Activity Log for MCP 1.0.0 - en to ko-KR translation catalogue (204 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Activity Log for MCP
ko-KR: MCP용 활동 로그

note: Description of the plugin
en: Monitor, secure, and govern AI agent activity on your WordPress site. Logs MCP (Model Context Protocol) requests, detects threats, and gives you a kill switch. Not affiliated with Anthropic or the Model Context Protocol project.
ko-KR: 워드프레스 사이트에서 AI 에이전트 활동을 모니터링, 보안 및 관리합니다. MCP(모델 컨텍스트 프로토콜) 요청을 기록하고, 위협을 감지하며, 킬 스위치를 제공합니다. Anthropic 또는 모델 컨텍스트 프로토콜 프로젝트와는 관련이 없습니다.

en: MCP Logs
ko-KR: MCP 로그

en: Monitor MCP-related REST API requests made to your WordPress site.
ko-KR: 워드프레스 사이트에 대한 MCP 관련 REST API 요청을 모니터링합니다.

en: Date From
ko-KR: 시작 날짜

en: Date To
ko-KR: 종료 날짜

en: Ability
ko-KR: 권한

en: User
ko-KR: 사용자

en: Filter
ko-KR: 필터

en: Reset Filters
ko-KR: 필터 초기화

en: Date / Time
ko-KR: 날짜 / 시간

en: Response
ko-KR: 응답

en: Method
ko-KR: 메서드

en: API Endpoint
ko-KR: API 엔드포인트

en: Details
ko-KR: 세부 정보

en: View
ko-KR: 보기

en: No MCP requests found
ko-KR: MCP 요청이 없습니다

en: MCP requests will appear here when they are made to your WordPress site.
ko-KR: 워드프레스 사이트에 MCP 요청이 있을 때 여기에 나타납니다.

en: Loading...
ko-KR: 로딩 중...

en: Error loading data
ko-KR: 데이터 로드 오류

en: Request Details
ko-KR: 요청 세부 정보

en: Close
ko-KR: 닫기

en: Session ID
ko-KR: 세션 ID

en: Request Information
ko-KR: 요청 정보

en: Response Information
ko-KR: 응답 정보

en: Request Body
ko-KR: 요청 본문

en: Response Data
ko-KR: 응답 데이터

en: Server Namespace
ko-KR: 서버 네임스페이스

en: Guest
ko-KR: 게스트

en: All Abilities
ko-KR: 모든 권한

en: All Users
ko-KR: 모든 사용자

en: Page
ko-KR: 페이지

en: of
ko-KR: 의

en: Previous
ko-KR: 이전

en: Next
ko-KR: 다음

en: Copy
ko-KR: 복사

en: Copied!
ko-KR: 복사됨!

en: Status
ko-KR: 상태

en: Success
ko-KR: 성공

en: Failed
ko-KR: 실패

en: Unknown
ko-KR: 알 수 없음

en: MCP Method
ko-KR: MCP 방식

en: The request succeeded, but the MCP Ability failed during execution.
ko-KR: 요청은 성공했으나 MCP 권한 실행 중 실패했습니다.

en: Clear All Logs
ko-KR: 모든 로그 삭제

en: Clearing...
ko-KR: 삭제 중...

en: Are you sure you want to delete all logs? This cannot be undone.
ko-KR: 모든 로그를 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to clear logs. Please try again.
ko-KR: 로그 삭제에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Export CSV
ko-KR: CSV 내보내기

en: Exporting...
ko-KR: 내보내는 중...

en: per page
ko-KR: 페이지당

en: Sort ascending
ko-KR: 오름차순 정렬

en: Sort descending
ko-KR: 내림차순 정렬

en: Redirect
ko-KR: 리디렉션

en: Client Error
ko-KR: 클라이언트 오류

en: Server Error
ko-KR: 서버 오류

en: Pending
ko-KR: 대기 중

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko-KR: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unknown User
ko-KR: 알 수 없는 사용자

en: Analytics
ko-KR: 분석

en: Abilities that provide analytical data and insights.
ko-KR: 분석 데이터 및 인사이트를 제공하는 기능입니다.

en: Get MCP Activity
ko-KR: MCP 활동 가져오기

en: Retrieve a paginated log of MCP/AI interactions with optional filters.
ko-KR: 선택적 필터와 함께 MCP/AI 상호작용의 페이지별 로그를 가져옵니다.

en: Get MCP Stats
ko-KR: MCP 통계 가져오기

en: Get summary statistics: total requests, success/error counts, success rate, calls per tool, and unique sessions.
ko-KR: 요약 통계 가져오기: 총 요청 수, 성공/오류 수, 성공률, 도구별 호출 수, 고유 세션 수.

en: Get Activity By Session
ko-KR: 세션별 활동 가져오기

en: Retrieve log entries for a specific MCP session ID, ordered chronologically. Use exclude_bodies=true to get a lightweight summary without request/response payloads.
ko-KR: 특정 MCP 세션 ID에 대한 로그 항목을 시간순으로 가져옵니다. exclude_bodies=true를 사용하면 요청/응답 페이로드 없이 경량 요약을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Search MCP Activity
ko-KR: MCP 활동 검색

en: Full-text search across routes, tool names, request bodies, and response bodies.
ko-KR: 경로, 도구 이름, 요청 본문 및 응답 본문에 대한 전체 텍스트 검색.

en: Analyze MCP Errors
ko-KR: MCP 오류 분석

en: List recent failed tool executions and HTTP errors with full details.
ko-KR: 최근 실패한 도구 실행 및 HTTP 오류를 전체 세부 정보와 함께 나열합니다.

en: Get Tool Performance
ko-KR: 도구 성능 가져오기

en: Per-tool metrics: call count, success/error counts, error rate, and unique users. Optionally filter to a single tool.
ko-KR: 도구별 지표: 호출 횟수, 성공/오류 수, 오류율 및 고유 사용자 수. 선택적으로 단일 도구로 필터링 가능.

en: Clear Old Logs
ko-KR: 오래된 로그 삭제

en: Delete log entries older than a specified date.
ko-KR: 지정된 날짜보다 오래된 로그 항목을 삭제합니다.

en: (no title)
ko-KR: (제목 없음)

en: Actions
ko-KR: 작업

note: translators: %d: number of items.
en: %d Item selected | %d Items selected
ko-KR[0]: %d개 항목 선택됨

note: translators: %d: number of items.
en: %d Item | %d Items
ko-KR[0]: %d개 항목

note: translators: %1$d: number of items. %2$d: total number of items.
en: %1$d of %2$d Item | %1$d of %2$d Items
ko-KR[0]: %2$d개 중 %1$d개 항목

en: Deselect all
ko-KR: 모두 선택 해제

en: Select all
ko-KR: 모두 선택

en: Cancel
ko-KR: 취소

en: Add filter
ko-KR: 필터 추가

en: Move left
ko-KR: 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move right
ko-KR: 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Insert left
ko-KR: 왼쪽에 삽입

en: Insert right
ko-KR: 오른쪽에 삽입

en: Hide column
ko-KR: 열 숨기기

en: Properties
ko-KR: 속성

en: Preview size
ko-KR: 미리보기 크기

en: Navigate to item
ko-KR: 항목으로 이동

note: translators: %d: The row number in the grid
en: Row %d
ko-KR: 행 %d

en: Density
ko-KR: 밀도

en: Table
ko-KR: 표

en: Grid
ko-KR: 그리드

en: List
ko-KR: 목록

en: Activity
ko-KR: 활동

note: translators: List of items for a filter. 1: Filter name. e.g.: "List of: Author".
en: List of: %1$s
ko-KR: 목록: %1$s

en: Search items
ko-KR: 항목 검색

en: Search
ko-KR: 검색

en: No results found
ko-KR: 결과가 없습니다

en: No elements found
ko-KR: 요소가 없습니다

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Is none of
ko-KR: 다음 중 하나가 아님

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Author"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "Admin"): "Author is none of: Admin, Editor".
en: <Name>%1$s is none of: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
ko-KR: <Name>%1$s 다음 중 하나가 아님: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Includes
ko-KR: 포함

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Author"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "Admin"): "Author is any: Admin, Editor".
en: <Name>%1$s includes: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
ko-KR: <Name>%1$s 포함: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Includes all
ko-KR: 모두 포함

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Author"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "Admin"): "Author includes all: Admin, Editor".
en: <Name>%1$s includes all: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
ko-KR: <Name>%1$s 모두 포함: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Between (inc)
ko-KR: 사이 (포함)

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Item count"). 2: Filter value min. 3: Filter value max. e.g.: "Item count between (inc): 10 and 180".
en: <Name>%1$s between (inc): </Name><Value>%2$s and %3$s</Value>
ko-KR: <Name>%1$s 사이 (포함): </Name><Value>%2$s 와 %3$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: In the past
ko-KR: 과거

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Date"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "7 days"): "Date is in the past: 7 days".
en: <Name>%1$s is in the past: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
ko-KR: <Name>%1$s 과거: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Over
ko-KR: 초과

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Date"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "7 days"): "Date is over: 7 days".
en: <Name>%1$s is over: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
ko-KR: <Name>%1$s 초과: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Is
ko-KR: 이다

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Author"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "Admin"): "Author is: Admin". translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Date"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "2024-01-01"): "Date is: 2024-01-01".
en: <Name>%1$s is: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
ko-KR: <Name>%1$s 이다: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Is not
ko-KR: 아님

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Author"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "Admin"): "Author is not: Admin". translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Date"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "2024-01-01"): "Date is not: 2024-01-01".
en: <Name>%1$s is not: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
ko-KR: <Name>%1$s 아님: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Less than
ko-KR: 보다 작음

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Count"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "10"): "Count is less than: 10".
en: <Name>%1$s is less than: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
ko-KR: <Name>%1$s 보다 작음: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Greater than
ko-KR: 보다 큼

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Count"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "10"): "Count is greater than: 10".
en: <Name>%1$s is greater than: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
ko-KR: <Name>%1$s 보다 큼: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Less than or equal
ko-KR: 작거나 같음

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Count"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "10"): "Count is less than or equal to: 10".
en: <Name>%1$s is less than or equal to: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
ko-KR: <Name>%1$s 작거나 같음: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Greater than or equal
ko-KR: 크거나 같음

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Count"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "10"): "Count is greater than or equal to: 10".
en: <Name>%1$s is greater than or equal to: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
ko-KR: <Name>%1$s 크거나 같음: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Before
ko-KR: 이전

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Date"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "2024-01-01"): "Date is before: 2024-01-01".
en: <Name>%1$s is before: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
ko-KR: <Name>%1$s 이전: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: After
ko-KR: 이후

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Date"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "2024-01-01"): "Date is after: 2024-01-01".
en: <Name>%1$s is after: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
ko-KR: <Name>%1$s 이후: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Before (inc)
ko-KR: 이전(포함)

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Date"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "2024-01-01"): "Date is on or before: 2024-01-01".
en: <Name>%1$s is on or before: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
ko-KR: <Name>%1$s 이전 또는 해당: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: After (inc)
ko-KR: 이후(포함)

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Date"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "2024-01-01"): "Date is on or after: 2024-01-01".
en: <Name>%1$s is on or after: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
ko-KR: <Name>%1$s 이후 또는 해당: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Contains
ko-KR: 포함

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Title"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "Hello"): "Title contains: Hello".
en: <Name>%1$s contains: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
ko-KR: <Name>%1$s 포함: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Doesn't contain
ko-KR: 포함하지 않음

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Title"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "Hello"): "Title doesn't contain: Hello".
en: <Name>%1$s doesn't contain: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
ko-KR: <Name>%1$s 포함하지 않음: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Starts with
ko-KR: 시작

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Title"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "Hello"): "Title starts with: Hello".
en: <Name>%1$s starts with: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
ko-KR: <Name>%1$s 시작: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: On
ko-KR: 해당

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Not on
ko-KR: 해당 아님

note: translators: 1: Filter name e.g.: "Unknown status for Author".
en: Unknown status for %1$s
ko-KR: 알 수 없는 상태: %1$s

en: Conditions
ko-KR: 조건

note: translators: 1: Filter name.
en: Filter by: %1$s
ko-KR: 필터: %1$s

en: Reset
ko-KR: 초기화

en: Remove
ko-KR: 제거

en: No results
ko-KR: 결과 없음

note: translators: 1: current page number. 2: total number of pages.
en: Page %1$d of %2$d
ko-KR: 페이지 %1$d / %2$d

en: Current page
ko-KR: 현재 페이지

en: Previous page
ko-KR: 이전 페이지

en: Next page
ko-KR: 다음 페이지

en: Layout
ko-KR: 레이아웃

en: Sort by
ko-KR: 정렬 기준

en: Order
ko-KR: 순서

en: Items per page
ko-KR: 페이지당 항목 수

en: Reset view
ko-KR: 보기 초기화

en: Appearance
ko-KR: 모양

en: Days
ko-KR: 일

en: Weeks
ko-KR: 주

en: Months
ko-KR: 월

en: Years
ko-KR: 년

en: Days ago
ko-KR: 며칠 전

en: Weeks ago
ko-KR: 몇 주 전

en: Months ago
ko-KR: 몇 달 전

en: Years ago
ko-KR: 몇 년 전

en: Unit
ko-KR: 단위

en: Required
ko-KR: 필수

en: Optional
ko-KR: 선택 사항

en: Date time
ko-KR: 날짜 및 시간

en: Today
ko-KR: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko-KR: 어제

en: Past week
ko-KR: 지난 주

en: Past month
ko-KR: 지난 달

en: Last 7 days
ko-KR: 최근 7일

en: Last 30 days
ko-KR: 최근 30일

en: Month to date
ko-KR: 이번 달

en: Last year
ko-KR: 작년

en: Year to date
ko-KR: 올해

en: Custom
ko-KR: 사용자 지정

en: Date
ko-KR: 날짜

en: From
ko-KR: 시작

en: To
ko-KR: 끝

en: The max. value must be greater than the min. value.
ko-KR: 최대 값은 최소 값보다 커야 합니다.

en: Min.
ko-KR: 최소

en: Max.
ko-KR: 최대

en: Open color picker
ko-KR: 색상 선택기 열기

en: Hide password
ko-KR: 비밀번호 숨기기

en: Show password
ko-KR: 비밀번호 표시

en: Value must be a valid email address.
ko-KR: 값은 유효한 이메일 주소여야 합니다.

en: Value must be an integer.
ko-KR: 값은 정수여야 합니다.

en: Value must be a number.
ko-KR: 값은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: True
ko-KR: 참

en: False
ko-KR: 거짓

en: Value must be true, false, or undefined
ko-KR: 값은 참, 거짓 또는 정의되지 않음이어야 합니다

en: Value must be an array.
ko-KR: 값은 배열이어야 합니다.

en: Every value must be a string.
ko-KR: 모든 값은 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Value must be a valid color.
ko-KR: 값은 유효한 색상이어야 합니다.

[ctx: Density option for DataView layout]
en: Comfortable
ko-KR: 편안함

[ctx: Density option for DataView layout]
en: Balanced
ko-KR: 균형

[ctx: Density option for DataView layout]
en: Compact
ko-KR: 간결함

[ctx: verb]
en: Filter
ko-KR: 필터

[ctx: paging]
note: translators: 1: Current page number, 2: Total number of pages.
en: <div>Page</div>%1$s<div>of %2$d</div>
ko-KR: <div>페이지</div>%1$s<div>%2$d 페이지 중</div>

[ctx: View is used as a noun]
en: View options
ko-KR: 보기 옵션
