Advanced Crossword - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (203 entries)

en: (leave empty, or otherwise stated by developer)
zh_CN: (留空，或由开发人员另行说明）

en: - To Save simply toggle back
zh_CN: - 要保存，只需切换回

en: 2.Generate Numbers
zh_CN: 2.生成数字

en: Across and Down Clues can be toggle visible by clicking on the down / up arrows
zh_CN: 点击向下/向上箭头可切换横向和纵向线索的可见性

en: Across Clue
zh_CN: 穿越线索

en: Across Clues
zh_CN: 跨越线索

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

note: Name of the plugin
en: Advanced Crossword
zh_CN: 高级填字游戏

note: Description of the plugin
en: Advanced Crossword lets you have full control over the crossword created. From custom grid size to cell size, font size, colors and many more.
zh_CN: 高级填字游戏可让您完全控制所创建的填字游戏。从自定义网格大小到单元格大小、字体大小、颜色等等。

en: Advanced Crossword License is not valid. Check the license or contact developer@tuskcode.com
zh_CN: 高级填字游戏许可证无效。检查许可证或联系 developer@tuskcode.com

en: Alert message and labels
zh_CN: 警报信息和标签

en: Alert Messages
zh_CN: 警报信息

en: Allow the player to view the solved puzzle after 
                                                        specific date and time. (Ideal when running competitions)
zh_CN: 允许玩家在特定日期和时间之后查看已解谜题。
                                                        特定日期和时间后查看已解谜题。(举办竞赛时的理想选择）

en: Answer
zh_CN: 回答

en: Answers are available to view from
zh_CN: 可从以下网址查看答案

en: Are you sure you want to clear all answer cells?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除所有答案单元格吗？

en: Are you sure you want to clear all blank cells?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除所有空白单元格吗？

en: Are you sure you want to clear the puzzle?
zh_CN: 你确定要清除谜题吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete it?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除它吗？

en: Are you sure you want to Reset to Default the Settings?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置为默认设置吗？

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Blank Cell
zh_CN: 空白单元格

en: Blank Cell Colour
zh_CN: 空白单元格颜色

en: Border Collapse
zh_CN: 边境崩溃

en: Button - Clear
zh_CN: 按钮 - 清除

en: Button - Close
zh_CN: 按钮 - 关闭

en: Button - No
zh_CN: 按钮 - 无

en: Button - Ok
zh_CN: 按钮 - 好

en: Button - Report Bug
zh_CN: 按钮 - 报告错误

en: Button - Reset to Default
zh_CN: 按钮 - 重置为默认值

en: Button - Save
zh_CN: 按钮 - 保存

en: Button - Yes
zh_CN: 按钮 - 是

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot show
zh_CN: 无法显示

en: Cell
zh_CN: 细胞

en: Cell Size
zh_CN: 细胞大小

en: Cell Text Colour
zh_CN: 单元格文本颜色

en: Cell Text Font Size (rem)
zh_CN: 单元格文本字体大小 (rem)

en: Cell Width (px)
zh_CN: 单元格宽度（px）

en: Checked / Unchecked Skip Filled Cells
zh_CN: 选中/未选中 跳过已填充单元格

en: Clear All Answers
zh_CN: 清除所有答案

en: Clear All Blanks
zh_CN: 清除所有空白

en: Clear Answer
zh_CN: 明确答案

en: Clear Clue
zh_CN: 明确线索

en: Clear clue and answer
zh_CN: 明确的线索和答案

en: Clear Date
zh_CN: 清除日期

en: Clear Puzzle
zh_CN: 清晰拼图

en: Click on any cell to get started
zh_CN: 点击任何单元格开始

en: Click on the table cells to mark the blank cells
zh_CN: 单击表格单元格，标记空白单元格

en: Click on vertical / horizontal lines to change direction
zh_CN: 点击垂直线/水平线可改变方向

en: Close Menu
zh_CN: 关闭菜单

en: Clue
zh_CN: 提示

en: Clue Display (Above / Below Puzzle)
zh_CN: 线索显示（拼图上方/下方）

en: Clue Display - Press on any cell to start
zh_CN: 线索显示 - 按任意单元格开始

en: Clue No Size
zh_CN: 线索编号 尺寸

en: Clue Number Font Size (rem)
zh_CN: 线索编号 字体大小 (rem)

en: Color Cell Text
zh_CN: 彩色单元格文本

en: Cols Number
zh_CN: 列数

en: Columns Number need to be greater than Zero
zh_CN: 列数必须大于零

en: Company / Organisation
zh_CN: 公司/组织

en: Confirm Clear Puzzle Text - Confirm Text
zh_CN: 确认 清除谜题文本 - 确认文本

en: Confirm Reset Setting to Default - Confirm Text
zh_CN: 确认将设置重置为默认 - 确认文本

en: Copied
zh_CN: 复制的

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Could not save the crossword puzzle
zh_CN: 无法保存填字游戏

note: Author of the plugin
en: dan
zh_CN: 丹

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Default Blank Cell Colour
zh_CN: 默认空白单元格颜色

en: Default Focused Cell Colour
zh_CN: 默认聚焦单元格颜色

en: Default Highlighted Cell Colour
zh_CN: 默认高亮单元格颜色

en: Default settings for the user Menu
zh_CN: 用户菜单的默认设置

en: Default Sizes - Device / Fonts / Cells
zh_CN: 默认尺寸 - 设备 / 字体 / 单元格

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 台式机

en: Direction can also be changed by clicking on Space / Enter key
zh_CN: 也可通过点击空格键/回车键更改方向

en: Do not add "script" tags. Content will be sanitized as per post html allowed tags.
zh_CN: 请勿添加 "脚本 "标记。内容将按照帖子 html 允许的标记进行消毒。

en: Domain License
zh_CN: 域名许可

en: Down Clue
zh_CN: 下降线索

en: Down Clues
zh_CN: 下降线索

en: Download Empty Puzzle as PDF
zh_CN: 将《空之谜》下载为 PDF 格式

en: Download Solved Puzzle as PDF
zh_CN: 下载 PDF 格式的已解谜题

en: Draw Blanks
zh_CN: 抽取空白

en: Email - Report Bug (If empty, will not show in menu option)
zh_CN: 电子邮件 - 报告错误（如果为空，则不会显示在菜单选项中）

en: Enter the license number
zh_CN: 输入许可证编号

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Parsing Data
zh_CN: 解析数据出错

en: Error: Plugin "Puzzle Crossword" requires a higher version of PHP to be running.
zh_CN: 错误：Plugin "Puzzle Crossword" 需要运行更高的 PHP 版本。

en: Focused Cell Border
zh_CN: 聚焦细胞边界

en: Focused Cell Colour Border
zh_CN: 聚焦单元格颜色边框

en: Font Size Cell Clue Number Text
zh_CN: 字体大小 单元格 线索编号 文本

en: Font Size Cell Text
zh_CN: 单元格文本字体大小

en: General
zh_CN: 一般情况

en: General Labels
zh_CN: 一般标签

en: Get Premium License
zh_CN: 获取高级许可证

en: Highlighted Cells
zh_CN: 突出显示的单元格

en: Highlighted Cells Colour
zh_CN: 突出显示的单元格颜色

en: How to play the puzzle and customize it
zh_CN: 如何玩拼图和自定义拼图

en: How to play the puzzle!
zh_CN: 如何玩拼图游戏

en: Id
zh_CN: 同上

en: If left empty no input restriction is applied.
zh_CN: 如果留空，则不应用输入限制。

en: IMPORTANT
zh_CN: 重要事项

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Input Answer Cell
zh_CN: 输入答案单元

en: Inside Print Page - Company Logo - .jpeg/.png (can be left blank)
zh_CN: 印刷内页 - 公司徽标 - .jpeg/.png（可留空）

en: Inside Print Page - Company Name (can be left blank)
zh_CN: 印刷内页 - 公司名称（可留空）

en: Invalid Character, no symbols or numbers allowed
zh_CN: 无效字符，不允许使用符号或数字

en: Invalid Email
zh_CN: 无效电子邮件

en: Invalid Input Character
zh_CN: 无效输入字符

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Laptop
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑

en: Latest Version Available
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License Active
zh_CN: 许可证有效

en: License Date last checked
zh_CN: 许可证 最后检查日期

en: License is valid. Thank you for using our product. We much appreciate it.
zh_CN: 许可证有效。感谢您使用我们的产品。我们将不胜感激。

en: License Version
zh_CN: 许可证版本

en: Licensing Server Url
zh_CN: 许可证服务器网址

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu Label
zh_CN: 菜单标签

en: Minimal version of PHP required:
zh_CN: 所需的 PHP 最低版本：

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动电话

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Navigate with the Arrow (up, down, left, right)
zh_CN: 使用箭头导航（上、下、左、右）

en: New Crossword
zh_CN: 新填字游戏

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: No message set.
zh_CN: 未设置信息。

en: Ok, Got it!
zh_CN: 好的，明白了！

en: Only to characters A to Z and a to z
zh_CN: 仅适用于 A 至 Z 和 a 至 z 字符

en: Page not verified
zh_CN: 页面未核实

en: PDF - Empty Puzzle
zh_CN: PDF - 空拼图

en: PDF - Solved Puzzle
zh_CN: PDF - 已解谜题

en: Placeholder example will restrict the input only to characters from A to Z and a to z (lowercase and uppercase)
zh_CN: 占位符示例将限制输入的字符只能是 A 到 Z 和 a 到 z（小写和大写）。

en: Premium Feature
zh_CN: 高级功能

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print - Current State
zh_CN: 打印 - 当前状态

en: Print - Empty Puzzle
zh_CN: 打印 - 空拼图

en: Print - Include Clues
zh_CN: 打印 - 包含线索

en: Print Current State of the Puzzle
zh_CN: 打印谜题现状

en: Print Empty Puzzle
zh_CN: 打印空拼图

en: Print labels
zh_CN: 打印标签

en: Puzzle
zh_CN: 拼图

en: Puzzle Information
zh_CN: 拼图信息

en: Puzzle Menu
zh_CN: 拼图菜单

en: Puzzle Name Required
zh_CN: 需要拼图名称

en: Puzzle Name:
zh_CN: 谜题名称

en: Puzzle not found
zh_CN: 未找到拼图

en: Puzzle Saved Successfully
zh_CN: 成功保存拼图

en: Remember My Settings
zh_CN: 记住我的设置

en: Remember Settings
zh_CN: 记住设置

en: Report Bug
zh_CN: 报告错误

en: Reset to Default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Restrict Input
zh_CN: 限制输入

en: Reveal
zh_CN: 揭示

en: Reveal Cell - Confirm Text
zh_CN: 显示单元格 - 确认文本

en: Reveal Clue - Confirm Text
zh_CN: 揭示线索 - 确认文本

en: Reveal Date Time - Denied Message (show Date and Time by adding {date_time} )
zh_CN: 显示日期 时间 - 拒绝信息（通过添加 {date_time} 显示日期和时间 )

en: Reveal Puzzle - Confirm Text
zh_CN: 揭示谜题 - 确认文本

en: Reveal Selected Cell?
zh_CN: 揭示选定的细胞？

en: Reveal Selected Clue?
zh_CN: 揭示选定的线索？

en: Reveal Solved Puzzle?
zh_CN: 揭开谜底？

en: Reveal Text Info
zh_CN: 揭示文本信息

en: Rows Number
zh_CN: 行数

en: Rows Number need to be greater than Zero
zh_CN: 行数必须大于零

en: Save
zh_CN: 节省

en: Save & Back
zh_CN: 保存和返回

en: Save and Generate Clues
zh_CN: 保存和生成线索

en: Save Progress
zh_CN: 保存进度

en: Save Puzzle Text - Fading Text
zh_CN: 保存拼图文本 - 渐变文本

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Saving ...
zh_CN: 节省...

en: Screen Max Width
zh_CN: 屏幕最大宽度

en: See documentation / video on how to do it
zh_CN: 请参阅文档/视频，了解如何操作

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings - Customize the puzzle
zh_CN: 设置 - 自定义谜题

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简码

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Answers From
zh_CN: 显示来自的答案

en: Show Cell Size Adjustment option
zh_CN: 显示单元格大小调整选项

en: Show Font Size Adjustment Option
zh_CN: 显示字体大小调整选项

en: Show Font Size Clue No Adjustment Option
zh_CN: 显示字体大小提示 无调整选项

en: Show Information about the Puzzle to the player
zh_CN: 向玩家显示谜题信息

en: Show Information from Template (custom html in case the editor does not work)
zh_CN: 从模板显示信息（自定义 HTML，以防编辑器无法工作）

en: Show Menu to front end users
zh_CN: 向前端用户显示菜单

en: Show Print Current State of Puzzle
zh_CN: 显示打印当前拼图状态

en: Show Print Empty Puzzle
zh_CN: 显示打印空拼图

en: Show Remember Settings
zh_CN: 显示记忆设置

en: Show Timer
zh_CN: 显示计时器

en: Sizes
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Skip Filled Cells
zh_CN: 跳过填充单元格

en: Support & Updates End Date
zh_CN: 支持和更新结束日期

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板电脑

en: Text Size
zh_CN: 文字大小

en: The page did not pass the verification test
zh_CN: 页面未通过验证测试

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Toggle Cells No
zh_CN: 切换单元格 否

en: Use Javascript Regular expression to Restrict input:
zh_CN: 使用 Javascript 正则表达式限制输入：

en: User Menu
zh_CN: 用户菜单

en: User Menu Labels
zh_CN: 用户菜单标签

en: Validate License
zh_CN: 验证许可证

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Answers From:
zh_CN: 查看答案

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Your server's PHP version:
zh_CN: 服务器的 PHP 版本：
