Accessibility Widget by OneTap – Easy One-Click - en to zh translation catalogue (223 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Accessibility Widget by OneTap – Easy One-Click Accessibility Toolbar
zh: OneTap 无障碍小工具 – 简单易用的一键无障碍工具栏

note: Description of the plugin
en: OneTap is a multilingual WordPress plugin designed for seamless website accessibility. With a simple one-click installation, it ensures your site meets accessibility standards without any hassle. Built for performance, providing an inclusive, user-friendly web environment for all visitors.
zh: OneTap 是一款多语言的 WordPress 插件，旨在帮助网站轻松实现无障碍访问。通过简单的一键安装，它可让您的站点轻松符合无障碍标准。插件以性能为先，为所有访客提供包容且友好的网站环境。

en: Enjoying OneTap? If it makes your work easier, we’d love to get a quick review on WordPress.org – it would mean a lot to us and helps us keep improving the plugin for you
zh: Gefällt Ihnen OneTap? Wenn es Ihre Arbeit erleichtert, würden wir uns über eine schnelle Bewertung auf WordPress.org freuen – das bedeutet uns viel und hilft uns, das Plugin für Sie weiter zu verbessern

en: Don't show again
zh: Nicht mehr anzeigen

en: Maybe later
zh: Vielleicht später

en: Leave a Review
zh: Bewertung abgeben

en: Hey!
    					We’re happy that you’re using OneTap. We'd like to take this opportunity to kindly ask for a 5-star rating on WordPress.
zh: 嗨！
    					我们很高兴您使用 OneTap。借此机会，诚挚邀请您在 WordPress 上给予我们五星评价。

en: It would mean a lot to us.
zh: 这对我们意义重大。

en: Ok, you deserve it
zh: 好的，你们值得。

en: Already did
zh: 已经评过

en: No, it’s not  good enough
zh: 不，这还不够好

en: Hey! We’re happy that you’re using OneTap!
zh: 嗨！很高兴您正在使用 OneTap！

en: If OneTap helped you make your site more accessible, we’d truly appreciate a quick review – a good rating would mean a lot to us ❤️
zh: 如果 OneTap 帮助您提升了站点的无障碍性，我们由衷期待您留下一个快捷评价——好评对我们真的非常重要 ❤️

en: No, it’s not good enough
zh: 不，这还不够好

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Missing Alt-Text
zh: 缺少替代文本

note: translators: 1: number of images without alt text, 2: total number of images in the media library
en: %1$s / %2$s Images
zh: %1$s / %2$s 张图片

en: Alt text improves SEO and makes your content accessible to screen readers.
zh: 替代文本可改善SEO并使内容可供屏幕阅读器访问。

en: Add Alt-Texts
zh: 添加替代文本

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: This is a PRO Feature
zh: 这是 PRO 功能

en:  to use this Feature.
zh:  才能使用此功能。

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh: 升级到 Pro

en: Beta
zh: 测试版

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面端

en: Tablet
zh: 平板

en: Mobile
zh: 移动端

en: Copied!
zh: 已复制！

en: Failed!
zh: 失败！

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Enter Custom Label
zh: 输入自定义标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Language
zh: 默认语言

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Disable All
zh: 全部禁用

en: Enable All
zh: 全部启用

en: All
zh: 全部

en: With Alt Text
zh: 有替代文本

en: Without Alt Text
zh: 无替代文本

en: Filter images by alt text
zh: 按替代文本筛选图片

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Alt Text
zh: 替代文本

en: Uploaded
zh: 已上传

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Enter a Alt-text...
zh: 输入替代文本...

en: Generate with AltPilot.ai
zh: 使用 AltPilot.ai 生成

en: No images found in Media Library.
zh: 在媒体库中未找到图片。

en: No images match this filter.
zh: 没有图片符合此筛选条件。

en: Upload images to your Media Library to start managing their alt text here.
zh: 将图片上传到媒体库，即可在此开始管理它们的替代文本。

en: Try choosing a different filter to see more of your images.
zh: 尝试选择其他筛选条件以查看更多图片。

en: Previous
zh: 上一页

en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: Active
zh: 活跃

en: Deactivate License
zh: 停用许可证

en: Inactive
zh: 未激活

en: Activate License
zh: 激活许可证

en: Widget
zh: 小工具

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Statement
zh: 声明

en: Module Labels
zh: 模块标签

en: Get PRO
zh: 获取 PRO

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Customize your accessibility button's color, icon, and size to match your brand.
zh: 自定义无障碍按钮的颜色、图标与大小，使其符合您的品牌。

en: See Documentation
zh: 查看文档

en: Widget Design
zh: 小工具设计

en: Icon Size
zh: 图标大小

en: Add Border
zh: 添加边框

en: Set your own branding colors to personalize the plugin's appearance.
zh: 设定品牌颜色以个性化插件外观。

en: Free WCAG Contrast-Checker
zh: 免费 WCAG 对比度检查器

en: Widget Color
zh: 小工具颜色

en: Choose your preferred language for the plugin's interface.
zh: 选择插件界面的首选语言。

en: Lietuvių
zh: Lietuviů

en: English (UK)
zh: 英语（英国）

en: Adjust the position of widgets to fit your layout preferences.
zh: 调整小工具位置以符合您的布局偏好。

en: Widget Position
zh: 小工具位置

en: Widget Position
zh: 小工具位置

en: Top right
zh: 右上角

en: Top left
zh: 左上角

en: Middle right
zh: 右侧中部

en: Middle left
zh: 左侧中部

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下角

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下角

en: Vertical (Default 15px)
zh: Vertikal (Standard 15px)

en: Horizontal (Default 15px)
zh: Horizontal (Standard 15px)

en: Hide On Desktop
zh: 在桌面端隐藏

en: When enabled, the icon will not be displayed on desktop devices.
zh: 启用后，图标不会在桌面设备上显示。

en: Hide On Tablet
zh: 在平板端隐藏

en: When enabled, the icon will not be displayed on tablet devices.
zh: 启用后，图标不会在平板设备上显示。

en: Hide On Mobile
zh: 在移动端隐藏

en: When enabled, the icon will not be displayed on mobile devices.
zh: 启用后，图标不会在移动设备上显示。

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Hide "Powered by OneTap"
zh: 隐藏“Powered by OneTap”

en: Remove the "Powered by OneTap" text from the Toolbar on the frontend of your website.
zh: 从网站前端的工具栏中移除“Powered by OneTap”文字。

en: Button Focus Indicator
zh: 按钮焦点指示器

en: Show a visible dotted border on the floating toolbar icon image when the button is focused (e.g. keyboard navigation).
zh: 按钮获得焦点时，在浮动工具栏图标上显示可见虚线边框（例如键盘导航）。

en: Hide Alt Text Feature
zh: 隐藏替代文本功能

en: Hide the Alt Text submenu, its navigation link, and the "Missing Alt-Text" dashboard widget.
zh: 隐藏替代文本子菜单、其导航链接以及“缺少替代文本”仪表盘小工具。

en: Open with URL
zh: 通过 URL 打开

en: Open the OneTap Toolbar with URL
zh: 使用 URL 打开 OneTap 工具栏

en: Edit Module Labels
zh: 编辑模块标签

en: Change module name
zh: 更改模块名称

en: Edit Labels
zh: 编辑标签

en: Generate Alt-Text with Ai
zh: 使用 AI 生成替代文本

en: Save hours, boost SEO & Accessibility
zh: 节省时间，提升 SEO 与无障碍性

en: Start with AltPilot.ai
zh: 从 AltPilot.ai 开始

en: Accessibility Profiles
zh: 无障碍配置

en: Ready-to-use accessibility profiles for different user needs.
zh: 为不同用户需求提供即用型无障碍配置。

en: Content Modules
zh: 内容模块

en: Font Size
zh: 图标大小

en: Easily enlarge text for improved readability and accessibility for all
zh: 轻松放大文本以提升可读性与通用无障碍。

en: Readable Font
zh: 易读字体

en: Switch to a clearer, easy-to-read font for improved text accessibility
zh: 切换为更清晰、易读的字体以提升文本无障碍性

en: Line Height
zh: 行高

en: Adjust line spacing for better readability and improved text clarity
zh: 调整行距以提高可读性并增强文本清晰度

en: Big Cursor
zh: 光标

en: Enhance visibility with a larger cursor for easier navigation and control
zh: 通过更大的光标提升可见性，便于导航与控制

en: Text Magnifier
zh: 文本放大镜

en: Magnify selected text for enhanced readability and accessibility
zh: 放大所选文本以提升可读性与无障碍性

en: Dyslexic Font
zh: 阅读障碍友好字体

en: Use a specialized font designed to enhance readability for dyslexic users
zh: 使用专为阅读障碍用户设计的字体以提升可读性

en: Letter Spacing
zh: 字符间距

en: Adjust letter spacing for improved readability
zh: 调整字符间距以提升可读性

en: Adjust text alignment for improved structure and readability
zh: 调整文本对齐以改进结构与可读性

en: Font Weight
zh: 行高

en: Adjust font weight for improved readability
zh: 调整字符间距以提升可读性

en: Color Modules
zh: 颜色模块

en: Dark Contrast
zh: 对比度

en: Adjust dark contrast for a more vivid or subdued visual experience
zh: 调整颜色饱和度以获得更鲜艳或更柔和的视觉体验

en: Light Contrast
zh: 对比度

en: Adjust light contrast for a more vivid or subdued visual experience
zh: 调整颜色饱和度以获得更鲜艳或更柔和的视觉体验

en: High Contrast
zh: 对比度

en: Adjust high contrast for a more vivid or subdued visual experience
zh: 调整颜色饱和度以获得更鲜艳或更柔和的视觉体验

en: Monochrome
zh: 单色

en: Adjust color monochrome for a more vivid or subdued visual experience
zh: 调整颜色饱和度以获得更鲜艳或更柔和的视觉体验

en: Saturation
zh: 饱和度

en: Adjust color saturation for a more vivid or subdued visual experience
zh: 调整颜色饱和度以获得更鲜艳或更柔和的视觉体验

en: Orientation Modules
zh: 定位模块

en: Reading Line
zh: 阅读指示线

en: Highlight the current line to track reading progress and improve focus
zh: 高亮当前行以跟踪阅读进度并提升专注

en: Reading Mask
zh: 阅读遮罩

en: Use a mask to focus on a specific area of text and reduce distractions
zh: 使用遮罩聚焦于特定文本区域，减少干扰

en: Read Page
zh: 朗读页面

en: Automatically read aloud the page content for hands-free accessibility
zh: 自动朗读页面内容，实现免手动的无障碍体验

en: Keyboard Navigation
zh: 键盘导航

en: Navigate the site using only the keyboard
zh: 使用仅键盘导航网站

en: Hide Images
zh: 隐藏图片

en: Remove distracting images for a cleaner, more focused browsing experience
zh: 移除分散注意力的图片，带来更干净、更专注的浏览体验

en: Mute Sounds
zh: 静音

en: Easily mute website sounds for a distraction-free browsing experience
zh: 轻松静音网站声音，获得无干扰的浏览体验

en: Highlight Titles
zh: 高亮标题

en: Highlight titles for better recognition
zh: 高亮标题以便更易识别

en: Highlight Content
zh: 高亮标题

en: Highlight elements when hovered over
zh: 悬停时高亮元素

en: Stop Animations
zh: 停止动画

en: Disable animations to reduce distractions
zh: 禁用动画以减少干扰

en: Highlight Links
zh: 高亮链接

en: Easily identify clickable links with visual enhancements for better navigation
zh: 通过视觉增强轻松识别可点击链接，便于导航

en: Skip To Content
zh: 跳转到内容

en: Let visitors jump to main content, navigation, or footer landmarks.
zh: 让访客跳转到主要内容、导航或页脚地标。

en: Current language
zh: 当前语言

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Hide Toolbar
zh: 隐藏工具栏

en: Accessibility Adjustments
zh: 无障碍调整

en: Select your accessibility profile
zh: 无障碍配置

en: Vision Impaired Mode
zh: 视力障碍模式

en: Enhances website's visuals
zh: 增强网站视觉效果

en: Seizure Safe Profile
zh: 癫痫安全配置文件

en: Clear flashes & reduces color
zh: 清除闪烁并减少颜色

en: ADHD Friendly Mode
zh: 多动症友好模式

en: Focused browsing, distraction-free
zh: 专注浏览，无干扰

en: Blindness Mode
zh: 失明模式

en: Reduces distractions, improves focus
zh: 减少干扰，提高专注力

en: Epilepsy Safe Mode
zh: 癫痫安全模式

en: Dims colors and stops blinking
zh: 调暗颜色并停止闪烁

en: Font Size (Default)
zh: 字体大小（默认）

en: Line Height (Default)
zh: 行高

en: Font weight
zh: 行高

en: Edit Alt Text
zh: 编辑替代文本

en: Show Accessibility Statement
zh: 显示无障碍声明

en: Select Language
zh: 选择语言

en: Company Name
zh: 公司名称

en: Business E-mail
zh: 企业邮箱

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: I confirm that the generated accessibility status is based on my own assessment. The provider of this generator assumes no liability for its accuracy or compliance.
zh: 我确认所生成的无障碍状态基于我个人的评估。该生成器的提供方不对其准确性或合规性承担任何责任。

en: Generate Text
zh: 生成文本

en: Please note: Generating a new statement will automatically overwrite the previous version.
zh: 请注意：生成新的声明将自动覆盖先前版本。

en: Generate Accessibility Status
zh: 生成无障碍状态

en: You can edit or insert a Statement as needed. Click "Save settings" to save your changes.
zh: 您可按需编辑或插入声明。点击“保存设置”以保存更改。

en: Save hours
zh: 节省时间

en: and generate your Alt-text with AltPilot.ai.
zh: 并使用 AltPilot.ai 生成您的替代文本。

en: Try 25 Images for Free
zh: 免费试用 25 张图片

en: Generate with AI
zh: 用 AI 生成

en: If you're enjoying OneTap, we'd really appreciate a quick
zh: 如果您喜欢 OneTap，我们将非常感激您快速提交一条

en:  review – it means a lot to us.
zh:  评价——这对我们意义重大。

en: Banner Bottom
zh: Banner unten

en: Get Text-to-Speech, Keyboard Navigation, Dyslexic Font
zh: 获取文字转语音、键盘导航和阅读障碍字体

en: Upgrade to OneTap PRO
zh: 升级到 OneTap PRO

en: Dismiss banner
zh: 关闭横幅

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: You’re currently editing
zh: 您正在编辑

en: labels.
zh: 标签。

en: Choose another language to edit its translations.
zh: 选择其他语言以编辑其翻译。

en: Change Language
zh: 更改语言

en: Live Preview
zh: 实时预览

en: icon drop down menu
zh: 图标下拉菜单

en: Accessibility  Adjustments
zh: 无障碍调整

en: Powered by
zh: 技术支持：

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: How long do you want to hide the toolbar?
zh: 您希望将无障碍工具栏隐藏多长时间？

en: Hide Toolbar Duration
zh: 隐藏工具栏时长

en: Only for this session
zh: 仅本次会话

en: 24 hours
zh: 24 小时

en: A Week
zh: 一周

en: Not Now
zh: 暂不

en: Cursor
zh: 光标

en: Choose...
zh: 选择...

en: Main Content
zh: 主要内容

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Reset Settings
zh: 重置设置
