Access Category Password简体中文 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Access Category Password Options
zh_CN: Access Category Password 设置

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: The password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Impacted categories
zh_CN: 受影响的分类

en: Granting users
zh_CN: 授权用户

en: Only single post
zh_CN: 仅单个文章

en: Info message
zh_CN: 提示信息

en: Input placeholder
zh_CN: 输入占位符

en: Error message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: The validation button text
zh_CN: 验证按钮文本

en: Styling the form
zh_CN: 自定义表单样式

en: The feed item description text
zh_CN: Feed订阅项目说明文本

en: Here you can set the options of Access Category Password plugin. Set a password, check the categories with restricted access (the posts in these categories will require a password authentication), check the users roles that don't need authentification to access these categories  and define some strings used to inform the user on frontend page.
zh_CN: 你可以在这里设置 Access Category Password 插件的选项。设置一个密码，选择受限制的分类（访问这些分类的文章将要输入密码进行访问），选择哪些用户角色不输入密码就可以访问加密分类，和定义在前台显示的提示信息以及错误信息。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: You can type a string or a sentence, or whatever you want. If not set, the default password is <strong>acpwdpass</strong>.
zh_CN: 你可以输入一个单词或一个句子，或任何你想输入的内容。如果没有设置，默认的密码是 <strong>acpwdpass</strong>。

en: Check the categories that you want to have password restricted post access.
zh_CN: 选择你想要密码保护的分类。

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 投稿者

en: Subscriber
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Check the users roles granted to access the protected categories ressources without having to provide the password.
zh_CN: 选择无需输入密码就可以访问加密分类的用户角色。

en: Only hide the content of the single posts
zh_CN: 只隐藏单个文章的内容

en: Check this if you only want to hide the content of the single post view. This will allow to display excerpt and content of protected posts on other pages like category, homepage, search, and so on&hellip;
zh_CN: 如果你希望只隐藏单个文章的具体内容，请选中这个选项。这将允许在其他页面（比如分类、首页、搜索等等）显示受保护的文章的摘要和内容。

en: This content has restricted access, please type the password below and get access.
zh_CN: 该内容已被限制访问，请输入密码进行访问。

en: The message displayed before the password form of the protected resource (HTML formating with allowed tags).
zh_CN: 该信息将在受保护的资源的密码表单前面显示（支持所允许的标签的HTML格式）

en: Allowed tags:
zh_CN: 允许的标签：

en: The placeholder displayed in the Password field on page load (HTML formating not allowed).
zh_CN: 这个占位符显示在页面加载的密码字段中（不允许 HMTL 代码）

en: Sorry, but this is the wrong password.
zh_CN: 抱歉，你输入的密码不正确。

en: The message that will display if the user typed the wrong password (HTML formating with allowed tags).
zh_CN: 这个信息将在用户输入一个错误的密码时显示（支持允许的标签的HTML格式）

en: Get access
zh_CN: 获取访问权限

en: The validation button text to submit the entered password (HTML formating not allowed).
zh_CN: 验证按钮文本用来提交输入的密码（不允许 HMTL 代码）

en: Access to this post restricted, please go to the website to read it.
zh_CN: 这篇文章被限制访问，请访问网站进行阅读。

en: The feed item descriptions that belong to access restricted posts will be replaced by this sentence (HTML formating not allowed).
zh_CN: Feed订阅项目的文章如果是受密码保护的，它的描述将被这个句子所替换（不允许 HTML 代码）。
