Accessibility Assistant 1.3.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (529 entries)

en: %1$s - Features%2$s
zh: %1$s－功能%2$s

en: %s language flag
zh: %s 語言旗幟

en: / Yearly
zh: /年度

en: /monthly
zh: /每月

en: 1. Navigate to Settings and switch on the Accessibility widget. %s
zh: 1. 前往設定並開啟無障礙小工具。%s

en: 2. Click Save to apply the changes. %s
zh: 2. 點擊儲存以套用變更。%s

en: 5 days Free Trial
zh: 5天免費試用

en: 7 days Free Trial
zh: 7日免費試用

en: A modernized version of the default design - visually polished, stylistically refined.
zh: 默认設計个現代化版本——視覺更精緻，風格更優化。

en: ADHD
zh: 注意力缺陷過動症

en: Accent and Logo Elements
zh: 強調與標誌元素

en: Access to all core accessibility tools included in the widget
zh: 可使用小工具中全部核心無障礙工具

en: Accessibility
zh: 無障礙

en: Accessibility Assistance
zh: 無障礙協助

en: Accessibility Assistant
zh: 無障礙助理

en: Accessibility Assistant Icon
zh: 無障礙助理圖標

en: Accessibility Assistant Logo
zh: 無障礙助理標誌

en: Accessibility Assistant should not be empty.
zh: 無障礙助理不能為空。

en: Accessibility Assistant, the trending product in the market which makes any disabled (deaf, blind, mute, visually impaired, mobility impaired) person can use this application for their requirements to get done.
zh: 無障礙助理是市場上熱門的產品，讓身心障礙者（聽障、視障、語言障礙、行動不便等）都能依需求使用此應用。

en: Accessibility Assistant, the trending product in the market which makes any disabled (deaf, blind, mute, visually impaired, mobility impaired) person can use this application for their requirements to get done. By keeping in mind- the main social goal, our innovative team had worked and introduced this application in the market. The main principle is "Where Innovation meets Social Values
zh: 無障礙助手，係市場上流行个產品，讓任何殘障人士（聾、盲、啞、視覺障礙、行動不便）都可以用這个應用程式完成需求。懷抱社會目标，我哋个創新團隊推出這个應用程式。主要理念係『創新與社會價值結合个所在』。

en: Accessibility PRO-Widget
zh: 無障礙PRO小工具

en: Accessibility Profiles & Settings
zh: 無障礙設定與個人檔案

en: Accessibility Scanner
zh: 無障礙掃描器

en: Accessibility Score
zh: 無障礙分數

en: Accessibility Statement
zh: 無障礙聲明

en: Accessibility Widget Color Schema
zh: 無障礙小工具色彩方案

en: Accessibility by CartCoders
zh: CartCoders 無障礙

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Add a custom accessibility statement or external statement link
zh: 添加自訂无障礙聲明或者外部聲明連結

en: Add the following HTML code to insert the link:
zh: 加入以下 HTML 程式碼以插入連結：

en: Adjust Background Colors
zh: 調整背景顏色

en: Adjust Text Colors
zh: 調整文字顏色

en: Adjust Title Colors
zh: 調整標題顏色

en: Adjust Word & Letter Space
zh: 調整字距和字母間距

en: Advanced Color Adjustments (Text, Titles, Backgrounds)
zh: 進階色彩調整（文字、標題、背景）

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Alignment should not be empty.
zh: 對齊不能為空。

en: All Basic Features
zh: 所有基本功能

en: All Features of Growth Plan
zh: 成長方案全部功能

en: All Features of Startup Plan
zh: 入門方案全部功能

en: All Professional Features
zh: 所有專業功能

en: All widgets and advanced features require an active plan. %1$sCompare plans%2$s to find your perfect fit.
zh: 所有小工具與進階功能需有啟用方案。%1$s比較方案%2$s以找到最適合您的。

en: Allows customization of heading/title colors to increase focus or contrast.
zh: 允許自訂標題颜色，以增加注意力或對比度。

en: Allows speech-to-text typing to help users who have difficulty using keyboards.
zh: 允許語音轉文字輸入，幫助使用鍵盤有困難个使用者。

en: Already Registered
zh: 已註冊

en: Analysis Overview
zh: 分析總覽

en: Applies color filters to assist users with different types of color blindness.
zh: 套用色彩濾鏡，幫助各種色盲个使用者。

en: Automated Accessibility score has limitations
zh: 自動化無障礙評分具有侷限

en: Automated scans can identify many accessibility issues, but they can’t capture every WCAG 2.1 and 2.2 requirement. Our expert manual audits close these gaps by providing in-depth reviews, actionable insights, and tailored remediation recommendations.
zh: 自動化掃描可發現許多無障礙問題，但無法涵蓋所有 WCAG 2.1 與 2.2 要求。我們的專家人工稽核透過深入審查、可行洞見與量身訂製的修復建議，彌補這些落差。

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Background Colors
zh: 背景顏色

en: Background Colors should not be empty.
zh: 背景顏色不能為空。

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Basic Plan
zh: 基本方案

en: Basic customization options for layout and appearance
zh: 基本个版面與外觀自訂選項

en: Big Black Cursor
zh: 大黑游標

en: Big Black Cursor for Better Visibility
zh: 大黑游標以提升可見度

en: Big Black Cursor should not be empty.
zh: 大黑游標不能為空。

en: Big Cursor
zh: 大游標

en: Big Cursor should not be empty.
zh: 大游標不能為空。

en: Big black Cursor
zh: 大黑游標

en: Bigblack Cursor
zh: 大黑游標

en: Bigger Text
zh: 放大文字

en: Bigger Text Icon
zh: 放大文字圖標

en: Bigger Text should not be empty.
zh: 放大文字不能為空。

en: Blind
zh: 盲人

en: Bottom Left
zh: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh: 右下角

en: By keeping in mind- the main social goal, our innovative team had worked and introduced this application in the market. The main principle is "Where Innovation meets Social Values"
zh: 秉持社會關懷目標，我們的創新團隊研發並推出此應用。核心理念是「創新與社會價值的交會」。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Plan
zh: 取消計畫

en: Cannot Customise Widget
zh: 無法自訂小工具

en: CartCoders Logo
zh: CartCoders 標誌

en: Categories detailed information
zh: 各類別詳細資訊

en: Center
zh: 置中

en: Center should not be empty.
zh: 置中不能為空。

en: Change Widget Color & Positioning
zh: 更改小工具顏色與位置

en: Change the Color Schema of Widget
zh: 更改小工具色彩方案

en: Changes the color of general text for better visibility and contrast.
zh: 更改一般文字颜色，提高可見度同對比度。

en: Check Accessibility Free
zh: 免費檢查無障礙

en: Choose Design
zh: 選擇設計

en: Choose Widget Icon
zh: 選擇小工具圖標

en: Choose Widget Inner Color
zh: 選擇小工具內部顏色

en: Choose Widget Outer Color
zh: 選擇小工具外部顏色

en: Choose the annual plan that best fits your needs. Each plan provides a variety of features and customization options. Your selected plan will determine the features available in the widget. Plus, take advantage of a complimentary year to explore all the features and boost your store's accessibility.
zh: 選擇最符合您需求的年費方案。各方案皆提供多樣功能與自訂選項；您選擇的方案將決定小工具可用的功能。此外，善用所提供的優惠，探索所有功能並提升商店的無障礙。

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Cognitive and Learning
zh: 認知與學習

en: Color Adjustments
zh: 顏色調整

en: Color Blind
zh: 色盲

en: Color Blind Options
zh: 色盲選項

en: Color Blind should not be empty.
zh: 色盲不能為空。

en: Color Blind-Friendly Viewing Options
zh: 色盲友好的觀看選項

en: Color Schema
zh: 色彩方案

en: Compliant
zh: 符合

en: Compliant under WCAG 2.0, 2.1 & 2.2
zh: 符合 WCAG 2.0、2.1 與 2.2

en: Contact Us
zh: 聯絡我們

en: Contact Us.
zh: 聯絡我們

en: Contact us
zh: 聯絡我們

en: Contact us.
zh: 聯絡我們

en: Content Adjustment & Color Blind Feature
zh: 內容調整與色盲功能

en: Content Adjustments
zh: 內容調整

en: Content Customization
zh: 內容自訂

en: Content Scaling
zh: 內容縮放

en: Content Scaling & Content Spacing
zh: 內容縮放與間距調整

en: Content Scaling & Read Mode for Better Focus
zh: 內容縮放和閱讀模式以提升聚焦度

en: Content Scaling should not be empty.
zh: 內容縮放不能為空。

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Contrast
zh: 對比度

en: Contrast +
zh: 對比度 +

en: Contrast Icon
zh: 對比圖標

en: Controller Background
zh: 控制器背景

en: Cursor
zh: 游標

en: Cursor Icon
zh: 游標圖標

en: Custom Design
zh: 自訂設計

en: Customise Position
zh: 自訂位置

en: Customise Widget Position and Padding
zh: 自訂小工具位置和邊距

en: Customize the size of the accessibility widget to your preference
zh: Customise the size of the accessibility widget to your preference

en: Customize the size of the accessibility widget to your preference"
zh: 自訂無障礙小工具个大小，隨您喜好"

en: Customize the widget color scheme to match your brand identity
zh: 自訂小工具色彩方案，匹配您个品牌風格

en: Customize the widget launch icon and apply your own branding
zh: 自訂小工具啟動圖標並套用您个品牌

en: Dark Contrast
zh: 深色對比度

en: Dark Contrast should not be empty.
zh: 深色對比度不能為空。

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Dedicated account manager for priority onboarding and support
zh: 專屬客户經理，提供優先上線與支援

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default Design
zh: 預設設計

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Desaturate
zh: 去飽和度

en: Desaturate Icon
zh: 去飽和圖標

en: Desaturate should not be empty.
zh: 去飽和度不能為空。

en: Designed specifically for mobile - similar to the default but optimized for smaller screens and touch-friendly interaction.
zh: 專為手機設計——類似默认款式，但針對小屏幕同觸控互動優化。

en: Desktop Position
zh: 桌面位置

en: Detailed information by category
zh: 依類別的詳細資訊

en: Didn't receive the code?
zh: 沒有收到驗證碼？

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disable Branding
zh: 移除品牌標識

en: Disable Hover text on widget and widget Loader
zh: 停用小工具與載入器的滑過文字

en: Disable Report Problem
zh: 停用問題回報

en: Disable Widget Sound
zh: 關閉小工具聲音

en: Disables all website sounds to assist users sensitive to audio.
zh: 關閉網站全部聲音，幫助對音頻敏感个使用者。

en: Disables the ability for users to report problems through the app.
zh: 停用使用者通過應用程式回報問題个功能。

en: Display & Media Controls
zh: 顯示與媒體控制

en: Displays a panel with important and frequently used links for easier navigation.
zh: 顯示常用連結面板，方便導航。

en: Displays an on-screen keyboard for users who can't use a physical one.
zh: 顯示螢幕鍵盤，提供俾無法使用實體鍵盤个使用者。

en: Do you want to put as link?
zh: 你想設為連結嗎？

en: Do you want to put this widget as link?
zh: 您愛將這个小工具設做連結無？

en: Dyslexia
zh: 讀寫障礙

en: Ease of access to change the background/font color
zh: 輕鬆存取更改背景/字體顏色

en: Edit %s language
zh: 編輯 %s 語言

en: Edit Languages
zh: 編輯語言

en: Elderly
zh: 老人

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enable /Disable
zh: 啟用/停用

en: Enable Disable Features
zh: 啟用/停用功能

en: Enable or disable media elements like audio, video, and GIFs
zh: 啟用或停用音訊、影片同 GIF 動畫等媒體元素

en: Enable or disable the widget as needed
zh: 根據需要啟用或停用小工具

en: Enable readable fonts, reading mask, and title highlighting
zh: 啟用可讀字體、閱讀遮罩同標題高亮

en: Enable/
zh: 啟用/

en: Enable/Disable Accessibility Features
zh: 啟用/停用無障礙功能

en: Enable/Disable Features
zh: 啟用/停用功能

en: Enable/Disable Media
zh: 啟用/停用媒體

en: Enable/Disable Widget
zh: 啟用/停用小工具

en: Enables a large black cursor to improve visibility for users with low vision.
zh: 啟用大黑色游標，幫助低視力个使用者提高可見度。

en: Enables multilingual support based on user language preferences or settings.
zh: 根據使用者語言偏好或者設定提供多語言支援。

en: Enables multilingual support based on user language preferences or settings.Statement Link?
zh: 根據使用者語言偏好或設定提供多語言支援。聲明連結？

en: Enhanced Usability for All Accessibility Needs
zh: 所有無障礙需求的功能增強

en: Enjoy a %1$s5-day free trial%2$s with access to the selected plan's features:
zh: 享有%1$s5天免費試用%2$s，可體驗所選方案的功能：

en: Enjoy a %1$s7-day free trial%2$s with access to the selected plan's features.
zh: 享有%1$s7天免費試用%2$s，可使用所選方案的功能。

en: Enjoy a %1$s7-day free trial%2$s with access to the selected plan's features:
zh: 享有%1$s7天免費試用%2$s，可使用所選方案的功能：

en: Enlarges or reduces content size without affecting layout, helping users with low vision
zh: 放大或縮小内容大小，毋會影響版面，幫助低視力个使用者

en: Enlarges or reduces content size without affecting layout, helping users with low vision.
zh: 放大或縮小内容大小，毋影響版面，幫助低視力使用者。

en: Enter OTP
zh: 輸入驗證碼

en: Enter the 6-digit OTP sent to your email address.
zh: 輸入寄到您電子郵件的 6 位數驗證碼。

en: Enter your statement page link here...
zh: 請佇這裡輸入您个聲明頁面連結...

en: Error!
zh: 錯誤！

en: Events Clicked
zh: 已點擊事件

en: Events-Clicked
zh: 事件點擊

en: Extended widget customization options including layout and branding
zh: 擴展小工具自訂選項，包括版面同品牌

en: Failed Checks
zh: 未通過檢查

en: Fast Chat Support during business hours
zh: 營業時間內快速聊天支援

en: Filter Content
zh: 過濾內容

en: Finally, access the settings to change the background and font colors. This step lets you personalize the widget's appearance, ensuring it matches your brand's style or enhances readability for users. Select your preferred colors and apply them to make the widget visually appealing and accessible.
zh: 最後，進入設定以更改背景和字體顏色。這一步讓您能個人化小工具外觀，確保符合您的品牌風格或提升用戶可讀性。選擇您喜歡的顏色並套用，讓小工具更美觀且易於存取。

en: Floating Widget Icon Color
zh: 浮動小工具圖標顏色

en: Floating Widget Padding
zh: 浮動小工具邊距

en: Floating Widget Position
zh: 浮動小工具位置

en: Floating Widget Size
zh: 浮動小工具大小

en: Focus Mask
zh: 聚焦遮罩

en: Font Readability
zh: 字體可讀性

en: Free Accessibility Check
zh: 免費無障礙檢測

en: Full access to %1$sall accessibility widgets%2$s and features
zh: 完整存取%1$s所有無障礙小工具%2$s與功能

en: Fully customizable widget with advanced control options
zh: 完全可自訂个小工具，帶有進階控制選項

en: GIF Hide
zh: 隱藏 GIF

en: GIF Hide should not be empty.
zh: 隱藏 GIF 不能為空。

en: Get Started: Activate Widget and Add Footer Link
zh: 開始使用：啟用小工具並新增頁尾連結

en: Get a %1$s15%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$sGrowth Plan.%2$s
zh: 選擇%1$s成長方案%2$s，年繳可享%1$s15%% 折扣%2$s。

en: Get a %1$s20%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$sScale Plan.%2$s
zh: 選擇%1$s擴展方案%2$s，年繳可享%1$s20%% 折扣%2$s。

en: Get a %1$s25%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$sEstablished Plan.%2$s
zh: 選擇%1$s成熟方案%2$s，年繳可享%1$s25%% 折扣%2$s。

en: Get a %1$s29%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$sProfessional Plan.%2$s
zh: 選擇%1$sProfessional Plan.%2$s，年度訂閱可享有%1$s29%% 折扣%2$s。

en: Get a %1$s40%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$sPremium Plan.%2$s
zh: 選擇%1$sPremium Plan.%2$s，年度訂閱可享有%1$s40%% 折扣%2$s。

en: Get a Detailed Expert Audit Report
zh: 取得專家稽核詳細報告

en: Get started with a plan that matches your requirements:
zh: 請選擇符合您需求的方案開始：

en: Get started with the Accessibility widget by enabling it in our Settings under the Widget Option section.
zh: 請先到設定中的「小工具選項」啟用無障礙小工具以開始使用。

en: Gif Hide
zh: 隱藏 GIF

en: Go Beyond Automation with Expert Audits
zh: 超越自動化，採用專家稽核

en: Have Questions Or Need Assistance? %s
zh: 有問題或需要協助嗎？%s

en: Have questions or need assistance? %1$sContact us%2$s
zh: 有問題或需要協助嗎？%1$s聯絡我們%2$s

en: Have questions or need assistance? %s
zh: 有問題或需要協助嗎？%s

en: Have questions or need assistance? <a href="%s" target="_blank">Contact us</a>
zh: 有問題或需要協助嗎？<a href="%s" target="_blank">聯絡我們</a>

en: Hide GIFs and Animations for Reduced Distraction
zh: 隱藏 GIF 和動畫以減少分心

en: Hide Interface
zh: 隱藏介面

en: Hide Interface should not be empty.
zh: 隱藏介面不能為空。

en: Hide Search Bar
zh: 隱藏搜尋欄

en: Hide Statement
zh: 隱藏聲明

en: Hides GIF animations that can distract or trigger motion sensitivity.
zh: 隱藏 GIF 動畫，避免分心或者引發動態敏感。

en: Hides the search bar from the user interface.
zh: 將搜尋欄隱藏，無顯示佇界面。

en: Hides the statement section from the user interface.
zh: 將聲明區塊佇界面隱藏。

en: High Saturation
zh: 高飽和度

en: High Saturation Icon
zh: 高飽和度圖標

en: High saturation should not be empty.
zh: 高飽和度不能為空。

en: Highlight Focus
zh: 高亮聚焦

en: Highlight Focus should not be empty.
zh: 高亮聚焦不能為空。

en: Highlight Hover
zh: 高亮懸停

en: Highlight Hover should not be empty.
zh: 高亮懸停不能為空。

en: Highlight Links
zh: 高亮連結

en: Highlight Links should not be empty.
zh: 高亮連結不能為空。

en: Highlight Titles
zh: 高亮標題

en: Highlight Titles should not be empty.
zh: 高亮標題不能為空。

en: Highlight on Hover and Focus for Easier Navigation
zh: 高亮懸停和聚焦以提升易用性

en: Highlights elements when hovered, helping users follow cursor movements.
zh: 滑鼠懸停時高亮元素，幫助使用者追蹤游標移動。

en: Highlights focused elements, enhancing accessibility for keyboard navigation.
zh: 高亮焦點元素，提高鍵盤導航个可用性。

en: How to Add an Accessibility Link to Your Footer
zh: 如何在頁尾新增無障礙連結

en: How to Enable/Disable Widget
zh: 如何啟用/停用小工具

en: How to cancel your subscription
zh: 愛安怎取消你个訂閱？

en: How to contact support if you are on the Free plan
zh: 使用免費方案時如何聯絡支援

en: How to enable the Free plan
zh: 如何啟用免費方案

en: If you are on the Free plan, you can reach our support team by sending an email to
zh: 若您使用免費方案，您可以透過傳送電子郵件至

en: If you need further assistance, please contact us at
zh: 若需要進一步協助，請聯絡我們：

en: If you need further assistance, please contact us at %1$s. You can also check our %2$s for more information.
zh: 若您需要更多協助，請透過 %1$s 與我們聯絡。您也可以查看我們的 %2$s 以取得更多資訊。

en: If you require any further information or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our support team is readily available to address any queries or concerns you may have regarding our subscription plans or any other aspect of our app.
zh: 若您需要進一步的資訊或協助，請隨時與我們聯絡。對於您關於訂閱方案或本應用其他方面的任何疑問或顧慮，我們的支援團隊都將即時為您服務。

en: Image Alt Tooltip
zh: 圖片替代文字提示

en: Image Alt Tooltip should not be empty.
zh: 圖片替代文字提示不能為空。

en: Image Hide
zh: 隱藏圖片

en: Image Hide should not be empty.
zh: 隱藏圖片不能為空。

en: Image alt Tooltip
zh: 圖片替代文字提示

en: Image, Video & GIF Enable/Disable
zh: 圖片、影片與GIF啟用/停用

en: Image/Video Hide
zh: 隱藏圖片/影片

en: Includes all features from the Growth Plan
zh: 包含成長方案全部功能

en: Includes all features from the Scale Plan
zh: 包含進階方案全部功能

en: Includes all features from the Startup Plan
zh: 包含入門方案全部功能

en: Invert Colors
zh: 反轉顏色

en: Invert Colors should not be empty.
zh: 反轉顏色不能為空。

en: Keyboard Nav
zh: 鍵盤導航

en: Keyboard Nav Icon
zh: 鍵盤導航圖標

en: Keyboard Navigation
zh: 鍵盤導航

en: Keyboard should not be empty.
zh: 鍵盤不能為空。

en: Kindly note that upon opting for a subscription plan within our app, please be informed that refunds will not be applicable. This policy applies universally to all subscription plans offered, including both monthly and yearly options. We appreciate your understanding and cooperation in adhering to our policy, as we aim to ensure consistency and fairness in all aspects of our subscription services.
zh: 敬請注意，一旦您在我們的應用內選擇任何訂閱方案，恕不提供退款。此政策普遍適用於所有訂閱方案，包含月繳與年繳。我們感謝您的理解與配合，以確保我們的訂閱服務在各方面的一致性與公平性。

en: Language Controllers
zh: 語言控制器

en: Language Sorting
zh: 語言排序

en: Language Variable
zh: 語言變量

en: Language hidden
zh: 語言隱藏

en: Language visible
zh: 語言可見

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Left Alignment
zh: 左對齊

en: Left Alignment should not be empty.
zh: 左對齊不能為空。

en: Let's Go
zh: 讓我們開始吧

en: Let's start by choosing a plan that fits your needs.
zh: 讓我們從選擇適合您需求的方案開始。

en: Lets users control the site using voice commands for hands-free accessibility.
zh: 允許使用者用語音命令控制網站，實現免手操作无障礙。

en: Letter Spacing
zh: 字母間距

en: Letter Spacing should not be empty.
zh: 字母間距不能為空。

en: Light Contrast
zh: 淺色對比度

en: Light Contrast should not be empty.
zh: 淺色對比度不能為空。

en: Line Height
zh: 行高

en: Line Height & Alignments
zh: 行高和對齊

en: Line Height should not be empty.
zh: 行高不能為空。

en: Locate the place where you want to add the link (typically just before the closing <code>&lt;/footer&gt;</code> or <code>&lt;/body&gt;</code> tag).
zh: 找到要加入連結的位置（通常在結束標籤 <code>&lt;/footer&gt;</code> 或 <code>&lt;/body&gt;</code> 之前）。

en: Low Saturation
zh: 低飽和度

en: Low Saturation Icon
zh: 低飽和度圖標

en: Low saturation should not be empty.
zh: 低飽和度不能為空。

en: Manage Languages
zh: 管理語言

en: Media Control
zh: 媒體控制

en: Menu Settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Middle Left
zh: 左中

en: Middle Right
zh: 右中

en: Mobile Design
zh: 手機設計

en: Mobile Position
zh: 手機位置

en: Mobile View Design
zh: 手機視圖設計

en: Mobile view Design
zh: 手機視圖設計

en: Modifies background colors to reduce eye strain and improve content legibility.
zh: 修改背景色彩，減輕眼睛疲勞，提高内容可讀性。

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Most 5 Used Feature Analytics
zh: 最常使用的五大功能分析

en: Motor Impaired
zh: 行動障礙

en: Multiple Languages Support
zh: 多語言支援

en: Mute Sounds
zh: 靜音

en: Mute Sounds should not be empty.
zh: 靜音不能為空。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Navigate to Settings and switch on the Accessibility widget.
zh: 前往設定並開啟無障礙小工具。

en: Navigate to the Plan page and click on the Cancel Subscription button
zh: 請轉去“計畫”頁，然後點“取消訂閱”个鈕仔。

en: Navigation & Input
zh: 導航與輸入

en: Navigation and Interaction Controllers
zh: 導航與互動控制器

en: Need help deciding? Contact us at %1$s or check our %2$s for detailed feature comparisons.
zh: 需要協助決定嗎？請聯絡我們：%1$s 或查看我們的%2$s以獲得詳細功能比較。

en: Need help or want to remove branding?
zh: 需要協助或想移除品牌標誌？

en: No Significant Most Features Usage Found
zh: 未發現顯著的主要功能使用

en: No relevant data is available for the specified range
zh: 在指定範圍內沒有可用的相關資料

en: Not Applicable or It May Require Manual Audit
zh: 不適用或可能需要人工稽核

en: Not default language
zh: 非預設語言

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Note: It is recommended to use a child theme to prevent your changes from being lost during theme updates.
zh: 注意：建議使用子主題，以避免佈景主題更新時變更被覆蓋。

en: Once the accessibility widget’s functionality is verified, we’ll proceed to remove all branding for your white-label configuration.
zh: 在驗證無障礙小工具的功能後，我們將為您的白標設定移除所有品牌標誌。

en: One Click to Make Your Website Accessible Today
zh: 一鍵讓您的網站即刻更無障礙

en: Open your active theme’s <code>footer.php</code> or <code>functions.php</code> file (usually found in <code>/wp-content/themes/your-theme/</code>).
zh: 開啟您使用中的佈景主題之 <code>footer.php</code> 或 <code>functions.php</code> 檔案（通常位於 <code>/wp-content/themes/your-theme/</code>）。

en: Option to display accessibility widget link in website footer
zh: 可選擇將無障礙小工具連結顯示佇網站頁腳

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Padding
zh: 邊距

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Personalized User Accessibility Profile Settings
zh: 個人化無障礙使用者設定

en: Personalized accessibility profiles for user-specific needs
zh: 提供針對使用者需求个個性化無障礙配置

en: Plan
zh: 方案

en: Plan Specific Features
zh: 方案特定功能

en: Plans
zh: 計劃

en: Please uninstall this plugin and reinstall it.
zh: 請解除安裝此插件並重新安裝。

en: Please upgrade your plan to continue accessing premium accessibility features.
zh: 請升級您的方案以繼續使用進階無障礙功能。

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Premium
zh: 專業

en: Premium Plan
zh: 專業方案

en: Prioritize and sort languages based on your customer base
zh: 根據您个顧客群體設定語言排序

en: Priority chat support during business hours
zh: 營業時間內提供優先即時聊天支援

en: Priority support and regular updates
zh: 優先支援與定期更新

en: Professional
zh: 專業

en: Professional Plan
zh: 專業方案

en: Profile Options
zh: 個人化選項

en: Profile Settings
zh: 個人化設定

en: Profile Settings should not be empty.
zh: 個人化設定不能為空。

en: Quick Access Panel for Useful Accessibility Tools
zh: 快速存取面板以存取實用無障礙工具

en: Quick navigation tool showing all Headings, Landmarks, and Links in one place.
zh: 快速導覽工具，集中顯示所有標題、地標與連結。

en: Read Mode
zh: 閱讀模式

en: Read Mode should not be empty.
zh: 閱讀模式不能為空。

en: Readable Fonts
zh: 可讀字體

en: Readable Fonts should not be empty.
zh: 可讀字體不能為空。

en: Readable Fonts, Reading Mask, and Highlight Titles
zh: 可讀字體、閱讀遮罩和高亮標題

en: Reading Guide
zh: 閱讀指引

en: Reading Guide Color should not be empty.
zh: 閱讀指引顏色不能為空。

en: Reading Mask
zh: 閱讀遮罩

en: Reading Mask should not be empty.
zh: 閱讀遮罩不能為空。

en: Reads selected text aloud for users with visual impairments or reading difficulties.
zh: 朗讀選中个文字，幫助視覺障礙或者閱讀困難个使用者。

en: Refresh your website to see the link appear in the footer.
zh: 重新載入您的網站即可在頁尾看到該連結。

en: Remove default widget branding for a fully white-labeled experience
zh: 移除默认小工具品牌，提供完全白標體驗

en: Removes accessibility tool branding for a cleaner, white-labeled appearance.
zh: 移除無障礙工具个品牌標識，呈現更乾淨个白標體驗。

en: Resend OTP
zh: 重新發送驗證碼

en: Reset All should not be empty.
zh: 重置所有不能為空。

en: Reset To Default
zh: 重設到預設值

en: Reset all
zh: 重置所有

en: Restricted Brand Customization
zh: 品牌自訂限制

en: Right Alignment
zh: 右對齊

en: Saturation Modes
zh: 飽和度模式

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save the changes to the <code>footer.php</code> or <code>functions.php</code> file.
zh: 保存更改到 <code>footer.php</code> 或者 <code>functions.php</code> 文件裡背 (Pâu-chhûn kôin-ói to <code>footer.php</code> ya-he <code>functions.php</code> vùn-kien lî-poi)

en: Scan Your site
zh: 掃描您的網站

en: Seizure Safe
zh: 癲癇安全 (Tiên-kiên Ôn-chhiòn)

en: Seizure Safe should not be empty.
zh: 癲癇安全毋好留空 (Tiên-kiên Ôn-chhiòn m̀-hó liù-khûng)

en: Select Monthly Plan:
zh: 選擇每月方案：

en: Select Plan and Offers
zh: 選擇方案和優惠

en: Select Yearly Plan:
zh: 選擇年度方案：

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Set %s Default Language
zh: 設置 %s 為預設語言

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Show Language
zh: 顯示語言

en: Simplifies the layout and focuses on text for easier reading, removing distractions like sidebars and ads.
zh: 簡化版面，專注於文字，方便閱讀，移除像側邊欄同廣告箇干擾 (Kién-fa pán-mien, chôn-chu yî vùn-sṳ, fông-pien yeu-thu̍k, yì-chhṳ chhiong chhak-piên-làn thùng kông-ko kán-kâi kôn-yá)

en: Smart Contrast
zh: 智能對比 (Chhṳ-nâng Tui-pí)

en: Smart Contrast for Better Readability
zh: 智能對比度以提升可讀性

en: Smart Contrast should not be empty.
zh: 智能對比毋好留空 (Chhṳ-nâng Tui-pí m̀-hó liù-khûng)

en: Sorry, You can not update....
zh: 抱歉，您無法更新……

en: Sound Muting for Distraction-Free Browsing
zh: 靜音以減少分心瀏覽

en: Speech Support
zh: 語音支援

en: Standard support via email and live chat during business hours
zh: 營業時間內通過電子郵件同實時聊天提供標準支持 (Yàng-ngia̍p sṳ̀-kiên nui thû-ko thiên-chṳ́ yù-kien thùng sṳ̍t-sṳ̀ chhâ-thiên thì-khiû pêu-chón chhṳ̂-chhṳ̀)

en: Standard support via email.
zh: 標準電子郵件支援。

en: Start Free Trial
zh: 開始免費試用

en: Start My Compliance Plan
zh: 開始我的合規方案

en: Start Your Accessibility Journey:
zh: 開始您的無障礙之旅：

en: Start a 5-Day Free Trial for
zh: 開始五天免費試用

en: Start a 7-Day Free Trial
zh: 開始 7 天免費試用

en: Start a 7-Day Free Trial for
zh: 開始 7 日免費試用 (Khôi-sṳ́ 7 ngit mién-fi sṳ-yung)

en: Start by picking the monthly plan that suits your needs. Each plan offers different features and customization options. The plan you choose will determine which features you can access in the widget. Additionally, enjoy a free trial for 5-days to explore all the features and enhance your store's accessibility.
zh: 先選擇符合您需求的月費方案。各方案提供不同功能與自訂選項；您選擇的方案將決定可在小工具中使用的功能。另外，還可享有 5 天免費試用，以探索所有功能並提升商店的無障礙。

en: Start by picking the monthly plan that suits your needs. Each plan offers different features and customization options. The plan you choose will determine which features you can access in the widget. Additionally, enjoy a free trial for 7-days to explore all the features and enhance your store's accessibility.
zh: 首先選擇符合您需求的月費方案。每個方案提供不同功能與自訂選項。您選擇的方案將決定可在小工具中使用的功能。另外可享有 7 天免費試用，探索所有功能並提升商店的無障礙。

en: Start with a %1$s5-day free trial%2$s to experience all features:
zh: 先用%1$s5天免費試用%2$s體驗全部功能：

en: Startup
zh: 起頭

en: Startup Plan
zh: 入門方案

en: Statement
zh: 聲明

en: Statement Link?
zh: 聲明連結？

en: Statement should not be empty.
zh: 聲明不能為空。

en: Stop Animation
zh: 停止動畫

en: Stop Animation should not be empty.
zh: 停止動畫不能為空。

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Success!
zh: 成功！

en: Support for 100+ Languages
zh: 支援超過100種語言

en: Support on Email
zh: 電子郵件支援

en: Supports 100+ languages with automatic translation
zh: 支持 100+ 種語言，帶自動翻譯 (Chhṳ̂-chhṳ̀ 100+ chúng ngî-ngièn, tai chhṳ-thung fân-yi̍t)

en: Talk & Type
zh: 語音輸入

en: Talk And Type
zh: 語音輸入

en: Talk and Type should not be empty.
zh: 語音輸入不能為空。

en: Text Colors
zh: 文字顏色

en: Text Colors should not be empty.
zh: 文字顏色不能為空。

en: Text Customization Controllers
zh: 文字自訂控制器

en: Text Enhancer
zh: 文字增強器

en: Text Enhancer should not be empty.
zh: 文字增強器不能為空。

en: Text Enhancer, Image Alt Tooltip, and Stop Animation
zh: 文字增強器、圖片替代文字提示和停止動畫

en: Text Speech
zh: 文字語音

en: Text Speech should not be empty.
zh: 文字語音不能為空。

en: Text and Layout Font
zh: 文字與版面字體

en: Text enhancer for clarity, image alt tooltips, and option to stop animations
zh: 文本增強器用於清晰度、圖片替代文字提示同暫停動畫箇選項 (Vùn-pún châng-khiòng-hi yung-yî chhîn-chhit-thu, thù-piên thoi-thai vùn-sṳ thì-sṳ thùng cham-thèn thûng-va kán-kâi sién-hong)

en: Text to Speech
zh: 文字語音

en: Text to Speech & Sounds Enable/Disable
zh: 文字轉語音與聲音啟用/停用

en: Text-to-speech, voice navigation, and talk & type input
zh: 文字轉語音、語音導航同講話 & 打字輸入 (Vùn-sṳ chón ngî-yîm, ngî-yîm thô-hòng thùng kóng-fa & tá-sṳ su-ngi̍p)

en: Thank You Banner Image
zh: 感謝橫幅圖片

en: Thank You for Choosing a Plan!
zh: 感謝您選擇方案！

en: Thanks for choosing our app! We're here to help make your website accessible to everyone.
zh: 感謝您選擇我們的應用！我們致力於協助您的網站讓所有人都能輕鬆存取。

en: The %1$s "Choose Design" %2$s option empowers merchants to select from a variety of design styles for our widget, tailoring it to their unique preferences and needs.
zh: %1$s「選擇設計」%2$s選項可讓商家從多種小工具風格中擇一，依自身偏好與需求進行調整。

en: The <strong>Language Sorting</strong> feature allows you to customize the order in which languages appear on your Language page and in the Widget. Simply use the up and down arrows beside each language to rearrange them according to your preference. Once you're happy with the order, click Save Ranking to apply the changes. The languages will then appear in the same order across your storefront and Widget, providing a consistent experience for your users.
zh: <strong>語言排序</strong> 功能允許汝自定義語言在語言頁面同小組件裡背箇顯示順序。淨係使用每隻語言旁邊个上下箭頭來根據汝个偏好重新排列。一旦汝對順序滿意，點擊“保存排名”來應用更改。語言將會在汝个店鋪前台同小組件中以相同順序顯示，為汝个用戶提供一致个體驗。(<strong>Ngî-ngièn phài-sṳ̍t</strong> khiûn-nâng him-hí Ǹg chhṳ-yi ngî-ngièn chhai Ngî-ngièn ya-mien thùng séu-chú-kien lî-poi kán-kâi hiên-sṳ sun-sṳ. Chhiang-he sú-yung mî-chak ngî-ngièn pâng-piên ê sông-hâ chien-thèu loi kiên-kî Ǹg ê phiên-hó chhûng-sîn phài-lie̍t. Yit-tán Ǹg tui sun-sṳ mán-yi, tiám-khip “Pâu-chhûn Phài-miàng” loi yin-yung kôin-ói. Ngî-ngièn chhiông-oi chhai Ǹg ê tiam-phu chhièn-thòi thùng séu-chú-kien chûng sî-sâng sun-sṳ hiên-sṳ, vì Ǹg ê yung-hù thì-khiû yit-chhṳ ê thì-ngiam.)

en: The <strong>Language Variable</strong> feature allows your widget to automatically adapt to the language selected on your website. When enabled, the widget will detect and match the site's active language - ensuring a seamless and consistent experience for users navigating your site in different languages. This is especially helpful if your store already includes a language selector, as it improves accessibility and ensures that the widget content is always shown in the user’s preferred language without any extra configuration.
zh: <strong>語言變量</strong> 功能允許汝个小組件自動適應汝網站上所選箇語言。啟用後，小組件會檢測並匹配網站个當前使用語言——確保用戶以毋同語言瀏覽汝个網站時獲得無縫且一致个體驗。這對已經包含語言選擇器箇店鋪特別有用，因為佢改善啦無障礙性並確保小組件內容總係以用戶偏好語言顯示，無需任何額外配置。(<strong>Ngî-ngièn Phien-long</strong> khiûn-nâng him-hí Ǹg ê séu-chú-kien chhṳ-thung sṳt-yin Ǹg mâng-chón sông só sién ê ngî-ngièn. Khí-yung heu, séu-chú-kien oi kiam-chhak pin phit-phoi mâng-chón ê thông-chhièn sú-yung ngî-ngièn——khok-pó yung-hù yî m̀-thùng ngî-ngièn liù-lóng Ǹg ê mâng-chón sṳ̀ fo̍t-tet mò-phhung-chhiá yit-chhṳ ê thì-ngiam. Liá tui yî-kin pâu-hàm ngî-ngièn sién-chak-hi kán-kâi tiam-phu thi̍t-phe̍t yû-yung, yîn-vì kî kói-sṳm lâ mò-chhong-ngai-sin pin khok-pó séu-chú-kien nui-yùng chúng-sṳ yî yung-hù phiên-hó ngî-ngièn hiên-sṳ, mò-sî nâng-kâ ngoi-thôi phoi-chhṳ.)

en: The email or phone number you entered is already in use.
zh: 您輸入的電子郵件或電話號碼已被使用。

en: The free widget is only available for use on the specific website URL you provided.
zh: 免費小工具僅可用於您所提供的特定網站網址。

en: This feature aligns all text to the left, avoiding center or justified text which can be harder to read for people with dyslexia or cognitive challenges.
zh: 這項功能將所有文本左對齊，避免使用居中或兩端對齊箇文本，因為該啲樣式對誦讀困難或認知障礙箇人來講可能更難閱讀。(Liá hong khiûn-nâng chiông só-yû vùn-pún chó tui-chhì, phí-miên sú-yung kî-chûng ya-he lióng-tôn tui-chhì ê vùn-pún, yîn-vì kai-tî yong-sṳt tui khiûng-thu̍k khòn-nan ya-he ngin-chṳ́ chong-ngai ê ngìn loi-kóng khó-nâng khôn-nan yeu-thu̍k.)

en: This feature creates a horizontal reading mask that follows the cursor to help users focus on one line of text at a time.
zh: 這項功能創建一個水平閱讀遮罩，跟隨光标移動，幫助用戶一次專注於一行文字。(Liá hong khiûn-nâng chhong-kien yit-ke súi-phìn yeu-thu̍k châ-chu, kî-sùi kông-piên yì-thung, pông-chu yung-hù yit-chhṳ chôn-chu yî yit-hàng vùn-sṳ.)

en: This feature disables the sound that plays when the accessibility widget is opened or closed.
zh: 這項功能會禁用無障礙小組件打開或關閉時播放箇聲音。(Liá hong khiûn-nâng oi chim-yung mò-chhong-ngai séu-chú-kien tá-khôi ya-he kôan-pi sṳ̀ pô-phong ê sâng-yîm.)

en: This feature enables keyboard navigation using Tab, Shift+Tab, and Enter, along with shortcuts like M for menus, H for headings, F for forms, B for buttons, P for paragraphs, and G for graphics.
zh: 這項功能啟用鍵盤導航，使用 Tab、Shift+Tab 同 Enter 鍵，還有像係 M（菜單）、H（標題）、F（表單）、B（按鈕）、P（段落）、G（圖形）箇快捷鍵。(Liá hong khiûn-nâng khí-yung khien-phàn thô-hòng, sú-yung Tab, Shift+Tab, thùng Enter khien, hàn-yû chhiong-he M (chhoi-tân), H (pêu-thì), F (péu-tân), B (on-niú), P (thoân-lu̍k), G (thù-hìn) kán-kâi khoai-chhiap-khien.)

en: This feature hides images and videos to help users who are easily distracted or sensitive to visual media focus better on the text.
zh: 這項功能隱藏圖片同視頻，幫助容易分心或對視覺媒體敏感箇用戶更好地專注於文本。(Liá hong khiûn-nâng yùn-chhòng thù-piên thùng sṳ-phìn, pông-chu yung-yì fân-sîm ya-he tui sṳ-kok mòi-thí mán-kám ê yung-hù khôn-hó-te chôn-chu yî vùn-pún.)

en: This feature highlights all links on the page with a border or background, making them easier to identify and click.
zh: 這項功能通過邊框或背景色高亮顯示頁面上所有箇鏈接，使佢等更容易識別同點擊。(Liá hong khiûn-nâng thû-ko piên-không ya-he poi-kín-set kôu-liòng hiên-sṳ ya-mien sông só-yû ê lien-chiap, sú kî-tén yung-yì sṳ̍t-phiet thùng tiám-khip.)

en: This feature highlights headings and titles across the page, helping users quickly locate and navigate key content areas.
zh: 這項功能高亮顯示頁面中箇標題同标题，幫助用戶快速定位同導航到關鍵內容區域。(Liá hong khiûn-nâng kôu-liòng hiên-sṳ ya-mien chûng ê pêu-thì thùng pêu-thì, pông-chu yung-hù khoai-chhok thin-vi thùng thô-hòng to kôan-khien nui-yùng khî-v̍t.)

en: This feature increases space between letters, making text easier to distinguish and reducing visual crowding.
zh: 這項功能增加字母間箇空間，使文本更易區分，減少視覺擁擠。(Liá hong khiûn-nâng châng-kâ sṳ-mû kiên ê khûng-kiên, sú vùn-pún khôn yì khî-fân, kiám-séu sṳ-kok yûng-chî.)

en: This feature increases spacing between words to improve readability for users with dyslexia or cognitive impairments.
zh: 這項功能增加單詞間箇間距，提高誦讀困難或認知障礙用戶箇可讀性。(Liá hong khiûn-nâng châng-kâ tân-chhṳ̀ kiên ê kiên-khî, thè-kô khiûng-thu̍k khòn-nan ya-he ngin-chṳ́ chong-ngai yung-hù ê khó-thu̍k-sin.)

en: This feature increases the contrast between text and background, making content easier to read for users with low vision.
zh: 這項功能增加文本同背景之間箇對比度，使內容對視力低下箇用戶來講更易閱讀。(Liá hong khiûn-nâng châng-kâ vùn-pún thùng poi-kín chî-kiên ê tui-pí-thu, sú nui-yùng tui sṳ-lit tê-hâ ê yung-hù loi-kóng khôn yì yeu-thu̍k.)

en: This feature increases the size of the text throughout the website to help users with vision difficulties read content more comfortably.
zh: 這个功能會加大網站上个文字，幫助視力有困難个使用者更舒適閱讀內容。

en: This feature increases the vertical spacing between lines of text, making content more readable and less dense.
zh: 這項功能增加文本行間箇垂直間距，使內容更具可讀性，冇恁密集。(Liá hong khiûn-nâng châng-kâ vùn-pún hàng-kiên ê sùi-chhṳ̍t kiên-khî, sú nui-yùng khhiûn yû khó-thu̍k-sin, mô-án mit-chhi̍p.)

en: This feature is available in:
zh: 此功能適用於：

en: This feature offers users multiple predefined accessibility profiles. Each profile includes a set of accessibility features tailored to specific needs. When a user selects a profile, all the associated features are automatically enabled.
zh: 這項功能為用戶提供多個預定義箇無障礙配置文件。每個配置文件包含一組針對特定需求定制箇無障礙功能。當用戶選擇一個配置文件時，所有相關功能會自動啟用。(Liá hong khiûn-nâng vì yung-hù thì-khiû tô-ke yi-tin-ngi ê mò-chhong-ngai pheu-chṳ́n-vùn-kiên. Mûi-ke pheu-chṳ́n-vùn-kiên pâu-hàm yit-chú chṳm-tui thi̍t-tin su-khiu ti-thṳ chṳ̂-tin ê mò-chhong-ngai khiûn-nâng. Tông yung-hù sién-chak yit-ke pheu-chṳ́n-vùn-kiên sṳ̀, só-yû siông-kôan khiûn-nâng oi chhṳ-thung khí-yung.)

en: This feature pauses animations, blinking, and flashing content to reduce motion sensitivity and distractions for users with vestibular disorders or ADHD.
zh: 這項功能暫停動畫、閃爍同閃光內容，以減少對前庭功能紊亂或注意力缺陷多動障礙（ADHD）用戶箇動態敏感同干擾。(Liá hong khiûn-nâng cham-thèn thûng-va, sám-sot, thùng sám-kông nui-yùng, yî kiám-séu tui chhièn-thìn khiûn-nâng vùn-lon ya-he chú-yi-lit khhiêt-hiam tô-thung chong-ngai (ADHD) yung-hù ê thung-thai mán-kám thùng kôn-yá.)

en: This feature provides a text magnifier that enlarges text under the cursor, helping users read small or dense text with ease.
zh: 這項功能提供一個文本放大鏡，可以放大光标下箇文本，幫助用戶輕鬆閱讀細小或密集箇文字。(Liá hong khiûn-nâng thì-khiû yit-ke vùn-pún fong-thai-kiang, khó-yî fong-thai kông-piên hâ ê vùn-pún, pông-chu yung-hù khîn-chhûng yeu-thu̍k se-séu ya-he mit-chhi̍p ê vùn-sṳ.)

en: This feature removes color saturation from the site, creating a grayscale experience that can reduce distractions and assist users with color sensitivity or color blindness.
zh: 這个功能會去掉網站个色彩飽和度，變成灰階體驗，可以減少干擾，並且幫助對顏色敏感或者色盲个使用者。

en: This feature replaces decorative or complex fonts with simpler, more readable ones to improve legibility.
zh: 這个功能會將裝飾性或者複雜个字體換做簡單、較易讀个字體，提高可讀性。

en: This feature shows image alt text as a tooltip, helping screen reader users and others understand the content of visual elements.
zh: 這个功能會將圖片替代文字顯示做提示，幫助螢幕閱讀器使用者以及其他人了解圖片内容。

en: This is the default and most widely used design of the accessibility widget – tried, tested, and reliable across all devices.
zh: 這係無障礙小工具默认个設計，亦係最廣泛使用个款式——經過測試可靠，適用於全部設備。

en: This will be only Works on Position for "Bottom Left" and "Bottom Right"
zh: 此功能僅適用於「左下角」和「右下角」位置

en: This will only work on position for %1$s and %2$s
zh: 僅適用於 %1$s 與 %2$s 的位置設定

en: Title Colors
zh: 標題顏色

en: Title Colors should not be empty.
zh: 標題顏色不能為空。

en: Title Highlighting
zh: 標題高亮

en: To discontinue using this plugin, please cancel your active subscription by clicking the button below.
zh: 若您欲停止使用此外掛，請點擊下方按鈕取消您的有效訂閱。

en: To enable all accessibility widgets and features, you need to purchase a plan. Choose the perfect plan for your website needs.
zh: 欲啟用所有無障礙小工具與功能，您需要購買方案。請選擇最適合您網站需求的方案。

en: To enable the Free plan, go to the Plan page and click on the Free button. Once clicked, a form will appear. Fill in all the required details, and the widget will automatically be displayed on the front end.
zh: 要啟用免費方案，請前往方案頁面並點擊「免費」按鈕。點擊後會顯示表單，填妥所有必填資訊後，小工具將自動顯示於前台。

en: To ensure your site is accessible and user-friendly, add an Accessibility Assistance link to your footer menu:
zh: 為確保您的網站無障礙且易於使用，請在頁尾選單加入「無障礙協助」連結：

en: To make the widget visible, enable and save the accessibility settings.
zh: 欲顯示小工具，請啟用並保存無障礙設定。

en: Top Left
zh: 左上角

en: Top Right
zh: 右上角

en: Total Counts
zh: 總計數

en: Total Counts Icon
zh: 總計數圖標

en: Try
zh: 試用

en: Try Accessibility Assistant for free and instantly boost accessibility
zh: 免費試用 Accessibility Assistant，立即提升無障礙體驗

en: Unlimited impressions and unrestricted widget visibility
zh: 無限个展示同無限制个小組件可見性 (Mò-han ê chán-sṳ thùng mò-han-chhe ê séu-chú-kien khó-kien-sin)

en: Unlimited impressions on any plans and unrestricted widget visibility
zh: 任意方案都有無限制曝光量，並且小工具顯示無限制

en: Unlock Full Accessibility Features
zh: 解鎖全部無障礙功能

en: Unlock full functionality by upgrading to a paid plan
zh: 升級到付費方案以解鎖全部功能

en: Unlock insights and free access to our accessibility plugin by submitting your details below.
zh: 填寫下方資料即可取得深入見解，並免費使用我們的無障礙外掛。

en: Upgrade Plan
zh: 升級方案

en: Upgrade your plan to enable this feature
zh: 升級汝个計劃來啟用這項功能 (Sâng-kip Ǹg ê kiet-fa loi khí-yung liá hong khiûn-nâng)

en: Usage Guide
zh: 使用指南

en: Use Default Functionalities of Widget
zh: 使用小工具的預設功能

en: Use language variables for seamless multilingual store integration
zh: 使用語言變量，輕鬆整合多語言商店

en: Useful Links
zh: 實用連結

en: Useful Links should not be empty.
zh: 實用連結不能為空。

en: User Guide
zh: 使用指南

en: User Interaction with Features
zh: 用戶與功能互動

en: Utility Settings
zh: 實用設定

en: Verify
zh: 驗證

en: Verify Widget & Remove Branding
zh: 驗證小工具並移除品牌標誌

en: Verify your email
zh: 驗證您的電子郵件

en: Video Hide
zh: 隱藏影片

en: Video Hide should not be empty.
zh: 隱藏影片不能為空。

en: View Plans & Pricing
zh: 查看方案與價格

en: Virtual Keyboard
zh: 虛擬鍵盤

en: Visible
zh: 可見

en: Visual Customization Controllers
zh: 視覺自訂控制器

en: Visual Enhancements
zh: 視覺增強

en: Visually Impaired
zh: 視覺障礙

en: Visually Impaired should not be empty.
zh: 視覺障礙欄目毋好空。

en: Voice Commands should not be empty.
zh: 語音命令不能為空。

en: Voice Navigation
zh: 語音導航

en: Voice Navigation and Talk & Type Controls
zh: 語音導航和語音輸入控制

en: Want to remove branding for free?
zh: 想免費移除品牌標誌嗎？

en: We have an Exciting Offer for you:
zh: 我們為您準備了令人興奮的優惠：

en: Welcome Banner Image
zh: 歡迎橫幅圖片

en: Welcome to Accessibility Assistant
zh: 歡迎使用無障礙助手

en: Welcome to Accessibility by CartCoders
zh: 歡迎使用 CartCoders 無障礙

en: Welcome to: Accessibility Assistant
zh: 歡迎使用無障礙助手

en: What's included
zh: 包含項目

en: Widget Icon
zh: 小工具圖標

en: Widget Opens
zh: 小工具開啟

en: Widget Opens Icon
zh: 小工具開啟圖標

en: Widget Option
zh: 小工具選項

en: Widget Option:
zh: 小工具選項：

en: Widget Settings
zh: 小工具設定

en: Widget Size
zh: 小工具大小

en: Widget Size Customization & Positioning
zh: 自訂小工具大小與位置

en: Widget Title on Hover
zh: 游標懸停時顯示的小工具標題

en: With Accessibility Assistant, blind and visually impaired people have the ease of access to become more independent and integration with the Digital world, which replicates their daily lives
zh: 有了無障礙助理，盲人及視障人士可以更方便地獨立生活，融入數位世界，模擬日常生活。

en: Word Spacing
zh: 字距

en: Word Spacing should not be empty.
zh: 字距不能為空。

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Yearly
zh: 年度

en: You can place "#add-aacc-link" as link
zh: 您可以將「#add-aacc-link」設做連結

en: You can place %s as a link.
zh: 您可以將 %s 設為連結。

en: You can place <strong>%s</strong> as link
zh: 您可以將 <strong>%s</strong> 設做連結

en: You have admin access
zh: 您擁有管理員權限

en: You're on a Growth plan! Unlock even more features and customization options by upgrading today.
zh: 您目前為成長方案！立即升級可解鎖更多功能與自訂選項。

en: You're on a Scale plan! Unlock even more powerful features and tools by upgrading today.
zh: 您目前為規模方案！立即升級可解鎖更強大的功能與工具。

en: You're on the Established plan! You already have access to our top-tier features and tools.
zh: 您目前為成熟方案！您已可使用我們頂級的功能與工具。

en: You're on the Free plan! Unlock powerful accessibility tools by upgrading today.
zh: 您目前為免費方案！立即升級即可解鎖強大無障礙工具。

en: You're on the Premium plan! Enjoy priority support and exclusive advanced accessibility features by upgrading today.
zh: 您目前為高級方案！升級即可享有優先支援與專屬進階無障礙功能。

en: Your Current Plan
zh: 您當前个方案

en: Your Email
zh: 您的電子郵件

en: Your Mobile Number
zh: 您的手機號碼

en: Your Name
zh: 您的姓名

en: Your Website URL
zh: 您的網站網址

en: for free and instantly boost accessibility
zh: 免費，立即提升無障礙

en: if you enable this option, your floating widget will be hidden and footer link option will be enabled though you need to add the link.
zh: 若啟用這个選項，您个浮動小工具會隱藏，並啟用頁腳連結選項，您需要另外添加連結。

en: pages
zh: 頁面

en: toggle button
zh: 切換按鈕

en: vs Monthly
zh: 對比每月

en: vs Monthly!
zh: 相較月付！

en: you can placed %s as link
zh: 你可以將 %s 設為連結
