Package Name 1.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1129 entries)

en:  - Enjoy the plugin - Activity Log Pro Team
zh_CN:  - 享受插件 - 活动日志专业版团队

en: %1$d activities this %2$s • Security & business insights included
zh_CN: 这 %2$s 有 %1$d 项活动 • 包含安全和业务洞察

en: %1$s "%2$s" created
zh_CN: 创建了 %1$s "%2$s

en: %1$s "%2$s" moved to trash
zh_CN: %1$s"%2$s "已移至垃圾箱

en: %1$s "%2$s" permanently deleted
zh_CN: 永久删除 %1$s "%2$s

en: %1$s "%2$s" published
zh_CN: %1$s "%2$s" 已发布

en: %1$s "%2$s" restored from trash
zh_CN: 从垃圾中恢复 %1$s "%2$s

en: %1$s "%2$s" status changed from "%3$s" to "%4$s"
zh_CN: %1$s "%2$s "状态从"%3$s "变为"%4$s"

en: %1$s Export file created successfully with %2$d records.
zh_CN: %1$s 导出文件成功创建，有 %2$d 条记录。

en: %d logs have been deleted successfully.
zh_CN: %d 日志已成功删除。

en: %d widgets were updated together
zh_CN: %d 个部件一起更新

en: %s Active
zh_CN: %s 激活

en: %s Activity Digest
zh_CN: %s 活动摘要

en: %s Installed
zh_CN: %s 已安装

en: %s Not Active
zh_CN: %s 未激活

en: %s Not Installed
zh_CN: %s 未安装

en: %s days
zh_CN: %s 天数

en: %s your logs as JSON or CSV from the Export page.
zh_CN: 从 "导出 "页面将日志 %s 为 JSON 或 CSV 格式。

en: (Free)
zh_CN: （自由的）

en: (Outdated - PHP 7.4+ recommended)
zh_CN: (过时 - 建议使用 PHP 7.4 以上版本）

en: (Premium)
zh_CN: （优质的）

en: (Preview)
zh_CN: （预览）

en: (€19.99 /site /year - Ex Tax/Vat)
zh_CN: (19.99 欧元/网站/年 - 不含税/增值税）

en: (€29.99 /site /year - Ex Tax/Vat)
zh_CN: (29.99 欧元/网站/年 - 不含税/增值税）

en: (€6.99 /site /year - Ex Tax/Vat)
zh_CN: (6.99 欧元/网站/年 - 不含税/增值税）

en: - If it doesn't meet your needs within 30 days, simply uninstall it and reach out to us.
zh_CN: - 如果在 30 天内不能满足您的需求，只需卸载并联系我们即可。

en: - Purchase our premium plugin and test it thoroughly.
zh_CN: - 购买我们的高级插件并进行全面测试。

en: - We'll process your refund, no questions asked :)
zh_CN: - 我们会处理您的退款，不会有任何问题 :)

en: 1 Site License
zh_CN: 1 个网站许可证

en: 1 Year Premium Support & Updates
zh_CN: 1 年高级支持和更新

en: 14 days
zh_CN: 14 天

en: 180 days
zh_CN: 180 天

en: 20 Sites License
zh_CN: 20 个站点许可证

en: 24/7 Priority Support
zh_CN: 全天候优先支持

en: 3 Sites License
zh_CN: 3 个站点许可证

en: 30 Day Money Back Warranty
zh_CN: 30 天退款保证

en: 30 days
zh_CN: 30 天

en: 365 days
zh_CN: 365 天

en: 60 days
zh_CN: 60 天

en: 7 days
zh_CN: 7 天

en: 90 days
zh_CN: 90 天

en: <a href="%s" style="color: #2271b1; text-decoration: underline;" target="_blank">Explore the detailed activity log</a> with powerful filtering options.
zh_CN: 使用强大的过滤选项<a href="%s" style="color: #2271b1; text-decoration: underline;" target="_blank">探索详细的活动日志</a>。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> actions account for %2$d%% of all activity
zh_CN: <strong>%1$s</strong>行动占所有活动的%2$d%%。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> is the most common event type (%2$d%% of all events)
zh_CN: <strong>%1$s</strong> 是最常见的事件类型（占所有事件的 %2$d%%)

en: <strong>Action Type Distribution Chart</strong>: Doughnut chart showing the breakdown of different action types (such as created, updated, deleted) across your site, helping you understand the most common operations being performed.
zh_CN: <strong>操作类型分布图</strong>：圆环图显示网站中不同操作类型（如创建、更新、删除）的细分情况，帮助您了解正在执行的最常见操作。

en: <strong>Action:</strong> Filter logs by specific action
zh_CN: <strong>操作：</strong>按特定操作过滤日志

en: <strong>Action:</strong> Filter logs by specific action (create, update, delete, etc.)
zh_CN: <strong>操作：</strong>按特定操作（创建、更新、删除等）过滤日志

en: <strong>Action:</strong> What action was performed (create, update, delete, etc.)
zh_CN: <strong>操作：</strong>执行的操作（创建、更新、删除等）

en: <strong>Active Users</strong>: The number of distinct users who have performed activities today.
zh_CN: <strong>活动用户</strong>： 今天已执行活动的不同用户数量。

en: <strong>Active Users</strong>: The number of distinct users with recorded activities.
zh_CN: <strong>活动用户</strong>： 有活动记录的不同用户数量。

en: <strong>Activities Today</strong>: The total number of log entries recorded today with a comparison to yesterday.
zh_CN: <strong>今日活动</strong>： 今天记录的日志条目总数，并与昨天进行比较。

en: <strong>Activity Log:</strong> View all logged activities in chronological order
zh_CN: <strong>活动日志：</strong>按时间顺序查看所有记录的活动

en: <strong>Activity by Event Type Chart</strong>: Pie chart visualizing the distribution of activities across different event types, with percentage breakdowns for each category. This gives a clear proportional view of what kinds of actions are most common on your site.
zh_CN: <strong>按活动类型划分的活动图表</strong>：饼图直观显示了不同活动类型的活动分布情况，并对每个类别进行了百分比细分。这样就能清楚地按比例显示网站上最常见的操作类型。

en: <strong>Approved/Unapproved:</strong> When a comment's approval status changes
zh_CN: <strong>已批准/未批准：</strong>当评论的批准状态发生变化时

en: <strong>Auto-Updates:</strong> New log entries will automatically appear at the top of the table as they occur
zh_CN: <strong>自动更新：</strong>新日志条目出现时将自动显示在表格顶部

en: <strong>Changing Permalinks:</strong> Feed URLs automatically update when you change your permalink structure in Settings > Permalinks
zh_CN: <strong>更改永久链接：</strong>在 "设置">"永久链接 "中更改永久链接结构时，馈送 URL 将自动更新。

en: <strong>Comment events:</strong> Comment creation, moderation actions, spam detection, and deletions
zh_CN: <strong>评论事件：</strong>评论创建、审核操作、垃圾邮件检测和删除

en: <strong>Comment events:</strong> Comprehensive comment tracking including:
zh_CN: <strong>评论事件：</strong>全面的评论跟踪，包括

en: <strong>Content Changes:</strong> Find out who modified or deleted specific content
zh_CN: <strong>内容更改：</strong>查找谁修改或删除了特定内容

en: <strong>Created:</strong> When a new comment is added to any post
zh_CN: <strong>创建：</strong> 在任何帖子上添加新评论时

en: <strong>Daily Activity Chart</strong>: Interactive chart showing activity trends over time. You can adjust the time range (7, 14, or 30 days) using the dropdown selector to analyze different time periods. This helps identify patterns, peak activity times, and unusual spikes.
zh_CN: <strong>每日活动图表</strong>：交互式图表显示一段时间内的活动趋势。您可以使用下拉选择器调整时间范围（7、14 或 30 天），以分析不同的时间段。这有助于识别模式、活动高峰期和异常峰值。

en: <strong>Database Size</strong>: The approximate size of your log data in the database.
zh_CN: <strong>数据库大小</strong>：数据库中日志数据的大致大小。

en: <strong>Date & Time:</strong> When the activity occurred
zh_CN: <strong>日期和时间：</strong>活动发生的时间

en: <strong>Date Range:</strong> Filter logs by date range using the Date From and Date To fields
zh_CN: <strong>日期范围：</strong>使用日期从和日期到字段按日期范围筛选日志

en: <strong>Date Range:</strong> Select a specific date range for the export
zh_CN: <strong>日期范围：</strong>为导出选择特定日期范围

en: <strong>Deleted:</strong> When a comment is permanently removed
zh_CN: <strong>删除：</strong>评论被永久删除时

en: <strong>Description:</strong> A human-readable description of the activity
zh_CN: <strong>描述：</strong>对活动的可读描述

en: <strong>Enable JSON Feed:</strong> Turn on/off the JSON feed
zh_CN: <strong>启用 JSON 源：</strong> 打开/关闭 JSON 源

en: <strong>Enable Live Monitor:</strong> Check the "Live Monitor" checkbox in the filter section
zh_CN: <strong>启用实时监控：</strong> 选中过滤器部分的 "实时监控 "复选框

en: <strong>Enable RSS Feed:</strong> Turn on/off the RSS feed
zh_CN: <strong>启用 RSS 源：</strong> 打开/关闭 RSS 源

en: <strong>Enhanced Security:</strong> Track all user actions to identify potential security issues
zh_CN: <strong>增强安全性：</strong>跟踪所有用户操作以识别潜在的安全问题

en: <strong>Event Type:</strong> Filter logs by event category
zh_CN: <strong>事件类型：</strong>按事件类别筛选日志

en: <strong>Event Type:</strong> Filter logs by event category (user, post, comment, etc.)
zh_CN: <strong>事件类型：</strong>按事件类别（用户、帖子、评论等）过滤日志

en: <strong>Event Type:</strong> The category of the event (user, post, comment, etc.)
zh_CN: <strong>事件类型：</strong>事件的类别（用户、帖子、评论等）

en: <strong>Event Types</strong>: The number of different event categories being tracked.
zh_CN: <strong>事件类型</strong>：跟踪的不同事件类别的数量。

en: <strong>Export:</strong> Export logs to CSV or JSON format for external analysis
zh_CN: <strong>导出：</strong>将日志导出为 CSV 或 JSON 格式，以便进行外部分析

en: <strong>Failed Login Attempt (non-existing user):</strong> %s
zh_CN: <strong>登录尝试失败（用户不存在）：</strong> %s

en: <strong>Failed Login Attempt:</strong> %s
zh_CN: <strong>登录尝试失败：</strong> %s

en: <strong>Failed Login Attempts:</strong> Tracks unsuccessful login attempts with username and IP address
zh_CN: <strong>失败的登录尝试：</strong>使用用户名和 IP 地址跟踪失败的登录尝试

en: <strong>Failed Login Attempts</strong>: The total number of unsuccessful login attempts.
zh_CN: <strong>登录尝试失败</strong>：登录尝试失败的总数。

en: <strong>Failed Logins</strong>: The number of unsuccessful login attempts recorded today.
zh_CN: <strong>登录失败</strong>： 今天记录的登录失败次数。

en: <strong>Feed URL:</strong> The URL to access the JSON feed
zh_CN: <strong>馈送 URL：</strong> 访问 JSON 馈送的 URL

en: <strong>Feed URL:</strong> The URL to access the RSS feed
zh_CN: <strong>馈送 URL：</strong> 访问 RSS 馈送的 URL

en: <strong>Format:</strong> Choose between CSV and JSON export formats
zh_CN: <strong>格式：</strong> 在 CSV 和 JSON 导出格式之间进行选择

en: <strong>IP Address:</strong> Where the action originated from
zh_CN: <strong>IP地址：</strong>操作来自何处

en: <strong>Index Permalinks:</strong> For sites using Plain permalinks (/?p=123) or Almost Pretty permalinks (/index.php/...), feed URLs use query string parameters
zh_CN: <strong>索引永久链接：</strong>对于使用普通永久链接（/?p=123）或几乎漂亮永久链接（/index.php/...）的网站，馈送 URL 使用查询字符串参数

en: <strong>Issue Troubleshooting:</strong> Identify what changes led to site problems
zh_CN: <strong>问题故障排除：</strong>确定哪些变更导致网站出现问题

en: <strong>Items Per Page:</strong> Number of log entries to display per page in the activity log
zh_CN: <strong>每页条目数：</strong>活动日志中每页要显示的日志条目数

en: <strong>Live Monitor:</strong> Watch activities in real-time as they happen
zh_CN: <strong>实时监控：</strong>实时观看发生的活动

en: <strong>Log Retention Period:</strong> How long to keep activity logs before they are automatically deleted
zh_CN: <strong>日志保留期：</strong>活动日志自动删除前的保留时间

en: <strong>Media events:</strong> File uploads, media library updates, and file deletions
zh_CN: <strong>媒体事件：</strong>文件上传、媒体库更新和文件删除

en: <strong>Menu events:</strong> Creating, updating, and deleting navigation menus including menu items and structure changes
zh_CN: <strong>菜单事件：</strong>创建、更新和删除导航菜单，包括菜单项和结构更改

en: <strong>Menu events:</strong> Menu creation, updates, and deletions including menu items and structure changes
zh_CN: <strong>菜单事件：</strong>菜单创建、更新和删除，包括菜单项和结构更改

en: <strong>Monitor Indicator:</strong> When active, a green indicator will appear showing "Live monitoring active"
zh_CN: <strong>监控指示器：</strong>激活时，绿色指示器将显示 "实时监控激活"。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> The WooCommerce integration supports both traditional post-based orders and the new HPOS (High-Performance Order Storage) system.
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong>WooCommerce 集成支持传统的邮寄订单和新的 HPOS（高性能订单存储）系统。

en: <strong>Object:</strong> What was affected by the action (post, page, user, etc.)
zh_CN: <strong>对象：</strong>受操作影响的内容（帖子、页面、用户等）

en: <strong>Order Notes:</strong> Records when private or customer notes are added
zh_CN: <strong>订单备注：</strong>添加私人或客户备注时的记录

en: <strong>Order Refunds:</strong> Logs when orders are refunded, including refund amounts and reasons
zh_CN: <strong>订单退款：</strong>订单退款时的日志，包括退款金额和原因

en: <strong>Order Status Changes:</strong> Tracks when orders move between different statuses
zh_CN: <strong>订单状态更改：</strong>跟踪订单在不同状态之间移动的情况

en: <strong>Order Trash/Delete:</strong> Tracks when orders are moved to trash or permanently deleted
zh_CN: <strong>订单垃圾桶/删除：</strong>跟踪订单被移动到垃圾桶或永久删除的时间

en: <strong>Order Updates:</strong> Logs modifications to orders including:
zh_CN: <strong>订单更新：</strong>记录对订单的修改，包括：

en: <strong>Peak Activity Times</strong>: Displays a heatmap visualization showing when your site is most active throughout the week. This helps identify patterns in user activity by day and hour, highlighting the busiest and quietest periods.
zh_CN: <strong>高峰活动时间</strong>：显示热图可视化，显示网站一周内最活跃的时间。这有助于确定按天和小时划分的用户活动模式，突出显示最繁忙和最安静的时段。

en: <strong>Permalink Structure:</strong> Activity Log Pro automatically detects your WordPress permalink structure and generates compatible URLs
zh_CN: <strong>永久链接结构：</strong>活动日志专业版可自动检测 WordPress 的永久链接结构，并生成兼容的 URL。

en: <strong>Plugin Activated:</strong> %s
zh_CN: <strong>已激活插件：</strong> %s

en: <strong>Plugin Changes</strong>: The number of plugin activation, deactivation, and update events.
zh_CN: <strong>插件更改</strong>：插件激活、停用和更新事件的数量。

en: <strong>Plugin Deactivated:</strong> %s
zh_CN: <strong>已停用插件：</strong> %s

en: <strong>Plugin Deleted:</strong> %s
zh_CN: <strong>已删除插件：</strong> %s

en: <strong>Plugin Installed:</strong> %s
zh_CN: <strong>已安装插件：</strong> %s

en: <strong>Plugin Issues:</strong> Identify recent plugin activations or updates that might be causing conflicts
zh_CN: <strong>插件问题：</strong>识别最近可能导致冲突的插件激活或更新

en: <strong>Plugin Updated:</strong> %1$s to version %2$s
zh_CN: <strong>插件已更新：</strong> %1$s 至 %2$s 版本

en: <strong>Plugin events:</strong> Installing, activating, deactivating, and updating plugins
zh_CN: <strong>插件事件：</strong>安装、激活、停用和更新插件

en: <strong>Plugin events:</strong> Plugin activation, deactivation, updates, and installation events
zh_CN: <strong>插件事件：</strong>插件激活、停用、更新和安装事件

en: <strong>Post events:</strong> Creating, updating, and deleting posts, pages, and custom post types
zh_CN: <strong>帖子事件：</strong>创建、更新和删除帖子、页面和自定义帖子类型

en: <strong>Post events:</strong> Creation, updates, and deletion of posts, pages, and custom post types
zh_CN: <strong>帖子事件：</strong>创建、更新和删除帖子、页面和自定义帖子类型

en: <strong>Pretty Permalinks:</strong> For sites using Pretty permalinks, feed URLs use clean REST API formats
zh_CN: <strong>漂亮永久链接：</strong>对于使用漂亮永久链接的网站，馈送 URL 使用干净的 REST API 格式

en: <strong>Public Access:</strong> Allow access without authentication (not recommended for production sites)
zh_CN: <strong>公开访问：</strong>允许未经身份验证的访问（不建议用于生产网站）

en: <strong>Regulatory Compliance:</strong> Maintain detailed audit logs for compliance requirements
zh_CN: <strong>合规性：</strong>维护详细的审计日志以满足合规性要求

en: <strong>Search:</strong> Search logs by keyword across multiple fields
zh_CN: <strong>搜索：</strong>通过多个字段的关键字搜索日志

en: <strong>Security Alerts:</strong> Identifies potential security threats in real-time
zh_CN: <strong>安全警报：</strong>实时识别潜在的安全威胁

en: <strong>Security events:</strong> Failed login attempts, suspicious user activities, and security-related events
zh_CN: <strong>安全事件：</strong>登录尝试失败、可疑用户活动和安全相关事件

en: <strong>Setting Changes:</strong> Discover changes to WordPress settings that might affect site behavior
zh_CN: <strong>设置更改：</strong>发现可能影响网站行为的 WordPress 设置更改

en: <strong>Settings:</strong> Configure which events to track and how long to retain logs
zh_CN: <strong>设置：</strong>配置要跟踪的事件以及日志的保留时间

en: <strong>Spammed/Unspammed:</strong> When a comment is marked as or unmarked from spam
zh_CN: <strong>垃圾邮件/非垃圾邮件：</strong>当评论被标记为垃圾邮件或未被标记为垃圾邮件时

en: <strong>Stats & Insights:</strong> View analytics about your site's activity
zh_CN: <strong>统计与洞察：</strong>查看网站活动分析

en: <strong>Suspicious Activities:</strong> Monitors unusual user behavior patterns
zh_CN: <strong>可疑活动：</strong>监控异常用户行为模式

en: <strong>Suspicious IPs</strong>: IP addresses with multiple failed login attempts.
zh_CN: <strong>可疑 IP</strong>：多次尝试登录失败的 IP 地址。

en: <strong>Theme events:</strong> Installing, switching, updating, customizing, and deleting themes
zh_CN: <strong>主题事件：</strong>安装、切换、更新、自定义和删除主题

en: <strong>Theme events:</strong> Theme installation, switching, updates, customizer changes, and deletions
zh_CN: <strong>主题事件：</strong>主题安装、切换、更新、自定义器更改和删除

en: <strong>Top Activities List</strong>: Lists the most frequent action types in your logs, showing both the event type and specific action.
zh_CN: <strong>顶级活动列表</strong>：列出日志中最常见的操作类型，同时显示事件类型和具体操作。

en: <strong>Top Event Type</strong>: The most frequently recorded event category today.
zh_CN: <strong>热门事件类型</strong>：当今最常记录的事件类别。

en: <strong>Total Logs</strong>: The total number of activity log entries recorded.
zh_CN: <strong>日志总数</strong>： 记录的活动日志条目总数。

en: <strong>Trashed/Untrashed:</strong> When a comment is moved to or restored from trash
zh_CN: <strong>已删除/未删除：</strong>当评论被移至垃圾桶或从垃圾桶恢复时

en: <strong>Updated:</strong> When a comment's content is modified
zh_CN: <strong>更新：</strong> 当评论内容被修改时

en: <strong>User Accountability:</strong> Hold users accountable for their actions
zh_CN: <strong>用户责任：</strong>让用户对自己的行为负责

en: <strong>User Logged In:</strong> %s
zh_CN: <strong>用户已登录：</strong> %s

en: <strong>User Logged Out:</strong> %s
zh_CN: <strong>用户已注销：</strong> %s

en: <strong>User Problems:</strong> Track user role changes or permission issues
zh_CN: <strong>用户问题：</strong>跟踪用户角色更改或权限问题

en: <strong>User events:</strong> Login/logout events, profile updates, password changes, role modifications
zh_CN: <strong>用户事件：</strong>登录/注销事件、配置文件更新、密码更改、角色修改

en: <strong>User events:</strong> Logins, logouts, profile updates, password changes, role modifications, etc.
zh_CN: <strong>用户事件：</strong>登录、注销、配置文件更新、密码更改、角色修改等。

en: <strong>User:</strong> Filter logs by specific user
zh_CN: <strong>用户：</strong>按特定用户过滤日志

en: <strong>User:</strong> Who performed the action (username and role)
zh_CN: <strong>用户：</strong>执行操作的人（用户名和角色）

en: <strong>Widget events:</strong> Adding, editing, and removing widgets from widget areas
zh_CN: <strong>部件事件：</strong>从部件区域添加、编辑和删除部件

en: <strong>Widget events:</strong> Widget additions, updates, and removals from widget areas
zh_CN: <strong>小部件事件：</strong> 添加、更新和删除小部件区域中的小部件

en: <strong>WordPress Core Update Completed:</strong> Successfully updated from version %1$s to version %2$s
zh_CN: <strong>WordPress 核心更新已完成：</strong>成功从版本 %1$s 更新到版本 %2$s

en: <strong>WordPress Core Updated:</strong> Successfully updated from version %1$s to version %2$s
zh_CN: <strong>WordPress 核心已更新：</strong>成功从版本 %1$s 更新到版本 %2$s

en: <strong>WordPress Database Upgraded:</strong> Database updated from version %1$s to %2$s (WordPress %3$s)
zh_CN: <strong>WordPress 数据库已升级：</strong>数据库从版本 %1$s 升级到 %2$s (WordPress %3$s)

en: <strong>WordPress Options:</strong> Changes to WordPress settings, plugin configurations, theme customizer changes, and wp_options table modifications
zh_CN: <strong>WordPress 选项：</strong>更改 WordPress 设置、插件配置、主题自定义器更改和 wp_options 表修改

en: <strong>WordPress core events:</strong> WordPress core updates, database upgrades, and system-level changes
zh_CN: <strong>WordPress核心事件：</strong>WordPress核心更新、数据库升级和系统级更改

en: A minimum of PHP 7.4 is required. Activity Log Pro will work and was tested on any of these servers: Apache, NGINX, Litespeed or Windows. Requires at least WordPress: 6.3.
zh_CN: 至少需要 PHP 7.4。Activity Log Pro 可以在以下任何服务器上运行并经过测试：Apache、NGINX、Litespeed 或 Windows。至少需要 WordPress： 6.3.

en: A token is already being generated. Please wait a moment and try again.
zh_CN: 令牌已在生成中。请稍候再试。

en: ALP Export
zh_CN: ALP 出口

en: ALP Integrations
zh_CN: ALP 集成

en: ALP Settings
zh_CN: ALP 设置

en: ALP Stats
zh_CN: ALP 统计

en: ALP Upgrade
zh_CN: ALP 升级

en: API request failed with status code:
zh_CN: API 请求失败，状态代码为

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About Integrations
zh_CN: 关于集成

en: About Stats & Insights
zh_CN: 关于统计与洞察

en: Access Control
zh_CN: 门禁控制

en: Access Denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Access Denied: A valid access token is required to view this feed. Please contact your site administrator for the secure feed URL.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问：查看该信息源需要有效的访问令牌。请联系您的网站管理员，获取安全馈送 URL。

en: Access Denied: Invalid or expired token
zh_CN: 拒绝访问：令牌无效或过期

en: Access Denied: The provided token is invalid or has expired. Please contact your site administrator for a new token.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问：提供的令牌无效或已过期。请联系网站管理员获取新的令牌。

en: Access denied.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问。

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Action Type Distribution
zh_CN: 行动类型分布

en: Action Types
zh_CN: 行动类型

en: Action is required.
zh_CN: 需要采取行动。

en: Action type is required.
zh_CN: 操作类型是必需的。

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Active Theme
zh_CN: 活跃主题

en: Active Users
zh_CN: 活跃用户

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

en: Activity Digest Email Reports
zh_CN: 活动摘要电子邮件报告

en: Activity Digest Report for %s
zh_CN: %s 的活动摘要报告

en: Activity Log
zh_CN: 活动日志

en: Activity Log Access Error
zh_CN: 活动日志访问错误

en: Activity Log Feeds
zh_CN: 活动日志馈送

en: Activity Log Pro
zh_CN: 活动日志专业版

en: Activity Log Pro - Caching Plugin Detected
zh_CN: 活动日志专业版 - 检测到缓存插件

en: Activity Log Pro - Premium features have been disabled and settings have been reset to default values.
zh_CN: 活动日志专业版 - 高级功能已禁用，设置已重置为默认值。

en: Activity Log Pro - Statistics
zh_CN: 活动日志专业版 - 统计数据

en: Activity Log Pro Diagnostics
zh_CN: 活动日志专业版诊断程序

en: Activity Log Pro Export
zh_CN: 活动日志专业版导出

en: Activity Log Pro Integrations
zh_CN: 活动日志专业版集成

en: Activity Log Pro Overview
zh_CN: 活动日志专业版概述

en: Activity Log Pro Premium is an upgrade that unlocks advanced features for professional site monitoring, compliance, and support.
zh_CN: 活动日志专业版高级版是一种升级版，可为专业网站监控、合规性和支持提供高级功能。

en: Activity Log Pro Settings
zh_CN: 活动日志专业版设置

en: Activity Log Pro Stats
zh_CN: 活动日志专业版统计

en: Activity Log Pro Stats & Insights
zh_CN: 活动日志专业版统计和见解

en: Activity Log Pro Upgrade
zh_CN: 活动日志专业版升级

en: Activity Log Pro automatically begins tracking activities as soon as it's activated. Here are some quick tips to get started:
zh_CN: Activity Log Pro 一经激活，就会自动开始跟踪活动。下面是一些快速入门提示：

en: Activity Log Pro automatically monitors and logs all activities on your WordPress website. It tracks user actions, content changes, plugin activations, theme changes, and more. All activities are stored in a secure database table and can be viewed through the admin dashboard.
zh_CN: Activity Log Pro 可自动监控和记录 WordPress 网站上的所有活动。它可以跟踪用户操作、内容更改、插件激活、主题更改等。所有活动都存储在一个安全的数据库表中，并可通过管理员控制面板查看。

en: Activity Log Pro can be an invaluable tool for diagnosing and resolving issues on your WordPress site:
zh_CN: 活动日志专业版是诊断和解决 WordPress 网站问题的宝贵工具：

en: Activity Log Pro can provide activity logs as feeds for integration with external systems:
zh_CN: 活动日志专业版可以提供活动日志，作为与外部系统集成的馈送：

en: Activity Log Pro can track various types of events in WordPress. You can customize which events to track based on your needs:
zh_CN: Activity Log Pro 可在 WordPress 中跟踪各种类型的事件。您可以根据自己的需要自定义要跟踪的事件：

en: Activity Log Pro helps enhance your WordPress site security by providing comprehensive audit logging. Here are some security best practices:
zh_CN: Activity Log Pro 可提供全面的审计日志，帮助增强 WordPress 网站的安全性。以下是一些安全最佳实践：

en: Activity Log Pro helps organizations meet various regulatory compliance requirements by providing comprehensive audit logging capabilities:
zh_CN: Activity Log Pro 通过提供全面的审计日志功能，帮助企业满足各种监管合规要求：

en: Activity Log Pro is a powerful WordPress plugin that tracks and logs all user activities with a clean, modern interface. It helps you monitor and audit all actions taken on your WordPress site for security, compliance, and troubleshooting purposes.
zh_CN: Activity Log Pro 是一款功能强大的 WordPress 插件，它以简洁、现代的界面跟踪和记录所有用户活动。它可帮助您监控和审计在 WordPress 网站上进行的所有操作，以达到安全、合规和故障排除的目的。

en: Activity Log Pro is designed to have minimal impact on your website's performance. The logging uses optimized database queries. The plugin also includes automatic cleanup features to prevent the log database from growing too large.
zh_CN: Activity Log Pro 的设计可将对网站性能的影响降至最低。日志记录使用优化的数据库查询。该插件还包括自动清理功能，以防止日志数据库过大。

en: Activity Log Pro provides comprehensive logging for WooCommerce order activities:
zh_CN: Activity Log Pro 为 WooCommerce 订单活动提供全面的日志记录：

en: Activity Log Pro provides powerful filtering options to help you find specific events:
zh_CN: 活动日志专业版提供强大的过滤选项，帮助您查找特定事件：

en: Activity Log Pro provides various metrics to help you understand your WordPress activity:
zh_CN: Activity Log Pro 提供各种指标，帮助您了解 WordPress 的活动：

en: Activity Logs
zh_CN: 活动日志

en: Activity Overview
zh_CN: 活动概述

en: Activity Trends
zh_CN: 活动趋势

en: Activity by Event Type
zh_CN: 按活动类型分列的活动

en: Activity log for
zh_CN: 活动日志

en: Activity log table not found in the database.
zh_CN: 数据库中找不到活动日志表。

en: Add feed URLs to your caching plugin's exclusion list
zh_CN: 将 feed URL 添加到缓存插件的排除列表中

en: Added "%s" to exclusions. Refresh to see changes.
zh_CN: 已将“%s”添加到排除项。刷新即可查看更改。

en: Additional Information:
zh_CN: 其他信息

en: Address changes
zh_CN: 地址变更

en: Admin Changes
zh_CN: 管理员变更

en: Admin Menu Location
zh_CN: 管理菜单位置

en: Admin Setting Changes
zh_CN: 管理设置更改

en: Advanced IP Privacy Controls
zh_CN: 高级 IP 隐私控制

en: Advanced Reports
zh_CN: 高级报告

en: Advanced integrations (WooCommerce, Yoast, and more)
zh_CN: 高级集成（WooCommerce、Yoast 等）

en: Advanced security monitoring with detailed tracking of sensitive operations, failed login attempts, and suspicious activities with enhanced alert capabilities.
zh_CN: 先进的安全监控功能可详细跟踪敏感操作、登录失败尝试和可疑活动，并增强警报功能。

en: Advanced security monitoring with login/logout logs, suspicious activity detection, and detailed audit trails. See Logs of important security events in real-time to protect your WordPress site.
zh_CN: 先进的安全监控功能，包括登录/注销日志、可疑活动检测和详细的审计跟踪。实时查看重要安全事件日志，保护您的 WordPress 网站。

en: Alerts and Notifications
zh_CN: 警报和通知

en: All Actions
zh_CN: 所有行动

en: All Events
zh_CN: 所有活动

en: All IP Addresses
zh_CN: 所有 IP 地址

en: All Premium Features in one simple price.
zh_CN: 所有高级功能，只需一个简单的价格。

en: All Users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: All logs have been cleared successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功清除所有日志。

en: All your website activities from today
zh_CN: 您今天起的所有网站活动

en: Allow multiple log entries to be expanded at once
zh_CN: 允许同时展开多个日志条目

en: An error occurred while clearing logs.
zh_CN: 清除日志时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while deleting logs.
zh_CN: 删除日志时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while generating the token:
zh_CN: 生成令牌时发生错误：

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发生错误。请重试。

en: Analyse your WordPress activity with comprehensive statistics and actionable insights. This dashboard provides a visual breakdown of user actions, event patterns, and potential security concerns.
zh_CN: 利用全面的统计数据和可行的见解分析 WordPress 的活动。该仪表板可提供用户操作、事件模式和潜在安全问题的可视化细分。

en: And much more…
zh_CN: 还有更多

en: Anyone with a WordPress website can use Activity Log Pro. It works for sites large and small, no matter the type. From a simple blog to an online store, Activity Log Pro will accurately log your events! Activity Log Pro is easy enough for non-technical WordPress users, but extensible enough that seasoned developers can customize it to their liking.
zh_CN: 任何拥有 WordPress 网站的人都可以使用 Activity Log Pro。它适用于各种类型的大小网站。从简单的博客到在线商店，Activity Log Pro 都能准确记录您的事件！Activity Log Pro 对于非技术性的 WordPress 用户来说非常简单，但其可扩展性又足以让经验丰富的开发人员根据自己的喜好进行定制。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 申请

en: Apply Filters
zh_CN: 应用过滤器

en: Are you sure you want to clear all logs? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要清除所有日志吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Are you sure you want to reset all tracking settings to default values?
zh_CN: 您确定要将所有跟踪设置重置为默认值吗？

en: At the Bottom of main menu
zh_CN: 在主菜单底部

en: At the Top of the main menu
zh_CN: 在主菜单顶部

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto-save events cluttering logs? Exclude them in %s.
zh_CN: 自动保存事件使日志杂乱无章？在 %s 中排除它们。

en: Average daily activity: <strong>%d events</strong>
zh_CN: 平均每日活动：<strong>%d事件</strong

en: Balance log retention period with performance considerations
zh_CN: 平衡日志保留期和性能考虑因素

en: Best value
zh_CN: 最佳价值

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Busiest day of week: <strong>%1$s</strong> (%2$d total events)
zh_CN: 一周中最繁忙的一天：<strong>%1$s</strong>（活动总数 %2$d）

en: Busiest day: <strong>%1$s</strong> with %2$d events
zh_CN: 最繁忙的一天：<strong>%1$s</strong> 有 %2$d 活动

en: Business
zh_CN: 商业

en: Business Activity
zh_CN: 商业活动

en: Buy Premium - Business
zh_CN: 购买高级版 - 商业

en: Buy Premium - Developer
zh_CN: 购买高级版 - 开发人员

en: Buy Premium - Personal
zh_CN: 购买高级版 - 个人

en: CSV (Excel compatible)
zh_CN: CSV（与 Excel 兼容）

en: CSV export (available from the Activity Log page)
zh_CN: CSV 导出（可从活动日志页面导出）

en: Can I upgrade my license?
zh_CN: 我可以升级许可证吗？

en: Can I use Activity Log Pro on client sites?
zh_CN: 我可以在客户网站上使用活动日志专业版吗？

en: Can I use Premium on multiple sites?
zh_CN: 我可以在多个网站上使用高级版吗？

en: Category and tag changes
zh_CN: 类别和标记更改

en: ChangeLog
zh_CN: 更改日志

en: Chart Type:
zh_CN: 图表类型：

en: Check if the feed feature is enabled in the Activity Log settings
zh_CN: 检查是否在活动日志设置中启用了进纸功能

en: Check out the "Stats & Insights" page to get a visual overview of site activity
zh_CN: 查看 "统计与观察 "页面，了解网站活动的直观概览

en: Check the Security Insights section daily for failed login attempts
zh_CN: 每天检查 "安全观察 "部分，查看登录尝试是否失败

en: Check:
zh_CN: 检查：

en: Choose how often you want to receive digest reports. Weekly reports are recommended for most sites as they provide a good balance of information without overwhelming your inbox.
zh_CN: 选择您希望接收摘要报告的频率。大多数网站建议每周发送一次报告，因为这种报告能够提供均衡的信息，且不会让您的收件箱变得过载。

en: Choose the day and time when your digest reports should be delivered. All times are in your site's timezone.
zh_CN: 选择摘要报告的发送日期和时间。所有时间均以您网站的时区为准。

en: Choose where the Activity Log Pro menu appears in the WordPress admin menu.
zh_CN: 选择活动日志专业版菜单在 WordPress 管理菜单中的显示位置。

en: Choose whether to store the Full IP Address or hide part of it for privacy compliance. This setting helps website admins comply with privacy regulations like GDPR by giving you control over how IP addresses are stored in activity logs. The default setting is to partly mask IP addresses e.g. 192.168.1.xxx. If you choose to store Full IP Addresses, you must ensure you have the legal right to do so under applicable data protection regulations. This responsibility lies solely with you/your organisation.
zh_CN: 选择是存储完整 IP 地址还是隐藏部分 IP 地址，以符合隐私法规。此设置可帮助网站管理员遵守 GDPR 等隐私法规，让你控制如何在活动日志中存储 IP 地址。默认设置是部分屏蔽 IP 地址，如 192.168.1.xxx。如果您选择存储完整的 IP 地址，则必须确保根据适用的数据保护法规，您拥有这样做的合法权利。这一责任完全由您/您的组织承担。

en: Choose whether to store the full IP address or hide it for privacy reasons.
zh_CN: 选择是存储完整的 IP 地址还是出于隐私原因隐藏 IP 地址。

en: Clear All Logs
zh_CN: 清除所有日志

en: Clear All Logs action will permanently delete all logs from this plugin. Warning: This operation cannot be undone. All historical activity log data will be erased. Consider exporting logs before proceeding if you need this data for compliance or security purposes.
zh_CN: 清除所有日志操作将永久删除此插件的所有日志。警告：此操作无法撤销。所有历史活动日志数据都将被删除。如果出于合规或安全目的需要这些数据，请考虑在继续操作前导出日志。

en: Clear Logs
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Clear your cache after generating new feed tokens
zh_CN: 生成新的馈送令牌后清除缓存

en: Click here to download
zh_CN: 点击此处下载

en: Click on any log entry to view additional details and context information.
zh_CN: 点击任何日志条目可查看更多详细信息和上下文信息。

en: Click the "Download Export" button when it appears
zh_CN: 点击 "下载导出 "按钮

en: Click the "Generate Export" button
zh_CN: 点击 "生成导出 "按钮

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Combine filters (date + user + event) for precise investigations.
zh_CN: 结合筛选器（日期 + 用户 + 事件）进行精确调查。

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment Event Details
zh_CN: 评论活动详情

en: Comment and widget changes
zh_CN: 更改评论和小部件

en: Comment approval status changes (approved/unapproved)
zh_CN: 评论批准状态更改（批准/未批准）

en: Comment creation and updates
zh_CN: 创建和更新评论

en: Comment deletion
zh_CN: 删除评论

en: Comment events (create, update, delete, spam)
zh_CN: 评论事件（创建、更新、删除、垃圾邮件）

en: Comment marked as spam on "%s"
zh_CN: 关于"%s "的评论被标记为垃圾邮件

en: Comment moved to trash on "%s"
zh_CN: 关于"%s "的评论已移至垃圾箱

en: Comment on "%s"
zh_CN: 对"%s "的评论

en: Comment permanently deleted from "%s"
zh_CN: 永久删除"%s "中的评论

en: Comment restored from trash on "%s"
zh_CN: 从垃圾中恢复对"%s "的评论

en: Comment spam status (spammed/unspammed)
zh_CN: 垃圾评论状态（已发送/未发送）

en: Comment status changed from %1$s to %2$s on "%3$s"
zh_CN: 评论状态在"%3$s "上从 %1$s 更改为 %2$s

en: Comment trash status (trashed/untrashed)
zh_CN: 评论垃圾状态（已删除/未删除）

en: Comment unmarked as spam on "%s"
zh_CN: 关于"%s "的评论未被标记为垃圾邮件

en: Comment updated on "%s"
zh_CN: 更新了对"%s "的评论

en: Common Troubleshooting Scenarios
zh_CN: 常见故障排除情况

en: Complete weekly activity overview
zh_CN: 完成每周活动概览

en: Compliance Export Requirements
zh_CN: 遵守出口要求

en: Compliance Guide
zh_CN: 合规指南

en: Comprehensive e-commerce tracking for orders, products, customers, payments, and coupon activities - perfect for store owners who need complete visibility.
zh_CN: 对订单、产品、客户、付款和优惠券活动进行全面的电子商务跟踪，非常适合需要全面了解情况的店主。

en: Comprehensive guides and tutorials to help you get the most out of Activity Log Pro.
zh_CN: 全面的指南和教程，帮助你充分利用 Activity Log Pro。

en: Comprehensive tracking for your WooCommerce store. Monitor order changes, product updates, coupon usage, customer activities, and payment events. Get insights into who is making changes to your store and when.
zh_CN: 全面跟踪您的 WooCommerce 商店。监控订单变更、产品更新、优惠券使用、客户活动和支付事件。深入了解谁在何时对您的商店进行了更改。

en: Configure JSON and RSS feeds for external access to your activity logs. Feed URLs are automatically generated based on your WordPress permalink structure for maximum compatibility.
zh_CN: 配置 JSON 和 RSS 源，以便从外部访问您的活动日志。馈送 URL 会根据 WordPress 的永久结构自动生成，以实现最大的兼容性。

en: Configure email alerts for critical security events
zh_CN: 为重要安全事件配置电子邮件警报

en: Configure your caching plugin to exclude feed URLs from caching
zh_CN: 配置缓存插件，将 feed URL 排除在缓存之外

en: Configuring Settings
zh_CN: 配置设置

en: Congratulations! You've been using Activity Log Pro for %s days. Your ongoing security monitoring is keeping your WordPress site protected.
zh_CN: 恭喜！您已使用 Activity Log Pro %s 天。持续的安全监控正在确保您的 WordPress 网站安全无虞。

en: Congratulations! You've successfully tracked %s activities across your site. Your comprehensive security monitoring is helping protect your WordPress site.
zh_CN: 恭喜！您已成功追踪网站上 %s 个活动。全面的安全监控正在助力保护您的 WordPress 网站。

en: Consider enabling login notifications to inform users their actions are being logged
zh_CN: 考虑启用登录通知，告知用户他们的操作已被记录在案

en: Consider external storage solutions for long-term log retention
zh_CN: 考虑使用外部存储解决方案长期保存日志

en: Consider integrating with dedicated compliance management systems
zh_CN: 考虑与专用合规管理系统整合

en: Consider integrating with external security monitoring systems
zh_CN: 考虑与外部安全监控系统集成

en: Contact us within 30 days of purchase to request your refund. That's it.
zh_CN: 请在购买后 30 天内联系我们申请退款。就是这样

en: Content & Media
zh_CN: 内容与媒体

en: Content Updates
zh_CN: 内容更新

en: Content updated for "%s"
zh_CN: 更新了 "%s" 的内容

en: Control whether multiple log entries can show expanded details at the same time, or if only one entry can be expanded at once.
zh_CN: 控制多个日志条目是否可以同时显示展开的详细信息，或者一次只能展开一个条目。

en: Copy System Information to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将系统信息复制到剪贴板

en: Copy all system diagnostic information to your clipboard for support purposes.
zh_CN: 将所有系统诊断信息复制到剪贴板，以提供支持。

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Core Environment
zh_CN: 核心环境

en: Core Track Events
zh_CN: 核心赛道活动

en: Could not initialize the WordPress filesystem.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 WordPress 文件系统。

en: Coupon management
zh_CN: 优惠券管理

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Created new %1$s: "%2$s"
zh_CN: 创建了新的 %1$s："%2$s"

en: Creating Troubleshooting Reports
zh_CN: 创建故障排除报告

en: Critical Changes
zh_CN: 重大变化

en: Cron Status:
zh_CN: Cron状态：

en: Custom Post Type: %1$s "%2$s" created
zh_CN: 自定义帖子类型：创建了 %1$s "%2$s

en: Custom Post Type: %1$s "%2$s" permanently deleted
zh_CN: 自定义帖子类型：永久删除 %1$s "%2$s

en: Custom Post Type: %1$s "%2$s" published
zh_CN: 自定义帖子类型：%1$s "%2$s" 已发布

en: Custom Post Type: %1$s "%2$s" updated
zh_CN: 自定义帖子类型：%1$s "%2$s" 已更新

en: Custom Post Type: %1$s title changed from "%2$s" to "%3$s"
zh_CN: 自定义帖子类型：%1$s 标题从"%2$s "更改为"%3$s"

en: Custom Solutions
zh_CN: 定制解决方案

en: Customer Activity Monitoring
zh_CN: 客户活动监控

en: Customer account creation
zh_CN: 创建客户账户

en: Customer information updates
zh_CN: 客户信息更新

en: Customers
zh_CN: 客户

en: Customize the day and time when digest reports are sent. Times are based on your WordPress site timezone. Monday at 8:00 AM is a popular choice for weekly business reports.
zh_CN: 自定义摘要报告的发送日期和时间。具体时间取决于您的 WordPress 网站时区。每周一上午 8:00 是发送每周业务报告的热门时间。

en: Daily Activity
zh_CN: 日常活动

en: Daily Stats
zh_CN: 每日统计

en: Dashboard widget shows activity trends without visiting logs page.
zh_CN: 仪表板小工具可显示活动趋势，而无需访问完整的日志页面。

en: Database Engine
zh_CN: 数据库引擎

en: Database Status
zh_CN: 数据库状态

en: Database Table
zh_CN: 数据库表

en: Database growing? Exclude %1$s and %2$s in %3$s.
zh_CN: 数据库正在增长？请排除 %3$s 中的 %1$s 和 %2$s。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date From
zh_CN: 日期 从

en: Date Range
zh_CN: 日期范围

en: Date To
zh_CN: 日期 至

en: Day of the Month
zh_CN: 每月日期

en: Days of the Week
zh_CN: 一周中的日子

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Default Chart Type:
zh_CN: 默认图表类型：

en: Default WordPress menu order
zh_CN: WordPress 默认菜单顺序

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Deleted %1$d logs older than %2$d days
zh_CN: 已删除 %1$d 条超过 %2$d 天的日志

en: Deleted %1$s: "%2$s"
zh_CN: 已删除 %1$s："%2$s"

en: Deliver on:
zh_CN: 交付：

en: Delivery Schedule
zh_CN: 送货时间表

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: Detailed Audit Trails
zh_CN: 详细的审计跟踪

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: Direct Preview URL
zh_CN: 直接预览 URL

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 残疾

en: Dismiss Quick Tips
zh_CN: 解除 快速提示

en: Display a notification message on the WordPress login page.
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 登录页面显示通知信息。

en: Do I need to have coding skills to use Activity Log Pro?
zh_CN: 使用 Activity Log Pro 需要编码技能吗？

en: Do you offer a trial or refunds?
zh_CN: 你们是否提供试用或退款服务？

en: Do you offer support if I need help?
zh_CN: 如果我需要帮助，你们会提供支持吗？

en: Document data processing activities
zh_CN: 记录数据处理活动

en: Document security incident investigations
zh_CN: 记录安全事件调查

en: Document your log review procedures
zh_CN: 记录日志审查程序

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文件

en: Download Premium Plugin
zh_CN: 下载高级插件

en: Download the premium add-on after purchase.
zh_CN: 购买后下载高级附加组件。

en: Drop-in
zh_CN: 无须预约

en: Drop-ins
zh_CN: 临时来访

en: EXACT MATCHING
zh_CN: 完全匹配

en: Each comment event includes relevant details such as the comment author, content, associated post, and the user who performed the action.
zh_CN: 每个评论事件都包括相关详细信息，如评论作者、内容、相关帖子和执行操作的用户。

en: Each integration provides specialized tracking for activities specific to that plugin. You can enable or disable individual integrations based on your needs.
zh_CN: 每个集成都为该插件的特定活动提供专门的跟踪功能。您可以根据自己的需要启用或禁用单个集成。

en: Effective Log Filtering for Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 有效过滤日志以排除故障

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Report Frequency
zh_CN: 电子邮件报告频率

en: Email Report Recipients
zh_CN: 电子邮件报告收件人

en: Email Reports
zh_CN: 电子邮件报告

en: Email Schedule Status
zh_CN: 电子邮件计划状态

en: Email Test & Preview
zh_CN: 电子邮件测试和预览

en: Enable Feeds
zh_CN: 启用馈送

en: Enable JSON feed
zh_CN: 启用 JSON 供稿

en: Enable Live Monitor to see activity events in real-time.
zh_CN: 启用实时监控来实时查看活动事件。

en: Enable RSS feed
zh_CN: 启用 RSS 订阅

en: Enable Reports
zh_CN: 启用报告

en: Enable Security events tracking for enhanced site security monitoring
zh_CN: 启用安全事件跟踪，加强站点安全监控

en: Enable Security events tracking in Settings to monitor failed login attempts and suspicious activities
zh_CN: 在 "设置 "中启用安全事件跟踪，以监控失败的登录尝试和可疑活动

en: Enable and customize a notification message that appears after users log in, informing them that their actions are being logged.
zh_CN: 启用并自定义用户登录后出现的通知信息，告知用户他们的操作已被记录。

en: Enable automated activity digest reports
zh_CN: 启用自动活动摘要报告

en: Enable automated email digest reports containing comprehensive website activity summaries, security highlights, and business insights delivered on your chosen schedule.
zh_CN: 启用自动电子邮件摘要报告，其中包含按您选择的时间表提供的全面网站活动摘要、安全要点和业务见解。

en: Enable feeds to access activity logs via JSON or RSS formats. This can be useful for integrations with other systems.
zh_CN: 启用馈送，通过 JSON 或 RSS 格式访问活动日志。这对于与其他系统集成非常有用。

en: Enable to display log events instantly on the logs page without manual refreshing. Ideal for real-time monitoring of system activities. This function makes an AJAX request to fetch the latest log data without refreshing the entire page. Good for monitoring suspect events in real-time.
zh_CN: 无需手动刷新，即可在日志页面上即时显示日志事件。是实时监控系统活动的理想选择。该功能通过 AJAX 请求获取最新日志数据，无需刷新整个页面。适合实时监控可疑事件。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Enhanced IP address privacy controls available in premium version.
zh_CN: 高级版本提供增强的 IP 地址隐私控制功能。

en: Enhanced Security Features
zh_CN: 增强的安全功能

en: Enhanced security insights, detailed exports, and priority support
zh_CN: 增强的安全洞察、详细的导出和优先支持

en: Ensure you are using the correct feed URL
zh_CN: 确保使用正确的 feed URL

en: Enter email address
zh_CN: 输入电子邮件地址

en: Enter email addresses that should receive digest reports. Each address should be on a new line. Only valid email addresses will be saved.
zh_CN: 输入应接收摘要报告的电子邮件地址。每个地址应另起一行。只有有效的电子邮件地址才会保存。

en: Enter option names to exclude from logging, one per line. Supports wildcards (*) for pattern matching.
zh_CN: 输入要排除记录的选项名称，每行一个。支持通配符 (*) 进行模式匹配。

en: Enter option names to exclude from logging, one per line. You can find option names in the "Object" column of your activity logs. Common examples include automated processes like cookie scans, transients, and auto-saves that generate excessive logs without user interaction. Also, use the Filter icon to automatically exclude option names from the "Object" column in Logs page.
zh_CN: 输入要从日志记录中排除的选项名称，每行一个。您可以在活动日志的“对象”列中找到选项名称。常见示例包括 Cookie 扫描、瞬态事件和自动保存等自动化进程，这些进程会在没有用户交互的情况下生成大量日志。此外，您还可以使用“过滤器”图标自动从“日志”页面的“对象”列中排除选项名称。

en: Enter your license key in the plugin settings to enable premium features and updates.
zh_CN: 在插件设置中输入许可证密钥，启用高级功能和更新。

en: Establish a regular schedule for exporting and archiving logs
zh_CN: 制定导出和归档日志的定期计划

en: Event
zh_CN: 活动

en: Event Filtering
zh_CN: 事件过滤

en: Event Filtering & Exclusions
zh_CN: 事件过滤和排除

en: Event Tracking
zh_CN: 事件跟踪

en: Event Tracking Options
zh_CN: 事件跟踪选项

en: Event Type
zh_CN: 活动类型

en: Event Types
zh_CN: 活动类型

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

en: Every day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Every month
zh_CN: 每个月

en: Every week (recommended for most sites)
zh_CN: 每周（建议大多数网站每周更新）

en: Example custom post types that could be excluded:
zh_CN: 可以排除的自定义文章类型示例：

en: Excellent tracking! You've logged %s+ plugin, theme, and setting changes. Activity Log Pro is providing comprehensive oversight of your WordPress site modifications.
zh_CN: 出色的跟踪！您已记录 %s+ 个插件、主题和设置更改。Activity Log Pro 正在全面监控您的 WordPress 网站修改。

en: Exclude specific custom post types from logging. Perfect for high-volume sites with automated post feeds.
zh_CN: 排除特定自定义文章类型不进行日志记录。非常适合具有自动文章推送功能的高流量网站。

en: Excluded Option Names
zh_CN: 排除的选项名称

en: Excluded Post Types
zh_CN: 排除的文章类型

en: Excludes anything containing "cache" anywhere in the name
zh_CN: 排除名称中任何含有 "cache "的内容

en: Excludes anything ending with "_backup" (like site_backup, user_backup)
zh_CN: 排除任何以"_backup "结尾的内容（如 site_backup、user_backup）。

en: Excludes anything starting with "temp_" (like temp_data, temp_cache)
zh_CN: 不包括以 "temp_"开头的内容（如 temp_data、temp_cache）。

en: Excludes only "user_settings" (exact match)
zh_CN: 仅排除 "user_settings"（完全匹配）

en: Exclusions in Settings
zh_CN: 设置中的排除

en: Expert Team Access
zh_CN: 专家团队访问

en: Export
zh_CN: 出口

en: Export & SIEM
zh_CN: 导出和 SIEM

en: Export Activity Logs
zh_CN: 导出活动日志

en: Export Format
zh_CN: 导出格式

en: Export Formats
zh_CN: 导出格式

en: Export Logs
zh_CN: 导出日志

en: Export Options
zh_CN: 出口选项

en: Export Process
zh_CN: 出口流程

en: Export activity logs in structured JSON format for external analysis, reporting, and integration with third-party security tools and monitoring systems.
zh_CN: 以结构化 JSON 格式导出活动日志，用于外部分析、报告以及与第三方安全工具和监控系统集成。

en: Export and archive logs regularly for compliance purposes
zh_CN: 定期导出和存档日志，以符合合规要求

en: Export logs to CSV, JSON, and other formats
zh_CN: 将日志导出为 CSV、JSON 和其他格式

en: Export the filtered logs as CSV or JSON
zh_CN: 将过滤后的日志导出为 CSV 或 JSON 格式

en: Export your activity logs in structured JSON format for integration with external systems, SIEM tools, or custom analytics platforms. Secure token-based access ensures your data remains protected.
zh_CN: 以结构化 JSON 格式导出活动日志，以便与外部系统、SIEM 工具或自定义分析平台集成。基于令牌的安全访问可确保您的数据始终受到保护。

en: Exported files can be imported into spreadsheet applications, databases, or other analysis tools.
zh_CN: 导出的文件可导入电子表格应用程序、数据库或其他分析工具。

en: Exporting Activity Logs
zh_CN: 导出活动日志

en: Extend Activity Log Pro's capabilities with our powerful integration system. Each integration adds specialised logging for popular WordPress plugins, providing detailed insights into user actions and system changes within those plugins.
zh_CN: 利用我们强大的集成系统扩展 Activity Log Pro 的功能。每个集成都会为流行的 WordPress 插件添加专门的日志记录，提供有关这些插件中用户操作和系统变化的详细情况。

en: Extended log retention and advanced filtering
zh_CN: 扩展日志保留和高级过滤功能

en: Extension interface not available.
zh_CN: 扩展接口不可用。

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Failed Logins
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Failed to activate premium integration.
zh_CN: 激活高级集成失败。

en: Failed to add exclusion. Please try again.
zh_CN: 添加排除项失败。请重试。

en: Failed to deactivate premium integration.
zh_CN: 停用高级集成失败。

en: Failed to dismiss notice.
zh_CN: 驳回通知失败。

en: Failed to generate email preview:
zh_CN: 无法生成电子邮件预览：

en: Failed to load preview.
zh_CN: 无法加载预览。

en: Failed to parse API response.
zh_CN: 解析 API 响应失败。

en: Failed to process the uploaded file.
zh_CN: 处理上传文件失败。

en: Failed to retrieve IP information:
zh_CN: 检索 IP 信息失败：

en: Failed to save the file. Please check directory permissions.
zh_CN: 保存文件失败。请检查目录权限。

en: Failed to send test digest email.
zh_CN: 无法发送测试摘要电子邮件。

en: Failed to send test email.
zh_CN: 无法发送测试电子邮件。

en: Failed to update rating request data.
zh_CN: 无法更新评级请求数据。

en: Failed to update view preference.
zh_CN: 更新视图首选项失败。

en: Feed Settings
zh_CN: 进纸设置

en: Feed URL Compatibility
zh_CN: 馈送 URL 兼容性

en: Feed URLs typically end with /feed/activity-log/ or /wp-json/activity-log-pro/v1/feed/
zh_CN: 馈送 URL 通常以 /feed/activity-log/ 或 /wp-json/activity-log-pro/v1/feed/ 结尾。

en: Feed token generated successfully.
zh_CN: 馈送令牌已成功生成。

en: Feed type is required.
zh_CN: 要求提供进料类型。

en: Feeds
zh_CN: 饲料

en: File path:
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: File size exceeds the maximum allowed limit of 1MB.
zh_CN: 文件大小超过允许的最大限制 1MB。

en: File upload failed.
zh_CN: 文件上传失败。

en: File uploaded successfully.
zh_CN: 文件上传成功。

en: Filter by IP address to track activities from specific locations.
zh_CN: 通过 IP 地址过滤，跟踪来自特定地点的活动。

en: Filter by relevant event types (plugins, settings, posts, etc.)
zh_CN: 根据相关事件类型（插件、设置、帖子等）进行筛选

en: Filter the logs to relevant events
zh_CN: 过滤日志中的相关事件

en: Filtering & Searching
zh_CN: 过滤和搜索

en: Filtering & Searching the Activity Log
zh_CN: 过滤和搜索活动日志

en: First Steps Checklist
zh_CN: 第一步清单

en: Flexible Privacy Levels
zh_CN: 灵活的隐私级别

en: Follow us for updates:
zh_CN: 关注我们的更新：

en: Follow us on BlueSky
zh_CN: 在蓝天上关注我们

en: Follow us on WordPress
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 上关注我们

en: Follow us on X
zh_CN: 在 X 上关注我们

en: For EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) compliance:
zh_CN: 遵守欧盟《一般数据保护条例》（GDPR）：

en: For Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard compliance:
zh_CN: 符合支付卡行业数据安全标准：

en: For healthcare organizations subject to HIPAA:
zh_CN: 适用于受 HIPAA 监管的医疗机构：

en: For more information:
zh_CN: 欲了解更多信息：

en: For ongoing issues or when working with support teams:
zh_CN: 针对持续性问题或与支持团队合作时：

en: For security reasons, it is recommended to keep feeds private and use API keys for authentication when integrating with external systems.
zh_CN: 出于安全考虑，在与外部系统集成时，建议保持信息源的私密性，并使用 API 密钥进行身份验证。

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Fri
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: From:
zh_CN: 来自

en: GDPR Compliance
zh_CN: 遵守 GDPR

en: GDPR Compliance Support
zh_CN: GDPR 合规支持

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Generate New Token
zh_CN: 生成新令牌

en: Generate secure JSON and RSS feeds from %s.
zh_CN: 从 %s 生成安全的 JSON 和 RSS 提要。

en: Generating a new token will invalidate the old URL.
zh_CN: 生成新令牌后，旧 URL 将失效。

en: Geographical Insights
zh_CN: 地理洞察

en: Get Premium
zh_CN: 获得高级版

en: Get Premium below to unlock advanced logging capabilities for your favorite WordPress plugins. More integrations coming soon.
zh_CN: 在下方获取高级版，为您喜爱的 WordPress 插件解锁高级日志记录功能。更多集成即将推出。

en: Get Support
zh_CN: 获取支持

en: Get dedicated email support with faster response times, direct access to our development team, and priority handling of your questions and feature requests.
zh_CN: 获得专门的电子邮件支持，响应速度更快，可直接与我们的开发团队联系，并优先处理您的问题和功能请求。

en: Get detailed geolocation information for IP addresses with interactive maps, location details, ISP data, and visual plotting of user activities for enhanced security analysis.
zh_CN: 获取 IP 地址的详细地理位置信息，包括交互式地图、位置详情、ISP 数据以及用户活动的可视化绘图，以加强安全分析。

en: Get direct access to our expert support team with priority response times. Whether you need help with setup, customization, or troubleshooting, our team is here to ensure your success.
zh_CN: 直接联系我们的专家支持团队，获得优先响应时间。无论您是需要设置、定制还是故障排除方面的帮助，我们的团队都能确保您的成功。

en: Get help from our support team or community forums for any questions or issues.
zh_CN: 如有任何疑问或问题，请向我们的支持团队或社区论坛寻求帮助。

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门

en: Getting Started with Activity Log Pro
zh_CN: 开始使用活动日志专业版

en: Getting Your Refund
zh_CN: 获得退款

en: Great security monitoring! Activity Log Pro has detected %s failed login attempts, helping you identify potential security threats to your WordPress site.
zh_CN: 出色的安全监控！Activity Log Pro 已检测到 %s 次失败的登录尝试，可帮助您识别 WordPress 网站的潜在安全威胁。

en: HIPAA Compliance
zh_CN: HIPAA 合规性

en: HTML (Web page)
zh_CN: HTML（网页）

en: Has Activity Log Pro added value?⭐
zh_CN: 活动日志专业版是否增加了价值？

en: Hello,
zh_CN: 你好，

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Here's how it works:
zh_CN: 具体操作如下

en: Hi! I'm Darren, the developer behind Activity Log Pro. Would you mind taking 30 seconds to leave a quick review? It would mean the world to me and help other WordPress users discover this security tool.
zh_CN: 大家好！我是 Darren，Activity Log Pro 的开发者。您介意花 30 秒时间快速评论一下吗？这对我来说意义重大，也能帮助其他 WordPress 用户发现这款安全工具。

en: Hide Full IP Address
zh_CN: 隐藏完整 IP 地址

en: Hide/Store Full IP Address
zh_CN: 隐藏/存储完整 IP 地址

en: How can I export my activity logs?
zh_CN: 如何导出活动日志？

en: How does Activity Log Pro work?
zh_CN: 活动日志专业版如何工作？

en: How long to keep activity logs before they are automatically deleted. We recommend deleting logs periodically to avoid large database tables.
zh_CN: 活动日志自动删除前的保存时间。我们建议定期删除日志，以避免数据库表格过大。

en: How to Get Premium
zh_CN: 如何获取高级服务

en: I already did
zh_CN: 我已经做了

en: I consent to having this website store my submitted information. To submit this form, you need to accept our
zh_CN: 我同意本网站保存我提交的信息。要提交此表格，您需要接受我们的

en: ID
zh_CN: 身份证

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP Address Location Mapping
zh_CN: IP 地址位置映射

en: IP Tracking
zh_CN: IP追踪

en: IP address is required.
zh_CN: 需要 IP 地址。

en: IP address privacy controls
zh_CN: IP 地址隐私控制

en: If feed URLs are not working, check your <a href="%s">permalink settings</a> and ensure your web server supports your chosen permalink structure.
zh_CN: 如果馈送 URL 无法正常工作，请检查您的 <a href="%s">permalink 设置</a>，并确保您的网络服务器支持您选择的永久链接结构。

en: If you believe this is an error, please contact your site administrator for assistance.
zh_CN: 如果您认为这是一个错误，请联系网站管理员寻求帮助。

en: If you experience issues with JSON or RSS feed URLs (such as 404 errors):
zh_CN: 如果您遇到 JSON 或 RSS feed URL 问题（如 404 错误）：

en: If you like
zh_CN: 如果你喜欢

en: If you like Activity Log Pro, %s.
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢 Activity Log Pro，%s。

en: If you think Activity Log Pro has added valuable insights to user and system activity on your site, would you mind taking a minute to
zh_CN: 如果您认为 Activity Log Pro 为您网站上的用户和系统活动增加了有价值的见解，请您花几分钟时间

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 不活动

en: Inside the WP "Dashboard" menu
zh_CN: 在 WP "控制面板 "菜单内

en: Inside the WP "Tools" menu
zh_CN: 在 WP "工具 "菜单内

en: Install and activate the premium plugin via your WordPress dashboard.
zh_CN: 通过 WordPress 仪表板安装并激活高级插件。

en: Installed Plugins
zh_CN: 已安装的插件

en: Installed Themes
zh_CN: 已安装的主题

en: Insufficient permissions to edit this post.
zh_CN: 权限不足，无法编辑本帖。

en: Integration Active
zh_CN: 积极整合

en: Integration ID is required.
zh_CN: 需要集成 ID。

en: Integration Not Active
zh_CN: 整合不活跃

en: Integration activated successfully.
zh_CN: 集成已成功激活。

en: Integration deactivated successfully.
zh_CN: 集成已成功停用。

en: Integration file not found.
zh_CN: 未找到集成文件。

en: Integration file uploaded successfully.
zh_CN: 集成文件上传成功。

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Invalid IP address format.
zh_CN: IP 地址格式无效。

en: Invalid action type.
zh_CN: 无效的操作类型。

en: Invalid action.
zh_CN: 无效操作。

en: Invalid download type.
zh_CN: 下载类型无效。

en: Invalid feed type.
zh_CN: 进纸类型无效。

en: Invalid file name.
zh_CN: 文件名无效。

en: Invalid file type. Only PHP files are allowed.
zh_CN: 文件类型无效。只允许使用 PHP 文件。

en: Invalid integration file. The file does not contain the expected integration class "%s".
zh_CN: 无效集成文件。文件不包含预期的集成类"%s"。

en: Invalid log ID.
zh_CN: 日志 ID 无效。

en: Invalid security token.
zh_CN: 安全令牌无效。

en: Invalid tip index.
zh_CN: 提示索引无效。

en: Invalid token format provided.
zh_CN: 提供的令牌格式无效。

en: Is my Activity Log Pro license automatically renewed?
zh_CN: 我的 Activity Log Pro 许可证会自动延期吗？

en: Is my data secure?
zh_CN: 我的数据安全吗？

en: It depends on your license. Our Personal Premium license covers 1 site under your ownership. Our Business Premium license covers 3 sites under your ownership. Finally our Developer Premium license covers 20 sites under your ownership. Note: the Developer license may not be used to resell as part of other software bundles. If these are detected, and are abusing our system, the license key will get banned. As per our Terms.
zh_CN: 这取决于您的许可证。我们的个人高级许可证涵盖您拥有的 1 个网站。我们的企业高级许可证涵盖您拥有的 3 个网站。最后，我们的开发人员高级许可证涵盖您拥有的 20 个网站。注意：开发人员许可证不得作为其他软件捆绑包的一部分转售。如果被发现滥用我们的系统，许可证密钥将被禁用。根据我们的条款。

en: Items Per Page
zh_CN: 每页项目

en: JSON Feed
zh_CN: JSON 馈送

en: JSON Feed Log Export
zh_CN: JSON 饲料日志导出

en: JSON feed (Premium) for structured data export
zh_CN: 用于导出结构化数据的 JSON 数据源（高级版

en: JSON feed access with secure token authentication available in premium version.
zh_CN: 高级版可通过安全令牌验证访问 JSON feed。

en: Join thousands of WordPress professionals who trust Activity Log Pro Premium to keep their sites secure and monitored.
zh_CN: 加入成千上万的 WordPress 专业人士的行列，他们信赖 Activity Log Pro Premium，相信它能确保网站的安全并对其进行监控。

en: Keep your database trim - set a Log Retention Period in %s.
zh_CN: 保持数据库整洁 - 以 %s 为单位设置日志保留期。

en: Key Benefits
zh_CN: 主要优势

en: Large database? Exclude %1$s wildcards in %2$s.
zh_CN: 数据库很大？在 %2$s 中排除 %1$s 通配符。

en: Last 14 Days
zh_CN: 最近 14 天

en: Last 30 Days
zh_CN: 最近 30 天

en: Last 7 Days
zh_CN: 最近 7 天

en: Last Cleanup Run
zh_CN: 最后一次清洁行动

en: Last Sent:
zh_CN: 最后发送：

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn how to unsubscribe or stop receiving these Digest Email Reports.
zh_CN: 了解如何取消订阅或停止接收这些摘要电子邮件报告。

en: Learn the basics and get up and running with Activity Log Pro in minutes.
zh_CN: 学习基础知识，在几分钟内使用 Activity Log Pro 启动和运行。

en: Licence
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Live Monitor
zh_CN: 实时监控

en: Live Monitor is particularly useful for security monitoring or when troubleshooting issues in real-time. It makes an AJAX request to fetch the latest log data without refreshing the entire page.
zh_CN: 实时监控器对于安全监控或实时排除故障特别有用。它通过 AJAX 请求获取最新的日志数据，而无需刷新整个页面。

en: Live monitoring active
zh_CN: 实时监控激活

en: Loading chart...
zh_CN: 加载图表...

en: Loading preview...
zh_CN: 正在加载预览...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Location Maps
zh_CN: 位置图

en: Log Database Size
zh_CN: 日志数据库大小

en: Log Database Size:
zh_CN: 日志数据库大小：

en: Log Details Display
zh_CN: 日志详细信息显示

en: Log Feeds
zh_CN: 日志馈送

en: Log Management
zh_CN: 日志管理

en: Log Retention Period
zh_CN: 日志保存期限

en: Log entry not found.
zh_CN: 未找到日志条目。

en: Login Notification
zh_CN: 登录通知

en: Login Page Notification
zh_CN: 登录页面通知

en: Login success rate: %d%%
zh_CN: 登录成功率：%d%%

en: Look for specific users if you suspect user-related issues
zh_CN: 如果怀疑存在与用户相关的问题，请查找特定用户

en: Maintains Security Monitoring
zh_CN: 保持安全监控

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Manage your email digest settings in your WP Admin.
zh_CN: 在 WP Admin 中管理您的电子邮件摘要设置。

en: Many compliance regulations (such as the GDPR) require website administrators to tell the users of their website that all the changes they do when logged in are being logged.
zh_CN: 许多合规法规（如 GDPR）都要求网站管理员告诉网站用户，他们登录网站后所做的所有更改都会被记录下来。

en: Map IP addresses to their corresponding locations. This feature helps you understand where your site visitors are coming from and can be useful for targeting content or optimizing site performance.
zh_CN: 将 IP 地址映射到相应的位置。该功能可帮助您了解网站访客的来源，对于定位内容或优化网站性能非常有用。

en: Mapping Insights
zh_CN: 制图见解

en: Max Execution Time
zh_CN: 最长执行时间

en: Maybe later
zh_CN: 也许以后

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Media Activity
zh_CN: 媒体活动

en: Media Uploads
zh_CN: 媒体上传

en: Media events (upload, update, delete)
zh_CN: 媒体事件（上传、更新、删除）

en: Media file "%s" deleted
zh_CN: 媒体文件"%s "已删除

en: Media file "%s" updated
zh_CN: 媒体文件"%s "已更新

en: Media file "%s" uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传媒体文件"%s

en: Media library uploads and changes
zh_CN: 上传和更改媒体库

en: Memory Limit (PHP)
zh_CN: 内存限制 (PHP)

en: Memory Limit (WordPress)
zh_CN: 内存限制（WordPress）

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu "%s" created
zh_CN: 创建菜单"%s

en: Menu "%s" deleted
zh_CN: 菜单"%s "已删除

en: Menu "%s" deleted (via term deletion)
zh_CN: 菜单"%s "已删除（通过术语删除）

en: Menu "%s" updated
zh_CN: 菜单"%s "已更新

en: Menu events (create, update, delete)
zh_CN: 菜单事件（创建、更新、删除）

en: Meta Titles & Descriptions Tracking
zh_CN: 元标题和描述跟踪

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Missing required data.
zh_CN: 缺少所需数据。

en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monitor changes to system components
zh_CN: 监控系统组件的变化

en: Monitor failed logins and security events in %s.
zh_CN: 监控 %s 中的登录失败和安全事件。

en: Monitor personal data exports and erasure requests
zh_CN: 监控个人数据输出和删除请求

en: Monitor suspicious IP addresses that have multiple failed login attempts
zh_CN: 监控多次尝试登录失败的可疑 IP 地址

en: Monitor user activity for audit trail requirements
zh_CN: 监控用户活动以满足审计跟踪要求

en: Monthly activity summary and insights
zh_CN: 每月活动总结和见解

en: Most active user: %1$s (%2$d activities)
zh_CN: 最活跃用户：%1$s（%2$d 活动）

en: Multisite
zh_CN: 多站点

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Narrow the time range to when the issue first appeared
zh_CN: 将时间范围缩小到问题首次出现的时间

en: Need help? Email us on
zh_CN: 需要帮助？请发送电子邮件至

en: Network Active
zh_CN: 网络激活

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Never miss an important update.
zh_CN: 不错过任何重要更新。

en: New Orders
zh_CN: 新订单

en: New User Registrations
zh_CN: 新用户注册

en: New Users
zh_CN: 新用户

en: New comment added to "%s"
zh_CN: 为"%s "添加了新注释

en: New user registered: "%s"
zh_CN: 新用户注册："%s"

en: Next Run:
zh_CN: 下一轮：

en: Next tip
zh_CN: 下一个提示

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: No file was uploaded.
zh_CN: 未上传文件。

en: No integrations available at this time.
zh_CN: 目前尚未提供集成功能。

en: No logs found.
zh_CN: 未找到日志。

en: No logs selected for deletion.
zh_CN: 未选择要删除的日志。

en: No records exported for your selection.
zh_CN: 没有为您的选择输出记录。

en: No, all your existing activity logs will be preserved when you upgrade to Premium. The upgrade process is seamless and maintains your current configuration and data. We do advise to backup your existing logs routinely and before upgrading. We also advise to clear your logs routinely.
zh_CN: 不会，升级到高级版后，您现有的所有活动日志都将保留。升级过程是无缝的，会保留您当前的配置和数据。我们建议您在升级前定期备份现有日志。我们还建议您定期清除日志。

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Not at all. Activity Log Pro will work out of the box. This means that you only need to install it and activate it: Activity Log Pro will automatically start logging your sites' events, without any need to tweak the options. You are more than welcome to customise the options to suit your needs.
zh_CN: 完全不需要。Activity Log Pro 开箱即可使用。这意味着你只需安装并激活它：Activity Log Pro 会自动开始记录网站事件，无需调整任何选项。我们非常欢迎您自定义选项，以满足您的需求。

en: Not scheduled
zh_CN: 未安排

en: Note:
zh_CN: 请注意：

en: Note: Daily reports before noon show previous day's data; afternoon reports show today's data. Weekly/monthly reports show rolling periods.
zh_CN: 注：每日中午之前的报表显示的是前一天的数据；下午的报表显示的是今天的数据。每周/每月报表显示的是滚动数据。

en: Note: Live Monitor will continue to run until you uncheck the box or navigate away from the page.
zh_CN: 注意：Live Monitor 将继续运行，直到您取消选中该复选框或离开页面。

en: Notice ID is required.
zh_CN: 需要提供身份证明。

en: Notice dismissed successfully.
zh_CN: 通知被成功驳回。

en: Notice was already dismissed.
zh_CN: 通知已被驳回。

en: Number of activity logs to display per page.
zh_CN: 每页显示的活动日志数量。

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Object name is required.
zh_CN: 对象名称是必需的。

en: Ok, you deserve it!
zh_CN: 好吧，你值得拥有！

en: Once Monthly
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: Once Weekly
zh_CN: 每周一次

en: Only PHP files are allowed.
zh_CN: 只允许使用 PHP 文件。

en: Open Log Console
zh_CN: 打开日志控制台

en: Open a ticket
zh_CN: 开立票据

en: Open in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Option "%1$s" changed from "%2$s" to "%3$s"
zh_CN: 选项"%1$s "从"%2$s "更改为"%3$s"

en: Order & Product Tracking
zh_CN: 订单和产品跟踪

en: Order creation and updates
zh_CN: 创建和更新订单

en: Order notes (both private and customer-facing)
zh_CN: 订单备注（包括私人订单和面向客户的订单）

en: Order trash and permanent deletion
zh_CN: 订购垃圾和永久删除

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Other Features
zh_CN: 其他功能

en: Our Refund Policy
zh_CN: 我们的退款政策

en: Our Simple, Flat Pricing
zh_CN: 我们简单、统一的定价

en: Our plugin features a comprehensive uninstall hook that completely removes all plugin data from your database when uninstalled.
zh_CN: 我们的插件具有全面的卸载钩子，卸载时可从数据库中完全删除所有插件数据。

en: Our premium integrations offer detailed activity tracking specific to each plugin. They can enhance security monitoring for plugin-specific actions. They seamlessly integrate with the main activity log.
zh_CN: 我们的高级集成可针对每个插件提供详细的活动跟踪。它们可以加强对插件特定操作的安全监控。它们与主活动日志无缝集成。

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Overview Metrics
zh_CN: 概览指标

en: PCI DSS Compliance
zh_CN: PCI DSS 合规性

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP 版本

en: PREMIUM
zh_CN: 高级

en: Page
zh_CN: 页次

en: Password Changes
zh_CN: 密码更改

en: Password changed for user "%s"
zh_CN: 用户“%s”的密码已更改

en: Password reset for user "%s"
zh_CN: 用户"%s "的密码重置

en: Pattern Examples:
zh_CN: 模式示例：

en: Payment & Coupon Events
zh_CN: 付款和优惠券活动

en: Payment gateway configuration
zh_CN: 支付网关配置

en: Peak Activity Times
zh_CN: 活动高峰期

en: Peak Times
zh_CN: 高峰时段

en: Peak activity: <strong>%1$s at %2$s</strong> (%3$d events)
zh_CN: 活动高峰：<strong>%1$s at %2$s</strong> (%3$d events)

en: People Are Asking
zh_CN: 人们在询问

en: Permalink Structure
zh_CN: 结构

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Plain
zh_CN: 平原

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请提供有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin Events
zh_CN: 插件事件

en: Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: Plugin Version
zh_CN: 插件版本

en: Plugin and theme installations, activations, and updates
zh_CN: 插件和主题的安装、激活和更新

en: Plugin events (activate, deactivate, update)
zh_CN: 插件事件（激活、停用、更新）

en: Plugin/Theme Activities
zh_CN: 插件/主题活动

en: Post
zh_CN: 职位

en: Post Max Size
zh_CN: 邮筒最大尺寸

en: Post events (create, update, delete)
zh_CN: 发布事件（创建、更新、删除）

en: Post not found.
zh_CN: 未找到帖子。

en: Post, page, and custom post type modifications
zh_CN: 修改帖子、页面和自定义帖子类型

en: Posts Created
zh_CN: 已创建帖子

en: Premium Active
zh_CN: 高级主动式

en: Premium Benefits
zh_CN: 保费福利

en: Premium Feature
zh_CN: 高级功能

en: Premium Features
zh_CN: 高级功能

en: Premium Integration
zh_CN: 高级集成

en: Premium Not Active
zh_CN: 保费未激活

en: Premium dashboard widgets and analytics
zh_CN: 高级仪表板小部件和分析功能

en: Premium feature "%s" is not registered. Please ensure the premium plugin is properly activated.
zh_CN: 高级功能"%s "未注册。请确保已正确激活高级插件。

en: Premium is available as an annual subscription: <strong>Personal</strong> 1 Site License, <strong>Business</strong> 3 Site License, <strong>Developer</strong> 20 Site License. For current pricing, see the <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">pricing page</a>.
zh_CN: 高级版可按年订购：<strong>个人</strong>1 个站点许可、<strong>企业</strong>3 个站点许可、<strong>开发人员</strong>20 个站点许可。有关当前定价，请参阅 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">定价页面</a>。

en: Premium settings have been reset to default values.
zh_CN: 高级设置已重置为默认值。

en: Premium users receive priority email support and access to all new features and improvements as they are released.
zh_CN: 高级用户可优先获得电子邮件支持，并可使用发布的所有新功能和改进。

en: Preview Report
zh_CN: 预览报告

en: Preview how your digest reports will look or send a test email to verify delivery. Preview opens in a popup window, and test emails can be sent to any email address.
zh_CN: 预览摘要报告的显示效果，或发送测试邮件以验证送达情况。预览会在弹出窗口中打开，测试邮件可以发送到任何电子邮件地址。

en: Previous tip
zh_CN: 上一个提示

en: Price modifications
zh_CN: 价格修改

en: Pricing & Costs
zh_CN: 定价与成本

en: Priority Support
zh_CN: 优先支持

en: Priority support and regular updates
zh_CN: 优先支持和定期更新

en: Privacy Statement
zh_CN: 隐私声明

en: Product Changes
zh_CN: 产品变更

en: Product additions and removals
zh_CN: 产品添加和删除

en: Product additions, removals, and quantity changes
zh_CN: 产品添加、删除和数量变更

en: Product creation and updates
zh_CN: 创建和更新产品

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Profile updates
zh_CN: 简介更新

en: Properties
zh_CN: 特性

en: Protect user privacy with GDPR-compliant IP address management - anonymize or completely hide IP addresses while maintaining essential security monitoring.
zh_CN: 通过符合 GDPR 的 IP 地址管理保护用户隐私 - 匿名或完全隐藏 IP 地址，同时保持基本的安全监控。

en: Protect user privacy with advanced IP address controls. Choose to anonymize IP addresses by masking the last octet, or capture the complete IP address, while maintaining essential security monitoring.
zh_CN: 利用先进的 IP 地址控制功能保护用户隐私。通过屏蔽最后一个八位位组选择匿名 IP 地址，或捕获完整的 IP 地址，同时保持基本的安全监控。

en: Provide audit trails for security investigations
zh_CN: 为安全调查提供审计跟踪

en: Publishing Activity
zh_CN: 出版活动

en: Quantity changes
zh_CN: 数量变化

en: Quick Start
zh_CN: 快速入门

en: Quick Start Guide
zh_CN: 快速入门指南

en: Quick Tips
zh_CN: 快速提示

en: Quick Tips dismissed.
zh_CN: 快速提示被驳回。

en: RSS Feed
zh_CN: RSS 订阅

en: RSS feed for basic log access
zh_CN: 基本日志访问的 RSS 源

en: Rating request dismissed successfully.
zh_CN: 评级请求已成功驳回。

en: Ready to Upgrade?
zh_CN: 准备升级？

en: Ready to Upgrade? Join thousands of WordPress professionals who trust Activity Log Pro Premium to keep their sites secure and monitored.
zh_CN: 准备升级？加入成千上万的 WordPress 专业人士的行列，他们信赖 Activity Log Pro Premium，认为它能保证网站的安全并对其进行监控。

en: Ready to unlock premium features? <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Upgrade to Premium</a> today!
zh_CN: 准备好解锁高级功能了吗？<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">立即升级至高级版</a>！

en: Real-time Data Access
zh_CN: 实时数据访问

en: Real-time Login Logs via Live Monitor
zh_CN: 通过实时监控器查看实时登录日志

en: Recommendations for compliance-focused log management:
zh_CN: 以合规为重点的日志管理建议：

en: Refer to our
zh_CN: 请参阅我们的

en: Refresh Statistics
zh_CN: 刷新统计数据

en: Refund/Guarantee details.
zh_CN: 退款/担保详情。

en: Refunds and payment status changes
zh_CN: 退款和付款状态更改

en: Regular Log Review
zh_CN: 定期日志审查

en: Regularly audit user roles and permissions
zh_CN: 定期审核用户角色和权限

en: Regularly reviewing these metrics can help identify potential security threats before they become serious issues.
zh_CN: 定期检查这些指标有助于在潜在的安全威胁变成严重问题之前将其识别出来。

en: Remember to click "Save Settings" after making any changes.
zh_CN: 进行任何更改后，请记住点击 "保存设置"。

en: Remove all plugin data on uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载时删除所有插件数据

en: Reset Filters
zh_CN: 重置过滤器

en: Reset Notification Text
zh_CN: 重置通知文本

en: Restrict access to activity logs to authorized personnel only
zh_CN: 限制只有授权人员才能访问活动日志

en: Retention Period
zh_CN: 保存期限

en: Review plugin and theme changes, especially if unexpected
zh_CN: 审查插件和主题更改，尤其是意外更改

en: Review the "Integrations" page to enable tracking for third-party plugins you use
zh_CN: 查看 "集成 "页面，为您使用的第三方插件启用跟踪功能

en: Review the "Settings" page to customize which Core Track Events you want to monitor
zh_CN: 查看 "设置 "页面，自定义要监控的核心跟踪事件

en: SEO Settings Audit Trail
zh_CN: 搜索引擎优化设置审计跟踪

en: SIEM Integration Ready
zh_CN: SIEM 集成就绪

en: Sat
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save settings and refresh the page to see the JSON feed URL.
zh_CN: 保存设置并刷新页面，即可看到 JSON feed URL。

en: Save settings and refresh the page to see the RSS feed URL.
zh_CN: 保存设置并刷新页面，即可看到 RSS 源 URL。

en: Schema Markup Changes
zh_CN: Schema 标记变更

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search is a context-aware that filters through all logged activities. It searches across multiple fields in the activity log database including user actions, descriptions, and event types etc. The search is integrated with other filters like date range, user, event type, and action type, allowing for combined filtering. When a search term is entered, it returns matching log entries that contain the search term in any of the searchable fields. The search results maintain consistency with the Live Monitoring feature if enabled.
zh_CN: 搜索是一种上下文感知功能，可过滤所有记录的活动。它可在活动日志数据库的多个字段中进行搜索，包括用户操作、描述和事件类型等。搜索与日期范围、用户、事件类型和操作类型等其他筛选器集成在一起，可进行组合筛选。输入搜索词后，系统会返回在任何可搜索字段中包含搜索词的匹配日志条目。如果启用实时监控功能，搜索结果将与实时监控保持一致。

en: Search logs for anything...
zh_CN: 搜索任何日志...

en: Secure JSON address:
zh_CN: 安全 JSON 地址：

en: Secure RSS address:
zh_CN: 安全 RSS 地址：

en: Secure Token Authentication
zh_CN: 安全令牌验证

en: Security Activity
zh_CN: 安全活动

en: Security Alerts
zh_CN: 安全警报

en: Security Best Practices
zh_CN: 安全最佳做法

en: Security Event Details
zh_CN: 安全活动详情

en: Security Insights
zh_CN: 安全透视

en: Security Insights Explained
zh_CN: 安全解读

en: Security Overview
zh_CN: 安全概述

en: Security check failed - invalid nonce.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败 - 无效的随机数。

en: Security check failed - nonce missing.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败 - 随机数缺失。

en: Security check failed.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。

en: Security events (login failures, suspicious activity)
zh_CN: 安全事件（登录失败、可疑活动）

en: Security events are particularly important for identifying potential breaches and maintaining site security.
zh_CN: 安全事件对于识别潜在漏洞和维护站点安全尤为重要。

en: See Features
zh_CN: 查看功能

en: Select a help topic from the dropdown menu to view detailed information.
zh_CN: 从下拉菜单中选择帮助主题，查看详细信息。

en: Select custom post types to exclude from activity logging. Create, update, delete, and status change events for these post types will not be logged. This is useful for high-volume automated post types like real estate listings, shop orders, or automated feeds.
zh_CN: 选择要从活动日志中排除的自定义文章类型。这些文章类型的创建、更新、删除和状态更改事件将不会被记录。这对于高流量的自动化文章类型非常有用，例如房地产列表、商店订单或自动推送。

en: Select custom post types to exclude from activity logging. Useful for high-volume automated post types.
zh_CN: 选择要从活动日志记录中排除的自定义文章类型。这对于高流量的自动化文章类型非常有用。

en: Select where you want the Activity Log Pro menu to appear. Changes take effect immediately after saving.
zh_CN: 选择希望活动日志 Pro 菜单出现的位置。更改保存后立即生效。

en: Select which types of events you want to track in your activity log. Tracking more event types provides more comprehensive monitoring but may increase database size.
zh_CN: 选择要在活动日志中跟踪的事件类型。跟踪更多事件类型可提供更全面的监控，但可能会增加数据库的大小。

en: Select which types of events you want to track. You can enable or disable tracking for specific event categories:
zh_CN: 选择要跟踪的事件类型。您可以启用或禁用特定事件类别的跟踪：

en: Select your export options
zh_CN: 选择出口选项

en: Selecting this option will drop the %1$s table completely, removing all its logs. All plugin-specific options will also be removed from the %2$s table, including all its transients.
zh_CN: 选择此选项将完全删除 %1$s 表，并删除其所有日志。所有与插件相关的选项也将从 %2$s 表中删除，包括所有瞬态。

en: Send Test Email
zh_CN: 发送测试电子邮件

en: Send Test Report
zh_CN: 发送测试报告

en: Send comprehensive activity summaries with security insights and business analytics to configured email recipients.
zh_CN: 向配置的电子邮件收件人发送包含安全见解和业务分析的综合活动摘要。

en: Sending test email...
zh_CN: 正在发送测试电子邮件...

en: Set an appropriate log retention period based on your compliance needs
zh_CN: 根据合规需求设置适当的日志保留期

en: Set appropriate log retention periods based on your regulatory requirements
zh_CN: 根据监管要求设置适当的日志保留期

en: Set up notifications for admin user creation or role changes
zh_CN: 设置管理员用户创建或角色更改通知

en: Set up regular review schedules for critical site activities
zh_CN: 制定关键现场活动的定期审查时间表

en: Setting Updates
zh_CN: 设置更新

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings > Permalinks
zh_CN: 设置 > 永久链接

en: Settings saved successfully.
zh_CN: 设置已成功保存。

en: Settings saved successfully. Please refresh the page to see the admin menu in its new location.
zh_CN: 设置已成功保存。请刷新页面，在新位置查看管理菜单。

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 保存设置。

en: Share the export with developers or support personnel
zh_CN: 与开发人员或支持人员共享导出内容

en: Shipping zone updates
zh_CN: 航运区更新

en: Shop Orders
zh_CN: 商店订单

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Stats & Insights
zh_CN: 统计与洞察

en: Stats cache refreshed successfully.
zh_CN: 统计缓存刷新成功。

en: Status
zh_CN: 现状

en: Status changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s" for "%3$s"
zh_CN: 状态从"%1$s "更改为"%2$s"，用于"%3$s"

en: Status changes and transitions
zh_CN: 状态变化和过渡

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stay informed about new features, security updates, important announcements, educational content, and occasional offers. No spam, promise.
zh_CN: 随时了解新功能、安全更新、重要公告、教育内容和不定期优惠。保证不发送垃圾邮件。

en: Stay informed about your website's activity with automated digest reports delivered to your inbox.
zh_CN: 通过发送到您收件箱的自动摘要报告随时了解您网站的活动。

en: Stay informed with automated %s delivered to your inbox.
zh_CN: 通过自动发送到您收件箱的 %s 来了解最新信息。

en: Stay up to date, and follow the latest features, improvements, and bug fixes in Activity Log Pro.
zh_CN: 了解最新信息，跟踪活动日志专业版的最新功能、改进和错误修复。

en: Stock level changes
zh_CN: 库存水平变化

en: Store Full IP Address
zh_CN: 存储完整的 IP 地址

en: Subscribe to Newsletter
zh_CN: 订阅时事通讯

en: Subscribing...
zh_CN: 订阅...

en: Successful Logins
zh_CN: 成功登录

en: Sun
zh_CN: 太阳

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support & Updates
zh_CN: 支持与更新

en: Suspicious Activities
zh_CN: 可疑活动

en: Suspicious Activity Logs
zh_CN: 可疑活动日志

en: System & Configuration
zh_CN: 系统与配置

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: TXT (Plain text)
zh_CN: TXT（纯文本）

en: Table %s does not exist. Please check your database setup.
zh_CN: 表 %s 不存在。请检查您的数据库设置。

en: Table Size
zh_CN: 表格尺寸

en: Table not found
zh_CN: 未找到表格

en: Take your WordPress security and monitoring to the next level with our premium features. Get advanced analytics, enhanced privacy controls, and comprehensive tracking for all your site activities.
zh_CN: 使用我们的高级功能，将您的 WordPress 安全和监控提升到一个新的水平。获得高级分析、增强的隐私控制以及对网站所有活动的全面跟踪。

en: Tax rate changes
zh_CN: 税率变化

en: Test digest email sent successfully to %s.
zh_CN: 测试摘要电子邮件已成功发送至 %s。

en: Test email sent successfully!
zh_CN: 测试邮件发送成功！

en: Thank you for supporting Activity Log Pro! You have access to all premium features including advanced IP controls, WooCommerce logging, JSON exports, enhanced security features, Yoast SEO integration, and priority support.
zh_CN: 感谢您支持 Activity Log Pro！您可以使用所有高级功能，包括高级 IP 控制、WooCommerce 日志、JSON 导出、增强的安全功能、Yoast SEO 集成和优先支持。

en: Thank you so much!
zh_CN: 太感谢了！

en: Thanks for installing Activity Log Pro v
zh_CN: 感谢您安装活动日志专业版 v

en: Thanks for using the FREE plugin. You can also upgrade to Premium to get Advanced IP Privacy Controls, WooCommerce/Yoast Logging, JSON Feed Log, Location Mapping, Enhanced Security Features, and much more.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用免费插件。您还可以升级至高级版，以获得高级 IP 隐私控制、WooCommerce/Yoast 日志、JSON Feed 日志、位置映射、增强安全功能等更多功能。

en: The "Log Database Size" shows you how much disk space your activity logs are currently using. This number comes directly from your database system (e.g. MySQL) and not from calculations stored in the plugin itself. While the value is generally accurate, it might not update immediately after every new activity log entry. The database updates these size statistics periodically rather than instantly, so there could be a short delay before you see changes in the reported size, especially for larger log tables. Despite this small delay, the number gives you a reliable picture of how much space your activity logs are taking up.
zh_CN: 日志数据库大小 "显示活动日志当前占用的磁盘空间。这个数字直接来自数据库系统（如 MySQL），而不是来自插件本身的计算。虽然该值通常是准确的，但它可能不会在每个新的活动日志条目后立即更新。数据库会定期更新这些大小统计数据，而不是即时更新，因此在看到报告的大小变化之前可能会有短暂的延迟，尤其是对于较大的日志表。尽管延迟时间较短，但这个数字还是能让你可靠地了解活动日志占用了多少空间。

en: The Activity Overview section displays key metrics about your overall logs:
zh_CN: 活动概览 "部分显示有关总体日志的关键指标：

en: The Activity Trends section provides visual analytics of your WordPress activity:
zh_CN: 活动趋势 "部分提供了 WordPress 活动的可视化分析：

en: The Daily Stats panel provides a snapshot of today's activity:
zh_CN: 每日统计面板提供了今日活动的快照：

en: The Export page allows you to export activity logs for backup, analysis, or compliance purposes:
zh_CN: 导出页面允许您导出活动日志，用于备份、分析或合规目的：

en: The Integrations page allows you to extend Activity Log Pro's functionality with additional third-party plugin integrations.
zh_CN: 集成页面允许您使用其他第三方插件集成来扩展 Activity Log Pro 的功能。

en: The JSON feed provides activity logs in JSON format, which is ideal for programmatic access and integration with other systems.
zh_CN: JSON 馈送以 JSON 格式提供活动日志，非常适合编程访问和与其他系统集成。

en: The Live Monitor feature allows you to view activity logs in real-time without manually refreshing the page:
zh_CN: 实时监控功能可让您实时查看活动日志，而无需手动刷新页面：

en: The RSS feed feature is currently disabled. Please contact your site administrator.
zh_CN: RSS 订阅功能目前已禁用。请联系您的网站管理员。

en: The RSS feed provides activity logs in RSS format, which is ideal for feed readers and monitoring tools.
zh_CN: RSS 馈送以 RSS 格式提供活动日志，是馈送阅读器和监控工具的理想选择。

en: The Security Insights section helps you monitor potential security concerns:
zh_CN: 安全洞察 "部分可帮助您监控潜在的安全问题：

en: The Settings page allows you to customize how Activity Log Pro works:
zh_CN: 设置页面允许您自定义 Activity Log Pro 的工作方式：

en: The Stats & Insights page provides visual analytics and detailed metrics about the activity logs in your WordPress site.
zh_CN: 统计与洞察 "页面提供有关 WordPress 网站活动日志的可视化分析和详细指标。

en: The WooCommerce integration provides comprehensive tracking of all e-commerce activities:
zh_CN: WooCommerce 集成可全面跟踪所有电子商务活动：

en: The activity log table can be sorted by clicking on any column header. Click once to sort ascending, and again to sort descending.
zh_CN: 单击任何列标题都可对活动日志表进行排序。单击一次以升序排序，再次单击以降序排序。

en: The comment tracking system provides detailed logging of all comment-related activities:
zh_CN: 评论跟踪系统可详细记录所有与评论相关的活动：

en: The log retention cleanup is triggered on a once-per-day schedule via WordPress's WP-Cron system. It will automatically remove logs older than your selected Log Retention Period, helping to maintain optimal database performance and storage efficiency.
    
    You can adjust this retention period at any time, based on your compliance requirements or storage constraints.
zh_CN: 日志保留清理通过 WordPress 的 WP-Cron 系统按计划每天触发一次。它会自动删除超过所选日志保留期的日志，帮助保持最佳的数据库性能和存储效率。
    
    您可以根据合规性要求或存储限制随时调整该保留期。

en: The main Activity Log page displays all tracked events in a chronological order (newest first). Each log entry contains the following information:
zh_CN: 活动日志主页面按时间顺序（最新的先显示）显示所有跟踪事件。每个日志条目都包含以下信息：

en: The plugin supports both traditional WordPress post-based orders and the new WooCommerce HPOS (High-Performance Order Storage) system.
zh_CN: 该插件既支持传统的 WordPress 基于帖子的订单，也支持新的 WooCommerce HPOS（高性能订单存储）系统。

en: The plugin tracks a wide range of activities including:
zh_CN: 该插件可跟踪各种活动，包括

en: The security tracking system monitors potential security threats and suspicious activities:
zh_CN: 安全跟踪系统监控潜在的安全威胁和可疑活动：

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme "%1$s" installed (Version: %2$s)
zh_CN: 已安装主题"%1$s"（版本：%2$s）

en: Theme "%1$s" updated to version %2$s
zh_CN: 主题"%1$s "已更新至 %2$s 版本

en: Theme "%s" activated
zh_CN: 主题"%s "已激活

en: Theme "%s" customized via Customizer
zh_CN: 主题"%s "已通过自定义程序定制

en: Theme "%s" deleted
zh_CN: 主题"%s "已删除

en: Theme Events
zh_CN: 主题活动

en: Theme events (install, switch, update, customize, delete)
zh_CN: 主题事件（安装、切换、更新、自定义、删除）

en: Theme switched from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_CN: 主题从"%1$s "切换到"%2$s"

en: This Month's Activity
zh_CN: 本月活动

en: This Week's Activity
zh_CN: 本周活动

en: This approach provides detailed context about what happened before, during, and after an issue occurred.
zh_CN: 这种方法提供了问题发生之前、期间和之后的详细背景情况。

en: This email was generated automatically by Activity Log Pro, a plugin from %s.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件由 Activity Log Pro（%s 的一个插件）自动生成。

en: This email was sent from your website: %1$s. Here's a summary from Activity Log Pro detailing the events %2$s
zh_CN: 这封电子邮件是从您的网站 %1$s 发送的。以下是 Activity Log Pro 的摘要，其中详细记录了 %2$s 事件

en: This ensures your website remains optimised and clutter-free, eliminating unnecessary database entries that could impact performance over time.
zh_CN: 这可确保您的网站保持优化和整洁，消除可能会长期影响性能的不必要数据库条目。

en: This integration is currently available but disabled. Use the Activate button below to enable it.
zh_CN: 此集成目前可用，但已禁用。请使用下面的激活按钮启用它。

en: This integration is not currently installed. Please upload the integration file if you have it.
zh_CN: 当前未安装此集成。如果有集成文件，请上传。

en: This option is already in the exclusion list.
zh_CN: 此选项已在排除列表中。

en: This options allows you to enable or disable the option to remove all plugin data on uninstall.
zh_CN: 此选项允许您启用或禁用卸载时删除所有插件数据的选项。

en: This secure URL can be used by external applications to access the feed without authentication.
zh_CN: 外部应用程序可使用此安全 URL 访问馈送，而无需进行身份验证。

en: This text will be displayed on the WordPress login page.
zh_CN: 这段文字将显示在 WordPress 登录页面上。

en: This will permanently delete all activity logs. This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 这将永久删除所有活动日志。此操作无法撤销。

en: Thu
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Timezone:
zh_CN: 时区：

en: Tip updated.
zh_CN: 提示已更新。

en: Tip: Add one email address per line. Invalid email addresses will be automatically filtered out.
zh_CN: 提示：每行添加一个电子邮件地址。无效的电子邮件地址将被自动过滤。

en: Title changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_CN: 标题从"%1$s "更改为"%2$s"

en: Title changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s" using Quick Edit
zh_CN: 使用快速编辑将标题从"%1$s "更改为"%2$s

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: To use pretty URLs, change your permalink structure in %s.
zh_CN: 要使用漂亮的 URL，请更改 %s 中的永久链接结构。

en: To use this integration, please activate the %s plugin.
zh_CN: 要使用此集成，请激活 %s 插件。

en: To use this integration, please install and activate the %s plugin.
zh_CN: 要使用此集成，请安装并激活 %s 插件。

en: To:
zh_CN: 致

en: Today's Activity
zh_CN: 今天的活动

en: Today's Insights
zh_CN: 今日视点

en: Today's Statistics
zh_CN: 今日统计

en: Token generated successfully.
zh_CN: 令牌成功生成。

en: Too many log entries? Try %s to filter out noise.
zh_CN: 日志条目太多？试试 %s 来过滤噪音。

en: Top 2 actions: <strong>%1$s</strong> (%2$d%%) and <strong>%3$s</strong> (%4$d%%)
zh_CN: 前 2 项行动：<strong>%1$s</strong> (%2$d%%) 和 <strong>%3$s</strong> (%4$d%%)

en: Total Log Entries
zh_CN: 日志条目总数

en: Total Log Entries:
zh_CN: 日志条目总数：

en: Total events in last 7 days: <strong>%d</strong>
zh_CN: 最近 7 天的事件总数：<strong>%d</strong

en: Total of <strong>%d different event types</strong> recorded
zh_CN: 记录的 <strong>%d 不同事件类型总数</strong

en: Track %s activities such as SEO settings changes, meta data updates, and more.
zh_CN: 跟踪 %s 活动，如搜索引擎优化设置更改、元数据更新等。

en: Track %s activities such as order status changes, product updates, and more.
zh_CN: 跟踪 %s 活动，如订单状态更改、产品更新等。

en: Track Events
zh_CN: 田径赛事

en: Track WordPress core updates, database upgrades, and system-level changes.
zh_CN: 跟踪 WordPress 核心更新、数据库升级和系统级变更。

en: Track access to cardholder data environments
zh_CN: 跟踪对持卡人数据环境的访问

en: Track access to protected health information (PHI)
zh_CN: 跟踪受保护健康信息 (PHI) 的访问情况

en: Track all SEO-related changes with comprehensive Yoast SEO monitoring. Get detailed logs of meta titles, descriptions, schema markup, and optimization settings changes for complete SEO audit trails.
zh_CN: 通过全面的 Yoast SEO 监控，跟踪所有与 SEO 相关的更改。获取元标题、描述、模式标记和优化设置更改的详细日志，以获得完整的搜索引擎优化审计跟踪。

en: Track changes to WordPress options including site settings, plugin configurations, theme customizer changes, and any wp_options table modifications.
zh_CN: 跟踪 WordPress 选项的更改，包括网站设置、插件配置、主题定制器更改以及任何 wp_options 表的修改。

en: Track comment creation, moderation actions, spam detection, and comment deletions.
zh_CN: 跟踪评论创建、审核操作、垃圾邮件检测和评论删除。

en: Track creation, updates, and deletion of posts, pages, and custom post types.
zh_CN: 跟踪帖子、页面和自定义帖子类型的创建、更新和删除。

en: Track daily trends, identify peak activity times, and monitor the most common events to better understand how your WordPress site is being used.
zh_CN: 跟踪每日趋势、确定高峰活动时间并监控最常见的事件，从而更好地了解 WordPress 网站的使用情况。

en: Track failed login attempts, suspicious user activities, and security-related events.
zh_CN: 跟踪失败的登录尝试、可疑的用户活动以及与安全相关的事件。

en: Track file uploads, media library updates, and file deletions.
zh_CN: 跟踪文件上传、媒体库更新和文件删除。

en: Track menu creation, updates, and deletions including menu items and structure changes.
zh_CN: 跟踪菜单的创建、更新和删除，包括菜单项和结构变化。

en: Track plugin activation, deactivation, updates, and installation events.
zh_CN: 跟踪插件的激活、停用、更新和安装事件。

en: Track plugin/theme changes to detect unauthorized modifications.
zh_CN: 跟踪插件/主题更改，检测未经授权的修改。

en: Track theme installation, switching, updates, customizer changes, and theme deletions.
zh_CN: 跟踪主题安装、切换、更新、自定义器更改和主题删除。

en: Track user data access and modifications
zh_CN: 跟踪用户数据访问和修改情况

en: Track user login/logout events, profile updates, password changes, and role modifications.
zh_CN: 跟踪用户登录/注销事件、配置文件更新、密码更改和角色修改。

en: Track widget additions, updates, and removals from widget areas.
zh_CN: 跟踪 widget 区域中 widget 的添加、更新和删除。

en: Tracking more event types provides more comprehensive monitoring but may increase database size. Choose the events that are most important for your security and auditing needs.
zh_CN: 跟踪更多事件类型可提供更全面的监控，但可能会增加数据库的大小。请选择对您的安全和审计需求最重要的事件。

en: Tracking settings have been reset to default values.
zh_CN: 跟踪设置已重置为默认值。

en: Tracking settings have been reset to defaults.
zh_CN: 跟踪设置已重置为默认值。

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Troubleshooting with Activity Log Pro
zh_CN: 使用活动日志专业版排除故障

en: Try Before You Commit
zh_CN: 先试后买

en: Tue
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Unable to get table structure.
zh_CN: 无法获取表格结构。

en: Unauthorized access.
zh_CN: 未经授权的访问。

en: Understanding Overview Metrics
zh_CN: 了解概览指标

en: Understanding the Activity Log
zh_CN: 了解活动日志

en: Uninstall Clean-up
zh_CN: 卸载清理

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unlock Advanced Monitoring
zh_CN: 解锁高级监控

en: Unlock all these advanced features to take your activity logging to the next level with comprehensive monitoring and enhanced security.
zh_CN: 解锁所有这些高级功能，通过全面监控和增强安全性，将活动记录提升到一个新的水平。

en: Unlock extra features with Activity Log Pro - Premium.
zh_CN: 使用 Activity Log Pro - Premium 解锁更多功能。

en: Unlock the Full Power of Activity Log Pro
zh_CN: 释放活动日志专业版的全部功能

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: Upgrade to Premium
zh_CN: 升级至高级版

en: Upgrade to Premium Now
zh_CN: 立即升级至高级版

en: Upload Integration
zh_CN: 上传集成

en: Upload Max Size
zh_CN: 上传最大尺寸

en: Use date filters to investigate security incidents.
zh_CN: 使用日期过滤器调查安全事件。

en: Use the Help dropdown menu in the admin bar to access specific help topics for the current page.
zh_CN: 使用管理栏中的 "帮助 "下拉菜单访问当前页面的特定帮助主题。

en: Use the Search box to find specific events across all log fields.
zh_CN: 使用搜索框在所有日志字段中查找特定事件。

en: Use the login notification feature to increase user awareness
zh_CN: 使用登录通知功能提高用户意识

en: Use the search function to find specific content or components involved
zh_CN: 使用搜索功能查找所涉及的特定内容或组件

en: Use these statistics to identify patterns, monitor user activity, and improve security.
zh_CN: 利用这些统计数据来识别模式、监控用户活动并提高安全性。

en: Use these tools to preview your digest reports and verify email delivery before enabling automated sending.
zh_CN: 在启用自动发送之前，使用这些工具预览摘要报告并验证电子邮件送达情况。

en: Use this page to export all your activity logs for backup, analysis, compliance or security purposes. Leave the date range blank to export all logs.
zh_CN: 使用此页面导出所有活动日志，用于备份、分析、合规或安全目的。将日期范围留空可导出所有日志。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User "%1$s" roles changed from "%2$s" to "%3$s"
zh_CN: 用户"%1$s "的角色从"%2$s "更改为"%3$s"

en: User "%s" deleted
zh_CN: 用户"%s "已删除

en: User "%s" profile updated
zh_CN: 用户"%s "资料已更新

en: User events (login, logout, profile updates)
zh_CN: 用户事件（登录、注销、个人资料更新）

en: User login/logout and profile changes
zh_CN: 用户登录/注销和个人资料更改

en: User not logged in.
zh_CN: 用户未登录。

en: Using Activity Log Pro for Compliance
zh_CN: 使用活动日志 Pro 实现合规性

en: Using Live Monitor
zh_CN: 使用实时监控器

en: Verify email delivery to any address.
zh_CN: 验证电子邮件是否送达任何地址。

en: Verify that your access token is valid and has not expired
zh_CN: 验证访问令牌是否有效且未过期

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View ChangeLog
zh_CN: 查看更改日志

en: View Complete Activity Log
zh_CN: 查看完整的活动日志

en: View Documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: View Users Approx Location
zh_CN: 查看用户的大致位置

en: View how your email report will appear.
zh_CN: 查看您的电子邮件报告的显示方式。

en: View preference updated successfully.
zh_CN: 查看首选项更新成功。

en: View type is required.
zh_CN: 需要查看类型。

en: Visit the <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">official website</a> to purchase a license.
zh_CN: 请访问<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">官方网站</a>购买许可证。

en: WILDCARD MATCHING
zh_CN: 通配符匹配

en: WP Updates
zh_CN: WP更新

en: Wait for the export to be generated (this may take some time for large exports)
zh_CN: 等待生成导出（对于大型导出，这可能需要一些时间）

en: We believe in our Premium Plugin, and we want you to feel confident in your purchase.
zh_CN: 我们相信我们的高级插件，也希望您能放心购买。

en: We detected that you have %s active. If you experience issues with RSS/JSON feed tokens not updating, please:
zh_CN: 我们检测到您已激活 %s。如果您遇到 RSS/JSON 源标记无法更新的问题，请：

en: We don't offer a trial version, but we do offer a 30-day money-back guarantee. If you're not completely satisfied with Activity Log Pro Premium, contact us within 30 days for a full refund for that month. So you can buy with confidence.
zh_CN: 我们不提供试用版，但提供 30 天退款保证。如果你对 Activity Log Pro Premium 不完全满意，请在 30 天内联系我们，我们将全额退还当月的费用。因此，您可以放心购买。

en: We're here to make sure you find the right solution for your needs.
zh_CN: 我们将确保您找到适合您需求的解决方案。

en: Web Server
zh_CN: 网络服务器

en: Website Overview
zh_CN: 网站概述

en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: What are the requirements for Activity Log Pro?
zh_CN: 使用 Activity Log Pro 需要什么条件？

en: What types of activities are tracked?
zh_CN: 跟踪哪些类型的活动？

en: When enabled, you can expand multiple log entries simultaneously on the Logs page. When disabled, expanding one log entry will automatically collapse others.
zh_CN: 启用后，可在日志页面上同时展开多个日志条目。禁用时，展开一个日志条目会自动折叠其他条目。

en: When to Send Email
zh_CN: 何时发送电子邮件

en: When we add new Features and Logger Integrations to Premium, you will get them for free on an active license.
zh_CN: 当我们在高级版中添加新功能和记录仪集成时，您将在有效许可证上免费获得这些功能和集成。

en: When you add exclusions above, option updates matching those patterns will not be logged. This helps reduce database bloat from automated processes. Historical logged events will not be affected and will still be available in the Activity Logs.
zh_CN: 添加上述排除项后，与这些模式匹配的选项更新将不会被记录。这有助于减少自动流程造成的数据库膨胀。历史记录事件不受影响，仍可在活动日志中查看。

en: While we don't offer trial versions, we provide something better: a full 30-day money-back guarantee.
zh_CN: 虽然我们不提供试用版，但我们提供更好的服务：30 天退款保证。

en: Who can use Activity Log Pro?
zh_CN: 谁可以使用活动日志专业版？

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Widget "%1$s" was added to sidebar "%2$s"
zh_CN: 小部件"%1$s "已添加到边栏"%2$s "中

en: Widget "%1$s" was deleted from sidebar "%2$s"
zh_CN: 小部件"%1$s "已从侧边栏"%2$s "中删除

en: Widget "%1$s" was removed from sidebar "%2$s"
zh_CN: 小部件"%1$s "已从侧边栏"%2$s "中移除

en: Widget "%s" was updated
zh_CN: 小部件"%s "已更新

en: Widget events (add, update, delete)
zh_CN: 小部件事件（添加、更新、删除）

en: Widgets in sidebar "%s" were reordered
zh_CN: 侧边栏"%s "中的部件已重新排序

en: Will I lose my existing activity logs when upgrading?
zh_CN: 升级时会丢失现有的活动日志吗？

en: Will this slow down my website?
zh_CN: 这会降低我的网站速度吗？

en: WooCommerce & SEO
zh_CN: WooCommerce 和 SEO

en: WooCommerce Activity
zh_CN: WooCommerce 活动

en: WooCommerce Data Logger
zh_CN: WooCommerce 数据记录器

en: WooCommerce Integration
zh_CN: WooCommerce 集成

en: WooCommerce Order Logging
zh_CN: WooCommerce 订单记录

en: WordPress Configuration
zh_CN: WordPress 配置

en: WordPress Options (create, update, delete)
zh_CN: WordPress 选项（创建、更新、删除）

en: WordPress Version
zh_CN: WordPress 版本

en: WordPress core events (updates)
zh_CN: WordPress 核心事件（更新）

en: WordPress core updates
zh_CN: WordPress 核心更新

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, I am standing by to help you! To go Settings > Help tab in the plugin and we'll be happy to assist. Or visit: %s Note WordPress.org Forums are for users of the free plugin. Premium users receive priority support with faster response times via email: support@activitylog.pro (your registered email / license key is required here.)
zh_CN: 是的，我随时准备为您提供帮助！请进入插件中的 "设置">"帮助 "选项卡，我们很乐意为您提供帮助。或访问%s 注意 WordPress.org 论坛是为免费插件用户提供的。高级用户可通过电子邮件获得响应速度更快的优先支持： support@activitylog.pro （此处需要您的注册电子邮件/许可证密钥。）

en: Yes, if you would like to add more sites to your account you can upgrade and you'll just pay the difference in cost.
zh_CN: 是的，如果您想在账户中添加更多网站，您可以升级，只需支付差价即可。

en: Yes, we are meticulous about this stuff, and you should too :)
zh_CN: 是的，我们对这些东西一丝不苟，您也应该如此：)

en: Yes, we're nice like that :)
zh_CN: 是的，我们就是这样的好人：)

en: Yes, you can use our multi-license plans: (Personal 1 Site License, Business 3 Site License Developer 20 Site License). You can set up Activity Log Pro on your customers' websites. In case you want to promote Activity Log Pro, we have an Affiliate program that you might be interested in.
zh_CN: 是的，您可以使用我们的多许可证计划：（个人 1 个网站许可证、企业 3 个网站许可证、开发人员 20 个网站许可证）。您可以在您客户的网站上安装 Activity Log Pro。如果您想推广 Activity Log Pro，我们有一个会员计划，您可能会感兴趣。

en: Yes, your data security is our top priority. All activity logs are stored locally in your WordPress database and are not transmitted to external servers. The plugin includes privacy controls to help you comply with regulations like GDPR, including options to anonymize IP addresses.
zh_CN: 是的，您的数据安全是我们的首要任务。所有活动日志都存储在本地 WordPress 数据库中，不会传输到外部服务器。该插件包含隐私控制功能，可帮助您遵守 GDPR 等法规，包括 IP 地址匿名化选项。

en: Yes. Your Activity Log Pro license should automatically renew after one year by default, until cancelled. So you don't lose access to premium features, support and updates. You can easily disable the auto-renewal on your account page in the Billing section. (See Settings > License tab)
zh_CN: 是的，默认情况下，您的 Activity Log Pro 许可证应在一年后自动更新，直至取消。这样您就不会失去使用高级功能、支持和更新的权利。您可以在账单部分的账户页面上轻松禁用自动更新。(请参见 "设置">"许可证 "选项卡）

en: Yoast SEO Integration
zh_CN: Yoast SEO 集成

en: You can combine multiple filters to narrow down your search. Click the "Apply Filters" button to apply your selections, or "Reset Filters" to clear all filters.
zh_CN: 您可以组合多个筛选器来缩小搜索范围。点击 "应用筛选器 "按钮应用您的选择，或点击 "重置筛选器 "清除所有筛选器。

en: You can export your activity logs in multiple formats:
zh_CN: 您可以导出多种格式的活动日志：

en: You can find option names in the "Object" column of your %s. Common examples include automated processes like cookie scans, transients, and auto-saves that can generate excessive logs and slip into our logs depending on how that plugin/theme works with events, without user interaction. This "Excluded Option Names" feature allows you to filter out any noise you don't want in your logs.
zh_CN: 您可以在 %s 的 "对象 "栏中找到选项名称。常见的例子包括 cookie 扫描、瞬时和自动保存等自动化流程，这些流程会产生过多日志，并根据插件/主题与事件的工作方式溜进我们的日志，而无需用户交互。通过 "排除选项名称 "功能，您可以过滤掉日志中任何您不希望出现的噪音。

en: You do not have permission to download this file.
zh_CN: 您无权下载此文件。

en: You do not have permission to export logs.
zh_CN: 您没有导出日志的权限。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您没有执行此操作的权限。

en: You do not have permission to save settings.
zh_CN: 您没有保存设置的权限。

en: You don't need to explain why you're returning it, though we genuinely appreciate any feedback you're willing to share.
zh_CN: 您无需解释退货的原因，但我们真诚感谢您愿意分享的任何反馈意见。

en: You have Activity Log Pro - Premium, thank you!
zh_CN: 您拥有活动日志专业版 - 高级版，谢谢！

en: You have Premium, thanks so much for your support - its very much appreciated.
zh_CN: 你们有 Premium，非常感谢你们的支持 - 非常感谢。

en: You have the premium addon, thanks for your support.
zh_CN: 您拥有高级插件，感谢您的支持。

en: You're receiving this digest email because email reports are enabled in your Activity Log Pro settings.
zh_CN: 您收到这封摘要电子邮件是因为您的 Activity Log Pro 设置中启用了电子邮件报告。

en: Your complete %s activity summary is ready.
zh_CN: 您的完整 %s 活动摘要已准备就绪。

en: Your email address
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Your insights help us build better tools for everyone.
zh_CN: 您的真知灼见有助于我们为每个人打造更好的工具。

en: Your license is activated! Please download, install and activate the Premium plugin to access premium features.
zh_CN: 您的许可证已激活！请下载、安装并激活高级插件，以使用高级功能。

en: Your name
zh_CN: 您的姓名

en: Your site is using index permalinks. The JSON feed URL uses query string parameters for compatibility.
zh_CN: 您的网站使用索引永久链接。JSON feed URL 使用查询字符串参数，以实现兼容性。

en: at
zh_CN: 在

en: different event types have been recorded.
zh_CN: 记录了不同类型的事件。

en: events
zh_CN: 活动

en: events have been logged in the last 30 days.
zh_CN: 过去 30 天内记录的事件。

en: events have been logged since Activity Log Pro was installed on
zh_CN: 自活动日志专业版安装在

en: events recorded
zh_CN: 记录的事件

en: events today so far.
zh_CN: 今天迄今为止发生的事件

en: events.
zh_CN: 活动

en: for plugin documentation
zh_CN: 用于插件文档

en: helps my efforts. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
zh_CN: 有助于我的努力。⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

en: is the busiest day with
zh_CN: 是最繁忙的一天，因为

en: is the busiest time with
zh_CN: 是最繁忙的时段，因为

en: is the least common action with
zh_CN: 是与

en: is the most common action with
zh_CN: 是最常见的动作，而

en: is the most common event type with
zh_CN: 是最常见的事件类型，其中

en: is the quietest active time with
zh_CN: 是最安静的活动时间

en: knowledge base
zh_CN: 知识库

en: leave a nice review
zh_CN: 好评

en: occurrences
zh_CN: 发生

en: on
zh_CN: 关于

en: on WordPress.org, and help other site administrators discover our tool? This
zh_CN: 并帮助其他网站管理员发现我们的工具？这

en: please leave me a
zh_CN: 请给我留一个

en: please leave me a rating
zh_CN: 请给我评分

en: product
zh_CN: 产品

en: property
zh_CN: 财产

en: rating
zh_CN: 等级

en: really REALLY
zh_CN: 真的真的

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒钟

en: shop_order
zh_CN: 商店订单

en: site time: %s
zh_CN: 站点时间：%s

en: ⚙️ %d system configuration changes
zh_CN: ⚙️ %d 系统配置更改

en: ⚠️ High number of failed logins detected: %d
zh_CN: ⚠️ 检测到大量登录失败：%d

en: 🎉 Amazing Progress!
zh_CN: 🎉 惊人的进步！

en: 📊 Peak activity time: %1$s (%2$d events)
zh_CN: 活动高峰时间：%1$s（%2$d 个事件）

en: 📝 %d content modifications made today
zh_CN: 📝 %d 今天修改的内容
