AffKeeper 1.0.2 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (178 entries)

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Security check failed — reload the page.
ko_KR: 보안 확인에 실패했습니다. 페이지를 새로고침해 주세요.

en: You are not allowed to manage links.
ko_KR: 링크를 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: A destination URL is required.
ko_KR: 대상 URL이 필요합니다.

en: Link created — it redirects from this site, but it is NOT monitored: your plan's monitored-link limit is reached.
ko_KR: 링크가 생성되었습니다. 이 사이트에서 리디렉션되지만 모니터링되지는 않습니다. 플랜의 모니터링 링크 한도에 도달했습니다.

en: Missing link id.
ko_KR: 링크 ID가 없습니다.

en: This link changed in the meantime — reload the page and try again.
ko_KR: 이 링크가 그 사이에 변경되었습니다. 페이지를 새로고침한 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Monitoring could not be enabled: your plan's monitored-link limit is reached.
ko_KR: 모니터링을 활성화할 수 없습니다. 플랜의 모니터링 링크 한도에 도달했습니다.

en: Could not delete the link.
ko_KR: 링크를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Slug "%1$s" is already used by another link (#%2$s; you were editing #%3$s). Reload the page and try again.
ko_KR: 슬러그 "%1$s"은(는) 이미 다른 링크(#%2$s)에서 사용 중입니다(편집 중이던 링크: #%3$s). 페이지를 새로고침한 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Could not update the link.
ko_KR: 링크를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Connect your AffKeeper account first.
ko_KR: 먼저 AffKeeper 계정을 연결해 주세요.

en: Request failed (HTTP %d).
ko_KR: 요청에 실패했습니다 (HTTP %d).

en: Request failed.
ko_KR: 요청에 실패했습니다.

en: <a href="%s">Connect your AffKeeper account</a> to see clicks and stock alerts here.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">AffKeeper 계정을 연결</a>하면 클릭 수와 재고 알림을 여기에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Clicks (30d)
ko_KR: 클릭 수 (30일)

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: %d link points to an unavailable product | %d links point to unavailable products
ko_KR[0]: 구매할 수 없는 상품을 가리키는 링크가 %d개 있습니다

en: All products are buyable
ko_KR: 모든 상품을 구매할 수 있습니다

en: %d running low on stock | %d running low on stock
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 재고가 부족합니다

en: %d redirect link is broken | %d redirect links are broken
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 리디렉션 링크가 끊어졌습니다

en: View all links →
ko_KR: 모든 링크 보기 →

en: Delete this link?
ko_KR: 이 링크를 삭제할까요?

en: The short URL will stop working. This cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 단축 URL이 더 이상 작동하지 않게 됩니다. 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Copied
ko_KR: 복사됨

en: Copy shortcode
ko_KR: 숏코드 복사

en: Shortcode copied to clipboard
ko_KR: 숏코드가 클립보드에 복사되었습니다

en: auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Saving…
ko_KR: 저장 중…

en: Something went wrong.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Add link
ko_KR: 링크 추가

en: Edit link
ko_KR: 링크 편집

en: Create link
ko_KR: 링크 생성

en: Save changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: %1$s–%2$s of %3$s
ko_KR: 전체 %3$s개 중 %1$s–%2$s

en: Custom slug (optional)
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 슬러그 (선택 사항)

en: Slug
ko_KR: 슬러그

en: In stock
ko_KR: 재고 있음

en: Low stock
ko_KR: 재고 부족

en: Partly available
ko_KR: 일부 구매 가능

en: Out of stock
ko_KR: 품절

en: Removed
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Live
ko_KR: 정상

en: Broken
ko_KR: 끊어짐

en: Unreachable
ko_KR: 접속 불가

en: Blocked
ko_KR: 차단됨

en: Not checked
ko_KR: 확인 안 됨

en: Affiliate & redirect link manager
ko_KR: 제휴 및 리디렉션 링크 관리자

en: Shorten, cloak and track your affiliate and redirect links — right inside WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 안에서 제휴 링크와 리디렉션 링크를 단축, 클로킹, 추적하세요.

en: Open panel
ko_KR: 패널 열기

en: Upgrade to monitor it
ko_KR: 업그레이드하여 모니터링

en: Monitored
ko_KR: 모니터링 중

en: Need attention
ko_KR: 주의 필요

en: Affiliate
ko_KR: 제휴

en: Redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: Search product or link…
ko_KR: 상품 또는 링크 검색…

en: All
ko_KR: 전체

en: Needs attention
ko_KR: 주의 필요

en: Sort links
ko_KR: 링크 정렬

en: Sort: Newest added
ko_KR: 정렬: 최신 추가순

en: Sort: Needs attention first
ko_KR: 정렬: 주의 필요 우선

en: Sort: Oldest added
ko_KR: 정렬: 오래된 추가순

en: Sort: Most clicks
ko_KR: 정렬: 클릭 수순

en: Sort: Product A–Z
ko_KR: 정렬: 상품명 A–Z

en: Short link
ko_KR: 단축 링크

en: Product
ko_KR: 상품

en: Availability
ko_KR: 재고 상태

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: No links yet.
ko_KR: 아직 링크가 없습니다.

en: No links yet — add your first affiliate or redirect link.
ko_KR: 아직 링크가 없습니다. 첫 번째 제휴 링크 또는 리디렉션 링크를 추가해 보세요.

en: Previous page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

en: Next page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

en: Availability is cached for a few minutes. Full editing (variants, monitoring settings) lives in your panel.
ko_KR: 재고 상태는 몇 분간 캐시됩니다. 세부 편집(옵션, 모니터링 설정)은 패널에서 할 수 있습니다.

en: These links live on your own site and redirect instantly. Connect an account to monitor stock and broken links.
ko_KR: 이 링크들은 회원님의 사이트에 있으며 즉시 리디렉션됩니다. 계정을 연결하면 재고와 끊어진 링크를 모니터링할 수 있습니다.

en: Get told before you lose a sale.
ko_KR: 판매 기회를 놓치기 전에 알림을 받으세요.

en: Connect a free account to monitor these links — you'll be emailed when an affiliate product goes out of stock or a redirect breaks, and you get full click stats (charts, countries, trends).
ko_KR: 무료 계정을 연결하면 이 링크들을 모니터링할 수 있습니다. 제휴 상품이 품절되거나 리디렉션이 끊어지면 이메일로 알려 드리며, 전체 클릭 통계(차트, 국가별, 추이)도 제공됩니다.

en: Connect account
ko_KR: 계정 연결

en: Redirects from your own site; your account monitors it
ko_KR: 회원님의 사이트에서 리디렉션되며, 계정이 모니터링합니다

en: On your site
ko_KR: 내 사이트

en: Hosted on an AffKeeper domain — the redirect and monitoring run on the service
ko_KR: AffKeeper 도메인에서 호스팅됩니다. 리디렉션과 모니터링은 서비스에서 실행됩니다

en: The redirect works, but this link isn't on your account — monitoring is switched off for it (Edit → Monitor in AffKeeper) or the plan limit blocked it.
ko_KR: 리디렉션은 작동하지만 이 링크는 계정에 등록되어 있지 않습니다. 모니터링이 꺼져 있거나(AffKeeper에서 편집 → 모니터링), 플랜 한도로 인해 등록되지 못했습니다.

en: Not monitored
ko_KR: 모니터링 안 함

en: %s left
ko_KR: %s개 남음

en: %s in stock
ko_KR: 재고 %s개

en: Open in the panel — full stats, variants and monitoring settings
ko_KR: 패널에서 열기 — 전체 통계, 옵션, 모니터링 설정

en: Full stats
ko_KR: 전체 통계

en: Connect your account to see this link's full stats (charts, countries, trends)
ko_KR: 계정을 연결하면 이 링크의 전체 통계(차트, 국가별, 추이)를 볼 수 있습니다

en: Stats (connect to unlock)
ko_KR: 통계 (연결 후 이용 가능)

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit this link in the full panel
ko_KR: 이 링크를 전체 패널에서 편집

en: Create a short link. To edit an existing one, open it in the full panel.
ko_KR: 단축 링크를 생성합니다. 기존 링크를 편집하려면 전체 패널에서 여세요.

en: Create a short link on your own domain. It works right away — no account needed.
ko_KR: 내 도메인에서 단축 링크를 생성합니다. 계정 없이 바로 작동합니다.

en: Full stats, variants and monitoring settings for this link
ko_KR: 이 링크의 전체 통계, 옵션, 모니터링 설정

en: Edit in panel
ko_KR: 패널에서 편집

en: Destination URL
ko_KR: 대상 URL

en: Short link domain
ko_KR: 단축 링크 도메인

en: %1$s/%2$s/ — this site
ko_KR: %1$s/%2$s/ — 이 사이트

en: shared
ko_KR: 공유

en: Change slug
ko_KR: 슬러그 변경

en: Your short link
ko_KR: 내 단축 링크

en: On page (optional)
ko_KR: 게재 페이지 (선택 사항)

en: Product name (optional)
ko_KR: 상품명 (선택 사항)

en: e.g. Wireless earbuds
ko_KR: 예: 무선 이어폰

en: Affiliate link — monitor product availability
ko_KR: 제휴 링크 — 상품 재고 모니터링

en: This is an affiliate link
ko_KR: 이것은 제휴 링크입니다

en: Ticked: we monitor the product and email you when it goes out of stock or is removed. Unticked: we just check the link still works.
ko_KR: 체크 시: 상품을 모니터링하고 품절되거나 삭제되면 이메일로 알려 드립니다. 체크 해제 시: 링크가 작동하는지만 확인합니다.

en: Stock checks run through the AliExpress API: your first affiliate link is covered out of the box, all of them once you add your own free API keys.
ko_KR: 재고 확인은 AliExpress API를 통해 이루어집니다. 첫 번째 제휴 링크는 별도 설정 없이 지원되며, 무료 API 키를 직접 추가하면 모든 링크가 지원됩니다.

en: How to set it up
ko_KR: 설정 방법

en: Ticked: the link is marked rel="sponsored" (affiliate disclosure). Unticked: a plain redirect. Connect an account to also monitor stock or broken links.
ko_KR: 체크 시: 링크에 rel="sponsored"(제휴 표시)가 붙습니다. 체크 해제 시: 일반 리디렉션입니다. 계정을 연결하면 재고나 끊어진 링크도 모니터링할 수 있습니다.

en: Monitor in AffKeeper
ko_KR: AffKeeper에서 모니터링

en: Ticked: the link is on your account (alerts + panel stats) and uses one plan slot. Unticked: it just redirects from this site — free, no slot.
ko_KR: 체크 시: 링크가 계정에 등록되고(알림 + 패널 통계) 플랜 슬롯 1개를 사용합니다. 체크 해제 시: 이 사이트에서 리디렉션만 합니다. 무료이며 슬롯을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: “%s” is reserved by WordPress. Pick another prefix.
ko_KR: "%s"은(는) 워드프레스에서 예약되어 있습니다. 다른 접두사를 선택해 주세요.

en: A page or post already uses “/%s/”. Pick another prefix.
ko_KR: 페이지 또는 글이 이미 "/%s/"를 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 접두사를 선택해 주세요.

en: The “%2$s” content type already uses “/%1$s/”. Pick another prefix.
ko_KR: "%2$s" 콘텐츠 유형이 이미 "/%1$s/"를 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 접두사를 선택해 주세요.

en: The “%2$s” taxonomy already uses “/%1$s/”. Pick another prefix.
ko_KR: "%2$s" 택소노미가 이미 "/%1$s/"를 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 접두사를 선택해 주세요.

en: Another plugin already handles “/%s/”. Pick another prefix.
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인이 이미 "/%s/"를 처리하고 있습니다. 다른 접두사를 선택해 주세요.

en: That slug is already used.
ko_KR: 이 슬러그는 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Could not save the link.
ko_KR: 링크를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to do this.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Connect this site to your AffKeeper account and set up local short links.
ko_KR: 이 사이트를 AffKeeper 계정에 연결하고 로컬 단축 링크를 설정하세요.

en: Connected. Your affiliate links and their availability are now available in WordPress.
ko_KR: 연결되었습니다. 이제 제휴 링크와 재고 상태를 워드프레스에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Could not connect — check the URL and API key.
ko_KR: 연결할 수 없습니다. URL과 API 키를 확인해 주세요.

en: Settings saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: That prefix conflicts with something on your site — it was not changed.
ko_KR: 이 접두사는 사이트의 다른 항목과 충돌하여 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: Disconnected. Your links keep redirecting from this site. Reconnect the same account any time and monitoring resumes exactly where it left off — the account still holds its records for previously synced links until you remove them there.
ko_KR: 연결이 해제되었습니다. 링크는 이 사이트에서 계속 리디렉션됩니다. 언제든지 같은 계정에 다시 연결하면 모니터링이 중단된 지점부터 그대로 재개됩니다. 이전에 동기화된 링크의 기록은 계정에서 삭제하기 전까지 계정에 보관됩니다.

en: Link prefix updated.
ko_KR: 링크 접두사가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: This site was previously synced to "%1$s" — your links have been re-linked to "%2$s". The old account still holds its monitoring records; remove them there if you no longer need them.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 이전에 "%1$s"에 동기화되어 있었습니다. 링크가 "%2$s"에 다시 연결되었습니다. 이전 계정에는 모니터링 기록이 남아 있으니, 더 이상 필요 없으면 그곳에서 삭제해 주세요.

en: Synced %d local link to your account. | Synced %d local links to your account.
ko_KR[0]: 로컬 링크 %d개를 계정에 동기화했습니다.

en: %d link stayed local-only — your plan's monitored-link limit is reached. It keeps redirecting from this site. | %d links stayed local-only — your plan's monitored-link limit is reached. They keep redirecting from this site.
ko_KR[0]: 링크 %d개가 로컬 전용으로 남았습니다. 플랜의 모니터링 링크 한도에 도달했습니다. 이 링크들은 이 사이트에서 계속 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Upgrade to monitor them
ko_KR: 업그레이드하여 모니터링

en: %d could not be synced — try again. | %d could not be synced — try again.
ko_KR[0]: %d개를 동기화할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Heads up:
ko_KR: 참고:

en: Your local links here may clash with it — change the prefix below.
ko_KR: 이곳의 로컬 링크와 충돌할 수 있습니다. 아래에서 접두사를 변경해 주세요.

en: Connected
ko_KR: 연결됨

en: monitoring off
ko_KR: 모니터링 꺼짐

en: monitoring on
ko_KR: 모니터링 켜짐

en: Connect your account
ko_KR: 계정 연결

en: Don't have one yet? Create a free account first, then paste an API key below and hit Save & connect. Managing links, availability and stats all works from here — the full panel on the web has the deeper details.
ko_KR: 아직 계정이 없으신가요? 먼저 무료 계정을 만든 후, 아래에 API 키를 붙여넣고 '저장 및 연결'을 누르세요. 링크 관리, 재고 상태, 통계를 모두 여기에서 이용할 수 있으며, 웹의 전체 패널에서 더 자세한 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Create free account
ko_KR: 무료 계정 만들기

en: Connection
ko_KR: 연결

en: API key
ko_KR: API 키

en: Paste the API key from your AffKeeper account (Settings → API keys). %s
ko_KR: AffKeeper 계정(설정 → API 키)에서 API 키를 복사해 붙여넣으세요. %s

en: Open your account
ko_KR: 계정 열기

en: Save & connect
ko_KR: 저장 및 연결

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결 해제

en: Sync local links
ko_KR: 로컬 링크 동기화

en: %d link you created here in WordPress isn't on your account yet. | %d links you created here in WordPress aren't on your account yet.
ko_KR[0]: 워드프레스에서 만든 링크 %d개가 아직 계정에 등록되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Sync them to start monitoring stock and broken links. The short links keep working on your own site.
ko_KR: 동기화하면 재고와 끊어진 링크 모니터링이 시작됩니다. 단축 링크는 회원님의 사이트에서 계속 작동합니다.

en: Sync now
ko_KR: 지금 동기화

en: Your %d local link is synced with your account and monitored. | All %d local links are synced with your account and monitored.
ko_KR[0]: 로컬 링크 %d개가 모두 계정과 동기화되어 모니터링되고 있습니다.

en: Local short links
ko_KR: 로컬 단축 링크

en: Link prefix
ko_KR: 링크 접두사

en: The path your links on this site use — e.g. go, aff, out, recommends.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 링크가 사용하는 경로입니다. 예: go, aff, out, recommends

en: Changing it moves every local link, so pick it before placing links in posts.
ko_KR: 변경하면 모든 로컬 링크가 이동하므로, 글에 링크를 넣기 전에 정해 주세요.

en: Save prefix
ko_KR: 접두사 저장

en: Click analytics
ko_KR: 클릭 분석

en: Each click is reported to your account with its referrer and device type, so the panel shows real breakdowns. Country statistics appear automatically when your server provides a geo header (Cloudflare and many hosts do) — only the two-letter country code is sent; the visitor's IP never leaves this site.
ko_KR: 각 클릭은 리퍼러와 기기 유형과 함께 계정에 보고되어 패널에 실제 분석 내역이 표시됩니다. 서버가 지역(geo) 헤더를 제공하면(Cloudflare 및 많은 호스팅이 지원) 국가별 통계가 자동으로 표시됩니다. 두 글자 국가 코드만 전송되며, 방문자의 IP는 이 사이트 밖으로 나가지 않습니다.

en: Product availability (AliExpress)
ko_KR: 상품 재고 상태 (AliExpress)

en: To monitor whether affiliate products are in stock, connect your AliExpress account once in the full panel — Settings → AliExpress connection. Plain redirect links are checked automatically without it.
ko_KR: 제휴 상품의 재고를 모니터링하려면 전체 패널의 설정 → AliExpress 연결에서 AliExpress 계정을 한 번 연결하세요. 일반 리디렉션 링크는 연결 없이도 자동으로 확인됩니다.

en: Open AliExpress connection
ko_KR: AliExpress 연결 열기

en: Need help?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하신가요?

en: Found a bug or something isn't working as expected? Tell us — we read everything.
ko_KR: 버그를 발견했거나 예상대로 작동하지 않나요? 알려 주세요. 저희는 모든 의견을 읽습니다.

en: Contact support
ko_KR: 지원팀에 문의

en: Using your links
ko_KR: 링크 사용하기

en: Two ways to place a link in your posts:
ko_KR: 글에 링크를 넣는 두 가지 방법:

en: Paste the short URL.
ko_KR: 단축 URL을 붙여넣으세요.

en: Every link is a normal URL on your own site (e.g. %s) — paste it anywhere a link goes.
ko_KR: 모든 링크는 회원님의 사이트에 있는 일반 URL(예: %s)입니다. 링크를 넣을 수 있는 곳이면 어디든 붙여넣을 수 있습니다.

en: Or use the shortcode.
ko_KR: 또는 숏코드를 사용하세요.

en: You don't have to type it: on the %s list, the copy icon next to each short link copies that link's ready-made shortcode. Paste it into a post and add your own link text:
ko_KR: 직접 입력할 필요가 없습니다. %s 목록에서 각 단축 링크 옆의 복사 아이콘을 누르면 해당 링크의 숏코드가 복사됩니다. 글에 붙여넣고 링크 텍스트를 추가하세요:

en: The shortcode adds the right SEO attributes for you: affiliate links render with rel="sponsored", plain redirects with rel="nofollow".
ko_KR: 숏코드는 알맞은 SEO 속성을 자동으로 추가합니다. 제휴 링크는 rel="sponsored"로, 일반 리디렉션은 rel="nofollow"로 출력됩니다.

en: Same slug on more than one of your domains? Add the domain so the shortcode picks the right link:
ko_KR: 같은 슬러그를 여러 도메인에서 사용하시나요? 도메인을 추가하면 숏코드가 올바른 링크를 선택합니다:

en: View product
ko_KR: 상품 보기

en: Currently unavailable
ko_KR: 현재 구매할 수 없음

en: Slug "%s" is already used on this WordPress site.
ko_KR: 슬러그 "%s"은(는) 이 워드프레스 사이트에서 이미 사용 중입니다.
