AesirX Consent 2.0.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (182 entries)

en: "end" filter is not correct
ko: "'종료' 필터가 올바르지 않습니다"

en: "start" filter is not correct
ko: "start" 필터가 올바르지 않습니다

en: <div class='input_information_content'>
              Remember to include the explicit purpose (e.g., analytics, marketing) in the consent text to inform users why GTM is being used.</div>
ko: <div class='input_information_content'>GTM이 사용되는 이유를 사용자에게 알리기 위해 동의 텍스트에 명시적인 목적(예: 분석, 마케팅)을 포함하는 것을 잊지 마십시오.</div>

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Consent:</span> Allow data collection for analytics, form data (when you contact us), & behavioral & event tracking, with the option to opt-in for specific features.
ko: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>동의:</span> 분석, 양식 데이터(문의 시), 행동 및 이벤트 추적을 위한 데이터 수집을 허용하며, 특정 기능에 대해 선택적으로 참여할 수 있는 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Consent:</span> First & third-party tracking data will be collected to enhance your experience.
ko: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>동의:</span> 귀하의 경험을 향상시키기 위해 제1자 및 제3자 추적 데이터가 수집될 것입니다.

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Control your data:</span> Choose your preferred level of data collection & tracking.
ko: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>데이터를 제어하세요:</span> 데이터 수집 및 추적의 선호하는 수준을 선택하세요.

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Decentralized Consent:</span> Allow data collection for analytics, form data (when you contact us), & behavioral & event tracking, with the option to revoke consent, opt-in for specific features, & earn rewards from digital marketing activities.
ko: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>분산 동의:</span> 분석, 양식 데이터(저희에게 연락 시), 행동 및 이벤트 추적을 위한 데이터 수집을 허용하며, 동의 철회, 특정 기능에 대한 선택 참여, 디지털 마케팅 활동에서 보상을 받을 수 있는 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Decentralized Consent:</span> Choose Decentralized Wallets or Decentralized Wallet + Shield of Privacy. Both options let you manage & revoke consent on-site or through AesirX dApp, plus earn rewards from digital marketing activities.
ko: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>분산 동의:</span> 분산 월렛 또는 분산 월렛 + 개인정보 보호 방패를 선택하세요. 두 옵션 모두 현장에서 또는 AesirX dApp을 통해 동의 관리 및 철회를 할 수 있으며, 디지털 마케팅 활동에서 보상을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Earn rewards:</span> Participate in decentralized consent for privacy & rewards.
ko: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>보상 받기:</span> 개인 정보 보호 및 보상을 위한 분산 동의에 참여하세요.

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Enables Compliance:</span> Using Shield of Privacy (SoP) ensures compliance with GDPR, CCPA, ePrivacy Directive, & other data protection regulations.
ko: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>준수 가능:</span> 개인정보 보호 방패(SoP) 사용은 GDPR, CCPA, ePrivacy 지침 및 기타 데이터 보호 규정 준수를 보장합니다.

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Flexible Consent:</span> You can withdraw your consent anytime on-site or via our <a class='text-success fw-semibold text-decoration-underline' href='https://dapp.shield.aesirx.io' target='_blank'>dApp</a> (Decentralized Application).
ko: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>유연한 동의:</span> 언제든지 현장에서 또는 우리의 <a class='text-success fw-semibold text-decoration-underline' href='https://dapp.shield.aesirx.io' target='_blank'>dApp</a> (분산 애플리케이션)을 통해 동의를 철회할 수 있습니다.

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>For Businesses:</span> Enhance trust, secure user identities, & prevent breaches.
ko: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>기업을 위하여:</span> 신뢰를 강화하고, 사용자 신원을 보호하며, 침해를 방지하세요.

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Learn More:</span> Discover our approach to data processing in our <a class='text-success fw-semibold text-decoration-underline' href='https://aesirx.io/privacy-policy' target='_blank'>Privacy Policy</a>.
ko: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>자세히 알아보기:</span> 우리의 데이터 처리 접근 방식을 <a class='text-success fw-semibold text-decoration-underline' href='https://aesirx.io/privacy-policy' target='_blank'>개인정보 보호정책</a>에서 확인하세요.

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Privacy Protection:</span> Users have full control over their data, ensuring maximum privacy.
ko: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>개인 정보 보호:</span> 사용자는 자신의 데이터를 완전히 제어할 수 있으며, 이는 최대한의 개인 정보 보호를 보장합니다.

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Proactive Protection:</span> We enhance privacy measures to safeguard your data integrity.
ko: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>적극적 보호:</span> 데이터의 무결성을 보호하기 위해 개인 정보 보호 조치를 강화합니다.

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Reject:</span> No data will be collected or loaded except for anonymized page views & rejections. Some personalization features may be disabled.
ko: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>거부:</span> 익명화된 페이지 조회수 및 거부 외에는 어떠한 데이터도 수집되거나 로드되지 않습니다. 일부 개인화 기능이 비활성화될 수 있습니다.

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Transparent data collection practices:</span> Understand how your data is collected & used.
ko: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>투명한 데이터 수집 관행:</span> 데이터가 어떻게 수집되고 사용되는지 이해하세요.

en: <strong>AND Logic (Stricter Match):</strong> Both language and time zone must match a region for its consent model to apply. Ideal for high-accuracy targeting.
ko: <strong>AND 로직(더 엄격한 일치):</strong> 동의 모델이 적용되려면 언어와 시간대가 모두 지역과 일치해야 합니다. 정확도 높은 타겟팅에 적합합니다.

en: <strong>OR Logic (More Flexible):</strong> Either language or time zone can match to apply a region’s consent model. Best for broader coverage based on user preferences.
ko: <strong>OR 로직(더욱 유연함):</strong> 언어 또는 시간대를 일치시켜 특정 지역의 동의 모델을 적용할 수 있습니다. 사용자 선호도에 따라 더 광범위한 적용 범위를 제공하는 데 가장 적합합니다.

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Address is not valid
ko: 주소가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Advertising Tracking
ko: 광고 추적

en: AesirX Consent
ko: AesirX 동의

en: AesirX Consent Shield for Domain/Path-Based Blocking
ko: 도메인/경로 기반 차단을 위한 AesirX 동의 방패

en: AesirX Consent Shield for Third-Party Plugins
ko: 타사 플러그인용 AesirX Consent Shield

en: Aesirx Consent plugin. When you join forces with AesirX, you're not just becoming a Partner - you're also becoming a freedom fighter in the battle for privacy! Earn 25% Affiliate Commission <a href="https://aesirx.io/partner?utm_source=wpplugin&utm_medium=web&utm_campaign=wordpress&utm_id=aesirx&utm_term=wordpress&utm_content=analytics">[Click to Join]</a>
ko: AesirX 동의 플러그인. AesirX와 함께할 때, 당신은 파트너가 되는 것뿐만 아니라 개인 정보 보호를 위한 전투에서 자유의 전사가 됩니다! 25% 제휴 커미션을 벌어보세요 <a href="https://aesirx.io/partner?utm_source=wpplugin&utm_medium=web&utm_campaign=wordpress&utm_id=aesirx&utm_term=wordpress&utm_content=analytics">[가입하려면 클릭]</a>

en: All consented data will be collected.
ko: 동의된 모든 데이터가 수집될 것입니다.

en: Allow Override
ko: 재정의 허용

en: Always active
ko: 항상 활성화

en: Analytics & Behavioral Data: To improve our services & personalize your experience.
ko: 분석 및 행동 데이터: 우리 서비스를 개선하고 귀하의 경험을 개인화하기 위해.

en: Analytics Tracking
ko: 분석 추적

en: Any additional third-party integrations (e.g, customer support tools, CDNS).
ko: 추가적인 타사 통합(예: 고객 지원 도구, CDNS).

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Benefits
ko: 혜택

en: Blocks JavaScript from third-party domains, allowing first-party scripts to run normally & keep essential site functions intact.
ko: 타사 도메인의 자바스크립트를 차단하여 일차 도메인 스크립트가 정상적으로 실행되고 필수 사이트 기능이 유지되도록 합니다.

en: Blocks or removes scripts from running in the user's browser before consent is given.
ko: 사용자의 동의가 있기 전에 브라우저에서 스크립트를 차단하거나 제거합니다.

en: Blocks selected third-party plugins from loading until user consent is given.
ko: 사용자의 동의가 있을 때까지 선택된 타사 플러그인의 로딩을 차단합니다.

en: Both first-party & third-party tracking data will be activated.
ko: 제1자 및 제3자 추적 데이터가 활성화됩니다.

en: Browser Language
ko: 브라우저 언어

en: By consenting, you allow us to collect & use your data for:
ko: 동의함으로써 귀하는 저희가 귀하의 데이터를 수집 및 사용하도록 허용합니다:

en: Choose how browser language and time zone are combined to determine consent rules:
ko: 동의 규칙을 결정하기 위해 브라우저 언어와 시간대를 어떻게 조합할지 선택합니다.

en: Choose how we use your data: "Reject" data collection, allow tracking ["Consent"], or use "Decentralized Consent" for more control over your personal data.
ko: 데이터 사용 방식을 선택하세요: 데이터 수집 '거부', 추적 허용 ['동의'], 또는 '분산 동의'를 사용하여 개인 데이터 및 보상에 대한 더 많은 제어를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose how we use your data: "Reject" data collection, allow tracking ["Consent"].
ko: 데이터 사용 방법을 선택하세요: 데이터 수집을 "거부", 추적 허용 ["동의"].

en: Choose your tailored template
ko: 맞춤형 템플릿을 선택하세요

en: Completely prevents the loading and execution of chosen third-party plugins before consent.
ko: 동의 전에 선택한 타사 플러그인의 로딩 및 실행을 완전히 방지합니다.

en: Configurable Consent Logic
ko: 설정 가능한 동의 로직

en: Configure how JavaScript is blocked based on user consent preferences.
ko: 사용자 동의 환경 설정에 따라 JavaScript 차단 방법을 구성합니다.

en: Connect to your website via FTP or File Manager.
ko: FTP 또는 파일 관리자를 통해 웹사이트에 연결하세요.

en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중

en: Consent
ko: 동의

en: Consent Management
ko: 동의 관리

en: Consent Mode
ko: 동의 모드

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Contract is not valid
ko: 계약이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Cookie Declaration
ko: 쿠키 선언

en: Could not insert consent
ko: 동의를 삽입할 수 없습니다

en: Custom Tracking
ko: 맞춤 추적

en: Customize
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Customize Consent Management Text
ko: 동의 관리 텍스트 사용자 지정

en: Customize Details Text
ko: 세부 정보 텍스트 사용자 지정

en: Customize Reject Text
ko: 거부 텍스트 사용자 지정

en: Database error occurred.
ko: 데이터베이스 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Decentralized Consent
ko: 분산 동의

en: Decentralized Consent + Shield of Privacy
ko: 분산 동의 + 개인정보 보호 방패

en: Decentralized Consent Mode
ko: 분산 동의 모드

en: Decentralized Consent Mode setup improves Google Consent Mode 2.0 by not loading any scripts, beacons, or tags until after consent is given, reducing compliance risks. It also includes Decentralized Consent, for more control over personal data.
ko: 탈중앙화 동의 모드 설정은 동의가 제공될 때까지 스크립트, 비콘 또는 태그를 로드하지 않아 규정 준수 위험을 줄임으로써 Google 동의 모드 2.0을 개선합니다. 또한 개인 데이터 및 보상에 대한 제어력을 강화하기 위한 탈중앙화 동의 기능이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Decentralized consent will be loaded
ko: 분산 동의가 로드됩니다

en: Default Consent Mode
ko: 기본 동의 모드

en: Default Consent Mode improves Google Consent Mode 2.0 by not loading any tags until after consent is given, reducing compliance risks.
ko: 기본 동의 모드는 동의가 제공될 때까지 태그를 로드하지 않아 규정 준수 위험을 줄임으로써 Google 동의 모드 2.0을 개선합니다.

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Disable GPC Support
ko: GPC 지원 비활성화

en: Disables third-party data sharing for California users.
ko: 캘리포니아 사용자의 제3자 데이터 공유를 비활성화합니다.

en: Discover the latest features & best practices.
ko: 최신 기능 및 모범 사례를 확인하세요.

en: Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information (CCPA)
ko: 개인 정보 판매 또는 공유 금지(CCPA)

en: Do not sell or share options
ko: 옵션 판매 또는 공유 금지

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Domain not found
ko: 도메인을 찾을 수 없음

en: Domain/Path-Based
ko: 도메인/경로 기반

en: Download the gpc.json file.
ko: gpc.json 파일을 다운로드하세요.

en: Enable GPC Support
ko: GPC 지원 활성화

en: Enable Geo-handling for Consent Mode
ko: 동의 모드에서 지역 처리 활성화

en: Enter domain or path
ko: 도메인 또는 경로를 입력하세요

en: Error in tracking
ko: 추적 오류

en: Essential Tracking
ko: 필수 추적

en: Explore How-To Guides, instructions, & tutorials to get the most from AesirX Consent Shield. Whether you're a developer or admin, find all you need to configure & optimize your privacy setup.
ko: AesirX Consent Shield를 최대한 활용하기 위한 방법 가이드, 지침 및 튜토리얼을 탐색하세요. 개발자이든 관리자이든, 개인 정보 설정을 구성하고 최적화하는 데 필요한 모든 것을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Failed to update analytics events.
ko: 분석 이벤트를 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to update analytics flows
ko: 분석 흐름 업데이트 실패

en: Failed to update consent expiration.
ko: 동의 만료 업데이트에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to update nonce.
ko: 논스 업데이트에 실패했습니다.

en: For more details, refer to our <a class='text-success fw-semibold text-decoration-underline' href='https://aesirx.io/privacy-policy' target='_blank'>privacy policy.</a>
ko: 자세한 내용은 저희 <a class='text-success fw-semibold text-decoration-underline' href='https://aesirx.io/privacy-policy' target='_blank'>개인정보 보호정책</a>을 참조하십시오.

en: Form Data: When you contact us.
ko: 양식 데이터: 저희에게 연락하실 때.

en: Functional Tracking
ko: 기능 추적

en: GPC Compliance
ko: GPC 준수

en: GTM General
ko: GTM 일반

en: Geo-Based Consent Rules
ko: 지역 기반 동의 규칙

en: Important: Permalink Settings Required
ko: 중요: 영구 링크 설정 필요

en: Invalid signature
ko: 잘못된 서명

en: Invalid signature.
ko: 잘못된 서명입니다.

en: Invalid token
ko: 유효하지 않은 토큰

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Learn how to use AesirX Privacy Scanner with Consent Shield to detect privacy-intrusive elements, using the JetPack plugin as an example.
ko: JetPack 플러그인을 예로 들어 AesirX Privacy Scanner와 Consent Shield를 사용하여 개인 정보 침해 요소를 감지하는 방법을 배우십시오.

en: Manage Decentralized Consent
ko: 분산 동의 관리

en: Manage Your Consent Preferences
ko: 동의 선호 설정 관리

en: More info at <a class='text-success fw-semibold text-decoration-underline' href='https://shield.aesirx.io' target='_blank'>https://shield.aesirx.io</a>.
ko: 자세한 정보는 <a class='text-success fw-semibold text-decoration-underline' href='https://shield.aesirx.io' target='_blank'>https://shield.aesirx.io</a>에서 확인하세요.

en: Need Help? Access Our Comprehensive Documentation Hub
ko: 도움이 필요하신가요? 우리의 포괄적인 문서 허브에 접속하세요

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No network requests are made to third-party servers, enabling maximum compliance with privacy regulations like GDPR and the ePrivacy Directive.
ko: 타사 서버로의 네트워크 요청이 이루어지지 않아 GDPR 및 ePrivacy 지침과 같은 개인정보 보호 규정을 최대한 준수할 수 있습니다.

en: No tracking technologies are activated until a user explicitly gives consent. This is required by <strong>GDPR</strong> and <strong>ePrivacy Directive 5(3)</strong>.
ko: 사용자가 명시적으로 동의할 때까지 추적 기술이 활성화되지 않습니다. 이는 <strong>GDPR</strong> 및 <strong>ePrivacy Directive 5(3)</strong>에 따라 요구됩니다.

en: Nonce is not valid
ko: Nonce가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Nonce not found.
ko: 논스가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Only Third-Party Hosts (default)
ko: 제3자 호스트만 (기본값)

en: Only anonymized page views & limited features will be available. To access all website features, including personalized content & enhanced functionality, please choose an option:
ko: 익명화된 페이지 뷰와 제한된 기능만 사용할 수 있습니다. 개인화된 콘텐츠 및 향상된 기능을 포함한 모든 웹사이트 기능에 액세스하려면 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Opt-In Mode (EU)
ko: 옵트인 모드(EU)

en: Opt-Out Mode (California)
ko: 옵트아웃 모드(캘리포니아)

en: Opt-Out of tracking
ko: 추적 거부

en: Our Commitment in Action
ko: 실천하는 우리의 약속

en: Our plugin requires that your site use a pretty permalink structure (for example, %1$s) to work correctly.
                                It looks like your current settings are using the plain permalink format, which might cause issues.
                                Please %2$s to open your Permalink Settings.
                                Once there, select the "Post name" option (or another pretty permalink structure) and click "Save Changes."
ko: 저희 플러그인은 사이트가 올바르게 작동하려면 %1$s와 같은 보기 좋은 고유주소 구조를 사용해야 합니다. 현재 설정이 단순 고유주소 형식을 사용하고 있는 것 같아 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 고유주소 설정을 열려면 %2$s 하십시오. 거기에 도착하면 "글 이름" 옵션(또는 다른 보기 좋은 고유주소 구조)을 선택하고 "변경 사항 저장"을 클릭하십시오.

en: Override
ko: 재정의

en: Permission denied!
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다!

en: Please connect to your wallet
ko: 지갑에 연결하세요.

en: Please connect your Web3 wallet
ko: Web3 지갑을 연결해 주세요

en: Please note
ko: 참고하십시오

en: Please sign the message on your wallet twice and wait for it to be saved.
ko: 지갑에서 메시지를 두 번 서명하고 저장될 때까지 기다려 주세요.

en: Previous consent still active
ko: 이전 동의가 여전히 활성 상태입니다

en: Previous consent was not expired
ko: 이전 동의는 만료되지 않았습니다

en: Problem with Aesirx Analytics plugin install
ko: Aesirx Analytics 플러그인 설치 문제

en: Reject
ko: 거부

en: Removes scripts matching specified domains or paths from the browser until user consent is given.
ko: 사용자가 동의할 때까지 지정된 도메인 또는 경로와 일치하는 스크립트를 브라우저에서 제거합니다.

en: Required for the website to function (e.g, session cookies, security tracking).
ko: 웹사이트 작동에 필요합니다(예: 세션 쿠키, 보안 추적).

en: Reset Consent
ko: 동의 재설정

en: Reset Detail
ko: 세부 사항 재설정

en: Reset Reject
ko: 거부 재설정

en: Revoke Consent
ko: 동의 철회

en: Revoke Consent for the site
ko: 사이트 동의 철회

en: Revoke Opt-In Consent
ko: 옵트인 동의 철회

en: Revoke Opt-In Consent for AesirX Privacy Advisor AI
ko: AesirX Privacy Advisor AI의 옵트인 동의를 철회

en: Revoke Opt-In Consent for Payment Processing
ko: 결제 처리 옵트인 동의 철회

en: Revoke your consent for data use whenever you wish.
ko: 데이터 사용에 대한 동의를 언제든지 철회하십시오.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Saving...
ko: 저장 중...

en: Script Blocking Options
ko: 스크립트 차단 옵션

en: Select Mode
ko: 모드 선택

en: Select your preferred decentralized consent option:
ko: 선호하는 분산 동의 옵션을 선택하세요:

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Something went wrong
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다

en: TRACKING AND DATA PRIVACY PREFERENCES
ko: 추적 및 데이터 개인정보 보호 환경 설정

en: Targeted advertising & remarketing (e.g, Facebook Pixel, Google Ads).
ko: 타겟 광고 및 리마케팅(예: Facebook Pixel, Google Ads).

en: The consent parameter is required and must be a number.
ko: 동의 매개변수는 필수이며 숫자여야 합니다.

en: The domain sent in the new URL does not match the domain stored in the visitor document
ko: 새 URL로 전송된 도메인이 방문자 문서에 저장된 도메인과 일치하지 않습니다

en: The event uuid parameter is required.
ko: 이벤트 UUID 매개변수가 필요합니다.

en: The uuid parameter is required.
ko: uuid 매개변수가 필요합니다.

en: There was a problem querying the data in the database.
ko: 데이터베이스에서 데이터를 쿼리하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem updating the data in the database.
ko: 데이터베이스에서 데이터를 업데이트하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem with the database query.
ko: 데이터베이스 쿼리에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Third-Party Plugins
ko: 타사 플러그인

en: This website uses tracking by default. You may opt out at any time.
ko: 이 웹사이트는 기본적으로 추적을 사용합니다. 언제든지 거부할 수 있습니다.

en: Time Zone
ko: 시간대

en: To comply with Global Privacy Control (GPC), please download and upload the following file:
ko: 글로벌 개인정보 보호 제어(GPC)를 준수하려면 다음 파일을 다운로드하고 업로드하세요.

en: To configure, input your Google Tag Manager Gtag ID & GTM ID in the designated fields. Once set up, Google Tag Manager will only load after the user provides consent.
ko: 구성하려면 지정된 필드에 Google Tag Manager Gtag ID 및 GTM ID를 입력하세요. 설정이 완료되면 사용자가 동의한 후에만 Google Tag Manager가 로드됩니다.

en: Tracking is allowed by default, but users must be able to opt out easily. This aligns with <strong>CCPA</strong> and similar U.S. privacy frameworks.
ko: 추적은 기본적으로 허용되지만, 사용자는 쉽게 옵트아웃할 수 있어야 합니다. 이는 <strong>CCPA</strong> 및 유사한 미국 개인정보 보호 프레임워크와 일치합니다.

en: Understanding Your Privacy Choices
ko: 개인정보 선택 이해하기

en: Upload Instructions:
ko: 업로드 지침:

en: Upload the file to: <code>/public_html/.well-known/gpc.json</code>
ko: <code>/public_html/.well-known/gpc.json</code>에 파일을 업로드하세요

en: User preferencese & site enhancements (e.g, language setting, live chat).
ko: 사용자 환경 설정 및 사이트 개선(예: 언어 설정, 실시간 채팅).

en: Users can earn rewards from digital marketing activities.
ko: 사용자는 디지털 마케팅 활동에서 보상을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Users can revoke consent on-site at any time.
ko: 사용자는 언제든지 사이트에서 동의를 철회할 수 있습니다.

en: Users can revoke consent on-site or from the AesirX dApp at any time.
ko: 사용자는 언제든지 사이트에서 또는 AesirX dApp에서 동의를 철회할 수 있습니다.

en: Visitor behavior monitoring (e.g, Google Analytics, Matomo).
ko: 방문자 행동 모니터링(예: Google Analytics, Matomo).

en: Visitor event not found.
ko: 방문자 이벤트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Visitor not found
ko: 방문자를 찾을 수 없음

en: Wallet nonce not found
ko: 지갑 nonce를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Wallet not found
ko: 지갑을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Wallet not found.
ko: 지갑을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: We do not share your data with third parties without your explicit consent.
ko: 명시적인 동의 없이 귀하의 데이터를 제3자와 공유하지 않습니다.

en: While it prevents scripts from executing, initial network requests may still occur, so it enhances privacy compliance under GDPR but may not fully meet the ePrivacy Directive requirements.
ko: 스크립트 실행을 방지하지만 초기 네트워크 요청은 여전히 발생할 수 있으므로 GDPR 하에서의 개인정보 보호 준수를 강화하지만 ePrivacy 지침 요구 사항을 완전히 충족하지는 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Wrong URL format, domain not found
ko: 잘못된 URL 형식, 도메인을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You can opt-in later for specific features without giving blanket consent.
ko: 포괄적인 동의 없이 특정 기능에 나중에 참여할 수 있습니다.

en: You can revoke consent on the site or any explicit opt-in consent, such as payment processing, at any time
ko: 사이트에서의 동의 또는 결제 처리와 같은 명시적 동의를 언제든지 철회할 수 있습니다

en: You've chosen to reject data collection:
ko: 데이터 수집을 거부하기로 선택했습니다:

en: click here
ko: 여기를 클릭하세요
