Abdal Security Headers 5.11.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (494 entries)

en: %1$d of %2$d additional features are enabled
zh_CN: 已启用 %2$d 项附加功能中的 %1$d 项

en: %1$d of %2$d features are healthy. %3$d require attention.
zh_CN: %2$d 个功能中有 %1$d 个状态正常。%3$d 个需要注意。

en: %1$d of %2$d headers are healthy. %3$d require attention.
zh_CN: %2$d 个标头中有 %1$d 个状态正常。%3$d 个需要注意。

en: %1$d of %2$d security headers are enabled
zh_CN: 已启用 %2$d 个安全标头中的 %1$d 个

en: %d Connect Sources
zh_CN: %d 个连接来源

en: %d Font Sources
zh_CN: %d 个字体来源

en: %d Form Destinations
zh_CN: %d 个表单目标

en: %d Frame Sources
zh_CN: %d 个框架来源

en: %d Image Sources
zh_CN: %d 个图片来源

en: %d Media Sources
zh_CN: %d 个媒体来源

en: %d Script Sources
zh_CN: %d 个脚本来源

en: %d Sources Detected
zh_CN: 检测到 %d 个来源

en: %d Style Sources
zh_CN: %d 个样式来源

en: %d Unknown Sources
zh_CN: %d 个未知来源

en: %d Worker Sources
zh_CN: %d 个 Worker 来源

en: %d sources found on disk
zh_CN: 在磁盘上找到 %d 个来源

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s前

en: 1 Day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: 1 Hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: 1 Month
zh_CN: 1 个月

en: 1 Week
zh_CN: 1 周

en: 1 Year
zh_CN: 1 年

en: 15 Minutes
zh_CN: 15 分钟

en: 2 Years
zh_CN: 2 年

en: 24 Hours
zh_CN: 24 小时

en: 6 Hours
zh_CN: 6 小时

en: 6 Months
zh_CN: 6 个月

en: A security header conflict was detected.
zh_CN: 检测到安全标头冲突。

en: Abdal Security Headers mascot
zh_CN: Abdal Security Headers 吉祥物

en: Access Policy
zh_CN: 访问策略

en: Access is allowed when the current user has this WordPress capability. Examples: read, edit_posts, edit_pages, manage_options.
zh_CN: 当前用户拥有此 WordPress 权限时允许访问。示例：read、edit_posts、edit_pages、manage_options。

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Active Features
zh_CN: 已启用功能

en: Active Headers
zh_CN: 已启用标头

en: Active Security Features
zh_CN: 已启用的安全功能

en: Active Security Headers
zh_CN: 已启用的安全标头

en: Active headers
zh_CN: 已启用标头

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add a reporting URL or choose another X-XSS-Protection policy.
zh_CN: 请添加报告 URL，或选择其他 X-XSS-Protection 策略。

en: Add allowed or blocked method names, or choose another protection mode.
zh_CN: 请添加允许或拦截的方法名，或选择其他保护模式。

en: Add directive
zh_CN: 添加指令

en: Add feature names that are not listed above. Directives set to Not Set are omitted from the header.
zh_CN: 添加上方未列出的功能名称。设为“未设置”的指令不会写入标头。

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Additional Security Features
zh_CN: 附加安全功能

en: Additional features
zh_CN: 附加功能

en: Adds includeSubDomains so the policy also applies to subdomains.
zh_CN: 添加 includeSubDomains，使策略也适用于子域。

en: Adds preload. Requires includeSubDomains and a max-age of at least one year.
zh_CN: 添加 preload。需要 includeSubDomains，且 max-age 至少一年。

en: Administrators Only
zh_CN: 仅限管理员

en: Allow All
zh_CN: 全部允许

en: Allow lists bypass the access policy. Restricted lists always block matching namespaces or routes.
zh_CN: 允许列表会绕过访问策略。限制列表始终拦截匹配的命名空间或路由。

en: Allowed Namespaces
zh_CN: 允许的命名空间

en: Allowed Routes
zh_CN: 允许的路由

en: Allowed XML-RPC Methods
zh_CN: 允许的 XML-RPC 方法

en: Also scan plugin and theme files on disk for CSP origins that are not loaded yet. Learning duration switches to Manual so a timer cannot stop this scan.
zh_CN: 还会扫描磁盘上的插件和主题文件，找出尚未加载的 CSP 来源。学习时长会切到手动，以免计时器中断此次扫描。

en: An error occurred while saving the settings. Please try again.
zh_CN: 保存设置时出错，请重试。

en: Analysis complete
zh_CN: 分析完成

en: Another layer sends %s while this plugin does not.
zh_CN: 其他层正在发送 %s，而本插件并未发送。

en: Another server, CDN, or plugin appears to send a security header that does not match this plugin.
zh_CN: 另一台服务器、CDN 或其他插件似乎在发送与本插件不一致的安全标头。

en: Applied
zh_CN: 已应用

en: Applies a configurable REST API access policy instead of blocking every request.
zh_CN: 应用可配置的 REST API 访问策略，而不是拦截每一个请求。

en: Applies a selected XML-RPC method policy instead of a single complete shutdown.
zh_CN: 应用所选的 XML-RPC 方法策略，而不是完全关闭。

en: Applies an extra policy to user-related REST routes such as /wp/v2/users.
zh_CN: 对 /wp/v2/users 等用户相关 REST 路由应用额外策略。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply Security Profile
zh_CN: 应用 Security Profile

en: Apply Selected Sources
zh_CN: 应用所选来源

en: Apply a REST access policy. Gutenberg and other dashboard tools need REST access for authenticated users.
zh_CN: 应用 REST 访问策略。Gutenberg 及其他仪表盘工具需要为已登录用户提供 REST 访问。

en: Apply a selected XML-RPC policy instead of a single on/off switch.
zh_CN: 应用所选 XML-RPC 策略，而不是单一的开/关开关。

en: Apply this Security Profile? Security Headers and Security Features will be updated. Content Security Policy will not change.
zh_CN: 应用此 Security Profile？将更新 Security Headers 和 Security Features。Content Security Policy 不会更改。

en: Apply updates Security Headers and Security Features only. Content Security Policy is never changed by a profile.
zh_CN: 应用仅更新 Security Headers 和 Security Features。Content Security Policy 不会被配置方案更改。

en: Applying this profile can affect compatibility with themes, plugins, and XML-RPC clients.
zh_CN: 应用此配置方案可能影响主题、插件和 XML-RPC 客户端的兼容性。

en: Are you sure you want to save these settings?
zh_CN: 确定要保存这些设置吗？

en: Authenticated Users Only
zh_CN: 仅限已登录用户

en: Authentication is required to access the REST API.
zh_CN: 访问 REST API 需要身份验证。

en: Automatically discover the resources used by your site and generate CSP recommendations.
zh_CN: 自动发现站点使用的资源并生成 CSP 建议。

en: Balanced security for most WordPress sites. Gutenberg and Site Health keep REST access for signed-in users.
zh_CN: 适合大多数 WordPress 站点的均衡安全方案。Gutenberg 和 Site Health 仍可为已登录用户访问 REST。

en: Basic Security Headers
zh_CN: 基本安全标头

en: Block All REST Access
zh_CN: 阻止所有 REST 访问

en: Block All REST Access is not recommended as a default. Gutenberg, Site Health, plugins, themes, and integrations may stop working.
zh_CN: 不建议将“阻止所有 REST 访问”作为默认设置。Gutenberg、站点健康、插件、主题和集成可能会停止工作。

en: Blocked XML-RPC Methods
zh_CN: 阻止的 XML-RPC 方法

en: CSP Directives
zh_CN: CSP 指令

en: CSP Header Preview
zh_CN: CSP 标头预览

en: CSP Scan Completed
zh_CN: CSP 扫描已完成

en: CSP Source Detected
zh_CN: 检测到 CSP 来源

en: CSP Status
zh_CN: CSP 状态

en: CSP Violation Detected
zh_CN: 检测到 CSP 违规

en: CSP Violations
zh_CN: CSP 违规

en: CSP is independent of Security Profiles. Enable it from the Content Security Policy screen when you are ready.
zh_CN: CSP 独立于 Security Profile。准备好后，可在 Content Security Policy 页面启用。

en: CSP status
zh_CN: CSP 状态

[ctx: CSP status]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已关闭

[ctx: CSP status]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: CSP status]
en: Invalid Configuration
zh_CN: 无效配置

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel file scan
zh_CN: 取消文件扫描

en: Choose a settings JSON file before importing.
zh_CN: 导入前请先选择设置 JSON 文件。

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Choose how authentication failure messages are shown.
zh_CN: 选择身份验证失败消息的显示方式。

en: Choose how this feature may be used.
zh_CN: 选择此功能的使用方式。

en: Choose the Referrer-Policy value sent with responses.
zh_CN: 选择随响应发送的 Referrer-Policy 值。

en: Choose the legacy XSS filter policy sent to older browsers.
zh_CN: 选择发送给旧版浏览器的 XSS 过滤策略。

en: Choose which XML-RPC methods remain available.
zh_CN: 选择哪些 XML-RPC 方法保持可用。

en: Choose who may access WordPress user REST endpoints.
zh_CN: 选择谁可以访问 WordPress 用户 REST 端点。

en: Clear Learning Data
zh_CN: 清除学习数据

en: Clear all Smart CSP discovery data? This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 清除全部智能 CSP 发现数据？此操作无法撤销。

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容

en: Confidence
zh_CN: 可信度

en: Configuration Summary
zh_CN: 配置摘要

en: Configuration Warnings
zh_CN: 配置警告

en: Configure Content Security Policy (CSP) directives
zh_CN: 配置 Content Security Policy (CSP) 指令

en: Configure WordPress hardening without turning off legitimate site features by default.
zh_CN: 配置 WordPress 加固，默认不关闭站点的正当功能。

en: Configure basic security headers for your website.
zh_CN: 为网站配置基本安全标头。

en: Configure each HTTP security header and the values sent with responses.
zh_CN: 配置每项 HTTP 安全标头以及随响应发送的值。

en: Configure how this plugin stores and removes its own data.
zh_CN: 配置本插件如何保存和删除其自身数据。

en: Connect Source
zh_CN: 连接来源

en: Conservative settings with the lowest risk of breaking WordPress, themes, and plugins.
zh_CN: 偏保守的设置，对 WordPress、主题和插件造成兼容问题的风险最低。

en: Contact support
zh_CN: 联系支持

en: Content Security Policy configuration is invalid.
zh_CN: Content Security Policy 配置无效。

en: Content Security Policy is being sent with responses.
zh_CN: 正在随响应发送 Content Security Policy。

en: Content Security Policy is currently turned off.
zh_CN: Content Security Policy 当前已关闭。

en: Content Security Policy is disabled. Enable it to send this header.
zh_CN: Content Security Policy 已关闭。启用后才会发送该标头。

en: Content Security Policy is enabled but no directives are set.
zh_CN: 已启用 Content Security Policy，但未设置任何指令。

en: Content Security Policy is in Report Only mode.
zh_CN: Content Security Policy 处于 Report Only 模式。

en: Content-Security-Policy header is enabled but no directives are set.
zh_CN: 已启用 Content-Security-Policy 标头，但尚未设置任何指令。

en: Control how much referrer information is sent with requests.
zh_CN: 控制请求中发送多少 referrer 信息。

en: Control what happens to stored plugin data when this plugin is deleted.
zh_CN: 控制删除插件时已存储数据的处理方式。

en: Control whether the site may be embedded in frames.
zh_CN: 控制站点是否可被嵌入 frame。

en: Control which origins may use powerful browser features.
zh_CN: 控制哪些来源可以使用强大的浏览器功能。

en: Controls whether the site can be embedded in frames to reduce clickjacking risk.
zh_CN: 控制站点是否可被嵌入框架，以降低点击劫持风险。

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Copy CSP header
zh_CN: 复制 CSP 标头

en: Counting plugin and theme files…
zh_CN: 正在统计插件和主题文件…

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Current Security Profile
zh_CN: 当前 Security Profile

en: Current Status
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: Current settings do not match the saved profile, so the effective profile is Manual.
zh_CN: 当前设置与已保存的配置方案不一致，因此有效配置方案为 Manual。

en: Current settings match the saved Security Profile.
zh_CN: 当前设置与已保存的 Security Profile 一致。

en: Custom Directives
zh_CN: 自定义指令

en: Custom Error Message
zh_CN: 自定义错误消息

en: Custom Method Policy
zh_CN: 自定义方法策略

en: Custom Origins
zh_CN: 自定义来源

en: Custom max-age (seconds)
zh_CN: 自定义 max-age（秒）

en: Custom value
zh_CN: 自定义值

en: DENY blocks all framing. SAMEORIGIN allows framing by this origin only. ALLOW-FROM is obsolete and is not offered.
zh_CN: DENY 禁止所有嵌入。SAMEORIGIN 仅允许本源。ALLOW-FROM 已过时，因此不提供。

en: Dangerous CSP values require explicit confirmation.
zh_CN: 危险的 CSP 值需要明确确认。

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Deep File Scan Completed
zh_CN: 深度文件扫描已完成

en: Deep file scan
zh_CN: 深度文件扫描

en: Deep file scan is turned off.
zh_CN: 深度文件扫描已关闭。

en: Default Source
zh_CN: 默认来源

en: Default fallback for other resource types
zh_CN: 其他资源类型的默认回退

en: Delete all plugin data on uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载时删除所有插件数据

en: Deny All
zh_CN: 全部拒绝

en: Deprecated / Legacy
zh_CN: 已弃用 / 旧式

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Detected CSP Sources
zh_CN: 已检测的 CSP 来源

en: Detected Conflicts
zh_CN: 检测到的冲突

en: Detected On
zh_CN: 检测页面

en: Detected from
zh_CN: 检测来源

en: Detection Count
zh_CN: 检测次数

en: Detection Method
zh_CN: 检测方法

en: Detection Methods
zh_CN: 检测方法

en: Directive
zh_CN: 指令

en: Directive name
zh_CN: 指令名称

en: Directives
zh_CN: 指令

en: Directives configured as Not Set, or with Enable Directive turned off, are not included in the generated header.
zh_CN: 设为“未设置”或关闭“启用指令”的项不会包含在生成的标头中。

en: Disable All XML-RPC Methods
zh_CN: 禁用所有 XML-RPC 方法

en: Disable All XML-RPC Methods is the strongest restriction. Some applications and integrations depend on XML-RPC.
zh_CN: 禁用所有 XML-RPC 方法是最强的限制。部分应用程序和集成依赖 XML-RPC。

en: Disable Authenticated XML-RPC Methods
zh_CN: 禁用需要身份验证的 XML-RPC 方法

en: Disable Pingback Methods Only
zh_CN: 仅禁用 Pingback 方法

en: Disable XML-RPC
zh_CN: 禁用 XML-RPC

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Do not change any Security Headers or Security Features automatically. You manage every setting.
zh_CN: 不会自动更改任何 Security Headers 或 Security Features。所有设置由你手动管理。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Download a JSON file of all plugin settings, or restore them from a previous export.
zh_CN: 下载包含全部插件设置的 JSON 文件，或从之前的导出中恢复。

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Enable Content Security Policy
zh_CN: 启用 Content Security Policy

en: Enable Directive
zh_CN: 启用指令

en: Enable Hide WordPress Version
zh_CN: 启用隐藏 WordPress 版本

en: Enable Login Error Protection
zh_CN: 启用登录错误保护

en: Enable Permissions-Policy
zh_CN: 启用 Permissions-Policy

en: Enable REST API Access Control
zh_CN: 启用 REST API 访问控制

en: Enable Referrer-Policy
zh_CN: 启用 Referrer-Policy

en: Enable Remove X-Pingback Header
zh_CN: 启用移除 X-Pingback 标头

en: Enable Remove X-Powered-By Header
zh_CN: 启用移除 X-Powered-By 标头

en: Enable Strict-Transport-Security
zh_CN: 启用 Strict-Transport-Security

en: Enable X-Content-Type-Options
zh_CN: 启用 X-Content-Type-Options

en: Enable X-Frame-Options
zh_CN: 启用 X-Frame-Options

en: Enable X-XSS-Protection
zh_CN: 启用 X-XSS-Protection

en: Enable XML-RPC Protection
zh_CN: 启用 XML-RPC 保护

en: Enable additional security features to enhance your website protection.
zh_CN: 启用附加功能以加强网站防护。

en: Enable at least one CSP directive before sending the header.
zh_CN: 发送该标头前，请至少启用一条 CSP 指令。

en: Enable more security headers and hardening options.
zh_CN: 请启用更多安全标头和加固选项。

en: Enables sandbox for the requested resource
zh_CN: 为所请求的资源启用 sandbox

en: Enables the legacy browser XSS filter for older clients.
zh_CN: 为旧客户端启用传统 XSS 过滤器。

en: Endpoint that receives XSS filter reports when the report policy is selected.
zh_CN: 选择 report 策略时，用于接收 XSS 过滤报告的端点。

en: Enter a folder name or relative path. Do not use ..
zh_CN: 请输入文件夹名或相对路径。不要使用 ..

en: Enter a valid directive name using lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh_CN: 请使用小写字母、数字和连字符输入有效的指令名称。

en: Enter max-age in seconds.
zh_CN: 以秒为单位输入 max-age。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Mode
zh_CN: 错误模式

en: Excluded paths
zh_CN: 排除路径

en: Excluded paths cannot be changed while a file scan is running.
zh_CN: 文件扫描进行中时无法更改排除路径。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export and Import
zh_CN: 导出和导入

en: Export includes Security Headers, Security Features, Content Security Policy, Security Profile, uninstall settings, and CSP Assistant scan exclusions.
zh_CN: 导出内容包括 Security Headers、Security Features、Content Security Policy、Security Profile、卸载设置以及 CSP Assistant 扫描排除项。

en: Export or import plugin configuration, and choose what happens to stored data on uninstall.
zh_CN: 导出或导入插件配置，并选择卸载时如何处理已存储的数据。

en: File scan cancelled
zh_CN: 文件扫描已取消

en: File scan complete
zh_CN: 文件扫描完成

en: File scan failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 文件扫描失败。请重试。

en: First Seen
zh_CN: 首次发现

en: Folder or file names skipped during Deep file scan. Use a name such as node_modules or a relative path such as vendor/cache.
zh_CN: 深度文件扫描时跳过的文件夹或文件名。可使用 node_modules 这样的名称，或 vendor/cache 这样的相对路径。

en: Folder or path to skip
zh_CN: 要跳过的文件夹或路径

en: Font Source
zh_CN: 字体来源

en: Forces browsers to use HTTPS for future requests to this host.
zh_CN: 强制浏览器之后向该主机发起请求时使用 HTTPS。

en: Form Action
zh_CN: 表单操作

en: Frame Source
zh_CN: 框架来源

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Generic Error
zh_CN: 通用错误

en: Group name for violation reports
zh_CN: 违规报告的组名

en: Gutenberg, Site Health, plugins, themes, and integrations may stop working.
zh_CN: Gutenberg、Site Health、插件、主题和集成可能会停止工作。

en: HSTS Preload is incomplete.
zh_CN: HSTS Preload 设置不完整。

en: HSTS is enabled while the site URL is not HTTPS.
zh_CN: 站点 URL 不是 HTTPS，但已启用 HSTS。

en: Handcrafted with ❤️ Passion by Ebrahim Shafiei (EbraSha)
zh_CN: 由 Ebrahim Shafiei (EbraSha) 倾注 ❤️ 热情打造

en: Hardened can affect compatibility with themes, plugins, XML-RPC clients, and some WordPress tools. Apply anyway? Content Security Policy will not change.
zh_CN: Hardened 可能影响主题、插件、XML-RPC 客户端以及部分 WordPress 工具的兼容性。仍要应用吗？Content Security Policy 不会更改。

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hide Error Completely
zh_CN: 完全隐藏错误

en: Hide Generator Meta Version
zh_CN: 隐藏 Generator 元信息中的版本

en: Hide Version from RSS / Atom / RDF Feeds
zh_CN: 从 RSS / Atom / RDF 订阅源中隐藏版本

en: Hide WordPress Version
zh_CN: 隐藏 WordPress 版本

en: Hides server technology details exposed by the X-Powered-By header.
zh_CN: 隐藏 X-Powered-By 标头暴露的服务器技术信息。

en: High impact
zh_CN: 高影响

en: How long browsers should remember to use HTTPS only.
zh_CN: 浏览器应记住仅使用 HTTPS 的时长。

en: Hybrid Detection
zh_CN: 混合检测

en: I understand this weakens CSP and I want to add it anyway.
zh_CN: 我了解这会削弱 CSP，但仍要添加。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: Image Source
zh_CN: 图片来源

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import cannot be undone from this screen.
zh_CN: 无法从此屏幕撤销导入。

en: Import replaces the current plugin configuration on this site. Choose a JSON file exported from Abdal Security Headers.
zh_CN: 导入会替换此站点上当前的插件配置。请选择从 Abdal Security Headers 导出的 JSON 文件。

en: Import settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Import will replace current plugin settings, including Security Headers, Security Features, Content Security Policy, Security Profile, and Settings. This cannot be undone from this screen.
zh_CN: 导入将替换当前插件设置，包括 Security Headers、Security Features、Content Security Policy、Security Profile 和 Settings。无法从此屏幕撤销。

en: Include Subdomains
zh_CN: 包含子域

en: Include this directive in the generated Permissions-Policy header.
zh_CN: 将此指令包含在生成的 Permissions-Policy 标头中。

en: Instruct browsers to use HTTPS for this host for the configured lifetime.
zh_CN: 指示浏览器在设定的期限内仅通过 HTTPS 访问此主机。

en: Invalid login credentials.
zh_CN: 登录凭据无效。

en: Invalid username or password.
zh_CN: 用户名或密码无效。

en: Keep watching for new sources after learning completes.
zh_CN: 学习结束后继续监视新来源。

en: Last Seen
zh_CN: 最近发现

en: Learning
zh_CN: 学习中

en: Learning Completed
zh_CN: 学习已完成

en: Learning Mode Active
zh_CN: 学习模式已开启

en: Learning Started
zh_CN: 已开始学习

en: Learning duration
zh_CN: 学习时长

en: Learning duration is locked to Manual while Deep file scan is on.
zh_CN: 开启深度文件扫描时，学习时长会锁定为手动。

en: Learning uses Content-Security-Policy-Report-Only and does not block resources.
zh_CN: 学习模式使用 Content-Security-Policy-Report-Only，不会拦截资源。

en: Leave this off if you want to keep your configuration after the plugin is deleted.
zh_CN: 如果希望在删除插件后保留配置，请保持关闭。

en: Legacy browser XSS filter. Modern browsers ignore this header; prefer Content-Security-Policy.
zh_CN: 旧版浏览器 XSS 过滤器。现代浏览器会忽略此标头；请优先使用 Content-Security-Policy。

en: Likely Safe
zh_CN: 可能安全

en: Limits referrer information sent with navigations and resource requests.
zh_CN: 限制在导航和资源请求中发送的 Referrer 信息。

en: Live values from the current plugin configuration.
zh_CN: 来自当前插件配置的实时数值。

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manual never overwrites configuration. It is also used when saved settings no longer match a profile.
zh_CN: Manual 绝不会覆盖配置。当已保存的设置不再匹配某个配置方案时，也会使用 Manual。

en: Media Source
zh_CN: 媒体来源

en: Modern browsers ignore this header. Prefer Content-Security-Policy instead.
zh_CN: 现代浏览器会忽略此标头。请改用 Content-Security-Policy。

en: Monitoring
zh_CN: 监控中

en: Most security controls are enabled.
zh_CN: 大多数安全控制已启用。

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New CSP Source Detected
zh_CN: 检测到新的 CSP 来源

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No configuration issues detected.
zh_CN: 未检测到配置问题。

en: No eligible sources were selected.
zh_CN: 未选择可应用的来源。

en: No exclusions. Every plugin and theme file will be scanned.
zh_CN: 没有排除项。将扫描所有插件和主题文件。

en: No file selected
zh_CN: 未选择文件

en: No plugin or theme files were found to scan.
zh_CN: 未找到可扫描的插件或主题文件。

en: No recent activity yet.
zh_CN: 暂无最近活动。

en: No sources detected yet. Start a Smart Scan to begin discovery.
zh_CN: 尚未检测到来源。请开始智能扫描。

en: Not Set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Not scanned
zh_CN: 未扫描

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Object Source
zh_CN: 对象来源

en: One method name per line. If this list is not empty, only these methods remain.
zh_CN: 每行一个方法名。若此列表非空，则仅保留这些方法。

en: One method name per line. These methods are removed even if they appear in the allow list.
zh_CN: 每行一个方法名。即使出现在允许列表中，这些方法也会被移除。

en: One namespace per line, such as wp/v2 or wc/v3. Custom plugin namespaces are allowed.
zh_CN: 每行一个命名空间，例如 wp/v2 或 wc/v3。也支持插件自定义命名空间。

en: One origin per line. Use self or full origins such as https://example.com.
zh_CN: 每行一个来源。可使用 self 或完整来源，例如 https://example.com。

en: One route per line, such as /wp/v2/posts. Matching prefixes are included.
zh_CN: 每行一个路由，例如 /wp/v2/posts。匹配的前缀也会包含在内。

en: Only authentication failure messages are changed. Informational and successful login messages are left alone.
zh_CN: 仅修改身份验证失败消息。信息性消息和登录成功消息保持不变。

en: Only issues present in the current configuration are listed.
zh_CN: 仅列出当前配置中实际存在的问题。

en: Open Settings
zh_CN: 打开设置

en: Open a settings screen or refresh the live security status.
zh_CN: 打开设置页面，或刷新实时安全状态。

en: Origin
zh_CN: 来源

en: Pages Detected
zh_CN: 检测到的页面

en: Permissions-Policy has an invalid or empty configuration.
zh_CN: Permissions-Policy 的配置无效或为空。

en: Pingback mode blocks pingback.ping and pingback.extensions.getPingbacks. Removing the X-Pingback header is recommended when pingbacks or all XML-RPC methods are blocked.
zh_CN: Pingback 模式会阻止 pingback.ping 和 pingback.extensions.getPingbacks。在阻止 Pingback 或所有 XML-RPC 方法时，建议移除 X-Pingback 标头。

en: Plugin script enqueue
zh_CN: 插件脚本入队

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugins and themes
zh_CN: 插件和主题

en: Policy
zh_CN: 策略

en: Policy Diff
zh_CN: 策略差异

en: Potentially Risky
zh_CN: 可能有风险

en: Preload requires includeSubDomains and a max-age of at least one year.
zh_CN: Preload 需要 includeSubDomains，且 max-age 至少为一年。

en: Prevents browsers from MIME-sniffing a response away from the declared content type.
zh_CN: 阻止浏览器对已声明的内容类型进行 MIME 嗅探。

en: Profiles change Security Headers and Security Features only. Content Security Policy stays independent.
zh_CN: 配置方案仅更改 Security Headers 和 Security Features。Content Security Policy 保持独立。

en: Proposed
zh_CN: 建议

en: Protect /wp/v2/users without disabling the rest of the REST API. This option can run even when Access Control is off.
zh_CN: 在不关闭其余 REST API 的情况下保护 /wp/v2/users。即使访问控制关闭，此选项仍可生效。

en: Protection Mode
zh_CN: 保护模式

en: Quick Security Actions
zh_CN: 快捷安全操作

en: REST API Access Control is off for new installations. If you enable it, Authenticated Users Only is the default policy. Block All REST Access is never the default.
zh_CN: 新安装默认关闭 REST API 访问控制。若启用，默认策略为仅限已登录用户。阻止所有 REST 访问绝不会作为默认值。

en: REST API Exceptions
zh_CN: REST API 例外

en: REST API access is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许访问 REST API。

en: REST API and XML-RPC stay available. Strict headers such as HSTS Preload are left off.
zh_CN: REST API 和 XML-RPC 仍然可用。HSTS Preload 等严格标头保持关闭。

en: REST API is disabled.
zh_CN: REST API 已禁用。

en: REST API is set to Block All REST Access.
zh_CN: REST API 已设置为 Block All REST Access。

en: REST Selected Roles has no roles chosen.
zh_CN: REST Selected Roles 未选择任何角色。

en: REST User Endpoint Protection
zh_CN: REST 用户端点保护

en: Recalculate Security Status
zh_CN: 重新计算安全状态

en: Recent Activity
zh_CN: 最近活动

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Recommended mode is Generic Error. The default message is Invalid username or password.
zh_CN: 推荐模式为通用错误。默认消息为：用户名或密码无效。

en: Referrer-Policy is set to unsafe-url.
zh_CN: Referrer-Policy 已设置为 unsafe-url。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Login Error Messages
zh_CN: 移除登录错误详情

en: Remove X-Pingback Header
zh_CN: 移除 X-Pingback 标头

en: Remove X-Powered-By Header
zh_CN: 移除 X-Powered-By 标头

en: Remove directive
zh_CN: 移除指令

en: Remove excluded path
zh_CN: 移除排除路径

en: Remove this custom Permissions-Policy directive?
zh_CN: 要移除此自定义 Permissions-Policy 指令吗？

en: Removes generator version strings from RSS, Atom, and RDF feeds.
zh_CN: 从 RSS、Atom 和 RDF 订阅源中移除 generator 版本字符串。

en: Removes the X-Pingback response header from WordPress output.
zh_CN: 从 WordPress 输出中移除 X-Pingback 响应标头。

en: Removes the generator meta tag from HTML output.
zh_CN: 从 HTML 输出中移除 generator 元标签。

en: Removes the public WordPress version from generator markup and feeds.
zh_CN: 从 generator 标记和订阅源中移除公开的 WordPress 版本。

en: Replaces detailed login errors with a generic message to reduce user enumeration.
zh_CN: 用通用提示替换详细登录错误，以降低用户枚举风险。

en: Report an issue
zh_CN: 报告问题

en: Reporting URL
zh_CN: 报告 URL

en: Required Capability
zh_CN: 所需权限

en: Required Directive
zh_CN: 所需指令

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Profile to Defaults
zh_CN: 将配置方案重置为默认

en: Reset Security Headers and Security Features to the Recommended profile? Content Security Policy will not change.
zh_CN: 将 Security Headers 和 Security Features 重置为 Recommended 配置方案？Content Security Policy 不会更改。

en: Reset unsaved changes and restore the last saved values?
zh_CN: 放弃未保存的更改并恢复上次保存的值？

en: Resource Type
zh_CN: 资源类型

en: Restore defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

en: Restrict REST API Access
zh_CN: 限制 REST API 访问

en: Restrict REST User Endpoints
zh_CN: 限制 REST 用户端点

en: Restricted Namespaces
zh_CN: 受限命名空间

en: Restricted Routes
zh_CN: 受限路由

en: Restricts access to powerful browser features such as camera and geolocation.
zh_CN: 限制对摄像头、地理位置等强大浏览器功能的访问。

en: Review Suggestions
zh_CN: 查看建议

en: Review live security status, apply a Security Profile, and open headers, features, or Content Security Policy.
zh_CN: 查看实时安全状态，应用 Security Profile，并打开安全标头、安全功能或 Content Security Policy。

en: Review security status, active headers, hardening features, and Content Security Policy.
zh_CN: 查看安全状态、已启用的标头、加固功能以及内容安全策略。

en: Roles are loaded from WordPress, including custom roles. Super Admins on Multisite are allowed.
zh_CN: 角色从 WordPress 动态加载，包括自定义角色。多站点的超级管理员会被允许。

en: Runtime
zh_CN: 运行时

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Saved profile: %1$s. Effective profile: %2$s.
zh_CN: 已保存配置方案：%1$s。有效配置方案：%2$s。

en: Scan selected items
zh_CN: 仅扫描所选项目

en: Scanning files: %1$d of %2$d
zh_CN: 正在扫描文件：%1$d / %2$d

en: Script Source
zh_CN: 脚本来源

en: Security Attention
zh_CN: 需要注意的安全项

en: Security Features
zh_CN: 安全功能

en: Security Headers
zh_CN: 安全标头

en: Security Headers and Security Features are managed manually.
zh_CN: Security Headers 和 Security Features 由手动管理。

en: Security Headers and Security Features were reset to Recommended. Content Security Policy was not changed.
zh_CN: 已将 Security Headers 和 Security Features 重置为 Recommended。Content Security Policy 未被更改。

en: Security Headers, Security Features, Content Security Policy, Security Profile, and Settings will be overwritten.
zh_CN: Security Headers、Security Features、Content Security Policy、Security Profile 和 Settings 将被覆盖。

en: Security Profile applied. Content Security Policy was not changed.
zh_CN: 已应用 Security Profile。Content Security Policy 未被更改。

en: Security Profile cannot be applied because required settings classes are missing.
zh_CN: 缺少所需的设置类，无法应用 Security Profile。

en: Security Score
zh_CN: 安全评分

en: Security overview
zh_CN: 安全概览

en: Security status
zh_CN: 安全状态

en: Security status was recalculated from the current configuration.
zh_CN: 已根据当前配置重新计算安全状态。

en: Select a Security Profile before applying.
zh_CN: 请先选择一个 Security Profile，然后再应用。

en: Select all sources
zh_CN: 选择全部来源

en: Select at least one WordPress role or choose another access policy.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个 WordPress 角色，或改用其他访问策略。

en: Select at least one source to apply.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个要应用的来源。

en: Selected Roles
zh_CN: 选定角色

en: Selected sources were merged into your current CSP directives.
zh_CN: 所选来源已合并到当前 CSP 指令中。

en: Send the X-XSS-Protection header with the selected policy.
zh_CN: 按所选策略发送 X-XSS-Protection 标头。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings JSON file
zh_CN: 设置 JSON 文件

en: Settings file downloaded.
zh_CN: 设置文件已下载。

en: Settings saved successfully
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Settings were imported. The page will reload.
zh_CN: 设置已导入。页面即将重新加载。

en: Smart CSP Assistant
zh_CN: 智能 CSP 助手

en: Smart CSP Assistant is sending Content-Security-Policy-Report-Only while it learns.
zh_CN: Smart CSP Assistant 在学习期间发送 Content-Security-Policy-Report-Only。

en: Some applications and integrations that depend on XML-RPC may stop working.
zh_CN: 依赖 XML-RPC 的部分应用和集成可能会停止工作。

en: Some recommended security controls are still disabled.
zh_CN: 部分推荐的安全控制仍未启用。

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Source not found.
zh_CN: 未找到该来源。

en: Start Smart Scan
zh_CN: 开始智能扫描

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stop Learning
zh_CN: 停止学习

en: Stop login failure responses from revealing whether a username or email address exists.
zh_CN: 防止登录失败响应泄露某个用户名或电子邮件是否存在。

en: Strict security settings. Some integrations, embeds, or WordPress tools may need extra review.
zh_CN: 严格的安全设置。部分集成、嵌入或 WordPress 工具可能需要额外检查。

en: Strict-Transport-Security is only sent over HTTPS. Serve the site over HTTPS before relying on HSTS.
zh_CN: Strict-Transport-Security 仅通过 HTTPS 发送。在依赖 HSTS 之前，请先以 HTTPS 提供站点。

en: Strong header and feature coverage for the current configuration.
zh_CN: 当前配置的标头与功能覆盖较为充分。

en: Style Source
zh_CN: 样式来源

en: Switch to Manual? Current Security Headers and Security Features will stay as they are.
zh_CN: 切换到 Manual？当前的 Security Headers 和 Security Features 将保持不变。

en: That directive name is already in the list.
zh_CN: 该指令名称已在列表中。

en: That path is already in the list.
zh_CN: 该路径已在列表中。

en: The Security Profile could not be saved completely. Previous settings were kept.
zh_CN: 无法完整保存 Security Profile。已保留之前的设置。

en: The Security Profile could not be validated. No settings were saved.
zh_CN: 无法校验 Security Profile。未保存任何设置。

en: The Smart CSP Assistant request failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 智能 CSP 助手请求失败，请重试。

en: The WordPress xmlrpc_enabled filter only disables methods that require authentication. Pingbacks and some other methods can remain available.
zh_CN: WordPress 的 xmlrpc_enabled 过滤器只会禁用需要身份验证的方法。Pingback 及其他某些方法仍可能可用。

en: The current configuration leaves important protections off or invalid.
zh_CN: 当前配置使重要防护处于关闭或无效状态。

en: The default policy is 0, which turns the legacy filter off when the header is sent.
zh_CN: 默认策略为 0，发送标头时会关闭旧式过滤器。

en: The default policy is SAMEORIGIN.
zh_CN: 默认策略为 SAMEORIGIN。

en: The default policy is strict-origin-when-cross-origin.
zh_CN: 默认策略为 strict-origin-when-cross-origin。

en: The export does not include CSP Assistant learning data or scan jobs.
zh_CN: 导出不包含 CSP Assistant 的学习数据或扫描任务。

en: The exported Security Headers configuration is not valid.
zh_CN: 导出的 Security Headers 配置无效。

en: The exported plugin settings are not valid.
zh_CN: 导出的插件设置无效。

en: The header is enabled but no valid directive is generated.
zh_CN: 已启用该标头，但未生成有效指令。

en: The public %s value does not match this plugin.
zh_CN: 公开响应中的 %s 值与本插件不一致。

en: The requested security center action is not valid.
zh_CN: 请求的安全中心操作无效。

en: The requested settings transfer action is not valid.
zh_CN: 请求的设置传输操作无效。

en: The scan scope cannot be changed while a file scan is running.
zh_CN: 文件扫描进行中时无法更改扫描范围。

en: The security center request could not be completed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 安全中心请求未能完成。请重试。

en: The selected Security Profile is not valid.
zh_CN: 所选 Security Profile 无效。

en: The settings could not be imported completely. Previous settings were kept.
zh_CN: 设置未能完整导入。已保留之前的设置。

en: The settings file could not be read.
zh_CN: 无法读取设置文件。

en: The settings file could not be uploaded. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法上传设置文件。请重试。

en: The settings file does not contain any configuration.
zh_CN: 设置文件不包含任何配置。

en: The settings file is empty or larger than the allowed size.
zh_CN: 设置文件为空或超出允许的大小。

en: The settings file is not a valid Abdal Security Headers export.
zh_CN: 设置文件不是有效的 Abdal Security Headers 导出。

en: The settings file is not valid JSON.
zh_CN: 设置文件不是有效的 JSON。

en: The settings file must be a JSON export from this plugin.
zh_CN: 设置文件必须是此插件导出的 JSON。

en: The settings transfer could not be completed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 设置传输未能完成。请重试。

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: These namespaces are blocked even if the access policy would allow them.
zh_CN: 即使访问策略允许，这些命名空间仍会被拦截。

en: These routes are blocked even if the access policy would allow them.
zh_CN: 即使访问策略允许，这些路由仍会被拦截。

en: This header is sent only over HTTPS. Preload requires includeSubDomains and max-age of at least 31536000.
zh_CN: 此标头仅通过 HTTPS 发送。Preload 需要 includeSubDomains，且 max-age 至少为 31536000。

en: This is the suggested profile for typical WordPress sites.
zh_CN: 这是大多数典型 WordPress 站点的建议配置方案。

en: This plain-text message replaces authentication failure errors.
zh_CN: 此纯文本消息会替换身份验证失败错误。

en: This value can weaken your Content Security Policy. Confirm only if your site requires it.
zh_CN: 此值可能削弱 Content Security Policy。仅在站点确实需要时确认。

en: Trusted
zh_CN: 可信

en: Turn on Hide Generator Meta Version or Hide Version from Feeds.
zh_CN: 请开启 Hide Generator Meta Version 或 Hide Version from Feeds。

en: Turn on WordPress version hiding, then choose which generator outputs to remove.
zh_CN: 先启用隐藏 WordPress 版本，再选择要移除的 generator 输出。

en: Turn on a plugin or theme to include its files in the disk scan. All switches start off.
zh_CN: 打开某个插件或主题，才会把它的文件纳入磁盘扫描。所有开关默认关闭。

en: Turn on at least one plugin or theme. With none selected, Deep file scan skips the disk pass.
zh_CN: 请至少打开一个插件或主题。若未选择任何项，深度文件扫描会跳过磁盘阶段。

en: URI to send violation reports to
zh_CN: 用于发送违规报告的 URI

en: Unable to copy the CSP header.
zh_CN: 无法复制 CSP 标头。

en: Unable to ignore this source.
zh_CN: 无法忽略该来源。

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown resource types are kept for review and are not applied automatically.
zh_CN: 未知资源类型会保留供审核，不会自动应用。

en: Useful controls are on, but higher-impact settings still need review.
zh_CN: 已启用一些有用的控制，但影响更大的设置仍需检查。

en: User endpoints are allowed when the current user has this capability.
zh_CN: 当前用户拥有此权限时，允许访问用户端点。

en: Valid sources for AJAX, WebSocket, or EventSource connections
zh_CN: AJAX、WebSocket 或 EventSource 连接的允许来源

en: Valid sources for CSS files
zh_CN: CSS 文件的允许来源

en: Valid sources for JavaScript files
zh_CN: JavaScript 文件的允许来源

en: Valid sources for audio and video elements
zh_CN: 音频和视频元素的允许来源

en: Valid sources for fonts
zh_CN: 字体的允许来源

en: Valid sources for iframes
zh_CN: iframe 的允许来源

en: Valid sources for images
zh_CN: 图片的允许来源

en: Valid sources for plugins
zh_CN: 插件的允许来源

en: Valid sources for web workers
zh_CN: Web Worker 的允许来源

en: Valid targets for form submissions
zh_CN: 表单提交的允许目标

en: Valid values for the base element
zh_CN: base 元素的允许值

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: Version query parameters are not removed from CSS or JavaScript assets, so cache busting keeps working.
zh_CN: 不会从 CSS 或 JavaScript 资源中移除版本查询参数，以便缓存刷新继续有效。

en: View Full Report
zh_CN: 查看完整报告

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Watch for new sources
zh_CN: 监视新来源

en: When enabled, always send X-Content-Type-Options: nosniff.
zh_CN: 启用后始终发送 X-Content-Type-Options: nosniff。

en: When enabled, deleting this plugin also removes its settings, CSP assistant data, custom tables, and related stored files. This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 启用后，删除插件时会同时移除其设置、CSP 助手数据、自定义数据表及相关文件。此操作无法撤销。

en: When enabled, the generated Content-Security-Policy header is sent with HTTP responses.
zh_CN: 启用后，生成的 Content-Security-Policy 标头会随 HTTP 响应发送。

en: When enabled, the plugin always sends nosniff. There are no additional options.
zh_CN: 启用后，插件始终发送 nosniff。没有其他选项。

en: When enabled, the plugin removes the X-Pingback header. There are no additional options.
zh_CN: 启用后，插件会移除 X-Pingback 标头。无需其他配置。

en: When enabled, the plugin removes the X-Powered-By response header. There are no additional options.
zh_CN: 启用后，插件会移除 X-Powered-By 响应标头。无需其他配置。

en: When this is off, WordPress REST behavior is unchanged except for optional user-endpoint protection below.
zh_CN: 关闭时，除下方可选的用户端点保护外，WordPress 的 REST 行为保持不变。

en: When this is on, Deep file scan only covers the plugins and themes you turn on below. Leave it off to scan all installed items.
zh_CN: 开启后，深度文件扫描只覆盖你在下方打开的插件和主题。保持关闭则可扫描所有已安装项目。

en: WordPress Default
zh_CN: WordPress 默认

en: WordPress Default applies no extra restriction. Administrators Only uses the manage_options capability.
zh_CN: WordPress 默认不施加额外限制。「仅限管理员」使用 manage_options 权限。

en: WordPress core
zh_CN: WordPress 核心

en: WordPress exposes generator information in HTML, RSS, Atom, and RDF output.
zh_CN: WordPress 会在 HTML、RSS、Atom 和 RDF 输出中公开 generator 信息。

en: WordPress site URL
zh_CN: WordPress 站点 URL

en: WordPress version hiding is enabled without generator outputs.
zh_CN: 已启用隐藏 WordPress 版本，但未开启生成器相关输出。

en: Worker Source
zh_CN: Worker 来源

en: X-XSS-Protection is a deprecated header.
zh_CN: X-XSS-Protection 是已弃用的标头。

en: X-XSS-Protection report policy is missing a reporting URL.
zh_CN: X-XSS-Protection 的 report 策略缺少报告 URL。

en: XML-RPC custom policy has no methods configured.
zh_CN: XML-RPC 自定义策略未配置任何方法。

en: XML-RPC is disabled.
zh_CN: XML-RPC 已禁用。

en: XML-RPC is fully disabled.
zh_CN: XML-RPC 已完全禁用。

en: XML-RPC pingback protection or complete XML-RPC blocking is enabled. Removing the X-Pingback header is recommended.
zh_CN: 已启用 XML-RPC Pingback 保护或完全阻止 XML-RPC。建议移除 X-Pingback 标头。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are not allowed to manage these settings.
zh_CN: 您无权管理这些设置。

en: Your changes are not saved automatically.
zh_CN: 更改不会自动保存。

[ctx: csp editor confirm]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: plugin status badge]
en: Active
zh_CN: 已启用

en: privacy/security sensitive
zh_CN: 隐私/安全敏感

[ctx: security status]
en: Fair
zh_CN: 一般

[ctx: security status]
en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

[ctx: security status]
en: Needs attention
zh_CN: 需要关注

en: sources observed
zh_CN: 个来源已观察

en: unsafe-url sends the full URL across origins and is privacy-sensitive.
zh_CN: unsafe-url 会跨源发送完整 URL，对隐私敏感。
