Adblock Notify - en to zh translation catalogue (199 entries)

en: : Will try to catch all the CSS rules defined in your theme files, and add them to the new created element. If the browser does not support this feature, it will try Hard Mode fetching.
zh: ：将尝试获取定义在你主题文件中的所有CSS规则，并添加它们到新创建的元素。如果浏览器不支持这个功能，它将尝试硬模式获取。

en: : Will try to catch all the CSS rules defined in your theme files, and let you choose which ones to keep (see Custom Mode CSS properties).
zh: ：将尝试获取定义在你主题文件中的所有CSS规则，并让你选择要保留哪些（查看自定义模式的CSS属性）。

en: : Will try to fetch all the elements CSS rules based on browser CSS compilation (not reading directly in your CSS files). This option may add a lot of inline CSS rules to your newly created element.
zh: ：将尝试获取所有基于浏览器的CSS规则（不会阅读你的CSS文件目录）。这个选项将可能 会添加大量的内联CSS规则到你新建的元素中。

en: <em>Options Page Created with <a href='http://titanframework.net?utm_source=admin&utm_medium=admin footer'>Titan Framework</a></em>
zh: <em>选项页面使用 <a href='http://titanframework.net?utm_source=admin&utm_medium=admin footer'>Titan 框架</a>创建</em>

en: <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong> is available. <a href="%3$s" class="thickbox" title="%4s">Check out what's new</a> or <a href="%5$s"%6$s>update now</a>.
zh: <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong> 可用。<a href="%3$s" class="thickbox" title="%4s">检查更新信息</a> or <a href="%5$s"%6$s>马上更新</a>。

en: A custom alternative message where your hidden ads would normally appear:
zh: 一个替代信息将在你被隐藏的广告的位置显示：

en: A pretty cool and lightweight Modal Box with a custom content:
zh: 一个很酷的带自定义内容的轻便模式对话框：

en: A simple redirection to the page of your choice:
zh: 一个简单的重定向到你选择的页面：

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Activate License
zh: 激活许可

en: Activate this option?
zh: 激活这个选项？

en: Ad Blocker software deactivated
zh: 个广告拦截软件已停用

en: AdBlock detected!
zh: 检测到 AdBlock！

en: Adblock Notify Options
zh: Adblock Notify 选项

en: Adblock Notify Stats
zh: Adblock Notify 统计

en: Adblock Notify Stats widget is available on your admin dashboard (if not visible, go to the top menu and visit "Screen Options").
zh: Adblock Notify 统计小工具会在你的仪表盘中显示（如果没有看到，请访问仪表盘右上角的"显示选项"）。

en: Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.
zh: 你正在使用 Adblocker 广告拦截软件，请阅读下面的内容：

en: Admins are excluded from this statistics.
zh: 管理员会被排除在此统计信息中。

en: Ads blocked
zh: 广告拦截

en: Advance users
zh: 高级用户

en: Advert containers
zh: 广告容器

en: All option IDs must be unique. The id %s has been used multiple times.
zh: 所有选项的ID必须是唯一的。ID %s 已被多次使用。

en: Alternative Message
zh: 替代信息选项

en: Alternative Text
zh: 替代文本

en: Animation Speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Are you sure you want to delete permanently your datas?
zh: 你确定要从数据库中永久删除数据？

en: Are you sure you want to reset ALL options to their default values?
zh: 你确认要重置所有选项恢复默认值吗？

en: Available options are:
zh: 可用选项：

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: CSS Reference | w3schools.com
zh: CSS属性 | w3schools.com

en: Click here to go to the plugins page and activate it.
zh: 点击这里访问才能页面和激活它。

en: Click here to search for the plugin.
zh: 点击这里搜索插件。

en: Click me
zh: 点击我

en: Clone ad container?
zh: 克隆广告容器？

en: Comma separated
zh: 使用半角逗号分隔

en: Cookies Lifetime
zh: Cookies 有效期

en: Cookies Options
zh: Cookies 选项

en: Cookies activation
zh: Cookies 启用

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义CSS

en: Custom Mode
zh: 自定义模式

en: Custom Mode CSS properties
zh: 自定义模式CSS属性

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Deactivate License
zh: 停用许可证

en: Default is your theme &lt;h1&gt; color
zh: 默认是你主题的 &lt;h1&gt; 颜色

en: Default is your theme body text color
zh: 默认是你主题的主体文本颜色

en: Default:
zh: 默认：

en: Default: Unchecked
zh: 默认：未选中

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Documentation
zh: 文件

en: Don't worry, we thought about it. Adblock Notify will print the scripts directly in your DOM, but for performance purpose it is recommended to change your uploads directory CHMOD.
zh: 别担心，我们想过这个问题了。Adblock Notify 将在你的DOM中直接打印输出脚本，但为了性能目的，建议更改你的上传目录的CHMOD权限。

en: Donate to this plugin &#187;
zh: 捐助这个插件 &#187;

en: Eg: color, width, height, background-color, border
zh: 例如：color, width, height, background-color, border

en: Enable statistics Widget
zh: 启用统计小工具

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Enter your theme license key.
zh: 输入你的主题许可证密钥。

en: Entering your license key is mandatory to get the product updates.
zh: 输入您的许可证密钥是强制性的，以获得产品更新。

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Expires %s.
zh: 过期 %s。

en: Fade
zh: 淡出

en: Fade and Pop
zh: 淡出和下滑

en: Flush files
zh: 刷新文件

en: GitHub Repo
zh: GitHub库

en: Hard Mode
zh: 硬模式

en: If unchecked, below options will not be used
zh: 如果不选中，下面的选项将不会使用

en: If you click background will Modal close? - Default: Yes
zh: 点击背景时将关闭对话框？-  默认：是

en: If you have many page views, this option may cause server overload. You can disable it to make the plugin more lightweight - Default: Yes
zh: 如果你有许多网页浏览，这个选项可能会导致服务器超载。你可以禁用这个选项来使插件更加轻盈 - 默认：是

en: If you really have to overload .an-alternative with your own CSS properties, you may probably need to use !important after each of them, but this is not advised.
zh: 如果你真的想要使用自己的CSS属性来覆盖 .an-alternative ，你将可能需要在每个规则后面添加  !important，但这个是不明智的。

en: If you've activated the ads containers cloning, you can still add custom CSS on your text.
zh: 如果你已经启用广告容器克隆，你还可以添加自定义CSS到你的文本。

en: Issue Tracker
zh: 问题跟踪器

en: It means you can ask Adblock Notify Plugin to copy the CSS properties of the element that contains your ad to a new element which will not be hidden by an adblocker software. With this process, your design should not break.
zh: 它意味着你可以要求 Adblock Notify 插件复制你的广告容器对应的css属性到一个不被广告拦截软件隐藏的新元素。使用这个进程，你的设计将不会被破坏。

en: License Action
zh: 许可证操作

en: License Key
zh: 许可证密钥

en: License is inactive.
zh: 许可证没有激活。

en: License key expired %s.
zh: 许可证已过期 %s。

en: License key has expired.
zh: 许可证密钥已过期。

en: License key is active.
zh: 许可证密钥激活。

en: License key is disabled.
zh: 许可证密钥被禁用。

en: License keys do not match.
zh: 许可证密钥不匹配。

en: License status is unknown.
zh: 授权状态未知。

en: Milliseconds
zh: 毫秒

en: Modal Box
zh: 对话框

en: Modal Box Background Color
zh: 对话框背景颜色

en: Modal Box Options
zh: 对话框选项

en: Modal Box Settings
zh: 对话框设置

en: Modal Box Style
zh: 对话框样式

en: Modal Box Text Color
zh: 对话框文本颜色

en: Modal Box Title Color
zh: 对话框标题颜色

en: Modal Box effect
zh: 对话框效果

en: Modal Box or Redirection ?
zh: 对话框或重定向？

en: Modal Box overlay (background) opacity - Default: 80%
zh: 对话框覆盖层（背景）透明度 - 默认：80%

en: Modal Close on background click
zh: 点击背景时关闭对话框

en: Modal Text
zh: 对话框文本

en: Modal Title
zh: 对话框标题

en: Modal Visual Options
zh: 对话框选项

en: More Options
zh: 更多选项

en: More b*web Plugins
zh: 更多 b*web 插件

en: NOTE:
zh: 注意：

en: No
zh: 否

en: No JS Redirection
zh: 没有JS重定向

en: None
zh: 无

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Only one of the two first options can be activated at the same time. The third one is standalone and can be setting up independently.
zh: 前两个选项只能同时启用一个。第三个是单独存在的，可以独立设置。

en: Option type or extended class %s does not exist.
zh: 选项类型或扩展类 %s 不存在。

en: Optional Settings
zh: 可选设置

en: Overlay Color
zh: 覆盖层颜色

en: Overlay Opacity
zh: 覆盖层透明度

en: Page redirection
zh: 页面重定向

en: Pages Views
zh: 页面流量

en: Pages with Adblock
zh: 有 Adblock 的页面

en: Please add
zh: 请添加

en: Please wait...
zh: 请等待 ...

en: Prevent Modal Box from opening or Page redirection on every visited page - Default: Yes
zh: 防止在每次访问页面时显示对话框或进行页面重定向 - 默认：是

en: Put your custom CSS rules here. Modal Box ID is
zh: 添加你的自定义CSS到这里。对话框 ID 是

en: Put your custom CSS rules here. The new Element class is .an-alternative
zh: 在这里添加你的自定义CSS规则。新元素类是 .an-alternative

en: Random selectors and files
zh: 随机选择器和文件

en: Random selectors and files name to prevent adblock to block the plugin. Temp files with new selectors will be generated and stored in a temp folder in your /uploads directory  - Default: Unchecked
zh: 使用随机选择器和文件名字来防止 adblock 阻止这个插件。使用新的选择器的缓存文件将被生成和存储在你的 /uploads 目录的缓存目录中 - 默认：未选中

en: Read
zh: 阅读

en: Redirect if no JS detected?
zh: 如果没检测到JS进行重定向？

en: Redirection Options
zh: 重定向选项

en: Renew?
zh: 续约？

en: Required Settings
zh: 必需设置

en: Reset Stats
zh: 重置统计

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Security check failed, please refresh the page and try again.
zh: 安全检查失败，请刷新页面后重试。

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select Image
zh: 选择图片

en: Select a page to redirect to. List your current published pages
zh: 选择重定向到的页面。列出你当前已发布的页面

en: Selectors | jQuery API Documentation
zh: 选择器 |  jQuery API 文档

en: Set the lifetime of the cookie session - Default: 30 days
zh: 设置 cookie 的有效期 - 默认 30 天

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings reset to default.
zh: 重置设置到默认

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: Site is inactive.
zh: 网站没激活。

en: Soft Mode (Recommended)
zh: 软模式（推荐）

en: Some minimal HTML knowledge is required to set up this functionality.
zh: 设置这个功能需要懂一些基础的HTML知识。

en: Something went wrong
zh: 出错了

en: Target Page
zh: 目标页面

en: Tested and works great on Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera, IE8+
zh: 测试正常工作于  Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera, IE8+

en: The Element CLASS or ID of your ads containers. - Default: Empty
zh: 你的广告容器元素的CLASS或ID - 默认：空

en: The Modal Box animation effect - Default: Fade and Pop
zh: 对话框动画效果 - 默认：淡出和下滑

en: The Modal Box animation speed. Will not be applied if modal effect is set to  None - Default: 350ms
zh: 对话框动画速度。如果对话框效果设置为无，将不生效 - 默认：350 ms

en: The alternative text to display when ads are hidden. Images & shortcodes are supported, but use them with caution.
zh: 当广告被隐藏时要显示的替代文本。支持图片和简码，但使用它们时要小心。

en: The element CSS properties you want to clone - Default: Empty
zh: 你想要克隆的元素CSS属性 - 默认：空

en: The new element will be the same type (DIV,SPAN,etc.) as its source, and will have the .an-alternative class.
zh: 新元素将和它的来源具有相同的元素类型（DIV,SPAN等），并且会使用 .an-alternative 类。

en: The plugin will append a new "clean" DIV element just before the advert container to display your custom message.
zh: 这个插件将在广告容器前添加一个 "clean" DIV元素来显示你的自定义信息。

en: The plugin will append a new "clean" DIV element with .an-alternative class just before the advert container. You can add your own custom rules with the Custom CSS field below.
zh: 这个插件将在广告容器的前面添加一个新的带有 .an-alternative 类的  "clean" DIV元素。你可以在下面的自定义CSS表单中添加你自己的自定义规则。

en: The remote server did not return a valid response. You can retry by hitting the &laquo;Save&raquo; button again.
zh: 远程服务器没有返回一个有效的响应。你可以再次尝试点击 &laquo;保存&raquo; 按钮。

en: The text of the modal box : images & shortcodes are supported.
zh: 对话框的文本：支持图片和简码。

en: The title of the modal box
zh: 对话框的标题

en: Theme License
zh: 主题许可证

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a> or <a href="%4$s">update now</a>.
zh: 有一个可用的 %1$s 新版本 。<a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">查看版本 %3$s 详情</a> 或 <a href="%4$s">马上更新</a>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a>.
zh: 有一个可用的 %1$s 新版本 。<a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">查看版本 %3$s 详情</a>。

en: This feature is not 100% reliable but could help for a quick set up.
zh: 这个功能不是100％可靠的，但可以帮助你进行快速设置。

en: This feature is performed through Javascript (+jQuery) and is 95% functional on all modern browser even on IE8+. For the 5% left, the plugin will drop potential JS errors and insert .an-alternative div.
zh: 这个功能是通过 Javascript (+jQuery) 执行的，并且 95% 的功能都被所有现代浏览器甚至IE8+支持。剩余的 5% ，这个插件将下降可能存在的 JS 错误，并插入一个  .an-alternative  DIV。

en: This option used your Cookies Options
zh: 这个选项被用于你的  Cookies 选项

en: This selector will be changed during settings update by a random new one to prevent adblock to hide this element. All the CSS and JS files are parsed to be updated with this new selectors. That is why you have to add your custom style in the above field and not in you theme stylesheet.
zh: 这个选择器将在更新设置的时候被更改为一个新的随机的，以便防止adblock隐藏这个元素。所有的CSS和JS都需要被复制到这个更新的选择器里。这就是为什么你必须添加你的自定义CSS到上面的表单中，而不是添加到你的主题样式表中。

en: Titan Framework needs to be activated.
zh: Titan 框架需要被激活。

en: Titan Framework needs to be installed.
zh: Titan 框架需要被安装。

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Total
zh: 所有

en: Untitled %s
zh: 无标题 %s

en: Updating this theme will lose any customizations you have made. 'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to update.
zh: 更新这个主题将丢失你已做的任何定制。点击'取消'可停止，点击'确定'进行升级。

en: Use image
zh: 使用图片

en: Use random selectors and files
zh: 使用随机选择器和文件

en: WARNING: There was an error creating Adblock Notify CSS and JS files. Upload directory is not writable. Please CHMOD "wp-content/uploads" to 0664 and verify your server settings
zh: 警告：创建 Adblock Notif 的CSS和JS文件时出错了。上传目录不可写。请 CHMOD "wp-content/uploads" 到 0664 和验证你的服务器设置。

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: We don't have any banner, Flash, animation, obnoxious sound, or popup ad. We do not implement these annoying types of ads!
zh: 我们没有任何横幅、Flash、动画、厌恶的声音，或弹出式广告。我们不添加这些烦人的广告类型！

en: We need money to operate the site, and almost all of it comes from our online advertising.
zh: 我们需要资金来运营该网站，并且几乎全部资金都来自于在线广告。

en: We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus ore some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.
zh: 我们检测到您正在使用 Adblock 或其他广告拦截软件，导致网页无法正常完成加载。

en: Welcome to Adblock Notify Plugin
zh: 欢迎使用 Adblock Notify 插件

en: What does "Clone ad container" mean?
zh: "克隆广告容器"是什么意思？

en: What's appended if I don't turn on this option?
zh: 如果我没开启这个选项会添加什么？

en: Will copy your original ad container CSS properties - Default: No
zh: 将复制你原来的广告容器CSS属性 - 默认值：无

en: Will recreate the selectors and temps files on options saved.
zh: 将在选项被保存的时候重建选择器和缓存文件。

en: Will redirect visitor to a custom page if Javascript is disable. It is NOT SEO friendly, use it only on private site.
zh: 如果禁用了 Javascript 重定向访客到一个自定义页面。这个方法对SEO不够友好，只在私人站点中使用它。

en: Would you like to use the Modal Box or redirect users to a custom page when adblock is detected? - Default: None
zh: 你希望在检测到 adblock 广告拦截软件时使用对话框还是重定向用户到一个自定义页面？ - 默认：无

en: Wrong usage of %s, this should be called inside a hook or from within a theme file.
zh: 错误地使用 %s ，它应该在一个挂钩（hook ）中调用或在主题文件中使用。

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes - Default: Unchecked
zh: 是 - 默认：未选中

en: You can deactivate them, however if your visitor has an activated adblocker software they will see a modal box or get a redirection on every visited page.
zh: 你可以禁用他们，但是激活了 adblocker 广告拦截软件的访客将在每一次访问页面的时候都会看到对话框或被重定向。

en: You can easily switch between them without losing your options.
zh: 你可以很容易在它们之前进行切换，而不会丢失你的设置。

en: You can insert a custom message where your hidden ads would normally appear.
zh: 你可以在你的广告被隐藏的地方插入一个自定义信息。

en: You can notify users with an activated Adblocker software by one of THREE ways !
zh: 你可以通过以下三种方式之一来通知使用了 Adblocker 广告拦截软件的用户！

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh: 你没有权限安装插件更新

en: You have %1$s / %2$s sites activated.
zh: 你已经有 %1$s / %2$s 网站激活。

en: You may probably increase this number by improving your custom messages
zh: 你可以通过改善你的自定义消息来增加这个数字

en: Your license is invalid.
zh: 您的许可证无效。

en: Your license is valid and active.
zh: 您的许可证是有效的和激活的。

en: Your license is valid but inactive. Click the button above to activate it.
zh: 您的许可证是有效的，但还没激活。点击上面的按钮来激活它。

en: Your own cookie is automatically reset on options save to see settings changes.
zh: 你自己的 cookie 会在选项保存的时候被自动重置，来查看设置更改效果。

en: for more details
zh: 了解更多信息

en: nativally uses cookies for a better user experience and a less intrusive browsing of your site. It means visitors will see the Modal Box only once or be redirected to your custom page once.
zh: 使用Cookies可以给用户更好的体验和最小的侵扰。这个意味着访客只会看到一次对话框或只被重定向一次到你的自定义页面。

en: the AGRESSIVE solution
zh: 侵略性的解决方案

en: the COMPLIANT solution
zh: 标准的解决方案

en: the TRANSPARENT solution
zh: 透明的解决方案

en: to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.
zh: 打你的广告拦截白名单或禁用广告拦截软件。

en: to your adblocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.
zh: 到你的广告拦截白名单或禁用广告拦截软件。

en: unlimited
zh: 无限制
