en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1796 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: PublishPress Blocks has everything you need to build professional websites with the Gutenberg editor.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks 拥有构建专业网站所需的一切，使用 Gutenberg 编辑器。

en: Posted on
zh_CN: 发表于

en: Updated on
zh_CN: 更新于

en: Posted
zh_CN: 已发布

en: ago
zh_CN: 之前

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Read More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Pro
zh_CN: 专业版

en: You're using PublishPress Blocks Free. The Pro version has more features and support. %sUpgrade to Pro%s
zh_CN: 您正在使用 PublishPress Blocks 免费版。专业版具有更多功能和支持。%s升级到专业版%s

en: No permission!
zh_CN: 没有权限！

en: Invalid nonce token!
zh_CN: 无效的token！

en: Error: wrong data
zh_CN: 错误：数据错误

en: Error: can't edit this feature
zh_CN: 错误：无法编辑此功能

en: Error: wrong block type
zh_CN: 错误：错误的区块类型

en: Bad Request!
zh_CN: 错误的请求

en: Server error. Try again later!
zh_CN: 服务器错误。请重试！

en: Cannot validate captcha
zh_CN: 无法验证captcha

en: Captcha validation error
zh_CN: captcha验证错误

en: Website Contact
zh_CN: 网站联系方式

en: You have received a contact from your website.
zh_CN: 你从你的网站上收到了一个联系表单

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Error while sending the form. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发送表单时出错。请再试一次。

en: Too many submissions. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 提交次数过多。请稍后再试。

en: Captcha validated
zh_CN: 验证码已验证

en: Captcha is empty
zh_CN: 验证码为空

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Contact Form
zh_CN: 联系表单

en: Login and Register
zh_CN: 登录和注册

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Newsletter
zh_CN: 新闻通讯

en: Search Bar
zh_CN: 搜索栏

en: Social Links
zh_CN: 社交链接

en: Testimonial
zh_CN: 推荐语

en: Woo Products
zh_CN: Woo 产品

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Block Permissions
zh_CN: 区块权限

en: Extra Blocks
zh_CN: 额外区块

en: Block Styles
zh_CN: 区块样式

en: Block Controls
zh_CN: 区块控制

en: Block Usage
zh_CN: 区块使用情况

en: Reusable Blocks
zh_CN: 可重用区块

en: Auto Insert Blocks
zh_CN: 自动插入区块

en: Post Notes
zh_CN: 帖子备注

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 区块

en: This feature is disabled. In order to use, please enable back through %sDashboard%s.
zh_CN: 此功能已禁用。要使用，请通过 %s仪表盘%s 启用。

en: If you like %sPublishPress Blocks%s please leave us a %s rating. Thank you!
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢 %sPublishPress Blocks%s，请给我们留下 %s 评价。谢谢！

en: About PublishPress Blocks
zh_CN: 关于 PublishPress Blocks

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Contact the PublishPress team
zh_CN: 联系 PublishPress 团队

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: PublishPress Blocks logo
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks 标志

en: %s saved successfully!
zh_CN: %s 保存成功！

en: %s can't be saved. Please try again.
zh_CN: %s 无法保存。请再试一次。

en: Choose which blocks are available to each user role, including default WordPress blocks.
zh_CN: 选择每个用户角色可用的块，包括默认的 WordPress 块。

en: To save this configuration, enable at least one block.
zh_CN: 要保存此配置，请至少启用一个区块。

en: Save %s Block Permissions
zh_CN: 保存 %s 块权限

en: Save Permission for all Roles
zh_CN: 保存所有角色的权限

en: Search blocks
zh_CN: 搜索块

en: Enable or disable all blocks for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 启用或禁用所有块

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Scan Block Usage
zh_CN: 扫描区块使用情况

en: Scan your site to see where blocks are used across your posts.
zh_CN: 扫描您的站点以查看块在您的帖子中使用的位置。

en: Block Config
zh_CN: 块设置

en: Default configuration for this block is not available.
zh_CN: 此区块的默认配置不可用。

en: Page not found. Go to %sDashboard%s
zh_CN: 未找到页面。前往 %s仪表板%s

en: Manage reusable blocks that can be inserted across your site.
zh_CN: 管理可以在您的站点中插入的可重用块。

en: Create rules to automatically insert reusable blocks into posts by position, category, tag, or other criteria.
zh_CN: 创建规则以根据位置、类别、标签或其他标准自动将可重用块插入帖子中。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Type field not defined
zh_CN: 输入的字段位定义

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh_CN: 当前不允许用户注册。

en: Captcha must be checked!
zh_CN: 必须检查验证码！

en: Username or password is incorrect!
zh_CN: 用户名或密码不正确！

en: Reusable Block
zh_CN: 可重用区块

en: All Reusable Blocks
zh_CN: 所有可重用区块

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新项

en: Add New Reusable Block
zh_CN: 添加新可重用区块

en: Edit Reusable Block
zh_CN: 编辑可重用区块

en: New Reusable Block
zh_CN: 新可重用区块

en: View Reusable Block
zh_CN: 查看可重用区块

en: View Reusable Blocks
zh_CN: 查看可重用区块

en: Search Reusable Blocks
zh_CN: 搜索可重用区块

en: No reusable blocks found.
zh_CN: 未找到可重用块。

en: No reusable blocks found in Trash.
zh_CN: 回收站中未找到可重用块。

en: Parent Reusable Block:
zh_CN: 父级可重用块：

en: Reusable Block Archives
zh_CN: 可重用块存档

en: Reusable Block Categories
zh_CN: 可重用块类别

en: Reusable Block Category
zh_CN: 可重用块类别

en: Block Categories
zh_CN: 块类别

en: All Block Categories
zh_CN: 所有块类别

en: Edit Block Category
zh_CN: 编辑块类别

en: View Block Category
zh_CN: 查看块类别

en: Update Block Category
zh_CN: 更新块类别

en: Add New Block Category
zh_CN: 添加新块类别

en: New Block Category Name
zh_CN: 新块类别名称

en: Parent Block Category
zh_CN: 父级块类别

en: Parent Block Category:
zh_CN: 父级块类别：

en: Search Block Categories
zh_CN: 搜索块类别

en: Popular Block Categories
zh_CN: 热门块类别

en: Separate block categories with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔块类别

en: Add or remove block categories
zh_CN: 添加或删除块类别

en: Choose from the most used block categories
zh_CN: 从最常用的块类别中选择

en: No block categories found.
zh_CN: 未找到区块类别。

en: The results could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 结果无法加载。

en: Please delete 1 character
zh_CN: 请删除 1 个字符

note: translators: %s: number of characters.
en: Please delete %s characters
zh_CN: 请删除 %s 个字符

en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh_CN: 请输入 1 个或更多字符

note: translators: %s: number of characters.
en: Please enter %s or more characters
zh_CN: 请输入 %s 个或更多字符

en: Loading more results...
zh_CN: 加载更多结果...

en: You can only select 1 item
zh_CN: 您只能选择 1 项

note: translators: %s: number of items.
en: You can only select %s items
zh_CN: 您只能选择 %s 项

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 搜索中...

en: Remove all items
zh_CN: 移除所有项目

en: Remove item
zh_CN: 移除项目

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Auto Insert Block
zh_CN: 自动插入区块

en: Add New Rule
zh_CN: 添加新规则

en: Add New Auto Insert Block
zh_CN: 添加新自动插入区块

en: Edit Auto Insert Block
zh_CN: 编辑自动插入区块

en: New Auto Insert Block
zh_CN: 新自动插入区块

en: View Auto Insert Block
zh_CN: 查看自动插入区块

en: Search Auto Insert Blocks
zh_CN: 搜索自动插入区块

en: No auto insert blocks found
zh_CN: 未找到自动插入区块

en: No auto insert blocks found in trash
zh_CN: 回收站中未找到自动插入区块

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Targeting
zh_CN: 目标

en: Block not found
zh_CN: 未找到区块

en: Post Types: %s
zh_CN: 帖子类型：%s

en: Authors: %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Post Created in: %s
zh_CN: 帖子创建于：%s

en: Specific Post IDs: %s
zh_CN: 特定帖子ID：%s

en: Exclude Post IDs: %s
zh_CN: 排除帖子ID：%s

en: Duplicate this auto insert rule
zh_CN: 复制此自动插入规则

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Invalid request
zh_CN: 请求无效

en: Security check failed
zh_CN: 安全检查失败

en: You do not have permission to duplicate this item
zh_CN: 您没有权限复制此项目

en: Auto insert block duplicated successfully. <a href="%s">Edit the new rule</a>
zh_CN: 自动插入块复制成功。<a href="%s">编辑新规则</a>

en: Error duplicating auto insert block
zh_CN: 复制自动插入块时出错

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Block Selection
zh_CN: 块选择

en: Position Settings
zh_CN: 位置设置

en: Targeting Options
zh_CN: 目标选项

en: Rule Settings
zh_CN: 规则设置

en: You do not have any reusable blocks.
zh_CN: 您没有任何可重用的块。

en: Click here to add new reusable block
zh_CN: 点击这里添加新的可重用块

en: Select a reusable block...
zh_CN: 选择一个可重用的块...

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Beginning of post
zh_CN: 帖子开始

en: End of post
zh_CN: 帖子结束

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: After Nth paragraph
zh_CN: 在第 N 个段落之后

en: Before Nth paragraph
zh_CN: 在第 N 个段落之前

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: After Nth heading
zh_CN: 在第 N 个标题之后

en: Before Nth heading
zh_CN: 在第 N 个标题之前

en: Any Block
zh_CN: 任何块

en: After Nth block
zh_CN: 在第 N 个块之后

en: Before Nth block
zh_CN: 在第 N 个块之前

en: Specific Block
zh_CN: 特定块

en: After specific Nth block
zh_CN: 在特定的第 N 个块之后

en: Before specific Nth block
zh_CN: 在特定的第 N 个块之前

en: Insert Position
zh_CN: 插入位置

en: The selected option requires the Pro version. Please select one of the general options or %1$sUpgrade to Pro%2$s.
zh_CN: 所选选项需要专业版。请选一个常规选项或 %1$s升级到专业版%2$s。

en: Position Number
zh_CN: 位置编号

en: Enter the number (e.g., 3 for "after 3rd heading").
zh_CN: 输入编号（例如，3表示“在第3个标题后”）。

en: Pro feature
zh_CN: 专业功能

en: Exclude from counting
zh_CN: 排除计数

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Spacer
zh_CN: 间隔器

en: Selected blocks will not be counted when determining position.
zh_CN: 选定的块在确定位置时将不被计数。

en: Search Block
zh_CN: 搜索块

en: Search and select blocks after this reusable block should be inserted.
zh_CN: 搜索并选择此可重用块后应插入的块。

en: Search blocks...
zh_CN: 搜索块...

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 帖子类型

en: You can restrict this block insertion to only post with specific taxonomy terms.
zh_CN: 您可以将此块插入限制为仅特定分类术语的帖子。

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Only target posts from specific authors.
zh_CN: 仅针对特定作者的帖子。

en: Search author...
zh_CN: 搜索作者...

en: Post Created in Months
zh_CN: 帖子创建月份

en: Target posts created in specific months of the year.
zh_CN: 在特定月份创建的目标帖子。

en: Post Created in Years
zh_CN: 按年份创建的帖子

en: Comma-separated list of years (e.g., 2023,2024,2025).
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔的年份列表（例如，2023,2024,2025）。

en: Target Posts
zh_CN: 目标帖子

en: Search and select posts or enter their IDs to limit this rules to specific posts.
zh_CN: 搜索并选择帖子或输入它们的ID，以将此规则限制为特定帖子。

en: Search posts...
zh_CN: 搜索帖子...

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: Enter comma-separated list of post IDs to include (e.g., 123,456,789).
zh_CN: 输入用逗号分隔的帖子ID以包含（例如，123,456,789）。

en: Exclude Posts
zh_CN: 排除帖子

en: Search and select posts or enter their IDs to exclude them from auto insert.
zh_CN: 搜索并选择帖子或输入它们的ID以将其排除在自动插入之外。

en: Enter comma-separated post IDs to exclude (e.g., 123,456,789).
zh_CN: 输入用逗号分隔的帖子ID以排除（例如，123,456,789）。

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: This option decides which rule runs first if you have multiple rules targeting the same position in a post. For example, 9 will run before 10.
zh_CN: 如果您有多个规则针对帖子中的同一位置，此选项决定哪个规则先执行。例如，9将在10之前运行。

en: Search terms...
zh_CN: 搜索词...

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: Accordion Settings
zh_CN: 手风琴设置

en: Bottom spacing
zh_CN: 底部间距

en: Initial Collapsed
zh_CN: 初始折叠

en: Header Settings
zh_CN: 头部（Header）设置

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Header Icon
zh_CN: 头部（Header）图标

en: Plus
zh_CN: 加

en: Plus Circle Outline
zh_CN: Plus Circle 外圈

en: Plus Square Outline
zh_CN: Plus Square 外圈

en: Unfold Arrow
zh_CN: 展开行

en: Horizontal Dots
zh_CN: 水平点

en: Arrow Down
zh_CN: 下侧

en: Header Icon Color
zh_CN: 头部（Header）图标颜色

en: Body Settings
zh_CN: 正文设置

en: Border Settings
zh_CN: 边框设置

en: Border Style
zh_CN: 边框风格

en: Solid
zh_CN: 固态层

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 打点的

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Text and Color
zh_CN: 文字和颜色

en: Text Size
zh_CN: 文字大小

en: Margin Settings
zh_CN: 边距设置

en: Margin Top
zh_CN: 上边距

en: Margin Right
zh_CN: 右边距

en: Margin Bottom
zh_CN: 下边距

en: Margin Left
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Padding Settings
zh_CN: 衬底（Padding）设置

en: Padding Top
zh_CN: 衬底上方

en: Padding Right
zh_CN: 衬底（Padding）右方

en: Padding Bottom
zh_CN: 衬底（Padding）下方

en: Padding Left
zh_CN: 衬底（Padding）左方

en: Hover Settings
zh_CN: 悬浮设置

en: Shadow Color
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: Shadow H Offset
zh_CN: 阴影横向偏移

en: Shadow V Offset
zh_CN: 阴影横向偏移

en: Shadow Blur
zh_CN: 阴影模糊

en: Shadow Spread
zh_CN: 阴影分离

en: Transition Speed
zh_CN: 转场速度

en: Click action
zh_CN: 点击行为

en: Action on click
zh_CN: 点击行为（Action on click）

en: Open image in a lightbox
zh_CN: 在Lightbox中打开图片

en: Open custom URL
zh_CN: 打开自定义链接

en: Open link in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开链接

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像大小

en: Full width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Height
zh_CN: 宽

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Title Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Subtitle Color
zh_CN: 字幕颜色

en: Overlay Color
zh_CN: 叠加颜色

en: Text Alignment
zh_CN: 文字对齐

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_CN: 纵向对齐

en: Top
zh_CN: 上方

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下方

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Text Settings
zh_CN: 文字设置

en: Icon Settings
zh_CN: 图标设置

en: Icon style
zh_CN: 图标风格

en: Pushpin
zh_CN: 图钉

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Flag
zh_CN: 标记

en: Star
zh_CN: 星星

en: Checkmark
zh_CN: 复选标记

en: Minus
zh_CN: 减去

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Arrow Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Info
zh_CN: 关于

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Icon color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 线高度

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边缘

en: Padding
zh_CN: 衬底（Padding）

en: Table Settings
zh_CN: 桌面设置

en: Max width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Video Settings
zh_CN: 视频设置

en: Open video in lightbox
zh_CN: 在Lightbox中打开视频

en: Video Width
zh_CN: 视频宽度

en: Video Height
zh_CN: 视频高度

en: Custom Height
zh_CN: 自定义高度

en: Overlay color
zh_CN: 叠加颜色

en: Play Button Settings
zh_CN: 播放键设置

en: Button Icon
zh_CN: 按钮图标

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Filled Circle
zh_CN: 填充圆形

en: Outline Circle
zh_CN: 圈式大纲

en: Video Camera
zh_CN: 视频摄像机

en: Filled Square
zh_CN: 填充方形

en: Star Sticker
zh_CN: 星标

en: Button Size
zh_CN: 按钮大小

en: Button Color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Color Settings
zh_CN: 颜色设置

en: Header Color
zh_CN: 头部（Header）颜色

en: Count Up Color
zh_CN: 颜色总计

en: Description Color
zh_CN: 颜色详情

en: Count Up Settings
zh_CN: 总计设置

en: Count Up Number Size
zh_CN: 总计数字

en: Location Settings
zh_CN: 定位设置

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Map Settings
zh_CN: 地图设置

en: Zoom Level
zh_CN: 变焦级别

en: Map style
zh_CN: 地图样式

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银色

en: Retro
zh_CN: 复古（Retro）

en: Dark
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Night
zh_CN: 夜晚

en: Aubergine
zh_CN: 深紫色（Aubergine）

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Marker Settings
zh_CN: 标记设置

en: Marker Title
zh_CN: 标记名

en: Marker Description
zh_CN: 标记详情

en: Icon 1 Settings
zh_CN: 图标 1 设置

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Blogger
zh_CN: 博客

en: Google Plus
zh_CN: Google+

en: LinkedIn
zh_CN: 领英

en: Sound Cloud
zh_CN: 声音云

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Icon Link
zh_CN: 图标链接

en: Icon 2 Settings
zh_CN: 图标 2 设置

en: Icon 3 Settings
zh_CN: 图标 3 设置

en: Icon Alignment
zh_CN: 图标对齐

en: Icon Space
zh_CN: 图标间隙

en: Load minimized
zh_CN: 载入最小的

en: Table of Contents header title
zh_CN: 目录标题

en: Anchor color
zh_CN: 锚（Anchor）颜色

en: Table of Contents Alignment
zh_CN: 目录对齐

en: Tab Settings
zh_CN: 选项卡设置

en: Tabs Style
zh_CN: 标签样式

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Active Tab Settings
zh_CN: 活动标签页设置

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Avatar Settings
zh_CN: 头像设定

en: Border Radius (%)
zh_CN: 边框半径（%）

en: Avatar Size
zh_CN: 头像大小

en: Name Color
zh_CN: 名字颜色

en: Position Color
zh_CN: 位置颜色

en: Layout Settings
zh_CN: 布局设置

en: Number of Products
zh_CN: 产品数量

en: Text Label
zh_CN: 文本标签

en: Name placeholder
zh_CN: 姓名占位符

en: Email placeholder
zh_CN: 电子邮件占位符

en: Message placeholder
zh_CN: 消息占位符

en: Submit label
zh_CN: 提交标签

en: Success text
zh_CN: 成功文本

en: Error text
zh_CN: 错误文本

en: Input Color
zh_CN: 输入颜色

en: Submit Button Settings
zh_CN: 提交按钮设置

en: Border and Text Color
zh_CN: 边框和文本颜色

en: Button Position
zh_CN: 按钮位置

en: Form Settings
zh_CN: 表单设置

en: Form style
zh_CN: 表单样式

en: Alternative
zh_CN: 替代

en: Form width
zh_CN: 表单宽度

en: First Name placeholder
zh_CN: 名 placeholder

en: Last Name placeholder
zh_CN: 姓 placeholder

en: Images Settings
zh_CN: 图片设置

en: Open image in lightbox
zh_CN: 在灯箱中打开图片

en: Open custom link
zh_CN: 打开自定义链接

en: Auto Height
zh_CN: 自动高度

en: Always show overlay
zh_CN: 始终显示覆盖层

en: Hover Color
zh_CN: 悬停颜色

en: Columns Settings
zh_CN: 列设置

en: Space between column
zh_CN: 列之间的空间

en: 10px
zh_CN: 10像素

en: 20px
zh_CN: 20像素

en: 30px
zh_CN: 30像素

en: 40px
zh_CN: 40像素

en: 50px
zh_CN: 50像素

en: 70px
zh_CN: 70像素

en: 90px
zh_CN: 90像素

en: Vertical space when collapsed
zh_CN: 折叠时的垂直间距

en: Collapsed order RTL
zh_CN: 折叠顺序 RTL

en: Row Settings
zh_CN: 行设置

en: Vertical Align
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Full Height
zh_CN: 全高

en: Columns Wrapped
zh_CN: 列换行

en: Wrapper Tag
zh_CN: 包装标签

en: Header
zh_CN: 头部

en: Section
zh_CN: 部分

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Article
zh_CN: 文章

en: Aside
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Content Max Width
zh_CN: 内容最大宽度

en: Content Min Height
zh_CN: 内容最小高度

en: Border style
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Column Settings
zh_CN: 列设置

en: Text alignment
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Number of icons
zh_CN: 图标数量

en: Container Settings
zh_CN: 容器设置

en: Title Settings
zh_CN: 标题设置

en: Font Size (px)
zh_CN: 字体大小（像素）

en: Line Height (px)
zh_CN: 行高（像素）

en: HTML Tag
zh_CN: HTML 标签

en: Your styles have been saved!
zh_CN: 您的样式已保存！

en: Style title
zh_CN: 样式标题

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Lighter
zh_CN: 淡化

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Overline
zh_CN: 上划线

en: Line Through
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Scale Up
zh_CN: 放大

en: Scale Down
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Lift Up
zh_CN: 抬起

en: Shift Right
zh_CN: 右移

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Padding Top (px)
zh_CN: 上内边距 (px)

en: Padding Right (px)
zh_CN: 右内边距 (px)

en: Padding Bottom (px)
zh_CN: 下内边距 (px)

en: Padding Left (px)
zh_CN: 左内边距 (px)

en: Margin Top (px)
zh_CN: 上外边距 (px)

en: Margin Right (px)
zh_CN: 右外边距 (px)

en: Margin Bottom (px)
zh_CN: 下外边距 (px)

en: Margin Left (px)
zh_CN: 左边距 (px)

en: Border Top Width (px)
zh_CN: 上边框宽度 (px)

en: Border Right Width (px)
zh_CN: 右边框宽度 (px)

en: Border Bottom Width (px)
zh_CN: 下边框宽度 (px)

en: Border Left Width (px)
zh_CN: 左边框宽度 (px)

en: Border Top Left Radius (px)
zh_CN: 上左边框圆角 (px)

en: Border Top Right Radius (px)
zh_CN: 上右边框圆角 (px)

en: Border Bottom Right Radius (px)
zh_CN: 下右边框圆角 (px)

en: Border Bottom Left Radius (px)
zh_CN: 下左边框圆角 (px)

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Font Style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Oblique
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Font Weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Letter Spacing (px)
zh_CN: 字母间距 (px)

en: Text Align
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Text Decoration
zh_CN: 文本装饰

en: Text Transform
zh_CN: 文本转换

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 大写字母

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 全大写

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写字母

en: Text Shadow
zh_CN: 文本阴影

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Display & Position
zh_CN: 显示与位置

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Block
zh_CN: 块

en: Inline
zh_CN: 行内

en: Inline Block
zh_CN: 行内块

en: Flex
zh_CN: 弹性

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对

en: Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 粘性

en: Sizing
zh_CN: 大小

en: Width (%)
zh_CN: 宽度 (%)

en: Height (px)
zh_CN: 高度 (像素)

en: Max Width (px)
zh_CN: 最大宽度 (像素)

en: Min Width (px)
zh_CN: 最小宽度 (像素)

en: Max Height (px)
zh_CN: 最大高度 (像素)

en: Min Height (px)
zh_CN: 最小高度 (像素)

en: Flow
zh_CN: 流动

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮动

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Overflow
zh_CN: 溢出

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Z-Index
zh_CN: Z轴索引

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Left Border
zh_CN: 左边框

en: Left Border Width (px)
zh_CN: 左边框宽度 (像素)

en: Left Border Style
zh_CN: 左边框样式

en: Double
zh_CN: 双重

en: Left Border Color
zh_CN: 左边框颜色

en: Right Border
zh_CN: 右边框

en: Right Border Width (px)
zh_CN: 右边框宽度（px）

en: Right Border Style
zh_CN: 右边框样式

en: Right Border Color
zh_CN: 右边框颜色

en: Top Border
zh_CN: 上边框

en: Top Border Width (px)
zh_CN: 上边框宽度（px）

en: Top Border Style
zh_CN: 上边框样式

en: Top Border Color
zh_CN: 上边框颜色

en: Bottom Border
zh_CN: 下边框

en: Bottom Border Width (px)
zh_CN: 下边框宽度（px）

en: Bottom Border Style
zh_CN: 下边框样式

en: Bottom Border Color
zh_CN: 下边框颜色

en: Text Elements
zh_CN: 文本元素

en: Span
zh_CN: 跨度

en: Blockquote
zh_CN: 引用块

en: Padding (px)
zh_CN: 内边距（px）

en: Margin (px)
zh_CN: 外边距（px）

en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

en: List Margin (px)
zh_CN: 列表边距 (px)

en: List Padding (px)
zh_CN: 列表内边距 (px)

en: Item Margin Bottom (px)
zh_CN: 项目底部边距 (px)

en: Item Text Color
zh_CN: 项目文本颜色

en: Heading Elements
zh_CN: 标题元素

en: H1 Heading
zh_CN: H1 标题

en: H2 Heading
zh_CN: H2 标题

en: H3 Heading
zh_CN: H3 标题

en: H4 Heading
zh_CN: H4 标题

en: H5 Heading
zh_CN: H5 标题

en: H6 Heading
zh_CN: H6 标题

en: Heading Hover Effects
zh_CN: 标题悬停效果

en: H1 Hover Color
zh_CN: H1 悬停颜色

en: H2 Hover Color
zh_CN: H2 悬停颜色

en: H3 Hover Color
zh_CN: H3 悬停颜色

en: Link Elements
zh_CN: 链接元素

en: Link Base Styles
zh_CN: 链接基本样式

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Link Hover States
zh_CN: 链接悬停状态

en: Hover Text Decoration
zh_CN: 悬停文本装饰

en: Hover Background
zh_CN: 悬停背景

en: Hover Font Weight
zh_CN: 悬停字体粗细

en: Links in Headings
zh_CN: 标题中的链接

en: H1 Link Color
zh_CN: H1 链接颜色

en: H2 Link Color
zh_CN: H2 链接颜色

en: H3 Link Color
zh_CN: H3 链接颜色

en: H1 Link Hover Color
zh_CN: H1 链接悬停颜色

en: H2 Link Hover Color
zh_CN: H2 链接悬停颜色

en: Media Elements
zh_CN: 媒体元素

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Border Radius (px)
zh_CN: 边框半径 (px)

en: Border Width (px)
zh_CN: 边框宽度 (px)

en: Max Width (%)
zh_CN: 最大宽度 (%)

en: Box Shadow
zh_CN: 盒子阴影

en: Image Hover Effects
zh_CN: 图片悬停效果

en: Hover Transform
zh_CN: 悬停变换

en: Hover Opacity
zh_CN: 悬停不透明度

en: Hover Filter
zh_CN: 悬停滤镜

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Sepia
zh_CN: 褐色调

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Hover Border Color
zh_CN: 悬停边框颜色

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Container Elements
zh_CN: 容器元素

en: Div Containers
zh_CN: Div 容器

en: Sections
zh_CN: 部分

en: Container Hover Effects
zh_CN: 容器悬停效果

en: Div Hover Background
zh_CN: Div 悬停背景

en: Div Hover Shadow
zh_CN: Div 悬停阴影

en: Section Hover Background
zh_CN: 部分悬停背景

en: Interactive Elements
zh_CN: 交互元素

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button Hover States
zh_CN: 按钮悬停状态

en: Hover Text Color
zh_CN: 悬停文本颜色

en: Hover Shadow
zh_CN: 悬停阴影

en: Form Inputs
zh_CN: 表单输入

en: Controls saved successfully!
zh_CN: 控件保存成功！

en: Blocks saved successfully!
zh_CN: 区块保存成功！

en: Settings saved successfully!
zh_CN: 设置已成功保存！

en: Configure display controls that schedule blocks or restrict visibility by user role and other conditions.
zh_CN: 配置显示控件，以安排块或根据用户角色和其他条件限制可见性。

en: Enable or disable controls for all blocks
zh_CN: 为所有区块启用或禁用控制

en: Save Blocks
zh_CN: 保存区块

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: Choose when to start showing and/or stop showing your blocks.
zh_CN: 选择何时开始显示和/或停止显示您的区块。

en: This block control is available on:
zh_CN: 此区块控制可在以下位置使用：

en: Site Editor
zh_CN: 站点编辑器

en: User roles
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Choose which users can see your blocks.
zh_CN: 选择哪些用户可以看到您的区块。

en: Device Type
zh_CN: 设备类型

en: Choose the device type to show your blocks on.
zh_CN: 选择显示您的区块的设备类型。

en: Device Width
zh_CN: 设备宽度

en: Choose the device width to show your blocks on.
zh_CN: 选择显示您的区块的设备宽度。

en: Choose on which taxonomies and terms archive pages your blocks can be displayed.
zh_CN: 选择您的区块可以显示在哪些分类法和术语存档页面上。

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Choose in which pages your blocks can be displayed.
zh_CN: 选择您的区块可以显示在哪些页面。

en: Browser & Device
zh_CN: 浏览器和设备

en: Choose which browsers and devices can see your blocks.
zh_CN: 选择哪些浏览器和设备可以查看您的区块。

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Choose which operating systems can see your blocks.
zh_CN: 选择哪些操作系统可以查看您的区块。

en: Show or hide blocks based on cookie values.
zh_CN: 根据 Cookie 值显示或隐藏区块。

en: User Meta
zh_CN: 用户元数据

en: Show or hide blocks based on user meta values.
zh_CN: 根据用户元数据值显示或隐藏区块。

en: Post Meta
zh_CN: 帖子元数据

en: Show or hide blocks based on post meta values.
zh_CN: 根据帖子元数据值显示或隐藏区块。

en: Query String
zh_CN: 查询字符串

en: Show or hide blocks based on URL query parameters.
zh_CN: 根据 URL 查询参数显示或隐藏区块。

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 能力

en: Show or hide blocks based on user capabilities.
zh_CN: 根据用户能力显示或隐藏区块。

en: Save Controls
zh_CN: 保存控制

en: Loading presets...
zh_CN: 加载预设...

en: Accordion - PublishPress
zh_CN: 手风琴 - PublishPress

en: Button - PublishPress
zh_CN: 按钮 - PublishPress

en: Icon - PublishPress
zh_CN: 图标 - PublishPress

en: Image - PublishPress
zh_CN: 图像 - PublishPress

en: List - PublishPress
zh_CN: 列表 - PublishPress

en: Table - PublishPress
zh_CN: 表格 - PublishPress

en: Tabs - PublishPress
zh_CN: 标签 - PublishPress

en: Video - PublishPress
zh_CN: 视频 - PublishPress

en: Columns - PublishPress
zh_CN: 列 - PublishPress

en: Column - PublishPress
zh_CN: 列 - PublishPress

en: Contact Form - PublishPress
zh_CN: 联系表单 - PublishPress

en: Count Up - PublishPress
zh_CN: 计数器 - PublishPress

en: Images Slider - PublishPress
zh_CN: 图片滑块 - PublishPress

en: Info Box - PublishPress
zh_CN: 信息框 - PublishPress

en: Map - PublishPress
zh_CN: 地图 - PublishPress

en: Newsletter - PublishPress
zh_CN: 新闻通讯 - PublishPress

en: Social Links - PublishPress
zh_CN: 社交链接 - PublishPress

en: Table of Contents - PublishPress
zh_CN: 目录 - PublishPress

en: Testimonial - PublishPress
zh_CN: 推荐 - PublishPress

en: Woo Products - PublishPress
zh_CN: Woo 产品 - PublishPress

en: Show content in collapsible panels that expand when clicked.
zh_CN: 在可折叠面板中显示内容，点击时展开。

en: Add a customizable call-to-action button with colors, sizes and icons.
zh_CN: 添加一个可自定义的行动按钮，具有颜色、大小和图标。

en: Insert a vector icon from a large library, with size and color controls.
zh_CN: 从大型库中插入矢量图标，具有大小和颜色控制。

en: Display an image with extra styling, captions and link options.
zh_CN: 显示带有额外样式、标题和链接选项的图像。

en: Build styled ordered or unordered lists with custom icons.
zh_CN: 构建带有自定义图标的有序或无序列表。

en: Create responsive tables with styling and per-cell formatting.
zh_CN: 创建具有样式和每个单元格格式的响应式表格。

en: Organize content into horizontal or vertical tabbed sections.
zh_CN: 将内容组织成水平或垂直的标签部分。

en: Embed a self-hosted or external video with a custom poster image.
zh_CN: 嵌入自托管或外部视频，并添加自定义海报图像。

en: Lay out content in flexible, responsive multi-column rows.
zh_CN: 在灵活的响应式多列行中布局内容。

en: A single column used inside the Columns block.
zh_CN: 在列块内使用的单列。

en: Wrap blocks in a styled container with background, padding and borders.
zh_CN: 将块包装在具有背景、内边距和边框的样式容器中。

en: Add a customizable contact form that emails submissions to you.
zh_CN: 添加一个可自定义的联系表单，将提交内容通过电子邮件发送给您。

en: Animate numbers counting up to highlight stats and milestones.
zh_CN: 动画数字计数以突出显示统计数据和里程碑。

en: Show multiple images in a responsive carousel slider.
zh_CN: 在响应式轮播滑块中显示多个图像。

en: Present an icon or image with a heading and text in a styled box.
zh_CN: 在样式框中呈现图标或图像及其标题和文本。

en: Embed an interactive Google Map with custom markers.
zh_CN: 嵌入具有自定义标记的交互式谷歌地图。

en: Collect email subscribers with a customizable signup form.
zh_CN: 通过可自定义的注册表单收集电子邮件订阅者。

en: Display a front-end login and registration form.
zh_CN: 显示前端登录和注册表单。

en: Add a styled site search bar anywhere on your pages.
zh_CN: 在您页面的任何地方添加样式网站搜索栏。

en: Link to your social profiles with a row of social icons.
zh_CN: 用一排社交图标链接到您的社交资料。

en: Generate an automatic table of contents from your headings.
zh_CN: 从您的标题生成自动目录。

en: Showcase customer testimonials with photo, name and role.
zh_CN: 展示客户推荐，包含照片、姓名和角色。

en: Display WooCommerce products in a customizable grid.
zh_CN: 在可自定义的网格中展示WooCommerce产品。

en: Display a countdown timer to a specific date or event.
zh_CN: 显示倒计时计时器，直到特定日期或事件。

en: Highlight a single feature with an icon, title and description.
zh_CN: 使用图标、标题和描述突出显示单个功能。

en: Compare pricing plans side by side with features and buttons.
zh_CN: 并排比较定价方案，包含功能和按钮。

en: Manage the extra PublishPress blocks available in the editor, including content displays, sliders, buttons, icons, tabs, accordions, and more.
zh_CN: 管理在编辑器中可用的额外PublishPress模块，包括内容显示、滑块、按钮、图标、标签、手风琴等。

en: Enable / disable this block
zh_CN: 启用 / 禁用此模块

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: No blocks available. Please go to a post edit (without saving either modifying anything). Then come back to Block Settings to see the blocks list.
zh_CN: 没有可用的区块。请前往帖子编辑（不保存或修改任何内容）。然后返回区块设置以查看区块列表。

en: Content Display
zh_CN: 内容显示

en: Default thumbnail
zh_CN: 默认缩略图

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置至默认

en: Set the default post thumbnail to use in Content Display blocks for posts without a featured image.
zh_CN: 为没有特色图像的文章设置默认文章缩略图，以便在内容显示模块中使用。

en: Select default thumbnail
zh_CN: 选择默认缩略图

en: Use this image
zh_CN: 使用此图像

en: block
zh_CN: 区块

en: Add new style
zh_CN: 添加新样式

en: Create and manage custom CSS styles that editors can quickly apply to blocks.
zh_CN: 创建和管理自定义CSS样式，编辑者可以快速应用到模块。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Example text with this style
zh_CN: 带有此样式的示例文本

en: View Extended Preview
zh_CN: 查看扩展预览

en: Class name
zh_CN: 类名

en: This option help you identify specific custom styles in the list
                                                (usually set this same as the custom style's background color)
zh_CN: 此选项帮助您在列表中识别特定的自定义样式（通常将其设置为与自定义样式的背景颜色相同）

en: Identification color
zh_CN: 鉴定颜色

en: Style Builder
zh_CN: 样式构建器

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Hint: Use "Ctrl + Space" for auto completion
zh_CN: 提示：使用 "Ctrl + Space" 进行自动完成

en: Headings
zh_CN: 标题

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Containers
zh_CN: 容器

en: Interactive
zh_CN: 交互式

en: Save styles
zh_CN: 保存风格

en: Use this dashboard to turn PublishPress Blocks features on or off.
zh_CN: 使用此仪表板开启或关闭PublishPress模块功能。

en: You can control who can use each block, including default WordPress blocks.
zh_CN: 您可以控制谁可以使用每个区块，包括默认的 WordPress 区块。

en: Enable extra blocks including content displays, sliders, buttons, icons, tabs, accordions, and more.
zh_CN: 启用额外的区块，包括内容显示、滑块、按钮、图标、标签、手风琴等。

en: You can add your own CSS styles for your blocks. Anyone editing posts can quickly add the styles to blocks.
zh_CN: 您可以为您的区块添加自己的 CSS 样式。任何编辑帖子的人都可以快速将样式添加到区块。

en: This feature adds display controls for blocks. You can schedule when blocks are shown, and add user role restrictions.
zh_CN: 此功能为区块添加显示控制。您可以安排何时显示区块，并添加用户角色限制。

en: You can scan the posts on your website for blocks usage.
zh_CN: 您可以扫描网站上的帖子以查看区块使用情况。

en: This feature enables a submenu to manage your Reusable Blocks.
zh_CN: 此功能启用子菜单以管理您的可重用区块。

en: Automatically insert reusable blocks into posts based on position, categories, tags, and other criteria.
zh_CN: 根据位置、类别、标签和其他标准自动将可重用区块插入帖子中。

en: Adds an "Add Note" button to the block editor toolbar and a Post Notes admin page to review all notes across your posts (requires WordPress 6.9+).
zh_CN: 在块编辑器工具栏中添加一个“添加备注”按钮，并在管理页面中查看您所有文章的备注（需要WordPress 6.9+）。

en: Core Blocks Features
zh_CN: 核心区块功能

en: Add Google Fonts support to core blocks including paragraphs and headings.
zh_CN: 为核心区块添加 Google 字体支持，包括段落和标题。

en: Find all the editorial notes for your posts in one place.
zh_CN: 在一个地方找到您帖子中的所有编辑备注。

en: All post types
zh_CN: 所有文章类型

en: All statuses
zh_CN: 所有状态

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Resolved
zh_CN: 已解决

en: Search by post title…
zh_CN: 按帖子标题搜索…

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

note: translators: %d: number of notes
en: %d note | %d notes
zh_CN[0]: %d 条笔记

en: Note
zh_CN: 笔记

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: No notes found.
zh_CN: 未找到笔记。

en: (no title)
zh_CN: (无标题)

en: (deleted)
zh_CN: (已删除)

en: Block Features
zh_CN: 区块功能

en: Legacy
zh_CN: 遗留

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

en: Email & Forms
zh_CN: 电子邮件和表单

en: Data Export
zh_CN: 数据导出

en: Select Role
zh_CN: 选择角色

en: Disable all block adding
zh_CN: 禁用所有区块添加

en: Prevent users in %1s role from adding new block to posts.
zh_CN: 防止 %1s 角色的用户向帖子添加新区块。

en: Disable the Pattern Directory
zh_CN: 禁用模板目录

en: Disable the pattern directory for users in %1s role.
zh_CN: 禁用 %1s 角色的用户访问模板目录。

en: Disable the Openverse
zh_CN: 禁用 Openverse

en: Disable Openverse for users in %1s role.
zh_CN: 禁用 %1s 角色的用户访问 Openverse。

en: Save Image Settings
zh_CN: 保存图像设置

en: Download Contacts Form data
zh_CN: 从数据中下载联系人

en: Data stored through Contact form blocks.
zh_CN: 通过联系表单区块存储的数据。

en: CSV
zh_CN: CVS

en: Download Newsletter Form data
zh_CN: 从数据中下载邮件列表表单（Newsletter Form）

en: Data stored through Newsletter form blocks.
zh_CN: 通过新闻通讯表单区块存储的数据。

en: These email settings apply to messages sent through PublishPress Contact form block.
zh_CN: 这些电子邮件设置适用于通过 PublishPress 联系表单区块发送的消息。

en: Sender name
zh_CN: 发件人姓名

en: Sender email
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱

en: Email title
zh_CN: 邮件标题

en: Email receiver
zh_CN: 邮件接收人

en: Save Form Settings
zh_CN: 保存表单设置

en: Blocks icon color
zh_CN: 块图标颜色

en: Apply in admin to blocks from PublishPress Blocks plugin.
zh_CN: 在管理中应用于来自 PublishPress 块插件的块。

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Legacy Blocks
zh_CN: 遗留区块

en: These older blocks are turned off by default on new sites. Enable any you want to use in the editor.
zh_CN: 这些旧区块在新站点中默认关闭。启用您希望在编辑器中使用的任何区块。

note: translators: %s: block name
en: Enable the %s block
zh_CN: 启用 %s 区块

en: Legacy Features
zh_CN: 遗留功能

en: Older features, turned off by default on new sites.
zh_CN: 较旧的功能，在新站点中默认关闭。

en: Gallery lightbox
zh_CN: 画廊灯箱

en: Open gallery images as a lightbox style popup
zh_CN: 以弹出Lightbox的形式打开相册图片

en: Image caption
zh_CN: 图片标题

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Display caption text on images loaded as lightbox in galleries.
zh_CN: 在画廊中以灯箱方式加载的图像上显示标题文本。

en: Save Legacy Settings
zh_CN: 保存遗留设置

en: Google API key
zh_CN: Google API 密钥

en: How to create a Google API Key
zh_CN: 如何创建一个Google API密钥

en: A Google API key is required to use the Map block without any warning.
zh_CN: 需要 Google API 密钥

en: Save Maps Settings
zh_CN: 保存地图设置

en: Block toolbar icon
zh_CN: 区块工具栏图标

en: Show an "Add note" icon in the block toolbar (next to Bold, Italic and Link). It opens the WordPress Notes feature for the selected block.
zh_CN: 在块工具栏中显示一个 "添加笔记" 图标（在粗体、斜体和链接旁边）。它打开所选块的 WordPress 笔记功能。

en: Save Post Notes Settings
zh_CN: 保存帖子笔记设置

en: Use the Google reCAPTCHA to avoid spam in PublishPress Blocks forms. Get credentials for your domain by registering %shere%s.
zh_CN: 使用 Google reCAPTCHA 来避免 PublishPress 块表单中的垃圾邮件。通过注册 %shere%s 获取您域的凭证。

en: Enable reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 启用  reCAPTCHA

en: Site key
zh_CN: 站点密钥

en: required
zh_CN: 要求

en: Secret key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Auto detect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Language codes list
zh_CN: 语言代码列表

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Light
zh_CN: 亮色

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 不可见

en: We strongly recommend not using Invisible reCAPTCHA if you have more than 1 Newsletter or Contact forms block in a page.
zh_CN: 我们强力建议您不要使用隐形的 reCAPTCHA 如果您在一个页面中设置了超过一个的邮件列表（Newsletter）或联系表单。

en: Save reCAPTCHA Settings
zh_CN: 保存 reCAPTCHA 设置

en: Countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时

en: Easily create a customizable countdown.
zh_CN: 轻松创建可自定义的倒计时。

en: Pricing Table
zh_CN: 定价表

en: Easily create a customizable pricing table.
zh_CN: 轻松创建可自定义的定价表。

en: Feature
zh_CN: 功能

en: Use block to create a list inside the Feature List" block.
zh_CN: 使用区块在“功能列表”区块内创建列表。

en: Feature List
zh_CN: 功能列表

en: Gutenberg is not detected! Activate it or
zh_CN: 没有侦测到古腾堡编辑器！激活它或者

en: Install Gutenberg Now!
zh_CN: 现在安装古腾堡编辑器！

en: We require at least Gutenberg version
zh_CN: 我们需要最新版本的古腾堡编辑器

en: Please update Gutenberg then comeback later!
zh_CN: 请先升级古腾堡编辑器！

en: Change date
zh_CN: 更改日期

en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports Timezone configuration.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持时区配置。

en: Icon List
zh_CN: 图标列表

en: Search icons
zh_CN: 搜索图标

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Filled
zh_CN: 填充

en: Outlined
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Rounded
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Two-Tone
zh_CN: 双色

en: Sharp
zh_CN: 尖锐

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

en: This accordion block has been replaced by a new and better one.
                                     This block will be removed in a future version.
                                     Please transform this to an Accordion Item block
                                     and drag them into new Adv. Accordion block as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 此手风琴块已被新的更好的手风琴块取代。
                                     此块将在未来的版本中被移除。
                                     请尽快将其转换为手风琴项目块
                                     并将它们拖入新的高级手风琴块中。

en: Define space to next block. This will override Block spacing option (Frontend view only)
zh_CN: 定义与下一个块的间距。这将覆盖块间距选项（仅前端视图）

en: Header Icon Style
zh_CN: 标题图标样式

en: Body Color Settings
zh_CN: 主体颜色设置

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Border radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Accordions State
zh_CN: 手风琴状态

en: Make all accordions collapsed by default, enable this setting to apply to all accordions.
zh_CN: 默认情况下使所有手风琴折叠，启用此设置以应用于所有手风琴。

en: Enter header…
zh_CN: 输入标题…

en: Accordion (deprecated) - PublishPress
zh_CN: 手风琴（已弃用） - PublishPress

en: Create a sliding accordion display for your content.
zh_CN: 为您的内容创建一个滑动手风琴展示。

en: accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴

en: list
zh_CN: 列表

en: faq
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Define space between each accordion (Frontend view only)
zh_CN: 定义每个手风琴之间的间距（仅前端视图）

en: Make all accordions collapsed by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下使所有手风琴折叠。

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 展开所有

en: Make all accordions expanded by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下使所有手风琴展开。

en: Header Tag
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: Accordion Item - PublishPress
zh_CN: 手风琴项目 - PublishPress

en: Header text
zh_CN: 标题文本

en: Advanced Accordion
zh_CN: 高级手风琴

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: advanced accordion
zh_CN: 高级手风琴

en: Groove
zh_CN: 凹槽

en: Ridge
zh_CN: 脊

en: Inset
zh_CN: 内嵌

en: Outset
zh_CN: 突出

en: Advanced Button
zh_CN: 高级按钮

en: Add text…
zh_CN: 添加文本…

en: Button link
zh_CN: 按钮链接

en: Link URL
zh_CN: 链接网址

en: Open in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开

en: Text/Color
zh_CN: 文本/颜色

en: Text size
zh_CN: 文本大小

en: Margin top
zh_CN: 上边距

en: Margin right
zh_CN: 右边距

en: Margin bottom
zh_CN: 下边距

en: Margin left
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Padding top
zh_CN: 上内边距

en: Padding right
zh_CN: 右内边距

en: Padding bottom
zh_CN: 下内边距

en: Padding left
zh_CN: 左内边距

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Opacity (%)
zh_CN: 不透明度 (%)

en: Transition speed (ms)
zh_CN: 过渡速度 (毫秒)

en: Shadow H offset
zh_CN: 阴影水平偏移

en: Shadow V offset
zh_CN: 阴影垂直偏移

en: Shadow blur
zh_CN: 阴影模糊

en: Shadow spread
zh_CN: 阴影扩散

en: Display icon
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: Icon Library (Material Icon)
zh_CN: 图标库（材质图标）

en: Icon Selection
zh_CN: 图标选择

en: Icon Size (px)
zh_CN: 图标大小（px）

en: Icon Position
zh_CN: 图标位置

en: Icon Spacing (px)
zh_CN: 图标间距（px）

en: Spacing between icon and text
zh_CN: 图标与文本之间的间距

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports icons in buttons.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持按钮中的图标。

en: Button block with more options and styles.
zh_CN: 具有更多选项和样式的按钮块。

en: button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: advanced button
zh_CN: 高级按钮

en: link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Squared
zh_CN: 方形

en: Squared Outline
zh_CN: 方形轮廓

en: Advanced Icon
zh_CN: 高级图标

en: Icon Count
zh_CN: 图标数量

en: Number of Icons
zh_CN: 图标数量

en: Icon Style
zh_CN: 图标样式

en: Stacked
zh_CN: 堆叠

en: Icon Background
zh_CN: 图标背景

en: Border Size(px)
zh_CN: 边框大小（px）

en: Border Radius(%)
zh_CN: 边框半径 (%)

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Target
zh_CN: 链接目标

en: Same Window
zh_CN: 同一窗口

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: Title for Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助功能标题

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: Icon block with more options and styles.
zh_CN: 带有更多选项和样式的图标块。

en: icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: advanced icon
zh_CN: 高级图标

en: Advanced Image
zh_CN: 高级图像

en: Change image
zh_CN: 更改图像

en: Remove image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Enter URL…
zh_CN: 输入网址…

en: Open link in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开链接

en: Focal Point Picker
zh_CN: 焦点选择器

en: Overlay opacity default
zh_CN: 覆盖不透明度默认值

en: Overlay opacity hover
zh_CN: 覆盖不透明度悬停

en: Open media library
zh_CN: 打开媒体库

en: Enter title…
zh_CN: 输入标题…

en: Enter subtitle…
zh_CN: 输入字幕…

en: Image/photo block with more options and styles.
zh_CN: 带有更多选项和样式的图像/照片块。

en: image
zh_CN: 图像

en: advanced image
zh_CN: 高级图像

en: photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: box
zh_CN: 框

en: Checkmark 2
zh_CN: 对号 2

en: Checkmark 3
zh_CN: 对号 3

en: Minus 2
zh_CN: 减号 2

en: Plus 2
zh_CN: 加号 2

en: Arrow right
zh_CN: 向右箭头

en: Arrow right 2
zh_CN: 向右箭头 2

en: X Cross 2
zh_CN: X 交叉 2

en: Info 2
zh_CN: 信息 2

en: Advanced List
zh_CN: 高级列表

en: Refresh this list when it conflict with other lists styles
zh_CN: 当与其他列表样式冲突时刷新此列表

en: List icon
zh_CN: 列表图标

en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Line height
zh_CN: 行高

en: List block with custom icons and styles.
zh_CN: 带有自定义图标和样式的列表块。

en: advanced list
zh_CN: 高级列表

en: List item
zh_CN: 列表项

en: Type a list item
zh_CN: 输入列表项

en: List item - PublishPress
zh_CN: 列表项 - PublishPress

en: Insert a list item inside List block.
zh_CN: 在列表块内插入列表项。

en: At least 1 row of current section must present.
zh_CN: 当前部分必须至少有 1 行。

en: Cannot select multi cells from difference section!
zh_CN: 无法从不同部分选择多个单元格！

en: Advanced Table
zh_CN: 高级表格

en: Column Count
zh_CN: 列数

en: Row Count
zh_CN: 行数

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Hint: Hold CTRL key for multi cells selection. Hold SHIFT key for range cells selection.
zh_CN: 提示：按住 CTRL 键进行多单元格选择。按住 SHIFT 键进行范围单元格选择。

en: Add Row Before
zh_CN: 在上方添加行

en: Add Row After
zh_CN: 在下方添加行

en: Delete Row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Add Column Before
zh_CN: 在左侧添加列

en: Add Column After
zh_CN: 在右侧添加列

en: Delete Column
zh_CN: 删除列

en: Split Merged Cells
zh_CN: 拆分合并单元格

en: Merge Cells
zh_CN: 合并单元格

en: Border Top
zh_CN: 上边框

en: Border Right
zh_CN: 右边框

en: Border Bottom
zh_CN: 下边框

en: Border Left
zh_CN: 左边框

en: Border All
zh_CN: 所有边框

en: Border None
zh_CN: 无边框

en: Border Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直边框

en: Border Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平边框

en: Border Inner
zh_CN: 内边框

en: Border Outer
zh_CN: 外边框

en: Align left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Align right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Align justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Align top
zh_CN: 顶部对齐

en: Align middle
zh_CN: 中间对齐

en: Align bottom
zh_CN: 底部对齐

en: Edit Table
zh_CN: 编辑表格

en: Refresh table (Use this after using undo or redo)
zh_CN: 刷新表格（在使用撤消或重做后使用此功能）

en: Max width (px)
zh_CN: 最大宽度（像素）

en: Set this to 0 to make max-width is 100%
zh_CN: 将此设置为0以使最大宽度为100%

en: Fixed width table cells
zh_CN: 固定宽度表格单元格

en: Table header
zh_CN: 表头

en: Table footer
zh_CN: 表脚

en: Border collapsed
zh_CN: 边框合并

en: Cell Settings
zh_CN: 单元格设置

en: Horizontal Align
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Table block with more styles and functions.
zh_CN: 具有更多样式和功能的表格块。

en: table
zh_CN: 表格

en: advanced table
zh_CN: 高级表格

en: cell
zh_CN: 单元格

en: data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Stripes
zh_CN: 条纹

en: Tab 1
zh_CN: 标签1

en: Tab 2
zh_CN: 标签2

en: Tab 3
zh_CN: 标签3

en: Tab Header
zh_CN: 标签头

en: desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: tablet
zh_CN: 平板

en: mobile
zh_CN: 移动

en: Advanced Tabs
zh_CN: 高级选项卡

en: Tabs Settings
zh_CN: 选项卡设置

en: Initial Open Tab
zh_CN: 初始打开的选项卡

en: Tab Colors
zh_CN: 选项卡颜色

en: Active Tab Background Color
zh_CN: 活动选项卡背景颜色

en: Active Tab Text Color
zh_CN: 活动选项卡文本颜色

en: Body Colors
zh_CN: 主体颜色

en: Title…
zh_CN: 标题…

en: HTML Anchor
zh_CN: HTML 锚点

en: Move back
zh_CN: 向后移动

en: Move forward
zh_CN: 向前移动

en: Duplicate tab
zh_CN: 复制选项卡

en: Remove tab
zh_CN: 移除选项卡

en: Add tab
zh_CN: 添加选项卡

en: Create horizontal or vertical tabs to display your content.
zh_CN: 创建水平或垂直选项卡以显示您的内容。

en: tabs
zh_CN: 选项卡

en: advanced tabs
zh_CN: 高级选项卡

en: cards
zh_CN: 卡片

en: Tab Item - PublishPress
zh_CN: 选项卡项 - PublishPress

en: tab
zh_CN: 选项卡

en: Advanced Video
zh_CN: 高级视频

en: Change image preview
zh_CN: 更改图像预览

en: Remove image preview
zh_CN: 移除图像预览

en: Open video in light box
zh_CN: 在灯箱中打开视频

en: Lightbox offers additional display options.
zh_CN: 灯箱提供额外的显示选项。

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Muted
zh_CN: 静音

en: Playback Controls
zh_CN: 播放控制

en: Play inline
zh_CN: 内联播放

en: Video preloading
zh_CN: 视频预加载

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Video width
zh_CN: 视频宽度

en: Video height
zh_CN: 视频高度

en: Custom height
zh_CN: 自定义高度

en: Play Button Color
zh_CN: 播放按钮颜色

en: Play Button
zh_CN: 播放按钮

en: Play Button Size
zh_CN: 播放按钮大小

en: Select image preview
zh_CN: 选择图像预览

en: Youtube/Vimeo video URL/ID…
zh_CN: Youtube/Vimeo 视频 URL/ID…

en: Fetch video content
zh_CN: 获取视频内容

en: Load local video
zh_CN: 加载本地视频

en: Current Video
zh_CN: 当前视频

en: Wrong video URL/ID. Please try another.
zh_CN: 错误的视频 URL/ID。请尝试其他。

en: Not selected yet.
zh_CN: 尚未选择。

en: Add more options and styles for videos in your Media Library.
zh_CN: 为您的媒体库中的视频添加更多选项和样式。

en: video
zh_CN: 视频

en: advanced video
zh_CN: 高级视频

en: embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: One column
zh_CN: 一列

en: Two columns; equal split
zh_CN: 两列；均等分配

en: Two columns; two-thirds, one-third split
zh_CN: 两列；三分之二，一分之三分配

en: Two columns; one-third, two-thirds split
zh_CN: 两列；三分之一，三分之二分配

en: Two columns; one-quarter, three-quarters split
zh_CN: 两列；四分之一，四分之三分配

en: Two columns; three-quarters, one-quarter split
zh_CN: 两列；四分之三，四分之一分配

en: Two columns; one-fifth, four-fifths split
zh_CN: 两列；五分之一，四分之四分割

en: Two columns; four-fifths, one-fifth split
zh_CN: 两列；四分之四，五分之一分割

en: Three columns; equal split
zh_CN: 三列；均等分割

en: Three columns; wider one-half left column
zh_CN: 三列；左侧列宽度为一半

en: Three columns; wider one-half right column
zh_CN: 三列；右侧列宽度为一半

en: Three columns; wider one-half center column
zh_CN: 三列；中间列宽度为一半

en: Three columns; wider three-fifths center column
zh_CN: 三列；中间列宽度为三分之五

en: Three columns; wider three-fifths left column
zh_CN: 三列；左侧列宽度为三分之五

en: Three columns; wider three-fifths right column
zh_CN: 三列；右侧列宽度为三分之五

en: Three columns; wider four-sixths center column
zh_CN: 三列；中间列宽度为四分之六

en: Four columns; equal split
zh_CN: 四列；平均分配

en: Four columns; wider one-half left column
zh_CN: 四列；左边列宽度较大

en: Four columns; wider one-half right column
zh_CN: 四列；右边列宽度较大

en: Four columns; wider two-fifths right column
zh_CN: 四列；右边列宽度为两分之五

en: Four columns; wider two-fifths left column
zh_CN: 四列；左边列宽度为两分之五

en: Five columns; equal split
zh_CN: 五列；平均分配

en: Six columns; equal split
zh_CN: 六列；平均分配

en: Three: 100 - 1/2 - 1/2
zh_CN: 三列：100 - 1/2 - 1/2

en: Three: 1/2 - 1/2 - 100
zh_CN: 三列：1/2 - 1/2 - 100

en: Four: Two Columns
zh_CN: 四列：两列

en: Six: Two Columns
zh_CN: 六列：两列

en: Six: Three Columns
zh_CN: 六列：三列

en: Columns Manager
zh_CN: 列管理器

en: Choose a columns layout
zh_CN: 选择列布局

en: Vertical Align Top
zh_CN: 垂直对齐顶部

en: Vertical Align Middle
zh_CN: 垂直对齐中间

en: Vertical Align Bottom
zh_CN: 垂直对齐底部

en: Inner Columns Full Height
zh_CN: 内部列全高

en: Columns Manager
zh_CN: 列管理器

en: Responsive Settings
zh_CN: 响应式设置

en: Space between columns
zh_CN: 列之间的间距

en: Collapsed Order RTL
zh_CN: 折叠顺序 RTL

en:  Padding
zh_CN:  填充

en:  Margin
zh_CN:  边距

en: If your columns overflow they available space, they will be placed on a new line.
zh_CN: 如果您的列溢出了可用空间，它们将被放置在新的一行上。

en: Content Max Height
zh_CN: 内容最大高度

en: Create flexible layouts for your content with advanced options and styles.
zh_CN: 使用高级选项和样式为您的内容创建灵活的布局。

en: columns
zh_CN: 列

en: columns manager
zh_CN: 列管理器

en: row
zh_CN: 行

en: layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Available:
zh_CN: 可用：

en: Set to 0 = auto. This will override predefine layout styles. Recommend for experience users!
zh_CN: 设置为 0 = 自动。此设置将覆盖预定义布局样式。推荐给有经验的用户！

en: Border radius (px)
zh_CN: 边框半径 (px)

en:  text alignment
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Unit (px)
zh_CN: 单位 (px)

en: Column in row.
zh_CN: 每行列数。

en: We strongly recommend to enable Google reCAPTCHA to avoid spam.
zh_CN: 我们强烈建议启用 Google reCAPTCHA 以避免垃圾邮件。

en: You can enable it in Settings
zh_CN: 您可以在设置中启用它

en: Email sender
zh_CN: 电子邮件发件人

en: An email will be sent to the admin email (by default) whenever a contact form is submitted. You can change it in
zh_CN: 每当提交联系表单时，系统将向管理员电子邮件（默认）发送一封电子邮件。您可以在

en: settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Name input placeholder
zh_CN: 姓名输入占位符

en: Email input placeholder
zh_CN: 电子邮件输入占位符

en: Message input placeholder
zh_CN: 消息输入占位符

en: Submit text
zh_CN: 提交文本

en: Empty field warning text
zh_CN: 空字段警告文本

en: Submit success text
zh_CN: 提交成功文本

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border and Text
zh_CN: 边框和文本

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Button border radius
zh_CN: 按钮边框半径

en: Button position
zh_CN: 按钮位置

en: Fastest way to create a contact form for your page.
zh_CN: 创建页面联系表单的最快方式。

en: contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Container - PublishPress
zh_CN: 容器 - PublishPress

en: Block for containing other blocks.
zh_CN: 用于包含其他区块的区块。

en: container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Count Up
zh_CN: 计数向上

en: Counter Number Size
zh_CN: 计数器数字大小

en: Counter Up Symbol
zh_CN: 计数器向上符号

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: Use toggle buttons above to define symbol placement before/after the number (toggle on is after).
zh_CN: 使用上面的切换按钮定义符号在数字之前/之后的位置（切换开启为之后）。

en: Enter text…
zh_CN: 输入文本…

en: Create an animated display for important numbers.
zh_CN: 为重要数字创建动画显示。

en: numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: count
zh_CN: 计数

en: increase
zh_CN: 增加

en: Images Slider
zh_CN: 图片滑块

en: Image Slider Block
zh_CN: 图片滑块块

en: No images selected. Adding images to start using this block.
zh_CN: 未选择任何图片。添加图片以开始使用此块。

en: Add images
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Image Settings
zh_CN: 图片设置

en: Auto height
zh_CN: 自动高度

en: Enable RTL
zh_CN: 启用 RTL

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Move Left
zh_CN: 向左移动

en: Move Right
zh_CN: 向右移动

en: Add image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Display your images in a slider.
zh_CN: 在滑块中显示您的图片。

en: slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: photos
zh_CN: 照片

en: Info Box
zh_CN: 信息框

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Click to change logo
zh_CN: 点击更改徽标

en: Site logo
zh_CN: 网站徽标

en: Text…
zh_CN: 文本……

en: Register…
zh_CN: 注册……

en: Welcome text…
zh_CN: 欢迎文本……

en: Username label…
zh_CN: 用户名标签……

en: Password label…
zh_CN: 密码标签……

en: Remember me…
zh_CN: 记住我……

en: Login…
zh_CN: 登录……

en: Lost password…
zh_CN: 找回密码……

en: Back…
zh_CN: 返回…

en: Email label…
zh_CN: 电子邮件标签…

en: Login/Register Form
zh_CN: 登录/注册表单

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Switch View
zh_CN: 切换视图

en: Form State
zh_CN: 表单状态

en: Initial Form
zh_CN: 初始表单

en: Form that show on load.
zh_CN: 加载时显示的表单。

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Redirect After Login
zh_CN: 登录后重定向

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页面

en: Custom redirect link
zh_CN: 自定义重定向链接

en: Form Width (px)
zh_CN: 表单宽度 (px)

en: Show Logo
zh_CN: 显示徽标

en: Logo Width (px)
zh_CN: 徽标宽度 (px)

en: Show input field icon
zh_CN: 显示输入字段图标

en: Show register/header link
zh_CN: 显示注册/头部链接

en: Header color
zh_CN: 头部颜色

en: Show lost password link
zh_CN: 显示找回密码链接

en: Input placeholder
zh_CN: 输入占位符

en: Login input placeholder
zh_CN: 登录输入占位符

en: Username input placeholder
zh_CN: 用户名输入占位符

en: Use in register form
zh_CN: 在注册表单中使用

en: Text/Input Color
zh_CN: 文本/输入颜色

en: Input background color
zh_CN: 输入背景颜色

en: Input color
zh_CN: 输入颜色

en: Submit Button Hover
zh_CN: 提交按钮悬停

en: Hover Colors
zh_CN: 悬停颜色

en: Shadow color
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: Registration Form
zh_CN: 注册表单

en: Registration for your website is currently disabled, enable it in WordPress General settings to use registration form
zh_CN: 您网站的注册目前已禁用，请在WordPress常规设置中启用以使用注册表单

en: Welcome back
zh_CN: 欢迎回来

en: Username or Email
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮件

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: LOGIN
zh_CN: 登录

en: REGISTER
zh_CN: 注册

en: Don't have an account?
zh_CN: 还没有账户？

en: Register now
zh_CN: 立即注册

en: Register new account
zh_CN: 注册新账户

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码了吗？

en: Login and Register - PublishPress
zh_CN: 登录和注册 - PublishPress

en: Create a login form for your post/page.
zh_CN: 为您的帖子/页面创建登录表单。

en: No matching address found!
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的地址！

en: Map settings
zh_CN: 地图设置

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Use Lat/Lng
zh_CN: 使用纬度/经度

en: Enter address…
zh_CN: 输入地址…

en: Fetch Location
zh_CN: 获取位置

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Use Address
zh_CN: 使用地址

en: Enter latitude…
zh_CN: 输入纬度…

en: Enter longitude…
zh_CN: 输入经度…

en: Zoom level
zh_CN: 缩放级别

en: Marker Icon (27x43 px)
zh_CN: 标记图标 (27x43 像素)

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Choose icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Marker icon
zh_CN: 标记图标

en: Enter custom title…
zh_CN: 输入自定义标题…

en: Marker description
zh_CN: 标记描述

en: Enter custom description…
zh_CN: 输入自定义描述…

en: Open marker tooltip
zh_CN: 打开标记工具提示

en: Map styles
zh_CN: 地图样式

en: Custom map style is recommended for experienced users only.
zh_CN: 仅建议经验丰富的用户使用自定义地图样式。

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Custom code
zh_CN: 自定义代码

en: Invalid JSON
zh_CN: 无效的 JSON

en: Paste your custom map styles in json format into the text field. You can create your own map styles by follow one of these links:
zh_CN: 将您的自定义地图样式以 json 格式粘贴到文本字段中。您可以通过以下链接创建自己的地图样式：

en: Enter your json code here…
zh_CN: 在这里输入您的 json 代码…

en: No API Key Provided!
zh_CN: 未提供 API 密钥！

en: Opps! Look like you have not configured your Google API Key yet. Add an API Key and refresh the page to start using Map Block. This is a requirement enforced by Google.
zh_CN: 哎呀！看起来您还没有配置您的 Google API 密钥。添加一个 API 密钥并刷新页面以开始使用地图块。这是 Google 强制的要求。

en: Add Google API Key in Settings
zh_CN: 在设置中添加 Google API 密钥

en: Display a location using Google Maps.
zh_CN: 使用 Google 地图显示位置。

en: google map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: location
zh_CN: 位置

en: address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Newsletter Settings
zh_CN: 通讯设置

en: Form width (px)
zh_CN: 表单宽度 (像素)

en: First Name input placeholder
zh_CN: 名字输入占位符

en: Last Name input placeholder
zh_CN: 姓氏输入占位符

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Fastest way to create a newsletter form for your page.
zh_CN: 创建您页面的通讯表单的最快方式。

en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Font Weight + Style
zh_CN: 字体粗细 + 风格

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: The leading post on top, the rest in 2 columns below
zh_CN: 顶部是主要帖子，其余在下面的 2 列中

en: The leading post on top, the rest in 3 columns below
zh_CN: 顶部是主要帖子，其余在下面的 3 列中

en: The leading post on top, the rest in 4 columns below
zh_CN: 顶部是主要帖子，其余在下面的 4 列中

en: The leading post on top, the rest in 5 columns below
zh_CN: 顶部是主要帖子，其余在下面的 5 列中

en: All posts in 2 columns grid
zh_CN: 所有帖子在 2 列网格中

en: All posts in 3 columns grid
zh_CN: 所有帖子在 3 列网格中

en: All posts in 4 columns grid
zh_CN: 所有帖子在 4 列网格中

en: All posts in 5 columns grid
zh_CN: 所有帖子在 5 列网格中

en: The leading post in the left, 1 post in the right
zh_CN: 左侧是主要帖子，右侧有 1 个帖子

en: The leading post in the left, 2 posts in the right
zh_CN: 左侧是主要帖子，右侧有 2 个帖子

en: The leading post in the left, 3 posts in the right
zh_CN: 左侧是主要帖子，右侧有 3 个帖子

en: The leading post in the left, 4 posts in the right
zh_CN: 左侧是主要帖子，右侧有 4 个帖子

en: The leading post in the left, 5 posts in the right
zh_CN: 左侧是主要帖子，右侧有 5 个帖子

en: The leading post in the right, 1 post in the left
zh_CN: 右侧是主要帖子，左侧有 1 个帖子

en: The leading post in the right, 2 posts in the left
zh_CN: 右侧是主要帖子，左侧有 2 个帖子

en: The leading post in the right, 3 posts in the left
zh_CN: 右侧是主要帖子，左侧有 3 个帖子

en: The leading post in the right, 4 posts in the left
zh_CN: 右侧是主要帖子，左侧有 4 个帖子

en: The leading post in the right, 5 posts in the left
zh_CN: 右侧是主要帖子，左侧有 5 个帖子

en: The leading post on top, the rest of posts below
zh_CN: 顶部的主帖子，下面是其他帖子

en: The leading post on top, below 2 columns with 1 post in the left and 1 post in the right
zh_CN: 顶部的主帖子，下面有两列，左边1个帖子，右边1个帖子

en: The leading post on top, below 2 columns with 1 post in the left and 2 posts in the right
zh_CN: 顶部的主帖子，下面有两列，左边1个帖子，右边2个帖子

en: The leading post on top, below 2 columns with 1 post in the left and 3 posts in the right
zh_CN: 顶部的主帖子，下面有两列，左边1个帖子，右边3个帖子

en: For all posts
zh_CN: 适用于所有帖子

en: For the first post
zh_CN: 适用于第一个帖子

en: For the first 2 posts
zh_CN: 适用于前两个帖子

en: For the first 3 posts
zh_CN: 适用于前三个帖子

en: For the first 4 posts
zh_CN: 适用于前四个帖子

en: For the first 5 posts
zh_CN: 适用于前五个帖子

en: Slider View Settings
zh_CN: 滑块视图设置

en: Headline
zh_CN: 标题

en: Frontpage View Settings
zh_CN: 首页视图设置

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 盒状

en: Space between columns and rows
zh_CN: 列与行之间的间距

en: Newspaper View Settings
zh_CN: 报纸视图设置

en: Masonry View Settings
zh_CN: 砖块视图设置

en: Post Settings
zh_CN: 帖子设置

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: To enable filters, clear Advanced Filters > Display these posts only
zh_CN: 要启用过滤器，请清除高级过滤器 > 仅显示这些帖子

en: Show content with these Categories
zh_CN: 显示具有这些分类的内容

en: Show content with these Tags
zh_CN: 显示具有这些标签的内容

en: Type a tag
zh_CN: 输入标签

en: Show content with these
zh_CN: 显示具有这些内容

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Only shows posts written by the user viewing the block
zh_CN: 仅显示当前查看区块的用户撰写的帖子

en: Exclude current post
zh_CN: 排除当前帖子

en: If this post is listed in the block, you can exclude it.
zh_CN: 如果该帖子在区块中列出，您可以将其排除。

en: Exclude these posts
zh_CN: 排除这些帖子

en: Search by title
zh_CN: 按标题搜索

en: Offset the first posts
zh_CN: 偏移前面的帖子

en: Advanced Filters
zh_CN: 高级过滤器

en: Display these posts only
zh_CN: 仅显示这些帖子

en: Search Posts
zh_CN: 搜索帖子

en: Enter Post IDs
zh_CN: 输入帖子 ID

en: Enter post IDs separated by commas (e.g., 123, 456, 789)
zh_CN: 输入以逗号分隔的帖子 ID（例如：123, 456, 789）

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports filters for content.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持内容过滤器。

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Columns (Tablet)
zh_CN: 列（平板）

en: Columns (Mobile)
zh_CN: 列（移动）

en: Display Featured Image
zh_CN: 显示特色图片

en: Enable Placeholder Image
zh_CN: 启用占位符图片

en: If a post doesn't have a featured image, the placeholder image will be displayed instead
zh_CN: 如果帖子没有特色图片，则将显示占位符图片

en: Image opacity
zh_CN: 图片不透明度

en: Display Caption
zh_CN: 显示说明文字

en: Display Post Author
zh_CN: 显示帖子作者

en: Display Post Date
zh_CN: 显示帖子日期

en: Created Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Updated Date
zh_CN: 更新日期

en: Post Date Format
zh_CN: 帖子日期格式

en: Display Post Time
zh_CN: 显示帖子时间

en: Custom Date Format
zh_CN: 自定义日期格式

en: e.g., j F (for "9 July")
zh_CN: 例如，j F（用于“9 月 7 日”）

en: Use PHP date format. Leave empty for default.
zh_CN: 使用 PHP 日期格式。保留为空以使用默认格式。

en: Show Date Prefix
zh_CN: 显示日期前缀

en: Absolute Created Date Prefix
zh_CN: 绝对创建日期前缀

en: For absolute dates (e.g., "Posted on 9 July")
zh_CN: 对于绝对日期（例如，“发表于 9 月 7 日”）

en: Absolute Updated Date Prefix
zh_CN: 绝对更新日期前缀

en: For absolute dates (e.g., "Updated on 9 July")
zh_CN: 对于绝对日期（例如，"更新于 7 月 9 日"）

en: Relative Created Date Prefix
zh_CN: 相对创建日期前缀

en: For relative dates (e.g., "Posted 2 hours ago")
zh_CN: 对于相对日期（例如，"2小时前发布"）

en: Relative Updated Date Prefix
zh_CN: 相对更新日期前缀

en: For relative dates (e.g., "Updated 2 hours ago")
zh_CN: 对于相对日期（例如，"2小时前更新"）

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports changing date prefix, and setting Custom Date Format.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持更改日期前缀并设置自定义日期格式。

en: Display Comment Counts
zh_CN: 显示评论数量

en: Display Category
zh_CN: 显示类别

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show & Link
zh_CN: 显示和链接

en: Display Tags
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Display these taxonomies
zh_CN: 显示这些分类

en: Link above taxonomies
zh_CN: 链接上述分类

en: Display Read More Link
zh_CN: 显示更多链接

en: Read more text
zh_CN: 更多文本

en: Display Post Excerpt
zh_CN: 显示文章摘要

en: First Post text as Excerpt
zh_CN: 第一篇文章文本作为摘要

en: Display some part of first text found in post as excerpt.
zh_CN: 显示文章中找到的第一段文本作为摘要。

en: Post Text Excerpt length
zh_CN: 文章文本摘要长度

en: Text after title
zh_CN: 标题后的文本

en: Include text/HTML after title
zh_CN: 在标题后包含文本/HTML

en: Text before read more
zh_CN: 在“阅读更多”之前的文本

en: Include text/HTML before read more
zh_CN: 在“阅读更多”之前包含文本/HTML

en: Info Section Layout
zh_CN: 信息部分布局

en: Info Section Order
zh_CN: 信息部分顺序

en: Author, Date, Comments
zh_CN: 作者，日期，评论

en: Date, Author, Comments
zh_CN: 日期，作者，评论

en: Author, Comments, Date
zh_CN: 作者，评论，日期

en: Date, Comments, Author
zh_CN: 日期，评论，作者

en: Comments, Author, Date
zh_CN: 评论，作者，日期

en: Comments, Date, Author
zh_CN: 评论，日期，作者

en: Info Separator
zh_CN: 信息分隔符

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Character(s) to separate info items
zh_CN: 用于分隔信息项的字符

en: Hide Separators
zh_CN: 隐藏分隔符

en: Remove Date Separator
zh_CN: 移除日期分隔符

en: Removes the automatic dash before date when not first element
zh_CN: 当不是第一个元素时，移除日期前的自动破折号

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports reorder of Author, Date, Comments, changing or hidding their separators.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持重新排序作者、日期、评论，并可以更改或隐藏它们的分隔符。

en: Reorder Sections
zh_CN: 重新排序部分

en: Sections order
zh_CN: 部分顺序

en: When the image in desktop floats next to the content, or is displayed as background, the image order is ignored. Also the image order in mobile can be ignored for some views.
zh_CN: 当桌面上的图像浮动在内容旁边，或作为背景显示时，图像顺序被忽略。同时，在某些视图中，移动端的图像顺序也可以被忽略。

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports reordering the items in the display.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持重新排序显示中的项目。

en: Content Display Block
zh_CN: 内容显示区块

en: No posts found! Try to change filters or publish posts.
zh_CN: 未找到帖子！尝试更改过滤器或发布帖子。

en: Grid View
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Slider View
zh_CN: 滑块视图

en: Frontpage View
zh_CN: 首页视图

en: Newspaper View
zh_CN: 报纸视图

en: Masonry View
zh_CN: 砖石视图

en: Post Image
zh_CN: 帖子图像

en: Content Display - PublishPress
zh_CN: 内容显示 - PublishPress

en: Displays your content in grid, list, slider, frontpage, newspaper, and masonry views with beautiful layouts and styles.
zh_CN: 以美丽的布局和样式在网格、列表、滑块、首页、报纸和砖石视图中显示您的内容。

en: recent posts
zh_CN: 最近的帖子

en: latest posts
zh_CN: 最新帖子

en: posts slide
zh_CN: 帖子滑动

en: posts grid
zh_CN: 帖子网格

en: posts
zh_CN: 帖子

en: pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Created: Newest to oldest
zh_CN: 创建时间：从新到旧

en: Created: Oldest to newest
zh_CN: 创建时间：从旧到新

note: translators: label for ordering posts by title in ascending order
en: A → Z
zh_CN: 字母顺序：A → Z

note: translators: label for ordering posts by title in descending order
en: Z → A
zh_CN: 字母顺序：Z → A

en: Modified: Newest to oldest
zh_CN: 修改时间：从新到旧

en: Modified: Oldest to newest
zh_CN: 修改时间：从旧到新

en: Post ID Descending
zh_CN: 帖子 ID 降序

en: Post ID Ascending
zh_CN: 帖子 ID 升序

en: Randomize
zh_CN: 随机排序

en: Comments, decreasing order
zh_CN: 评论，降序排列

en: Comments, increasing order
zh_CN: 评论，升序排列

en: Series order
zh_CN: 系列顺序

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序依据

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Number of items
zh_CN: 项目数量

en: Search Bar State
zh_CN: 搜索栏状态

en: Search Icon Settings
zh_CN: 搜索图标设置

en: Search icon on the right
zh_CN: 右侧搜索图标

en: Search icon
zh_CN: 搜索图标

en: Search Input Settings
zh_CN: 搜索输入设置

en: Search placeholder
zh_CN: 搜索占位符

en: Search Button Settings
zh_CN: 搜索按钮设置

en: Show submit button
zh_CN: 显示提交按钮

en: Search button on the left
zh_CN: 左侧的搜索按钮

en: Affect both input and button.
zh_CN: 影响输入框和按钮。

en: Search Bar - PublishPress
zh_CN: 搜索栏 - PublishPress

en: Easy to create a search bar for your site.
zh_CN: 轻松为您的网站创建搜索栏。

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Add item
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Remove selected item
zh_CN: 移除选定项目

en: Preset Icons
zh_CN: 预设图标

en: Type here to search…
zh_CN: 在此输入进行搜索…

en: Custom icon
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Upload/Choose
zh_CN: 上传/选择

en: Preset Icon Color
zh_CN: 预设图标颜色

en: Icons settings
zh_CN: 图标设置

en: Icon space
zh_CN: 图标间距

en: Social link icon
zh_CN: 社交链接图标

en: Social link:
zh_CN: 社交链接：

en: Enter social link…
zh_CN: 输入社交链接…

en: Create a styling display of links to your social media profiles.
zh_CN: 创建一个指向您的社交媒体个人资料的链接样式展示。

en: social icons
zh_CN: 社交图标

en: shares
zh_CN: 分享

en: icon link
zh_CN: 图标链接

en: Insert Table of Contents
zh_CN: 插入目录

en: After manually changing the anchor, remember to refresh Table of Contents block to make the links work!
zh_CN: 手动更改锚点后，请记得刷新目录块以使链接生效！

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Your current post/page has no headings. Try add some headings and update this block later
zh_CN: 您当前的帖子/页面没有标题。尝试添加一些标题，然后稍后更新此块

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Table of Contents
zh_CN: 更新目录

en: Table of Contents settings
zh_CN: 目录设置

en: Anchor Color
zh_CN: 锚点颜色

en: Show the table of contents of current post/page.
zh_CN: 显示当前帖子/页面的目录。

en: summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: table of content
zh_CN: 目录

en: table of contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新标签

en: Enter your content.
zh_CN: 输入您的内容。

en: Filler text (also placeholder text or dummy text) is text that shares some characteristics of a real written text, but is random or otherwise generated.
zh_CN: 填充文本（也称为占位符文本或虚拟文本）是具有真实书面文本的一些特征的文本，但它是随机的或以其他方式生成的。

en: Tabs (deprecated) - PublishPress
zh_CN: 选项卡（已弃用） - PublishPress

en: Testimonial Settings
zh_CN: 推荐设置

en: Slider view
zh_CN: 滑块视图

en: Range in Normal view is 1-3, and in Slider view is 4-10.
zh_CN: 正常视图中的范围是1-3，滑块视图中的范围是4-10。

en: Items to show
zh_CN: 显示项目

en: Items to scroll
zh_CN: 滚动项目

en: Slider Settings
zh_CN: 滑块设置

en: Center mode
zh_CN: 居中模式

en: Pause on hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时暂停

en: Auto play
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Autoplay speed (ms)
zh_CN: 自动播放速度（毫秒）

en: Infinite Loop
zh_CN: 无限循环

en: Show dots
zh_CN: 显示点

en: Show arrows
zh_CN: 显示箭头

en: Arrow size
zh_CN: 箭头大小

en: Arrow border size
zh_CN: 箭头边框大小

en: Arrow border radius (%)
zh_CN: 箭头边框圆角（%）

en: Slider Colors
zh_CN: 滑块颜色

en: Arrow and Border Color
zh_CN: 箭头和边框颜色

en: Dots Color
zh_CN: 点的颜色

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Display Avatar
zh_CN: 显示头像

en: Avatar Colors
zh_CN: 头像颜色

en: Avatar Position
zh_CN: 头像位置

en: right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Text Colors
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Click to change avatar
zh_CN: 点击更改头像

en: Show default avatar
zh_CN: 显示默认头像

en: Block for creating personal or team/group information.
zh_CN: 用于创建个人或团队/组信息的区块。

en: testimonial
zh_CN: 评价

en: personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: about
zh_CN: 关于

en: Normal View
zh_CN: 普通视图

en: Products Settings
zh_CN: 产品设置

en: Product Status
zh_CN: 产品状态

en: Featured
zh_CN: 推荐

en: On Sale
zh_CN: 特价

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Newest to oldest
zh_CN: 最新到最旧

en: Oldest to newest
zh_CN: 最旧到最新

en: Price: high to low
zh_CN: 价格：从高到低

en: Price: low to high
zh_CN: 价格：从低到高

en: Highest Rating first
zh_CN: 最高评分优先

en: Most sale first
zh_CN: 销量最高优先

en: Title: Alphabetical
zh_CN: 标题：字母顺序

en: Title: Alphabetical reversed
zh_CN: 标题：字母顺序反向

en: Add to cart
zh_CN: 添加到购物车

en: No products found.
zh_CN: 未找到产品。

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Woo Products Block
zh_CN: Woo 产品区块

en: WooCommerce has not been detected, make sure WooCommerce is installed and activated.
zh_CN: 未检测到 WooCommerce，请确保已安装并激活 WooCommerce。

en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Listing your products in a easy way.
zh_CN: 以简单的方式列出您的产品。

en: woo commerce
zh_CN: WooCommerce

en: products list
zh_CN: 产品列表

en: price list
zh_CN: 价格列表

en: Select a block style
zh_CN: 选择一个区块样式

en: Block styles
zh_CN: 区块样式

en: This option let you add custom styles for the current block.
zh_CN: 此选项允许您为当前区块添加自定义样式。

en: PublishPress Blocks Settings
zh_CN: PublishPress 区块设置

en: Inherit from global settings
zh_CN: 从全局设置继承

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: These settings will override the PublishPress Blocks global settings.
zh_CN: 这些设置将覆盖 PublishPress 区块的全局设置。

en: Editor width
zh_CN: 编辑器宽度

en: Change your editor width
zh_CN: 更改您的编辑器宽度

en: Columns Visual Guide
zh_CN: 列的视觉指南

en: Border to materialize PublishPress Blocks Column block
zh_CN: 边框以实现 PublishPress 区块列块

en: You need to fill all fields!
zh_CN: 您需要填写所有字段！

en: Email is valid.
zh_CN: 电子邮件有效。

en: Use a valid email address!
zh_CN: 请使用有效的电子邮件地址！

en: Submitted with success!
zh_CN: 提交成功！

en: Theme Settings
zh_CN: 主题设置

en: Preset
zh_CN: 预设

en: Selecting or resetting a preset will override your current design configuration.
zh_CN: 选择或重置预设将覆盖您当前的设计配置。

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports several pre-built designs for accordions.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持多种预构建的手风琴设计。

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports Google Fonts in accordions.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持手风琴中的 Google 字体。

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports Google Fonts in buttons.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持按钮中的 Google 字体。

en: Link rel
zh_CN: 链接关系

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro includes nofollow and noreferrer support.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 包含 nofollow 和 noreferrer 支持。

en: Font Settings
zh_CN: 字体设置

en: Force styling
zh_CN: 强制样式

en: This adds !important to CSS in frontend to avoid your font being overridden
zh_CN: 这会在前端的 CSS 中添加 !important，以避免您的字体被覆盖

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports Google Fonts for paragraphs and headings.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持段落和标题的 Google Fonts。

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro support Text alignment for Count Up block.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持 Count Up 块的文本对齐。

en: Header & Description
zh_CN: 标题 & 描述

en: Header size
zh_CN: 标题大小

en: Description size
zh_CN: 描述大小

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports Custom header and description size for Count Up block.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持 Count Up 块的自定义标题和描述大小。

en: Want more features in your %s blocks?
zh_CN: 想在您的 %s 块中获得更多功能吗？

en: Content Tags
zh_CN: 内容标签

en: Title tag
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: Subtitle tag
zh_CN: 副标题标签

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports different heading sizes for the image text.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持图像文本的不同标题大小。

en: Autoplay Speed
zh_CN: 自动播放速度

en: Change interval between slides in miliseconds.
zh_CN: 更改幻灯片之间的间隔（以毫秒为单位）。

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports AutoPlay and custom speed for slides.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持幻灯片的自动播放和自定义速度。

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Disable this if you want to include the Title as alt attribute without displaying the title over the image.
zh_CN: 如果您想将标题作为 alt 属性包含而不在图像上显示标题，请禁用此选项。

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports multiple style options for slide titles.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持幻灯片标题的多种样式选项。

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports multiple style options for slide text.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持幻灯片文本的多种样式选项。

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports custom colors for the list text.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持列表文本的自定义颜色。

en: Slider View Autoplay
zh_CN: 滑块视图自动播放

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports autoplay speed control for the slider view.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持滑块视图的自动播放速度控制。

en: Line height (em)
zh_CN: 行高 (em)

en: Color (hover)
zh_CN: 颜色 (悬停)

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports multiple style options for the content display.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持内容显示的多种样式选项。

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Custom image size
zh_CN: 自定义图片尺寸

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Image width
zh_CN: 图片宽度

en: Uncheck "auto" to set a custom width
zh_CN: 取消选中 "自动" 以设置自定义宽度

en: Image height
zh_CN: 图片高度

en: Uncheck "auto" to set a custom height
zh_CN: 取消选中 "自动" 以设置自定义高度

en: Force custom size
zh_CN: 强制自定义尺寸

en: This adds !important to CSS in frontend to avoid custom size being overridden. Disable if breaks the layout.
zh_CN: 这会在前端的 CSS 中添加 !important，以避免自定义尺寸被覆盖。如果破坏布局，请禁用。

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports custom image options.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持自定义图片选项。

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports multiple style options for the info display.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持信息显示的多种样式选项。

en: Color for links
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Color for links (hover)
zh_CN: 链接颜色 (悬停)

en: Tags and Categories
zh_CN: 标签和分类

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports multiple style options for the taxonomy display.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持多种样式选项用于 taxonomy 显示。

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Read more link
zh_CN: 阅读更多链接

en: Text Decoration (hover)
zh_CN: 文本装饰（悬停）

en: Text Color (hover)
zh_CN: 文本颜色（悬停）

en: Background Color (hover)
zh_CN: 背景颜色（悬停）

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports multiple style options for the read more display.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持多种样式选项用于阅读更多显示。

en: Border Color (hover)
zh_CN: 边框颜色（悬停）

en: Enable padding
zh_CN: 启用内边距

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports several pre-built designs for tabs.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持几种预构建的设计用于标签。

en: Spacing below
zh_CN: 下方间距

en: You can set a negative spacing below that depends on border width
zh_CN: 您可以设置一个依赖于边框宽度的负间距

en: Spacing on the right
zh_CN: 右侧间距

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports Google Fonts in tabs.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持在标签中使用 Google 字体。

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports text alignment for testimonials.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持证言的文本对齐。

en: Content Size
zh_CN: 内容大小

en: Name size
zh_CN: 名称大小

en: Position size
zh_CN: 位置大小

en: PublishPress Blocks Pro supports custom sizes for names, job positions, and descriptions.
zh_CN: PublishPress Blocks Pro 支持名称、职位和描述的自定义大小。

en: Changes saved!
zh_CN: 更改已保存！

en:  Error: changes can't be saved.
zh_CN: 错误：无法保存更改。

en: Default settings for
zh_CN: 默认设置为

en: Schedule #%d
zh_CN: 计划 #%d

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Start showing
zh_CN: 开始显示

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Stop showing
zh_CN: 停止显示

en: Recurring
zh_CN: 重复

en: If Recurring is enabled, this block will be displayed every year between the selected dates.
zh_CN: 如果启用了重复，这个区块将在所选日期之间每年显示。

en: On these days (optional)
zh_CN: 在这些天（可选）

en: Between these times (optional)
zh_CN: 在这些时间之间（可选）

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: "To" time should be after "From" time!
zh_CN: "到" 时间必须在 "从" 时间之后！

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: All %s terms
zh_CN: 所有 %s 条款

en: Selected %s terms
zh_CN: 选定的 %s 条款

en: WordPress settings timezone
zh_CN: WordPress 设置时区

en: Choose when to start showing and/or stop showing this block.
zh_CN: 选择何时开始显示和/或停止显示此区块。

en: Add Another Schedule
zh_CN: 添加另一个计划

en: Choose which users can see this block.
zh_CN: 选择哪些用户可以查看此块。

en: Show to everyone
zh_CN: 向所有人显示

en: Hide from everyone
zh_CN: 向所有人隐藏

en: Show to logged in users
zh_CN: 向登录用户显示

en: Show to logged out users
zh_CN: 向未登录用户显示

en: Show to the selected user roles
zh_CN: 向选定的用户角色显示

en: Hide from the selected user roles
zh_CN: 向选定的用户角色隐藏

en: Select user roles
zh_CN: 选择用户角色

en: Please select at least one user role.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个用户角色。

en: Set minimum and maximum screen widths for this block to display.
zh_CN: 设置此块显示的最小和最大屏幕宽度。

en: Minimum width (px)
zh_CN: 最小宽度（像素）

en: No minimum
zh_CN: 无最小值

en: Maximum width (px)
zh_CN: 最大宽度（像素）

en: No maximum
zh_CN: 无最大值

en: Choose which devices this block should be visible on.
zh_CN: 选择此块应该在什么设备上可见。

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Bot
zh_CN: 机器人

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Choose which browsers can see this block.
zh_CN: 选择可以查看此块的浏览器。

en: Select Browsers
zh_CN: 选择浏览器

en: Search browsers
zh_CN: 搜索浏览器

en: Approach
zh_CN: 方法

en: Show to selected browsers
zh_CN: 向选定的浏览器显示

en: Hide from selected browsers
zh_CN: 从选定的浏览器隐藏

en: Choose which operating systems can see this block.
zh_CN: 选择可以查看此块的操作系统。

en: Select Operating Systems
zh_CN: 选择操作系统

en: Search operating systems
zh_CN: 搜索操作系统

en: Show to selected OS
zh_CN: 向选定的操作系统显示

en: Hide from selected OS
zh_CN: 从选定的操作系统隐藏

en: Show or hide block based on cookie values.
zh_CN: 根据 cookie 值显示或隐藏块。

en: Cookie Name
zh_CN: Cookie 名称

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Show block when condition matches
zh_CN: 当条件匹配时显示块

en: Hide block when condition matches
zh_CN: 当条件匹配时隐藏块

en: Show or hide block based on user meta values.
zh_CN: 根据用户元值显示或隐藏块。

en: Meta Key
zh_CN: 元键

en: Show or hide block based on post meta values.
zh_CN: 根据帖子元值显示或隐藏块。

en: Show or hide block based on URL query parameters.
zh_CN: 根据 URL 查询参数显示或隐藏区块。

en: Query Parameters
zh_CN: 查询参数

en: Enter query parameter names, one per line
zh_CN: 输入查询参数名称，每行一个

en: Logic
zh_CN: 逻辑

en: All parameters must be present
zh_CN: 所有参数必须存在

en: Any parameter must be present
zh_CN: 任何参数必须存在

en: Show or hide block based on user capabilities.
zh_CN: 根据用户能力显示或隐藏区块。

en: Select Capabilities
zh_CN: 选择能力

en: Search capabilities
zh_CN: 搜索能力

en: Show to users with selected capabilities
zh_CN: 向具有选定能力的用户显示

en: Hide from users with selected capabilities
zh_CN: 从具有选定能力的用户隐藏

en: Show for selected terms
zh_CN: 显示选定术语

en: Hide for selected terms
zh_CN: 隐藏选定术语

en: Select taxonomies
zh_CN: 选择 taxonomies

en: Search taxonomies
zh_CN: 搜索 taxonomies

en: Filter terms
zh_CN: 过滤术语

en: Search terms
zh_CN: 搜索术语

en: Use this filter to apply only to some terms.
zh_CN: 使用此过滤器仅应用于某些术语。

en: Choose in which pages this block can be displayed.
zh_CN: 选择此区块可以显示的页面。

en: Show on the selected pages
zh_CN: 在选定的页面上显示

en: Hide on the selected pages
zh_CN: 在选定的页面上隐藏

en: Select pages
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Manage Presets
zh_CN: 管理预设

en: Select Presets
zh_CN: 选择预设

en: Search presets
zh_CN: 搜索预设

en: Preset Logic
zh_CN: 预设逻辑

en: Show if ANY preset matches
zh_CN: 如果任何预设匹配则显示

en: Show if ALL presets match
zh_CN: 如果所有预设匹配则显示

en: Custom Rules
zh_CN: 自定义规则

en: Failed to create sample presets
zh_CN: 创建示例预设失败

en: Failed to load presets
zh_CN: 加载预设失败

en: User Roles
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Never modified
zh_CN: 从未修改

en: Invalid date
zh_CN: 无效日期

en: No presets yet
zh_CN: 还没有预设

en: You have not created any preset.
zh_CN: 您尚未创建任何预设。

en: Preset Title
zh_CN: 预设标题

en: Enter preset name
zh_CN: 输入预设名称

en: Control Sets
zh_CN: 控制集

en: Show the block if any control set applies. Each set can contain multiple rules.
zh_CN: 如果任何控制集适用，则显示该块。每个集合可以包含多个规则。

en: Add Control Set
zh_CN: 添加控制集

en: Deleting...
zh_CN: 正在删除...

en: Delete Preset
zh_CN: 删除预设

en: Are you sure you want to delete preset?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除预设吗？

en: Yes, Delete Preset.
zh_CN: 是的，删除预设。

en: No, Cancel
zh_CN: 不，取消

en: No, Cancel.
zh_CN: 不，取消。

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Save Preset
zh_CN: 保存预设

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Control Set
zh_CN: 控制集

en: Show the block if any rule applies. Rules are evaluated with AND logic.
zh_CN: 如果任何规则适用，则显示该块。规则使用与逻辑进行评估。

en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Delete Set
zh_CN: 删除集合

en: Are you sure you want to delete set?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除集合吗？

en: Yes, Delete Set.
zh_CN: 是的，删除集合。

en: AND
zh_CN: 与

en: No rules added yet. Add rules to define when this block should be visible.
zh_CN: 尚未添加规则。添加规则以定义该块何时应可见。

en: Remove Rule
zh_CN: 删除规则

en: Are you sure you want to remove rule?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除规则吗？

en: Yes, Remove Rule.
zh_CN: 是的，删除规则。

en: Configuration for this rule type is missing.
zh_CN: 此规则类型的配置缺失。

en: Show to selected user roles
zh_CN: 显示给选定的用户角色

en: Hide from selected user roles
zh_CN: 从选定的用户角色中隐藏

en: Search roles
zh_CN: 搜索角色

en: Show when condition matches
zh_CN: 当条件匹配时显示

en: Hide when condition matches
zh_CN: 当条件匹配时隐藏

en: Select Archive Types
zh_CN: 选择归档类型

en: Search archive types
zh_CN: 搜索归档类型

en: Show on selected archives
zh_CN: 在选定的归档上显示

en: Hide from selected archives
zh_CN: 从选定的归档中隐藏

en: Select Pages
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Search pages
zh_CN: 搜索页面

en: Show on selected pages
zh_CN: 在选定的页面上显示

en: Hide from selected pages
zh_CN: 从选定的页面中隐藏

en: Category Archives
zh_CN: 分类归档

en: Tag Archives
zh_CN: 标签归档

en: Date Archives
zh_CN: 日期归档

en: Author Archives
zh_CN: 作者档案

en: Edit Cancelled
zh_CN: 编辑已取消

en: Edit cancelled. Select another preset to edit or create a new one.
zh_CN: 编辑已取消。选择另一个预设进行编辑或创建一个新的。

en: Preset Saved!
zh_CN: 预设已保存！

en: Preset saved successfully! Choose another preset to edit or create a new one.
zh_CN: 预设保存成功！选择另一个预设进行编辑或创建一个新的。

en: Preset Deleted
zh_CN: 预设已删除

en: Preset deleted. Select another preset to edit or create a new one.
zh_CN: 预设已删除。选择另一个预设进行编辑或创建一个新的。

en: Action Completed
zh_CN: 操作已完成

en: Operation completed. You can continue editing presets or create new ones.
zh_CN: 操作已完成。您可以继续编辑预设或创建新的预设。

en: Select a Preset to Edit
zh_CN: 选择要编辑的预设

en: Choose a preset from the list to edit its rules, or create a new preset to get started.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一个预设以编辑其规则，或创建一个新的预设以开始。

en: No Presets Yet
zh_CN: 尚无预设

en: Create your first preset to start managing block visibility rules.
zh_CN: 创建您的第一个预设以开始管理区块可见性规则。

en: Samples Created!
zh_CN: 样本已创建！

en: Preset samples created successfully! Choose a preset to edit or create a new one.
zh_CN: 预设样本创建成功！选择一个预设进行编辑或创建一个新的。

en: Manage Your Presets
zh_CN: 管理您的预设

en: Select a preset to edit or create a new one to control block visibility.
zh_CN: 选择一个预设进行编辑或创建一个新的以控制区块可见性。

en: Create New Preset
zh_CN: 创建新预设

en: Generate Samples
zh_CN: 生成样本

en: Total Presets
zh_CN: 预设总数

en: Rules Created
zh_CN: 规则创建

en: Conditional Visibility
zh_CN: 条件可见性

en: Control when blocks appear based on user roles, devices, schedules, and more
zh_CN: 根据用户角色、设备、时间表等控制区块的出现

en: User Targeting
zh_CN: 用户定位

en: Show or hide content to specific user roles, logged-in status, or capabilities
zh_CN: 向特定用户角色、登录状态或能力显示或隐藏内容

en: Scheduling
zh_CN: 调度

en: Set time-based rules to display content only during specific periods
zh_CN: 设置基于时间的规则，仅在特定时间段显示内容

en: Add New Preset
zh_CN: 添加新预设

en: Generate Sample Preset
zh_CN: 生成样本预设

en: Welcome to Block Control Presets
zh_CN: 欢迎使用区块控制预设

en: This screen allows you to create powerful visibility rules for your blocks.
zh_CN: 此屏幕允许您为区块创建强大的可见性规则。

en: These preset rules are available when you're writing posts.
zh_CN: 在您撰写帖子时，这些预设规则可用。

en: Create Your First Preset
zh_CN: 创建您的第一个预设

en: Generate Sample Presets
zh_CN: 生成样本预设

en: Block Control Presets
zh_CN: 区块控制预设

en: Welcome to Block Usage
zh_CN: 欢迎使用区块使用情况

en: This screen allows you to search for and find any usage of blocks on your site.
zh_CN: 此屏幕允许您搜索并查找您网站上任何区块的使用情况。

en: Blocks Found
zh_CN: 找到的区块

en: Posts Scanned
zh_CN: 扫描的帖子

en: Last Scan
zh_CN: 最后扫描

en: Scan Content
zh_CN: 扫描内容

en: Find all blocks used across your posts, pages, and custom post types
zh_CN: 查找您帖子、页面和自定义帖子类型中使用的所有区块

en: Usage Analytics
zh_CN: 使用分析

en: See detailed statistics about block usage and locations
zh_CN: 查看有关区块使用和位置的详细统计信息

en: Quick Navigation
zh_CN: 快速导航

en: Jump directly to posts containing specific blocks for editing
zh_CN: 直接跳转到包含特定区块的帖子进行编辑

en: locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: instances
zh_CN: 实例

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Category:
zh_CN: 类别：

en: Locations:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Total instances:
zh_CN: 总实例：

en: Edit Post
zh_CN: 编辑帖子

en: View Post
zh_CN: 查看帖子

en: Blocks in this post:
zh_CN: 此帖子中的区块：

en: No blocks found in this post.
zh_CN: 此帖子中未找到区块。

en: This block was not found in any posts.
zh_CN: 此区块在任何帖子中均未找到。

en: Last scan:
zh_CN: 上次扫描：

en: No scan history available for this block.
zh_CN: 此区块没有可用的扫描历史记录。

en: Click the Scan button to check for usage.
zh_CN: 点击扫描按钮以检查使用情况。

en: Failed to load data from local storage. Please refresh the page.
zh_CN: 无法从本地存储加载数据。请刷新页面。

en: Initializing scan...
zh_CN: 初始化扫描中...

en: Processing posts (%1$s/%2$s)
zh_CN: 处理帖子 (%1$s/%2$s)

en: Batch scan failed
zh_CN: 批量扫描失败

en: Scan completed successfully!
zh_CN: 扫描成功完成！

en: Scan failed:
zh_CN: 扫描失败：

en: Failed to clear data. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法清除数据。请再试一次。

en: Limit Scan to Post Types:
zh_CN: 限制扫描到帖子类型：

en: Show Empty Blocks
zh_CN: 显示空块

en: Clear All Data
zh_CN: 清除所有数据

en: Scan data is stored in your browser to improve performance and handle large datasets. This keeps your WordPress database clean. Click to permanently delete all stored data.
zh_CN: 扫描数据存储在您的浏览器中，以提高性能并处理大型数据集。这能保持您的WordPress数据库干净。点击以永久删除所有存储的数据。

en: blocks
zh_CN: 块

en: instance
zh_CN: 实例

en: Instances:
zh_CN: 实例：

en: Not found in any posts
zh_CN: 在任何帖子中未找到

en: No scan history
zh_CN: 没有扫描历史

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Error Loading blocks data...
zh_CN: 加载块数据时出错...
