WordPress SDK - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (668 entries)

en: An update to a Beta version will replace your installed version of %s with the latest Beta release - use with caution, and not on production sites. You have been warned.
zh_CN: 测试版的更新将用最新的测试版替换您安装的%s版本-请小心使用，不要在生产站点上使用。你被警告了。

en: Would you like to proceed with the update?
zh_CN: 是否继续更新？

en: Freemius SDK couldn't find the plugin's main file. Please contact sdk@freemius.com with the current error.
zh_CN: Freemius SDK找不到插件的主文件。请关于当前错误与sdk@freemius.com联系。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: I found a better %s
zh_CN: 我找到了更好的%s

en: What's the %s's name?
zh_CN: %s的名字是什么？

en: It's a temporary %s - I'm troubleshooting an issue
zh_CN: 这是一个临时的 %s - 我正在解决一个问题

en: Deactivation
zh_CN: 停用

en: Theme Switch
zh_CN: 主题切换

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: I no longer need the %s
zh_CN: 我不再需要%s

en: I only needed the %s for a short period
zh_CN: 我只需要在短时间内使用%s

en: The %s broke my site
zh_CN: %s破坏了我的网站

en: The %s suddenly stopped working
zh_CN: %s突然停止工作

en: I can't pay for it anymore
zh_CN: 我再也付不起了

en: What price would you feel comfortable paying?
zh_CN: 你愿意付出什么价钱？

en: I don't like to share my information with you
zh_CN: 我不想和你分享我的信息

en: The %s didn't work
zh_CN: %s不起作用

en: I couldn't understand how to make it work
zh_CN: 我不明白该怎么做

en: The %s is great, but I need specific feature that you don't support
zh_CN: %s很好，但我需要您不支持的特定功能

en: What feature?
zh_CN: 什么功能？

en: The %s is not working
zh_CN: %s不起作用

en: Kindly share what didn't work so we can fix it for future users...
zh_CN: 请分享什么地方出了错，以便我们可以为未来的用户修复它...

en: It's not what I was looking for
zh_CN: 这不是我要找的

en: What you've been looking for?
zh_CN: 你在找什么？

en: The %s didn't work as expected
zh_CN: %s没有按预期工作

en: What did you expect?
zh_CN: 你期望什么？

note: translators: %s: License type (e.g. you have a professional license)
en: You have purchased a %s license.
zh_CN: 您购买了 %s 许可证。

en:  The %s's %sdownload link%s, license key, and installation instructions have been sent to %s. If you can't find the email after 5 min, please check your spam box.
zh_CN: %s 的 %s 下载链接 %s、许可证密钥和安装说明已发送到 %s。如果您在 5 分钟后找不到该电子邮件，请检查您的垃圾邮件箱。

en: There was an unexpected API error while processing your request. Please try again in a few minutes and if it still doesn't work, contact the %s's author with the following:
zh_CN: 处理您的请求时出现意外的 API 错误。请过几分钟再试，如果还是不行，请联系 %s 的作者并提供以下信息：

note: translators: %s: License type (e.g. you have a professional license)
en: You have a %s license.
zh_CN: 您有%s许可证。

en: Premium %s version was successfully activated.
zh_CN: 高级%s版本已成功激活。

en: %s free trial was successfully cancelled. Since the add-on is premium only it was automatically deactivated. If you like to use it in the future, you'll have to purchase a license.
zh_CN: %s免费试用已成功取消。因为附加组件是高级的，所以它被自动停用。如果你想在将来使用它，你必须购买许可证。

en: %s is a premium only add-on. You have to purchase a license first before activating the plugin.
zh_CN: %s是一款仅限高级的附加组件。在激活插件之前，必须先购买许可证。

en: More information about %s
zh_CN: 有关%s的详细信息

en: Purchase License
zh_CN: 购买许可证

note: translators: %3$s: What the user is expected to receive via email (e.g.: "the installation instructions" or "a license key")
en: You should receive %3$s for %1$s to your mailbox at %2$s in the next 5 minutes.
zh_CN: 在接下来的 5 分钟内，您将在 %2$s 的邮箱中收到 %3$s 的 %1$s。

note: translators: %s: activation link (e.g.: <a>Click here</a>)
en: %s to activate the license once you get it.
zh_CN: %s获得许可证后激活它。

en: If you didn't get the email, try checking your spam folder or search for emails from %4$s.
zh_CN: 如果您没有收到电子邮件，请尝试检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹或搜索来自%4$s。

en: Thanks for upgrading.
zh_CN: 谢谢你的升级。

en: You should receive a confirmation email for %1$s to your mailbox at %2$s. Please make sure you click the button in that email to %3$s.
zh_CN: 您应该会在 %2$s 的邮箱中收到一封 %1$s 的确认邮件。请确保您点击了发送至 %3$s 的电子邮件中的按钮。

en: start the trial
zh_CN: 开始试用

en: complete the opt-in
zh_CN: 完成选择加入

en: Thanks!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: You are just one step away - %s
zh_CN: 你离%s只差一步。

en: We made a few tweaks to the %s, %s
zh_CN: 我们对%s，%s进行了一些调整

en: Opt in to make "%s" better!
zh_CN: 选择加入以使“%s”更好！

en: The upgrade of %s was successfully completed.
zh_CN: %s的升级已成功完成。

en: Add-On
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: An unknown error has occurred while trying to toggle the license's white-label mode.
zh_CN: 尝试切换许可证的白标模式时发生未知错误。

en: Your %s license was flagged as white-labeled to hide sensitive information from the WP Admin (e.g. your email, license key, prices, billing address & invoices). If you ever wish to revert it back, you can easily do it through your %s. If this was a mistake you can also %s.
zh_CN: 您的%s许可证被标记为白标，以对WP管理员隐藏敏感信息（例如，您的电子邮件，许可证密钥，价格，账单地址和发票）。如果您希望将其还原，则可以通过%s轻松完成。如果这是一个错误，您也可以%s。

en: User Dashboard
zh_CN: 用户仪表盘

en: revert it now
zh_CN: 现在还原

en: An unknown error has occurred while trying to set the user's beta mode.
zh_CN: 尝试设置用户的测试模式时发生了未知错误。

en: Invalid new user ID or email address.
zh_CN: 无效的新用户ID或电子邮件地址。

en: Sorry, we could not complete the email update. Another user with the same email is already registered.
zh_CN: 对不起，我们无法完成电子邮件更新。具有相同电子邮件的另一个用户已注册。

en: If you would like to give up the ownership of the %s's account to %s click the Change Ownership button.
zh_CN: 如果要将%s帐户的所有权放弃给%s，请单击“更改所有权”按钮。

en: Change Ownership
zh_CN: 变更所有权

en: Invalid site details collection.
zh_CN: 无效网站详细信息集合。

en: We can't see any active licenses associated with that email address, are you sure it's the right address?
zh_CN: 我们看不到与该电子邮件地址关联的任何活动许可证，您确定它是正确的地址吗？

en: We couldn't find your email address in the system, are you sure it's the right address?
zh_CN: 我们在系统中找不到您的电子邮件地址，您确定地址正确吗？

en: Account is pending activation. Please check your email and click the link to activate your account and then submit the affiliate form again.
zh_CN: 帐户正在等待激活。请检查您的电子邮件并单击链接激活您的帐户，然后再次提交会员表格。

en: Renew your license now
zh_CN: 立即续订许可证

en: Buy a license now
zh_CN: 立即购买许可证

en: %s to access version %s security & feature updates, and support.
zh_CN: %s以访问版本%s的安全和功能更新以及支持。

en: %s opt-in was successfully completed.
zh_CN: %s选择加入已成功完成。

en: Your trial has been successfully started.
zh_CN: 您的试用已成功开始。

en: Your account was successfully activated with the %s plan.
zh_CN: 您的帐户已用%s计划成功激活。

en: Couldn't activate %s.
zh_CN: 无法激活%s。

en: Please contact us with the following message:
zh_CN: 请通过以下信息与我们联系：

en: An unknown error has occurred.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误。

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Pricing
zh_CN: 定价

en: Start Trial
zh_CN: 开始试用

en: Affiliation
zh_CN: 推广联盟

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Add-Ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Support Forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Your email has been successfully verified - you are AWESOME!
zh_CN: 你的电子邮件已被成功验证-你太棒了！

en: seems like the key you entered doesn't match our records.
zh_CN: 好像你输入的钥匙和我们的记录不符。

en: Debug mode was successfully enabled and will be automatically disabled in 60 min. You can also disable it earlier by clicking the "Stop Debug" link.
zh_CN: 调试模式已成功启用，将在60分钟以内自动禁用。您也可以通过单击“停止调试”链接提前禁用。

en: Your %s Add-on plan was successfully upgraded.
zh_CN: %s加载项计划已成功升级。

note: translators: %s:product name, e.g. Facebook add-on was successfully...
en: %s Add-on was successfully purchased.
zh_CN: 已成功购买%s加载项。

en: Download the latest version
zh_CN: 下载最新版本

en: It seems like one of the authentication parameters is wrong. Update your Public Key, Secret Key & User ID, and try again.
zh_CN: 似乎身份验证参数中的一个不正确。请更新您的公钥、密钥和用户ID，然后重试。

en: Error received from the server:
zh_CN: 从服务器收到错误：

en: It looks like you are still on the %s plan. If you did upgrade or change your plan, it's probably an issue on our side - sorry.
zh_CN: 看来你还在%s计划中。如果你确实升级或更改了计划，这可能是我们这边的问题-对不起。

en: I have upgraded my account but when I try to Sync the License, the plan remains %s.
zh_CN: 我已经升级了我的帐户，但是当我尝试同步许可证时，计划仍然是%s。

en: Please contact us here
zh_CN: 请在这里联系我们

en: Your plan was successfully changed to %s.
zh_CN: 您的计划已成功更改为%s。

en: Your license has expired. You can still continue using the free %s forever.
zh_CN: 您的许可证过期了。您仍然可以继续永远使用免费的%s。

note: translators: %1$s: product title; %2$s, %3$s: wrapping HTML anchor element; %4$s: 'plugin', 'theme', or 'add-on'.
en: Your license has expired. %1$sUpgrade now%2$s to continue using the %3$s without interruptions.
zh_CN: 您的许可证过期了。%1$s立即升级%2$s以继续使用%3$s而不中断。

en: Your license has been cancelled. If you think it's a mistake, please contact support.
zh_CN: 你的许可证被取消了。如果您认为这是一个错误，请联系支持人员。

en: Your license has expired. You can still continue using all the %s features, but you'll need to renew your license to continue getting updates and support.
zh_CN: 您的许可证过期了。您仍然可以继续使用所有%s功能，但您需要续订许可证才能继续获取更新和支持。

en: Your free trial has expired. You can still continue using all our free features.
zh_CN: 您的免费试用已过期。您仍然可以继续使用我们所有的免费功能。

note: translators: %1$s: product title; %2$s, %3$s: wrapping HTML anchor element; %4$s: 'plugin', 'theme', or 'add-on'.
en: Your free trial has expired. %1$sUpgrade now%2$s to continue using the %3$s without interruptions.
zh_CN: 您的免费试用已过期。%1$s立即升级%2$s以继续使用%3$s而不中断。

en: Your server is blocking the access to Freemius' API, which is crucial for %1$s synchronization. Please contact your host to whitelist the following domains:%2$s
zh_CN: 您的服务器阻止访问 Freemius 的 API，这对 %1$s 同步至关重要。请联系您的主机以将以下域列入白名单：%2$s

en: Show error details
zh_CN: 显示错误详细信息

en: It looks like the license could not be activated.
zh_CN: 似乎无法激活许可证。

en: Your license was successfully activated.
zh_CN: 您的许可证已成功激活。

en: It looks like your site currently doesn't have an active license.
zh_CN: 您的站点当前似乎没有活动许可证。

en: It looks like the license deactivation failed.
zh_CN: 许可证停用似乎失败。

en: Your %s license was successfully deactivated.
zh_CN: 您的%s许可证已成功停用。

en: Your license was successfully deactivated, you are back to the %s plan.
zh_CN: 您的许可证已成功停用，您回到了%s计划。

en: O.K
zh_CN: 好

en: Seems like we are having some temporary issue with your subscription cancellation. Please try again in few minutes.
zh_CN: 似乎关于您的订阅取消发生了一些暂时的问题。请过几分钟再试一次。

en: Your subscription was successfully cancelled. Your %s plan license will expire in %s.
zh_CN: 您的订阅已成功取消。您的%s计划许可证将在%s后过期。

en: You are already running the %s in a trial mode.
zh_CN: 您已经在试用模式下运行%s。

en: You already utilized a trial before.
zh_CN: 您以前已经试用过。

en: None of the %s's plans supports a trial period.
zh_CN: %s的任何计划都不支持试用期。

en: Plan %s do not exist, therefore, can't start a trial.
zh_CN: 计划%s不存在，因此无法启动试用。

en: Plan %s does not support a trial period.
zh_CN: 计划%s不支持试用期。

en: It looks like you are not in trial mode anymore so there's nothing to cancel :)
zh_CN: 看起来您不再处于试用模式，所以没有什么需要取消的：）

en: Seems like we are having some temporary issue with your trial cancellation. Please try again in few minutes.
zh_CN: 看来关于您的试用取消发生了一些暂时的问题。请过几分钟再试一次。

en: Your %s free trial was successfully cancelled.
zh_CN: 您的%s免费试用已成功取消。

en: Seems like you got the latest release.
zh_CN: 好像你得到了最新的版本。

en: You are all good!
zh_CN: 你们都很好！

en: Version %s was released.
zh_CN: 版本%s已发布。

en: Please download %s.
zh_CN: 请下载%s。

en: the latest %s version here
zh_CN: 这儿有最新的%s版本

en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: Verification mail was just sent to %s. If you can't find it after 5 min, please check your spam box.
zh_CN: 验证邮件刚刚发送到%s。如果5分钟后找不到，请检查垃圾邮件框。

en: Site successfully opted in.
zh_CN: 站点已成功选择加入。

en: Awesome
zh_CN: 真棒

en: Diagnostic data will no longer be sent from %s to %s.
zh_CN: 诊断数据将不再从 %s 发送到 %s。

en: Sharing diagnostic data with %s helps to provide functionality that's more relevant to your website, avoid WordPress or PHP version incompatibilities that can break your website, and recognize which languages & regions the plugin should be translated and tailored to.
zh_CN: 与 %s 共享诊断数据有助于提供与您的网站更相关的功能，避免可能破坏您的网站的 WordPress 或 PHP 版本不兼容，并识别插件应该翻译和定制的语言和地区。

en: Thank you!
zh_CN: 谢谢您！

en: A confirmation email was just sent to %s. You must confirm the update within the next 4 hours. If you cannot find the email, please check your spam folder.
zh_CN: 刚刚向 %s 发送了一封确认电子邮件。您必须在接下来的 4 小时内确认更新。如果您找不到该电子邮件，请检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹。

en: A confirmation email was just sent to %s. The email owner must confirm the update within the next 4 hours.
zh_CN: 刚刚向 %s 发送了一封确认电子邮件。电子邮件所有者必须在接下来的 4 小时内确认更新。

en: Thanks for confirming the ownership change. An email was just sent to %s for final approval.
zh_CN: 感谢您确认所有权变更。刚刚向%s发送了一封电子邮件以获得最终批准。

en: %s is the new owner of the account.
zh_CN: %s是帐户的新主人。

en: Your name was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 您的姓名已成功更新。

en: Please provide your full name.
zh_CN: 请提供您的全名。

note: translators: %s: User's account property (e.g. email address, name)
en: You have successfully updated your %s.
zh_CN: 您已成功更新%s。

en: Is this your client's site? %s if you wish to hide sensitive info like your email, license key, prices, billing address & invoices from the WP Admin.
zh_CN: 这是您客户的网站吗？如果您希望从WP管理员那里隐藏敏感信息，例如电子邮件，许可证密钥，价格，账单地址和发票，则为%s。

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Bundle
zh_CN: 批量

en: Just letting you know that the add-ons information of %s is being pulled from an external server.
zh_CN: 只是让您知道%s的加载项信息是从外部服务器提取的。

en: How do you like %s so far? Test all our %s premium features with a %d-day free trial.
zh_CN: 到目前为止，您觉得%s怎么样？使用%d天免费试用来测试我们所有的%s高级功能。

en: No commitment for %s days - cancel anytime!
zh_CN: %s天没有承诺-随时取消！

en: No credit card required
zh_CN: 不需要信用卡

en: Hey there, did you know that %s has an affiliate program? If you like the %s you can become our ambassador and earn some cash!
zh_CN: 嘿，你知道%s有会员计划吗？如果您喜欢%s，您可以成为我们的大使并赚取一些现金！

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Change License
zh_CN: 更改许可证

en: Opt In
zh_CN: 选择加入

en: Opt Out
zh_CN: 选择退出

en: Please follow these steps to complete the upgrade
zh_CN: 请按照以下步骤完成升级

note: translators: %s: Plan title
en: Download the latest %s version
zh_CN: 下载最新的%s版本

en: Upload and activate the downloaded version
zh_CN: 上传并激活下载的版本

en: How to upload and activate?
zh_CN: 如何上传和激活？

en: Activate %s features
zh_CN: 激活%s功能

en: Your plan was successfully upgraded.
zh_CN: 您的计划已成功升级。

en: Your plan was successfully activated.
zh_CN: 您的计划已成功激活。

en: %sClick here%s to choose the sites where you'd like to activate the license on.
zh_CN: %s单击此处%s可选择要激活许可证的站点。

en: Auto installation only works for opted-in users.
zh_CN: 自动安装仅适用于已选择的用户。

en: Invalid module ID.
zh_CN: 模块ID无效。

en: Premium add-on version already installed.
zh_CN: 已安装高级加载项版本。

en: Premium version already active.
zh_CN: 高级版本已激活。

en: You do not have a valid license to access the premium version.
zh_CN: 您没有访问高级版本的有效许可证。

en: Plugin is a "Serviceware" which means it does not have a premium code version.
zh_CN: 插件是一个“服务软件”，这意味着它没有高级代码版本。

en: View paid features
zh_CN: 查看付费功能

en: Thank you so much for using our products!
zh_CN: 非常感谢您使用我们的产品！

en: You've already opted-in to our usage-tracking, which helps us keep improving them.
zh_CN: 您已经选择了我们的使用情况跟踪，这有助于我们不断改进它们。

en: %s and its add-ons
zh_CN: %s及其附加组件

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Thank you so much for using %s and its add-ons!
zh_CN: 非常感谢您使用%s及其附加组件！

en: Thank you so much for using %s!
zh_CN: 非常感谢您使用%s！

en: You've already opted-in to our usage-tracking, which helps us keep improving the %s.
zh_CN: 您已经选择加入我们的使用情况跟踪，这有助于我们不断改进%s。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: send me security & feature updates, educational content and offers.
zh_CN: 请给我发送安全和功能更新，教育内容和优惠。

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: do %sNOT%s send me security & feature updates, educational content and offers.
zh_CN: 不%s要%s向我发送安全和功能更新、教育内容和服务。

en: Due to the new %sEU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)%s compliance requirements it is required that you provide your explicit consent, again, confirming that you are onboard :-)
zh_CN: 由于新的%sEU通用数据保护条例（GDPR）%s的合规性要求，要求您再次明确表示同意，确认您已经加入：-）

en: Please let us know if you'd like us to contact you for security & feature updates, educational content, and occasional offers:
zh_CN: 如果您希望我们与您联系以获取安全和功能更新、教育内容和偶尔的优惠，请告知我们：

en: License key is empty.
zh_CN: 许可证密钥为空。

en: Renew license
zh_CN: 更新许可证

en: Buy license
zh_CN: 购买许可证

en: There is a %s of %s available.
zh_CN: 有一个%s的%s可用。

en: new Beta version
zh_CN: 新测试版

en: new version
zh_CN: 新版本

en: Important Upgrade Notice:
zh_CN: 重要升级通知：

en: Installing plugin: %s
zh_CN: 正在安装插件：%s

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
zh_CN: 无法连接到文件系统。请确认您的凭据。

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
zh_CN: 远程插件包不包含具有所需段塞的文件夹，重命名失败。

en: Purchase More
zh_CN: 购买更多

note: translators: %s: N-days trial
en: Start my free %s
zh_CN: 开始我的免费%s

en: Install Free Version Now
zh_CN: 立即安装免费版本

en: Install Now
zh_CN: 立即安装

en: Install Free Version Update Now
zh_CN: 立即安装免费版本更新

en: Install Update Now
zh_CN: 立即安装更新

en: Activate this add-on
zh_CN: 激活此加载项

en: Activate Free Version
zh_CN: 激活免费版本

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

en: Plugin Install
zh_CN: 插件安装

en: Lifetime
zh_CN: 终身

en: Single Site License
zh_CN: 单站点许可证

en: Unlimited Licenses
zh_CN: 无限许可证

en: Up to %s Sites
zh_CN: 最多%s个站点

note: translators: %s: Discount (e.g. discount of $5 or 10%)
en: Save %s
zh_CN: 保存%s

en: No commitment for %s - cancel anytime
zh_CN: %s没有承诺-随时取消

en: After your free %s, pay as little as %s
zh_CN: 免费%s后，只需支付%s

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Last Updated
zh_CN: 上次更新时间

en: Requires WordPress Version
zh_CN: 需要WordPress版本

note: translators: %s: Version number.
en: %s or higher
zh_CN: %s或更高

en: Compatible up to
zh_CN: 兼容至

en: Requires PHP Version
zh_CN: 需要 PHP 版本

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 下载

note: translators: %s: 1 or One (Number of times downloaded)
en: %s time
zh_CN: %s时间

note: translators: %s: Number of times downloaded
en: %s times
zh_CN: %年代

en: WordPress.org Plugin Page
zh_CN: WordPress.org 插件页面

en: Plugin Homepage
zh_CN: 插件主页

en: Donate to this plugin
zh_CN: 捐赠给这个插件

en: Average Rating
zh_CN: 平均评级

en: based on %s
zh_CN: 基于%s

note: translators: %s: 1 or One
en: %s rating
zh_CN: %s级

note: translators: %s: Number larger than 1
en: %s ratings
zh_CN: %s评级

note: translators: %s: 1 or One
en: %s star
zh_CN: %s星

note: translators: %s: Number larger than 1
en: %s stars
zh_CN: %s星

note: translators: %s: # of stars (e.g. 5 stars)
en: Click to see reviews that provided a rating of %s
zh_CN: 单击此处可查看评分为%s的评论

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: This plugin requires a newer version of PHP.
zh_CN: 此插件需要较新版本的 PHP。

note: translators: %s: URL to Update PHP page.
en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">单击此处了解有关更新 PHP 的更多信息</a>。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: This plugin has not been marked as compatible with your version of WordPress.
zh_CN: 此插件尚未标记为与您的WordPress版本兼容。

en: This plugin has not been tested with your current version of WordPress.
zh_CN: 此插件尚未用当前版本的WordPress进行测试。

en: Paid add-on must be deployed to Freemius.
zh_CN: 付费附加组件必须部署到Freemius。

en: Add-on must be deployed to WordPress.org or Freemius.
zh_CN: 加载项必须部署到WordPress.org或Freemius。

en: Latest Version Installed
zh_CN: 已安装最新版本

en: Latest Free Version Installed
zh_CN: 已安装最新的免费版本

en: Newer Version (%s) Installed
zh_CN: 安装了较新的版本（%s）

en: Newer Free Version (%s) Installed
zh_CN: 已安装较新的免费版本（%s）

en: Downgrading your plan
zh_CN: 降低您的计划

en: Cancelling the subscription
zh_CN: 取消订阅

note: translators: %1$s: Either 'Downgrading your plan' or 'Cancelling the subscription'
en: %1$s will immediately stop all future recurring payments and your %2$s plan license will expire in %3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s将立即停止所有未来的定期付款，并且您的%2$s计划许可证将在%3$s过期。

en: Please note that we will not be able to grandfather outdated pricing for renewals/new subscriptions after a cancellation. If you choose to renew the subscription manually in the future, after a price increase, which typically occurs once a year, you will be charged the updated price.
zh_CN: 请注意，取消后，我们将无法获取更新/新订阅的过期定价。如果您选择在未来手动续订，在价格上涨后，将向您收取更新后的价格。

en: Cancelling the trial will immediately block access to all premium features. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 取消试用将立即阻止使用所有高级功能。你确定吗？

en: You can still enjoy all %s features but you will not have access to %s security & feature updates, nor support.
zh_CN: 您仍然可以享受所有%s功能，但您将无法获得%s安全和功能更新以及支持服务。

en: Once your license expires you can still use the Free version but you will NOT have access to the %s features.
zh_CN: 许可证过期后，您仍然可以使用免费版本，但您将无法使用%s功能。

note: translators: %s: Plan title (e.g. "Professional")
en: Activate %s Plan
zh_CN: 激活%s计划

note: translators: %s: Time period (e.g. Auto renews in "2 months")
en: Auto renews in %s
zh_CN: 在%s中自动续订

note: translators: %s: Time period (e.g. Expires in "2 months")
en: Expires in %s
zh_CN: %s后过期

en: Cancel Trial
zh_CN: 取消试用

en: Change Plan
zh_CN: 变更计划

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费的

en: Bundle Plan
zh_CN: 捆绑计划

en: Free Trial
zh_CN: 免费试用

en: Account Details
zh_CN: 帐户详细信息

en: Stop Debug
zh_CN: 停止调试

en: Start Debug
zh_CN: 开始调试

en: Billing & Invoices
zh_CN: 账单和发票

en: Deactivate License
zh_CN: 停用许可证

en: Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 确定要继续吗？

en: Cancel Subscription
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: Site ID
zh_CN: 站点 ID

en: No ID
zh_CN: 无 ID

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: Trial
zh_CN: 审判

en: Join the Beta program
zh_CN: 加入测试计划

en: not verified
zh_CN: 未验证

en: Free version
zh_CN: 免费版本

en: Premium version
zh_CN: 高级版

en: Expired
zh_CN: 期满

en: Verify Email
zh_CN: 验证电子邮件

en: Change User
zh_CN: 更改用户

en: What is your %s?
zh_CN: 你的%s是什么？

en: Download %s Version
zh_CN: 下载%s版本

en: Download Paid Version
zh_CN: 下载付费版本

en: Sites
zh_CN: 站点

en: Search by address
zh_CN: 按网址搜索

en: Address
zh_CN: 网址

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Plan
zh_CN: 计划

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理

en: Get updates for bleeding edge Beta versions of %s.
zh_CN: 获取%s的前沿测试版本的更新。

en: Cancelling %s
zh_CN: 正在取消%s

en: trial
zh_CN: 试用

en: Cancelling %s...
zh_CN: 正在取消%s...

en: subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Deactivating your license will block all premium features, but will enable activating the license on another site. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 停用许可证将阻止所有高级功能，但将在其他站点上激活许可证。确定要继续吗？

en: Disabling white-label mode
zh_CN: 禁用白标模式

en: Enabling white-label mode
zh_CN: 启用白标模式

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详细信息

en: Add Ons for %s
zh_CN: %s的加载项

en: We couldn't load the add-ons list. It's probably an issue on our side, please try to come back in few minutes.
zh_CN: 无法加载加载项列表。这可能是我们这边的问题，请几分钟后再来。

note: translators: %s: Number of seconds
en: %s sec
zh_CN: %s秒

en: Automatic Installation
zh_CN: 自动安装

en: An automated download and installation of %s (paid version) from %s will start in %s. If you would like to do it manually - click the cancellation button now.
zh_CN: 从%s自动下载并安装的%s（付费版本）将在%s中启动。如果要手动执行此操作，请单击“取消”按钮。

en: The installation process has started and may take a few minutes to complete. Please wait until it is done - do not refresh this page.
zh_CN: 安装过程已开始，可能需要几分钟才能完成。请等待完成-不要刷新此页。

en: Cancel Installation
zh_CN: 取消安装

note: translators: %1$s: plugin name (e.g., "Awesome Plugin"); %2$s: version (e.g., "1.2.3")
en: Thank you for updating to %1$s v%2$s!
zh_CN: 感谢您更新到 %1$s v%2$s！

en: Never miss an important update
zh_CN: 绝不会错过重要更新

en: Allow & Continue
zh_CN: 允许并继续

note: translators: %s: module type (plugin, theme, or add-on)
en: We have introduced this opt-in so you never miss an important update and help us make the %s more compatible with your site and better at doing what you need it to.
zh_CN: 我们引入了此选项，这样您就不会错过重要的更新，并帮助我们使 %s 与您的站点更加兼容，并更好地完成您需要它做的事情。

en: Opt in to get email notifications for security & feature updates, educational content, and occasional offers, and to share some basic WordPress environment info.
zh_CN: 选择接收有关安全和功能更新、教育内容和临时优惠的电子邮件通知，并共享一些基本的 WordPress 环境信息。

en: If you skip this, that's okay! %1$s will still work just fine.
zh_CN: 如果你跳过这个，没关系！ %1$s 仍然可以正常工作。

en: Opt in to get email notifications for security & feature updates, educational content, and occasional offers, and to share some basic WordPress environment info. This will help us make the %s more compatible with your site and better at doing what you need it to.
zh_CN: 选择接收有关安全和功能更新、教育内容和临时优惠的电子邮件通知，并共享一些基本的 WordPress 环境信息。这将帮助我们使 %s 与您的网站更加兼容，并更好地完成您需要它做的事情。

en: Welcome to %s! To get started, please enter your license key:
zh_CN: 欢迎使用%s！首先，请输入您的许可证密钥：

en: Re-send activation email
zh_CN: 重新发送激活电子邮件

en: Thanks %s!
zh_CN: 谢谢%s！

en: You should receive a confirmation email for %s to your mailbox at %s. Please make sure you click the button in that email to %s.
zh_CN: 您应该会在 %s 的邮箱中收到一封 %s 的确认电子邮件。请确保单击该电子邮件中发送给 %s 的按钮。

en: We're excited to introduce the Freemius network-level integration.
zh_CN: 我们很高兴介绍Freemius网络级集成。

en: During the update process we detected %s site(s) in the network that are still pending your attention.
zh_CN: 在更新过程中，我们在网络中检测到%s个网站仍然需要您的注意。

en: During the update process we detected %d site(s) that are still pending license activation.
zh_CN: 在更新过程中，我们检测到%d个网站仍在等待许可证激活。

en: If you'd like to use the %s on those sites, please enter your license key below and click the activation button.
zh_CN: 如果要在这些站点上使用%s，请在下面输入许可证密钥，然后单击“激活”按钮。

en: %s's paid features
zh_CN: %s的付费功能

en: Alternatively, you can skip it for now and activate the license later, in your %s's network-level Account page.
zh_CN: 或者，您可以暂时跳过它，稍后在%s的网络级帐户页中激活许可证。

en: License key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: Can't find your license key?
zh_CN: 找不到您的许可证密钥？

en: Delegate to Site Admins
zh_CN: 委派给站点管理员

en: If you click it, this decision will be delegated to the sites administrators.
zh_CN: 如果单击它，此决定将委派给站点管理员。

en: License issues?
zh_CN: 许可问题？

en: This will allow %s to
zh_CN: 这将允许 %s

en: For delivery of security & feature updates, and license management, %s needs to
zh_CN: 为了提供安全和功能更新以及许可证管理，%s 需要

en: Have a license key?
zh_CN: 有许可证密钥吗？

en: Don't have a license key?
zh_CN: 没有许可证密钥？

en: Freemius is our licensing and software updates engine
zh_CN: Freemius是我们的许可和软件更新引擎

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Terms of Service
zh_CN: 服务条款

en: License Agreement
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系方式

en: Freemius Debug
zh_CN: Freemius 调试

en: SDK
zh_CN: 软件开发工具包

en: Actions
zh_CN: 行动

en: Are you sure you want to delete all Freemius data?
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除所有Freemius数据？

en: Delete All Accounts
zh_CN: 删除所有帐户

en: Clear API Cache
zh_CN: 清除 API 缓存

en: Clear Updates Transients
zh_CN: 清除更新瞬态

en: Reset Deactivation Snoozing
zh_CN: 复位失活休眠

en: Sync Data From Server
zh_CN: 从服务器得到的同步数据

en: Migrate Options to Network
zh_CN: 将选项迁移到网络

en: Load DB Option
zh_CN: 加载数据库选项

en: Set DB Option
zh_CN: 设置数据库选项

en: Key
zh_CN: 钥匙

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: SDK Path
zh_CN: SDK 路径

en: Module Path
zh_CN: 模块路径

en: Is Active
zh_CN: 处于活动状态

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Freemius State
zh_CN: Freemius 状态

en: Network Blog
zh_CN: 网络博客

en: Network User
zh_CN: 网络用户

en: Simulate Trial Promotion
zh_CN: 模拟试用推广

en: Simulate Network Upgrade
zh_CN: 模拟试用推广

note: translators: %s: 'plugin' or 'theme'
en: %s Installs
zh_CN: %s安装

en: Blog ID
zh_CN: 博客ID

en: License ID
zh_CN: 许可证ID

en: Add Ons of module %s
zh_CN: 模块%s的加载项

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证的

en: %s Licenses
zh_CN: %s许可证

en: Plugin ID
zh_CN: 插件ID

en: Plan ID
zh_CN: 计划ID

en: Quota
zh_CN: 配额

en: Activated
zh_CN: 激活

en: Blocking
zh_CN: 阻止

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Debug Log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: All Types
zh_CN: 所有类型

en: All Requests
zh_CN: 所有请求

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Process ID
zh_CN: 进程 ID

en: Logger
zh_CN: 记录器

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

note: translators: %s: Page name
en: Secure HTTPS %s page, running from an external domain
zh_CN: 从外部域运行的安全HTTPS%s页面

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Requests
zh_CN: 请求

en: Invalid clone resolution action.
zh_CN: 无效的克隆解析操作。

en: products
zh_CN: 产品

en: The products below have been placed into safe mode because we noticed that %2$s is an exact copy of %3$s:%1$s
zh_CN: 以下产品已进入安全模式，因为我们注意到 %3$s 是 %1$s 的精确副本：%2$s

en: The products below have been placed into safe mode because we noticed that %2$s is an exact copy of these sites:%3$s%1$s
zh_CN: 以下产品已进入安全模式，因为我们注意到 %3$s 是这些网站的精确副本：%1$s%2$s

en: %1$s has been placed into safe mode because we noticed that %2$s is an exact copy of %3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 已进入安全模式，因为我们注意到 %2$s 是 %3$s 的精确副本。

en: the above-mentioned sites
zh_CN: 上述网站

en: Is %2$s a duplicate of %4$s?
zh_CN: %2$s 是 %4$s 的副本吗？

en: Yes, %2$s is a duplicate of %4$s for the purpose of testing, staging, or development.
zh_CN: 是的，%2$s 是 %4$s 的副本，用于测试、暂存或开发。

en: Long-Term Duplicate
zh_CN: 长期副本

en: Duplicate Website
zh_CN: 复制网站

en: Is %2$s the new home of %4$s?
zh_CN: %2$s 是 %4$s 的新主页吗？

en: Yes, %%2$s is replacing %%4$s. I would like to migrate my %s from %%4$s to %%2$s.
zh_CN: 是的，%%2$s 正在替换 %%4$s。我想将我的 %s 从 %%4$s 迁移到 %%2$s。

en: license
zh_CN: 许可证

en: data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Migrate License
zh_CN: 迁移许可证

en: Migrate
zh_CN: 迁移

en: Is %2$s a new website?
zh_CN: %2$s 是一个新网站吗？

en: Yes, %2$s is a new and different website that is separate from %4$s.
zh_CN: 是的，%2$s 是一个与 %4$s 不同的新网站。

en: It requires license activation.
zh_CN: 它需要许可证激活。

en: New Website
zh_CN: 新网站

en: You marked this website, %s, as a temporary duplicate of %s.
zh_CN: 您将此网站 %s 标记为 %s 的临时副本。

en: You marked this website, %s, as a temporary duplicate of these sites
zh_CN: 您将此网站 %s 标记为这些网站的临时副本

en: %s automatic security & feature updates and paid functionality will keep working without interruptions until %s (or when your license expires, whatever comes first).
zh_CN: %s 自动安全和功能更新以及付费功能将继续运行而不会中断，直到 %s（或当您的许可证到期时，无论先到者）。

en: The following products'
zh_CN: 以下产品

en: If this is a long term duplicate, to keep automatic updates and paid functionality after %s, please %s.
zh_CN: 如果这是长期副本，要在 %s 之后保留自动更新和付费功能，请 %s。

en: activate a license here
zh_CN: 在此处激活许可证

en: View Basic Website Info
zh_CN: 查看基本网站信息

en: Homepage URL & title, WP & PHP versions, and site language
zh_CN: 主页 URL 和标题、WP 和 PHP 版本以及站点语言

note: translators: %s: 'Plugin' or 'Theme'
en: To provide additional functionality that's relevant to your website, avoid WordPress or PHP version incompatibilities that can break your website, and recognize which languages & regions the %s should be translated and tailored to.
zh_CN: 要提供与您的网站相关的其他功能，请避免可能破坏您的网站的 WordPress 或 PHP 版本不兼容，并识别 %s 应翻译和定制的语言和地区。

en: View Basic %s Info
zh_CN: 查看基本 %s 信息

note: translators: %s: 'Plugin' or 'Theme'
en: Current %s & SDK versions, and if active or uninstalled
zh_CN: 当前的 %s 和 SDK 版本，以及是否激活或卸载

en: View License Essentials
zh_CN: 查看许可证要点

note: translators: %s: 'Plugin' or 'Theme'
en: To let you manage & control where the license is activated and ensure %s security & feature updates are only delivered to websites you authorize.
zh_CN: 使您能够管理和控制许可证的激活位置，并确保%s安全和功能更新仅发送到您授权的网站。

en: View %s State
zh_CN: 查看%s状态

note: translators: %s: 'Plugin' or 'Theme'
en: Is active, deactivated, or uninstalled
zh_CN: 处于激活、已停用或已卸载

en: So you can reuse the license when the %s is no longer active.
zh_CN: 因此，当%s不再活动时，您可以重新使用许可证。

en: View Diagnostic Info
zh_CN: 查看诊断信息

en: optional
zh_CN: 可选的

en: WordPress & PHP versions, site language & title
zh_CN: WordPress 和 PHP 版本、网站语言和标题

note: translators: %s: 'Plugin' or 'Theme'
en: To avoid breaking your website due to WordPress or PHP version incompatibilities, and recognize which languages & regions the %s should be translated and tailored to.
zh_CN: 为避免因 WordPress 或 PHP 版本不兼容而破坏您的网站，并识别 %s 应翻译和定制的语言和地区。

en: View Plugins & Themes List
zh_CN: 查看插件和主题列表

en: Names, slugs, versions, and if active or not
zh_CN: 名称、别名、版本，以及是否处于激活状态

en: To ensure compatibility and avoid conflicts with your installed plugins and themes.
zh_CN: 确保兼容性并避免与您安装的插件和主题发生冲突。

en: View Basic Profile Info
zh_CN: 查看基本资料信息

en: Your WordPress user's: first & last name, and email address
zh_CN: 您的 WordPress 用户：名字和姓氏，以及电子邮件地址

en: Never miss important updates, get security warnings before they become public knowledge, and receive notifications about special offers and awesome new features.
zh_CN: 绝不会错过重要更新，在它们成为公众知识之前获得安全警告，并接收有关特别优惠和令人敬畏的新功能的通知。

en: Newsletter
zh_CN: 新闻稿

en: Updates, announcements, marketing, no spam
zh_CN: 更新、公告、营销，无垃圾邮件

en: Billing
zh_CN: 开具账单

en: Business name
zh_CN: 企业名称

en: Tax / VAT ID
zh_CN: 税务/增值税ID

en: Address Line %d
zh_CN: 地址行%d

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Town
zh_CN: 城镇

en: ZIP / Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Select Country
zh_CN: 选择国家

en: State
zh_CN: 国家

en: Province
zh_CN: 省

en: Payments
zh_CN: 付款

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Amount
zh_CN: 数量

en: Invoice
zh_CN: 发票

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结帐

en: PCI compliant
zh_CN: PCI兼容

en: Processing, please wait and do not close or refresh this window...
zh_CN: 正在处理，请稍候，不要关闭或刷新此窗口...

en: Redirecting, please <a href="%1$s">click here</a> if you're stuck...
zh_CN: 正在重定向，如果您遇到困难，请<a href="%1$s">单击此处</a>...

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Body
zh_CN: 身体

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Start
zh_CN: 起点

en: End
zh_CN: 终点

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

note: translators: %s: time period (e.g. In "2 hours")
en: In %s
zh_CN: 在%s中

note: translators: %s: time period (e.g. "2 hours" ago)
en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s以前

en: Plugins & Themes Sync
zh_CN: 插件和主题同步

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Scheduled Crons
zh_CN: 计划的 Crons

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Module Type
zh_CN: 模块类型

en: Cron Type
zh_CN: Cron类型

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Non-expiring
zh_CN: 非到期

en: Apply to become an affiliate
zh_CN: 申请成为推广联盟

en: Due to violation of our affiliation terms, we decided to temporarily block your affiliation account. If you have any questions, please contact support.
zh_CN: 由于违反我们的推广联盟条款，我们决定暂时封锁您的附属帐户。如果您有任何问题，请联系支持人员。

en: Thank you for applying for our affiliate program, unfortunately, we've decided at this point to reject your application. Please try again in 30 days.
zh_CN: 感谢您申请我们的推广联盟计划，不幸的是，我们现在决定拒绝您的申请。请在30天后再试。

en: Your affiliation account was temporarily suspended.
zh_CN: 您的会员帐户已暂时挂起。

en: Thank you for applying for our affiliate program, we'll review your details during the next 14 days and will get back to you with further information.
zh_CN: 感谢您申请我们的推广联盟计划，我们将在未来14天内审查您的详细信息，并将与您联系提供更多的信息。

en: Your affiliate application for %s has been accepted! Log in to your affiliate area at: %s.
zh_CN: 您的%s会员申请已被接受！登录到您的分支区域，地址为%s。

en: Like the %s? Become our ambassador and earn cash ;-)
zh_CN: 喜欢%s吗？成为我们的大使并赚取现金 ;-)

en: Refer new customers to our %s and earn %s commission on each successful sale you refer!
zh_CN: 向新客户介绍我们的%s，并在每次销售成功时获得%s佣金！

en: Program Summary
zh_CN: 计划摘要

en: %s commission when a customer purchases a new license.
zh_CN: %s客户购买新许可证时收取佣金。

en: Get commission for automated subscription renewals.
zh_CN: 获得自动续订的佣金。

en: %s tracking cookie after the first visit to maximize earnings potential.
zh_CN: %s首次访问后跟踪Cookie，以最大限度地提高收益潜力。

en: Unlimited commissions.
zh_CN: 佣金无上限。

en: %s minimum payout amount.
zh_CN: %s最低付款金额。

en: Payouts are in USD and processed monthly via PayPal.
zh_CN: 付款以美元为单位，每月通过 PayPal 处理。

en: As we reserve 30 days for potential refunds, we only pay commissions that are older than 30 days.
zh_CN: 由于我们保留30天的潜在退款，我们只支付超过30天的佣金。

en: Affiliate
zh_CN: 会员

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: PayPal account email address
zh_CN: PayPal 帐户电子邮件地址

en: Where are you going to promote the %s?
zh_CN: 您打算在哪里推广%s？

en: Enter the domain of your website or other websites from where you plan to promote the %s.
zh_CN: 请输入您计划升级%s的网站或其他网站的域。

en: Add another domain
zh_CN: 添加另一个域

en: Extra Domains
zh_CN: 额外域

en: Extra domains where you will be marketing the product from.
zh_CN: 您将营销产品的额外的网域。

en: Promotion methods
zh_CN: 推广方式

en: Social media (Facebook, Twitter, etc.)
zh_CN: 社交媒体（脸书、推特等）

en: Mobile apps
zh_CN: 移动应用程序

en: Website, email, and social media statistics (optional)
zh_CN: 网站、电子邮件和社交媒体统计（可选）

en: Please feel free to provide any relevant website or social media statistics, e.g. monthly unique site visits, number of email subscribers, followers, etc. (we will keep this information confidential).
zh_CN: 请随时提供任何相关的网站或社交媒体统计数据，例如每月独特的网站访问量、电子邮件订户数量、关注者数量等（我们将对这些信息保密）。

en: How will you promote us?
zh_CN: 您将如何推广我们？

en: Please provide details on how you intend to promote %s (please be as specific as possible).
zh_CN: 请提供有关您打算如何推广%s的详细信息（请尽可能具体）。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Become an affiliate
zh_CN: 加入推广联盟

en: Please enter the license key to enable the debug mode:
zh_CN: 请输入许可证密钥以启用调试模式：

en: To enter the debug mode, please enter the secret key of the license owner (UserID = %d), which you can find in your "My Profile" section of your User Dashboard:
zh_CN: 要进入调试模式，请输入许可证所有者的密钥（用户ID=%d），您可以在用户仪表板的“我的配置文件”部分找到该密钥：

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: User key
zh_CN: 用户密钥

en: Email address update
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址更新

en: Enter the new email address
zh_CN: 输入新的电子邮件地址

en: Are both %s and %s your email addresses?
zh_CN: %s 和 %s 都是您的电子邮件地址吗？

en: Yes - both addresses are mine
zh_CN: 是的 - 两个地址都是我的

en: %s is my client's email address
zh_CN: %s 是我客户的电子邮件地址

en: %s is my email address
zh_CN: %s 是我的电子邮件地址

en: Would you like to merge %s into %s?
zh_CN: 要将 %s 合并到 %s 中吗？

en: Yes - move all my data and assets from %s to %s
zh_CN: 是 - 将我的所有数据和资产从 %s 移至 %s

en: No - only move this site's data to %s
zh_CN: 否 - 仅将此站点的数据移动到 %s

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Please enter the license key that you received in the email right after the purchase:
zh_CN: 请输入购买后在电子邮件中收到的许可证密钥：

en: Update License
zh_CN: 更新许可证

en: The %1$s will be periodically sending essential license data to %2$s to check for security and feature updates, and verify the validity of your license.
zh_CN: %1$s 将定期向 %2$s 发送必要的许可数据以检查安全和功能更新，并验证您的许可的有效性。

en: Agree & Activate License
zh_CN: 同意并激活许可证

en: Associate with the license owner's account.
zh_CN: 与许可证所有者的帐户关联。

en: Keep automatic updates
zh_CN: 保持自动更新

en: Communication
zh_CN: 沟通

en: Stay Connected
zh_CN: 保持联系

en: Diagnostic Info
zh_CN: 诊断信息

en: Keep Sharing
zh_CN: 继续分享

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: There is a new version of %s available.
zh_CN: 有新版本的%s可用。

en:  %s to access version %s security & feature updates, and support.
zh_CN: %s以访问版本%s的安全和功能更新以及支持。

en: New Version Available
zh_CN: 新版本可用

en: Send License Key
zh_CN: 发送许可证密钥

en: Enter the email address you've used during the purchase and we will resend you the license key.
zh_CN: 输入您在购买时使用的电子邮件地址，我们将重新向您发送许可证密钥。

en: Enter the email address you've used for the upgrade below and we will resend you the license key.
zh_CN: 请在下面输入您用于升级的电子邮件地址，我们将重新向您发送许可证密钥。

en: Deactivating or uninstalling the %s will automatically disable the license, which you'll be able to use on another site.
zh_CN: 停用或卸载%s将自动禁用许可证，您可以在其他站点上使用该许可证。

en: In case you are NOT planning on using this %s on this site (or any other site) - would you like to cancel the %s as well?
zh_CN: 如果您不打算在此站点（或任何其他站点）上使用此%s，是否也要取消%s？

en: Cancel %s - I no longer need any security & feature updates, nor support for %s because I'm not planning to use the %s on this, or any other site.
zh_CN: 取消%s-我不再需要任何安全和功能更新，也不需要%s的支持服务，因为我不打算在此或任何其他站点上使用%s。

en: Don't cancel %s - I'm still interested in getting security & feature updates, as well as be able to contact support.
zh_CN: 不要取消%s-我仍然对获取安全和功能更新感兴趣，也可以联系支持人员。

en: Once your license expires you will no longer be able to use the %s, unless you activate it again with a valid premium license.
zh_CN: 许可证过期后，您将无法再使用%s，除非您使用有效的高级许可证再次激活。

en: Cancel %s?
zh_CN: 取消%s？

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Cancel %s & Proceed
zh_CN: 取消%s并继续

note: translators: %1$s: Number of trial days; %2$s: Plan name;
en: You are 1-click away from starting your %1$s-day free trial of the %2$s plan.
zh_CN: 您只需单击一次就可以开始%1$s天的%2$s计划免费试用。

note: translators: %s: Link to freemius.com
en: For compliance with the WordPress.org guidelines, before we start the trial we ask that you opt in with your user and non-sensitive site information, allowing the %s to periodically send data to %s to check for version updates and to validate your trial.
zh_CN: 为了遵守WordPress.org指南，在开始试用之前，我们要求您选择使用您的用户和非敏感站点信息，允许%s定期向%s发送数据以检查版本更新并验证您的试用。

en: By changing the user, you agree to transfer the account ownership to:
zh_CN: 通过更改用户，您同意将帐户所有权转让给：

en: I Agree - Change User
zh_CN: 我同意 - 更改用户

en: Enter email address
zh_CN: 请输入邮箱地址

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Premium
zh_CN: 高级版本

en: Beta
zh_CN: 测试版本

en: Activate license on all pending sites.
zh_CN: 在所有挂起的站点上激活许可证。

en: Apply on all pending sites.
zh_CN: 在所有挂起的站点上应用。

en: Activate license on all sites in the network.
zh_CN: 在网络中的所有站点上激活许可证。

en: Apply on all sites in the network.
zh_CN: 应用于网络中的所有站点。

en: allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: delegate
zh_CN: 代表

en: skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Click to view full-size screenshot %d
zh_CN: 单击此处可查看全尺寸屏幕截图%d

en: Unlimited Updates
zh_CN: 无限更新

en: Localhost
zh_CN: 本机

en: Last license
zh_CN: 最后一个许可证

en: No expiration
zh_CN: 永不过期

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 取消

note: translators: %s is replaced with the website's homepage address.
en: Disconnecting the website will permanently remove %s from your User Dashboard's account.
zh_CN: 断开网站连接将从您的用户仪表板帐户中永久删除 %s。

en: By disconnecting the website, previously shared diagnostic data about %1$s will be deleted and no longer visible to %2$s.
zh_CN: 断开网站连接后，之前共享的关于 %1$s 的诊断数据将被删除，%2$s 将不再可见。

note: translators: %1$s is replaced by the paid plan name, %2$s is replaced with an anchor link with the text "User Dashboard".
en: If you wish to cancel your %1$s plan's subscription instead, please navigate to the %2$s and cancel it there.
zh_CN: 如果您希望取消 %1$s 计划的订阅，请导航至 %2$s 并在那里取消。

en: Are you sure you would like to proceed with the disconnection?
zh_CN: 您确定要继续断开连接吗？

en: Owner Name
zh_CN: 所有者名称

en: Owner Email
zh_CN: 所有者电子邮件

en: Owner ID
zh_CN: 所有者 ID

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Sorry for the inconvenience and we are here to help if you give us a chance.
zh_CN: 很抱歉给您带来不便，如果您能给我们一个机会，我们将竭诚为您服务。

en: Contact Support
zh_CN: 联系支持

en: Anonymous feedback
zh_CN: 匿名反馈

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Activate %s
zh_CN: 激活%s

en: Submit & %s
zh_CN: 提交 & %s

en: Quick Feedback
zh_CN: 快速反馈

en: If you have a moment, please let us know why you are %s
zh_CN: 如果您有空，请告诉我们您为什么是%s

en: deactivating
zh_CN: 停用中

en: switching
zh_CN: 切换中

en: Kindly tell us the reason so we can improve.
zh_CN: 请告诉我们原因以便我们改进。

en: Snooze & %s
zh_CN: 暂停 & %s

en: Yes - %s
zh_CN: 是-%s

en: Skip & %s
zh_CN: 跳过&%s

en: Click here to use the plugin anonymously
zh_CN: 单击此处匿名使用插件

en: You might have missed it, but you don't have to share any data and can just %s the opt-in.
zh_CN: 您可能错过了，但您不必共享任何数据，只需选择%s即可。

[ctx: interjection expressing joy or exuberance]
en: Yee-haw
zh_CN: 哟哈

[ctx: addonX cannot run without pluginY]
en: %s cannot run without %s.
zh_CN: 没有%s，%s无法运行。

[ctx: addonX cannot run...]
en: %s cannot run without the plugin.
zh_CN: 没有插件，%s无法运行。

[ctx: exclamation]
en: Oops
zh_CN: 哎呀

[ctx: exclamation]
en: Hey
zh_CN: 嘿

[ctx: Part of the message telling the user what they should receive via email.]
en: a license key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

[ctx: Part of the message telling the user what they should receive via email.]
en: the installation instructions
zh_CN: 安装说明

[ctx: Part of an activation link message.]
en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

[ctx: Part of the message that tells the user to check their spam folder for a specific email.]
en: the product's support email address
zh_CN: 产品的支持电子邮件地址

[ctx: %s - plugin name. As complete "PluginX" activation now]
en: Complete "%s" Activation Now
zh_CN: 立即完成”%s“激活

[ctx: noun]
en: Pricing
zh_CN: 定价

[ctx: noun]
en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

[ctx: a positive response]
en: Right on
zh_CN: 就在

[ctx: something somebody says when they are thinking about what you have just said.]
en: Hmm
zh_CN: 嗯

[ctx: trial period]
en: Trial
zh_CN: 试用

[ctx: as congratulations]
en: Congrats
zh_CN: 恭喜

[ctx: advance notice of something that will need attention.]
en: Heads up
zh_CN: 抬头

[ctx: call to action]
en: Start free trial
zh_CN: 开始免费试用

[ctx: verb]
en: Purchase
zh_CN: 购买

[ctx: verb]
en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

[ctx: verb]
en: Downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

[ctx: verb]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: verb]
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: verb]
en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: verb]
en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

[ctx: verb]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: verb]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: verb]
en: Opt Out
zh_CN: 选择退出

[ctx: verb]
en: Opt In
zh_CN: 选择加入

[ctx: as download latest version]
en: Download Latest Free Version
zh_CN: 下载最新免费版本

[ctx: as download latest version]
en: Download Latest
zh_CN: 下载最新版本

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Installation
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题解答

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Changelog
zh_CN: 变更日志

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Other Notes
zh_CN: 其他注意事项

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Features & Pricing
zh_CN: 功能和定价

[ctx: e.g. Professional Plan]
en: %s Plan
zh_CN: %s计划

[ctx: e.g. the best product]
en: Best
zh_CN: 最好的

[ctx: as every month]
en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

[ctx: as once a year]
en: Annual
zh_CN: 每年

[ctx: as once a year]
en: Annually
zh_CN: 每年

[ctx: as once a year]
en: Once
zh_CN: 一次

[ctx: e.g. billed monthly]
en: Billed %s
zh_CN: 帐单%s

[ctx: as monthly period]
en: mo
zh_CN: 瞬间

[ctx: as annual period]
en: year
zh_CN: 年

[ctx: product version]
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: as the plugin author]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: x-ago]
note: translators: %s: time period (e.g. "2 hours" ago)
en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s以前

[ctx: as synchronize license]
en: Sync License
zh_CN: 同步许可证

[ctx: as product pricing plan]
en: Plan
zh_CN: 计划

[ctx: as synchronize]
en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

[ctx: as secret encryption key missing]
en: No Secret
zh_CN: 没有秘密

[ctx: as software license]
en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

[ctx: active add-on]
en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃的

[ctx: installed add-on]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: as close a window]
en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: greeting]
note: translators: %s: name (e.g. Hey John,)
en: Hey %s,
zh_CN: 嘿%s，

[ctx: as in the process of sending an email]
en: Sending email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

[ctx: as activating plugin]
en: Activating
zh_CN: 正在激活

[ctx: as turned off]
en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: as turned on]
en: On
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: as code debugging]
en: Debugging
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: timer for auto-disabling debug]
en: Auto off in:
zh_CN: 自动关闭：

[ctx: as software development kit versions]
en: SDK Versions
zh_CN: SDK 版本

[ctx: as connection was successful]
en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

[ctx: as connection blocked]
en: Blocked
zh_CN: 此路不通

[ctx: like websites]
en: Sites
zh_CN: 站点

[ctx: as expiration date]
en: Expiration
zh_CN: 到期

[ctx: milliseconds]
en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

[ctx: Clone resolution admin notice products list label]
en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

[ctx: "The <product_label>", e.g.: "The plugin"]
en: The %s's
zh_CN: %s 的

[ctx: as file/folder path]
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

[ctx: seconds]
en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: close window]
en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: close a window]
en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: as 5 licenses left]
en: %s left
zh_CN: 剩下%s
