Activity Log for MCP 1.0.0 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (206 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Activity Log for MCP
zh-CN: MCP 活动日志

note: Description of the plugin
en: Monitor, secure, and govern AI agent activity on your WordPress site. Logs MCP (Model Context Protocol) requests, detects threats, and gives you a kill switch. Not affiliated with Anthropic or the Model Context Protocol project.
zh-CN: 监控、保护并管理您 WordPress 网站上的 AI 代理活动。记录 MCP（模型上下文协议）请求，检测威胁，并提供紧急停止开关。与 Anthropic 或模型上下文协议项目无关。

en: MCP Logs
zh-CN: MCP 日志

en: Monitor MCP-related REST API requests made to your WordPress site.
zh-CN: 监控发送到您 WordPress 网站的 MCP 相关 REST API 请求。

en: Date From
zh-CN: 起始日期

en: Date To
zh-CN: 结束日期

en: Ability
zh-CN: 权限

en: User
zh-CN: 用户

en: Filter
zh-CN: 筛选

en: Reset Filters
zh-CN: 重置筛选条件

en: Date / Time
zh-CN: 日期 / 时间

en: Response
zh-CN: 响应

en: Method
zh-CN: 方法

en: API Endpoint
zh-CN: API 端点

en: Details
zh-CN: 详情

en: View
zh-CN: 查看

en: No MCP requests found
zh-CN: 未找到 MCP 请求

en: MCP requests will appear here when they are made to your WordPress site.
zh-CN: 当 MCP 请求发送到您的 WordPress 网站时，将在此显示。

en: Loading...
zh-CN: 加载中...

en: Error loading data
zh-CN: 加载数据时出错

en: Request Details
zh-CN: 请求详情

en: Close
zh-CN: 关闭

en: Session ID
zh-CN: 会话 ID

en: Request Information
zh-CN: 请求信息

en: Response Information
zh-CN: 响应信息

en: Request Body
zh-CN: 请求正文

en: Response Data
zh-CN: 响应数据

en: Server Namespace
zh-CN: 服务器命名空间

en: Guest
zh-CN: 访客

en: All Abilities
zh-CN: 所有权限

en: All Users
zh-CN: 所有用户

en: Page
zh-CN: 页

en: of
zh-CN: 的

en: Previous
zh-CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh-CN: 下一页

en: Copy
zh-CN: 复制

en: Copied!
zh-CN: 已复制！

en: Status
zh-CN: 状态

en: Success
zh-CN: 成功

en: Failed
zh-CN: 失败

en: Unknown
zh-CN: 未知

en: MCP Method
zh-CN: MCP 方法

en: The request succeeded, but the MCP Ability failed during execution.
zh-CN: 请求成功，但 MCP 权限执行失败。

en: Clear All Logs
zh-CN: 清除所有日志

en: Clearing...
zh-CN: 正在清除...

en: Are you sure you want to delete all logs? This cannot be undone.
zh-CN: 您确定要删除所有日志吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Failed to clear logs. Please try again.
zh-CN: 清除日志失败。请重试。

en: Export CSV
zh-CN: 导出 CSV

en: Exporting...
zh-CN: 正在导出...

en: per page
zh-CN: 每页

en: Sort ascending
zh-CN: 升序排序

en: Sort descending
zh-CN: 降序排序

en: Redirect
zh-CN: 重定向

en: Client Error
zh-CN: 客户端错误

en: Server Error
zh-CN: 服务器错误

en: Pending
zh-CN: 待处理

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh-CN: 您没有足够的权限访问此页面。

en: Unknown User
zh-CN: 未知用户

en: Analytics
zh-CN: 分析

en: Abilities that provide analytical data and insights.
zh-CN: 提供分析数据和洞察的能力。

en: Get MCP Activity
zh-CN: 获取 MCP 活动

en: Retrieve a paginated log of MCP/AI interactions with optional filters.
zh-CN: 检索带分页的 MCP/AI 交互日志，可选过滤条件。

en: Get MCP Stats
zh-CN: 获取 MCP 统计

en: Get summary statistics: total requests, success/error counts, success rate, calls per tool, and unique sessions.
zh-CN: 获取汇总统计：总请求数、成功/错误计数、成功率、每个工具调用次数和唯一会话数。

en: Get Activity By Session
zh-CN: 按会话获取活动

en: Retrieve log entries for a specific MCP session ID, ordered chronologically. Use exclude_bodies=true to get a lightweight summary without request/response payloads.
zh-CN: 检索特定 MCP 会话 ID 的日志条目，按时间顺序排列。使用 exclude_bodies=true 可获取不含请求/响应负载的轻量摘要。

en: Search MCP Activity
zh-CN: 搜索 MCP 活动

en: Full-text search across routes, tool names, request bodies, and response bodies.
zh-CN: 对路由、工具名称、请求体和响应体进行全文搜索。

en: Analyze MCP Errors
zh-CN: 分析 MCP 错误

en: List recent failed tool executions and HTTP errors with full details.
zh-CN: 列出最近失败的工具执行和 HTTP 错误的完整详情。

en: Get Tool Performance
zh-CN: 获取工具性能

en: Per-tool metrics: call count, success/error counts, error rate, and unique users. Optionally filter to a single tool.
zh-CN: 每个工具的指标：调用次数、成功/错误计数、错误率和唯一用户。可选过滤单个工具。

en: Clear Old Logs
zh-CN: 清除旧日志

en: Delete log entries older than a specified date.
zh-CN: 删除早于指定日期的日志条目。

en: (no title)
zh-CN: (无标题)

en: Actions
zh-CN: 操作

note: translators: %d: number of items.
en: %d Item selected | %d Items selected
zh-CN[0]: 已选择 %d 项

note: translators: %d: number of items.
en: %d Item | %d Items
zh-CN[0]: %d 项

note: translators: %1$d: number of items. %2$d: total number of items.
en: %1$d of %2$d Item | %1$d of %2$d Items
zh-CN[0]: %1$d / %2$d 项

en: Deselect all
zh-CN: 取消全选

en: Select all
zh-CN: 全选

en: Cancel
zh-CN: 取消

en: Add filter
zh-CN: 添加筛选器

en: Move left
zh-CN: 向左移动

en: Move right
zh-CN: 向右移动

en: Insert left
zh-CN: 左侧插入

en: Insert right
zh-CN: 右侧插入

en: Hide column
zh-CN: 隐藏列

en: Properties
zh-CN: 属性

note: translators: 1: The label of the field e.g. "Date". 2: The value of the field, e.g.: "May 2022".
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh-CN: %1$s：%2$s

en: Preview size
zh-CN: 预览大小

en: Navigate to item
zh-CN: 导航到项目

note: translators: %d: The row number in the grid
en: Row %d
zh-CN: 第 %d 行

note: translators: %s: The label of the field e.g. "Status".
en: %s: <groupName />
zh-CN: %s：<groupName />

en: Density
zh-CN: 密度

en: Table
zh-CN: 表格

en: Grid
zh-CN: 网格

en: List
zh-CN: 列表

en: Activity
zh-CN: 活动

note: translators: List of items for a filter. 1: Filter name. e.g.: "List of: Author".
en: List of: %1$s
zh-CN: 列表：%1$s

en: Search items
zh-CN: 搜索项目

en: Search
zh-CN: 搜索

en: No results found
zh-CN: 未找到结果

en: No elements found
zh-CN: 未找到元素

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Is none of
zh-CN: 不包含

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Author"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "Admin"): "Author is none of: Admin, Editor".
en: <Name>%1$s is none of: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
zh-CN: <Name>%1$s 不包含：</Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Includes
zh-CN: 包含

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Author"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "Admin"): "Author is any: Admin, Editor".
en: <Name>%1$s includes: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
zh-CN: <Name>%1$s 包含：</Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Includes all
zh-CN: 全部包含

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Author"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "Admin"): "Author includes all: Admin, Editor".
en: <Name>%1$s includes all: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
zh-CN: <Name>%1$s 全部包含：</Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Between (inc)
zh-CN: 介于（含）

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Item count"). 2: Filter value min. 3: Filter value max. e.g.: "Item count between (inc): 10 and 180".
en: <Name>%1$s between (inc): </Name><Value>%2$s and %3$s</Value>
zh-CN: <Name>%1$s 介于（含）：</Name><Value>%2$s 和 %3$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: In the past
zh-CN: 过去

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Date"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "7 days"): "Date is in the past: 7 days".
en: <Name>%1$s is in the past: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
zh-CN: <Name>%1$s 在过去：</Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Over
zh-CN: 超过

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Date"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "7 days"): "Date is over: 7 days".
en: <Name>%1$s is over: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
zh-CN: <Name>%1$s 超过：</Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Is
zh-CN: 是

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Author"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "Admin"): "Author is: Admin". translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Date"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "2024-01-01"): "Date is: 2024-01-01".
en: <Name>%1$s is: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
zh-CN: <Name>%1$s 是：</Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Is not
zh-CN: 不是

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Author"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "Admin"): "Author is not: Admin". translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Date"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "2024-01-01"): "Date is not: 2024-01-01".
en: <Name>%1$s is not: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
zh-CN: <Name>%1$s 不是: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Less than
zh-CN: 小于

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Count"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "10"): "Count is less than: 10".
en: <Name>%1$s is less than: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
zh-CN: <Name>%1$s 小于: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Greater than
zh-CN: 大于

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Count"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "10"): "Count is greater than: 10".
en: <Name>%1$s is greater than: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
zh-CN: <Name>%1$s 大于: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Less than or equal
zh-CN: 小于或等于

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Count"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "10"): "Count is less than or equal to: 10".
en: <Name>%1$s is less than or equal to: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
zh-CN: <Name>%1$s 小于或等于: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Greater than or equal
zh-CN: 大于或等于

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Count"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "10"): "Count is greater than or equal to: 10".
en: <Name>%1$s is greater than or equal to: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
zh-CN: <Name>%1$s 大于或等于: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Before
zh-CN: 早于

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Date"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "2024-01-01"): "Date is before: 2024-01-01".
en: <Name>%1$s is before: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
zh-CN: <Name>%1$s 早于: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: After
zh-CN: 晚于

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Date"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "2024-01-01"): "Date is after: 2024-01-01".
en: <Name>%1$s is after: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
zh-CN: <Name>%1$s 晚于: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Before (inc)
zh-CN: 早于（含）

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Date"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "2024-01-01"): "Date is on or before: 2024-01-01".
en: <Name>%1$s is on or before: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
zh-CN: <Name>%1$s 在或早于: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: After (inc)
zh-CN: 晚于（含）

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Date"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "2024-01-01"): "Date is on or after: 2024-01-01".
en: <Name>%1$s is on or after: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
zh-CN: <Name>%1$s 在或晚于: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Contains
zh-CN: 包含

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Title"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "Hello"): "Title contains: Hello".
en: <Name>%1$s contains: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
zh-CN: <Name>%1$s 包含: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Doesn't contain
zh-CN: 不包含

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Title"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "Hello"): "Title doesn't contain: Hello".
en: <Name>%1$s doesn't contain: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
zh-CN: <Name>%1$s 不包含: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Starts with
zh-CN: 以…开始

note: translators: 1: Filter name (e.g. "Title"). 2: Filter value (e.g. "Hello"): "Title starts with: Hello".
en: <Name>%1$s starts with: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>
zh-CN: <Name>%1$s 以…开始: </Name><Value>%2$s</Value>

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: On
zh-CN: 在

note: translators: DataViews operator name
en: Not on
zh-CN: 不在

note: translators: 1: Filter name e.g.: "Unknown status for Author".
en: Unknown status for %1$s
zh-CN: 未知 %1$s 的状态

en: Conditions
zh-CN: 条件

note: translators: 1: Filter name.
en: Filter by: %1$s
zh-CN: 筛选条件: %1$s

en: Reset
zh-CN: 重置

en: Remove
zh-CN: 移除

en: No results
zh-CN: 无结果

note: translators: 1: current page number. 2: total number of pages.
en: Page %1$d of %2$d
zh-CN: 第 %1$d 页，共 %2$d 页

en: Current page
zh-CN: 当前页

en: Previous page
zh-CN: 上一页

en: Next page
zh-CN: 下一页

en: Layout
zh-CN: 布局

en: Sort by
zh-CN: 排序方式

en: Order
zh-CN: 顺序

en: Items per page
zh-CN: 每页项目数

en: Reset view
zh-CN: 重置视图

en: Appearance
zh-CN: 外观

en: Days
zh-CN: 天

en: Weeks
zh-CN: 周

en: Months
zh-CN: 月

en: Years
zh-CN: 年

en: Days ago
zh-CN: 天前

en: Weeks ago
zh-CN: 周前

en: Months ago
zh-CN: 月前

en: Years ago
zh-CN: 年前

en: Unit
zh-CN: 单位

en: Required
zh-CN: 必填

en: Optional
zh-CN: 可选

en: Date time
zh-CN: 日期时间

en: Today
zh-CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh-CN: 昨天

en: Past week
zh-CN: 过去一周

en: Past month
zh-CN: 过去一个月

en: Last 7 days
zh-CN: 最近7天

en: Last 30 days
zh-CN: 最近30天

en: Month to date
zh-CN: 本月至今

en: Last year
zh-CN: 去年

en: Year to date
zh-CN: 今年至今

en: Custom
zh-CN: 自定义

en: Date
zh-CN: 日期

en: From
zh-CN: 从

en: To
zh-CN: 到

en: The max. value must be greater than the min. value.
zh-CN: 最大值必须大于最小值。

en: Min.
zh-CN: 最小值

en: Max.
zh-CN: 最大值

en: Open color picker
zh-CN: 打开颜色选择器

en: Hide password
zh-CN: 隐藏密码

en: Show password
zh-CN: 显示密码

en: Value must be a valid email address.
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Value must be an integer.
zh-CN: 值必须是整数。

en: Value must be a number.
zh-CN: 值必须是数字。

en: True
zh-CN: 真

en: False
zh-CN: 假

en: Value must be true, false, or undefined
zh-CN: 值必须是真、假或未定义

en: Value must be an array.
zh-CN: 值必须是数组。

en: Every value must be a string.
zh-CN: 每个值必须是字符串。

en: Value must be a valid color.
zh-CN: 值必须是有效的颜色。

[ctx: Density option for DataView layout]
en: Comfortable
zh-CN: 舒适

[ctx: Density option for DataView layout]
en: Balanced
zh-CN: 平衡

[ctx: Density option for DataView layout]
en: Compact
zh-CN: 紧凑

[ctx: verb]
en: Filter
zh-CN: 筛选

[ctx: paging]
note: translators: 1: Current page number, 2: Total number of pages.
en: <div>Page</div>%1$s<div>of %2$d</div>
zh-CN: <div>第</div>%1$s<div>页，共 %2$d 页</div>

[ctx: View is used as a noun]
en: View options
zh-CN: 查看选项
