Accessibility Assistant 1.3.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (695 entries)

en: Accessibility Assistant
ko: 접근성 도우미

note: Author URI of the plugin
en: With Accessibility Assistant, blind and visually impaired people have the ease of access to become more independent and integration with the Digital world, which replicates their daily lives
ko: 접근성 도우미를 통해 시각 장애인과 시각적 문제가 있는 사람들이 디지털 세계에 더 쉽게 접근하여 독립성을 높이고 일상 생활과 연결될 수 있습니다

en: Please uninstall this plugin and reinstall it.
ko: 이 플러그인을 제거한 후 다시 설치해 주세요.

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: Edit Languages
ko: 언어 편집

en: Plan
ko: 플랜

en: User Guide
ko: 사용자 가이드

en: Accessibility Assistant Logo
ko: 접근성 도우미 로고

en: Accessibility by CartCoders
ko: CartCoders의 접근성

en: pages
ko: 페이지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Widget Option
ko: 위젯 옵션

en: Enable /Disable
ko: 활성화/비활성화

en: Do you want to put as link?
ko: 링크로 배치하시겠습니까?

en: Accessibility Assistance
ko: 접근성 지원

en: you can placed %s as link
ko: %s를 링크로 배치할 수 있습니다

en: Choose Design
ko: 디자인 선택

en: Default Design
ko: 기본 디자인

en: Custom Design
ko: 사용자 정의 디자인

en: Mobile View Design
ko: 모바일 보기 디자인

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Desktop Position
ko: 데스크톱 위치

en: Top Left
ko: 왼쪽 상단

en: Top Right
ko: 오른쪽 상단

en: Middle Left
ko: 왼쪽 중앙

en: Middle Right
ko: 오른쪽 중앙

en: Bottom Left
ko: 왼쪽 하단

en: Bottom Right
ko: 오른쪽 하단

en: Mobile Position
ko: 모바일 위치

en: Padding
ko: 여백

en: This will be only Works on Position for "Bottom Left" and "Bottom Right"
ko: 이 기능은 "왼쪽 하단"과 "오른쪽 하단" 위치에서만 작동합니다

en: Enable/Disable Features
ko: 기능 활성화/비활성화

en: Keyboard Nav
ko: 키보드 탐색

en: Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Saturation Modes
ko: 채도 모드

en: Contrast
ko: 대비

en: Bigger Text
ko: 큰 텍스트

en: Highlight Links
ko: 링크 강조

en: Font Readability
ko: 글꼴 가독성

en: Focus Mask
ko: 포커스 마스크

en: Title Highlighting
ko: 제목 강조

en: Text Enhancer
ko: 텍스트 향상

en: Image Alt Tooltip
ko: 이미지 대체 툴팁

en: Stop Animation
ko: 애니메이션 중지

en: Word Spacing
ko: 단어 간격

en: Letter Spacing
ko: 글자 간격

en: Line Height
ko: 줄 높이

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Image/Video Hide
ko: 이미지/비디오 숨기기

en: Text Speech
ko: 텍스트 음성

en: Adjust Text Colors
ko: 텍스트 색상 조정

en: Adjust Title Colors
ko: 제목 색상 조정

en: Adjust Background Colors
ko: 배경 색상 조정

en: Mute Sounds
ko: 음소거

en: Content Scaling
ko: 콘텐츠 크기 조정

en: GIF Hide
ko: GIF 숨기기

en: Read Mode
ko: 읽기 모드

en: Useful Links
ko: 유용한 링크

en: Highlight Hover
ko: 호버 강조

en: Highlight Focus
ko: 포커스 강조

en: Big Black Cursor
ko: 큰 검은색 커서

en: Profile Options
ko: 프로필 옵션

en: Voice Navigation
ko: 음성 탐색

en: Talk & Type
ko: 말하기 및 입력

en: Color Blind Options
ko: 색맹 옵션

en: Color Schema
ko: 색상 스키마

en: Controller Background
ko: 컨트롤러 배경

en: Text and Layout Font
ko: 텍스트 및 레이아웃 글꼴

en: Accent and Logo Elements
ko: 강조 및 로고 요소

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Have questions or need assistance? %s
ko: 질문이 있거나 도움이 필요하신가요? %s

en: Contact us
ko: 문의하기

en: Sorry, You can not update....
ko: 죄송합니다. 업데이트할 수 없습니다....

en: Keyboard should not be empty.
ko: 키보드 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Big Cursor should not be empty.
ko: 큰 커서 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Reading Guide Color should not be empty.
ko: 읽기 가이드 색상은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: High saturation should not be empty.
ko: 높은 채도 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Low saturation should not be empty.
ko: 낮은 채도 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Desaturate should not be empty.
ko: 탈채도 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Invert Colors should not be empty.
ko: 색상 반전 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Dark Contrast should not be empty.
ko: 어두운 대비 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Light Contrast should not be empty.
ko: 밝은 대비 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Bigger Text should not be empty.
ko: 큰 텍스트 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Highlight Links should not be empty.
ko: 링크 강조 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Word Spacing should not be empty.
ko: 단어 간격 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Letter Spacing should not be empty.
ko: 글자 간격 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Line Height should not be empty.
ko: 줄 높이 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Left Alignment should not be empty.
ko: 왼쪽 정렬 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Alignment should not be empty.
ko: 정렬 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Center should not be empty.
ko: 가운데 정렬 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Readable Fonts should not be empty.
ko: 읽기 쉬운 글꼴 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Reading Mask should not be empty.
ko: 읽기 마스크 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Highlight Titles should not be empty.
ko: 제목 강조 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Text Enhancer should not be empty.
ko: 텍스트 향상 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Image Alt Tooltip should not be empty.
ko: 이미지 대체 툴팁 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Text Colors should not be empty.
ko: 텍스트 색상 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Title Colors should not be empty.
ko: 제목 색상 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Background Colors should not be empty.
ko: 배경 색상 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Mute Sounds should not be empty.
ko: 음소거 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Content Scaling should not be empty.
ko: 콘텐츠 크기 조정 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: GIF Hide should not be empty.
ko: GIF 숨기기 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Read Mode should not be empty.
ko: 읽기 모드 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Useful Links should not be empty.
ko: 유용한 링크 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Highlight Hover should not be empty.
ko: 호버 강조 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Highlight Focus should not be empty.
ko: 포커스 강조 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Big Black Cursor should not be empty.
ko: 큰 검은색 커서 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Profile Settings should not be empty.
ko: 프로필 설정 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Voice Commands should not be empty.
ko: 음성 명령 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Talk and Type should not be empty.
ko: 말하기 및 입력 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Color Blind should not be empty.
ko: 색맹 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Image Hide should not be empty.
ko: 이미지 숨기기 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Video Hide should not be empty.
ko: 비디오 숨기기 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Stop Animation should not be empty.
ko: 애니메이션 중지 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Text Speech should not be empty.
ko: 텍스트 음성 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Accessibility Assistant should not be empty.
ko: 접근성 도우미 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Reset All should not be empty.
ko: 모두 재설정 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Statement should not be empty.
ko: 성명 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Hide Interface should not be empty.
ko: 인터페이스 숨기기 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Error!
ko: 오류!

en: Success!
ko: 성공!

en: Language Controllers
ko: 언어 컨트롤러

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Set %s Default Language
ko: %s 기본 언어로 설정

en: Show Language
ko: 언어 표시

en: Navigation and Interaction Controllers
ko: 탐색 및 상호작용 컨트롤러

en: Big Cursor
ko: 큰 커서

en: Reading Guide
ko: 읽기 가이드

en: Visual Customization Controllers
ko: 시각적 사용자 정의 컨트롤러

en: High Saturation
ko: 높은 채도

en: Low Saturation
ko: 낮은 채도

en: Desaturate
ko: 탈채도

en: Invert Colors
ko: 색상 반전

en: Dark Contrast
ko: 어두운 대비

en: Light Contrast
ko: 밝은 대비

en: Text Customization Controllers
ko: 텍스트 사용자 정의 컨트롤러

en: Left Alignment
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Right Alignment
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Center
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: Readable Fonts
ko: 읽기 쉬운 글꼴

en: Reading Mask
ko: 읽기 마스크

en: Highlight Titles
ko: 제목 강조

en: Text Colors
ko: 텍스트 색상

en: Title Colors
ko: 제목 색상

en: Background Colors
ko: 배경 색상

en: Bigblack Cursor
ko: 큰 검은색 커서

en: Profile Settings
ko: 프로필 설정

en: Talk And Type
ko: 말하기 및 입력

en: Color Blind
ko: 색맹

en: Media Control
ko: 미디어 제어

en: Image Hide
ko: 이미지 숨기기

en: Video Hide
ko: 비디오 숨기기

en: Speech Support
ko: 음성 지원

en: Utility Settings
ko: 유틸리티 설정

en: Reset all
ko: 모두 재설정

en: Statement
ko: 성명

en: Hide Interface
ko: 인터페이스 숨기기

en: Welcome Banner Image
ko: 환영 배너 이미지

en: Welcome to Accessibility by CartCoders
ko: CartCoders의 접근성에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Thanks for choosing our app! We're here to help make your website accessible to everyone.
ko: 저희 앱을 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다! 귀하의 웹사이트를 모든 사람이 접근할 수 있도록 만드는 데 도움을 드리겠습니다.

en: Let's start by choosing a plan that fits your needs.
ko: 귀하의 필요에 맞는 플랜을 선택하여 시작해 보세요.

note: translators: %1$s: opening bold tag, %2$s: closing bold tag
en: Enjoy a %1$s5-day free trial%2$s with access to the selected plan's features:
ko: 선택한 플랜의 기능에 액세스할 수 있는 %1$s5일 무료 체험%2$s을 즐겨보세요:

note: translators: %1$s: opening bold tag, %2$s: closing bold tag
en: We have an Exciting Offer for you:
ko: 귀하를 위한 흥미로운 제안이 있습니다:

en: Get a %1$s29%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$sProfessional Plan.%2$s
ko: %1$sProfessional Plan%2$s을 선택하시면 연간 구독에서 %1$s29%% 할인%2$s을 받으실 수 있습니다.

en: Get a %1$s40%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$sPremium Plan.%2$s
ko: %1$sPremium Plan%2$s을 선택하시면 연간 구독에서 %1$s40%% 할인%2$s을 받으실 수 있습니다.

en: Let's Go
ko: 시작하기

en: If you need further assistance, please contact us at %1$s. You can also check our %2$s for more information.
ko: 추가 지원이 필요하시면 %1$s로 문의해 주세요. 자세한 정보는 저희 %2$s도 확인하실 수 있습니다.

en: Usage Guide
ko: 사용 가이드

en: CartCoders Logo
ko: CartCoders 로고

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Manage Languages
ko: 언어 관리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Default
ko: 기본값

note: translators: %s: language name (e.g. English, French)
en: Visible
ko: 표시

en: Action
ko: 작업

en: %s language flag
ko: %s 언어 깃발

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Not default language
ko: 기본 언어 아님

note: translators: %s: language name (e.g. English, French)
en: Language visible
ko: 언어 표시됨

en: Language hidden
ko: 언어 숨김

en: Edit %s language
ko: %s 언어 편집

en: You have admin access
ko: 관리자 권한이 있습니다

en: Yearly
ko: 연간

en: Monthly
ko: 월간

en: 5 days Free Trial
ko: 5일 무료 체험

en: Professional
ko: 전문가

en: / Yearly
ko: / 연간

en: What's included
ko: 포함 사항

en: All Basic Features
ko: 모든 기본 기능

en: Customise Widget Position and Padding
ko: 위젯 위치 및 여백 사용자 정의

en: Readable Fonts, Reading Mask, and Highlight Titles
ko: 읽기 쉬운 글꼴, 읽기 마스크 및 제목 강조

en: Text Enhancer, Image Alt Tooltip, and Stop Animation
ko: 텍스트 향상, 이미지 대체 툴팁 및 애니메이션 중지

en: Change the Color Schema of Widget
ko: 위젯의 색상 스키마 변경

en: Selected
ko: 선택됨

en: Premium
ko: 프리미엄

en: All Professional Features
ko: 모든 전문가 기능

en: Multiple Languages Support
ko: 다국어 지원

en: Text to Speech
ko: 텍스트 음성 변환

en: Adjust Word & Letter Space
ko: 단어 및 글자 간격 조정

en: Enable/Disable Media
ko: 미디어 활성화/비활성화

en: Line Height & Alignments
ko: 줄 높이 및 정렬

en: Advanced Color Adjustments (Text, Titles, Backgrounds)
ko: 고급 색상 조정 (텍스트, 제목, 배경)

en: Smart Contrast for Better Readability
ko: 더 나은 가독성을 위한 스마트 대비

en: Content Scaling & Read Mode for Better Focus
ko: 더 나은 집중을 위한 콘텐츠 크기 조정 및 읽기 모드

en: Sound Muting for Distraction-Free Browsing
ko: 방해 요소 없는 브라우징을 위한 음소거

en: Hide GIFs and Animations for Reduced Distraction
ko: 주의 산만 감소를 위한 GIF 및 애니메이션 숨기기

en: Highlight on Hover and Focus for Easier Navigation
ko: 더 쉬운 탐색을 위한 호버 및 포커스 강조

en: Big Black Cursor for Better Visibility
ko: 더 나은 가시성을 위한 큰 검은색 커서

en: Color Blind-Friendly Viewing Options
ko: 색맹 친화적 보기 옵션

en: Voice Navigation and Talk & Type Controls
ko: 음성 탐색 및 말하기 및 입력 제어

en: Quick Access Panel for Useful Accessibility Tools
ko: 유용한 접근성 도구를 위한 빠른 액세스 패널

en: Personalized User Accessibility Profile Settings
ko: 개인화된 사용자 접근성 프로필 설정

en: Enhanced Usability for All Accessibility Needs
ko: 모든 접근성 요구사항을 위한 향상된 사용성

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: /monthly
ko: /월간

en: Use Default Functionalities of Widget
ko: 위젯의 기본 기능 사용

en: Cannot Customise Widget
ko: 위젯 사용자 정의 불가

en: Enable/Disable Widget
ko: 위젯 활성화/비활성화

en: Support on Email
ko: 이메일 지원

en: Note:
ko: 참고:

en: Kindly note that upon opting for a subscription plan within our app, please be informed that refunds will not be applicable. This policy applies universally to all subscription plans offered, including both monthly and yearly options. We appreciate your understanding and cooperation in adhering to our policy, as we aim to ensure consistency and fairness in all aspects of our subscription services.
ko: 저희 앱에서 구독 플랜을 선택하실 때 환불이 적용되지 않음을 알려드립니다. 이 정책은 월간 및 연간 옵션을 포함하여 제공되는 모든 구독 플랜에 보편적으로 적용됩니다. 저희 구독 서비스의 모든 측면에서 일관성과 공정성을 보장하기 위해 노력하고 있으므로 저희 정책을 준수해 주시는 귀하의 이해와 협조에 감사드립니다.

en: If you require any further information or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our support team is readily available to address any queries or concerns you may have regarding our subscription plans or any other aspect of our app.
ko: 추가 정보나 지원이 필요하시면 주저하지 마시고 문의해 주세요. 저희 지원팀은 구독 플랜이나 앱의 기타 측면에 대한 문의나 우려사항을 해결하기 위해 언제든지 준비되어 있습니다.

en: Have questions or need assistance? %1$sContact us%2$s
ko: 질문이 있거나 도움이 필요하신가요? %1$s문의하기%2$s

en: Thank You Banner Image
ko: 감사 배너 이미지

en: Thank You for Choosing a Plan!
ko: 플랜을 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Get started with the Accessibility widget by enabling it in our Settings under the Widget Option section.
ko: 위젯 옵션 섹션의 설정에서 접근성 위젯을 활성화하여 시작하세요.

en: 1. Navigate to Settings and switch on the Accessibility widget. %s
ko: 1. 설정으로 이동하여 접근성 위젯을 켜세요. %s

en: toggle button
ko: 토글 버튼

en: Widget Option:
ko: 위젯 옵션:

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: 2. Click Save to apply the changes. %s
ko: 2. 저장을 클릭하여 변경사항을 적용하세요. %s

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Accessibility Assistant Icon
ko: 접근성 도우미 아이콘

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Accessibility Assistant, the trending product in the market which makes any disabled (deaf, blind, mute, visually impaired, mobility impaired) person can use this application for their requirements to get done.
ko: 접근성 도우미는 시장에서 인기 있는 제품으로, 장애인(청각 장애, 시각 장애, 언어 장애, 시각적 문제, 이동성 문제)이 자신의 요구사항을 충족하기 위해 이 애플리케이션을 사용할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: By keeping in mind- the main social goal, our innovative team had worked and introduced this application in the market. The main principle is "Where Innovation meets Social Values"
ko: 주요 사회적 목표를 염두에 두고 저희 혁신적인 팀이 이 애플리케이션을 개발하여 시장에 소개했습니다. 주요 원칙은 "혁신이 사회적 가치와 만나는 곳"입니다

en: Select Plan and Offers
ko: 플랜 및 제안 선택

en: Select Monthly Plan:
ko: 월간 플랜 선택:

en: Start by picking the monthly plan that suits your needs. Each plan offers different features and customization options. The plan you choose will determine which features you can access in the widget. Additionally, enjoy a free trial for 5-days to explore all the features and enhance your store's accessibility.
ko: 귀하의 필요에 맞는 월간 플랜을 선택하여 시작하세요. 각 플랜은 다양한 기능과 사용자 정의 옵션을 제공합니다. 선택한 플랜에 따라 위젯에서 액세스할 수 있는 기능이 결정됩니다. 또한 5일 무료 체험을 통해 모든 기능을 탐색하고 매장의 접근성을 향상시키세요.

en: Select Yearly Plan:
ko: 연간 플랜 선택:

en: Choose the annual plan that best fits your needs. Each plan provides a variety of features and customization options. Your selected plan will determine the features available in the widget. Plus, take advantage of a complimentary year to explore all the features and boost your store's accessibility.
ko: 귀하의 필요에 가장 적합한 연간 플랜을 선택하세요. 각 플랜은 다양한 기능과 사용자 정의 옵션을 제공합니다. 선택한 플랜에 따라 위젯에서 사용 가능한 기능이 결정됩니다. 또한 1년 무료 혜택을 활용하여 모든 기능을 탐색하고 매장의 접근성을 향상시키세요.

en: How to Enable/Disable Widget
ko: 위젯 활성화/비활성화 방법

en: Customers will be provided with the option of accessing the plugin for accessing the advanced features. Through which the customer can enable/disable the functionality and access the application on his system.
ko: 고객은 고급 기능에 액세스하기 위해 플러그인에 액세스할 수 있는 옵션이 제공됩니다. 이를 통해 고객은 기능을 활성화/비활성화하고 시스템에서 애플리케이션에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: You can place %s as a link.
ko: %s를 링크로 배치할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature is available in:
ko: 이 기능은 다음에서 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: Basic Plan
ko: 기본 플랜

en: Professional Plan
ko: 전문가 플랜

en: Premium Plan
ko: 프리미엄 플랜

en: The %1$s "Choose Design" %2$s option empowers merchants to select from a variety of design styles for our widget, tailoring it to their unique preferences and needs.
ko: %1$s "디자인 선택" %2$s 옵션은 판매자가 저희 위젯의 다양한 디자인 스타일 중에서 선택하여 고유한 선호도와 필요에 맞게 맞춤 설정할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Mobile Design
ko: 모바일 디자인

en: Customise Position
ko: 위치 사용자 정의

en: The %1$s "Customize Position" %2$s feature enables merchants to tailor the exact placement of our widget, ensuring it perfectly fits their site layout and design vision.
ko: %1$s "위치 사용자 정의" %2$s 기능은 판매자가 저희 위젯의 정확한 배치를 맞춤 설정하여 사이트 레이아웃과 디자인 비전에 완벽하게 맞도록 할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: This will only work on position for %1$s and %2$s
ko: 이것은 %1$s과 %2$s 위치에서만 작동합니다

en: Plan Specific Features
ko: 플랜별 기능

en: %1$s - Features%2$s
ko: %1$s - 기능%2$s

en: Enable Disable Features
ko: 기능 활성화/비활성화

en: Ease of access to change the background/font color
ko: 배경/글꼴 색상 변경에 쉽게 액세스

en: Finally, access the settings to change the background and font colors. This step lets you personalize the widget's appearance, ensuring it matches your brand's style or enhances readability for users. Select your preferred colors and apply them to make the widget visually appealing and accessible.
ko: 마지막으로 설정에 액세스하여 배경과 글꼴 색상을 변경하세요. 이 단계를 통해 위젯의 모양을 개인화하여 브랜드 스타일에 맞추거나 사용자를 위한 가독성을 향상시킬 수 있습니다. 선호하는 색상을 선택하고 적용하여 위젯을 시각적으로 매력적이고 접근 가능하게 만드세요.

en: Have questions or need assistance? <a href="%s" target="_blank">Contact us</a>
ko: 질문이 있거나 도움이 필요하신가요? <a href="%s" target="_blank">문의하기</a>

en: Unlock full functionality by upgrading to a paid plan
ko: 유료 계획으로 업그레이드하여 전체 기능을 잠금 해제하십시오

en: Unlock Full Accessibility Features
ko: 전체 접근성 기능을 잠금 해제합니다

en: To enable all accessibility widgets and features, you need to purchase a plan. Choose the perfect plan for your website needs.
ko: 모든 접근성 위젯 및 기능을 가능하게하려면 계획을 구매해야합니다.웹 사이트 요구에 맞는 완벽한 계획을 선택하십시오.

en: Get started with a plan that matches your requirements:
ko: 요구 사항과 일치하는 계획을 시작하십시오.

en: Start with a %1$s5-day free trial%2$s to experience all features:
ko: 모든 기능을 경험하려면 %1 $ S5 일 무료 평가판 %2 $ S로 시작하십시오.

en: Start Your Accessibility Journey:
ko: 접근성 여행 시작 :

en: Full access to %1$sall accessibility widgets%2$s and features
ko: %1 $ sall 접근성 위젯 %2 $ S 및 기능에 대한 전체 액세스

en: Priority support and regular updates
ko: 우선 순위 지원 및 정기 업데이트

en: All widgets and advanced features require an active plan. %1$sCompare plans%2$s to find your perfect fit.
ko: 모든 위젯 및 고급 기능에는 활성 계획이 필요합니다.%1 $ scompare 계획%2 $ s 당신의 완벽한 착용감을 찾으십시오.

en: View Plans & Pricing
ko: 계획 및 가격을 봅니다

en: Need help deciding? Contact us at %1$s or check our %2$s for detailed feature comparisons.
ko: 결정이 필요하십니까?%1 $ S로 문의하거나 자세한 기능 비교는 %2 $ S를 확인하십시오.

en: Fast Chat Support during business hours
ko: 업무 시간 동안 빠른 채팅 지원

en: Startup Plan
ko: 스타트 업 계획

en: All Features of Startup Plan
ko: 스타트 업 계획의 모든 기능

en: Change Widget Color & Positioning
ko: 위젯 색상 및 포지셔닝을 변경합니다

en: Image alt Tooltip
ko: 이미지 대체 툴팁

en: All Features of Growth Plan
ko: 성장 계획의 모든 특징

en: Support for 100+ Languages
ko: 100 개 이상의 언어 지원

en: Widget Size Customization & Positioning
ko: 위젯 크기 사용자 정의 및 포지셔닝

en: Accessibility Profiles & Settings
ko: 접근성 프로파일 및 설정

en: Content Scaling & Content Spacing
ko: 컨텐츠 스케일링 및 컨텐츠 간격

en: Content Adjustment & Color Blind Feature
ko: 내용 조정 및 컬러 블라인드 기능

en: Text to Speech & Sounds Enable/Disable
ko: 텍스트로 음성 및 사운드 활성화/비활성화

en: Image, Video & GIF Enable/Disable
ko: 이미지, 비디오 및 GIF 활성화/비활성화

en: Color Adjustments
ko: 색상 조정

en: Content Adjustments
ko: 내용 조정

en: Keyboard Navigation
ko: 키보드 탐색

en: Accessibility Statement
ko: 접근성 진술

en: Restricted Brand Customization
ko: 제한된 브랜드 사용자 정의

en: Plans
ko: 계획

en: To discontinue using this plugin, please cancel your active subscription by clicking the button below.
ko: 이 플러그인 사용을 중단하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 활성 구독을 취소하십시오.

en: Startup
ko: 스타트 업

en: How to cancel your subscription
ko: 구독을 취소하는 방법

en: Navigate to the Plan page and click on the Cancel Subscription button
ko: 계획 페이지로 이동하여 구독 취소 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Cancel Plan
ko: 계획을 취소하십시오

en: Start a 5-Day Free Trial for
ko: 5 일 무료 평가판을 시작하십시오

en: Accessibility PRO-Widget
ko: 접근성 pro-widget

en: Total Counts
ko: 총 카운트

en: Total Counts Icon
ko: 총 카운트 아이콘

en: Widget Opens
ko: 위젯이 열립니다

en: Widget Opens Icon
ko: 위젯이 아이콘을 엽니 다

en: Events-Clicked
ko: 이벤트를 클릭했습니다

en: Analysis Overview
ko: 분석 개요

en: Most 5 Used Feature Analytics
ko: 대부분의 5 가지 사용 기능 분석

en: User Interaction with Features
ko: 기능과의 사용자 상호 작용

en: Keyboard Nav Icon
ko: 키보드 NAV 아이콘

en: Cursor Icon
ko: 커서 아이콘

en: High Saturation Icon
ko: 높은 채도 아이콘

en: Low Saturation Icon
ko: 낮은 채도 아이콘

en: Desaturate Icon
ko: 불포화 아이콘

en: Contrast +
ko: 대비 +

en: Contrast Icon
ko: 대비 아이콘

en: Bigger Text Icon
ko: 더 큰 텍스트 아이콘

en: Dashboard
ko: 계기반

en: Big black Cursor
ko: 큰 검은 색 커서

en: Upgrade your plan to enable this feature
ko: 이 기능을 활성화하려면 계획을 업그레이드하십시오

en: Unlimited impressions and unrestricted widget visibility
ko: 무제한의 인상과 무제한 위젯 가시성

en: Save the changes to the <code>footer.php</code> or <code>functions.php</code> file.
ko: 변경 사항을 <code> footer.php </code> 또는 <code> functions.php </code> 파일로 저장하십시오.

en: Seizure Safe
ko: 압류 안전

en: Seizure Safe should not be empty.
ko: 발작 금고는 비어 있지 않아야합니다.

en: Simplifies the layout and focuses on text for easier reading, removing distractions like sidebars and ads.
ko: 레이아웃을 단순화하고 더 쉽게 읽을 수 있도록 텍스트에 중점을 두어 사이드 바 및 광고와 같은 산만을 제거합니다.

en: Smart Contrast
ko: 현명한 대비

en: Smart Contrast should not be empty.
ko: 스마트 대비는 비어 있지 않아야합니다.

en: Standard support via email and live chat during business hours
ko: 업무 시간 동안 이메일 및 라이브 채팅을 통한 표준 지원

en: Start a 7-Day Free Trial for
ko: 7 일 무료 평가판을 시작하십시오

en: Supports 100+ languages with automatic translation
ko: 자동 변환으로 100 개 이상의 언어를 지원합니다

en: Text enhancer for clarity, image alt tooltips, and option to stop animations
ko: 명확성, 이미지 대체 도구 팁 및 애니메이션 중지 옵션을위한 텍스트 인핸서

en: Text-to-speech, voice navigation, and talk & type input
ko: 텍스트 음성, 음성 탐색 및 대화 및 유형 입력

en: The <strong>Language Sorting</strong> feature allows you to customize the order in which languages appear on your Language page and in the Widget. Simply use the up and down arrows beside each language to rearrange them according to your preference. Once you're happy with the order, click Save Ranking to apply the changes. The languages will then appear in the same order across your storefront and Widget, providing a consistent experience for your users.
ko: <strong> 언어 분류 </strong> 기능을 사용하면 언어 페이지와 위젯에 언어가 나타나는 순서를 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다.각 언어 옆에있는 위와 아래 화살표를 사용하여 선호도에 따라 재 배열하십시오.주문에 만족하면 순위 저장을 클릭하여 변경 사항을 적용하십시오.그런 다음 언어는 상점과 위젯에서 동일한 순서로 나타나며 사용자에게 일관된 경험을 제공합니다.

en: The <strong>Language Variable</strong> feature allows your widget to automatically adapt to the language selected on your website. When enabled, the widget will detect and match the site's active language - ensuring a seamless and consistent experience for users navigating your site in different languages. This is especially helpful if your store already includes a language selector, as it improves accessibility and ensures that the widget content is always shown in the user’s preferred language without any extra configuration.
ko: <strong> 언어 변수 </strong> 기능을 사용하면 위젯이 웹 사이트에서 선택한 언어에 자동으로 적응할 수 있습니다.활성화되면 위젯은 사이트의 활성 언어를 감지하고 일치시켜 다른 언어로 사이트를 탐색하는 사용자가 원활하고 일관된 경험을 보장합니다.이는 상점에 이미 언어 선택기가 포함되어있는 경우 특히 유용합니다. 접근성을 향상시키고 위젯 컨텐츠가 추가 구성없이 사용자가 선호하는 언어로 항상 표시되도록합니다.

en: This feature aligns all text to the left, avoiding center or justified text which can be harder to read for people with dyslexia or cognitive challenges.
ko: 이 기능은 모든 텍스트를 왼쪽에 정렬하여 난독증이나인지 문제가있는 사람들에게 읽기 어려운 중심 또는 정당한 텍스트를 피합니다.

en: This feature creates a horizontal reading mask that follows the cursor to help users focus on one line of text at a time.
ko: 이 기능은 커서를 따르는 수평 읽기 마스크를 생성하여 사용자가 한 번에 한 줄에 집중할 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: This feature disables the sound that plays when the accessibility widget is opened or closed.
ko: 이 기능은 접근성 위젯이 열리거나 닫을 때 재생되는 사운드를 비활성화합니다.

en: This feature enables keyboard navigation using Tab, Shift+Tab, and Enter, along with shortcuts like M for menus, H for headings, F for forms, B for buttons, P for paragraphs, and G for graphics.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 메뉴용 M, 제목용 H, 양식용 F, 버튼용 B, 단락용 P, 그래픽용 G와 같은 단축키와 함께 Tab, Shift+Tab 및 Enter를 사용하여 키보드 탐색이 가능합니다.

en: This feature hides images and videos to help users who are easily distracted or sensitive to visual media focus better on the text.
ko: 이 기능은 이미지와 비디오를 숨겨서 쉽게 산만하거나 시각적 미디어에 민감한 사용자가 텍스트에 더 잘 집중할 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: This feature highlights all links on the page with a border or background, making them easier to identify and click.
ko: 이 기능은 테두리 또는 배경으로 페이지의 모든 링크를 강조하므로 식별 및 클릭이 쉽습니다.

en: This feature highlights headings and titles across the page, helping users quickly locate and navigate key content areas.
ko: 이 기능은 페이지 전체의 제목과 타이틀을 강조하여 사용자가 주요 컨텐츠 영역을 신속하게 찾아 탐색 할 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: This feature increases space between letters, making text easier to distinguish and reducing visual crowding.
ko: 이 기능은 글자 사이의 공간을 증가시켜 텍스트를 쉽게 구별하고 시각적 크라우징을 줄일 수있게합니다.

en: This feature increases spacing between words to improve readability for users with dyslexia or cognitive impairments.
ko: 이 기능은 난독증 또는인지 장애가있는 사용자의 가독성을 향상시키기 위해 단어 간 간격을 증가시킵니다.

en: This feature increases the contrast between text and background, making content easier to read for users with low vision.
ko: 이 기능은 텍스트와 배경 간의 대비를 높이고 비전이 낮은 사용자가 컨텐츠를 쉽게 읽을 수 있도록합니다.

en: This feature increases the vertical spacing between lines of text, making content more readable and less dense.
ko: 이 기능은 텍스트 라인 간의 수직 간격을 증가시켜 콘텐츠를보다 읽기 쉽고 덜 조밀하게 만듭니다.

en: This feature offers users multiple predefined accessibility profiles. Each profile includes a set of accessibility features tailored to specific needs. When a user selects a profile, all the associated features are automatically enabled.
ko: 이 기능은 사용자에게 여러 사전 정의 된 접근성 프로파일을 제공합니다.각 프로파일에는 특정 요구에 맞는 일련의 접근성 기능이 포함됩니다.사용자가 프로필을 선택하면 모든 관련 기능이 자동으로 활성화됩니다.

en: This feature pauses animations, blinking, and flashing content to reduce motion sensitivity and distractions for users with vestibular disorders or ADHD.
ko: 이 기능은 전정 장애 또는 ADHD를 가진 사용자의 모션 민감도와 방해 요소를 줄이기 위해 애니메이션, 깜박임 및 번쩍이는 콘텐츠를 일시 중지합니다.

en: This feature provides a text magnifier that enlarges text under the cursor, helping users read small or dense text with ease.
ko: 이 기능은 커서 아래 텍스트를 확대하는 텍스트 돋보기를 제공하여 사용자가 작거나 조밀 한 텍스트를 쉽게 읽을 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: This feature removes color saturation from the site, creating a grayscale experience that can reduce distractions and assist users with color sensitivity or color blindness.
ko: 이 기능은 사이트에서 색상 채도를 제거하여 방해 요소를 줄이고 색상 감도 또는 색맹으로 사용자를 지원할 수있는 회색차 경험을 만듭니다.

en: This feature replaces decorative or complex fonts with simpler, more readable ones to improve legibility.
ko: 이 기능은 장식용 또는 복잡한 글꼴을 더 간단하고 읽기 쉬운 글꼴로 대체하여 가독성을 향상시킵니다.

en: To make the widget visible, enable and save the accessibility settings.
ko: 위젯을 보이게하려면 접근성 설정을 활성화하고 저장하십시오.

en: Unlimited impressions on any plans and unrestricted widget visibility
ko: 모든 계획 및 무제한 위젯 가시성에 대한 무제한의 인상

en: Use language variables for seamless multilingual store integration
ko: 원활한 다국어 상점 통합에 언어 변수를 사용하십시오

en: Visual Enhancements
ko: 시각적 향상

en: Visually Impaired
ko: 시각 장애

en: Visually Impaired should not be empty.
ko: 시각 장애는 비어 있지 않아야합니다.

en: Welcome to Accessibility Assistant
ko: Accessibility Assistant에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Widget Settings
ko: 위젯 설정

en: Widget Size
ko: 위젯 크기

en: Your Current Plan
ko: 현재 계획

en: This feature increases the size of the text throughout the website to help users with vision difficulties read content more comfortably.
ko: 이 기능은 웹 사이트 전체의 텍스트 크기를 증가시켜 비전 문제가있는 사용자가 콘텐츠를보다 편안하게 읽을 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: This feature shows image alt text as a tooltip, helping screen reader users and others understand the content of visual elements.
ko: 이 기능은 이미지 alt 텍스트를 툴팁으로 보여 주어 스크린 리더 사용자 및 다른 사람들이 시각적 요소의 내용을 이해하도록 돕습니다.

en: Accessibility Assistant, the trending product in the market which makes any disabled (deaf, blind, mute, visually impaired, mobility impaired) person can use this application for their requirements to get done. By keeping in mind- the main social goal, our innovative team had worked and introduced this application in the market. The main principle is "Where Innovation meets Social Values
ko: 접근성 어시스턴트, 시장의 트렌드 제품은 장애인 (청각 장애인, 맹인, 음소거, 시각 장애, 이동성 장애)을 만드는 사람 이이 응용 프로그램을 사용하여 요구 사항을 수행 할 수 있습니다.주요 사회적 목표를 염두에 두어 혁신적인 팀은이 응용 프로그램을 시장에서 일하고 소개했습니다.주요 원칙은 "혁신이 사회적 가치를 충족시키는 곳입니다

en: Customize the size of the accessibility widget to your preference"
ko: 접근성 위젯의 크기를 선호도로 사용자 정의하십시오. "

en: Displays an on-screen keyboard for users who can't use a physical one.
ko: 물리적 인 키보드를 사용할 수없는 사용자를위한 화면 키보드를 표시합니다.

en: Menu Settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Enable/Disable Accessibility Features
ko: 접근성 기능을 활성화/비활성화합니다

en: Navigation & Input
ko: 탐색 및 입력

en: Modifies background colors to reduce eye strain and improve content legibility.
ko: 눈의 긴장을 줄이고 내용의 가독성을 향상시키기 위해 배경색을 수정합니다.

en: Displays a panel with important and frequently used links for easier navigation.
ko: 쉽게 탐색 할 수 있도록 중요하고 자주 사용되는 링크가있는 패널을 표시합니다.

en: Lets users control the site using voice commands for hands-free accessibility.
ko: 사용자는 핸즈프리 접근성을 위해 음성 명령을 사용하여 사이트를 제어 할 수 있습니다.

en: Virtual Keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드

en: Display & Media Controls
ko: 디스플레이 및 미디어 컨트롤

en: Disables all website sounds to assist users sensitive to audio.
ko: 오디오에 민감한 사용자를 지원하기 위해 모든 웹 사이트 사운드를 비활성화합니다.

en: Highlights elements when hovered, helping users follow cursor movements.
ko: 호버링시 요소를 강조하여 사용자가 커서 움직임을 따르는 데 도움이됩니다.

en: Allows speech-to-text typing to help users who have difficulty using keyboards.
ko: 키보드 사용에 어려움이있는 사용자를 돕기 위해 Speech-to-Text 타이핑이 가능합니다.

en: Disable Widget Sound
ko: 위젯 사운드를 비활성화합니다

en: Content Customization
ko: 컨텐츠 사용자 정의

en: Reads selected text aloud for users with visual impairments or reading difficulties.
ko: 시각 장애가 있거나 읽기 어려움이있는 사용자에게 선택한 텍스트를 큰 소리로 읽습니다.

en: Enlarges or reduces content size without affecting layout, helping users with low vision
ko: 레이아웃에 영향을 미치지 않고 컨텐츠 크기를 확대하거나 줄여서 시력이 낮은 사용자를 돕습니다.

en: Highlights focused elements, enhancing accessibility for keyboard navigation.
ko: 강조 표시 요소를 강조하여 키보드 탐색의 접근성 향상.

en: Applies color filters to assist users with different types of color blindness.
ko: 컬러 필터를 적용하여 다양한 유형의 색맹을 가진 사용자를 지원합니다.

en: Disable Report Problem
ko: 보고서 문제를 비활성화합니다

en: Disables the ability for users to report problems through the app.
ko: 사용자가 앱을 통해 문제를보고 할 수있는 기능을 비활성화합니다.

en: Hide Search Bar
ko: 검색 바를 숨기십시오

en: Hides the search bar from the user interface.
ko: 사용자 인터페이스에서 검색 표시 줄을 숨 깁니다.

en: Hide Statement
ko: 진술을 숨기십시오

en: Hides the statement section from the user interface.
ko: 사용자 인터페이스에서 명령문 섹션을 숨 깁니다.

en: Changes the color of general text for better visibility and contrast.
ko: 더 나은 가시성과 대비를 위해 일반 텍스트의 색상을 변경합니다.

en: Allows customization of heading/title colors to increase focus or contrast.
ko: 제목/제목 색상을 사용자 정의하여 초점 또는 대비를 높일 수 있습니다.

en: Hides GIF animations that can distract or trigger motion sensitivity.
ko: 모션 감도를 산만하게하거나 트리거 할 수있는 GIF 애니메이션을 숨 깁니다.

en: Enables a large black cursor to improve visibility for users with low vision.
ko: 큰 검은 색 커서가 시력이 낮은 사용자의 가시성을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Disable Branding
ko: 브랜딩을 비활성화합니다

en: Removes accessibility tool branding for a cleaner, white-labeled appearance.
ko: 깨끗하고 흰색으로 표지 된 외관을위한 접근성 도구 브랜딩을 제거합니다.

en: Language Variable
ko: 언어 변수

en: Enables multilingual support based on user language preferences or settings.Statement Link?
ko: 사용자 언어 기본 설정 또는 설정을 기반으로 다국어 지원을 활성화하십시오.

en: Reset To Default
ko: 기본값으로 재설정하십시오

en: Do you want to put this widget as link?
ko: 이 위젯을 링크로 배치 하시겠습니까?

en: You can place "#add-aacc-link" as link
ko: "#add-aacc-link"를 링크로 배치 할 수 있습니다

en: if you enable this option, your floating widget will be hidden and footer link option will be enabled though you need to add the link.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 플로팅 위젯이 숨겨지고 링크를 추가해야하지만 바닥 글 링크 옵션이 활성화됩니다.

en: This is the default and most widely used design of the accessibility widget – tried, tested, and reliable across all devices.
ko: 이것은 모든 장치에서 시도, 테스트 및 신뢰할 수있는 접근성 위젯의 기본적이고 가장 널리 사용되는 설계입니다.

en: A modernized version of the default design - visually polished, stylistically refined.
ko: 기본 디자인의 현대화 된 버전 - 시각적으로 세련되고 스타일로 정제되었습니다.

en: Designed specifically for mobile - similar to the default but optimized for smaller screens and touch-friendly interaction.
ko: 모바일 용으로 특별히 설계 - 기본과 유사하지만 작은 화면 및 터치 친화적 인 상호 작용에 최적화되었습니다.

en: Floating Widget Position
ko: 플로팅 위젯 위치

en: Floating Widget Padding
ko: 플로팅 위젯 패딩

en: Floating Widget Size
ko: 플로팅 위젯 크기

en: Accessibility Widget Color Schema
ko: 접근성 위젯 색상 스키마

en: Widget Icon
ko: 위젯 아이콘

en: Choose Widget Icon
ko: 위젯 아이콘을 선택하십시오

en: Floating Widget Icon Color
ko: 플로팅 위젯 아이콘 색상

en: Choose Widget Outer Color
ko: 위젯 외부 색상을 선택하십시오

en: Choose Widget Inner Color
ko: 위젯 내부 색상을 선택하십시오

en: Blind
ko: 눈이 먼

en: Elderly
ko: 연세가 드신

en: Motor Impaired
ko: 운동 장애

en: Dyslexia
ko: 난독증

en: Cognitive and Learning
ko: 인지 및 학습

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: 7 days Free Trial
ko: 7 일 무료 평가판

en: Year
ko: 년도

en: vs Monthly
ko: 매월

en: Access to all core accessibility tools included in the widget
ko: 위젯에 포함된 모든 핵심 접근성 도구에 액세스

en: Basic customization options for layout and appearance
ko: 레이아웃 및 모양을위한 기본 사용자 정의 옵션

en: Enable or disable the widget as needed
ko: 필요에 따라 위젯을 활성화 또는 비활성화하십시오

en: Includes all features from the Startup Plan
ko: 시작 계획의 모든 기능이 포함되어 있습니다

en: Extended widget customization options including layout and branding
ko: 레이아웃 및 브랜딩을 포함한 확장 된 위젯 사용자 정의 옵션

en: Option to display accessibility widget link in website footer
ko: 웹 사이트 바닥 글에 접근성 위젯 링크를 표시하는 옵션

en: Enable readable fonts, reading mask, and title highlighting
ko: 읽기 가능한 글꼴, 읽기 마스크 및 제목 강조 표시를 활성화하십시오

en: Customize the widget color scheme to match your brand identity
ko: 브랜드 아이덴티티와 일치하도록 위젯 색 구성표를 사용자 정의하십시오.

en: Includes all features from the Growth Plan
ko: 성장 계획의 모든 기능을 포함합니다

en: Fully customizable widget with advanced control options
ko: 고급 제어 옵션이있는 완전히 사용자 정의 가능한 위젯

en: Enable or disable media elements like audio, video, and GIFs
ko: 오디오, 비디오 및 GIF와 같은 미디어 요소 활성화 또는 비활성화

en: Personalized accessibility profiles for user-specific needs
ko: 사용자 별 요구에 대한 개인화 된 접근성 프로파일

en: Priority chat support during business hours
ko: 업무 시간 동안 우선 순위 채팅 지원

en: Includes all features from the Scale Plan
ko: 스케일 계획의 모든 기능을 포함합니다

en: Customize the widget launch icon and apply your own branding
ko: 위젯 런칭 아이콘을 사용자 정의하고 자신의 브랜딩을 적용하십시오.

en: Remove default widget branding for a fully white-labeled experience
ko: 완전히 흰색으로 표지 된 경험을 위해 기본 위젯 브랜딩을 제거하십시오

en: Add a custom accessibility statement or external statement link
ko: 사용자 정의 접근성 문 또는 외부 명령문 링크를 추가하십시오

en: Prioritize and sort languages based on your customer base
ko: 고객 기반을 기반으로 언어를 우선시하고 정렬합니다

en: Dedicated account manager for priority onboarding and support
ko: 우선 순위 온 보딩 및 지원의 전용 계정 관리자

en: Language Sorting
ko: 언어 분류

en: Mobile view Design
ko: 모바일 뷰 디자인

en: Enables multilingual support based on user language preferences or settings.
ko: 사용자 언어 기본 설정 또는 설정을 기반으로 다국어 지원을 활성화합니다.

en: Statement Link?
ko: 진술 링크?

en: Enlarges or reduces content size without affecting layout, helping users with low vision.
ko: 레이아웃에 영향을 미치지 않고 컨텐츠 크기를 확대하거나 줄여서 사용자의 시력이 낮은 사용자를 돕습니다.

en: You can place <strong>%s</strong> as link
ko: <strong>%s </strong>을 링크로 배치 할 수 있습니다

en: Enter your statement page link here...
ko: 여기에 명세서 페이지 링크를 입력하십시오 ...

en: Try Accessibility Assistant for free and instantly boost accessibility
ko: 무료 및 즉시 접근성을 높이기 위해 접근성 비서를 사용해보십시오

en: Standard support via email.
ko: 이메일을 통한 표준 지원.

en: Please upgrade your plan to continue accessing premium accessibility features.
ko: 프리미엄 접근성 기능에 계속 액세스하려면 계획을 업그레이드하십시오.

en: If you are on the Free plan, you can reach our support team by sending an email to
ko: 무료 계획을 세우는 경우 이메일을 보내서 지원 팀에 도달 할 수 있습니다.

en: How to contact support if you are on the Free plan
ko: 무료 계획중인 경우 지원에 연락하는 방법

en: Upgrade Plan
ko: 업그레이드 계획

en: You're on the Free plan! Unlock powerful accessibility tools by upgrading today.
ko: 당신은 자유 계획에 있습니다!오늘날 업그레이드하여 강력한 접근성 도구를 잠금 해제하십시오.

en: You're on a Growth plan! Unlock even more features and customization options by upgrading today.
ko: 당신은 성장 계획을 세우고 있습니다!오늘 업그레이드하여 더 많은 기능 및 사용자 정의 옵션을 잠금 해제하십시오.

en: You're on a Scale plan! Unlock even more powerful features and tools by upgrading today.
ko: 당신은 규모 계획 중입니다!오늘날 업그레이드하여 더 강력한 기능과 도구를 잠금 해제하십시오.

en: You're on the Premium plan! Enjoy priority support and exclusive advanced accessibility features by upgrading today.
ko: 당신은 프리미엄 계획에 있습니다!오늘 업그레이드하여 우선 순위 지원 및 독점적 인 고급 접근성 기능을 즐기십시오.

en: You're on the Established plan! You already have access to our top-tier features and tools.
ko: 당신은 확립 된 계획에 있습니다!당신은 이미 우리의 최상위 기능과 도구에 액세스 할 수 있습니다.

en: Start by picking the monthly plan that suits your needs. Each plan offers different features and customization options. The plan you choose will determine which features you can access in the widget. Additionally, enjoy a free trial for 7-days to explore all the features and enhance your store's accessibility.
ko: 필요에 맞는 월간 계획을 선택하여 시작하십시오.각 계획은 다양한 기능 및 사용자 정의 옵션을 제공합니다.선택한 계획은 위젯에서 액세스 할 수있는 기능을 결정합니다.또한 7 일 동안 무료 평가판을 즐기면 모든 기능을 탐색하고 상점의 접근성을 향상시킵니다.

en: Try
ko: 노력하다

en: for free and instantly boost accessibility
ko: 무료 및 즉시 접근성을 향상시킵니다

en: How to enable the Free plan
ko: 자유 계획을 활성화하는 방법

en: To enable the Free plan, go to the Plan page and click on the Free button. Once clicked, a form will appear. Fill in all the required details, and the widget will automatically be displayed on the front end.
ko: 무료 계획을 활성화하려면 계획 페이지로 이동하여 무료 버튼을 클릭하십시오.클릭하면 양식이 나타납니다.필요한 모든 세부 정보를 채우면 위젯이 프론트 엔드에 자동으로 표시됩니다.

en: Accessibility Scanner
ko: 접근성 스캐너

en: Check Accessibility Free
ko: 접근성을 무료로 확인하십시오

en: Scan Your site
ko: 사이트를 스캔하십시오

en: Accessibility Score
ko: 접근성 점수

en: Compliant
ko: 준수

en: Automated Accessibility score has limitations
ko: 자동화 된 접근성 점수에는 한계가 있습니다

en: Failed Checks
ko: 실패한 점검

en: Compliant under WCAG 2.0, 2.1 & 2.2
ko: WCAG 2.0, 2.1 & 2.2에 따라 준수합니다

en: Categories detailed information
ko: 카테고리 상세 정보

en: Not Applicable or It May Require Manual Audit
ko: 적용 할 수 없거나 수동 감사가 필요할 수 있습니다

en: One Click to Make Your Website Accessible Today
ko: 한 번의 클릭하여 웹 사이트에 액세스 할 수 있도록하십시오

en: Start My Compliance Plan
ko: 내 준수 계획을 시작하십시오

en: Go Beyond Automation with Expert Audits
ko: 전문 감사를 통해 자동화를 넘어 서십시오

en: Automated scans can identify many accessibility issues, but they can’t capture every WCAG 2.1 and 2.2 requirement. Our expert manual audits close these gaps by providing in-depth reviews, actionable insights, and tailored remediation recommendations.
ko: 자동 스캔은 많은 접근성 문제를 식별 할 수 있지만 모든 WCAG 2.1 및 2.2 요구 사항을 캡처 할 수는 없습니다.당사의 전문 수동 감사는 심층적 인 검토, 실행 가능한 통찰력 및 맞춤형 개선 권장 사항을 제공함으로써 이러한 격차를 해소합니다.

en: Get a Detailed Expert Audit Report
ko: 자세한 전문 감사 보고서를 받으십시오

en: Detailed information by category
ko: 카테고리 별 자세한 정보

en: Free Accessibility Check
ko: 무료 접근성 점검

en: Unlock insights and free access to our accessibility plugin by submitting your details below.
ko: 아래 세부 정보를 제출하여 통찰력과 접근성 플러그인에 대한 무료 액세스를 잠금 해제하십시오.

en: The free widget is only available for use on the specific website URL you provided.
ko: 무료 위젯은 제공 한 특정 웹 사이트 URL에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Verify your email
ko: 이메일을 확인하십시오

en: Enter the 6-digit OTP sent to your email address.
ko: 이메일 주소로 전송 된 6 자리 OTP를 입력하십시오.

en: Submit
ko: 제출하다

en: Verify
ko: 확인하다

en: Didn't receive the code?
ko: 코드를받지 못했습니까?

en: Resend OTP
ko: OTP를 재현하십시오

en: Already Registered
ko: 이미 등록되었습니다

en: The email or phone number you entered is already in use.
ko: 입력 한 이메일 또는 전화 번호는 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Close
ko: 닫다

en: Your Name
ko: 당신의 이름

en: Your Email
ko: 귀하의 이메일

en: Your Mobile Number
ko: 휴대 전화 번호

en: Your Website URL
ko: 귀하의 웹 사이트 URL

en: Enter OTP
ko: OTP를 입력하십시오

en: vs Monthly!
ko: 매월 대!

en: Filter Content
ko: 필터 내용

en: Quick navigation tool showing all Headings, Landmarks, and Links in one place.
ko: 모든 제목, 랜드 마크 및 링크를 보여주는 빠른 탐색 도구.

en: Want to remove branding for free?
ko: 브랜딩을 무료로 제거하고 싶습니까?

en: Start a 7-Day Free Trial
ko: 7 일 무료 평가판을 시작하십시오

en: Need help or want to remove branding?
ko: 도움이 필요하거나 브랜딩을 제거하고 싶습니까?

en: Start Free Trial
ko: 무료 평가판을 시작하십시오

en: No relevant data is available for the specified range
ko: 지정된 범위에는 관련 데이터가 없습니다

en: Events Clicked
ko: 클릭한 이벤트

en: No Significant Most Features Usage Found
ko: 가장 중요한 기능 사용법은 발견되지 않았습니다

en: To ensure your site is accessible and user-friendly, add an Accessibility Assistance link to your footer menu:
ko: 사이트에 액세스 할 수 있고 사용자 친화적인지 확인하려면 바닥 글 메뉴에 접근성 지원 링크를 추가하십시오.

en: Open your active theme’s <code>footer.php</code> or <code>functions.php</code> file (usually found in <code>/wp-content/themes/your-theme/</code>).
ko: 활성 테마의 <code> footer.php </code> 또는 <code> functions.php </code> 파일을 엽니 다.

en: Locate the place where you want to add the link (typically just before the closing <code>&lt;/footer&gt;</code> or <code>&lt;/body&gt;</code> tag).
ko: 링크를 추가 할 장소를 찾으십시오 (일반적으로 <code> & lt;/gt; </code> 또는 <codes> & lt;/head & gt; </code> tag).

en: Add the following HTML code to insert the link:
ko: 링크를 삽입하려면 다음 HTML 코드를 추가하세요.

en: Refresh your website to see the link appear in the footer.
ko: 바닥글에 링크가 표시되는지 확인하려면 웹사이트를 새로 고치세요.

en: Note: It is recommended to use a child theme to prevent your changes from being lost during theme updates.
ko: 참고 : 테마 업데이트 중에 변경 사항이 손실되는 것을 방지하기 위해 자식 테마를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: If you need further assistance, please contact us at
ko: 추가 도움이 필요하시면 다음 주소로 문의해 주세요.

en: Get Started: Activate Widget and Add Footer Link
ko: 시작하기: 위젯 활성화 및 바닥글 링크 추가

en: Navigate to Settings and switch on the Accessibility widget.
ko: 설정으로 이동하여 접근성 위젯을 켜십시오.

en: How to Add an Accessibility Link to Your Footer
ko: 바닥글에 접근성 링크를 추가하는 방법

en: Enable/
ko: 할 수 있게 하다/

en: Enjoy a %1$s7-day free trial%2$s with access to the selected plan's features.
ko: 선택한 요금제의 기능에 액세스할 수 있는 %1$s7일 무료 평가판%2$s을 즐겨보세요.

en: Get a %1$s15%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$sGrowth Plan.%2$s
ko: %1$s성장 플랜을 선택하면 연간 구독에 대해 %1$s15%% 할인%2$s을(를) 받으세요.%2$s

en: Get a %1$s20%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$sScale Plan.%2$s
ko: %1$s확장 계획을 선택하면 연간 구독에 대해 %1$s20%% 할인%2$s을(를) 받으세요.%2$s

en: Get a %1$s25%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$sEstablished Plan.%2$s
ko: %1$s기존 요금제를 선택하면 연간 구독에 대해 %1$s25%% 할인%2$s을(를) 받으세요.%2$s

en: Enjoy a %1$s7-day free trial%2$s with access to the selected plan's features:
ko: 선택한 요금제의 기능에 액세스할 수 있는 %1$s7일 무료 평가판%2$s을 즐겨보세요.

en: Widget Title on Hover
ko: 마우스오버 시 위젯 제목

en: Disable Hover text on widget and widget Loader
ko: 위젯 및 위젯 로더에서 호버 텍스트 비활성화

en: Verify Widget & Remove Branding
ko: 위젯 확인 및 브랜딩 제거

en: Once the accessibility widget’s functionality is verified, we’ll proceed to remove all branding for your white-label configuration.
ko: 접근성 위젯의 기능이 확인되면 화이트 라벨 구성에 대한 모든 브랜드가 제거됩니다.

en: Contact Us
ko: 문의하기

en: Open your active theme's <code>footer.php</code> or <code>functions.php</code> file (usually found in <code>/wp-content/themes/your-theme/</code>).
ko: 활성 테마의 <code>footer.php</code> 또는 <code>functions.php</code> 파일(일반적으로 <code>/wp-content/themes/your-theme/</code>에 있음)을 엽니다.

en: Disable Hover Text
ko: 호버 텍스트 비활성화

en: Search
ko: 찾다

en: Save Rankings
ko: 순위 저장

en: Rank
ko: 계급

en: You're on the %s plan! Unlock powerful accessibility tools by upgrading today.
ko: %s 요금제를 사용하고 계십니다! 지금 업그레이드하여 강력한 접근성 도구를 잠금 해제하세요.

en: You're on a %s plan! Unlock even more features and customization options by upgrading today.
ko: %s 요금제를 사용하고 계십니다! 지금 업그레이드하여 더 많은 기능과 사용자 정의 옵션을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: You're on the %s plan! Enjoy priority support and exclusive advanced accessibility features by upgrading today.
ko: %s 요금제를 사용하고 계십니다! 지금 업그레이드하여 우선 지원과 독점적인 고급 접근성 기능을 즐겨보세요.

en: Includes all features from the %s Plan
ko: %s 계획의 모든 기능을 포함합니다.

en: Get a %1$s15%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$s%3$s Plan.%2$s
ko: %1$s%3$s 요금제를 선택하고 연간 구독에 대해 %1$s15%% 할인%2$s을 받으세요.%2$s

en: Get a %1$s20%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$s%3$s Plan.%2$s
ko: %1$s%3$s 요금제를 선택하고 연간 구독에 대해 %1$s20%% 할인%2$s을 받으세요.%2$s

en: Get a %1$s25%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$s%3$s Plan.%2$s
ko: %1$s%3$s 요금제를 선택하고 연간 구독에 대해 %1$s25%% 할인%2$s을 받으세요.%2$s

en: 5 out of 5 stars
ko: 별 5개 중 5개

en: ADHD should not be empty.
ko: ADHD는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: AI Easy LLMs.txt Generator
ko: AI Easy LLMs.txt 생성기

en: AI Fit Finder
ko: AI 핏 파인더

en: AI Fit Finder Size Recommender
ko: AI 핏 파인더 사이즈 추천기

en: Access quick and detailed answers across all categories, helping you understand your accessibility tools without confusion.
ko: 모든 범주에 걸쳐 빠르고 자세한 답변에 액세스하여 혼란 없이 접근성 도구를 이해하는 데 도움을 줍니다.

en: Accessibility Features Overview
ko: 접근성 기능 개요

en: Accessibility Fixes Applied
ko: 접근성 수정 사항이 적용되었습니다.

en: Accessibility Profiles
ko: 접근성 프로필

en: Accessibility Scanner History
ko: 접근성 검사기 기록

en: Accessibility Scanner Result
ko: 접근성 검사기 결과

en: Accessibility Usage Insights
ko: 접근성 사용 통찰력

en: Activate App
ko: 앱 활성화

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: All Page
ko: 모든 페이지

en: Also Available On Other Platforms
ko: 다른 플랫폼에서도 사용 가능

en: Analytics Overview
ko: 분석 개요

en: Analytics overview
ko: 분석 개요

en: App Status
ko: 앱 상태

en: Are plans feature-gated?
ko: 계획에 기능이 제한되어 있나요?

en: Automated scans can't catch everything. Get a full manual audit.
ko: 자동 검사로는 모든 것을 포착할 수 없습니다. 전체 수동 감사를 받으세요.

en: Automated score has limitations
ko: 자동 점수에는 제한이 있습니다.

en: Automatic scans to ensure your store stays compliant with accessibility standards over time
ko: 시간이 지나도 매장이 접근성 표준을 준수하는지 확인하기 위한 자동 스캔

en: Bargain App
ko: 할인 앱

en: Bargain App by CartCoders
ko: CartCoders의 할인 앱

en: Blind should not be empty.
ko: 블라인드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Can I use this with multilingual stores?
ko: 다국어 매장에서 사용할 수 있나요?

en: Cancel should not be empty.
ko: 취소는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Chat With Us
ko: 우리와 채팅

en: Chat with our support team for quick help and instant guidance.
ko: 빠른 도움과 즉각적인 안내를 받으려면 지원팀과 채팅하세요.

en: Cognitive and Learning should not be empty.
ko: 인지 및 학습은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Collect offers and increase conversions on product pages.
ko: 제품 페이지에서 제안을 수집하고 전환율을 높이세요.

en: Completed
ko: 완전한

en: Configure accessibility menu controls and behavior.
ko: 접근성 메뉴 컨트롤 및 동작을 구성합니다.

en: Contact Us.
ko: 문의하기

en: Contact us.
ko: 문의하기

en: Contrast should not be empty.
ko: 대비는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Control AI crawler access to low-value and sensitive pages.
ko: 가치가 낮고 민감한 페이지에 대한 AI 크롤러 액세스를 제어합니다.

en: Current Plan: %s
ko: 현재 계획: %s

en: Cursor should not be empty.
ko: 커서는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Customize icon, position, and appearance settings.
ko: 아이콘, 위치, 모양 설정을 사용자 정의합니다.

en: Customize the size of the accessibility widget to your preference
ko: Customise the size of the accessibility widget to your preference

en: Daily
ko: 일일

en: Day Of Week
ko: 요일

en: Default should not be empty.
ko: 기본값은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Detailed Information By Category
ko: 카테고리별 상세정보

en: Disabled
ko: 장애가 있는

en: Dyslexia should not be empty.
ko: 난독증은 비어 있으면 안 됩니다.

en: Elderly should not be empty.
ko: 노인은 비어 있으면 안됩니다.

en: Enable / Disable
ko: 활성화 / 비활성화

en: Enable or disable features that improve your website's accessibility.
ko: 웹사이트의 접근성을 향상시키는 기능을 활성화 또는 비활성화합니다.

en: Enable our plugin to see it visible on your website.
ko: 귀하의 웹사이트에 표시되도록 하려면 플러그인을 활성화하세요.

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: FAQs
ko: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Feature Activity Highlights
ko: 기능 활동 하이라이트

en: Features & Functionality
ko: 특징 및 기능

en: Filter Content should not be empty.
ko: 필터 콘텐츠는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Find your best fit with guided size recommendations.
ko: 안내된 사이즈 권장 사항을 통해 가장 잘 맞는 제품을 찾으세요.

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Get Expert Audit Report.
ko: 전문가 감사 보고서를 받으세요.

en: Get Live Chat Support
ko: 실시간 채팅 지원 받기

en: Gif Hide
ko: GIF 숨기기

en: Go Beyond Automation With Expert Audits
ko: 전문가 감사를 통해 자동화를 넘어

en: Group Of Pages
ko: 페이지 그룹

en: Have Questions Or Need Assistance? %s
ko: 질문이 있거나 도움이 필요하신가요? %s

en: Hello %s
ko: 안녕하세요 %s

en: How do I get help if I face issues?
ko: 문제가 발생하면 어떻게 도움을 받을 수 있나요?

en: It helps store owners offer a more accessible browsing experience with controls for text, contrast, navigation, media, and language support.
ko: 이는 매장 소유자가 텍스트, 대비, 탐색, 미디어 및 언어 지원에 대한 제어 기능을 통해 보다 접근하기 쉬운 탐색 환경을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: LLMs.txt Generator
ko: LLMs.txt 생성기

en: Language Settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: Last 30 Days
ko: 지난 30일

en: Last 7 Days
ko: 지난 7일

en: Last Month
ko: 전달

en: Lawful Risk
ko: 합법적 위험

en: Limited Scan Notice
ko: 제한된 스캔 알림

en: Manage Features
ko: 기능 관리

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Motor Impaired should not be empty.
ko: 모터 장애인은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Multi-Language Support
ko: 다국어 지원

en: Need Any Help?
ko: 도움이 필요하신가요?

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No scan history found (or API response is empty).
ko: 검사 기록이 없습니다(또는 API 응답이 비어 있습니다).

en: Not Sure Which Plan Fits Best?
ko: 어떤 플랜이 가장 적합한지 모르시나요?

en: One Click To Make Your Website Accessible Today
ko: 클릭 한 번으로 오늘 귀하의 웹사이트에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Only the first page of your website will be scanned. To request a full-site accessibility scan, please reach out to our team.
ko: 웹사이트의 첫 번째 페이지만 스캔됩니다. 전체 사이트 접근성 검사를 요청하려면 당사 팀에 문의하세요.

en: Open
ko: 열려 있는

en: Our team can help you choose the right plan based on your store size, accessibility goals, and support needs.
ko: 우리 팀은 귀하의 매장 규모, 접근성 목표 및 지원 요구 사항에 따라 올바른 계획을 선택하도록 도와드릴 수 있습니다.

en: Page URL
ko: 페이지 URL

en: Platform & Integration
ko: 플랫폼 및 통합

en: Please enter a valid URL to scan.
ko: 스캔하려면 유효한 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Pro Plan
ko: 프로 플랜

en: Quickstart
ko: 빠른 시작

en: Real Customer Questions
ko: 실제 고객 질문

en: Recommended Apps
ko: 추천 앱

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고치다

en: Report Date
ko: 보고 날짜

en: Run scans and review accessibility findings.
ko: 검사를 실행하고 접근성 결과를 검토하세요.

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Scan
ko: 주사

en: Scan Interval
ko: 스캔 간격

en: Scan Queued
ko: 스캔 대기 중

en: Scan Queued â Waiting To Startâ¦
ko: 스캔 대기 중... 시작 대기 중...

en: Scan Scope
ko: 스캔 범위

en: Scan To Check Compliance Of Accessibility
ko: 접근성 준수 여부를 확인하기 위해 스캔

en: Scanner Result
ko: 스캐너 결과

en: Schedule a Call
ko: 통화 예약

en: Scheduled Scan
ko: 예약 검색

en: Search should not be empty.
ko: 검색은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Select Language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Set up translation visibility and language priorities.
ko: 번역 가시성과 언어 우선순위를 설정하세요.

en: Set wholesale rules and simplify B2B pricing.
ko: 도매 규칙을 설정하고 B2B 가격 책정을 단순화하세요.

en: Shopify
ko: 쇼피파이

en: Shopline
ko: 상점라인

en: Showing
ko: 전시

en: Specific Page
ko: 특정 페이지

en: Start Live Chat
ko: 라이브 채팅 시작

en: Start with a %1$s7-day free trial%2$s to experience all features:
ko: 모든 기능을 경험하려면 %1$s7일 무료 평가판%2$s으로 시작하세요.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Support & Partnership
ko: 지원 및 파트너십

en: The site url you entered is already registered.
ko: 입력하신 사이트 URL은 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: This Month
ko: 이번 달

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Time Of Day
ko: 하루 중 시간

en: To Scan All Page Or Group Of Pages, Please
ko: 모든 페이지 또는 페이지 그룹을 스캔하려면 다음을 수행하십시오.

en: Total Accessibility Scans
ko: 총 접근성 검사

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Unable to render audit result.
ko: 감사 결과를 렌더링할 수 없습니다.

en: Upgrade your plan to enable these features.
ko: 이러한 기능을 활성화하려면 계획을 업그레이드하세요.

en: Use this guide to quickly set up your Accessibility Assistant widget.
ko: 이 가이드를 사용하여 접근성 도우미 위젯을 빠르게 설정하세요.

en: View Analytics
ko: 분석 보기

en: View Result
ko: 결과 보기

en: Virtual Keyboard should not be empty.
ko: 가상 키보드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Website screenshot
ko: 웹사이트 스크린샷

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Weekly
ko: 주간

en: Welcome to: Accessibility Assistant
ko: Accessibility Assistant에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: What does this plugin help with?
ko: 이 플러그인은 무엇에 도움이 되나요?

en: Wholesale App
ko: 도매 앱

en: Wholesale Price & B2B Solution
ko: 도매가 및 B2B 솔루션

en: Widget Content / Appearance
ko: 위젯 콘텐츠/외관

en: Widget Engagements
ko: 위젯 참여

en: Wix
ko: 윅스

en: Yes. Each plan unlocks additional controls and customization. Your current plan determines what appears as enabled in admin pages.
ko: 예. 각 계획은 추가 제어 및 사용자 정의를 제공합니다. 현재 계획에 따라 관리 페이지에 활성화된 것으로 표시되는 항목이 결정됩니다.

en: Yes. Higher plans support broad language coverage, language controls, and easier multilingual storefront accessibility.
ko: 예. 더 높은 계획은 광범위한 언어 적용 범위, 언어 제어 및 보다 쉬운 다국어 매장 접근성을 지원합니다.

en: You can reach the support team through the contact link in the footer. Paid plans include stronger support options based on tier.
ko: 바닥글에 있는 연락처 링크를 통해 지원팀에 연락하실 수 있습니다. 유료 요금제에는 계층에 따른 더 강력한 지원 옵션이 포함됩니다.

en: You have member access
ko: 회원 액세스 권한이 있습니다.

en: Your scan is in the queue and will start soon.
ko: 스캔이 대기열에 있으며 곧 시작됩니다.

en: of
ko: ~의

en: records
ko: 기록

en: result
ko: 결과

en: warning sign
ko: 경고 표시

en: Chat With Our Support Team For Quick Help And Instant Guidance.
ko: 빠른 도움과 즉각적인 안내를 받으려면 지원팀과 채팅하세요.

en: Customize Icon, Position, And Appearance Settings.
ko: 아이콘, 위치 및 모양 설정을 사용자 정의합니다.

en: Enable Our Plugin To See It Visible On Your Website.
ko: 귀하의 웹사이트에서 볼 수 있도록 플러그인을 활성화하세요.

en: Only The First Page Of Your Website Will Be Scanned. To Request A Full-Site Accessibility Scan, Please Reach Out To Our Team.
ko: 웹사이트의 첫 페이지만 검사됩니다. 전체 사이트 접근성 검사를 요청하려면 당사 팀에 문의하세요.

en: Sepcific Page
ko: 특정 페이지

en: Set Up Translation Visibility And Language Priorities.
ko: 번역 가시성 및 언어 우선순위를 설정합니다.
