Accessibility Assistant 1.3.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (571 entries)

en: %1$s - Features%2$s
zh: %1$s - 功能%2$s

en: %s language flag
zh: %s语言标志

en: / Yearly
zh: / 年

en: /monthly
zh: /月

en: 1. Navigate to Settings and switch on the Accessibility widget. %s
zh: 1. 导航到设置并打开无障碍小部件。%s

en: 2. Click Save to apply the changes. %s
zh: 2. 点击保存以应用更改。%s

en: 5 days Free Trial
zh: 5天免费试用

en: 7 days Free Trial
zh: 7天免费试用

en: A modernized version of the default design - visually polished, stylistically refined.
zh: 默认设计的现代化版本 - 视觉上抛光，风格精致。

en: ADHD
zh: 多动症

en: Accent and Logo Elements
zh: 强调色和Logo元素

en: Access quick and detailed answers across all categories, helping you understand your accessibility tools without confusion.
zh: 访问所有类别的快速而详细的答案，帮助您毫不困惑地了解您的辅助工具。

en: Access to all core accessibility tools included in the widget
zh: 访问小部件中包含的所有核心可访问性工具

en: Accessibility
zh: 无障碍

en: Accessibility Assistance
zh: 无障碍协助

en: Accessibility Assistant
zh: 无障碍助手

en: Accessibility Assistant Icon
zh: 无障碍助手图标

en: Accessibility Assistant Logo
zh: 无障碍助手Logo

en: Accessibility Assistant should not be empty.
zh: 无障碍助手不能为空。

en: Accessibility Assistant, the trending product in the market which makes any disabled (deaf, blind, mute, visually impaired, mobility impaired) person can use this application for their requirements to get done.
zh: 无障碍助手，是市场上的热门产品，使任何残疾人（聋人、盲人、哑人、视力障碍者、行动不便者）都可以使用此应用程序来满足他们的需求。

en: Accessibility Assistant, the trending product in the market which makes any disabled (deaf, blind, mute, visually impaired, mobility impaired) person can use this application for their requirements to get done. By keeping in mind- the main social goal, our innovative team had worked and introduced this application in the market. The main principle is "Where Innovation meets Social Values
zh: 可访问性助理，市场上的趋势产品，使任何残疾人（聋，盲，静音，视力障碍，流动性障碍）人可以使用此应用程序来完成要求。通过牢记 - 主要的社会目标，我们的创新团队已经在市场上工作并介绍了这一应用程序。主要原则是“创新符合社会价值的地方

en: Accessibility PRO-Widget
zh: 无障碍专业小部件

en: Accessibility Profiles & Settings
zh: 无障碍配置文件和设置

en: Accessibility Scanner
zh: 可访问性扫描仪

en: Accessibility Score
zh: 可访问得分

en: Accessibility Statement
zh: 无障碍声明

en: Accessibility Widget Color Schema
zh: 可访问性小部件配色模式

en: Accessibility by CartCoders
zh: CartCoders无障碍

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Activate App
zh: 激活应用程序

en: Add a custom accessibility statement or external statement link
zh: 添加自定义可访问性语句或外部语句链接

en: Add the following HTML code to insert the link:
zh: 添加以下HTML代码以插入链接：

en: Adjust Background Colors
zh: 调整背景颜色

en: Adjust Text Colors
zh: 调整文本颜色

en: Adjust Title Colors
zh: 调整标题颜色

en: Adjust Word & Letter Space
zh: 调整词间距和字母间距

en: Advanced Color Adjustments (Text, Titles, Backgrounds)
zh: 高级颜色调整（文本、标题、背景）

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐方式

en: Alignment should not be empty.
zh: 对齐方式不能为空。

en: All Basic Features
zh: 所有基础功能

en: All Features of Growth Plan
zh: 成长计划的所有功能

en: All Features of Startup Plan
zh: 初创计划的所有功能

en: All Page
zh: 所有页面

en: All Professional Features
zh: 所有专业版功能

en: All widgets and advanced features require an active plan. %1$sCompare plans%2$s to find your perfect fit.
zh: 所有小部件和高级功能都需要激活计划。%1$s比较计划%2$s，找到最适合您的方案。

en: Allows customization of heading/title colors to increase focus or contrast.
zh: 允许自定义标题/标题颜色增加焦点或对比度。

en: Allows speech-to-text typing to help users who have difficulty using keyboards.
zh: 允许语音到文本打字，以帮助使用键盘困难的用户。

en: Already Registered
zh: 已经注册了

en: Also Available On Other Platforms
zh: 也可在其他平台上使用

en: Analysis Overview
zh: 分析概览

en: Applies color filters to assist users with different types of color blindness.
zh: 应用颜色过滤器来帮助用户具有不同类型的色盲。

en: Automated Accessibility score has limitations
zh: 自动访问得分有限制

en: Automated scans can identify many accessibility issues, but they can’t capture every WCAG 2.1 and 2.2 requirement. Our expert manual audits close these gaps by providing in-depth reviews, actionable insights, and tailored remediation recommendations.
zh: 自动扫描可以识别许多可访问性问题，但它们无法捕获所有WCAG 2.1和2.2要求。我们的专家手册审核通过提供深入的评论，可行的见解和量身定制的补救建议来缩小这些差距。

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Background Colors
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Colors should not be empty.
zh: 背景颜色不能为空。

en: Basic
zh: 基础版

en: Basic Plan
zh: 基础版计划

en: Basic customization options for layout and appearance
zh: 布局和外观的基本自定义选项

en: Big Black Cursor
zh: 大黑色光标

en: Big Black Cursor for Better Visibility
zh: 大黑色光标提高可见性

en: Big Black Cursor should not be empty.
zh: 大黑色光标不能为空。

en: Big Cursor
zh: 大光标

en: Big Cursor should not be empty.
zh: 大光标不能为空。

en: Big black Cursor
zh: 大号黑色光标

en: Bigblack Cursor
zh: 大黑色光标

en: Bigger Text
zh: 放大文字

en: Bigger Text Icon
zh: 更大字体图标

en: Bigger Text should not be empty.
zh: 放大文字不能为空。

en: Blind
zh: 瞎的

en: Bottom Left
zh: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh: 右下角

en: By keeping in mind- the main social goal, our innovative team had worked and introduced this application in the market. The main principle is "Where Innovation meets Social Values"
zh: 牢记主要的社会目标，我们的创新团队努力工作，并在市场上推出了这个应用程序。主要原则是"创新与社会价值观相遇的地方"

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Plan
zh: 取消计划

en: Cannot Customise Widget
zh: 无法自定义小部件

en: Categories detailed information
zh: 类别详细信息

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: Center should not be empty.
zh: 居中不能为空。

en: Change Widget Color & Positioning
zh: 更改小部件颜色和位置

en: Change the Color Schema of Widget
zh: 更改小部件配色方案

en: Changes the color of general text for better visibility and contrast.
zh: 更改一般文本的颜色，以更好地可见性和对比度。

en: Chat With Our Support Team For Quick Help And Instant Guidance.
zh: 与我们的支持团队聊天以获得快速帮助和即时指导。

en: Chat With Us
zh: 与我们聊天

en: Check Accessibility Free
zh: 免费检查可访问性

en: Choose Design
zh: 选择设计

en: Choose Widget Icon
zh: 选择小部件图标

en: Choose Widget Inner Color
zh: 选择小部件内部颜色

en: Choose Widget Outer Color
zh: 选择小部件外颜色

en: Choose the annual plan that best fits your needs. Each plan provides a variety of features and customization options. Your selected plan will determine the features available in the widget. Plus, take advantage of a complimentary year to explore all the features and boost your store's accessibility.
zh: 选择最适合您需求的年度计划。每个计划提供各种功能和自定义选项。您选择的计划将决定小部件中可用的功能。此外，利用免费一年的优势来探索所有功能，提升您商店的无障碍性。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Cognitive and Learning
zh: 认知和学习

en: Color Adjustments
zh: 颜色调整

en: Color Blind
zh: 色盲

en: Color Blind Options
zh: 色盲选项

en: Color Blind should not be empty.
zh: 色盲不能为空。

en: Color Blind-Friendly Viewing Options
zh: 色盲友好查看选项

en: Color Schema
zh: 配色方案

en: Compliant
zh: 合规

en: Compliant under WCAG 2.0, 2.1 & 2.2
zh: 在WCAG 2.0、2.1和2.2下合规

en: Contact Us
zh: 联系我们

en: Contact Us.
zh: 联系我们

en: Contact us
zh: 联系我们

en: Contact us.
zh: 联系我们

en: Content Adjustment & Color Blind Feature
zh: 内容调整和色盲功能

en: Content Adjustments
zh: 内容调整

en: Content Customization
zh: 内容自定义

en: Content Scaling
zh: 内容缩放

en: Content Scaling & Content Spacing
zh: 内容缩放和间距调整

en: Content Scaling & Read Mode for Better Focus
zh: 内容缩放和阅读模式提高专注度

en: Content Scaling should not be empty.
zh: 内容缩放不能为空。

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Contrast
zh: 对比度

en: Contrast +
zh: 对比度+

en: Contrast Icon
zh: 对比度图标

en: Controller Background
zh: 控制器背景

en: Cursor
zh: 光标

en: Cursor Icon
zh: 光标图标

en: Custom Design
zh: 自定义设计

en: Customers will be provided with the option of accessing the plugin for accessing the advanced features. Through which the customer can enable/disable the functionality and access the application on his system.
zh: 客户将获得访问插件以访问高级功能的选项。通过这个选项，客户可以启用/禁用功能并在其系统上访问应用程序。

en: Customise Position
zh: 自定义位置

en: Customise Widget Position and Padding
zh: 自定义小部件位置和内边距

en: Customize Icon, Position, And Appearance Settings.
zh: 自定义图标、位置和外观设置。

en: Customize the size of the accessibility widget to your preference
zh: Customise the size of the accessibility widget to your preference

en: Customize the size of the accessibility widget to your preference"
zh: 将可访问性小部件的大小定制为您的喜好

en: Customize the widget color scheme to match your brand identity
zh: 自定义小部件配色方案以匹配您的品牌标识

en: Customize the widget launch icon and apply your own branding
zh: 自定义小部件发射图标并应用自己的品牌

en: Dark Contrast
zh: 深色对比

en: Dark Contrast should not be empty.
zh: 深色对比不能为空。

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表盘

en: Dedicated account manager for priority onboarding and support
zh: 专用客户经理以优先入职和支持

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Design
zh: 默认设计

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Desaturate
zh: 去饱和

en: Desaturate Icon
zh: 去饱和图标

en: Desaturate should not be empty.
zh: 去饱和不能为空。

en: Designed specifically for mobile - similar to the default but optimized for smaller screens and touch-friendly interaction.
zh: 专为移动设备设计 - 类似于默认值，但针对较小的屏幕和触摸友好的交互进行了优化。

en: Desktop Position
zh: 桌面位置

en: Detailed information by category
zh: 详细信息按类别

en: Didn't receive the code?
zh: 没有收到代码？

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disable Branding
zh: 禁用品牌

en: Disable Hover Text
zh: 禁用悬停文本

en: Disable Hover text on widget and widget Loader
zh: 禁用小部件和小部件加载器上的悬停文本

en: Disable Report Problem
zh: 禁用报告问题

en: Disable Widget Sound
zh: 禁用小部件声音

en: Disables all website sounds to assist users sensitive to audio.
zh: 禁用所有网站的声音，以帮助用户对音频敏感。

en: Disables the ability for users to report problems through the app.
zh: 禁用用户通过应用程序报告问题的能力。

en: Display & Media Controls
zh: 显示和媒体控件

en: Displays a panel with important and frequently used links for easier navigation.
zh: 显示具有重要且经常使用的链接的面板，以便于导航。

en: Displays an on-screen keyboard for users who can't use a physical one.
zh: 为无法使用物理键的用户显示屏幕键盘。

en: Do you want to put as link?
zh: 您想要作为链接放置吗？

en: Do you want to put this widget as link?
zh: 您想将此小部件作为链接吗？

en: Dyslexia
zh: 阅读障碍

en: Ease of access to change the background/font color
zh: 轻松访问更改背景/字体颜色

en: Edit %s language
zh: 编辑%s语言

en: Edit Languages
zh: 编辑语言

en: Elderly
zh: 老年

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable /Disable
zh: 启用/禁用

en: Enable Disable Features
zh: 启用禁用功能

en: Enable Our Plugin To See It Visible On Your Website.
zh: 启用我们的插件以使其在您的网站上可见。

en: Enable or disable media elements like audio, video, and GIFs
zh: 启用或禁用媒体元素，例如音频，视频和GIF

en: Enable or disable the widget as needed
zh: 根据需要启用或禁用小部件

en: Enable readable fonts, reading mask, and title highlighting
zh: 启用可读字体，阅读口罩和标题突出显示

en: Enable/
zh: 使能够/

en: Enable/Disable Accessibility Features
zh: 启用/禁用可访问性功能

en: Enable/Disable Features
zh: 启用/禁用功能

en: Enable/Disable Media
zh: 启用/禁用媒体

en: Enable/Disable Widget
zh: 启用/禁用小部件

en: Enables a large black cursor to improve visibility for users with low vision.
zh: 使大型黑色光标能够提高视力低下的用户的可见性。

en: Enables multilingual support based on user language preferences or settings.
zh: 根据用户语言首选项或设置启用多语言支持。

en: Enables multilingual support based on user language preferences or settings.Statement Link?
zh: 启用基于用户语言首选项或设置的多语言支持。陈述链接？

en: Enhanced Usability for All Accessibility Needs
zh: 增强所有无障碍需求的可用性

en: Enjoy a %1$s5-day free trial%2$s with access to the selected plan's features:
zh: 享受%1$s5天免费试用%2$s，可使用所选计划的功能：

en: Enjoy a %1$s7-day free trial%2$s with access to the selected plan's features.
zh: 享受 %1$s7 天免费试用%2$s，并访问所选计划的功能。

en: Enjoy a %1$s7-day free trial%2$s with access to the selected plan's features:
zh: 享受 %1$s7 天免费试用%2$s 并访问所选计划的功能：

en: Enlarges or reduces content size without affecting layout, helping users with low vision
zh: 放大或减小内容大小而不影响布局，帮助低视力的用户

en: Enlarges or reduces content size without affecting layout, helping users with low vision.
zh: 放大或减小内容大小而不会影响布局，从而帮助使用低视力的用户。

en: Enter OTP
zh: 输入OTP

en: Enter the 6-digit OTP sent to your email address.
zh: 输入发送到您的电子邮件地址的6位OTP。

en: Enter your statement page link here...
zh: 在此处输入您的语句页面链接...

en: Error!
zh: 错误！

en: Events Clicked
zh: 单击事件

en: Events-Clicked
zh: 事件点击次数

en: Extended widget customization options including layout and branding
zh: 扩展小部件定制选项，包括布局和品牌

en: FAQs
zh: 常见问题解答

en: Failed Checks
zh: 检查失败

en: Fast Chat Support during business hours
zh: 工作时间内快速聊天支持

en: Features & Functionality
zh: 特性和功能

en: Filter Content
zh: 过滤内容

en: Finally, access the settings to change the background and font colors. This step lets you personalize the widget's appearance, ensuring it matches your brand's style or enhances readability for users. Select your preferred colors and apply them to make the widget visually appealing and accessible.
zh: 最后，访问设置以更改背景和字体颜色。此步骤允许您个性化小部件的外观，确保它与您的品牌风格匹配或增强用户的可读性。选择您喜欢的颜色并应用它们，使小部件在视觉上具有吸引力且无障碍。

en: Floating Widget Icon Color
zh: 浮动小部件图标颜色

en: Floating Widget Padding
zh: 浮动小部件填充

en: Floating Widget Position
zh: 浮动小部件位置

en: Floating Widget Size
zh: 浮动小部件尺寸

en: Focus Mask
zh: 聚焦蒙版

en: Font Readability
zh: 字体可读性

en: Free Accessibility Check
zh: 免费可访问性检查

en: Full access to %1$sall accessibility widgets%2$s and features
zh: 完全访问%1$s所有无障碍小部件%2$s和功能

en: Fully customizable widget with advanced control options
zh: 具有高级控制选项的完全可定制的小部件

en: GIF Hide
zh: 隐藏GIF

en: GIF Hide should not be empty.
zh: 隐藏GIF不能为空。

en: Get Live Chat Support
zh: 获得实时聊天支持

en: Get Started: Activate Widget and Add Footer Link
zh: 开始：激活小部件并添加页脚链接

en: Get a %1$s15%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$s%3$s Plan.%2$s
zh: 选择 %1$s%3$s 套餐后，按年订阅可享受 %1$s15%% 折扣%2$s。%2$s

en: Get a %1$s15%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$sGrowth Plan.%2$s
zh: 当您选择%1$s增长计划时，按年订阅可获得 %1$s15%% 折扣%2$s。%2$s

en: Get a %1$s20%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$s%3$s Plan.%2$s
zh: 选择 %1$s%3$s 套餐后，按年订阅可享受 %1$s20%% 折扣%2$s。%2$s

en: Get a %1$s20%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$sScale Plan.%2$s
zh: 选择 %1$s 规模计划后，按年订阅可享受 %1$s20%% 折扣%2$s。%2$s

en: Get a %1$s25%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$s%3$s Plan.%2$s
zh: 选择 %1$s%3$s 套餐后，按年订阅可享受 %1$s25%% 折扣%2$s。%2$s

en: Get a %1$s25%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$sEstablished Plan.%2$s
zh: 选择 %1$sEstablished 计划后，按年订阅可享受 %1$s25%% 折扣%2$s。%2$s

en: Get a %1$s29%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$sProfessional Plan.%2$s
zh: 选择%1$s专业计划%2$s，年度订阅可享受%1$s29%%折扣%2$s。

en: Get a %1$s40%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$sPremium Plan.%2$s
zh: 选择%1$s高级计划%2$s，年度订阅可享受%1$s40%%折扣%2$s。

en: Get a Detailed Expert Audit Report
zh: 获取详细的专家审计报告

en: Get started with a plan that matches your requirements:
zh: 选择一个符合您需求的计划开始：

en: Get started with the Accessibility widget by enabling it in our Settings under the Widget Option section.
zh: 在我们的设置中，通过在小部件选项部分启用无障碍小部件来开始使用。

en: Gif Hide
zh: 隐藏GIF

en: Go Beyond Automation with Expert Audits
zh: 通过专家审核超越自动化

en: Group Of Pages
zh: 页面组

en: Have Questions Or Need Assistance? %s
zh: 有疑问或需要帮助？%s

en: Have questions or need assistance? %1$sContact us%2$s
zh: 有疑问或需要帮助？%1$s联系我们%2$s

en: Have questions or need assistance? %s
zh: 有疑问或需要帮助？%s

en: Have questions or need assistance? <a href="%s" target="_blank">Contact us</a>
zh: 有疑问或需要帮助？<a href="%s" target="_blank">联系我们</a>

en: Hide GIFs and Animations for Reduced Distraction
zh: 隐藏GIF和动画减少干扰

en: Hide Interface
zh: 隐藏界面

en: Hide Interface should not be empty.
zh: 隐藏界面不能为空。

en: Hide Search Bar
zh: 隐藏搜索栏

en: Hide Statement
zh: 隐藏语句

en: Hides GIF animations that can distract or trigger motion sensitivity.
zh: 隐藏可以分散注意力或触发运动灵敏度的GIF动画。

en: Hides the search bar from the user interface.
zh: 隐藏用户界面的搜索栏。

en: Hides the statement section from the user interface.
zh: 隐藏用户界面的语句部分。

en: High Saturation
zh: 高饱和度

en: High Saturation Icon
zh: 高饱和度图标

en: High saturation should not be empty.
zh: 高饱和度不能为空。

en: Highlight Focus
zh: 焦点突出显示

en: Highlight Focus should not be empty.
zh: 焦点突出显示不能为空。

en: Highlight Hover
zh: 鼠标悬停突出显示

en: Highlight Hover should not be empty.
zh: 鼠标悬停突出显示不能为空。

en: Highlight Links
zh: 突出显示链接

en: Highlight Links should not be empty.
zh: 突出显示链接不能为空。

en: Highlight Titles
zh: 标题突出显示

en: Highlight Titles should not be empty.
zh: 标题突出显示不能为空。

en: Highlight on Hover and Focus for Easier Navigation
zh: 悬停和焦点突出显示便于导航

en: Highlights elements when hovered, helping users follow cursor movements.
zh: 突出显示悬停时的元素，帮助用户遵循光标运动。

en: Highlights focused elements, enhancing accessibility for keyboard navigation.
zh: 突出显示集中元素，增强键盘导航的可访问性。

en: How to Add an Accessibility Link to Your Footer
zh: 如何将辅助功能链接添加到页脚

en: How to Enable/Disable Widget
zh: 如何启用/禁用小部件

en: How to cancel your subscription
zh: 如何取消订阅

en: How to contact support if you are on the Free plan
zh: 如果您有免费计划，如何联系支持

en: How to enable the Free plan
zh: 如何启用免费计划

en: If you are on the Free plan, you can reach our support team by sending an email to
zh: 如果您正在使用免费计划，则可以通过将电子邮件发送到我们的支持团队

en: If you need further assistance, please contact us at
zh: 如果您需要进一步的帮助，请与我们联系

en: If you need further assistance, please contact us at %1$s. You can also check our %2$s for more information.
zh: 如果您需要进一步的帮助，请通过%1$s联系我们。您也可以查看我们的%2$s了解更多信息。

en: If you require any further information or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our support team is readily available to address any queries or concerns you may have regarding our subscription plans or any other aspect of our app.
zh: 如果您需要任何进一步的信息或帮助，请不要犹豫联系我们。我们的支持团队随时准备解决您对我们的订阅计划或应用程序任何其他方面可能有的任何疑问或担忧。

en: Image Alt Tooltip
zh: 图片替代文本提示

en: Image Alt Tooltip should not be empty.
zh: 图片替代文本提示不能为空。

en: Image Hide
zh: 隐藏图片

en: Image Hide should not be empty.
zh: 隐藏图片不能为空。

en: Image alt Tooltip
zh: 图片替代文本提示

en: Image, Video & GIF Enable/Disable
zh: 图片、视频和GIF启用/禁用

en: Image/Video Hide
zh: 隐藏图片/视频

en: Includes all features from the %s Plan
zh: 包含%s计划的所有功能

en: Includes all features from the Growth Plan
zh: 包括增长计划中的所有功能

en: Includes all features from the Scale Plan
zh: 包括规模计划中的所有功能

en: Includes all features from the Startup Plan
zh: 包括启动计划中的所有功能

en: Invert Colors
zh: 反转颜色

en: Invert Colors should not be empty.
zh: 反转颜色不能为空。

en: It helps store owners offer a more accessible browsing experience with controls for text, contrast, navigation, media, and language support.
zh: 它通过文本、对比度、导航、媒体和语言支持控件帮助商店所有者提供更易于访问的浏览体验。

en: Keyboard Nav
zh: 键盘导航

en: Keyboard Nav Icon
zh: 键盘导航图标

en: Keyboard Navigation
zh: 键盘导航

en: Keyboard should not be empty.
zh: 键盘不能为空。

en: Kindly note that upon opting for a subscription plan within our app, please be informed that refunds will not be applicable. This policy applies universally to all subscription plans offered, including both monthly and yearly options. We appreciate your understanding and cooperation in adhering to our policy, as we aim to ensure consistency and fairness in all aspects of our subscription services.
zh: 请注意，在我们的应用中选择订阅计划后，退款将不适用。此政策普遍适用于所提供的所有订阅计划，包括月度和年度选项。我们感谢您对遵守我们政策的理解和合作，因为我们的目标是确保订阅服务各个方面的一致性和公平性。

en: Language Controllers
zh: 语言控制器

en: Language Settings
zh: 语言设置

en: Language Sorting
zh: 语言排序

en: Language Variable
zh: 语言变量

en: Language hidden
zh: 语言隐藏

en: Language visible
zh: 语言可见

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Left Alignment
zh: 左对齐

en: Left Alignment should not be empty.
zh: 左对齐不能为空。

en: Let's Go
zh: 开始

en: Let's start by choosing a plan that fits your needs.
zh: 让我们先选择一个适合您需求的计划。

en: Lets users control the site using voice commands for hands-free accessibility.
zh: 让用户使用语音命令来控制网站，以提供免提可访问性。

en: Letter Spacing
zh: 字母间距

en: Letter Spacing should not be empty.
zh: 字母间距不能为空。

en: Light Contrast
zh: 浅色对比

en: Light Contrast should not be empty.
zh: 浅色对比不能为空。

en: Limited Scan Notice
zh: 有限扫描通知

en: Line Height
zh: 行高

en: Line Height & Alignments
zh: 行高和对齐方式

en: Line Height should not be empty.
zh: 行高不能为空。

en: Locate the place where you want to add the link (typically just before the closing <code>&lt;/footer&gt;</code> or <code>&lt;/body&gt;</code> tag).
zh: 找到要添加链接的位置（通常是在关闭之前<code>＆lt;/footer＆gt; </code>或<codes>＆lt;/head＆gt; </code> tag）。

en: Low Saturation
zh: 低饱和度

en: Low Saturation Icon
zh: 低饱和度图标

en: Low saturation should not be empty.
zh: 低饱和度不能为空。

en: Manage Languages
zh: 管理语言

en: Media Control
zh: 媒体控制

en: Menu Settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Middle Left
zh: 中间左侧

en: Middle Right
zh: 中间右侧

en: Mobile Design
zh: 移动端设计

en: Mobile Position
zh: 移动端位置

en: Mobile View Design
zh: 移动端视图设计

en: Mobile view Design
zh: 移动视图设计

en: Modifies background colors to reduce eye strain and improve content legibility.
zh: 修改背景颜色以减少眼睛疲劳并提高内容的知名度。

en: Monthly
zh: 月度

en: Most 5 Used Feature Analytics
zh: 使用频率最高的5个功能分析

en: Motor Impaired
zh: 运动障碍

en: Multiple Languages Support
zh: 多语言支持

en: Mute Sounds
zh: 静音

en: Mute Sounds should not be empty.
zh: 静音不能为空。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Navigate to Settings and switch on the Accessibility widget.
zh: 导航到“设置”并打开“辅助功能”小部件。

en: Navigate to the Plan page and click on the Cancel Subscription button
zh: 进入计划页面，点击“取消订阅”按钮

en: Navigation & Input
zh: 导航和输入

en: Navigation and Interaction Controllers
zh: 导航和交互控制器

en: Need help deciding? Contact us at %1$s or check our %2$s for detailed feature comparisons.
zh: 需要帮助做决定？请联系%1$s，或查看我们的%2$s以获取详细功能对比。

en: Need help or want to remove branding?
zh: 需要帮助还是想删除品牌？

en: No Significant Most Features Usage Found
zh: 未发现重要的大多数功能使用情况

en: No relevant data is available for the specified range
zh: 指定范围没有相关数据

en: Not Applicable or It May Require Manual Audit
zh: 不适用或可能需要手动审核

en: Not Sure Which Plan Fits Best?
zh: 不确定哪个计划最适合？

en: Not default language
zh: 非默认语言

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Note: It is recommended to use a child theme to prevent your changes from being lost during theme updates.
zh: 注意：建议使用子主题，以防止您的更改在主题更新期间丢失。

en: Once the accessibility widget’s functionality is verified, we’ll proceed to remove all branding for your white-label configuration.
zh: 一旦辅助功能小部件的功能得到验证，我们将继续删除您的白标签配置的所有品牌。

en: One Click to Make Your Website Accessible Today
zh: 一键使您的网站今天访问

en: Only The First Page Of Your Website Will Be Scanned. To Request A Full-Site Accessibility Scan, Please Reach Out To Our Team.
zh: 仅扫描您网站的第一页。要请求全站点辅助功能扫描，请联系我们的团队。

en: Open your active theme's <code>footer.php</code> or <code>functions.php</code> file (usually found in <code>/wp-content/themes/your-theme/</code>).
zh: 打开活动主题的 <code>footer.php</code> 或 <code>functions.php</code> 文件（通常位于 <code>/wp-content/themes/your-theme/</code> 中）。

en: Open your active theme’s <code>footer.php</code> or <code>functions.php</code> file (usually found in <code>/wp-content/themes/your-theme/</code>).
zh: 打开您的活动主题的<code> footer.php </code>或<code> function.php </code>文件（通常在<code>/wp-content/themes/themes/your-theme/</code>中找到）。

en: Option to display accessibility widget link in website footer
zh: 在网站页脚中显示可访问性小部件链接的选项

en: Our team can help you choose the right plan based on your store size, accessibility goals, and support needs.
zh: 我们的团队可以根据您的商店规模、无障碍目标和支持需求帮助您选择正确的计划。

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Personalized User Accessibility Profile Settings
zh: 个性化用户无障碍配置文件设置

en: Personalized accessibility profiles for user-specific needs
zh: 针对特定用户需求的个性化可访问性配置文件

en: Plan
zh: 计划

en: Plan Specific Features
zh: 计划特定功能

en: Plans
zh: 计划

en: Platform & Integration
zh: 平台与集成

en: Please uninstall this plugin and reinstall it.
zh: 请卸载此插件并重新安装。

en: Please upgrade your plan to continue accessing premium accessibility features.
zh: 请升级您的计划，以继续访问高级可访问性功能。

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Premium
zh: 高级版

en: Premium Plan
zh: 高级版计划

en: Prioritize and sort languages based on your customer base
zh: 根据您的客户群确定和排序语言

en: Priority chat support during business hours
zh: 工作时间的优先聊天支持

en: Priority support and regular updates
zh: 优先支持和定期更新

en: Professional
zh: 专业版

en: Professional Plan
zh: 专业版计划

en: Profile Options
zh: 配置文件选项

en: Profile Settings
zh: 配置文件设置

en: Profile Settings should not be empty.
zh: 配置文件设置不能为空。

en: Quick Access Panel for Useful Accessibility Tools
zh: 有用无障碍工具的快速访问面板

en: Quick navigation tool showing all Headings, Landmarks, and Links in one place.
zh: 快速导航工具在一个地方显示所有标题，地标和链接。

en: Rank
zh: 秩

en: Read Mode
zh: 阅读模式

en: Read Mode should not be empty.
zh: 阅读模式不能为空。

en: Readable Fonts
zh: 可读字体

en: Readable Fonts should not be empty.
zh: 可读字体不能为空。

en: Readable Fonts, Reading Mask, and Highlight Titles
zh: 可读字体、阅读蒙版和标题突出显示

en: Reading Guide
zh: 阅读指南

en: Reading Guide Color should not be empty.
zh: 阅读指南颜色不能为空。

en: Reading Mask
zh: 阅读蒙版

en: Reading Mask should not be empty.
zh: 阅读蒙版不能为空。

en: Reads selected text aloud for users with visual impairments or reading difficulties.
zh: 为有视觉障碍或阅读困难的用户大声朗读选定的文本。

en: Real Customer Questions
zh: 真实的客户问题

en: Refresh your website to see the link appear in the footer.
zh: 刷新您的网站以查看链接出现在页脚中。

en: Remove default widget branding for a fully white-labeled experience
zh: 删除默认的小部件品牌，以获得完全白色标记的体验

en: Removes accessibility tool branding for a cleaner, white-labeled appearance.
zh: 删除可访问性工具品牌，以提供更清洁的白色标签外观。

en: Resend OTP
zh: 重新发出OTP

en: Reset All should not be empty.
zh: 重置全部不能为空。

en: Reset To Default
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Reset all
zh: 重置全部

en: Restricted Brand Customization
zh: 品牌自定义受限

en: Right Alignment
zh: 右对齐

en: Saturation Modes
zh: 饱和度模式

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Rankings
zh: 保存排名

en: Save the changes to the <code>footer.php</code> or <code>functions.php</code> file.
zh: 将更改保存到<code> footer.php </code>或<code> function.php </code>文件。

en: Scan Scope
zh: 扫描范围

en: Scan To Check Compliance Of Accessibility
zh: 扫描以检查辅助功能的合规性

en: Scan Your site
zh: 扫描您的网站

en: Schedule a Call
zh: 安排通话

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Seizure Safe
zh: 癫痫发作安全

en: Seizure Safe should not be empty.
zh: 癫痫发作的安全不应为空。

en: Select Monthly Plan:
zh: 选择月度计划：

en: Select Plan and Offers
zh: 选择计划和优惠

en: Select Yearly Plan:
zh: 选择年度计划：

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Sepcific Page
zh: 具体页面

en: Set %s Default Language
zh: 设置%s为默认语言

en: Set Up Translation Visibility And Language Priorities.
zh: 设置翻译可见性和语言优先级。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Show Language
zh: 显示语言

en: Simplifies the layout and focuses on text for easier reading, removing distractions like sidebars and ads.
zh: 简化了布局，并专注于文本，以便于阅读，从而消除了侧栏和广告等干扰。

en: Smart Contrast
zh: 智能对比

en: Smart Contrast for Better Readability
zh: 智能对比提高可读性

en: Smart Contrast should not be empty.
zh: 智能对比度不应为空。

en: Sorry, You can not update....
zh: 抱歉，您无法更新....

en: Sound Muting for Distraction-Free Browsing
zh: 静音功能无干扰浏览

en: Speech Support
zh: 语音支持

en: Standard support via email and live chat during business hours
zh: 通过电子邮件和实时聊天在工作时间进行标准支持

en: Standard support via email.
zh: 通过电子邮件进行标准支持。

en: Start Free Trial
zh: 开始免费试用

en: Start Live Chat
zh: 开始实时聊天

en: Start My Compliance Plan
zh: 开始我的合规计划

en: Start Your Accessibility Journey:
zh: 开启您的无障碍之旅：

en: Start a 5-Day Free Trial for
zh: 开始为期5天的免费试用

en: Start a 7-Day Free Trial
zh: 开始7天免费试用

en: Start a 7-Day Free Trial for
zh: 开始为期7天的免费试用

en: Start by picking the monthly plan that suits your needs. Each plan offers different features and customization options. The plan you choose will determine which features you can access in the widget. Additionally, enjoy a free trial for 5-days to explore all the features and enhance your store's accessibility.
zh: 首先选择适合您需求的月度计划。每个计划提供不同的功能和自定义选项。您选择的计划将决定您可以在小部件中访问哪些功能。此外，享受5天免费试用，探索所有功能并增强您商店的无障碍性。

en: Start by picking the monthly plan that suits your needs. Each plan offers different features and customization options. The plan you choose will determine which features you can access in the widget. Additionally, enjoy a free trial for 7-days to explore all the features and enhance your store's accessibility.
zh: 首先选择适合您需求的每月计划。每个计划都提供不同的功能和自定义选项。您选择的计划将确定您可以在小部件中访问的功能。此外，享受7天的免费试用版，以探索所有功能并增强商店的可访问性。

en: Start with a %1$s5-day free trial%2$s to experience all features:
zh: 先享受%1$s5天免费试用%2$s，体验全部功能：

en: Startup
zh: 初创

en: Startup Plan
zh: 初创计划

en: Statement
zh: 声明

en: Statement Link?
zh: 语句链接？

en: Statement should not be empty.
zh: 声明不能为空。

en: Stop Animation
zh: 停止动画

en: Stop Animation should not be empty.
zh: 停止动画不能为空。

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Success!
zh: 成功！

en: Support & Partnership
zh: 支持与合作

en: Support for 100+ Languages
zh: 支持100多种语言

en: Support on Email
zh: 邮件支持

en: Supports 100+ languages with automatic translation
zh: 用自动翻译支持100多种语言

en: Talk & Type
zh: 语音输入

en: Talk And Type
zh: 语音输入

en: Talk and Type should not be empty.
zh: 语音输入不能为空。

en: Text Colors
zh: 文本颜色

en: Text Colors should not be empty.
zh: 文本颜色不能为空。

en: Text Customization Controllers
zh: 文本自定义控制器

en: Text Enhancer
zh: 文本增强器

en: Text Enhancer should not be empty.
zh: 文本增强器不能为空。

en: Text Enhancer, Image Alt Tooltip, and Stop Animation
zh: 文本增强器、图片替代文本提示和停止动画

en: Text Speech
zh: 文本朗读

en: Text Speech should not be empty.
zh: 文本朗读不能为空。

en: Text and Layout Font
zh: 文本和布局字体

en: Text enhancer for clarity, image alt tooltips, and option to stop animations
zh: 文本增强器，可清晰，图像alt工具提示和停止动画的选项

en: Text to Speech
zh: 文本转语音

en: Text to Speech & Sounds Enable/Disable
zh: 文本转语音和声音启用/禁用

en: Text-to-speech, voice navigation, and talk & type input
zh: 文本到语音，语音导航以及谈话和类型输入

en: Thank You Banner Image
zh: 感谢横幅图片

en: Thank You for Choosing a Plan!
zh: 感谢您选择计划！

en: Thanks for choosing our app! We're here to help make your website accessible to everyone.
zh: 感谢您选择我们的应用！我们致力于帮助您的网站对所有人都无障碍。

en: The %1$s "Choose Design" %2$s option empowers merchants to select from a variety of design styles for our widget, tailoring it to their unique preferences and needs.
zh: "%1$s选择设计%2$s"选项使商家能够从我们小部件的各种设计风格中进行选择，根据他们独特的偏好和需求进行定制。

en: The %1$s "Customize Position" %2$s feature enables merchants to tailor the exact placement of our widget, ensuring it perfectly fits their site layout and design vision.
zh: "%1$s自定义位置%2$s"功能使商家能够定制我们小部件的确切位置，确保它完美符合他们的网站布局和设计愿景。

en: The <strong>Language Sorting</strong> feature allows you to customize the order in which languages appear on your Language page and in the Widget. Simply use the up and down arrows beside each language to rearrange them according to your preference. Once you're happy with the order, click Save Ranking to apply the changes. The languages will then appear in the same order across your storefront and Widget, providing a consistent experience for your users.
zh: <strong>语言排序</strong>功能使您可以自定义语言页面和小部件中出现语言的顺序。只需使用每种语言旁边的上下箭头就可以根据您的喜好对其进行重新排列。一旦您对订单感到满意，请单击“保存排名”以应用更改。然后，这些语言将以相同的店面和小部件的顺序出现，为您的用户提供一致的体验。

en: The <strong>Language Variable</strong> feature allows your widget to automatically adapt to the language selected on your website. When enabled, the widget will detect and match the site's active language - ensuring a seamless and consistent experience for users navigating your site in different languages. This is especially helpful if your store already includes a language selector, as it improves accessibility and ensures that the widget content is always shown in the user’s preferred language without any extra configuration.
zh: <strong>语言变量</strong>功能允许您的小部件自动适应网站上选择的语言。启用后，小部件将检测和匹配网站的活动语言 - 确保用不同语言导航您网站的用户获得无缝且一致的体验。如果您的商店已经包含语言选择器，这将特别有用，因为它可以提高可访问性并确保始终以用户的首选语言显示小部件内容，而无需任何额外的配置。

en: The email or phone number you entered is already in use.
zh: 您输入的电子邮件或电话号码已经在使用中。

en: The free widget is only available for use on the specific website URL you provided.
zh: 免费小部件仅在您提供的特定网站URL上使用。

en: This feature aligns all text to the left, avoiding center or justified text which can be harder to read for people with dyslexia or cognitive challenges.
zh: 此功能将所有文本都与左侧的所有文本保持一致，避免了中心或合理的文本，对于患有阅读障碍或认知挑战的人来说可能很难阅读。

en: This feature creates a horizontal reading mask that follows the cursor to help users focus on one line of text at a time.
zh: 此功能创建了一个水平阅读蒙版，该蒙版跟随光标，以帮助用户一次专注于一行文本。

en: This feature disables the sound that plays when the accessibility widget is opened or closed.
zh: 此功能禁用打开或关闭的可访问性小部件时播放的声音。

en: This feature hides images and videos to help users who are easily distracted or sensitive to visual media focus better on the text.
zh: 此功能隐藏了图像和视频，以帮助那些对视觉媒体易于分心或敏感的用户更好地关注文本。

en: This feature highlights all links on the page with a border or background, making them easier to identify and click.
zh: 此功能以边框或背景为页面上的所有链接，使它们更易于识别和单击。

en: This feature highlights headings and titles across the page, helping users quickly locate and navigate key content areas.
zh: 此功能突出了整个页面上的标题和标题，可帮助用户快速找到和浏览关键内容区域。

en: This feature increases space between letters, making text easier to distinguish and reducing visual crowding.
zh: 此功能增加了字母之间的空间，使文本更容易区分和减少视觉拥挤。

en: This feature increases spacing between words to improve readability for users with dyslexia or cognitive impairments.
zh: 此功能增加了单词之间的间距，以提高患有阅读障碍或认知障碍用户的可读性。

en: This feature increases the contrast between text and background, making content easier to read for users with low vision.
zh: 此功能增加了文本和背景之间的对比度，从而使内容更易于阅读，以读取低视力的用户。

en: This feature increases the size of the text throughout the website to help users with vision difficulties read content more comfortably.
zh: 此功能增加了整个网站上文本的大小，以帮助用户更舒适地阅读内容。

en: This feature increases the vertical spacing between lines of text, making content more readable and less dense.
zh: 此功能增加了文本行之间的垂直间距，从而使内容更可读性更少。

en: This feature is available in:
zh: 此功能适用于：

en: This feature offers users multiple predefined accessibility profiles. Each profile includes a set of accessibility features tailored to specific needs. When a user selects a profile, all the associated features are automatically enabled.
zh: 此功能为用户提供了多个预定义的可访问性配置文件。每个配置文件都包含一组适合特定需求的可访问性功能。当用户选择配置文件时，所有关联的功能将自动启用。

en: This feature pauses animations, blinking, and flashing content to reduce motion sensitivity and distractions for users with vestibular disorders or ADHD.
zh: 此功能暂停动画，眨眼和闪烁的内容，以减少前庭疾病或多动症用户的运动灵敏度和干扰。

en: This feature provides a text magnifier that enlarges text under the cursor, helping users read small or dense text with ease.
zh: 此功能提供了一个文本放大镜，可扩大光标下的文本，可帮助用户轻松阅读小型或密集的文本。

en: This feature removes color saturation from the site, creating a grayscale experience that can reduce distractions and assist users with color sensitivity or color blindness.
zh: 此功能从网站上消除了颜色饱和度，创造了灰度体验，可以减少干扰并帮助用户获得色彩敏感性或色盲。

en: This feature replaces decorative or complex fonts with simpler, more readable ones to improve legibility.
zh: 此功能用更简单，更可读的字体代替了装饰字体，以提高可读性。

en: This feature shows image alt text as a tooltip, helping screen reader users and others understand the content of visual elements.
zh: 此功能将图像alt文本作为工具提示，可帮助屏幕读取器用户和其他人了解视觉元素的内容。

en: This is the default and most widely used design of the accessibility widget – tried, tested, and reliable across all devices.
zh: 这是可访问性小部件的默认设计和最广泛使用的设计 - 在所有设备上进行了尝试，测试和可靠。

en: This will be only Works on Position for "Bottom Left" and "Bottom Right"
zh: 这仅适用于"左下角"和"右下角"位置

en: This will only work on position for %1$s and %2$s
zh: 这仅适用于%1$s和%2$s的位置

en: Title Colors
zh: 标题颜色

en: Title Colors should not be empty.
zh: 标题颜色不能为空。

en: Title Highlighting
zh: 标题突出显示

en: To Scan All Page Or Group Of Pages, Please
zh: 要扫描所有页面或页面组，请

en: To discontinue using this plugin, please cancel your active subscription by clicking the button below.
zh: 若要停止使用此插件，请点击下方按钮取消您当前的订阅。

en: To enable all accessibility widgets and features, you need to purchase a plan. Choose the perfect plan for your website needs.
zh: 要启用所有无障碍小部件和功能，您需要购买一个计划。请选择适合您网站需求的计划。

en: To enable the Free plan, go to the Plan page and click on the Free button. Once clicked, a form will appear. Fill in all the required details, and the widget will automatically be displayed on the front end.
zh: 要启用免费计划，请转到计划页面，然后单击免费按钮。单击后，将出现表格。填写所有必需的详细信息，并且小部件将自动显示在前端。

en: To ensure your site is accessible and user-friendly, add an Accessibility Assistance link to your footer menu:
zh: 为确保您的网站访问且用户友好，请在您的页脚菜单中添加可访问性帮助链接：

en: To make the widget visible, enable and save the accessibility settings.
zh: 要使小部件可见，请启用并保存可访问性设置。

en: Top Left
zh: 左上角

en: Top Right
zh: 右上角

en: Total Counts
zh: 总计数

en: Total Counts Icon
zh: 总计数图标

en: Try
zh: 尝试

en: Try Accessibility Assistant for free and instantly boost accessibility
zh: 免费尝试可访问性助理，并立即提高可访问性

en: Unlimited impressions and unrestricted widget visibility
zh: 无限的印象和无限制的小部件可见性

en: Unlimited impressions on any plans and unrestricted widget visibility
zh: 对任何计划和无限制的小部件可见性的无限印象

en: Unlock Full Accessibility Features
zh: 解锁全部无障碍功能

en: Unlock full functionality by upgrading to a paid plan
zh: 升级为付费计划以解锁全部功能

en: Unlock insights and free access to our accessibility plugin by submitting your details below.
zh: 通过在下面提交您的详细信息来解锁洞察力和免费访问我们的可访问性插件。

en: Upgrade Plan
zh: 升级计划

en: Upgrade your plan to enable this feature
zh: 升级您的计划以启用此功能

en: Usage Guide
zh: 使用指南

en: Use Default Functionalities of Widget
zh: 使用小部件默认功能

en: Use language variables for seamless multilingual store integration
zh: 使用语言变量进行无缝的多语言商店集成

en: Useful Links
zh: 有用链接

en: Useful Links should not be empty.
zh: 有用链接不能为空。

en: User Guide
zh: 用户指南

en: User Interaction with Features
zh: 用户与功能的交互

en: Utility Settings
zh: 实用设置

en: Verify
zh: 核实

en: Verify Widget & Remove Branding
zh: 验证小部件并删除品牌

en: Verify your email
zh: 验证您的电子邮件

en: Video Hide
zh: 隐藏视频

en: Video Hide should not be empty.
zh: 隐藏视频不能为空。

en: View Plans & Pricing
zh: 查看计划和价格

en: Virtual Keyboard
zh: 虚拟键盘

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Visual Customization Controllers
zh: 视觉自定义控制器

en: Visual Enhancements
zh: 视觉增强

en: Visually Impaired
zh: 视觉障碍

en: Visually Impaired should not be empty.
zh: 视觉障碍不应为空。

en: Voice Commands should not be empty.
zh: 语音命令不能为空。

en: Voice Navigation
zh: 语音导航

en: Voice Navigation and Talk & Type Controls
zh: 语音导航和语音输入控制

en: Want to remove branding for free?
zh: 想免费删除品牌吗？

en: We have an Exciting Offer for you:
zh: 我们为您提供了一个激动人心的优惠：

en: Welcome Banner Image
zh: 欢迎横幅图片

en: Welcome to Accessibility Assistant
zh: 欢迎来到可访问性助理

en: Welcome to Accessibility by CartCoders
zh: 欢迎使用CartCoders无障碍

en: Welcome to: Accessibility Assistant
zh: 欢迎来到可访问性助理

en: What does this plugin help with?
zh: 这个插件有什么帮助？

en: What's included
zh: 包含内容

en: Widget Content / Appearance
zh: 小部件内容/外观

en: Widget Icon
zh: 小部件图标

en: Widget Opens
zh: 小部件开启次数

en: Widget Opens Icon
zh: 小部件开启图标

en: Widget Option
zh: 小部件选项

en: Widget Option:
zh: 小部件选项：

en: Widget Settings
zh: 小部件设置

en: Widget Size
zh: 小部件大小

en: Widget Size Customization & Positioning
zh: 自定义小部件大小和位置

en: Widget Title on Hover
zh: 悬停时的小部件标题

en: With Accessibility Assistant, blind and visually impaired people have the ease of access to become more independent and integration with the Digital world, which replicates their daily lives
zh: 借助无障碍助手，盲人和视力障碍者可以轻松访问，变得更加独立，并融入数字世界，这复制了他们的日常生活

en: Word Spacing
zh: 词间距

en: Word Spacing should not be empty.
zh: 词间距不能为空。

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Yearly
zh: 年度

en: You can place "#add-aacc-link" as link
zh: 您可以将“＃add-aacc-link”作为链接

en: You can place %s as a link.
zh: 您可以将%s作为链接放置。

en: You can place <strong>%s</strong> as link
zh: 您可以将<strong>％s </strong>作为链接放置

en: You have admin access
zh: 您拥有管理员权限

en: You're on a %s plan! Unlock even more features and customization options by upgrading today.
zh: 您使用的是%s计划！立即升级，解锁更多功能和自定义选项。

en: You're on a Growth plan! Unlock even more features and customization options by upgrading today.
zh: 您正在制定成长计划！通过今天升级，可以解锁更多功能和自定义选项。

en: You're on a Scale plan! Unlock even more powerful features and tools by upgrading today.
zh: 您正在制定规模计划！通过升级，可以解锁更强大的功能和工具。

en: You're on the %s plan! Enjoy priority support and exclusive advanced accessibility features by upgrading today.
zh: 您使用的是%s计划！立即升级，享受优先支持和独有的高级辅助功能。

en: You're on the %s plan! Unlock powerful accessibility tools by upgrading today.
zh: 您使用的是%s计划！立即升级，解锁强大的辅助工具。

en: You're on the Established plan! You already have access to our top-tier features and tools.
zh: 您正在制定既定计划！您已经可以访问我们的顶级功能和工具。

en: You're on the Free plan! Unlock powerful accessibility tools by upgrading today.
zh: 您正在按照免费计划！今天升级可以解锁强大的可访问工具。

en: You're on the Premium plan! Enjoy priority support and exclusive advanced accessibility features by upgrading today.
zh: 您正在制定高级计划！通过今天升级，享受优先支持和独家高级可访问功能。

en: Your Current Plan
zh: 您当前的计划

en: Your Email
zh: 您的电子邮件

en: Your Mobile Number
zh: 您的手机号码

en: Your Name
zh: 你的名字

en: Your Website URL
zh: 您的网站URL

en: for free and instantly boost accessibility
zh: 免费，立即提高可访问性

en: if you enable this option, your floating widget will be hidden and footer link option will be enabled though you need to add the link.
zh: 如果启用此选项，则浮动小部件将被隐藏，并且可以添加链接，将启用页脚链接选项。

en: pages
zh: 页面

en: toggle button
zh: 切换按钮

en: vs Monthly
zh: vs月刊

en: vs Monthly!
zh: vs月份！

en: you can placed %s as link
zh: 您可以将%s作为链接放置
