AesirX Consent 2.0.1 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (180 entries)

en: "end" filter is not correct
zh_HK: 「end」篩選器不正確

en: "start" filter is not correct
zh_HK: 「start」篩選器不正確

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Consent:</span> Allow data collection for analytics, form data (when you contact us), & behavioral & event tracking, with the option to opt-in for specific features.
zh_HK: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>同意：</span> 允許收集數據用於分析、表單數據（當您聯繫我們時），以及行為和事件追蹤，並可選擇加入特定功能。

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Consent:</span> First & third-party tracking data will be collected to enhance your experience.
zh_HK: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>同意：</span> 將收集第一方和第三方追蹤數據，以提升您的體驗。

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Control your data:</span> Choose your preferred level of data collection & tracking.
zh_HK: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>控制您的數據：</span> 選擇您偏好的數據收集和追蹤級別。

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Decentralized Consent:</span> Allow data collection for analytics, form data (when you contact us), & behavioral & event tracking, with the option to revoke consent, opt-in for specific features, & earn rewards from digital marketing activities.
zh_HK: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>去中心化同意：</span> 允許收集數據用於分析、表單數據（當您聯繫我們時），以及行為和事件追蹤，並可選擇撤銷同意、加入特定功能，以及從數位行銷活動中賺取獎勵。

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Decentralized Consent:</span> Choose Decentralized Wallets or Decentralized Wallet + Shield of Privacy. Both options let you manage & revoke consent on-site or through AesirX dApp, plus earn rewards from digital marketing activities.
zh_HK: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>去中心化同意：</span> 選擇去中心化錢包或去中心化錢包 + 隱私之盾。這兩個選項都允許您在網站上或透過 AesirX dApp 管理和撤銷同意，並從數位行銷活動中賺取獎勵。

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Earn rewards:</span> Participate in decentralized consent for privacy & rewards.
zh_HK: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>賺取獎勵：</span> 參與去中心化同意以獲得隱私和獎勵。

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Enables Compliance:</span> Using Shield of Privacy (SoP) ensures compliance with GDPR, CCPA, ePrivacy Directive, & other data protection regulations.
zh_HK: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>實現合規性：</span> 使用隱私之盾 (SoP) 確保符合 GDPR、CCPA、電子隱私指令及其他數據保護法規。

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Flexible Consent:</span> You can withdraw your consent anytime on-site or via our <a class='text-success fw-semibold text-decoration-underline' href='https://dapp.shield.aesirx.io' target='_blank'>dApp</a> (Decentralized Application).
zh_HK: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>靈活同意：</span> 您可以隨時在網站上或透過我們的 <a class='text-success fw-semibold text-decoration-underline' href='https://dapp.shield.aesirx.io' target='_blank'>dApp</a> (去中心化應用程式) 撤回您的同意。

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>For Businesses:</span> Enhance trust, secure user identities, & prevent breaches.
zh_HK: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>對於企業：</span> 增強信任、保護使用者身份並預防洩漏。

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Learn More:</span> Discover our approach to data processing in our <a class='text-success fw-semibold text-decoration-underline' href='https://aesirx.io/privacy-policy' target='_blank'>Privacy Policy</a>.
zh_HK: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>了解更多：</span> 在我們的 <a class='text-success fw-semibold text-decoration-underline' href='https://aesirx.io/privacy-policy' target='_blank'>隱私政策</a> 中了解我們處理數據的方法。

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Privacy Protection:</span> Users have full control over their data, ensuring maximum privacy.
zh_HK: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>隱私保護：</span> 用戶對其數據擁有完全控制權，確保最高隱私。

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Proactive Protection:</span> We enhance privacy measures to safeguard your data integrity.
zh_HK: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>主動保護：</span> 我們加強隱私措施以保護您的數據完整性。

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Reject:</span> No data will be collected or loaded except for anonymized page views & rejections. Some personalization features may be disabled.
zh_HK: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>拒絕：</span> 除了匿名頁面瀏覽和拒絕外，不會收集或載入任何數據。某些個人化功能可能會被停用。

en: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>Transparent data collection practices:</span> Understand how your data is collected & used.
zh_HK: <span class='fw-semibold text-primary'>透明的數據收集實踐：</span> 了解您的數據如何被收集和使用。

en: <strong>AND Logic (Stricter Match):</strong> Both language and time zone must match a region for its consent model to apply. Ideal for high-accuracy targeting.
zh_HK: <strong>AND 邏輯（更嚴格匹配）：</strong>語言和時區都必須與區域匹配，其同意模式才會適用。適合高準確度目標設定。

en: <strong>OR Logic (More Flexible):</strong> Either language or time zone can match to apply a region’s consent model. Best for broader coverage based on user preferences.
zh_HK: <strong>OR 邏輯（更靈活）：</strong>語言或時區之一匹配即可應用區域的同意模式。最適合根據用戶偏好實現更廣泛的覆蓋。

en: About
zh_HK: 關於

en: Address is not valid
zh_HK: 地址無效

en: Advertising Tracking
zh_HK: 廣告追蹤

en: AesirX Consent
zh_HK: AesirX 同意

en: AesirX Consent Shield for Domain/Path-Based Blocking
zh_HK: AesirX 基於網域/路徑的阻擋同意護盾

en: AesirX Consent Shield for Third-Party Plugins
zh_HK: AesirX 第三方外掛同意護盾

en: Aesirx Consent plugin. When you join forces with AesirX, you're not just becoming a Partner - you're also becoming a freedom fighter in the battle for privacy! Earn 25% Affiliate Commission <a href="https://aesirx.io/partner?utm_source=wpplugin&utm_medium=web&utm_campaign=wordpress&utm_id=aesirx&utm_term=wordpress&utm_content=analytics">[Click to Join]</a>
zh_HK: Aesirx 同意外掛。當您與 AesirX 合作時，您不僅成為合作夥伴，更成為爭取隱私自由的鬥士！賺取 25% 聯盟佣金 <a href="https://aesirx.io/partner?utm_source=wpplugin&utm_medium=web&utm_campaign=wordpress&utm_id=aesirx&utm_term=wordpress&utm_content=analytics">[點擊加入]</a>

en: All consented data will be collected.
zh_HK: 所有已同意的數據將會被收集。

en: Allow Override
zh_HK: 允許覆寫

en: Always active
zh_HK: 始終啟用

en: Analytics & Behavioral Data: To improve our services & personalize your experience.
zh_HK: 分析與行為數據：用於改善我們的服務並個人化您的體驗。

en: Analytics Tracking
zh_HK: 分析追蹤

en: Any additional third-party integrations (e.g, customer support tools, CDNS).
zh_HK: 任何額外的第三方整合（例如，客戶支援工具、CDNS）。

en: Back
zh_HK: 返回

en: Benefits
zh_HK: 好處

en: Blocks JavaScript from third-party domains, allowing first-party scripts to run normally & keep essential site functions intact.
zh_HK: 阻止來自第三方網域的 JavaScript，允許第一方腳本正常運行並保持網站基本功能完好無損。

en: Blocks or removes scripts from running in the user's browser before consent is given.
zh_HK: 在給予同意之前阻止或移除腳本在使用者瀏覽器中執行。

en: Blocks selected third-party plugins from loading until user consent is given.
zh_HK: 阻止選定的第三方外掛載入，直到用戶給予同意。

en: Both first-party & third-party tracking data will be activated.
zh_HK: 第一方和第三方追蹤數據都將被啟用。

en: Browser Language
zh_HK: 瀏覽器語言

en: By consenting, you allow us to collect & use your data for:
zh_HK: 透過同意，您允許我們收集和使用您的數據用於：

en: Choose how browser language and time zone are combined to determine consent rules:
zh_HK: 選擇如何結合瀏覽器語言和時區來確定同意規則：

en: Choose how we use your data: "Reject" data collection, allow tracking ["Consent"], or use "Decentralized Consent" for more control over your personal data.
zh_HK: 選擇我們如何使用您的數據：「拒絕」數據收集，允許追蹤 [「同意」]，或使用「去中心化同意」以更好地控制您的個人數據和獎勵。

en: Choose how we use your data: "Reject" data collection, allow tracking ["Consent"].
zh_HK: 選擇我們如何使用您的數據：「拒絕」數據收集，允許追蹤 [「同意」]。

en: Choose your tailored template
zh_HK: 選擇您的客製化範本

en: Completely prevents the loading and execution of chosen third-party plugins before consent.
zh_HK: 在同意之前完全阻止選定的第三方外掛載入和執行。

en: Configurable Consent Logic
zh_HK: 可配置的同意邏輯

en: Configure how JavaScript is blocked based on user consent preferences.
zh_HK: 根據用戶同意偏好設定 JavaScript 如何被阻擋。

en: Connect to your website via FTP or File Manager.
zh_HK: 透過 FTP 或檔案管理員連接到您的網站。

en: Connecting
zh_HK: 正在連接

en: Consent
zh_HK: 同意

en: Consent Management
zh_HK: 同意管理

en: Consent Mode
zh_HK: 同意模式

en: Continue
zh_HK: 繼續

en: Contract is not valid
zh_HK: 合約無效

en: Cookie Declaration
zh_HK: Cookie 聲明

en: Could not insert consent
zh_HK: 無法插入同意

en: Custom Tracking
zh_HK: 自訂追蹤

en: Customize
zh_HK: 自訂

en: Customize Consent Management Text
zh_HK: 自訂同意管理文字

en: Customize Details Text
zh_HK: 自訂詳細資料文字

en: Customize Reject Text
zh_HK: 自訂拒絕文字

en: Database error occurred.
zh_HK: 發生數據庫錯誤。

en: Decentralized Consent
zh_HK: 去中心化同意

en: Decentralized Consent + Shield of Privacy
zh_HK: 去中心化同意 + 隱私之盾

en: Decentralized Consent Mode
zh_HK: 去中心化同意模式

en: Decentralized Consent Mode setup improves Google Consent Mode 2.0 by not loading any scripts, beacons, or tags until after consent is given, reducing compliance risks. It also includes Decentralized Consent, for more control over personal data.
zh_HK: 去中心化同意模式設定通過在給予同意之前不載入任何腳本、信標或標籤來改善 Google Consent Mode 2.0，降低合規風險。它還包括去中心化同意，以便更好地控制個人數據和獎勵。

en: Decentralized consent will be loaded
zh_HK: 將載入去中心化同意

en: Default Consent Mode
zh_HK: 預設同意模式

en: Default Consent Mode improves Google Consent Mode 2.0 by not loading any tags until after consent is given, reducing compliance risks.
zh_HK: 預設同意模式透過在給予同意之前不載入任何標籤來改善 Google Consent Mode 2.0，降低合規風險。

en: Details
zh_HK: 詳細資料

en: Disable GPC Support
zh_HK: 停用 GPC 支援

en: Disables third-party data sharing for California users.
zh_HK: 對於加州用戶，停用第三方數據分享。

en: Discover the latest features & best practices.
zh_HK: 探索最新功能和最佳實踐。

en: Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information (CCPA)
zh_HK: 不要出售或分享我的個人資訊 (CCPA)

en: Do not sell or share options
zh_HK: 不要出售或分享選項

en: Domain
zh_HK: 網域

en: Domain not found
zh_HK: 找不到網域

en: Domain/Path-Based
zh_HK: 基於網域/路徑

en: Download the gpc.json file.
zh_HK: 下載 gpc.json 檔案。

en: Enable GPC Support
zh_HK: 啟用 GPC 支援

en: Enable Geo-handling for Consent Mode
zh_HK: 啟用同意模式的地理位置處理

en: Enter domain or path
zh_HK: 輸入網域或路徑

en: Error in tracking
zh_HK: 追蹤時發生錯誤

en: Essential Tracking
zh_HK: 基本追蹤

en: Explore How-To Guides, instructions, & tutorials to get the most from AesirX Consent Shield. Whether you're a developer or admin, find all you need to configure & optimize your privacy setup.
zh_HK: 瀏覽操作指南、說明和教學，以充分利用 AesirX 同意護盾。無論您是開發人員或管理員，都可以在這裡找到配置和最佳化隱私設定所需的一切。

en: Failed to update analytics events.
zh_HK: 更新分析事件失敗。

en: Failed to update analytics flows
zh_HK: 更新分析流程失敗

en: Failed to update consent expiration.
zh_HK: 更新同意到期時間失敗。

en: Failed to update nonce.
zh_HK: 更新 Nonce 失敗。

en: For more details, refer to our <a class='text-success fw-semibold text-decoration-underline' href='https://aesirx.io/privacy-policy' target='_blank'>privacy policy.</a>
zh_HK: 更多詳細資訊，請參閱我們的<a class='text-success fw-semibold text-decoration-underline' href='https://aesirx.io/privacy-policy' target='_blank'>隱私政策。</a>

en: Form Data: When you contact us.
zh_HK: 表單數據：當您聯繫我們時。

en: Functional Tracking
zh_HK: 功能追蹤

en: GPC Compliance
zh_HK: GPC 合規性

en: GTM General
zh_HK: GTM 一般

en: Geo-Based Consent Rules
zh_HK: 基於地理位置的同意規則

en: Important: Permalink Settings Required
zh_HK: 重要：需要永久連結設定

en: Invalid signature
zh_HK: 無效的簽名

en: Invalid signature.
zh_HK: 無效的簽名。

en: Invalid token
zh_HK: 無效的 token

en: Language
zh_HK: 語言

en: Manage Decentralized Consent
zh_HK: 管理去中心化同意

en: Manage Your Consent Preferences
zh_HK: 管理您的同意偏好設定

en: More info at <a class='text-success fw-semibold text-decoration-underline' href='https://shield.aesirx.io' target='_blank'>https://shield.aesirx.io</a>.
zh_HK: 更多資訊請訪問 <a class='text-success fw-semibold text-decoration-underline' href='https://shield.aesirx.io' target='_blank'>https://shield.aesirx.io</a>。

en: Need Help? Access Our Comprehensive Documentation Hub
zh_HK: 需要協助？存取我們的全面文件中心

en: No
zh_HK: 否

en: No network requests are made to third-party servers, enabling maximum compliance with privacy regulations like GDPR and the ePrivacy Directive.
zh_HK: 不向第三方伺服器發送網絡請求，從而最大限度地符合 GDPR 和電子隱私指令等隱私法規。

en: No tracking technologies are activated until a user explicitly gives consent. This is required by <strong>GDPR</strong> and <strong>ePrivacy Directive 5(3)</strong>.
zh_HK: 在用戶明確給予同意之前，不會激活任何追蹤技術。這是 <strong>GDPR</strong> 和 <strong>電子隱私指令 5(3)</strong> 所要求的。

en: Nonce is not valid
zh_HK: Nonce 無效

en: Nonce not found.
zh_HK: 找不到 Nonce。

en: Only Third-Party Hosts (default)
zh_HK: 僅限第三方主機 (預設)

en: Only anonymized page views & limited features will be available. To access all website features, including personalized content & enhanced functionality, please choose an option:
zh_HK: 僅提供匿名頁面瀏覽和有限的功能。要存取所有網站功能，包括個人化內容和增強功能，請選擇一個選項：

en: Opt-In Mode (EU)
zh_HK: 選擇加入模式 (歐盟)

en: Opt-Out Mode (California)
zh_HK: 選擇退出模式 (加州)

en: Opt-Out of tracking
zh_HK: 退出追蹤

en: Our Commitment in Action
zh_HK: 我們的承諾在行動中

en: Override
zh_HK: 覆寫

en: Permission denied!
zh_HK: 權限被拒絕！

en: Please connect to your wallet
zh_HK: 請連接您的錢包

en: Please connect your Web3 wallet
zh_HK: 請連接您的 Web3 錢包

en: Please note
zh_HK: 請注意

en: Please sign the message on your wallet twice and wait for it to be saved.
zh_HK: 請在您的錢包上簽名兩次，並等待儲存完成。

en: Previous consent still active
zh_HK: 之前的同意仍然有效

en: Previous consent was not expired
zh_HK: 之前的同意尚未到期

en: Problem with Aesirx Analytics plugin install
zh_HK: 安裝 Aesirx Analytics 外掛時發生問題

en: Reject
zh_HK: 拒絕

en: Removes scripts matching specified domains or paths from the browser until user consent is given.
zh_HK: 從瀏覽器中移除與指定網域或路徑匹配的腳本，直到使用者給予同意。

en: Required for the website to function (e.g, session cookies, security tracking).
zh_HK: 網站正常運作所需（例如，Session cookies、安全追蹤）。

en: Reset Consent
zh_HK: 重設同意

en: Reset Detail
zh_HK: 重設詳細資料

en: Reset Reject
zh_HK: 重設拒絕

en: Revoke Consent
zh_HK: 撤銷同意

en: Revoke Consent for the site
zh_HK: 撤銷網站的同意

en: Revoke Opt-In Consent
zh_HK: 撤銷選擇加入同意

en: Revoke Opt-In Consent for AesirX Privacy Advisor AI
zh_HK: 撤銷 AesirX 隱私顧問 AI 的選擇加入同意

en: Revoke Opt-In Consent for Payment Processing
zh_HK: 撤銷支付處理的選擇加入同意

en: Revoke your consent for data use whenever you wish.
zh_HK: 您可以在任何時候撤銷您對數據使用的同意。

en: Save
zh_HK: 儲存

en: Save settings
zh_HK: 儲存設定

en: Saving...
zh_HK: 正在儲存...

en: Script Blocking Options
zh_HK: 腳本阻擋選項

en: Select Mode
zh_HK: 選擇模式

en: Select your preferred decentralized consent option:
zh_HK: 選擇您偏好的去中心化同意選項：

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設定

en: Shield of Privacy
zh_HK: 隱私之盾

en: Something went wrong
zh_HK: 發生錯誤

en: TRACKING AND DATA PRIVACY PREFERENCES
zh_HK: 追蹤和數據隱私偏好

en: Targeted advertising & remarketing (e.g, Facebook Pixel, Google Ads).
zh_HK: 目標式廣告與再行銷（例如，Facebook Pixel、Google Ads）。

en: The consent parameter is required and must be a number.
zh_HK: 同意參數是必需的，且必須是數字。

en: The domain sent in the new URL does not match the domain stored in the visitor document
zh_HK: 在新 URL 中發送的網域與訪客文件中的網域不匹配

en: The event uuid parameter is required.
zh_HK: 事件 uuid 參數是必需的。

en: The uuid parameter is required.
zh_HK: uuid 參數是必需的。

en: There was a problem querying the data in the database.
zh_HK: 查詢數據庫中的數據時出現問題。

en: There was a problem updating the data in the database.
zh_HK: 更新數據庫中的數據時出現問題。

en: There was a problem with the database query.
zh_HK: 數據庫查詢時出現問題。

en: Third-Party Plugins
zh_HK: 第三方外掛

en: This website uses tracking by default. You may opt out at any time.
zh_HK: 本網站預設使用追蹤功能。您可以隨時選擇退出。

en: Time Zone
zh_HK: 時區

en: To comply with Global Privacy Control (GPC), please download and upload the following file:
zh_HK: 為符合全球隱私控制 (GPC)，請下載並上傳以下檔案：

en: To configure, input your Google Tag Manager Gtag ID & GTM ID in the designated fields. Once set up, Google Tag Manager will only load after the user provides consent.
zh_HK: 若要設定，請在指定欄位中輸入您的 Google 代碼管理工具 Gtag ID 和 GTM ID。設定完成後，Google 代碼管理工具將只會在使用者提供同意後載入。

en: Tracking is allowed by default, but users must be able to opt out easily. This aligns with <strong>CCPA</strong> and similar U.S. privacy frameworks.
zh_HK: 預設允許追蹤，但用戶必須能夠輕鬆選擇退出。這與 <strong>CCPA</strong> 和類似的美國隱私框架一致。

en: Understanding Your Privacy Choices
zh_HK: 了解您的隱私選擇

en: Upload Instructions:
zh_HK: 上傳指示：

en: Upload the file to: <code>/public_html/.well-known/gpc.json</code>
zh_HK: 將檔案上傳到：<code>/public_html/.well-known/gpc.json</code>

en: User preferencese & site enhancements (e.g, language setting, live chat).
zh_HK: 用戶偏好與網站增強（例如，語言設定、即時聊天）。

en: Users can earn rewards from digital marketing activities.
zh_HK: 使用者可以從數位行銷活動中賺取獎勵。

en: Users can revoke consent on-site at any time.
zh_HK: 使用者可以在任何時候在網站上撤銷同意。

en: Users can revoke consent on-site or from the AesirX dApp at any time.
zh_HK: 使用者可以隨時在網站上或從 AesirX dApp 撤銷同意。

en: Visitor behavior monitoring (e.g, Google Analytics, Matomo).
zh_HK: 訪客行為監控（例如，Google Analytics、Matomo）。

en: Visitor event not found.
zh_HK: 找不到訪客事件。

en: Visitor not found
zh_HK: 找不到訪客

en: Wallet nonce not found
zh_HK: 找不到錢包 Nonce

en: Wallet not found
zh_HK: 找不到錢包

en: Wallet not found.
zh_HK: 找不到錢包。

en: We do not share your data with third parties without your explicit consent.
zh_HK: 未經您明確同意，我們不會與第三方共享您的數據。

en: While it prevents scripts from executing, initial network requests may still occur, so it enhances privacy compliance under GDPR but may not fully meet the ePrivacy Directive requirements.
zh_HK: 雖然它阻止腳本執行，但最初的網絡請求仍然可能發生，因此它增強了 GDPR 下的隱私合規性，但可能無法完全滿足電子隱私指令的要求。

en: Wrong URL format, domain not found
zh_HK: URL 格式錯誤，找不到網域

en: Yes
zh_HK: 是

en: You can opt-in later for specific features without giving blanket consent.
zh_HK: 您可以稍後選擇加入特定功能，而無需給予全面同意。

en: You can revoke consent on the site or any explicit opt-in consent, such as payment processing, at any time
zh_HK: 您可以隨時在網站上撤銷同意，或任何明確的選擇加入同意，例如支付處理

en: You've chosen to reject data collection:
zh_HK: 您已選擇拒絕數據收集：

en: click here
zh_HK: 點擊這裡
