PublishPress Blocks 3.6.0 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1819 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: PublishPress Blocks
ko_KR: 퍼블리시프레스 블록

note: Description of the plugin
en: PublishPress Blocks has everything you need to build professional websites with the Gutenberg editor.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks는 Gutenberg 편집기를 사용하여 전문 웹사이트를 만드는 데 필요한 모든 것을 갖추고 있습니다.

note: Author of the plugin
en: PublishPress
ko_KR: 퍼블리시프레스

en: Posted on
ko_KR: 게시됨

en: Updated on
ko_KR: 업데이트됨

en: Posted
ko_KR: 게시됨

en: ago
ko_KR: 전

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트됨

en: Read More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

en: Pro
ko_KR: 프로

en: You're using PublishPress Blocks Free. The Pro version has more features and support. %sUpgrade to Pro%s
ko_KR: 현재 PublishPress Blocks 무료 버전을 사용하고 있습니다. Pro 버전은 더 많은 기능과 지원을 제공합니다. %sPro로 업그레이드%s

en: No permission!
ko_KR: 권한이 없습니다!

en: Invalid nonce token!
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 논스 토큰!

en: Error: wrong data
ko_KR: 오류: 잘못된 데이터

en: Error: can't edit this feature
ko_KR: 오류: 이 기능을 편집할 수 없습니다

en: Error: wrong block type
ko_KR: 오류: 잘못된 블록 유형

en: Bad Request!
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청!

en: Server error. Try again later!
ko_KR: 서버 오류. 나중에 다시 시도하세요!

en: Cannot validate captcha
ko_KR: 캡차를 검증할 수 없습니다

en: Captcha validation error
ko_KR: 캡차 검증 오류

en: Website Contact
ko_KR: 웹사이트 연락처

en: You have received a contact from your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 연락이 왔습니다.

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Error while sending the form. Please try again.
ko_KR: 양식을 보내는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Too many submissions. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 제출이 너무 많습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Captcha validated
ko_KR: 캡차가 확인되었습니다

en: Captcha is empty
ko_KR: 캡차가 비어 있습니다

en: Container
ko_KR: 컨테이너

en: Contact Form
ko_KR: 연락처 양식

en: Login and Register
ko_KR: 로그인 및 등록

en: Map
ko_KR: 지도

en: Newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터

en: Search Bar
ko_KR: 검색 바

en: Social Links
ko_KR: 소셜 링크

en: Testimonial
ko_KR: 추천사

en: Woo Products
ko_KR: 우커머스 제품

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Block Permissions
ko_KR: 블록 권한

en: Extra Blocks
ko_KR: 추가 블록

en: Block Styles
ko_KR: 블록 스타일

en: Block Controls
ko_KR: 블록 제어

en: Block Usage
ko_KR: 블록 사용

en: Reusable Blocks
ko_KR: 재사용 가능한 블록

en: Auto Insert Blocks
ko_KR: 자동 삽입 블록

en: Post Notes
ko_KR: 게시물 노트

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Blocks
ko_KR: 블록

en: This feature is disabled. In order to use, please enable back through %sDashboard%s.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 비활성화되어 있습니다. 사용하려면 %s대시보드%s에서 다시 활성화해 주세요.

en: If you like %sPublishPress Blocks%s please leave us a %s rating. Thank you!
ko_KR: %sPublishPress Blocks%s가 마음에 드신다면 %s 평가를 남겨주세요. 감사합니다!

en: About PublishPress Blocks
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks에 대하여

en: About
ko_KR: 정보

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Contact the PublishPress team
ko_KR: PublishPress 팀에 문의하기

en: Contact
ko_KR: 연락하기

en: PublishPress Blocks logo
ko_KR: PublishPress 블록 로고

en: %s saved successfully!
ko_KR: %s가 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

en: %s can't be saved. Please try again.
ko_KR: %s를 저장할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Choose which blocks are available to each user role, including default WordPress blocks.
ko_KR: 기본 WordPress 블록을 포함하여 각 사용자 역할에 사용할 수 있는 블록을 선택하십시오.

en: To save this configuration, enable at least one block.
ko_KR: 이 구성을 저장하려면 최소한 하나의 블록을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Save %s Block Permissions
ko_KR: %s 블록 권한 저장

en: Save Permission for all Roles
ko_KR: 모든 역할에 대한 권한 저장

en: Search blocks
ko_KR: 블록 검색

en: Enable or disable all blocks for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 모든 블록을 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로딩 중...

en: Scan Block Usage
ko_KR: 블록 사용량 스캔

en: Scan your site to see where blocks are used across your posts.
ko_KR: 사이트를 스캔하여 게시물에서 블록이 사용되는 위치를 확인하십시오.

en: Block Config
ko_KR: 블록 구성

en: Default configuration for this block is not available.
ko_KR: 이 블록의 기본 구성은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Page not found. Go to %sDashboard%s
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다. %s대시보드%s로 이동하세요.

en: Manage reusable blocks that can be inserted across your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 전반에 삽입할 수 있는 재사용 가능한 블록을 관리하십시오.

en: Create rules to automatically insert reusable blocks into posts by position, category, tag, or other criteria.
ko_KR: 위치, 카테고리, 태그 또는 기타 기준에 따라 게시물에 재사용 가능한 블록을 자동으로 삽입하는 규칙을 만드십시오.

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Type field not defined
ko_KR: 유형 필드가 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자 등록이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Captcha must be checked!
ko_KR: 캡차를 확인해야 합니다!

en: Username or password is incorrect!
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 또는 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다!

en: Reusable Block
ko_KR: 재사용 가능한 블록

en: All Reusable Blocks
ko_KR: 모든 재사용 가능한 블록

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Add New Reusable Block
ko_KR: 새 재사용 가능한 블록 추가

en: Edit Reusable Block
ko_KR: 재사용 가능한 블록 편집

en: New Reusable Block
ko_KR: 새 재사용 가능한 블록

en: View Reusable Block
ko_KR: 재사용 가능한 블록 보기

en: View Reusable Blocks
ko_KR: 재사용 가능한 블록 보기

en: Search Reusable Blocks
ko_KR: 재사용 가능한 블록 검색

en: No reusable blocks found.
ko_KR: 재사용 가능한 블록이 없습니다.

en: No reusable blocks found in Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 재사용 가능한 블록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Parent Reusable Block:
ko_KR: 상위 재사용 가능한 블록:

en: Reusable Block Archives
ko_KR: 재사용 가능한 블록 아카이브

en: Reusable Block Categories
ko_KR: 재사용 가능한 블록 카테고리

en: Reusable Block Category
ko_KR: 재사용 가능한 블록 카테고리

en: Block Categories
ko_KR: 블록 카테고리

en: All Block Categories
ko_KR: 모든 블록 카테고리

en: Edit Block Category
ko_KR: 블록 카테고리 편집

en: View Block Category
ko_KR: 블록 카테고리 보기

en: Update Block Category
ko_KR: 블록 카테고리 업데이트

en: Add New Block Category
ko_KR: 새 블록 카테고리 추가

en: New Block Category Name
ko_KR: 새 블록 카테고리 이름

en: Parent Block Category
ko_KR: 상위 블록 카테고리

en: Parent Block Category:
ko_KR: 상위 블록 카테고리:

en: Search Block Categories
ko_KR: 블록 카테고리 검색

en: Popular Block Categories
ko_KR: 인기 블록 카테고리

en: Separate block categories with commas
ko_KR: 블록 카테고리를 쉼표로 구분하세요

en: Add or remove block categories
ko_KR: 블록 카테고리를 추가하거나 제거하세요

en: Choose from the most used block categories
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용된 블록 카테고리에서 선택하세요

en: No block categories found.
ko_KR: 블록 카테고리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The results could not be loaded.
ko_KR: 결과를 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Please delete 1 character
ko_KR: 1자를 삭제하십시오

note: translators: %s: number of characters.
en: Please delete %s characters
ko_KR: %s자를 삭제하십시오

en: Please enter 1 or more characters
ko_KR: 1자 이상을 입력하십시오

note: translators: %s: number of characters.
en: Please enter %s or more characters
ko_KR: %s자 이상을 입력하십시오

en: Loading more results...
ko_KR: 결과를 더 로드하는 중...

en: You can only select 1 item
ko_KR: 1개 항목만 선택할 수 있습니다

note: translators: %s: number of items.
en: You can only select %s items
ko_KR: %s개 항목만 선택할 수 있습니다

en: No results found
ko_KR: 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Searching...
ko_KR: 검색 중...

en: Remove all items
ko_KR: 모든 항목 제거

en: Remove item
ko_KR: 항목 제거

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Auto Insert Block
ko_KR: 자동 삽입 블록 추가

en: Add New Rule
ko_KR: 새 규칙 추가

en: Add New Auto Insert Block
ko_KR: 새 자동 삽입 블록 추가

en: Edit Auto Insert Block
ko_KR: 자동 삽입 블록 편집

en: New Auto Insert Block
ko_KR: 새 자동 삽입 블록

en: View Auto Insert Block
ko_KR: 자동 삽입 블록 보기

en: Search Auto Insert Blocks
ko_KR: 자동 삽입 블록 검색

en: No auto insert blocks found
ko_KR: 자동 삽입 블록을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No auto insert blocks found in trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 자동 삽입 블록을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Targeting
ko_KR: 대상 설정

en: Block not found
ko_KR: 블록을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Post Types: %s
ko_KR: 게시물 유형: %s

en: Authors: %s
ko_KR: 작성자: %s

en: January
ko_KR: 1월

en: February
ko_KR: 2월

en: March
ko_KR: 3월

en: April
ko_KR: 4월

en: May
ko_KR: 5월

en: June
ko_KR: 6월

en: July
ko_KR: 7월

en: August
ko_KR: 8월

en: September
ko_KR: 9월

en: October
ko_KR: 10월

en: November
ko_KR: 11월

en: December
ko_KR: 12월

en: Post Created in: %s
ko_KR: 게시물 생성일: %s

en: Specific Post IDs: %s
ko_KR: 특정 게시물 ID: %s

en: Exclude Post IDs: %s
ko_KR: 제외할 게시물 ID: %s

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Duplicate this auto insert rule
ko_KR: 이 자동 삽입 규칙을 복제합니다

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Invalid request
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 요청

en: Security check failed
ko_KR: 보안 검사 실패

en: You do not have permission to duplicate this item
ko_KR: 이 항목을 복제할 권한이 없습니다

en: Auto insert block duplicated successfully. <a href="%s">Edit the new rule</a>
ko_KR: 자동 삽입 블록이 성공적으로 복제되었습니다. <a href="%s">새 규칙 편집</a>

en: Error duplicating auto insert block
ko_KR: 자동 삽입 블록 복제 중 오류 발생

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Block Selection
ko_KR: 블록 선택

en: Position Settings
ko_KR: 위치 설정

en: Targeting Options
ko_KR: 대상 옵션

en: Rule Settings
ko_KR: 규칙 설정

en: You do not have any reusable blocks.
ko_KR: 재사용 가능한 블록이 없습니다.

en: Click here to add new reusable block
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하여 새 재사용 블록 추가

en: Select a reusable block...
ko_KR: 재사용 가능한 블록 선택...

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Beginning of post
ko_KR: 게시물 시작

en: End of post
ko_KR: 게시물 끝

en: Paragraph
ko_KR: 단락

en: After Nth paragraph
ko_KR: N번째 단락 이후

en: Before Nth paragraph
ko_KR: N번째 문단 앞

en: Heading
ko_KR: 제목

en: After Nth heading
ko_KR: N번째 제목 뒤

en: Before Nth heading
ko_KR: N번째 제목 앞

en: Any Block
ko_KR: 모든 블록

en: After Nth block
ko_KR: N번째 블록 뒤

en: Before Nth block
ko_KR: N번째 블록 앞

en: Specific Block
ko_KR: 특정 블록

en: After specific Nth block
ko_KR: 특정 N번째 블록 뒤

en: Before specific Nth block
ko_KR: 특정 N번째 블록 앞

en: Insert Position
ko_KR: 삽입 위치

en: The selected option requires the Pro version. Please select one of the general options or %1$sUpgrade to Pro%2$s.
ko_KR: 선택한 옵션은 Pro 버전이 필요합니다. 일반 옵션 중 하나를 선택하거나 %1$sPro로 업그레이드%2$s 해 주세요.

en: Position Number
ko_KR: 위치 번호

en: Enter the number (e.g., 3 for "after 3rd heading").
ko_KR: 숫자를 입력하세요 (예: "3번째 제목 뒤"를 위해 3).

en: Pro feature
ko_KR: Pro 기능

en: Exclude from counting
ko_KR: 카운트 제외

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: Quote
ko_KR: 인용

en: Separator
ko_KR: 구분 기호

en: Spacer
ko_KR: 간격 조정기

en: Selected blocks will not be counted when determining position.
ko_KR: 선택된 블록은 위치를 결정할 때 계산되지 않습니다.

en: Search Block
ko_KR: 블록 검색

en: Search and select blocks after this reusable block should be inserted.
ko_KR: 이 재사용 가능한 블록 다음에 삽입될 블록을 검색하고 선택하십시오.

en: Search blocks...
ko_KR: 블록 검색 중...

en: Post Types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: Taxonomies
ko_KR: 분류

en: You can restrict this block insertion to only post with specific taxonomy terms.
ko_KR: 이 블록 삽입을 특정 분류 용어가 있는 게시물로만 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: Authors
ko_KR: 저자

en: Only target posts from specific authors.
ko_KR: 특정 저자에게서만 대상 게시물을 선택하십시오.

en: Search author...
ko_KR: 저자 검색...

en: Post Created in Months
ko_KR: 개월 내 게시물 생성

en: Target posts created in specific months of the year.
ko_KR: 특정 연도의 특정 개월에 생성된 게시물을 대상으로 합니다.

en: Post Created in Years
ko_KR: 년도 내 게시물 생성

en: Comma-separated list of years (e.g., 2023,2024,2025).
ko_KR: 연도 목록을 쉼표로 구분하여 입력하십시오 (예: 2023,2024,2025).

en: Target Posts
ko_KR: 대상 게시물

en: Search and select posts or enter their IDs to limit this rules to specific posts.
ko_KR: 게시물을 제한하기 위해 게시물을 검색하고 선택하거나 해당 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Search posts...
ko_KR: 게시물 검색...

en: OR
ko_KR: 또는

en: Enter comma-separated list of post IDs to include (e.g., 123,456,789).
ko_KR: 포함할 게시물 ID의 쉼표로 구분된 목록을 입력하십시오 (예: 123,456,789).

en: Exclude Posts
ko_KR: 게시물 제외

en: Search and select posts or enter their IDs to exclude them from auto insert.
ko_KR: 게시물을 검색하고 선택하거나 자동 삽입에서 제외할 게시물 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Enter comma-separated post IDs to exclude (e.g., 123,456,789).
ko_KR: 제외할 게시물 ID를 쉼표로 구분하여 입력하세요 (예: 123,456,789).

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선 순위

en: This option decides which rule runs first if you have multiple rules targeting the same position in a post. For example, 9 will run before 10.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 게시물에서 동일한 위치를 대상으로 하는 여러 규칙이 있을 경우 어떤 규칙이 먼저 실행될지를 결정합니다. 예를 들어, 9는 10보다 먼저 실행됩니다.

en: Search terms...
ko_KR: 검색어...

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: Archive
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Accordion Settings
ko_KR: 아코디언 설정

en: Bottom spacing
ko_KR: 하단 여백

en: Initial Collapsed
ko_KR: 초기 축소

en: Header Settings
ko_KR: 헤더 설정

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Header Icon
ko_KR: 헤더 아이콘

en: Plus
ko_KR: 더하기

en: Plus Circle
ko_KR: 더하기 원

en: Plus Circle Outline
ko_KR: 더하기 원 테두리

en: Plus Square Outline
ko_KR: 플러스 사각형 윤곽선

en: Unfold Arrow
ko_KR: 펼치기 화살표

en: Horizontal Dots
ko_KR: 수평 점

en: Arrow Down
ko_KR: 아래로 화살표

en: Header Icon Color
ko_KR: 헤더 아이콘 색상

en: Body Settings
ko_KR: 본문 설정

en: Border Settings
ko_KR: 테두리 설정

en: Border Style
ko_KR: 테두리 스타일

en: Solid
ko_KR: 실선

en: Dashed
ko_KR: 대시선

en: Dotted
ko_KR: 점선

en: Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Border Width
ko_KR: 테두리 너비

en: Border Radius
ko_KR: 테두리 반경

en: Text and Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 및 색상

en: Text Size
ko_KR: 텍스트 크기

en: Margin Settings
ko_KR: 여백 설정

en: Margin Top
ko_KR: 상단 여백

en: Margin Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 여백

en: Margin Bottom
ko_KR: 하단 여백

en: Margin Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 여백

en: Padding Settings
ko_KR: 패딩 설정

en: Padding Top
ko_KR: 위쪽 패딩

en: Padding Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 패딩

en: Padding Bottom
ko_KR: 아래쪽 패딩

en: Padding Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 패딩

en: Hover Settings
ko_KR: 호버 설정

en: Shadow Color
ko_KR: 그림자 색상

en: Shadow H Offset
ko_KR: 그림자 수평 오프셋

en: Shadow V Offset
ko_KR: 그림자 수직 오프셋

en: Shadow Blur
ko_KR: 그림자 흐림

en: Shadow Spread
ko_KR: 그림자 확산

en: Transition Speed
ko_KR: 전환 속도

en: Click action
ko_KR: 클릭 동작

en: Action on click
ko_KR: 클릭 시 동작

en: Open image in a lightbox
ko_KR: 이미지를 라이트박스에서 열기

en: Open custom URL
ko_KR: 맞춤 URL 열기

en: Open link in a new tab
ko_KR: 새 탭에서 링크 열기

en: Image Size
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

en: Full width
ko_KR: 전체 너비

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Title Color
ko_KR: 제목 색상

en: Subtitle Color
ko_KR: 부제 색상

en: Overlay Color
ko_KR: 오버레이 색상

en: Text Alignment
ko_KR: 텍스트 정렬

en: Vertical Alignment
ko_KR: 수직 정렬

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단

en: Center
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 하단

en: Horizontal Alignment
ko_KR: 수평 정렬

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Text Settings
ko_KR: 텍스트 설정

en: Icon Settings
ko_KR: 아이콘 설정

en: Icon style
ko_KR: 아이콘 스타일

en: Pushpin
ko_KR: 푸시핀

en: Configuration
ko_KR: 구성

en: Flag
ko_KR: 깃발

en: Star
ko_KR: 별

en: Checkmark
ko_KR: 체크표시

en: Minus
ko_KR: 빼기

en: Play
ko_KR: 재생

en: Arrow Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 화살표

en: X Cross
ko_KR: X 교차

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Circle
ko_KR: 원

en: Icon color
ko_KR: 아이콘 색상

en: Icon Size
ko_KR: 아이콘 크기

en: Line Height
ko_KR: 줄 높이

en: Margin
ko_KR: 여백

en: Padding
ko_KR: 패딩

en: Table Settings
ko_KR: 표 설정

en: Max width
ko_KR: 최대 너비

en: Video Settings
ko_KR: 비디오 설정

en: Open video in lightbox
ko_KR: 라이트박스에서 비디오 열기

en: Video Width
ko_KR: 비디오 너비

en: Video Height
ko_KR: 비디오 높이

en: Custom Height
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 높이

en: Overlay color
ko_KR: 오버레이 색상

en: Play Button Settings
ko_KR: 재생 버튼 설정

en: Button Icon
ko_KR: 버튼 아이콘

en: Normal
ko_KR: 정상

en: Filled Circle
ko_KR: 채워진 원

en: Outline Circle
ko_KR: 테두리 원

en: Video Camera
ko_KR: 비디오 카메라

en: Filled Square
ko_KR: 채워진 사각형

en: Star Sticker
ko_KR: 별 스티커

en: Button Size
ko_KR: 버튼 크기

en: Button Color
ko_KR: 버튼 색상

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Number of columns
ko_KR: 열의 수

en: Color Settings
ko_KR: 색상 설정

en: Header Color
ko_KR: 헤더 색상

en: Count Up Color
ko_KR: 카운트 업 색상

en: Description Color
ko_KR: 설명 색상

en: Count Up Settings
ko_KR: 카운트 업 설정

en: Count Up Number Size
ko_KR: 카운트 업 번호 크기

en: Location Settings
ko_KR: 위치 설정

en: Latitude
ko_KR: 위도

en: Longitude
ko_KR: 경도

en: Map Settings
ko_KR: 지도 설정

en: Zoom Level
ko_KR: 줌 레벨

en: Map style
ko_KR: 지도 스타일

en: Silver
ko_KR: 은색

en: Retro
ko_KR: 레트로

en: Dark
ko_KR: 어두운

en: Night
ko_KR: 야간

en: Aubergine
ko_KR: 가지색

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Marker Settings
ko_KR: 마커 설정

en: Marker Title
ko_KR: 마커 제목

en: Marker Description
ko_KR: 마커 설명

en: Icon 1 Settings
ko_KR: 아이콘 1 설정

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Blogger
ko_KR: 블로거

en: Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북

en: Flickr
ko_KR: 플리커

en: Google Plus
ko_KR: 구글 플러스

en: Instagram
ko_KR: 인스타그램

en: LinkedIn
ko_KR: 링크드인

en: Picasa
ko_KR: 피카사

en: Pinterest
ko_KR: 핀터레스트

en: Reddit
ko_KR: 레딧

en: Skype
ko_KR: 스카이프

en: Sound Cloud
ko_KR: 사운드클라우드

en: Tumblr
ko_KR: 텀블러

en: Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터

en: Vimeo
ko_KR: 비메오

en: Youtube
ko_KR: 유튜브

en: Icon Color
ko_KR: 아이콘 색상

en: Icon Link
ko_KR: 아이콘 링크

en: Icon 2 Settings
ko_KR: 아이콘 2 설정

en: Icon 3 Settings
ko_KR: 아이콘 3 설정

en: Icon Alignment
ko_KR: 아이콘 정렬

en: Icon Space
ko_KR: 아이콘 간격

en: Load minimized
ko_KR: 축소된 상태로 로드

en: Table of Contents header title
ko_KR: 목차 제목

en: Anchor color
ko_KR: 앵커 색상

en: Table of Contents Alignment
ko_KR: 목차 정렬

en: Tab Settings
ko_KR: 탭 설정

en: Tabs Style
ko_KR: 탭 스타일

en: Horizontal
ko_KR: 수평

en: Vertical
ko_KR: 수직

en: Active Tab Settings
ko_KR: 활성 탭 설정

en: Columns
ko_KR: 열

en: Avatar Settings
ko_KR: 아바타 설정

en: Border Radius (%)
ko_KR: 테두리 반경 (%)

en: Avatar Size
ko_KR: 아바타 크기

en: Name Color
ko_KR: 이름 색상

en: Position Color
ko_KR: 위치 색상

en: Layout Settings
ko_KR: 레이아웃 설정

en: Number of Products
ko_KR: 제품 수

en: Text Label
ko_KR: 텍스트 레이블

en: Name placeholder
ko_KR: 이름 자리 표시자

en: Email placeholder
ko_KR: 이메일 자리 표시자

en: Message placeholder
ko_KR: 메시지 자리 표시자

en: Submit label
ko_KR: 제출 레이블

en: Success text
ko_KR: 성공 텍스트

en: Error text
ko_KR: 오류 텍스트

en: Input Color
ko_KR: 입력 색상

en: Submit Button Settings
ko_KR: 제출 버튼 설정

en: Border and Text Color
ko_KR: 테두리 및 텍스트 색상

en: Button Position
ko_KR: 버튼 위치

en: Form Settings
ko_KR: 양식 설정

en: Form style
ko_KR: 양식 스타일

en: Alternative
ko_KR: 대체

en: Form width
ko_KR: 양식 너비

en: First Name placeholder
ko_KR: 이름 자리 표시자

en: Last Name placeholder
ko_KR: 성 자리 표시자

en: Images Settings
ko_KR: 이미지 설정

en: Open image in lightbox
ko_KR: 라이트박스에서 이미지 열기

en: Open custom link
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 링크 열기

en: Auto Height
ko_KR: 자동 높이

en: Always show overlay
ko_KR: 항상 오버레이 표시

en: Hover Color
ko_KR: 호버 색상

en: Columns Settings
ko_KR: 열 설정

en: Space between column
ko_KR: 열 사이의 간격

en: 10px
ko_KR: 10픽셀

en: 20px
ko_KR: 20픽셀

en: 30px
ko_KR: 30픽셀

en: 40px
ko_KR: 40픽셀

en: 50px
ko_KR: 50픽셀

en: 70px
ko_KR: 70픽셀

en: 90px
ko_KR: 90픽셀

en: Vertical space when collapsed
ko_KR: 축소 시 수직 간격

en: Collapsed order RTL
ko_KR: 축소된 순서 RTL

en: Row Settings
ko_KR: 행 설정

en: Vertical Align
ko_KR: 수직 정렬

en: Middle
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Full Height
ko_KR: 전체 높이

en: Columns Wrapped
ko_KR: 감싸인 열

en: Wrapper Tag
ko_KR: 감싸는 태그

en: Div
ko_KR: 디브

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Section
ko_KR: 섹션

en: Main
ko_KR: 메인

en: Article
ko_KR: 기사

en: Aside
ko_KR: 측면

en: Footer
ko_KR: 바닥글

en: Content Max Width
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 최대 너비

en: Content Min Height
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 최소 높이

en: Border style
ko_KR: 테두리 스타일

en: Column Settings
ko_KR: 열 설정

en: Text alignment
ko_KR: 텍스트 정렬

en: Number of icons
ko_KR: 아이콘 수

en: Container Settings
ko_KR: 컨테이너 설정

en: Title Settings
ko_KR: 제목 설정

en: Font Size (px)
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기 (px)

en: Line Height (px)
ko_KR: 줄 높이 (px)

en: HTML Tag
ko_KR: HTML 태그

en: Your styles have been saved!
ko_KR: 당신의 스타일이 저장되었습니다!

en: Style title
ko_KR: 스타일 제목

en: copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Bold
ko_KR: 굵게

en: Lighter
ko_KR: 더 밝게

en: Underline
ko_KR: 밑줄

en: Overline
ko_KR: 윗줄

en: Line Through
ko_KR: 취소선

en: Scale Up
ko_KR: 확대

en: Scale Down
ko_KR: 축소

en: Lift Up
ko_KR: 올리기

en: Shift Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Rotate
ko_KR: 회전

en: Colors
ko_KR: 색상

en: Spacing
ko_KR: 간격

en: Padding Top (px)
ko_KR: 위쪽 여백 (px)

en: Padding Right (px)
ko_KR: 오른쪽 여백 (px)

en: Padding Bottom (px)
ko_KR: 아래쪽 여백 (px)

en: Padding Left (px)
ko_KR: 왼쪽 여백 (px)

en: Margin Top (px)
ko_KR: 위쪽 마진 (px)

en: Margin Right (px)
ko_KR: 오른쪽 여백 (px)

en: Margin Bottom (px)
ko_KR: 아래쪽 여백 (px)

en: Margin Left (px)
ko_KR: 왼쪽 여백 (px)

en: Border Top Width (px)
ko_KR: 위쪽 테두리 너비 (px)

en: Border Right Width (px)
ko_KR: 오른쪽 테두리 너비 (px)

en: Border Bottom Width (px)
ko_KR: 아래쪽 테두리 너비 (px)

en: Border Left Width (px)
ko_KR: 왼쪽 테두리 너비 (px)

en: Border Top Left Radius (px)
ko_KR: 위쪽 왼쪽 모서리 반지름 (px)

en: Border Top Right Radius (px)
ko_KR: 위쪽 오른쪽 모서리 반지름 (px)

en: Border Bottom Right Radius (px)
ko_KR: 아래쪽 오른쪽 모서리 반지름 (px)

en: Border Bottom Left Radius (px)
ko_KR: 아래쪽 왼쪽 모서리 반지름 (px)

en: Typography
ko_KR: 타이포그래피

en: Font
ko_KR: 글꼴

en: Font Family
ko_KR: 글꼴 패밀리

en: Font Style
ko_KR: 글꼴 스타일

en: Italic
ko_KR: 이탤릭체

en: Oblique
ko_KR: 기울임체

en: Font Weight
ko_KR: 글꼴 두께

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Letter Spacing (px)
ko_KR: 글자 간격 (px)

en: Text Align
ko_KR: 텍스트 정렬

en: Justify
ko_KR: 균등 정렬

en: Text Decoration
ko_KR: 텍스트 장식

en: Text Transform
ko_KR: 텍스트 변환

en: Capitalize
ko_KR: 대문자로 변환

en: Uppercase
ko_KR: 대문자

en: Lowercase
ko_KR: 소문자

en: Text Shadow
ko_KR: 텍스트 그림자

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Display & Position
ko_KR: 디스플레이 및 위치

en: Display
ko_KR: 디스플레이

en: Block
ko_KR: 블록

en: Inline
ko_KR: 인라인

en: Inline Block
ko_KR: 인라인 블록

en: Flex
ko_KR: 플렉스

en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

en: Static
ko_KR: 정적

en: Relative
ko_KR: 상대

en: Absolute
ko_KR: 절대

en: Fixed
ko_KR: 고정

en: Sticky
ko_KR: 스티키

en: Sizing
ko_KR: 사이징

en: Width (%)
ko_KR: 너비 (%)

en: Height (px)
ko_KR: 높이 (px)

en: Max Width (px)
ko_KR: 최대 너비 (px)

en: Min Width (px)
ko_KR: 최소 너비 (px)

en: Max Height (px)
ko_KR: 최대 높이 (px)

en: Min Height (px)
ko_KR: 최소 높이 (px)

en: Flow
ko_KR: 흐름

en: Float
ko_KR: 부유

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Both
ko_KR: 모두

en: Overflow
ko_KR: 오버플로우

en: Visible
ko_KR: 보이기

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Scroll
ko_KR: 스크롤

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Z-Index
ko_KR: Z-인덱스

en: Border
ko_KR: 테두리

en: Left Border
ko_KR: 왼쪽 테두리

en: Left Border Width (px)
ko_KR: 왼쪽 테두리 너비 (px)

en: Left Border Style
ko_KR: 왼쪽 테두리 스타일

en: Double
ko_KR: 이중

en: Left Border Color
ko_KR: 왼쪽 테두리 색상

en: Right Border
ko_KR: 오른쪽 테두리

en: Right Border Width (px)
ko_KR: 오른쪽 테두리 너비 (px)

en: Right Border Style
ko_KR: 오른쪽 테두리 스타일

en: Right Border Color
ko_KR: 오른쪽 테두리 색상

en: Top Border
ko_KR: 상단 테두리

en: Top Border Width (px)
ko_KR: 상단 테두리 너비 (px)

en: Top Border Style
ko_KR: 상단 테두리 스타일

en: Top Border Color
ko_KR: 상단 테두리 색상

en: Bottom Border
ko_KR: 하단 테두리

en: Bottom Border Width (px)
ko_KR: 하단 테두리 너비 (px)

en: Bottom Border Style
ko_KR: 하단 테두리 스타일

en: Bottom Border Color
ko_KR: 하단 테두리 색상

en: Text Elements
ko_KR: 텍스트 요소

en: Span
ko_KR: 스팬

en: Blockquote
ko_KR: 블록 인용

en: Padding (px)
ko_KR: 패딩 (px)

en: Margin (px)
ko_KR: 여백 (px)

en: Lists
ko_KR: 목록

en: List Margin (px)
ko_KR: 목록 여백 (px)

en: List Padding (px)
ko_KR: 목록 패딩 (px)

en: Item Margin Bottom (px)
ko_KR: 항목 아래 여백 (px)

en: Item Text Color
ko_KR: 항목 텍스트 색상

en: Heading Elements
ko_KR: 제목 요소

en: H1 Heading
ko_KR: H1 제목

en: H2 Heading
ko_KR: H2 제목

en: H3 Heading
ko_KR: H3 제목

en: H4 Heading
ko_KR: H4 제목

en: H5 Heading
ko_KR: H5 제목

en: H6 Heading
ko_KR: H6 제목

en: Heading Hover Effects
ko_KR: 제목 호버 효과

en: H1 Hover Color
ko_KR: H1 호버 색상

en: H2 Hover Color
ko_KR: H2 호버 색상

en: H3 Hover Color
ko_KR: H3 호버 색상

en: Link Elements
ko_KR: 링크 요소

en: Link Base Styles
ko_KR: 링크 기본 스타일

en: Link Color
ko_KR: 링크 색상

en: Link Hover States
ko_KR: 링크 호버 상태

en: Hover Text Decoration
ko_KR: 호버 텍스트 장식

en: Hover Background
ko_KR: 호버 배경

en: Hover Font Weight
ko_KR: 호버 글꼴 두께

en: Links in Headings
ko_KR: 제목의 링크

en: H1 Link Color
ko_KR: H1 링크 색상

en: H2 Link Color
ko_KR: H2 링크 색상

en: H3 Link Color
ko_KR: H3 링크 색상

en: H1 Link Hover Color
ko_KR: H1 링크 호버 색상

en: H2 Link Hover Color
ko_KR: H2 링크 호버 색상

en: Media Elements
ko_KR: 미디어 요소

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Border Radius (px)
ko_KR: 테두리 반경 (px)

en: Border Width (px)
ko_KR: 테두리 너비 (px)

en: Max Width (%)
ko_KR: 최대 너비 (%)

en: Box Shadow
ko_KR: 박스 그림자

en: Image Hover Effects
ko_KR: 이미지 호버 효과

en: Hover Transform
ko_KR: 호버 변형

en: Hover Opacity
ko_KR: 호버 불투명도

en: Hover Filter
ko_KR: 호버 필터

en: Grayscale
ko_KR: 그레이스케일

en: Sepia
ko_KR: 세피아

en: Blur
ko_KR: 블러

en: Brightness
ko_KR: 밝기

en: Contrast
ko_KR: 대비

en: Hover Border Color
ko_KR: 호버 테두리 색상

en: Videos
ko_KR: 비디오

en: Container Elements
ko_KR: 컨테이너 요소

en: Div Containers
ko_KR: 디브 컨테이너

en: Sections
ko_KR: 섹션

en: Container Hover Effects
ko_KR: 컨테이너 호버 효과

en: Div Hover Background
ko_KR: 디브 호버 배경

en: Div Hover Shadow
ko_KR: 디브 호버 그림자

en: Section Hover Background
ko_KR: 섹션 호버 배경

en: Interactive Elements
ko_KR: 인터랙티브 요소

en: Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Button Hover States
ko_KR: 버튼 호버 상태

en: Hover Text Color
ko_KR: 호버 텍스트 색상

en: Hover Shadow
ko_KR: 호버 그림자

en: Form Inputs
ko_KR: 폼 입력

en: Controls saved successfully!
ko_KR: 컨트롤이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

en: Blocks saved successfully!
ko_KR: 블록이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

en: Settings saved successfully!
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

en: Configure display controls that schedule blocks or restrict visibility by user role and other conditions.
ko_KR: 블록을 예약하거나 사용자 역할 및 기타 조건에 따라 가시성을 제한하는 디스플레이 컨트롤을 구성합니다.

en: Presets
ko_KR: 프리셋

en: Controls
ko_KR: 컨트롤

en: Enable or disable controls for all blocks
ko_KR: 모든 블록에 대한 컨트롤을 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다

en: Save Blocks
ko_KR: 블록 저장

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 일정

en: Choose when to start showing and/or stop showing your blocks.
ko_KR: 블록을 표시하기 시작하거나/및 표시를 중지할 시점을 선택하세요.

en: This block control is available on:
ko_KR: 이 블록 컨트롤은 다음에서 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: Post
ko_KR: 게시물

en: Widgets
ko_KR: 위젯

en: Site Editor
ko_KR: 사이트 편집기

en: User roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: Choose which users can see your blocks.
ko_KR: 어떤 사용자가 블록을 볼 수 있을지 선택하세요.

en: Device Type
ko_KR: 장치 유형

en: Choose the device type to show your blocks on.
ko_KR: 블록을 표시할 장치 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Device Width
ko_KR: 장치 너비

en: Choose the device width to show your blocks on.
ko_KR: 블록을 표시할 장치 너비를 선택하세요.

en: Term archives
ko_KR: 용어 아카이브

en: Choose on which taxonomies and terms archive pages your blocks can be displayed.
ko_KR: 블록이 표시될 수 있는 분류 및 용어 아카이브 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Choose in which pages your blocks can be displayed.
ko_KR: 블록이 표시될 수 있는 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Browser & Device
ko_KR: 브라우저 및 장치

en: Choose which browsers and devices can see your blocks.
ko_KR: 블록을 볼 수 있는 브라우저와 장치를 선택하세요.

en: Operating System
ko_KR: 운영 체제

en: Choose which operating systems can see your blocks.
ko_KR: 블록을 볼 수 있는 운영 체제를 선택하세요.

en: Cookie
ko_KR: 쿠키

en: Show or hide blocks based on cookie values.
ko_KR: 쿠키 값을 기준으로 블록을 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

en: User Meta
ko_KR: 사용자 메타

en: Show or hide blocks based on user meta values.
ko_KR: 사용자 메타 값을 기준으로 블록을 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

en: Post Meta
ko_KR: 게시물 메타

en: Show or hide blocks based on post meta values.
ko_KR: 게시물 메타 값을 기준으로 블록을 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

en: Query String
ko_KR: 쿼리 문자열

en: Show or hide blocks based on URL query parameters.
ko_KR: URL 쿼리 매개변수를 기준으로 블록을 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

en: Capabilities
ko_KR: 권한

en: Show or hide blocks based on user capabilities.
ko_KR: 사용자 권한을 기준으로 블록을 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

en: Save Controls
ko_KR: 저장 컨트롤

en: Loading presets...
ko_KR: 프리셋 로딩 중...

en: Accordion - PublishPress
ko_KR: 아코디언 - PublishPress

en: Button - PublishPress
ko_KR: 버튼 - PublishPress

en: Icon - PublishPress
ko_KR: 아이콘 - PublishPress

en: Image - PublishPress
ko_KR: 이미지 - PublishPress

en: List - PublishPress
ko_KR: 목록 - PublishPress

en: Table - PublishPress
ko_KR: 표 - PublishPress

en: Tabs - PublishPress
ko_KR: 탭 - PublishPress

en: Video - PublishPress
ko_KR: 비디오 - PublishPress

en: Columns - PublishPress
ko_KR: 열 - PublishPress

en: Column - PublishPress
ko_KR: 열 - PublishPress

en: Contact Form - PublishPress
ko_KR: 연락처 양식 - PublishPress

en: Count Up - PublishPress
ko_KR: 카운트 업 - PublishPress

en: Images Slider - PublishPress
ko_KR: 이미지 슬라이더 - PublishPress

en: Info Box - PublishPress
ko_KR: 정보 상자 - PublishPress

en: Map - PublishPress
ko_KR: 지도 - PublishPress

en: Newsletter - PublishPress
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 - PublishPress

en: Social Links - PublishPress
ko_KR: 소셜 링크 - PublishPress

en: Table of Contents - PublishPress
ko_KR: 목차 - PublishPress

en: Testimonial - PublishPress
ko_KR: 추천사 - PublishPress

en: Woo Products - PublishPress
ko_KR: 우커머스 제품 - PublishPress

en: Show content in collapsible panels that expand when clicked.
ko_KR: 클릭 시 확장되는 접이식 패널에서 콘텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: Add a customizable call-to-action button with colors, sizes and icons.
ko_KR: 색상, 크기 및 아이콘이 있는 사용자 정의 가능한 호출 버튼을 추가합니다.

en: Insert a vector icon from a large library, with size and color controls.
ko_KR: 크기 및 색상 조정이 가능한 큰 라이브러리에서 벡터 아이콘을 삽입합니다.

en: Display an image with extra styling, captions and link options.
ko_KR: 추가 스타일링, 캡션 및 링크 옵션이 있는 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: Build styled ordered or unordered lists with custom icons.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 아이콘이 있는 스타일화된 순서 있는 또는 순서 없는 목록을 만듭니다.

en: Create responsive tables with styling and per-cell formatting.
ko_KR: 스타일링 및 셀별 형식 지정을 통해 반응형 테이블을 만듭니다.

en: Organize content into horizontal or vertical tabbed sections.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 수평 또는 수직 탭 섹션으로 구성합니다.

en: Embed a self-hosted or external video with a custom poster image.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 포스터 이미지와 함께 자가 호스팅 또는 외부 비디오를 삽입합니다.

en: Lay out content in flexible, responsive multi-column rows.
ko_KR: 유연한 반응형 다중 열 행으로 콘텐츠를 배치합니다.

en: A single column used inside the Columns block.
ko_KR: 열 블록 내에서 사용되는 단일 열입니다.

en: Wrap blocks in a styled container with background, padding and borders.
ko_KR: 배경, 패딩 및 테두리가 있는 스타일화된 컨테이너에 블록을 감쌉니다.

en: Add a customizable contact form that emails submissions to you.
ko_KR: 제출 내용을 이메일로 전송하는 사용자 정의 가능한 연락처 양식을 추가합니다.

en: Animate numbers counting up to highlight stats and milestones.
ko_KR: 통계 및 이정표를 강조하기 위해 숫자가 올라가는 애니메이션을 표시합니다.

en: Show multiple images in a responsive carousel slider.
ko_KR: 반응형 캐러셀 슬라이더에서 여러 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: Present an icon or image with a heading and text in a styled box.
ko_KR: 스타일화된 상자에 제목과 텍스트가 있는 아이콘 또는 이미지를 제공합니다.

en: Embed an interactive Google Map with custom markers.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 마커가 있는 상호작용 Google 지도를 삽입합니다.

en: Collect email subscribers with a customizable signup form.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 가능한 가입 양식으로 이메일 구독자를 수집합니다.

en: Display a front-end login and registration form.
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 로그인 및 등록 양식을 표시합니다.

en: Add a styled site search bar anywhere on your pages.
ko_KR: 페이지의 어디에나 스타일화된 사이트 검색 바를 추가합니다.

en: Link to your social profiles with a row of social icons.
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘 행으로 소셜 프로필에 링크를 추가하세요.

en: Generate an automatic table of contents from your headings.
ko_KR: 헤딩에서 자동 목차를 생성하세요.

en: Showcase customer testimonials with photo, name and role.
ko_KR: 사진, 이름 및 역할과 함께 고객 추천사를 보여주세요.

en: Display WooCommerce products in a customizable grid.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 제품을 사용자 정의 가능한 그리드에 표시하세요.

en: Display a countdown timer to a specific date or event.
ko_KR: 특정 날짜 또는 이벤트에 대한 카운트다운 타이머를 표시하세요.

en: Highlight a single feature with an icon, title and description.
ko_KR: 아이콘, 제목 및 설명으로 단일 기능을 강조하세요.

en: Compare pricing plans side by side with features and buttons.
ko_KR: 기능 및 버튼과 함께 가격 계획을 나란히 비교하세요.

en: Manage the extra PublishPress blocks available in the editor, including content displays, sliders, buttons, icons, tabs, accordions, and more.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 표시, 슬라이더, 버튼, 아이콘, 탭, 아코디언 등을 포함하여 편집기에서 사용할 수 있는 추가 PublishPress 블록을 관리하세요.

en: Enable / disable this block
ko_KR: 이 블록 사용 / 사용 중지

en: Configure
ko_KR: 구성

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: No blocks available. Please go to a post edit (without saving either modifying anything). Then come back to Block Settings to see the blocks list.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 블록이 없습니다. 게시물 편집으로 이동한 후(변경 사항을 저장하지 않고) 블록 설정으로 돌아가 블록 목록을 확인하세요.

en: Content Display
ko_KR: 내용 표시

en: Default thumbnail
ko_KR: 기본 썸네일

en: Reset to default
ko_KR: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Set the default post thumbnail to use in Content Display blocks for posts without a featured image.
ko_KR: 특징 이미지가 없는 게시물의 콘텐츠 표시 블록에서 사용할 기본 게시물 썸네일을 설정하세요.

en: Select default thumbnail
ko_KR: 기본 썸네일 선택

en: Use this image
ko_KR: 이 이미지를 사용하세요

en: block
ko_KR: 블록

en: Add new style
ko_KR: 새 스타일 추가

en: Create and manage custom CSS styles that editors can quickly apply to blocks.
ko_KR: 편집자가 블록에 빠르게 적용할 수 있는 사용자 정의 CSS 스타일을 생성하고 관리하세요.

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Example text with this style
ko_KR: 이 스타일의 예제 텍스트

en: View Extended Preview
ko_KR: 확장 미리보기 보기

en: Class name
ko_KR: 클래스 이름

en: This option help you identify specific custom styles in the list
                                                (usually set this same as the custom style's background color)
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 목록에서 특정 사용자 정의 스타일을 식별하는 데 도움이 됩니다
                                                (보통 이 값을 사용자 정의 스타일의 배경 색상과 동일하게 설정합니다)

en: Identification color
ko_KR: 식별 색상

en: Style Builder
ko_KR: 스타일 빌더

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Hint: Use "Ctrl + Space" for auto completion
ko_KR: 힌트: 자동 완성을 위해 "Ctrl + Space"를 사용하세요

en: Headings
ko_KR: 제목

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: Containers
ko_KR: 컨테이너

en: Interactive
ko_KR: 인터랙티브

en: Save styles
ko_KR: 스타일 저장

en: Use this dashboard to turn PublishPress Blocks features on or off.
ko_KR: 이 대시보드를 사용하여 PublishPress 블록 기능을 켜거나 끌 수 있습니다.

en: You can control who can use each block, including default WordPress blocks.
ko_KR: 기본 WordPress 블록을 포함하여 각 블록을 사용할 수 있는 사람을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable extra blocks including content displays, sliders, buttons, icons, tabs, accordions, and more.
ko_KR: 내용 표시, 슬라이더, 버튼, 아이콘, 탭, 아코디언 등 추가 블록을 활성화하세요.

en: You can add your own CSS styles for your blocks. Anyone editing posts can quickly add the styles to blocks.
ko_KR: 블록에 대한 자신의 CSS 스타일을 추가할 수 있습니다. 게시물을 편집하는 모든 사용자는 블록에 빠르게 스타일을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature adds display controls for blocks. You can schedule when blocks are shown, and add user role restrictions.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 블록에 대한 표시 제어를 추가합니다. 블록이 표시되는 시간을 예약하고 사용자 역할 제한을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can scan the posts on your website for blocks usage.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 게시물에서 블록 사용을 스캔할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature enables a submenu to manage your Reusable Blocks.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 재사용 가능한 블록을 관리하는 하위 메뉴를 활성화합니다.

en: Automatically insert reusable blocks into posts based on position, categories, tags, and other criteria.
ko_KR: 위치, 카테고리, 태그 및 기타 기준에 따라 게시물에 재사용 가능한 블록을 자동으로 삽입합니다.

en: Adds an "Add Note" button to the block editor toolbar and a Post Notes admin page to review all notes across your posts (requires WordPress 6.9+).
ko_KR: 블록 편집기 툴바에 "메모 추가" 버튼과 모든 게시물의 메모를 검토할 수 있는 게시물 메모 관리 페이지를 추가합니다 (WordPress 6.9+ 필요).

en: Core Blocks Features
ko_KR: 코어 블록 기능

en: Add Google Fonts support to core blocks including paragraphs and headings.
ko_KR: 단락 및 제목을 포함한 코어 블록에 Google Fonts 지원 추가.

en: Find all the editorial notes for your posts in one place.
ko_KR: 귀하의 게시물에 대한 모든 편집 노트를 한 곳에서 찾으세요.

en: All post types
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 유형

en: All statuses
ko_KR: 모든 상태

en: Open
ko_KR: 열기

en: Resolved
ko_KR: 해결됨

en: Search by post title…
ko_KR: 게시물 제목으로 검색…

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Reset
ko_KR: 재설정

note: translators: %d: number of notes
en: %d note | %d notes
ko_KR[0]: %d 노트

en: Post Type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: Note
ko_KR: 노트

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: No notes found.
ko_KR: 찾은 노트가 없습니다.

en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: (deleted)
ko_KR: (삭제됨)

en: Block Features
ko_KR: 블록 기능

en: Legacy
ko_KR: 레거시

en: License
ko_KR: 라이선스

en: Maps
ko_KR: 지도

en: Email & Forms
ko_KR: 이메일 및 양식

en: Data Export
ko_KR: 데이터 내보내기

en: Select Role
ko_KR: 역할 선택

en: Disable all block adding
ko_KR: 모든 블록 추가 비활성화

en: Prevent users in %1s role from adding new block to posts.
ko_KR: %1s 역할의 사용자가 게시물에 새 블록을 추가하지 못하도록 방지합니다.

en: Disable the Pattern Directory
ko_KR: 패턴 디렉토리 비활성화

en: Disable the pattern directory for users in %1s role.
ko_KR: %1s 역할의 사용자에 대해 패턴 디렉토리를 비활성화합니다.

en: Disable the Openverse
ko_KR: Openverse 비활성화

en: Disable Openverse for users in %1s role.
ko_KR: %1s 역할의 사용자에 대해 Openverse를 비활성화합니다.

en: Save Image Settings
ko_KR: 이미지 설정 저장

en: Download Contacts Form data
ko_KR: 연락처 양식 데이터 다운로드

en: Data stored through Contact form blocks.
ko_KR: 연락처 양식을 통해 저장된 데이터입니다.

en: Download Newsletter Form data
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 양식 데이터 다운로드

en: Data stored through Newsletter form blocks.
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 양식을 통해 저장된 데이터입니다.

en: These email settings apply to messages sent through PublishPress Contact form block.
ko_KR: 이 이메일 설정은 PublishPress 연락처 양식 블록을 통해 전송된 메시지에 적용됩니다.

en: Sender name
ko_KR: 발신자 이름

en: Sender email
ko_KR: 발신자 이메일

en: Email title
ko_KR: 이메일 제목

en: Email receiver
ko_KR: 이메일 수신자

en: Save Form Settings
ko_KR: 양식 설정 저장

en: Blocks icon color
ko_KR: 블록 아이콘 색상

en: Apply in admin to blocks from PublishPress Blocks plugin.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks 플러그인의 블록에 관리자에서 적용합니다.

en: Save Settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Legacy Blocks
ko_KR: 레거시 블록

en: These older blocks are turned off by default on new sites. Enable any you want to use in the editor.
ko_KR: 이 오래된 블록은 새 사이트에서 기본적으로 꺼져 있습니다. 편집기에서 사용하고 싶은 블록을 활성화하세요.

note: translators: %s: block name
en: Enable the %s block
ko_KR: 블록 %s 활성화

en: Legacy Features
ko_KR: 레거시 기능

en: Older features, turned off by default on new sites.
ko_KR: 오래된 기능은 새 사이트에서 기본적으로 꺼져 있습니다.

en: Gallery lightbox
ko_KR: 갤러리 라이트박스

en: Open gallery images as a lightbox style popup
ko_KR: 갤러리 이미지를 라이트박스 스타일 팝업으로 열기

en: Image caption
ko_KR: 이미지 캡션

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Overlay
ko_KR: 오버레이

en: Display caption text on images loaded as lightbox in galleries.
ko_KR: 갤러리에서 라이트박스로 로드된 이미지에 캡션 텍스트 표시.

en: Save Legacy Settings
ko_KR: 레거시 설정 저장

en: Google API key
ko_KR: 구글 API 키

en: How to create a Google API Key
ko_KR: Google API 키 생성 방법

en: A Google API key is required to use the Map block without any warning.
ko_KR: 경고 없이 Map 블록을 사용하려면 Google API 키가 필요합니다.

en: Save Maps Settings
ko_KR: 지도 설정 저장

en: Block toolbar icon
ko_KR: 블록 툴바 아이콘

en: Show an "Add note" icon in the block toolbar (next to Bold, Italic and Link). It opens the WordPress Notes feature for the selected block.
ko_KR: 블록 도구 모음에 "노트 추가" 아이콘을 표시합니다 (굵게, 기울임 및 링크 옆). 선택한 블록에 대해 WordPress 노트 기능이 열립니다.

en: Save Post Notes Settings
ko_KR: 게시물 노트 설정 저장

en: Use the Google reCAPTCHA to avoid spam in PublishPress Blocks forms. Get credentials for your domain by registering %shere%s.
ko_KR: Google reCAPTCHA를 사용하여 PublishPress Blocks 양식에서 스팸을 방지하세요. %s여기%s에서 도메인에 대한 자격 증명을 등록하세요.

en: Enable reCAPTCHA
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA 활성화

en: Site key
ko_KR: 사이트 키

en: required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Secret key
ko_KR: 비밀 키

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Auto detect
ko_KR: 자동 감지

en: Language codes list
ko_KR: 언어 코드 목록

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: Light
ko_KR: 라이트

en: Invisible
ko_KR: 보이지 않음

en: We strongly recommend not using Invisible reCAPTCHA if you have more than 1 Newsletter or Contact forms block in a page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 뉴스레터 또는 연락처 양식 블록이 1개 이상 있는 경우 보이지 않는 reCAPTCHA를 사용하지 않는 것을 강력히 권장합니다.

en: Save reCAPTCHA Settings
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA 설정 저장

en: Countdown
ko_KR: 카운트다운

en: Easily create a customizable countdown.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 가능한 카운트다운을 쉽게 만드세요.

en: Pricing Table
ko_KR: 가격표

en: Easily create a customizable pricing table.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 가능한 가격표를 쉽게 만드세요.

en: Feature
ko_KR: 기능

en: Use block to create a list inside the Feature List" block.
ko_KR: 블록을 사용하여 기능 목록 " 블록 내에 목록을 만듭니다.

en: Feature List
ko_KR: 기능 목록

en: Gutenberg is not detected! Activate it or
ko_KR: 구텐베르크가 감지되지 않았습니다! 활성화하거나

en: Install Gutenberg Now!
ko_KR: 지금 구텐베르크 설치하기!

en: We require at least Gutenberg version
ko_KR: 최소 구텐베르크 버전이 필요합니다

en: Please update Gutenberg then comeback later!
ko_KR: 구텐베르크를 업데이트한 후 나중에 다시 오세요!

en: Change date
ko_KR: 날짜 변경

en: AM
ko_KR: 오전

en: PM
ko_KR: 오후

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports Timezone configuration.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 시간대 설정을 지원합니다.

en: Icon List
ko_KR: 아이콘 목록

en: Search icons
ko_KR: 아이콘 검색

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Filled
ko_KR: 채워진

en: Outlined
ko_KR: 윤곽선

en: Rounded
ko_KR: 둥근

en: Two-Tone
ko_KR: 투톤

en: Sharp
ko_KR: 선명한

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Notice
ko_KR: 알림

en: This accordion block has been replaced by a new and better one.
                                     This block will be removed in a future version.
                                     Please transform this to an Accordion Item block
                                     and drag them into new Adv. Accordion block as soon as possible.
ko_KR: 이 아코디언 블록은 새롭고 더 나은 것으로 교체되었습니다.  
                                     이 블록은 향후 버전에서 제거됩니다.  
                                     가능한 한 빨리 이 블록을 아코디언 항목 블록으로 변환하고  
                                     새로운 고급 아코디언 블록으로 드래그하십시오.

en: Define space to next block. This will override Block spacing option (Frontend view only)
ko_KR: 다음 블록까지의 공간을 정의합니다. 이는 블록 간격 옵션을 무시합니다(프론트엔드 보기 전용)

en: Header Icon Style
ko_KR: 헤더 아이콘 스타일

en: Body Color Settings
ko_KR: 본문 색상 설정

en: Border width
ko_KR: 테두리 너비

en: Border radius
ko_KR: 테두리 반경

en: Accordions State
ko_KR: 아코디언 상태

en: Make all accordions collapsed by default, enable this setting to apply to all accordions.
ko_KR: 모든 아코디언을 기본적으로 축소 상태로 만듭니다. 이 설정을 활성화하면 모든 아코디언에 적용됩니다.

en: Enter header…
ko_KR: 헤더 입력…

en: Accordion (deprecated) - PublishPress
ko_KR: 아코디언(사용 중단) - PublishPress

en: Create a sliding accordion display for your content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 대한 슬라이딩 아코디언 디스플레이를 생성합니다.

en: accordion
ko_KR: 아코디언

en: list
ko_KR: 목록

en: faq
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Define space between each accordion (Frontend view only)
ko_KR: 각 아코디언 사이의 공간을 정의합니다(프론트엔드 보기 전용)

en: Make all accordions collapsed by default.
ko_KR: 모든 아코디언을 기본적으로 축소 상태로 만듭니다.

en: Expand All
ko_KR: 모두 확장

en: Make all accordions expanded by default.
ko_KR: 모든 아코디언을 기본적으로 확장된 상태로 만듭니다.

en: Header Tag
ko_KR: 헤더 태그

en: Accordion Item - PublishPress
ko_KR: 아코디언 항목 - PublishPress

en: Header text
ko_KR: 헤더 텍스트

en: Advanced Accordion
ko_KR: 고급 아코디언

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로 고침

en: advanced accordion
ko_KR: 고급 아코디언

en: Groove
ko_KR: 그루브

en: Ridge
ko_KR: 능선

en: Inset
ko_KR: 들여쓰기

en: Outset
ko_KR: 바깥여백

en: Advanced Button
ko_KR: 고급 버튼

en: Add text…
ko_KR: 텍스트 추가…

en: Button link
ko_KR: 버튼 링크

en: Link URL
ko_KR: 링크 URL

en: Open in new tab
ko_KR: 새 탭에서 열기

en: Text/Color
ko_KR: 텍스트/색상

en: Text size
ko_KR: 텍스트 크기

en: Margin top
ko_KR: 상단 여백

en: Margin right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 여백

en: Margin bottom
ko_KR: 하단 여백

en: Margin left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 여백

en: Padding top
ko_KR: 상단 패딩

en: Padding right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 패딩

en: Padding bottom
ko_KR: 하단 패딩

en: Padding left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 여백

en: Hover
ko_KR: 호버

en: Shadow
ko_KR: 그림자

en: Opacity (%)
ko_KR: 불투명도 (%)

en: Transition speed (ms)
ko_KR: 전환 속도 (ms)

en: Shadow H offset
ko_KR: 그림자 수평 오프셋

en: Shadow V offset
ko_KR: 그림자 수직 오프셋

en: Shadow blur
ko_KR: 그림자 흐림

en: Shadow spread
ko_KR: 그림자 확산

en: Display icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 표시

en: Icon Library (Material Icon)
ko_KR: 아이콘 라이브러리 (머티리얼 아이콘)

en: Icon Selection
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택

en: Icon Size (px)
ko_KR: 아이콘 크기 (px)

en: Icon Position
ko_KR: 아이콘 위치

en: Icon Spacing (px)
ko_KR: 아이콘 간격 (px)

en: Spacing between icon and text
ko_KR: 아이콘과 텍스트 사이의 간격

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports icons in buttons.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 버튼에 아이콘을 지원합니다.

en: Button block with more options and styles.
ko_KR: 더 많은 옵션과 스타일이 있는 버튼 블록.

en: button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: advanced button
ko_KR: 고급 버튼

en: link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Squared
ko_KR: 정사각형

en: Squared Outline
ko_KR: 정사각형 윤곽선

en: Advanced Icon
ko_KR: 고급 아이콘

en: Icon Count
ko_KR: 아이콘 수

en: Number of Icons
ko_KR: 아이콘의 수

en: Icon Style
ko_KR: 아이콘 스타일

en: Stacked
ko_KR: 스택형

en: Icon Background
ko_KR: 아이콘 배경

en: Border Size(px)
ko_KR: 테두리 크기(px)

en: Border Radius(%)
ko_KR: 테두리 반경(%)

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Link Target
ko_KR: 링크 대상

en: Same Window
ko_KR: 같은 창

en: New Window
ko_KR: 새 창

en: Title for Accessibility
ko_KR: 접근성 제목

en: Unit
ko_KR: 단위

en: Icon block with more options and styles.
ko_KR: 더 많은 옵션과 스타일의 아이콘 블록입니다.

en: icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: advanced icon
ko_KR: 고급 아이콘

en: Advanced Image
ko_KR: 고급 이미지

en: Change image
ko_KR: 이미지 변경

en: Remove image
ko_KR: 이미지 제거

en: Enter URL…
ko_KR: URL 입력…

en: Open link in new tab
ko_KR: 새 탭에서 링크 열기

en: Focal Point Picker
ko_KR: 초점 선택기

en: Overlay opacity default
ko_KR: 오버레이 불투명도 기본값

en: Overlay opacity hover
ko_KR: 오버레이 불투명도 호버

en: Open media library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리 열기

en: Enter title…
ko_KR: 제목 입력…

en: Enter subtitle…
ko_KR: 부제목 입력…

en: Image/photo block with more options and styles.
ko_KR: 더 많은 옵션과 스타일이 있는 이미지/사진 블록입니다.

en: image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: advanced image
ko_KR: 고급 이미지

en: photo
ko_KR: 사진

en: box
ko_KR: 상자

en: Checkmark 2
ko_KR: 체크 표시 2

en: Checkmark 3
ko_KR: 체크 표시 3

en: Minus 2
ko_KR: 빼기 2

en: Plus 2
ko_KR: 더하기 2

en: Arrow right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 화살표

en: Arrow right 2
ko_KR: 오른쪽 화살표 2

en: X Cross 2
ko_KR: X 크로스 2

en: Info 2
ko_KR: 정보 2

en: Advanced List
ko_KR: 고급 목록

en: Refresh this list when it conflict with other lists styles
ko_KR: 다른 목록 스타일과 충돌할 때 이 목록을 새로 고침합니다.

en: List icon
ko_KR: 목록 아이콘

en: Icon size
ko_KR: 아이콘 크기

en: Line height
ko_KR: 행 높이

en: List block with custom icons and styles.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 아이콘과 스타일이 있는 목록 블록.

en: advanced list
ko_KR: 고급 목록

en: List item
ko_KR: 목록 항목

en: Type a list item
ko_KR: 목록 항목을 입력하세요

en: List item - PublishPress
ko_KR: 목록 항목 - PublishPress

en: Insert a list item inside List block.
ko_KR: 목록 블록 내에 목록 항목을 삽입합니다.

en: At least 1 row of current section must present.
ko_KR: 현재 섹션에는 최소 1개의 행이 있어야 합니다.

en: Cannot select multi cells from difference section!
ko_KR: 다른 섹션에서 다중 셀을 선택할 수 없습니다!

en: Advanced Table
ko_KR: 고급 테이블

en: Column Count
ko_KR: 열 수

en: Row Count
ko_KR: 행 수

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

en: Hint: Hold CTRL key for multi cells selection. Hold SHIFT key for range cells selection.
ko_KR: 힌트: 여러 셀을 선택하려면 CTRL 키를 누르세요. 범위 셀을 선택하려면 SHIFT 키를 누르세요.

en: Add Row Before
ko_KR: 행 추가 이전

en: Add Row After
ko_KR: 행 추가 이후

en: Delete Row
ko_KR: 행 삭제

en: Add Column Before
ko_KR: 열 추가 이전

en: Add Column After
ko_KR: 열 추가 이후

en: Delete Column
ko_KR: 열 삭제

en: Split Merged Cells
ko_KR: 병합된 셀 나누기

en: Merge Cells
ko_KR: 셀 병합

en: Border Top
ko_KR: 위쪽 테두리

en: Border Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 테두리

en: Border Bottom
ko_KR: 아래쪽 테두리

en: Border Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 테두리

en: Border All
ko_KR: 모든 테두리

en: Border None
ko_KR: 테두리 없음

en: Border Vertical
ko_KR: 수직 테두리

en: Border Horizontal
ko_KR: 수평 테두리

en: Border Inner
ko_KR: 내부 테두리

en: Border Outer
ko_KR: 외부 테두리

en: Align left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align center
ko_KR: 가운데 정렬

en: Align right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Align justify
ko_KR: 양쪽 정렬

en: Align top
ko_KR: 위쪽 정렬

en: Align middle
ko_KR: 중간 정렬

en: Align bottom
ko_KR: 아래쪽 정렬

en: Edit Table
ko_KR: 표 편집

en: Refresh table (Use this after using undo or redo)
ko_KR: 표 새로 고침 (실행 취소 또는 다시 실행 후 사용하세요)

en: Max width (px)
ko_KR: 최대 너비 (px)

en: Set this to 0 to make max-width is 100%
ko_KR: 최대 너비를 100%로 설정하려면 0으로 설정하세요

en: Fixed width table cells
ko_KR: 고정 너비 표 셀

en: Table header
ko_KR: 표 헤더

en: Table footer
ko_KR: 표 바닥글

en: Border collapsed
ko_KR: 테두리 겹침

en: Cell Settings
ko_KR: 셀 설정

en: Horizontal Align
ko_KR: 수평 정렬

en: Table block with more styles and functions.
ko_KR: 더 많은 스타일과 기능을 갖춘 표 블록입니다.

en: table
ko_KR: 표

en: advanced table
ko_KR: 고급 표

en: cell
ko_KR: 셀

en: data
ko_KR: 데이터

en: Stripes
ko_KR: 스트라이프

en: Tab 1
ko_KR: 탭 1

en: Tab 2
ko_KR: 탭 2

en: Tab 3
ko_KR: 탭 3

en: Tab Header
ko_KR: 탭 헤더

en: desktop
ko_KR: 데스크탑

en: tablet
ko_KR: 태블릿

en: mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: Advanced Tabs
ko_KR: 고급 탭

en: Tabs Settings
ko_KR: 탭 설정

en: Initial Open Tab
ko_KR: 초기 열기 탭

en: Tab Colors
ko_KR: 탭 색상

en: Active Tab Background Color
ko_KR: 활성 탭 배경 색상

en: Active Tab Text Color
ko_KR: 활성 탭 텍스트 색상

en: Body Colors
ko_KR: 본문 색상

en: Title…
ko_KR: 제목…

en: HTML Anchor
ko_KR: HTML 앵커

en: Move back
ko_KR: 뒤로 이동

en: Move forward
ko_KR: 앞으로 이동

en: Duplicate tab
ko_KR: 탭 복제

en: Remove tab
ko_KR: 탭 제거

en: Add tab
ko_KR: 탭 추가

en: Create horizontal or vertical tabs to display your content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 표시하기 위해 수평 또는 수직 탭을 만드세요.

en: tabs
ko_KR: 탭

en: advanced tabs
ko_KR: 고급 탭

en: cards
ko_KR: 카드

en: Tab Item - PublishPress
ko_KR: 탭 항목 - PublishPress

en: tab
ko_KR: 탭

en: Advanced Video
ko_KR: 고급 비디오

en: Change image preview
ko_KR: 이미지 미리보기 변경

en: Remove image preview
ko_KR: 이미지 미리보기 제거

en: Open video in light box
ko_KR: 라이트박스에서 비디오 열기

en: Lightbox offers additional display options.
ko_KR: 라이트박스는 추가 디스플레이 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: Autoplay
ko_KR: 자동 재생

en: Loop
ko_KR: 루프

en: Muted
ko_KR: 음소거

en: Playback Controls
ko_KR: 재생 컨트롤

en: Play inline
ko_KR: 인라인 재생

en: Video preloading
ko_KR: 비디오 미리 로드

en: Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터

en: Video width
ko_KR: 비디오 너비

en: Video height
ko_KR: 비디오 높이

en: Custom height
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 높이

en: Play Button Color
ko_KR: 재생 버튼 색상

en: Play Button
ko_KR: 재생 버튼

en: Play Button Size
ko_KR: 재생 버튼 크기

en: Select image preview
ko_KR: 이미지 미리보기 선택

en: Youtube/Vimeo video URL/ID…
ko_KR: Youtube/Vimeo 비디오 URL/ID…

en: Fetch video content
ko_KR: 비디오 콘텐츠 가져오기

en: Load local video
ko_KR: 로컬 비디오 로드

en: Current Video
ko_KR: 현재 비디오

en: Wrong video URL/ID. Please try another.
ko_KR: 잘못된 비디오 URL/ID입니다. 다른 것을 시도해 주세요.

en: Not selected yet.
ko_KR: 아직 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Add more options and styles for videos in your Media Library.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에서 비디오에 대한 더 많은 옵션과 스타일을 추가하세요.

en: video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: advanced video
ko_KR: 고급 비디오

en: embed
ko_KR: 임베드

en: media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: One column
ko_KR: 한 열

en: Two columns; equal split
ko_KR: 두 열; 동일 분할

en: Two columns; two-thirds, one-third split
ko_KR: 두 열; 2/3, 1/3 분할

en: Two columns; one-third, two-thirds split
ko_KR: 두 열; 1/3, 2/3 분할

en: Two columns; one-quarter, three-quarters split
ko_KR: 두 열; 1/4, 3/4 분할

en: Two columns; three-quarters, one-quarter split
ko_KR: 두 열; 3/4, 1/4 분할

en: Two columns; one-fifth, four-fifths split
ko_KR: 두 열; 1/5, 4/5 분할

en: Two columns; four-fifths, one-fifth split
ko_KR: 두 열; 4/5, 1/5 분할

en: Three columns; equal split
ko_KR: 세 개의 열; 동등한 분할

en: Three columns; wider one-half left column
ko_KR: 세 개의 열; 왼쪽 열이 더 넓음

en: Three columns; wider one-half right column
ko_KR: 세 개의 열; 오른쪽 열이 더 넓음

en: Three columns; wider one-half center column
ko_KR: 세 개의 열; 가운데 열이 더 넓음

en: Three columns; wider three-fifths center column
ko_KR: 세 개의 열; 가운데 열이 다섯 개 중 세 개 넓음

en: Three columns; wider three-fifths left column
ko_KR: 세 개의 열; 왼쪽 열이 다섯 개 중 세 개 넓음

en: Three columns; wider three-fifths right column
ko_KR: 세 개의 열; 오른쪽 열이 다섯 개 중 세 개 넓음

en: Three columns; wider four-sixths center column
ko_KR: 세 개의 열; 가운데 열이 여섯 개 중 네 개 넓음

en: Four columns; equal split
ko_KR: 네 개의 열; 동등한 분할

en: Four columns; wider one-half left column
ko_KR: 네 개의 열; 왼쪽 열이 더 넓음

en: Four columns; wider one-half right column
ko_KR: 네 개의 열; 오른쪽 열의 폭이 더 넓음

en: Four columns; wider two-fifths right column
ko_KR: 네 개의 열; 오른쪽 열의 폭이 두 다섯

en: Four columns; wider two-fifths left column
ko_KR: 네 개의 열; 왼쪽 열의 폭이 두 다섯

en: Five columns; equal split
ko_KR: 다섯 개의 열; 동일하게 분할

en: Six columns; equal split
ko_KR: 여섯 개의 열; 동일하게 분할

en: Three: 100 - 1/2 - 1/2
ko_KR: 세 개: 100 - 1/2 - 1/2

en: Three: 1/2 - 1/2 - 100
ko_KR: 세 개: 1/2 - 1/2 - 100

en: Four: Two Columns
ko_KR: 네 개: 두 개의 열

en: Six: Two Columns
ko_KR: 여섯 개: 두 개의 열

en: Six: Three Columns
ko_KR: 여섯 개: 세 개의 열

en: Columns Manager
ko_KR: 열 관리자

en: Choose a columns layout
ko_KR: 열 레이아웃 선택

en: Vertical Align Top
ko_KR: 수직 정렬: 위쪽

en: Vertical Align Middle
ko_KR: 수직 정렬: 가운데

en: Vertical Align Bottom
ko_KR: 세로 정렬 하단

en: Inner Columns Full Height
ko_KR: 내부 열 전체 높이

en: Columns Manager
ko_KR: 열 관리자

en: Responsive Settings
ko_KR: 반응형 설정

en: Space between columns
ko_KR: 열 사이의 간격

en: Collapsed Order RTL
ko_KR: 축소된 순서 RTL

en:  Padding
ko_KR:  여백

en:  Margin
ko_KR:  여백

en: If your columns overflow they available space, they will be placed on a new line.
ko_KR: 열이 사용 가능한 공간을 초과하면 새로운 줄에 배치됩니다.

en: Content Max Height
ko_KR: 내용 최대 높이

en: Create flexible layouts for your content with advanced options and styles.
ko_KR: 고급 옵션 및 스타일을 사용하여 콘텐츠에 대한 유연한 레이아웃을 만드세요.

en: columns
ko_KR: 열

en: columns manager
ko_KR: 열 관리자

en: row
ko_KR: 행

en: layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Available:
ko_KR: 사용 가능:

en: Set to 0 = auto. This will override predefine layout styles. Recommend for experience users!
ko_KR: 0으로 설정 = 자동. 이는 미리 정의된 레이아웃 스타일을 무시합니다. 경험이 있는 사용자에게 권장합니다!

en: Border radius (px)
ko_KR: 테두리 반경 (px)

en:  text alignment
ko_KR:  텍스트 정렬

en: Unit (px)
ko_KR: 단위 (px)

en: Column in row.
ko_KR: 행의 열.

en: We strongly recommend to enable Google reCAPTCHA to avoid spam.
ko_KR: 스팸을 피하기 위해 Google reCAPTCHA를 활성화할 것을 강력히 권장합니다.

en: You can enable it in Settings
ko_KR: 설정에서 활성화할 수 있습니다

en: Email sender
ko_KR: 이메일 발신자

en: An email will be sent to the admin email (by default) whenever a contact form is submitted. You can change it in
ko_KR: 연락처 양식이 제출될 때마다 관리자 이메일(기본값)로 이메일이 전송됩니다. 여기에서 변경할 수 있습니다

en: settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Name input placeholder
ko_KR: 이름 입력 자리 표시자

en: Email input placeholder
ko_KR: 이메일 입력 자리 표시자

en: Message input placeholder
ko_KR: 메시지 입력 자리 표시자

en: Submit text
ko_KR: 제출 텍스트

en: Empty field warning text
ko_KR: 빈 필드 경고 텍스트

en: Submit success text
ko_KR: 제출 성공 텍스트

en: Background color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Text color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Border color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Border and Text
ko_KR: 테두리 및 텍스트

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Button border radius
ko_KR: 버튼 테두리 반경

en: Button position
ko_KR: 버튼 위치

en: Fastest way to create a contact form for your page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 연락처 양식을 만드는 가장 빠른 방법입니다.

en: contact
ko_KR: 연락처

en: form
ko_KR: 양식

en: Container - PublishPress
ko_KR: 컨테이너 - PublishPress

en: Block for containing other blocks.
ko_KR: 다른 블록을 포함하는 블록입니다.

en: container
ko_KR: 컨테이너

en: Count Up
ko_KR: 카운트 업

en: Counter Number Size
ko_KR: 카운터 숫자 크기

en: Counter Up Symbol
ko_KR: 카운터 업 기호

en: After
ko_KR: 이후

en: Before
ko_KR: 이전

en: Use toggle buttons above to define symbol placement before/after the number (toggle on is after).
ko_KR: 숫자 앞/뒤에 기호 배치를 정의하려면 위의 토글 버튼을 사용하세요 (토글 켜면 뒤입니다).

en: Enter text…
ko_KR: 텍스트 입력…

en: Create an animated display for important numbers.
ko_KR: 중요한 숫자를 위한 애니메이션 디스플레이를 만드세요.

en: numbers
ko_KR: 숫자

en: count
ko_KR: 카운트

en: increase
ko_KR: 증가

en: Images Slider
ko_KR: 이미지 슬라이더

en: Image Slider Block
ko_KR: 이미지 슬라이더 블록

en: No images selected. Adding images to start using this block.
ko_KR: 선택된 이미지가 없습니다. 이 블록을 사용하려면 이미지를 추가하세요.

en: Add images
ko_KR: 이미지 추가

en: Image Settings
ko_KR: 이미지 설정

en: Auto height
ko_KR: 자동 높이

en: Enable RTL
ko_KR: RTL 사용

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Move Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Add image
ko_KR: 이미지 추가

en: Display your images in a slider.
ko_KR: 슬라이더에 이미지를 표시하세요.

en: slide
ko_KR: 슬라이드

en: gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: photos
ko_KR: 사진

en: Info Box
ko_KR: 정보 상자

en: Font Size
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기

en: info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Click to change logo
ko_KR: 로고를 변경하려면 클릭하세요

en: Site logo
ko_KR: 사이트 로고

en: Text…
ko_KR: 텍스트…

en: Register…
ko_KR: 등록…

en: Welcome text…
ko_KR: 환영 텍스트…

en: Username label…
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 레이블…

en: Password label…
ko_KR: 비밀번호 레이블…

en: Remember me…
ko_KR: 로그인 상태 유지…

en: Login…
ko_KR: 로그인…

en: Lost password…
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실…

en: Back…
ko_KR: 뒤로…

en: Email label…
ko_KR: 이메일 레이블…

en: Login/Register Form
ko_KR: 로그인/등록 양식

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Switch View
ko_KR: 보기 전환

en: Form State
ko_KR: 양식 상태

en: Initial Form
ko_KR: 초기 양식

en: Form that show on load.
ko_KR: 로드 시 표시되는 양식입니다.

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Register
ko_KR: 회원가입

en: Redirect After Login
ko_KR: 로그인 후 리다이렉트

en: Current Page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지

en: Custom redirect link
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 리다이렉트 링크

en: Form Width (px)
ko_KR: 양식 너비 (px)

en: Show Logo
ko_KR: 로고 표시

en: Logo Width (px)
ko_KR: 로고 너비 (px)

en: Show input field icon
ko_KR: 입력 필드 아이콘 표시

en: Show register/header link
ko_KR: 회원가입/헤더 링크 표시

en: Header color
ko_KR: 헤더 색상

en: Show lost password link
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실 링크 표시

en: Input placeholder
ko_KR: 입력 자리 표시자

en: Login input placeholder
ko_KR: 로그인 입력 자리 표시자

en: Username input placeholder
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 입력 자리 표시자

en: Use in register form
ko_KR: 회원가입 양식에서 사용

en: Text/Input Color
ko_KR: 텍스트/입력 색상

en: Input background color
ko_KR: 입력 배경 색상

en: Input color
ko_KR: 입력 색상

en: Submit Button Hover
ko_KR: 제출 버튼 호버

en: Hover Colors
ko_KR: 호버 색상

en: Shadow color
ko_KR: 그림자 색상

en: Registration Form
ko_KR: 등록 양식

en: Registration for your website is currently disabled, enable it in WordPress General settings to use registration form
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트에 대한 등록이 현재 비활성화되어 있습니다. 등록 양식을 사용하려면 WordPress 일반 설정에서 활성화하십시오.

en: Welcome back
ko_KR: 다시 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Username or Email
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Remember me
ko_KR: 로그인 상태 유지

en: LOGIN
ko_KR: 로그인

en: REGISTER
ko_KR: 등록

en: Don't have an account?
ko_KR: 계정이 없으신가요?

en: Register now
ko_KR: 지금 등록하기

en: Register new account
ko_KR: 새 계정 등록

en: Lost your password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Login and Register - PublishPress
ko_KR: 로그인 및 등록 - PublishPress

en: Create a login form for your post/page.
ko_KR: 게시물/페이지용 로그인 양식을 만드세요.

en: No matching address found!
ko_KR: 일치하는 주소를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Map settings
ko_KR: 지도 설정

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Use Lat/Lng
ko_KR: 위도/경도 사용

en: Enter address…
ko_KR: 주소를 입력하세요…

en: Fetch Location
ko_KR: 위치 가져오기

en: Current
ko_KR: 현재

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Use Address
ko_KR: 주소 사용

en: Enter latitude…
ko_KR: 위도를 입력하세요…

en: Enter longitude…
ko_KR: 경도를 입력하세요…

en: Zoom level
ko_KR: 확대/축소 수준

en: Marker Icon (27x43 px)
ko_KR: 마커 아이콘 (27x43 픽셀)

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Choose icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택

en: Marker icon
ko_KR: 마커 아이콘

en: Enter custom title…
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 제목을 입력하세요…

en: Marker description
ko_KR: 마커 설명

en: Enter custom description…
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 설명 입력…

en: Open marker tooltip
ko_KR: 마커 툴팁 열기

en: Map styles
ko_KR: 지도 스타일

en: Custom map style is recommended for experienced users only.
ko_KR: 경험이 많은 사용자에게만 사용자 정의 지도 스타일을 권장합니다.

en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준

en: Custom code
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 코드

en: Invalid JSON
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 JSON

en: Paste your custom map styles in json format into the text field. You can create your own map styles by follow one of these links:
ko_KR: 텍스트 필드에 JSON 형식의 사용자 정의 지도 스타일을 붙여넣으세요. 다음 링크 중 하나를 따라 나만의 지도 스타일을 만들 수 있습니다:

en: Enter your json code here…
ko_KR: 여기에 JSON 코드를 입력하세요…

en: No API Key Provided!
ko_KR: API 키가 제공되지 않았습니다!

en: Opps! Look like you have not configured your Google API Key yet. Add an API Key and refresh the page to start using Map Block. This is a requirement enforced by Google.
ko_KR: 오류! Google API 키를 아직 구성하지 않은 것 같습니다. API 키를 추가하고 페이지를 새로 고쳐서 Map Block을 사용하기 시작하세요. 이는 Google에서 시행하는 요구 사항입니다.

en: Add Google API Key in Settings
ko_KR: 설정에서 Google API 키 추가

en: Display a location using Google Maps.
ko_KR: Google 지도를 사용하여 위치 표시.

en: google map
ko_KR: 구글 지도

en: location
ko_KR: 위치

en: address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Newsletter Settings
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 설정

en: Form width (px)
ko_KR: 양식 너비 (px)

en: First Name input placeholder
ko_KR: 이름 입력 자리 표시자

en: Last Name input placeholder
ko_KR: 성 입력 자리 표시자

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: Fastest way to create a newsletter form for your page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 대한 뉴스레터 양식을 만드는 가장 빠른 방법입니다.

en: newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터

en: email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Font Weight + Style
ko_KR: 폰트 두께 + 스타일

en: Accordion
ko_KR: 아코디언

en: Tabs
ko_KR: 탭

en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: The leading post on top, the rest in 2 columns below
ko_KR: 상단에 주요 게시물, 아래에 나머지 2열

en: The leading post on top, the rest in 3 columns below
ko_KR: 상단에 주요 게시물, 아래에 나머지 3열

en: The leading post on top, the rest in 4 columns below
ko_KR: 상단에 주요 게시물, 아래에 나머지 4열

en: The leading post on top, the rest in 5 columns below
ko_KR: 맨 위에 주요 게시물이 있고, 아래에는 5개의 열로 나뉜 나머지 게시물

en: All posts in 2 columns grid
ko_KR: 모든 게시물이 2개의 열 그리드로 표시됨

en: All posts in 3 columns grid
ko_KR: 모든 게시물이 3개의 열 그리드로 표시됨

en: All posts in 4 columns grid
ko_KR: 모든 게시물이 4개의 열 그리드로 표시됨

en: All posts in 5 columns grid
ko_KR: 모든 게시물이 5개의 열 그리드로 표시됨

en: The leading post in the left, 1 post in the right
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 주요 게시물, 오른쪽에 1개의 게시물

en: The leading post in the left, 2 posts in the right
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 주요 게시물, 오른쪽에 2개의 게시물

en: The leading post in the left, 3 posts in the right
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 주요 게시물, 오른쪽에 3개의 게시물

en: The leading post in the left, 4 posts in the right
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 주요 게시물, 오른쪽에 4개의 게시물

en: The leading post in the left, 5 posts in the right
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 주요 게시물, 오른쪽에 5개의 게시물

en: The leading post in the right, 1 post in the left
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 주요 게시물, 왼쪽에 1개의 게시물

en: The leading post in the right, 2 posts in the left
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 주요 게시물, 왼쪽에 2개의 게시물

en: The leading post in the right, 3 posts in the left
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 주요 게시물, 왼쪽에 3개의 게시물

en: The leading post in the right, 4 posts in the left
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 주요 게시물, 왼쪽에 4개의 게시물

en: The leading post in the right, 5 posts in the left
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 주요 게시물, 왼쪽에 5개의 게시물

en: The leading post on top, the rest of posts below
ko_KR: 맨 위에 주요 게시물이 있고, 아래에는 나머지 게시물

en: The leading post on top, below 2 columns with 1 post in the left and 1 post in the right
ko_KR: 맨 위에 주요 게시물이 있고, 아래에는 2개의 열로 왼쪽에 1개의 게시물과 오른쪽에 1개의 게시물

en: The leading post on top, below 2 columns with 1 post in the left and 2 posts in the right
ko_KR: 맨 위에 주요 게시물이 있고, 아래에는 2개의 열로 왼쪽에 1개의 게시물과 오른쪽에 2개의 게시물

en: The leading post on top, below 2 columns with 1 post in the left and 3 posts in the right
ko_KR: 맨 위에 주요 게시물이 있고, 아래에는 2개의 열로 왼쪽에 1개의 게시물과 오른쪽에 3개의 게시물

en: For all posts
ko_KR: 모든 게시물에 대해

en: For the first post
ko_KR: 첫 번째 게시물에 대한

en: For the first 2 posts
ko_KR: 첫 번째 2개의 게시물에 대한

en: For the first 3 posts
ko_KR: 첫 번째 3개의 게시물에 대한

en: For the first 4 posts
ko_KR: 첫 번째 4개의 게시물에 대한

en: For the first 5 posts
ko_KR: 첫 번째 5개의 게시물에 대한

en: Slider View Settings
ko_KR: 슬라이더 보기 설정

en: Headline
ko_KR: 헤드라인

en: Frontpage View Settings
ko_KR: 프론트페이지 보기 설정

en: Boxed
ko_KR: 박스형

en: Space between columns and rows
ko_KR: 열과 행 사이의 공간

en: Newspaper View Settings
ko_KR: 신문 보기 설정

en: Masonry View Settings
ko_KR: 메이슨리 보기 설정

en: Post Settings
ko_KR: 게시물 설정

en: Filters
ko_KR: 필터

en: To enable filters, clear Advanced Filters > Display these posts only
ko_KR: 필터를 활성화하려면 고급 필터 지우기 > 이 게시물만 표시를 선택하세요.

en: Show content with these Categories
ko_KR: 이 카테고리로 콘텐츠 표시

en: Show content with these Tags
ko_KR: 이 태그로 콘텐츠 표시

en: Type a tag
ko_KR: 태그 입력

en: Show content with these
ko_KR: 이와 함께 콘텐츠 표시

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: Only shows posts written by the user viewing the block
ko_KR: 블록을 보고 있는 사용자가 작성한 게시물만 표시합니다

en: Exclude current post
ko_KR: 현재 게시물 제외

en: If this post is listed in the block, you can exclude it.
ko_KR: 이 게시물이 블록에 나열되어 있는 경우, 제외할 수 있습니다.

en: Exclude these posts
ko_KR: 이 게시물 제외

en: Search by title
ko_KR: 제목으로 검색

en: Offset the first posts
ko_KR: 첫 번째 게시물 오프셋

en: Advanced Filters
ko_KR: 고급 필터

en: Display these posts only
ko_KR: 이 게시물만 표시

en: Search Posts
ko_KR: 게시물 검색

en: Enter Post IDs
ko_KR: 게시물 ID 입력

en: Enter post IDs separated by commas (e.g., 123, 456, 789)
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 게시물 ID를 입력하세요 (예: 123, 456, 789)

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports filters for content.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 콘텐츠 필터를 지원합니다.

en: Display Settings
ko_KR: 표시 설정

en: Columns (Tablet)
ko_KR: 열 (태블릿)

en: Columns (Mobile)
ko_KR: 열 (모바일)

en: Display Featured Image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지 표시

en: Enable Placeholder Image
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더 이미지 활성화

en: If a post doesn't have a featured image, the placeholder image will be displayed instead
ko_KR: 게시물에 대표 이미지가 없으면 플레이스홀더 이미지가 대신 표시됩니다

en: Image opacity
ko_KR: 이미지 불투명도

en: Display Caption
ko_KR: 캡션 표시

en: Display Post Author
ko_KR: 게시물 작성자 표시

en: Display Post Date
ko_KR: 게시물 날짜 표시

en: Created Date
ko_KR: 생성 날짜

en: Updated Date
ko_KR: 업데이트 날짜

en: Post Date Format
ko_KR: 게시물 날짜 형식

en: Display Post Time
ko_KR: 게시물 시간 표시

en: Custom Date Format
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 날짜 형식

en: e.g., j F (for "9 July")
ko_KR: 예: j F (예: "9월 7일")

en: Use PHP date format. Leave empty for default.
ko_KR: PHP 날짜 형식을 사용하세요. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Show Date Prefix
ko_KR: 날짜 접두사 표시

en: Absolute Created Date Prefix
ko_KR: 절대 생성 날짜 접두사

en: For absolute dates (e.g., "Posted on 9 July")
ko_KR: 절대 날짜의 경우 (예: "9월 7일에 게시됨")

en: Absolute Updated Date Prefix
ko_KR: 절대 업데이트 날짜 접두사

en: For absolute dates (e.g., "Updated on 9 July")
ko_KR: 절대 날짜의 경우 (예: "9월 7일에 업데이트됨")

en: Relative Created Date Prefix
ko_KR: 상대 생성 날짜 접두사

en: For relative dates (e.g., "Posted 2 hours ago")
ko_KR: 상대 날짜의 경우 (예: "2시간 전 게시됨")

en: Relative Updated Date Prefix
ko_KR: 상대 업데이트 날짜 접두사

en: For relative dates (e.g., "Updated 2 hours ago")
ko_KR: 상대 날짜의 경우 (예: "2시간 전 업데이트됨")

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports changing date prefix, and setting Custom Date Format.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 날짜 접두사를 변경하고, 사용자 지정 날짜 형식을 설정하는 것을 지원합니다.

en: Display Comment Counts
ko_KR: 댓글 수 표시

en: Display Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 표시

en: Show
ko_KR: 표시

en: Show & Link
ko_KR: 표시 및 링크

en: Display Tags
ko_KR: 태그 표시

en: Display these taxonomies
ko_KR: 이 세금onomies 표시

en: Link above taxonomies
ko_KR: 위의 세금onomies 링크

en: Display Read More Link
ko_KR: 더 보기 링크 표시

en: Read more text
ko_KR: 더 보기 텍스트

en: Display Post Excerpt
ko_KR: 게시물 요약 표시

en: First Post text as Excerpt
ko_KR: 첫 번째 게시물 텍스트를 요약으로 사용

en: Display some part of first text found in post as excerpt.
ko_KR: 게시물에서 발견된 첫 번째 텍스트의 일부를 요약으로 표시합니다.

en: Post Text Excerpt length
ko_KR: 게시물 텍스트 요약 길이

en: Text after title
ko_KR: 제목 뒤의 텍스트

en: Include text/HTML after title
ko_KR: 제목 뒤의 텍스트/HTML 포함

en: Text before read more
ko_KR: 더 보기 전에 텍스트

en: Include text/HTML before read more
ko_KR: 더 보기 전에 텍스트/HTML 포함

en: Info Section Layout
ko_KR: 정보 섹션 레이아웃

en: Info Section Order
ko_KR: 정보 섹션 순서

en: Author, Date, Comments
ko_KR: 작성자, 날짜, 댓글

en: Date, Author, Comments
ko_KR: 날짜, 작성자, 댓글

en: Author, Comments, Date
ko_KR: 작성자, 댓글, 날짜

en: Date, Comments, Author
ko_KR: 날짜, 댓글, 작성자

en: Comments, Author, Date
ko_KR: 댓글, 작성자, 날짜

en: Comments, Date, Author
ko_KR: 댓글, 날짜, 작성자

en: Info Separator
ko_KR: 정보 구분자

en: Space
ko_KR: 공간

en: Character(s) to separate info items
ko_KR: 정보 항목을 구분하는 문자

en: Hide Separators
ko_KR: 구분자 숨기기

en: Remove Date Separator
ko_KR: 날짜 구분자 제거

en: Removes the automatic dash before date when not first element
ko_KR: 첫 번째 요소가 아닐 때 날짜 앞의 자동 대시를 제거합니다.

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports reorder of Author, Date, Comments, changing or hidding their separators.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 작성자, 날짜, 댓글의 순서를 재정렬하고 그 구분자를 변경하거나 숨기는 것을 지원합니다.

en: Reorder Sections
ko_KR: 섹션 재정렬

en: Sections order
ko_KR: 섹션 순서

en: When the image in desktop floats next to the content, or is displayed as background, the image order is ignored. Also the image order in mobile can be ignored for some views.
ko_KR: 데스크톱에서 이미지가 콘텐츠 옆에 떠 있거나 배경으로 표시될 때, 이미지 순서는 무시됩니다. 또한 모바일에서 일부 뷰에서는 이미지 순서가 무시될 수 있습니다.

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports reordering the items in the display.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 표시되는 항목의 순서를 재정렬하는 것을 지원합니다.

en: Content Display Block
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 표시 블록

en: No posts found! Try to change filters or publish posts.
ko_KR: 게시물이 없습니다! 필터를 변경하거나 게시물을 게시해 보세요.

en: Grid View
ko_KR: 그리드 보기

en: List View
ko_KR: 목록 보기

en: Slider View
ko_KR: 슬라이더 보기

en: Frontpage View
ko_KR: 프론트페이지 보기

en: Newspaper View
ko_KR: 신문 보기

en: Masonry View
ko_KR: 타일 보기

en: Post Image
ko_KR: 게시물 이미지

en: Content Display - PublishPress
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 표시 - PublishPress

en: Displays your content in grid, list, slider, frontpage, newspaper, and masonry views with beautiful layouts and styles.
ko_KR: 아름다운 레이아웃과 스타일로 그리드, 목록, 슬라이더, 프론트페이지, 신문 및 타일 보기로 콘텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: recent posts
ko_KR: 최근 게시물

en: latest posts
ko_KR: 최신 게시물

en: posts slide
ko_KR: 게시물 슬라이드

en: posts grid
ko_KR: 게시물 그리드

en: posts
ko_KR: 게시물

en: pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Created: Newest to oldest
ko_KR: 생성됨: 최신순

en: Created: Oldest to newest
ko_KR: 생성됨: 오래된순

en: Modified: Newest to oldest
ko_KR: 수정됨: 최신순

en: Modified: Oldest to newest
ko_KR: 수정됨: 오래된순

en: Post ID Descending
ko_KR: 게시물 ID 내림차순

en: Post ID Ascending
ko_KR: 게시물 ID 오름차순

en: Randomize
ko_KR: 무작위로 섞기

en: Comments, decreasing order
ko_KR: 댓글, 내림차순

en: Comments, increasing order
ko_KR: 댓글, 오름차순

en: Series order
ko_KR: 시리즈 순서

en: Order by
ko_KR: 정렬 기준

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Number of items
ko_KR: 항목 수

en: Search Bar State
ko_KR: 검색 바 상태

en: Search Icon Settings
ko_KR: 검색 아이콘 설정

en: Search icon on the right
ko_KR: 오른쪽의 검색 아이콘

en: Search icon
ko_KR: 검색 아이콘

en: Search Input Settings
ko_KR: 검색 입력 설정

en: Search placeholder
ko_KR: 검색 자리 표시자

en: Search Button Settings
ko_KR: 검색 버튼 설정

en: Show submit button
ko_KR: 제출 버튼 표시

en: Search button on the left
ko_KR: 왼쪽의 검색 버튼

en: Affect both input and button.
ko_KR: 입력 및 버튼 모두에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Search Bar - PublishPress
ko_KR: 검색 바 - PublishPress

en: Easy to create a search bar for your site.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트에 대한 검색 바를 쉽게 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Classic
ko_KR: 클래식

en: Add item
ko_KR: 항목 추가

en: Remove selected item
ko_KR: 선택한 항목 제거

en: Preset Icons
ko_KR: 프리셋 아이콘

en: Type here to search…
ko_KR: 여기에 입력하여 검색…

en: Custom icon
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 아이콘

en: Upload/Choose
ko_KR: 업로드/선택

en: Preset Icon Color
ko_KR: 프리셋 아이콘 색상

en: Icons settings
ko_KR: 아이콘 설정

en: Icon space
ko_KR: 아이콘 간격

en: Social link icon
ko_KR: 소셜 링크 아이콘

en: Social link:
ko_KR: 소셜 링크:

en: Enter social link…
ko_KR: 소셜 링크 입력…

en: Create a styling display of links to your social media profiles.
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 프로필에 대한 링크의 스타일링 디스플레이를 만듭니다.

en: social icons
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘

en: shares
ko_KR: 공유

en: icon link
ko_KR: 아이콘 링크

en: Insert Table of Contents
ko_KR: 목차 삽입

en: After manually changing the anchor, remember to refresh Table of Contents block to make the links work!
ko_KR: 앵커를 수동으로 변경한 후 링크가 작동하도록 목차 블록을 새로 고치는 것을 잊지 마세요!

en: Table of Contents
ko_KR: 목차

en: Your current post/page has no headings. Try add some headings and update this block later
ko_KR: 현재 게시물/페이지에는 제목이 없습니다. 제목을 추가하고 나중에 이 블록을 업데이트해 보세요.

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update Table of Contents
ko_KR: 목차 업데이트

en: Table of Contents settings
ko_KR: 목차 설정

en: Anchor Color
ko_KR: 앵커 색상

en: Show the table of contents of current post/page.
ko_KR: 현재 포스트/페이지의 목차를 표시합니다.

en: summary
ko_KR: 요약

en: table of content
ko_KR: 목차

en: table of contents
ko_KR: 목차

en: New Tab
ko_KR: 새 탭

en: Enter your content.
ko_KR: 내용을 입력하세요.

en: Filler text (also placeholder text or dummy text) is text that shares some characteristics of a real written text, but is random or otherwise generated.
ko_KR: 채우기 텍스트(또는 자리 표시자 텍스트, 더미 텍스트)는 실제로 작성된 텍스트의 일부 특성을 공유하지만 무작위로 생성된 텍스트입니다.

en: Tabs (deprecated) - PublishPress
ko_KR: 탭(더 이상 사용되지 않음) - PublishPress

en: Testimonial Settings
ko_KR: 추천사 설정

en: Slider view
ko_KR: 슬라이더 보기

en: Range in Normal view is 1-3, and in Slider view is 4-10.
ko_KR: 일반 보기에서는 1-3, 슬라이더 보기에서는 4-10입니다.

en: Items to show
ko_KR: 표시할 항목

en: Items to scroll
ko_KR: 스크롤할 항목

en: Slider Settings
ko_KR: 슬라이더 설정

en: Center mode
ko_KR: 센터 모드

en: Pause on hover
ko_KR: 호버 시 일시 정지

en: Auto play
ko_KR: 자동 재생

en: Autoplay speed (ms)
ko_KR: 자동 재생 속도 (ms)

en: Infinite Loop
ko_KR: 무한 루프

en: Show dots
ko_KR: 점 표시

en: Show arrows
ko_KR: 화살표 표시

en: Arrow size
ko_KR: 화살표 크기

en: Arrow border size
ko_KR: 화살표 테두리 크기

en: Arrow border radius (%)
ko_KR: 화살표 테두리 반경 (%)

en: Slider Colors
ko_KR: 슬라이더 색상

en: Arrow and Border Color
ko_KR: 화살표 및 테두리 색상

en: Dots Color
ko_KR: 점 색상

en: Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타

en: Display Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타 표시

en: Avatar Colors
ko_KR: 아바타 색상

en: Avatar Position
ko_KR: 아바타 위치

en: right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Text Colors
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Click to change avatar
ko_KR: 아바타를 변경하려면 클릭하세요

en: Show default avatar
ko_KR: 기본 아바타 표시

en: Block for creating personal or team/group information.
ko_KR: 개인 또는 팀/그룹 정보를 생성하기 위한 블록입니다.

en: testimonial
ko_KR: 추천사

en: personal
ko_KR: 개인

en: about
ko_KR: 정보

en: Normal View
ko_KR: 일반 보기

en: Products Settings
ko_KR: 제품 설정

en: Product Status
ko_KR: 제품 상태

en: Featured
ko_KR: 추천

en: On Sale
ko_KR: 세일 중

en: Selected
ko_KR: 선택됨

en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Newest to oldest
ko_KR: 최신순

en: Oldest to newest
ko_KR: 오래된 순

en: Price: high to low
ko_KR: 가격: 높은 순

en: Price: low to high
ko_KR: 가격: 낮은 순

en: Highest Rating first
ko_KR: 최고 평점 순

en: Most sale first
ko_KR: 판매량 많은 순

en: Title: Alphabetical
ko_KR: 제목: 알파벳순

en: Title: Alphabetical reversed
ko_KR: 제목: 알파벳 역순

en: Add to cart
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가

en: No products found.
ko_KR: 제품이 없습니다.

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로딩 중

en: Woo Products Block
ko_KR: 우커머스 제품 블록

en: WooCommerce has not been detected, make sure WooCommerce is installed and activated.
ko_KR: WooCommerce가 감지되지 않았습니다. WooCommerce가 설치되고 활성화되었는지 확인하세요.

en: Try again
ko_KR: 다시 시도하세요

en: Listing your products in a easy way.
ko_KR: 제품을 쉽게 나열하기.

en: woo commerce
ko_KR: 우커머스

en: products list
ko_KR: 제품 목록

en: price list
ko_KR: 가격 목록

en: Select a block style
ko_KR: 블록 스타일 선택

en: Block styles
ko_KR: 블록 스타일

en: This option let you add custom styles for the current block.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 현재 블록에 대한 사용자 정의 스타일을 추가할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: PublishPress Blocks Settings
ko_KR: PublishPress 블록 설정

en: Inherit from global settings
ko_KR: 전역 설정에서 상속

en: Enable
ko_KR: 사용

en: Disable
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

en: Original
ko_KR: 원본

en: Large
ko_KR: 대형

en: These settings will override the PublishPress Blocks global settings.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 PublishPress Blocks의 전역 설정을 덮어씁니다.

en: Editor width
ko_KR: 편집기 너비

en: Change your editor width
ko_KR: 편집기 너비를 변경하세요

en: Columns Visual Guide
ko_KR: 열 시각적 가이드

en: Border to materialize PublishPress Blocks Column block
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks 열 블록을 실체화하는 경계

en: You need to fill all fields!
ko_KR: 모든 필드를 입력해야 합니다!

en: Email is valid.
ko_KR: 이메일이 유효합니다.

en: Use a valid email address!
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 사용하세요!

en: Submitted with success!
ko_KR: 성공적으로 제출되었습니다!

en: Theme Settings
ko_KR: 테마 설정

en: Preset
ko_KR: 프리셋

en: Selecting or resetting a preset will override your current design configuration.
ko_KR: 프리셋을 선택하거나 재설정하면 현재 디자인 구성이 덮어씌워집니다.

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports several pre-built designs for accordions.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 아코디언을 위한 여러 개의 미리 만들어진 디자인을 지원합니다.

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports Google Fonts in accordions.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 아코디언에서 Google Fonts를 지원합니다.

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports Google Fonts in buttons.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 버튼에서 Google Fonts를 지원합니다.

en: Link rel
ko_KR: 링크 관계

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro includes nofollow and noreferrer support.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 nofollow 및 noreferrer 지원을 포함합니다.

en: Font Settings
ko_KR: 폰트 설정

en: Force styling
ko_KR: 스타일 강제 적용

en: This adds !important to CSS in frontend to avoid your font being overridden
ko_KR: 이것은 프론트엔드의 CSS에 !important를 추가하여 폰트가 덮어쓰기 되는 것을 방지합니다.

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports Google Fonts for paragraphs and headings.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 단락 및 제목에 대해 Google Fonts를 지원합니다.

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro support Text alignment for Count Up block.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 Count Up 블록에 대한 텍스트 정렬을 지원합니다.

en: Header & Description
ko_KR: 헤더 및 설명

en: Header size
ko_KR: 헤더 크기

en: Description size
ko_KR: 설명 크기

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports Custom header and description size for Count Up block.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 Count Up 블록에 대한 사용자 정의 헤더 및 설명 크기를 지원합니다.

en: Want more features in your %s blocks?
ko_KR: %s 블록에서 더 많은 기능을 원하십니까?

en: Content Tags
ko_KR: 내용 태그

en: Title tag
ko_KR: 제목 태그

en: Subtitle tag
ko_KR: 부제목 태그

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports different heading sizes for the image text.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 이미지 텍스트에 대해 다양한 제목 크기를 지원합니다.

en: Autoplay Speed
ko_KR: 자동 재생 속도

en: Change interval between slides in miliseconds.
ko_KR: 슬라이드 간의 간격을 밀리초로 변경합니다.

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports AutoPlay and custom speed for slides.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 슬라이드에 대한 자동 재생 및 사용자 정의 속도를 지원합니다.

en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: Disable this if you want to include the Title as alt attribute without displaying the title over the image.
ko_KR: 이미지 위에 제목을 표시하지 않고 제목을 alt 속성으로 포함하려면 이 옵션을 비활성화하십시오.

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports multiple style options for slide titles.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 슬라이드 제목에 대해 여러 스타일 옵션을 지원합니다.

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports multiple style options for slide text.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 슬라이드 텍스트에 대해 여러 스타일 옵션을 지원합니다.

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports custom colors for the list text.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 목록 텍스트에 대한 사용자 정의 색상을 지원합니다.

en: Slider View Autoplay
ko_KR: 슬라이더 뷰 자동 재생

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports autoplay speed control for the slider view.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 슬라이더 뷰에 대한 자동 재생 속도 조절을 지원합니다.

en: Line height (em)
ko_KR: 줄 높이 (em)

en: Color (hover)
ko_KR: 색상 (호버)

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports multiple style options for the content display.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 콘텐츠 표시를 위한 다양한 스타일 옵션을 지원합니다.

en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 추천 이미지

en: Custom image size
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 이미지 크기

en: auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Image width
ko_KR: 이미지 너비

en: Uncheck "auto" to set a custom width
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 너비를 설정하려면 "자동"의 선택을 해제하세요.

en: Image height
ko_KR: 이미지 높이

en: Uncheck "auto" to set a custom height
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 높이를 설정하려면 "자동"의 선택을 해제하세요.

en: Force custom size
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 크기 강제 적용

en: This adds !important to CSS in frontend to avoid custom size being overridden. Disable if breaks the layout.
ko_KR: 이는 프론트엔드의 CSS에 !important를 추가하여 사용자 정의 크기가 덮어쓰여지는 것을 방지합니다. 레이아웃이 깨지면 비활성화하세요.

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports custom image options.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 사용자 정의 이미지 옵션을 지원합니다.

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports multiple style options for the info display.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 정보 표시를 위한 다양한 스타일 옵션을 지원합니다.

en: Color for links
ko_KR: 링크 색상

en: Color for links (hover)
ko_KR: 링크 색상 (호버)

en: Tags and Categories
ko_KR: 태그 및 카테고리

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports multiple style options for the taxonomy display.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 분류 표시를 위한 다양한 스타일 옵션을 지원합니다.

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Read more link
ko_KR: 더 알아보기 링크

en: Text Decoration (hover)
ko_KR: 텍스트 장식 (호버)

en: Text Color (hover)
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상 (호버)

en: Background Color (hover)
ko_KR: 배경 색상 (호버)

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports multiple style options for the read more display.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 읽기 더보기 표시를 위한 여러 스타일 옵션을 지원합니다.

en: Border Color (hover)
ko_KR: 테두리 색상 (호버)

en: Enable padding
ko_KR: 패딩 사용

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports several pre-built designs for tabs.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 탭을 위한 여러 사전 제작 디자인을 지원합니다.

en: Spacing below
ko_KR: 아래 간격

en: You can set a negative spacing below that depends on border width
ko_KR: 테두리 너비에 따라 달라지는 음수를 아래에 설정할 수 있습니다

en: Spacing on the right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 간격

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports Google Fonts in tabs.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 탭에서 구글 폰트를 지원합니다.

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports text alignment for testimonials.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 추천사에 대한 텍스트 정렬을 지원합니다.

en: Content Size
ko_KR: 내용 크기

en: Name size
ko_KR: 이름 크기

en: Position size
ko_KR: 위치 크기

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports custom sizes for names, job positions, and descriptions.
ko_KR: PublishPress Blocks Pro는 이름, 직책 및 설명에 대한 사용자 지정 크기를 지원합니다.

en: Changes saved!
ko_KR: 변경 사항이 저장되었습니다!

en:  Error: changes can't be saved.
ko_KR: 오류: 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Default settings for
ko_KR: 기본 설정

en: Schedule #%d
ko_KR: 일정 #%d

en: Now
ko_KR: 지금

en: Start showing
ko_KR: 표시 시작

en: Never
ko_KR: 결코

en: Stop showing
ko_KR: 표시 중지

en: Recurring
ko_KR: 반복

en: If Recurring is enabled, this block will be displayed every year between the selected dates.
ko_KR: 반복이 활성화되면 이 블록은 선택한 날짜 사이에 매년 표시됩니다.

en: On these days (optional)
ko_KR: 이 날에 (선택 사항)

en: Between these times (optional)
ko_KR: 이 시간 사이에 (선택 사항)

en: From
ko_KR: 부터

en: To
ko_KR: 까지

en: "To" time should be after "From" time!
ko_KR: "까지" 시간은 "부터" 시간 이후여야 합니다!

en: Timezone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: All %s terms
ko_KR: 모든 %s 조건

en: Selected %s terms
ko_KR: 선택한 %s 조건

en: WordPress settings timezone
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설정 시간대

en: Choose when to start showing and/or stop showing this block.
ko_KR: 이 블록을 표시할 시작 시간 및/또는 중지 시간을 선택하세요.

en: Add Another Schedule
ko_KR: 다른 일정 추가

en: Choose which users can see this block.
ko_KR: 이 블록을 볼 수 있는 사용자를 선택하세요.

en: Show to everyone
ko_KR: 모두에게 표시

en: Hide from everyone
ko_KR: 모두에게 숨기기

en: Show to logged in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자에게 표시

en: Show to logged out users
ko_KR: 로그아웃한 사용자에게 표시

en: Show to the selected user roles
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자 역할에게 표시

en: Hide from the selected user roles
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자 역할에게 숨기기

en: Select user roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 선택

en: Please select at least one user role.
ko_KR: 최소한 하나의 사용자 역할을 선택해 주세요.

en: Set minimum and maximum screen widths for this block to display.
ko_KR: 이 블록이 표시되도록 최소 및 최대 화면 너비를 설정하세요.

en: Minimum width (px)
ko_KR: 최소 너비 (px)

en: No minimum
ko_KR: 최소 없음

en: Maximum width (px)
ko_KR: 최대 너비 (px)

en: No maximum
ko_KR: 최대 없음

en: Choose which devices this block should be visible on.
ko_KR: 이 블록이 표시될 장치를 선택하세요.

en: Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크탑

en: Tablet
ko_KR: 태블릿

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: Bot
ko_KR: 봇

en: Browser
ko_KR: 브라우저

en: Choose which browsers can see this block.
ko_KR: 이 블록을 볼 수 있는 브라우저를 선택하세요.

en: Select Browsers
ko_KR: 브라우저 선택

en: Search browsers
ko_KR: 브라우저 검색

en: Approach
ko_KR: 접근법

en: Show to selected browsers
ko_KR: 선택한 브라우저에 표시

en: Hide from selected browsers
ko_KR: 선택한 브라우저에서 숨기기

en: Choose which operating systems can see this block.
ko_KR: 이 블록을 볼 수 있는 운영 체제를 선택하세요.

en: Select Operating Systems
ko_KR: 운영 체제 선택

en: Search operating systems
ko_KR: 운영 체제 검색

en: Show to selected OS
ko_KR: 선택한 OS에 표시

en: Hide from selected OS
ko_KR: 선택한 OS에서 숨기기

en: Show or hide block based on cookie values.
ko_KR: 쿠키 값에 따라 블록을 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

en: Cookie Name
ko_KR: 쿠키 이름

en: Condition
ko_KR: 조건

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Show block when condition matches
ko_KR: 조건이 일치할 때 블록 표시

en: Hide block when condition matches
ko_KR: 조건이 일치할 때 블록 숨기기

en: Show or hide block based on user meta values.
ko_KR: 사용자 메타 값에 따라 블록을 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

en: Meta Key
ko_KR: 메타 키

en: Show or hide block based on post meta values.
ko_KR: 게시물 메타 값에 따라 블록을 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

en: Show or hide block based on URL query parameters.
ko_KR: URL 쿼리 매개변수에 따라 블록을 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

en: Query Parameters
ko_KR: 쿼리 매개변수

en: Enter query parameter names, one per line
ko_KR: 쿼리 매개변수 이름을 입력하세요. 한 줄에 하나씩 입력합니다.

en: Logic
ko_KR: 논리

en: All parameters must be present
ko_KR: 모든 매개변수가 존재해야 합니다

en: Any parameter must be present
ko_KR: 임의의 매개변수가 존재해야 합니다

en: Show or hide block based on user capabilities.
ko_KR: 사용자 능력에 따라 블록을 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

en: Select Capabilities
ko_KR: 능력 선택

en: Search capabilities
ko_KR: 능력 검색

en: Show to users with selected capabilities
ko_KR: 선택한 능력을 가진 사용자에게 표시

en: Hide from users with selected capabilities
ko_KR: 선택한 능력을 가진 사용자에게 숨김

en: Show for selected terms
ko_KR: 선택한 항목에 대해 표시

en: Hide for selected terms
ko_KR: 선택한 항목에 대해 숨김

en: Select taxonomies
ko_KR: 분류 선택

en: Search taxonomies
ko_KR: 분류 검색

en: Filter terms
ko_KR: 항목 필터링

en: Search terms
ko_KR: 항목 검색

en: Use this filter to apply only to some terms.
ko_KR: 이 필터를 사용하여 일부 항목에만 적용합니다.

en: Choose in which pages this block can be displayed.
ko_KR: 이 블록이 표시될 수 있는 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Show on the selected pages
ko_KR: 선택한 페이지에 표시

en: Hide on the selected pages
ko_KR: 선택한 페이지에서 숨기기

en: Select pages
ko_KR: 페이지 선택

en: Manage Presets
ko_KR: 프리셋 관리

en: Select Presets
ko_KR: 프리셋 선택

en: Search presets
ko_KR: 프리셋 검색

en: Preset Logic
ko_KR: 프리셋 논리

en: Show if ANY preset matches
ko_KR: 일치하는 프리셋이 있으면 표시

en: Show if ALL presets match
ko_KR: 모든 프리셋이 일치하면 표시

en: Custom Rules
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 규칙

en: Failed to create sample presets
ko_KR: 샘플 프리셋 생성에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to load presets
ko_KR: 프리셋을 로드하는 데 실패했습니다

en: User Roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Never modified
ko_KR: 수정된 적 없음

en: Invalid date
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 날짜

en: No presets yet
ko_KR: 아직 프리셋이 없습니다

en: You have not created any preset.
ko_KR: 프리셋을 생성하지 않았습니다.

en: Preset Title
ko_KR: 프리셋 제목

en: Enter preset name
ko_KR: 프리셋 이름 입력

en: Control Sets
ko_KR: 제어 세트

en: Show the block if any control set applies. Each set can contain multiple rules.
ko_KR: 제어 세트가 적용되는 경우 블록을 표시합니다. 각 세트는 여러 규칙을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Add Control Set
ko_KR: 제어 세트 추가

en: Deleting...
ko_KR: 삭제 중...

en: Delete Preset
ko_KR: 프리셋 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete preset?
ko_KR: 프리셋을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Yes, Delete Preset.
ko_KR: 네, 프리셋 삭제.

en: No, Cancel
ko_KR: 아니요, 취소

en: No, Cancel.
ko_KR: 아니요, 취소.

en: Saving...
ko_KR: 저장 중...

en: Save Preset
ko_KR: 프리셋 저장

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Control Set
ko_KR: 제어 세트

en: Show the block if any rule applies. Rules are evaluated with AND logic.
ko_KR: 규칙이 적용되는 경우 블록을 표시합니다. 규칙은 AND 논리로 평가됩니다.

en: Add Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 추가

en: Delete Set
ko_KR: 세트 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete set?
ko_KR: 세트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Yes, Delete Set.
ko_KR: 네, 세트 삭제.

en: AND
ko_KR: 그리고

en: No rules added yet. Add rules to define when this block should be visible.
ko_KR: 아직 추가된 규칙이 없습니다. 이 블록이 표시되어야 할 시점을 정의하기 위해 규칙을 추가하세요.

en: Remove Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 제거

en: Are you sure you want to remove rule?
ko_KR: 규칙을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Yes, Remove Rule.
ko_KR: 네, 규칙 제거.

en: Configuration for this rule type is missing.
ko_KR: 이 규칙 유형에 대한 구성 요소가 없습니다.

en: Show to selected user roles
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자 역할에 표시

en: Hide from selected user roles
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자 역할에서 숨기기

en: Search roles
ko_KR: 역할 검색

en: Show when condition matches
ko_KR: 조건이 일치할 때 표시

en: Hide when condition matches
ko_KR: 조건이 일치할 때 숨기기

en: Select Archive Types
ko_KR: 아카이브 유형 선택

en: Search archive types
ko_KR: 아카이브 유형 검색

en: Show on selected archives
ko_KR: 선택한 아카이브에 표시

en: Hide from selected archives
ko_KR: 선택한 아카이브에서 숨기기

en: Select Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 선택

en: Search pages
ko_KR: 페이지 검색

en: Show on selected pages
ko_KR: 선택한 페이지에 표시

en: Hide from selected pages
ko_KR: 선택한 페이지에서 숨기기

en: Category Archives
ko_KR: 카테고리 아카이브

en: Tag Archives
ko_KR: 태그 아카이브

en: Date Archives
ko_KR: 날짜 아카이브

en: Author Archives
ko_KR: 저자 아카이브

en: Edit Cancelled
ko_KR: 편집 취소됨

en: Edit cancelled. Select another preset to edit or create a new one.
ko_KR: 편집이 취소되었습니다. 편집할 다른 프리셋을 선택하거나 새로 만들기를 선택하세요.

en: Preset Saved!
ko_KR: 프리셋 저장됨!

en: Preset saved successfully! Choose another preset to edit or create a new one.
ko_KR: 프리셋이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다! 편집할 다른 프리셋을 선택하거나 새로 만들기를 선택하세요.

en: Preset Deleted
ko_KR: 프리셋 삭제됨

en: Preset deleted. Select another preset to edit or create a new one.
ko_KR: 프리셋이 삭제되었습니다. 편집할 다른 프리셋을 선택하거나 새로 만들기를 선택하세요.

en: Action Completed
ko_KR: 작업 완료

en: Operation completed. You can continue editing presets or create new ones.
ko_KR: 작업이 완료되었습니다. 프리셋 편집을 계속하거나 새로 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Select a Preset to Edit
ko_KR: 편집할 프리셋 선택

en: Choose a preset from the list to edit its rules, or create a new preset to get started.
ko_KR: 목록에서 규칙을 편집할 프리셋을 선택하거나 새 프리셋을 만들어 시작하세요.

en: No Presets Yet
ko_KR: 아직 프리셋이 없습니다

en: Create your first preset to start managing block visibility rules.
ko_KR: 블록 가시성 규칙을 관리하기 위해 첫 번째 프리셋을 만드세요.

en: Samples Created!
ko_KR: 샘플이 생성되었습니다!

en: Preset samples created successfully! Choose a preset to edit or create a new one.
ko_KR: 프리셋 샘플이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다! 편집할 프리셋을 선택하거나 새로 만들기를 선택하세요.

en: Manage Your Presets
ko_KR: 당신의 프리셋 관리

en: Select a preset to edit or create a new one to control block visibility.
ko_KR: 편집할 프리셋을 선택하거나 블록 가시성을 제어하기 위해 새로 만들기를 선택하세요.

en: Create New Preset
ko_KR: 새 프리셋 만들기

en: Generate Samples
ko_KR: 샘플 생성

en: Total Presets
ko_KR: 총 프리셋

en: Rules Created
ko_KR: 생성된 규칙

en: Conditional Visibility
ko_KR: 조건부 가시성

en: Control when blocks appear based on user roles, devices, schedules, and more
ko_KR: 사용자 역할, 장치, 일정 등을 기반으로 블록이 나타나는 시점을 제어합니다.

en: User Targeting
ko_KR: 사용자 타겟팅

en: Show or hide content to specific user roles, logged-in status, or capabilities
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 역할, 로그인 상태 또는 기능에 따라 콘텐츠를 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

en: Scheduling
ko_KR: 스케줄링

en: Set time-based rules to display content only during specific periods
ko_KR: 특정 기간 동안만 콘텐츠를 표시하는 시간 기반 규칙을 설정합니다.

en: Add New Preset
ko_KR: 새 프리셋 추가

en: Generate Sample Preset
ko_KR: 샘플 프리셋 생성

en: Welcome to Block Control Presets
ko_KR: 블록 제어 프리셋에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: This screen allows you to create powerful visibility rules for your blocks.
ko_KR: 이 화면에서는 블록을 위한 강력한 가시성 규칙을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: These preset rules are available when you're writing posts.
ko_KR: 이 프리셋 규칙은 게시물을 작성할 때 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Create Your First Preset
ko_KR: 첫 번째 프리셋 생성

en: Generate Sample Presets
ko_KR: 샘플 프리셋 생성

en: Block Control Presets
ko_KR: 블록 제어 프리셋

en: Welcome to Block Usage
ko_KR: 블록 사용에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: This screen allows you to search for and find any usage of blocks on your site.
ko_KR: 이 화면에서는 사이트에서 블록의 사용을 검색하고 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Blocks Found
ko_KR: 발견된 블록

en: Posts Scanned
ko_KR: 스캔한 게시물

en: Last Scan
ko_KR: 마지막 스캔

en: Scan Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 스캔

en: Find all blocks used across your posts, pages, and custom post types
ko_KR: 게시물, 페이지 및 사용자 정의 게시물 유형에서 사용된 모든 블록 찾기

en: Usage Analytics
ko_KR: 사용 분석

en: See detailed statistics about block usage and locations
ko_KR: 블록 사용 및 위치에 대한 자세한 통계 보기

en: Quick Navigation
ko_KR: 빠른 탐색

en: Jump directly to posts containing specific blocks for editing
ko_KR: 편집을 위해 특정 블록이 포함된 게시물로 직접 이동

en: locations
ko_KR: 위치

en: instances
ko_KR: 인스턴스

en: Name:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: Description:
ko_KR: 설명:

en: Category:
ko_KR: 카테고리:

en: Locations:
ko_KR: 위치:

en: Total instances:
ko_KR: 총 인스턴스:

en: Edit Post
ko_KR: 게시물 편집

en: View Post
ko_KR: 게시물 보기

en: Blocks in this post:
ko_KR: 이 게시물의 블록:

en: No blocks found in this post.
ko_KR: 이 게시물에서 블록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: This block was not found in any posts.
ko_KR: 이 블록은 어떤 게시물에서도 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Last scan:
ko_KR: 마지막 스캔:

en: No scan history available for this block.
ko_KR: 이 블록에 대한 스캔 기록이 없습니다.

en: Click the Scan button to check for usage.
ko_KR: 사용 확인을 위해 스캔 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Failed to load data from local storage. Please refresh the page.
ko_KR: 로컬 저장소에서 데이터를 로드하지 못했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고쳐주세요.

en: Initializing scan...
ko_KR: 스캔 초기화 중...

en: Processing posts (%1$s/%2$s)
ko_KR: 게시물 처리 중 (%1$s/%2$s)

en: Batch scan failed
ko_KR: 배치 스캔 실패

en: Scan completed successfully!
ko_KR: 스캔이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다!

en: Scan failed:
ko_KR: 스캔 실패:

en: Failed to clear data. Please try again.
ko_KR: 데이터를 지우지 못했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Limit Scan to Post Types:
ko_KR: 게시물 유형으로 스캔 제한:

en: Show Empty Blocks
ko_KR: 빈 블록 표시

en: Clear All Data
ko_KR: 모든 데이터 지우기

en: Scan data is stored in your browser to improve performance and handle large datasets. This keeps your WordPress database clean. Click to permanently delete all stored data.
ko_KR: 스캔 데이터는 성능을 개선하고 대규모 데이터 세트를 처리하기 위해 브라우저에 저장됩니다. 이는 귀하의 WordPress 데이터베이스를 깨끗하게 유지합니다. 저장된 모든 데이터를 영구적으로 삭제하려면 클릭하세요.

en: blocks
ko_KR: 블록

en: instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스

en: Instances:
ko_KR: 인스턴스:

en: Not found in any posts
ko_KR: 모든 게시물에서 찾을 수 없음

en: No scan history
ko_KR: 스캔 기록 없음

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부정보

en: Error Loading blocks data...
ko_KR: 블록 데이터 로드 오류...
