Accessibility Assistant 1.3.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (571 entries)

en: %1$s - Features%2$s
zh: %1$s - 功能%2$s

en: %s language flag
zh: %s 語言旗幟

en: / Yearly
zh: / 年

en: /monthly
zh: / 月

en: 1. Navigate to Settings and switch on the Accessibility widget. %s
zh: 1. 導覽至「設定」並開啟無障礙小工具。 %s

en: 2. Click Save to apply the changes. %s
zh: 2. 按一下「儲存」以套用變更。 %s

en: 5 days Free Trial
zh: 5 天免費試用

en: 7 days Free Trial
zh: 7天免費試用

en: A modernized version of the default design - visually polished, stylistically refined.
zh: 默認設計的現代化版本 - 視覺上拋光，風格精緻。

en: ADHD
zh: 多動症

en: Accent and Logo Elements
zh: 輔色與標誌元素

en: Access quick and detailed answers across all categories, helping you understand your accessibility tools without confusion.
zh: 存取所有類別的快速而詳細的答案，幫助您毫不困惑地了解您的輔助工具。

en: Access to all core accessibility tools included in the widget
zh: 訪問小部件中包含的所有核心可訪問性工具

en: Accessibility
zh: 無障礙

en: Accessibility Assistance
zh: 無障礙協助

en: Accessibility Assistant
zh: 無障礙助理

en: Accessibility Assistant Icon
zh: 無障礙助理圖示

en: Accessibility Assistant Logo
zh: 無障礙助理標誌

en: Accessibility Assistant should not be empty.
zh: 無障礙助理不應為空。

en: Accessibility Assistant, the trending product in the market which makes any disabled (deaf, blind, mute, visually impaired, mobility impaired) person can use this application for their requirements to get done.
zh: 無障礙助理是市場上的熱門產品，它能讓任何殘障人士（聾、盲、啞、視障、行動不便）使用此應用程式來完成他們的需求。

en: Accessibility Assistant, the trending product in the market which makes any disabled (deaf, blind, mute, visually impaired, mobility impaired) person can use this application for their requirements to get done. By keeping in mind- the main social goal, our innovative team had worked and introduced this application in the market. The main principle is "Where Innovation meets Social Values
zh: 可訪問性助理，市場上的趨勢產品，使任何殘疾人（聾，盲，靜音，視力障礙，流動性障礙）人可以使用此應用程序來完成要求。通過牢記 - 主要的社會目標，我們的創新團隊已經在市場上工作並介紹了這一應用程序。主要原則是“創新符合社會價值的地方

en: Accessibility PRO-Widget
zh: 無障礙專業小工具

en: Accessibility Profiles & Settings
zh: 無障礙設定檔與設定

en: Accessibility Scanner
zh: 可訪問性掃描儀

en: Accessibility Score
zh: 可訪問得分

en: Accessibility Statement
zh: 無障礙聲明

en: Accessibility Widget Color Schema
zh: 可訪問性小部件配色模式

en: Accessibility by CartCoders
zh: 由 CartCoders 提供的無障礙功能

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Activate App
zh: 啟動應用程式

en: Add a custom accessibility statement or external statement link
zh: 添加自定義可訪問性語句或外部語句鏈接

en: Add the following HTML code to insert the link:
zh: 添加以下 HTML 代碼以插入鏈接：

en: Adjust Background Colors
zh: 調整背景顏色

en: Adjust Text Colors
zh: 調整文字顏色

en: Adjust Title Colors
zh: 調整標題顏色

en: Adjust Word & Letter Space
zh: 調整字詞與字母間距

en: Advanced Color Adjustments (Text, Titles, Backgrounds)
zh: 進階色彩調整（文字、標題、背景）

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Alignment should not be empty.
zh: 對齊不應為空。

en: All Basic Features
zh: 所有基本功能

en: All Features of Growth Plan
zh: 成長方案的所有功能

en: All Features of Startup Plan
zh: 新創方案的所有功能

en: All Page
zh: 所有頁面

en: All Professional Features
zh: 所有專業功能

en: All widgets and advanced features require an active plan. %1$sCompare plans%2$s to find your perfect fit.
zh: 所有小工具和進階功能都需要有效方案。%1$s比較方案%2$s，找到最適合您的選擇。

en: Allows customization of heading/title colors to increase focus or contrast.
zh: 允許自定義標題/標題顏色增加焦點或對比度。

en: Allows speech-to-text typing to help users who have difficulty using keyboards.
zh: 允許語音到文本打字，以幫助使用鍵盤困難的用戶。

en: Already Registered
zh: 已經註冊了

en: Also Available On Other Platforms
zh: 也可在其他平台使用

en: Analysis Overview
zh: 分析概覽

en: Applies color filters to assist users with different types of color blindness.
zh: 應用顏色過濾器來幫助用戶具有不同類型的色盲。

en: Automated Accessibility score has limitations
zh: 自動訪問得分有限制

en: Automated scans can identify many accessibility issues, but they can’t capture every WCAG 2.1 and 2.2 requirement. Our expert manual audits close these gaps by providing in-depth reviews, actionable insights, and tailored remediation recommendations.
zh: 自動掃描可以識別許多可訪問性問題，但它們無法捕獲所有WCAG 2.1和2.2要求。我們的專家手冊審核通過提供深入的評論，可行的見解和量身定制的補救建議來縮小這些差距。

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Background Colors
zh: 背景顏色

en: Background Colors should not be empty.
zh: 背景顏色不應為空。

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Basic Plan
zh: 基本方案

en: Basic customization options for layout and appearance
zh: 佈局和外觀的基本自定義選項

en: Big Black Cursor
zh: 大型黑色游標

en: Big Black Cursor for Better Visibility
zh: 大型黑色游標以提升可見度

en: Big Black Cursor should not be empty.
zh: 大型黑色游標不應為空。

en: Big Cursor
zh: 大游標

en: Big Cursor should not be empty.
zh: 大游標不應為空。

en: Big black Cursor
zh: 大型黑色游標

en: Bigblack Cursor
zh: 大型黑色游標

en: Bigger Text
zh: 放大文字

en: Bigger Text Icon
zh: 放大文字圖示

en: Bigger Text should not be empty.
zh: 放大文字不應為空。

en: Blind
zh: 瞎的

en: Bottom Left
zh: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh: 右下角

en: By keeping in mind- the main social goal, our innovative team had worked and introduced this application in the market. The main principle is "Where Innovation meets Social Values"
zh: 我們的創新團隊牢記主要的社會目標，努力在市場上推出了這款應用程式。主要原則是「創新與社會價值相遇之處」

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Plan
zh: 取消方案

en: Cannot Customise Widget
zh: 無法自訂小工具

en: CartCoders Logo
zh: CartCoders 標誌

en: Categories detailed information
zh: 類別詳細信息

en: Center
zh: 置中

en: Center should not be empty.
zh: 置中不應為空。

en: Change Widget Color & Positioning
zh: 變更小工具顏色與位置

en: Change the Color Schema of Widget
zh: 變更小工具的色彩配置

en: Changes the color of general text for better visibility and contrast.
zh: 更改一般文本的顏色，以更好地可見性和對比度。

en: Chat With Our Support Team For Quick Help And Instant Guidance.
zh: 與我們的支援團隊聊天以獲得快速幫助和即時指導。

en: Chat With Us
zh: 與我們聊天

en: Check Accessibility Free
zh: 免費檢查可訪問性

en: Choose Design
zh: 選擇設計

en: Choose Widget Icon
zh: 選擇小部件圖標

en: Choose Widget Inner Color
zh: 選擇小部件內部顏色

en: Choose Widget Outer Color
zh: 選擇小部件外顏色

en: Choose the annual plan that best fits your needs. Each plan provides a variety of features and customization options. Your selected plan will determine the features available in the widget. Plus, take advantage of a complimentary year to explore all the features and boost your store's accessibility.
zh: 選擇最符合您需求的年度方案。每個方案都提供各種功能和自訂選項。您選擇的方案將決定小工具中可用的功能。此外，還可利用免費的一年探索所有功能並提升您商店的無障礙性。

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Cognitive and Learning
zh: 認知和學習

en: Color Adjustments
zh: 色彩調整

en: Color Blind
zh: 色盲

en: Color Blind Options
zh: 色盲選項

en: Color Blind should not be empty.
zh: 色盲不應為空。

en: Color Blind-Friendly Viewing Options
zh: 色盲友善檢視選項

en: Color Schema
zh: 色彩配置

en: Compliant
zh: 合規

en: Compliant under WCAG 2.0, 2.1 & 2.2
zh: 在WCAG 2.0、2.1和2.2下合規

en: Contact Us
zh: 聯繫我們

en: Contact Us.
zh: 聯絡我們

en: Contact us
zh: 聯絡我們

en: Contact us.
zh: 聯絡我們

en: Content Adjustment & Color Blind Feature
zh: 內容調整與色盲功能

en: Content Adjustments
zh: 內容調整

en: Content Customization
zh: 內容自定義

en: Content Scaling
zh: 內容縮放

en: Content Scaling & Content Spacing
zh: 內容縮放與間距調整

en: Content Scaling & Read Mode for Better Focus
zh: 內容縮放與閱讀模式以提升專注度

en: Content Scaling should not be empty.
zh: 內容縮放不應為空。

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Contrast
zh: 對比

en: Contrast +
zh: 對比度＋

en: Contrast Icon
zh: 對比度圖示

en: Controller Background
zh: 控制器背景

en: Cursor
zh: 游標

en: Cursor Icon
zh: 游標圖示

en: Custom Design
zh: 自訂設計

en: Customers will be provided with the option of accessing the plugin for accessing the advanced features. Through which the customer can enable/disable the functionality and access the application on his system.
zh: 將為客戶提供存取外掛程式以存取進階功能的選項。客戶可以藉此啟用/停用功能並在其系統上存取應用程式。

en: Customise Position
zh: 自訂位置

en: Customise Widget Position and Padding
zh: 自訂小工具位置與邊距

en: Customize Icon, Position, And Appearance Settings.
zh: 自訂圖示、位置和外觀設定。

en: Customize the size of the accessibility widget to your preference
zh: Customise the size of the accessibility widget to your preference

en: Customize the size of the accessibility widget to your preference"
zh: 將可訪問性小部件的大小定制為您的喜好

en: Customize the widget color scheme to match your brand identity
zh: 自定義小部件配色方案以匹配您的品牌標識

en: Customize the widget launch icon and apply your own branding
zh: 自定義小部件發射圖標並應用自己的品牌

en: Dark Contrast
zh: 暗色對比

en: Dark Contrast should not be empty.
zh: 暗色對比不應為空。

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Dedicated account manager for priority onboarding and support
zh: 專用客戶經理以優先入職和支持

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default Design
zh: 預設設計

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Desaturate
zh: 去飽和度

en: Desaturate Icon
zh: 去飽和圖示

en: Desaturate should not be empty.
zh: 去飽和度不應為空。

en: Designed specifically for mobile - similar to the default but optimized for smaller screens and touch-friendly interaction.
zh: 專為移動設備設計 - 類似於默認值，但針對較小的屏幕和触摸友好的交互進行了優化。

en: Desktop Position
zh: 桌面位置

en: Detailed information by category
zh: 詳細信息按類別

en: Didn't receive the code?
zh: 沒有收到代碼？

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disable Branding
zh: 禁用品牌

en: Disable Hover Text
zh: 禁用懸停文本

en: Disable Hover text on widget and widget Loader
zh: 禁用小部件和小部件加載器上的懸停文本

en: Disable Report Problem
zh: 禁用報告問題

en: Disable Widget Sound
zh: 禁用小部件聲音

en: Disables all website sounds to assist users sensitive to audio.
zh: 禁用所有網站的聲音，以幫助用戶對音頻敏感。

en: Disables the ability for users to report problems through the app.
zh: 禁用用戶通過應用程序報告問題的能力。

en: Display & Media Controls
zh: 顯示和媒體控件

en: Displays a panel with important and frequently used links for easier navigation.
zh: 顯示具有重要且經常使用的鏈接的面板，以便於導航。

en: Displays an on-screen keyboard for users who can't use a physical one.
zh: 為無法使用物理鍵的用戶顯示屏幕鍵盤。

en: Do you want to put as link?
zh: 您要將其設為連結嗎？

en: Do you want to put this widget as link?
zh: 您想將此小部件作為鏈接嗎？

en: Dyslexia
zh: 閱讀障礙

en: Ease of access to change the background/font color
zh: 輕鬆存取以變更背景/字型顏色

en: Edit %s language
zh: 編輯 %s 語言

en: Edit Languages
zh: 編輯語言

en: Elderly
zh: 老年

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enable /Disable
zh: 啟用/停用

en: Enable Disable Features
zh: 啟用停用功能

en: Enable Our Plugin To See It Visible On Your Website.
zh: 啟用我們的插件以使其在您的網站上可見。

en: Enable or disable media elements like audio, video, and GIFs
zh: 啟用或禁用媒體元素，例如音頻，視頻和GIF

en: Enable or disable the widget as needed
zh: 根據需要啟用或禁用小部件

en: Enable readable fonts, reading mask, and title highlighting
zh: 啟用可讀字體，閱讀口罩和標題突出顯示

en: Enable/
zh: 使能夠/

en: Enable/Disable Accessibility Features
zh: 啟用/禁用可訪問性功能

en: Enable/Disable Features
zh: 啟用/停用功能

en: Enable/Disable Media
zh: 啟用/停用媒體

en: Enable/Disable Widget
zh: 啟用/停用小工具

en: Enables a large black cursor to improve visibility for users with low vision.
zh: 使大型黑色光標能夠提高視力低下的用戶的可見性。

en: Enables multilingual support based on user language preferences or settings.
zh: 根據用戶語言首選項或設置啟用多語言支持。

en: Enables multilingual support based on user language preferences or settings.Statement Link?
zh: 啟用基於用戶語言首選項或設置的多語言支持。陳述鏈接？

en: Enhanced Usability for All Accessibility Needs
zh: 為所有無障礙需求增強可用性

en: Enjoy a %1$s5-day free trial%2$s with access to the selected plan's features:
zh: 享受所選方案功能的 %1$s5 天免費試用%2$s：

en: Enjoy a %1$s7-day free trial%2$s with access to the selected plan's features.
zh: 享受 %1$s7 天免費試用%2$s，並訪問所選計劃的功能。

en: Enjoy a %1$s7-day free trial%2$s with access to the selected plan's features:
zh: 享受 %1$s7 天免費試用%2$s 並訪問所選計劃的功能：

en: Enlarges or reduces content size without affecting layout, helping users with low vision
zh: 放大或減小內容大小而不影響佈局，幫助低視力的用戶

en: Enlarges or reduces content size without affecting layout, helping users with low vision.
zh: 放大或減小內容大小而不會影響佈局，從而幫助使用低視力的用戶。

en: Enter OTP
zh: 輸入OTP

en: Enter the 6-digit OTP sent to your email address.
zh: 輸入發送到您的電子郵件地址的6位OTP。

en: Enter your statement page link here...
zh: 在此處輸入您的語句頁面鏈接...

en: Error!
zh: 錯誤！

en: Events Clicked
zh: 單擊事件

en: Events-Clicked
zh: 事件點擊次數

en: Extended widget customization options including layout and branding
zh: 擴展小部件定制選項，包括佈局和品牌

en: FAQs
zh: 常見問題解答

en: Failed Checks
zh: 檢查失敗

en: Fast Chat Support during business hours
zh: 上班時間快速聊天支援

en: Features & Functionality
zh: 特性和功能

en: Filter Content
zh: 過濾內容

en: Finally, access the settings to change the background and font colors. This step lets you personalize the widget's appearance, ensuring it matches your brand's style or enhances readability for users. Select your preferred colors and apply them to make the widget visually appealing and accessible.
zh: 最後，存取設定以變更背景和字型顏色。此步驟可讓您個人化小工具的外觀，確保它符合您的品牌風格或增強使用者的可讀性。選取您偏好的顏色並套用它們，讓小工具在視覺上更具吸引力且更易於存取。

en: Floating Widget Icon Color
zh: 浮動小部件圖標顏色

en: Floating Widget Padding
zh: 浮動小部件填充

en: Floating Widget Position
zh: 浮動小部件位置

en: Floating Widget Size
zh: 浮動小部件尺寸

en: Focus Mask
zh: 對焦遮罩

en: Font Readability
zh: 字體可讀性

en: Free Accessibility Check
zh: 免費可訪問性檢查

en: Full access to %1$sall accessibility widgets%2$s and features
zh: 完整存取%1$s所有無障礙小工具%2$s和功能

en: Fully customizable widget with advanced control options
zh: 具有高級控制選項的完全可定制的小部件

en: GIF Hide
zh: 隱藏 GIF

en: GIF Hide should not be empty.
zh: 隱藏 GIF 不應為空。

en: Get Live Chat Support
zh: 獲得即時聊天支持

en: Get Started: Activate Widget and Add Footer Link
zh: 開始：激活小部件並添加頁腳鍊接

en: Get a %1$s15%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$s%3$s Plan.%2$s
zh: 選擇 %1$s%3$s 套餐後，按年訂閱可享 %1$s15%% 折扣%2$s。 %2$s

en: Get a %1$s15%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$sGrowth Plan.%2$s
zh: 當您選擇%1$s增長計劃時，按年訂閱可獲得 %1$s15%% 折扣%2$s。 %2$s

en: Get a %1$s20%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$s%3$s Plan.%2$s
zh: 選擇 %1$s%3$s 套餐後，按年訂閱可享 %1$s20%% 折扣%2$s。 %2$s

en: Get a %1$s20%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$sScale Plan.%2$s
zh: 選擇 %1$s 規模計劃後，按年訂閱可享受 %1$s20%% 折扣%2$s。 %2$s

en: Get a %1$s25%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$s%3$s Plan.%2$s
zh: 選擇 %1$s%3$s 套餐後，按年訂閱可享 %1$s25%% 折扣%2$s。 %2$s

en: Get a %1$s25%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$sEstablished Plan.%2$s
zh: 選擇 %1$sEstablished 計劃後，按年訂閱可享受 %1$s25%% 折扣%2$s。 %2$s

en: Get a %1$s29%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$sProfessional Plan.%2$s
zh: 選取 %1$s專業方案%2$s，年度訂閱即可享 %1$s29%% 折扣%2$s。

en: Get a %1$s40%% discount%2$s on a yearly subscription when you select the %1$sPremium Plan.%2$s
zh: 選取 %1$s白金方案%2$s，年度訂閱即可享 %1$s40%% 折扣%2$s。

en: Get a Detailed Expert Audit Report
zh: 獲取詳細的專家審計報告

en: Get started with a plan that matches your requirements:
zh: 從符合您需求的方案開始：

en: Get started with the Accessibility widget by enabling it in our Settings under the Widget Option section.
zh: 在我們「設定」中的「小工具選項」區段下啟用無障礙小工具以開始使用。

en: Gif Hide
zh: 隱藏 GIF

en: Go Beyond Automation with Expert Audits
zh: 通過專家審核超越自動化

en: Group Of Pages
zh: 頁面組

en: Have Questions Or Need Assistance? %s
zh: 有任何問題或需要協助嗎？ %s

en: Have questions or need assistance? %1$sContact us%2$s
zh: 有問題或需要協助嗎？ %1$s聯絡我們%2$s

en: Have questions or need assistance? %s
zh: 有任何問題或需要協助嗎？ %s

en: Have questions or need assistance? <a href="%s" target="_blank">Contact us</a>
zh: 有問題或需要協助嗎？ <a href="%s" target="_blank">聯絡我們</a>

en: Hide GIFs and Animations for Reduced Distraction
zh: 隱藏 GIF 與動畫以減少干擾

en: Hide Interface
zh: 隱藏介面

en: Hide Interface should not be empty.
zh: 隱藏介面不應為空。

en: Hide Search Bar
zh: 隱藏搜索欄

en: Hide Statement
zh: 隱藏語句

en: Hides GIF animations that can distract or trigger motion sensitivity.
zh: 隱藏可以分散注意力或觸發運動靈敏度的GIF動畫。

en: Hides the search bar from the user interface.
zh: 隱藏用戶界面的搜索欄。

en: Hides the statement section from the user interface.
zh: 隱藏用戶界面的語句部分。

en: High Saturation
zh: 高飽和度

en: High Saturation Icon
zh: 高飽和度圖示

en: High saturation should not be empty.
zh: 高飽和度不應為空。

en: Highlight Focus
zh: 對焦突顯

en: Highlight Focus should not be empty.
zh: 對焦突顯不應為空。

en: Highlight Hover
zh: 懸停突顯

en: Highlight Hover should not be empty.
zh: 懸停突顯不應為空。

en: Highlight Links
zh: 突顯連結

en: Highlight Links should not be empty.
zh: 突顯連結不應為空。

en: Highlight Titles
zh: 突顯標題

en: Highlight Titles should not be empty.
zh: 突顯標題不應為空。

en: Highlight on Hover and Focus for Easier Navigation
zh: 懸停和對焦時突顯以便於導覽

en: Highlights elements when hovered, helping users follow cursor movements.
zh: 突出顯示懸停時的元素，幫助用戶遵循光標運動。

en: Highlights focused elements, enhancing accessibility for keyboard navigation.
zh: 突出顯示集中元素，增強鍵盤導航的可訪問性。

en: How to Add an Accessibility Link to Your Footer
zh: 如何向頁腳添加可訪問性鏈接

en: How to Enable/Disable Widget
zh: 如何啟用/停用小工具

en: How to cancel your subscription
zh: 如何取消訂閱

en: How to contact support if you are on the Free plan
zh: 如果您有免費計劃，如何联系支持

en: How to enable the Free plan
zh: 如何啟用免費計劃

en: If you are on the Free plan, you can reach our support team by sending an email to
zh: 如果您正在使用免費計劃，則可以通過將電子郵件發送到我們的支持團隊

en: If you need further assistance, please contact us at
zh: 如果您需要進一步的幫助，請與我們聯繫

en: If you need further assistance, please contact us at %1$s. You can also check our %2$s for more information.
zh: 如果您需要進一步的協助，請透過 %1$s 與我們聯絡。您也可以查看我們的 %2$s 以取得更多資訊。

en: If you require any further information or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our support team is readily available to address any queries or concerns you may have regarding our subscription plans or any other aspect of our app.
zh: 如果您需要任何進一步的資訊或協助，請隨時與我們聯絡。我們的支援團隊隨時準備好解決您可能對我們的訂閱方案或應用程式任何其他方面提出的任何疑問或疑慮。

en: Image Alt Tooltip
zh: 圖片替代文字提示

en: Image Alt Tooltip should not be empty.
zh: 圖片替代文字提示不應為空。

en: Image Hide
zh: 隱藏圖片

en: Image Hide should not be empty.
zh: 隱藏圖片不應為空。

en: Image alt Tooltip
zh: 圖片替代文字提示

en: Image, Video & GIF Enable/Disable
zh: 圖片、影片與 GIF 啟用/停用

en: Image/Video Hide
zh: 隱藏圖片/影片

en: Includes all features from the %s Plan
zh: 包含%s計劃的所有功能

en: Includes all features from the Growth Plan
zh: 包括增長計劃中的所有功能

en: Includes all features from the Scale Plan
zh: 包括規模計劃中的所有功能

en: Includes all features from the Startup Plan
zh: 包括啟動計劃中的所有功能

en: Invert Colors
zh: 反相顏色

en: Invert Colors should not be empty.
zh: 反相顏色不應為空。

en: It helps store owners offer a more accessible browsing experience with controls for text, contrast, navigation, media, and language support.
zh: 它透過文字、對比度、導航、媒體和語言支援控制項幫助商店所有者提供更易於存取的瀏覽體驗。

en: Keyboard Nav
zh: 鍵盤導覽

en: Keyboard Nav Icon
zh: 鍵盤導航圖示

en: Keyboard Navigation
zh: 鍵盤導覽

en: Keyboard should not be empty.
zh: 鍵盤不應為空。

en: Kindly note that upon opting for a subscription plan within our app, please be informed that refunds will not be applicable. This policy applies universally to all subscription plans offered, including both monthly and yearly options. We appreciate your understanding and cooperation in adhering to our policy, as we aim to ensure consistency and fairness in all aspects of our subscription services.
zh: 請注意，選擇我們的應用程式內的訂閱方案後，將不適用退款。此政策一體適用於所有提供的訂閱方案，包括月度和年度選項。我們感謝您的理解與合作，遵守我們的政策，因為我們的目標是確保我們訂閱服務各方面的一致性和公平性。

en: Language Controllers
zh: 語言控制器

en: Language Settings
zh: 語言設定

en: Language Sorting
zh: 語言排序

en: Language Variable
zh: 語言變量

en: Language hidden
zh: 語言隱藏

en: Language visible
zh: 語言可見

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Left Alignment
zh: 向左對齊

en: Left Alignment should not be empty.
zh: 向左對齊不應為空。

en: Let's Go
zh: 開始

en: Let's start by choosing a plan that fits your needs.
zh: 讓我們從選擇適合您需求的方案開始。

en: Lets users control the site using voice commands for hands-free accessibility.
zh: 讓用戶使用語音命令來控製網站，以提供免提可訪問性。

en: Letter Spacing
zh: 字母間距

en: Letter Spacing should not be empty.
zh: 字母間距不應為空。

en: Light Contrast
zh: 亮色對比

en: Light Contrast should not be empty.
zh: 亮色對比不應為空。

en: Limited Scan Notice
zh: 有限掃描通知

en: Line Height
zh: 行高

en: Line Height & Alignments
zh: 行高與對齊

en: Line Height should not be empty.
zh: 行高不應為空。

en: Locate the place where you want to add the link (typically just before the closing <code>&lt;/footer&gt;</code> or <code>&lt;/body&gt;</code> tag).
zh: 找到要添加鏈接的位置（通常位於結束 <code></footer ></code> 或 <codes></head></code> 標記之前）。

en: Low Saturation
zh: 低飽和度

en: Low Saturation Icon
zh: 低飽和度圖示

en: Low saturation should not be empty.
zh: 低飽和度不應為空。

en: Manage Languages
zh: 管理語言

en: Media Control
zh: 媒體控制

en: Menu Settings
zh: 菜單設置

en: Middle Left
zh: 中左

en: Middle Right
zh: 中右

en: Mobile Design
zh: 行動裝置設計

en: Mobile Position
zh: 行動裝置位置

en: Mobile View Design
zh: 行動裝置檢視設計

en: Mobile view Design
zh: 移動視圖設計

en: Modifies background colors to reduce eye strain and improve content legibility.
zh: 修改背景顏色以減少眼睛疲勞並提高內容的知名度。

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Most 5 Used Feature Analytics
zh: 使用頻率最高的五項功能分析

en: Motor Impaired
zh: 運動障礙

en: Multiple Languages Support
zh: 多語言支援

en: Mute Sounds
zh: 靜音

en: Mute Sounds should not be empty.
zh: 靜音不應為空。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Navigate to Settings and switch on the Accessibility widget.
zh: 導航到“設置”並打開“輔助功能”小部件。

en: Navigate to the Plan page and click on the Cancel Subscription button
zh: 前往方案頁面，點擊「取消訂閱」按鈕

en: Navigation & Input
zh: 導航和輸入

en: Navigation and Interaction Controllers
zh: 導覽與互動控制器

en: Need help deciding? Contact us at %1$s or check our %2$s for detailed feature comparisons.
zh: 需要協助決定嗎？請聯絡我們：%1$s，或查看我們的%2$s以獲得詳細功能比較。

en: Need help or want to remove branding?
zh: 需要幫助還是想刪除品牌？

en: No Significant Most Features Usage Found
zh: 沒有發現的大多數功能使用

en: No relevant data is available for the specified range
zh: 指定範圍沒有相關數據

en: Not Applicable or It May Require Manual Audit
zh: 不適用或可能需要手動審核

en: Not Sure Which Plan Fits Best?
zh: 不確定哪個計劃最適合？

en: Not default language
zh: 非預設語言

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Note: It is recommended to use a child theme to prevent your changes from being lost during theme updates.
zh: 注意：建議使用子主題，以防止您的更改在主題更新期間丟失。

en: Once the accessibility widget’s functionality is verified, we’ll proceed to remove all branding for your white-label configuration.
zh: 一旦輔助功能小部件的功能得到驗證，我們將繼續刪除您的白標籤配置的所有品牌。

en: One Click to Make Your Website Accessible Today
zh: 一鍵使您的網站今天訪問

en: Only The First Page Of Your Website Will Be Scanned. To Request A Full-Site Accessibility Scan, Please Reach Out To Our Team.
zh: 僅掃描您網站的第一頁。若要要求全站點輔助功能掃描，請聯絡我們的團隊。

en: Open your active theme's <code>footer.php</code> or <code>functions.php</code> file (usually found in <code>/wp-content/themes/your-theme/</code>).
zh: 打開活動主題的 <code>footer.php</code> 或 <code>functions.php</code> 文件（通常位於 <code>/wp-content/themes/your-theme/</code> 中）。

en: Open your active theme’s <code>footer.php</code> or <code>functions.php</code> file (usually found in <code>/wp-content/themes/your-theme/</code>).
zh: 打開活動主題的 <code>footer.php</code> 或 <code>functions.php</code> 文件（通常位於 <code>/wp-content/themes/your-theme/</code> 中）。

en: Option to display accessibility widget link in website footer
zh: 在網站頁腳中顯示可訪問性小部件鏈接的選項

en: Our team can help you choose the right plan based on your store size, accessibility goals, and support needs.
zh: 我們的團隊可以根據您的商店規模、無障礙目標和支援需求來幫助您選擇正確的計劃。

en: Overview
zh: 概觀

en: Padding
zh: 邊距

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Personalized User Accessibility Profile Settings
zh: 個人化使用者無障礙設定檔設定

en: Personalized accessibility profiles for user-specific needs
zh: 針對特定用戶需求的個性化可訪問性配置文件

en: Plan
zh: 方案

en: Plan Specific Features
zh: 方案特定功能

en: Plans
zh: 方案

en: Platform & Integration
zh: 平台與集成

en: Please uninstall this plugin and reinstall it.
zh: 請卸載此插件並重新安裝。

en: Please upgrade your plan to continue accessing premium accessibility features.
zh: 請升級您的計劃，以繼續訪問高級可訪問性功能。

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Premium
zh: 白金

en: Premium Plan
zh: 高級方案

en: Prioritize and sort languages based on your customer base
zh: 根據您的客戶群確定和排序語言

en: Priority chat support during business hours
zh: 工作時間的優先聊天支持

en: Priority support and regular updates
zh: 優先支援與定期更新

en: Professional
zh: 專業

en: Professional Plan
zh: 專業方案

en: Profile Options
zh: 個人檔案選項

en: Profile Settings
zh: 個人檔案設定

en: Profile Settings should not be empty.
zh: 個人檔案設定不應為空。

en: Quick Access Panel for Useful Accessibility Tools
zh: 快速存取面板以使用實用的無障礙工具

en: Quick navigation tool showing all Headings, Landmarks, and Links in one place.
zh: 快速導航工具在一個地方顯示所有標題，地標和鏈接。

en: Rank
zh: 秩

en: Read Mode
zh: 閱讀模式

en: Read Mode should not be empty.
zh: 閱讀模式不應為空。

en: Readable Fonts
zh: 可讀字型

en: Readable Fonts should not be empty.
zh: 可讀字型不應為空。

en: Readable Fonts, Reading Mask, and Highlight Titles
zh: 可讀字型、閱讀遮罩與突顯標題

en: Reading Guide
zh: 閱讀指南

en: Reading Guide Color should not be empty.
zh: 閱讀指南顏色不應為空。

en: Reading Mask
zh: 閱讀遮罩

en: Reading Mask should not be empty.
zh: 閱讀遮罩不應為空。

en: Reads selected text aloud for users with visual impairments or reading difficulties.
zh: 為有視覺障礙或閱讀困難的用戶大聲朗讀選定的文本。

en: Real Customer Questions
zh: 真實的客戶問題

en: Refresh your website to see the link appear in the footer.
zh: 刷新您的網站以查看鏈接出現在頁腳中。

en: Remove default widget branding for a fully white-labeled experience
zh: 刪除默認的小部件品牌，以獲得完全白色標記的體驗

en: Removes accessibility tool branding for a cleaner, white-labeled appearance.
zh: 刪除可訪問性工具品牌，以提供更清潔的白色標籤外觀。

en: Resend OTP
zh: 重新發出OTP

en: Reset All should not be empty.
zh: 全部重設不應為空。

en: Reset To Default
zh: 重置為默認值

en: Reset all
zh: 全部重設

en: Restricted Brand Customization
zh: 品牌自訂受限

en: Right Alignment
zh: 向右對齊

en: Saturation Modes
zh: 飽和度模式

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save Rankings
zh: 保存排名

en: Save the changes to the <code>footer.php</code> or <code>functions.php</code> file.
zh: 將更改保存到<code> footer.php </code>或<code> function.php </code>文件。

en: Scan Scope
zh: 掃描範圍

en: Scan To Check Compliance Of Accessibility
zh: 掃描以檢查輔助功能的合規性

en: Scan Your site
zh: 掃描您的網站

en: Schedule a Call
zh: 安排通話

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Seizure Safe
zh: 癲癇發作安全

en: Seizure Safe should not be empty.
zh: 癲癇發作的安全不應為空。

en: Select Monthly Plan:
zh: 選取月度方案：

en: Select Plan and Offers
zh: 選取方案和優惠

en: Select Yearly Plan:
zh: 選取年度方案：

en: Selected
zh: 已選取

en: Sepcific Page
zh: 具體頁面

en: Set %s Default Language
zh: 設定 %s 為預設語言

en: Set Up Translation Visibility And Language Priorities.
zh: 設定翻譯可見性和語言優先順序。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Show Language
zh: 顯示語言

en: Simplifies the layout and focuses on text for easier reading, removing distractions like sidebars and ads.
zh: 簡化了佈局，並專注於文本，以便於閱讀，從而消除了側欄和廣告等乾擾。

en: Smart Contrast
zh: 智能對比

en: Smart Contrast for Better Readability
zh: 智慧對比以提升可讀性

en: Smart Contrast should not be empty.
zh: 智能對比度不應為空。

en: Sorry, You can not update....
zh: 抱歉，您無法更新...

en: Sound Muting for Distraction-Free Browsing
zh: 靜音以實現無干擾瀏覽

en: Speech Support
zh: 語音支援

en: Standard support via email.
zh: 通過電子郵件進行標準支持。

en: Start Free Trial
zh: 開始免費試用

en: Start Live Chat
zh: 開始即時聊天

en: Start My Compliance Plan
zh: 開始我的合規計劃

en: Start Your Accessibility Journey:
zh: 開始您的無障礙之旅：

en: Start a 5-Day Free Trial for
zh: 開始 5 天免費試用

en: Start a 7-Day Free Trial
zh: 開始7天免費試用

en: Start a 7-Day Free Trial for
zh: 開始為期7天的免費試用

en: Start by picking the monthly plan that suits your needs. Each plan offers different features and customization options. The plan you choose will determine which features you can access in the widget. Additionally, enjoy a free trial for 5-days to explore all the features and enhance your store's accessibility.
zh: 首先挑選適合您需求的月度方案。每個方案提供不同的功能和自訂選項。您選擇的方案將決定您可以在小工具中存取哪些功能。此外，還可享受 5 天的免費試用，以探索所有功能並增強您商店的無障礙性。

en: Start by picking the monthly plan that suits your needs. Each plan offers different features and customization options. The plan you choose will determine which features you can access in the widget. Additionally, enjoy a free trial for 7-days to explore all the features and enhance your store's accessibility.
zh: 首先選擇適合您需求的每月計劃。每個計劃都提供不同的功能和自定義選項。您選擇的計劃將確定您可以在小部件中訪問的功能。此外，享受7天的免費試用版，以探索所有功能並增強商店的可訪問性。

en: Start with a %1$s5-day free trial%2$s to experience all features:
zh: 從%1$s5天免費試用%2$s開始，體驗所有功能：

en: Startup
zh: 新創

en: Startup Plan
zh: 新創方案

en: Statement
zh: 聲明

en: Statement Link?
zh: 語句鏈接？

en: Statement should not be empty.
zh: 聲明不應為空。

en: Stop Animation
zh: 停止動畫

en: Stop Animation should not be empty.
zh: 停止動畫不應為空。

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Success!
zh: 成功！

en: Support & Partnership
zh: 支持與合作

en: Support for 100+ Languages
zh: 支援 100 多種語言

en: Support on Email
zh: 電子郵件支援

en: Supports 100+ languages with automatic translation
zh: 用自動翻譯支持100多種語言

en: Talk & Type
zh: 語音輸入

en: Talk And Type
zh: 語音輸入

en: Talk and Type should not be empty.
zh: 語音輸入不應為空。

en: Text Colors
zh: 文字顏色

en: Text Colors should not be empty.
zh: 文字顏色不應為空。

en: Text Customization Controllers
zh: 文字自訂控制器

en: Text Enhancer
zh: 文字增強器

en: Text Enhancer should not be empty.
zh: 文字增強器不應為空。

en: Text Enhancer, Image Alt Tooltip, and Stop Animation
zh: 文字增強器、圖片替代文字提示與停止動畫

en: Text Speech
zh: 文字轉語音

en: Text Speech should not be empty.
zh: 文字轉語音不應為空。

en: Text and Layout Font
zh: 文字與版面配置字型

en: Text enhancer for clarity, image alt tooltips, and option to stop animations
zh: 文本增強器，可清晰，圖像alt工具提示和停止動畫的選項

en: Text to Speech
zh: 文字轉語音

en: Text to Speech & Sounds Enable/Disable
zh: 文字轉語音與聲音啟用/停用

en: Text-to-speech, voice navigation, and talk & type input
zh: 文本到語音，語音導航以及談話和類型輸入

en: Thank You Banner Image
zh: 感謝橫幅圖片

en: Thank You for Choosing a Plan!
zh: 感謝您選擇方案！

en: Thanks for choosing our app! We're here to help make your website accessible to everyone.
zh: 感謝您選擇我們的應用程式！我們致力於協助您讓網站對所有人無障礙。

en: The %1$s "Choose Design" %2$s option empowers merchants to select from a variety of design styles for our widget, tailoring it to their unique preferences and needs.
zh: %1$s 「選擇設計」 %2$s 選項讓商家能為我們的小工具從各種設計樣式中進行選擇，以符合其獨特的偏好和需求。

en: The %1$s "Customize Position" %2$s feature enables merchants to tailor the exact placement of our widget, ensuring it perfectly fits their site layout and design vision.
zh: %1$s 「自訂位置」 %2$s 功能讓商家能自訂我們小工具的確切位置，確保它完全符合其網站版面配置和設計構想。

en: The <strong>Language Sorting</strong> feature allows you to customize the order in which languages appear on your Language page and in the Widget. Simply use the up and down arrows beside each language to rearrange them according to your preference. Once you're happy with the order, click Save Ranking to apply the changes. The languages will then appear in the same order across your storefront and Widget, providing a consistent experience for your users.
zh: <strong>語言排序</strong>功能使您可以自定義語言頁面和小部件中出現語言的順序。只需使用每種語言旁邊的上下箭頭就可以根據您的喜好對其進行重新排列。一旦您對訂單感到滿意，請單擊“保存排名”以應用更改。然後，這些語言將以相同的店面和小部件的順序出現，為您的用戶提供一致的體驗。

en: The <strong>Language Variable</strong> feature allows your widget to automatically adapt to the language selected on your website. When enabled, the widget will detect and match the site's active language - ensuring a seamless and consistent experience for users navigating your site in different languages. This is especially helpful if your store already includes a language selector, as it improves accessibility and ensures that the widget content is always shown in the user’s preferred language without any extra configuration.
zh: <strong>語言變量</strong>功能允許您的小部件自動適應網站上選擇的語言。啟用後，小部件將檢測和匹配網站的活動語言 - 確保用不同語言導航您網站的用戶獲得無縫且一致的體驗。如果您的商店已經包含語言選擇器，這將特別有用，因為它可以提高可訪問性並確保始終以用戶的首選語言顯示小部件內容，而無需任何額外的配置。

en: The email or phone number you entered is already in use.
zh: 您輸入的電子郵件或電話號碼已經在使用中。

en: The free widget is only available for use on the specific website URL you provided.
zh: 免費小部件僅在您提供的特定網站URL上使用。

en: This feature aligns all text to the left, avoiding center or justified text which can be harder to read for people with dyslexia or cognitive challenges.
zh: 此功能將所有文本都與左側的所有文本保持一致，避免了中心或合理的文本，對於患有閱讀障礙或認知挑戰的人來說可能很難閱讀。

en: This feature creates a horizontal reading mask that follows the cursor to help users focus on one line of text at a time.
zh: 此功能創建了一個水平閱讀蒙版，該蒙版跟隨光標，以幫助用戶一次專注於一行文本。

en: This feature disables the sound that plays when the accessibility widget is opened or closed.
zh: 此功能禁用打開或關閉的可訪問性小部件時播放的聲音。

en: This feature hides images and videos to help users who are easily distracted or sensitive to visual media focus better on the text.
zh: 此功能隱藏了圖像和視頻，以幫助那些對視覺媒體易於分心或敏感的用戶更好地關注文本。

en: This feature highlights all links on the page with a border or background, making them easier to identify and click.
zh: 此功能以邊框或背景為頁面上的所有鏈接，使它們更易於識別和單擊。

en: This feature highlights headings and titles across the page, helping users quickly locate and navigate key content areas.
zh: 此功能突出了整個頁面上的標題和標題，可幫助用戶快速找到和瀏覽關鍵內容區域。

en: This feature increases space between letters, making text easier to distinguish and reducing visual crowding.
zh: 此功能增加了字母之間的空間，使文本更容易區分和減少視覺擁擠。

en: This feature increases spacing between words to improve readability for users with dyslexia or cognitive impairments.
zh: 此功能增加了單詞之間的間距，以提高患有閱讀障礙或認知障礙用戶的可讀性。

en: This feature increases the contrast between text and background, making content easier to read for users with low vision.
zh: 此功能增加了文本和背景之間的對比度，從而使內容更易於閱讀，以讀取低視力的用戶。

en: This feature increases the size of the text throughout the website to help users with vision difficulties read content more comfortably.
zh: 此功能增加了整個網站上文本的大小，以幫助用戶更舒適地閱讀內容。

en: This feature increases the vertical spacing between lines of text, making content more readable and less dense.
zh: 此功能增加了文本行之間的垂直間距，從而使內容更可讀性更少。

en: This feature is available in:
zh: 此功能可用於：

en: This feature offers users multiple predefined accessibility profiles. Each profile includes a set of accessibility features tailored to specific needs. When a user selects a profile, all the associated features are automatically enabled.
zh: 此功能為用戶提供了多個預定義的可訪問性配置文件。每個配置文件都包含一組適合特定需求的可訪問性功能。當用戶選擇配置文件時，所有關聯的功能將自動啟用。

en: This feature pauses animations, blinking, and flashing content to reduce motion sensitivity and distractions for users with vestibular disorders or ADHD.
zh: 此功能暫停動畫，眨眼和閃爍的內容，以減少前庭疾病或多動症用戶的運動靈敏度和乾擾。

en: This feature provides a text magnifier that enlarges text under the cursor, helping users read small or dense text with ease.
zh: 此功能提供了一個文本放大鏡，可擴大光標下的文本，可幫助用戶輕鬆閱讀小型或密集的文本。

en: This feature removes color saturation from the site, creating a grayscale experience that can reduce distractions and assist users with color sensitivity or color blindness.
zh: 此功能從網站上消除了顏色飽和度，創造了灰度體驗，可以減少干擾並幫助用戶獲得色彩敏感性或色盲。

en: This feature replaces decorative or complex fonts with simpler, more readable ones to improve legibility.
zh: 此功能用更簡單，更可讀的字體代替了裝飾字體，以提高可讀性。

en: This feature shows image alt text as a tooltip, helping screen reader users and others understand the content of visual elements.
zh: 此功能將圖像alt文本作為工具提示，可幫助屏幕讀取器用戶和其他人了解視覺元素的內容。

en: This is the default and most widely used design of the accessibility widget – tried, tested, and reliable across all devices.
zh: 這是可訪問性小部件的默認設計和最廣泛使用的設計 - 在所有設備上進行了嘗試，測試和可靠。

en: This will be only Works on Position for "Bottom Left" and "Bottom Right"
zh: 這僅適用於「左下角」和「右下角」的位置

en: This will only work on position for %1$s and %2$s
zh: 這僅適用於 %1$s 和 %2$s 的位置

en: Title Colors
zh: 標題顏色

en: Title Colors should not be empty.
zh: 標題顏色不應為空。

en: Title Highlighting
zh: 標題突顯

en: To Scan All Page Or Group Of Pages, Please
zh: 若要掃描所有頁面或頁面群組，請

en: To discontinue using this plugin, please cancel your active subscription by clicking the button below.
zh: 若要停止使用此外掛，請點擊下方按鈕取消您目前的訂閱。

en: To enable all accessibility widgets and features, you need to purchase a plan. Choose the perfect plan for your website needs.
zh: 要啟用所有無障礙小工具和功能，您需要購買方案。請選擇最適合您網站需求的方案。

en: To enable the Free plan, go to the Plan page and click on the Free button. Once clicked, a form will appear. Fill in all the required details, and the widget will automatically be displayed on the front end.
zh: 要啟用免費計劃，請轉到計劃頁面，然後單擊免費按鈕。單擊後，將出現表格。填寫所有必需的詳細信息，並且小部件將自動顯示在前端。

en: To ensure your site is accessible and user-friendly, add an Accessibility Assistance link to your footer menu:
zh: 為確保您的網站訪問且用戶友好，請在您的頁腳菜單中添加可訪問性幫助鏈接：

en: To make the widget visible, enable and save the accessibility settings.
zh: 要使小部件可見，請啟用並保存可訪問性設置。

en: Top Left
zh: 左上角

en: Top Right
zh: 右上角

en: Total Counts
zh: 總計數

en: Total Counts Icon
zh: 總計數圖示

en: Try
zh: 嘗試

en: Try Accessibility Assistant for free and instantly boost accessibility
zh: 免費嘗試可訪問性助理，並立即提高可訪問性

en: Unlimited impressions and unrestricted widget visibility
zh: 無限的印象和無限制的小部件可見性

en: Unlimited impressions on any plans and unrestricted widget visibility
zh: 對任何計劃和無限制的小部件可見性的無限印象

en: Unlock Full Accessibility Features
zh: 解鎖完整無障礙功能

en: Unlock full functionality by upgrading to a paid plan
zh: 升級為付費方案以解鎖全部功能

en: Unlock insights and free access to our accessibility plugin by submitting your details below.
zh: 通過在下面提交您的詳細信息來解鎖洞察力和免費訪問我們的可訪問性插件。

en: Upgrade Plan
zh: 升級計劃

en: Upgrade your plan to enable this feature
zh: 升級您的計劃以啟用此功能

en: Usage Guide
zh: 使用指南

en: Use Default Functionalities of Widget
zh: 使用小工具的預設功能

en: Use language variables for seamless multilingual store integration
zh: 使用語言變量進行無縫的多語言商店集成

en: Useful Links
zh: 實用連結

en: Useful Links should not be empty.
zh: 實用連結不應為空。

en: User Guide
zh: 使用指南

en: User Interaction with Features
zh: 用戶與功能互動

en: Utility Settings
zh: 公用程式設定

en: Verify
zh: 核實

en: Verify Widget & Remove Branding
zh: 驗證小部件並刪除品牌

en: Verify your email
zh: 驗證您的電子郵件

en: Video Hide
zh: 隱藏影片

en: Video Hide should not be empty.
zh: 隱藏影片不應為空。

en: View Plans & Pricing
zh: 查看方案與價格

en: Virtual Keyboard
zh: 虛擬鍵盤

en: Visible
zh: 可見

en: Visual Customization Controllers
zh: 視覺自訂控制器

en: Visual Enhancements
zh: 視覺增強

en: Visually Impaired
zh: 視覺障礙

en: Visually Impaired should not be empty.
zh: 視覺障礙不應為空。

en: Voice Commands should not be empty.
zh: 語音指令不應為空。

en: Voice Navigation
zh: 語音導覽

en: Voice Navigation and Talk & Type Controls
zh: 語音導覽和語音輸入控制

en: Want to remove branding for free?
zh: 想免費刪除品牌嗎？

en: We have an Exciting Offer for you:
zh: 我們為您準備了激動人心的優惠：

en: Welcome Banner Image
zh: 歡迎橫幅圖片

en: Welcome to Accessibility Assistant
zh: 歡迎來到可訪問性助理

en: Welcome to Accessibility by CartCoders
zh: 歡迎使用 CartCoders 的無障礙功能

en: Welcome to: Accessibility Assistant
zh: 歡迎來到可訪問性助理

en: What does this plugin help with?
zh: 這個插件有什麼幫助？

en: What's included
zh: 包含內容

en: Widget Content / Appearance
zh: 小工具內容/外觀

en: Widget Icon
zh: 小部件圖標

en: Widget Opens
zh: 小工具開啟次數

en: Widget Opens Icon
zh: 小工具開啟圖示

en: Widget Option
zh: 小工具選項

en: Widget Option:
zh: 小工具選項：

en: Widget Settings
zh: 小部件設置

en: Widget Size
zh: 小部件大小

en: Widget Size Customization & Positioning
zh: 自訂小工具大小與位置

en: Widget Title on Hover
zh: 懸停時的小部件標題

en: With Accessibility Assistant, blind and visually impaired people have the ease of access to become more independent and integration with the Digital world, which replicates their daily lives
zh: 透過無障礙助理，失明和視障人士可以輕鬆地變得更加獨立，並與數位世界整合，這複製了他們的日常生活

en: Word Spacing
zh: 字間距

en: Word Spacing should not be empty.
zh: 字間距不應為空。

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: You can place "#add-aacc-link" as link
zh: 您可以將“＃add-aacc-link”作為鏈接

en: You can place %s as a link.
zh: 您可以將 %s 放置為連結。

en: You can place <strong>%s</strong> as link
zh: 您可以將<strong>％s </strong>作為鏈接放置

en: You have admin access
zh: 您擁有管理員存取權限

en: You're on a %s plan! Unlock even more features and customization options by upgrading today.
zh: 您使用的是%s計劃！立即升級，解鎖更多功能和自訂選項。

en: You're on a Growth plan! Unlock even more features and customization options by upgrading today.
zh: 您正在製定成長計劃！通過今天升級，可以解鎖更多功能和自定義選項。

en: You're on a Scale plan! Unlock even more powerful features and tools by upgrading today.
zh: 您正在製定規模計劃！通過升級，可以解鎖更強大的功能和工具。

en: You're on the %s plan! Enjoy priority support and exclusive advanced accessibility features by upgrading today.
zh: 您使用的是%s計劃！立即升級，享受優先支援和獨特的高級輔助功能。

en: You're on the %s plan! Unlock powerful accessibility tools by upgrading today.
zh: 您使用的是%s計劃！立即升級，解鎖強大的輔助工具。

en: You're on the Established plan! You already have access to our top-tier features and tools.
zh: 您正在製定既定計劃！您已經可以訪問我們的頂級功能和工具。

en: You're on the Free plan! Unlock powerful accessibility tools by upgrading today.
zh: 您正在按照免費計劃！今天升級可以解鎖強大的可訪問工具。

en: You're on the Premium plan! Enjoy priority support and exclusive advanced accessibility features by upgrading today.
zh: 您正在製定高級計劃！通過今天升級，享受優先支持和獨家高級可訪問功能。

en: Your Current Plan
zh: 您當前的計劃

en: Your Email
zh: 您的電子郵件

en: Your Mobile Number
zh: 您的手機號碼

en: Your Name
zh: 你的名字

en: Your Website URL
zh: 您的網站URL

en: for free and instantly boost accessibility
zh: 免費，立即提高可訪問性

en: if you enable this option, your floating widget will be hidden and footer link option will be enabled though you need to add the link.
zh: 如果啟用此選項，則浮動小部件將被隱藏，並且可以添加鏈接，將啟用頁腳鍊接選項。

en: pages
zh: 頁面

en: toggle button
zh: 切換按鈕

en: vs Monthly
zh: vs月刊

en: vs Monthly!
zh: vs月份！

en: you can placed %s as link
zh: 您可以將 %s 放置為連結
