AffKeeper 1.0.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (177 entries)

en: %1$s/%2$s/ — this site
zh_CN: %1$s/%2$s/ —— 本站点

en: %1$s–%2$s of %3$s
zh_CN: 第 %1$s–%2$s 项,共 %3$s 项

en: %d could not be synced — try again. | %d could not be synced — try again.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个未能同步——请重试。

en: %d link points to an unavailable product | %d links point to unavailable products
zh_CN[0]: %d 个链接指向不可购买的商品

en: %d link stayed local-only — your plan's monitored-link limit is reached. It keeps redirecting from this site. | %d links stayed local-only — your plan's monitored-link limit is reached. They keep redirecting from this site.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个链接仍为仅本地——您的套餐已达到监控链接数量上限。它们会继续从本站点跳转。

en: %d link you created here in WordPress isn't on your account yet. | %d links you created here in WordPress aren't on your account yet.
zh_CN[0]: 您在 WordPress 中创建的 %d 个链接尚未加入您的账户。

en: %d redirect link is broken | %d redirect links are broken
zh_CN[0]: %d 个跳转链接已失效

en: %d running low on stock | %d running low on stock
zh_CN[0]: %d 个商品库存不足

en: %s in stock
zh_CN: 库存 %s 件

en: %s left
zh_CN: 仅剩 %s 件

en: <a href="%s">Connect your AffKeeper account</a> to see clicks and stock alerts here.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">连接您的 AffKeeper 账户</a>,即可在此查看点击量和库存提醒。

en: A destination URL is required.
zh_CN: 需要填写目标 URL。

en: A page or post already uses “/%s/”. Pick another prefix.
zh_CN: 已有页面或文章使用“/%s/”。请换一个前缀。

en: API key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add link
zh_CN: 添加链接

en: Affiliate
zh_CN: 联盟

en: Affiliate & redirect link manager
zh_CN: 联盟与跳转链接管理器

en: Affiliate link — monitor product availability
zh_CN: 联盟链接——监控商品库存状态

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All products are buyable
zh_CN: 所有商品均可购买

en: Another plugin already handles “/%s/”. Pick another prefix.
zh_CN: 另一个插件已在处理“/%s/”。请换一个前缀。

en: Availability
zh_CN: 库存状态

en: Availability is cached for a few minutes. Full editing (variants, monitoring settings) lives in your panel.
zh_CN: 库存状态会缓存几分钟。完整编辑(规格、监控设置)请在您的面板中进行。

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 被拦截

en: Broken
zh_CN: 已失效

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Change slug
zh_CN: 修改 slug

en: Changing it moves every local link, so pick it before placing links in posts.
zh_CN: 修改前缀会移动所有本地链接,请在文章中放置链接之前确定好。

en: Click analytics
zh_CN: 点击分析

en: Clicks (30d)
zh_CN: 点击量(30 天)

en: Connect a free account to monitor these links — you'll be emailed when an affiliate product goes out of stock or a redirect breaks, and you get full click stats (charts, countries, trends).
zh_CN: 连接免费账户即可监控这些链接——当联盟商品缺货或跳转失效时,您会收到邮件通知,并获得完整的点击统计(图表、国家、趋势)。

en: Connect account
zh_CN: 连接账户

en: Connect this site to your AffKeeper account and set up local short links.
zh_CN: 将本站点连接到您的 AffKeeper 账户,并设置本地短链接。

en: Connect your AffKeeper account first.
zh_CN: 请先连接您的 AffKeeper 账户。

en: Connect your account
zh_CN: 连接您的账户

en: Connect your account to see this link's full stats (charts, countries, trends)
zh_CN: 连接您的账户即可查看此链接的完整统计(图表、国家、趋势)

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connected. Your affiliate links and their availability are now available in WordPress.
zh_CN: 已连接。现在可以在 WordPress 中查看您的联盟链接及其库存状态。

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Contact support
zh_CN: 联系支持

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Copy shortcode
zh_CN: 复制简码

en: Could not connect — check the URL and API key.
zh_CN: 无法连接——请检查 URL 和 API 密钥。

en: Could not delete the link.
zh_CN: 无法删除该链接。

en: Could not save the link.
zh_CN: 无法保存该链接。

en: Could not update the link.
zh_CN: 无法更新该链接。

en: Create a short link on your own domain. It works right away — no account needed.
zh_CN: 在您自己的域名上创建短链接。无需账户,立即可用。

en: Create a short link. To edit an existing one, open it in the full panel.
zh_CN: 创建一个短链接。如需编辑已有链接,请在完整面板中打开。

en: Create free account
zh_CN: 创建免费账户

en: Create link
zh_CN: 创建链接

en: Currently unavailable
zh_CN: 暂时无法购买

en: Custom slug (optional)
zh_CN: 自定义 slug(可选)

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete this link?
zh_CN: 删除此链接?

en: Destination URL
zh_CN: 目标 URL

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Disconnected. Your links keep redirecting from this site. Reconnect the same account any time and monitoring resumes exactly where it left off — the account still holds its records for previously synced links until you remove them there.
zh_CN: 已断开连接。您的链接会继续从本站点跳转。您可以随时重新连接同一账户,监控会从中断处原样恢复——已同步链接的记录仍保留在该账户中,直到您在那里删除为止。

en: Don't have one yet? Create a free account first, then paste an API key below and hit Save & connect. Managing links, availability and stats all works from here — the full panel on the web has the deeper details.
zh_CN: 还没有账户?请先创建免费账户,然后在下方粘贴 API 密钥并点击“保存并连接”。链接管理、库存状态和统计都可以在这里完成——网页版完整面板提供更深入的功能。

en: Each click is reported to your account with its referrer and device type, so the panel shows real breakdowns. Country statistics appear automatically when your server provides a geo header (Cloudflare and many hosts do) — only the two-letter country code is sent; the visitor's IP never leaves this site.
zh_CN: 每次点击都会连同来源和设备类型上报到您的账户,面板中会显示真实的数据细分。当您的服务器提供地理位置头信息时(Cloudflare 及许多主机商都支持),国家统计会自动出现——仅发送两位国家代码;访客的 IP 绝不会离开本站点。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit in panel
zh_CN: 在面板中编辑

en: Edit link
zh_CN: 编辑链接

en: Edit this link in the full panel
zh_CN: 在完整面板中编辑此链接

en: Every link is a normal URL on your own site (e.g. %s) — paste it anywhere a link goes.
zh_CN: 每个链接都是您自己站点上的普通 URL(例如 %s)——可以粘贴到任何能放链接的地方。

en: Found a bug or something isn't working as expected? Tell us — we read everything.
zh_CN: 发现了 bug,或者某些功能不符合预期?请告诉我们——每条反馈我们都会阅读。

en: Full stats
zh_CN: 完整统计

en: Full stats, variants and monitoring settings for this link
zh_CN: 此链接的完整统计、规格和监控设置

en: Get told before you lose a sale.
zh_CN: 在错失订单之前收到提醒。

en: Heads up:
zh_CN: 请注意:

en: Hosted on an AffKeeper domain — the redirect and monitoring run on the service
zh_CN: 托管在 AffKeeper 域名上——跳转和监控由服务端运行

en: How to set it up
zh_CN: 如何设置

en: In stock
zh_CN: 有货

en: Link created — it redirects from this site, but it is NOT monitored: your plan's monitored-link limit is reached.
zh_CN: 链接已创建——它会从本站点跳转,但未被监控:您的套餐已达到监控链接数量上限。

en: Link prefix
zh_CN: 链接前缀

en: Link prefix updated.
zh_CN: 链接前缀已更新。

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Live
zh_CN: 正常

en: Local short links
zh_CN: 本地短链接

en: Low stock
zh_CN: 库存不足

en: Missing link id.
zh_CN: 缺少链接 ID。

en: Monitor in AffKeeper
zh_CN: 在 AffKeeper 中监控

en: Monitored
zh_CN: 已监控

en: Monitoring could not be enabled: your plan's monitored-link limit is reached.
zh_CN: 无法启用监控:您的套餐已达到监控链接数量上限。

en: Need attention
zh_CN: 需要关注

en: Need help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助?

en: Needs attention
zh_CN: 需要关注

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No links yet — add your first affiliate or redirect link.
zh_CN: 暂无链接——添加您的第一个联盟链接或跳转链接。

en: No links yet.
zh_CN: 暂无链接。

en: Not checked
zh_CN: 未检查

en: Not monitored
zh_CN: 未监控

en: On page (optional)
zh_CN: 所在页面(可选)

en: On your site
zh_CN: 本站点

en: Open AliExpress connection
zh_CN: 打开 AliExpress 连接

en: Open in the panel — full stats, variants and monitoring settings
zh_CN: 在面板中打开——完整统计、规格和监控设置

en: Open panel
zh_CN: 打开面板

en: Open your account
zh_CN: 打开您的账户

en: Or use the shortcode.
zh_CN: 或使用简码。

en: Out of stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: Partly available
zh_CN: 部分有货

en: Paste the API key from your AffKeeper account (Settings → API keys). %s
zh_CN: 粘贴您 AffKeeper 账户中的 API 密钥(设置 → API 密钥)。%s

en: Paste the short URL.
zh_CN: 粘贴短链接 URL。

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Product
zh_CN: 商品

en: Product availability (AliExpress)
zh_CN: 商品库存状态(AliExpress)

en: Product name (optional)
zh_CN: 商品名称(可选)

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 跳转

en: Redirects from your own site; your account monitors it
zh_CN: 从您自己的站点跳转;由您的账户负责监控

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已下架

en: Request failed (HTTP %d).
zh_CN: 请求失败(HTTP %d)。

en: Request failed.
zh_CN: 请求失败。

en: Same slug on more than one of your domains? Add the domain so the shortcode picks the right link:
zh_CN: 同一个 slug 用在多个域名上?加上域名,简码就能选中正确的链接:

en: Save & connect
zh_CN: 保存并连接

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save prefix
zh_CN: 保存前缀

en: Saving…
zh_CN: 保存中…

en: Search product or link…
zh_CN: 搜索商品或链接…

en: Security check failed — reload the page.
zh_CN: 安全验证失败——请重新加载页面。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Short link
zh_CN: 短链接

en: Short link domain
zh_CN: 短链接域名

en: Shortcode copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 简码已复制到剪贴板

en: Shorten, cloak and track your affiliate and redirect links — right inside WordPress.
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 中直接缩短、隐藏并追踪您的联盟链接和跳转链接。

en: Slug "%1$s" is already used by another link (#%2$s; you were editing #%3$s). Reload the page and try again.
zh_CN: Slug“%1$s”已被另一个链接(#%2$s)使用(您正在编辑的是 #%3$s)。请重新加载页面后重试。

en: Slug "%s" is already used on this WordPress site.
zh_CN: Slug“%s”已在此 WordPress 站点上使用。

en: Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 出错了。

en: Sort links
zh_CN: 排序链接

en: Sort: Most clicks
zh_CN: 排序:点击量最多

en: Sort: Needs attention first
zh_CN: 排序:需要关注优先

en: Sort: Newest added
zh_CN: 排序:最新添加

en: Sort: Oldest added
zh_CN: 排序:最早添加

en: Sort: Product A–Z
zh_CN: 排序:商品名 A–Z

en: Stats (connect to unlock)
zh_CN: 统计(连接后解锁)

en: Stock checks run through the AliExpress API: your first affiliate link is covered out of the box, all of them once you add your own free API keys.
zh_CN: 库存检查通过 AliExpress API 进行:您的第一个联盟链接开箱即用,添加您自己的免费 API 密钥后即可覆盖全部链接。

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Sync local links
zh_CN: 同步本地链接

en: Sync now
zh_CN: 立即同步

en: Sync them to start monitoring stock and broken links. The short links keep working on your own site.
zh_CN: 同步后即可开始监控库存和失效链接。短链接会继续在您自己的站点上工作。

en: Synced %d local link to your account. | Synced %d local links to your account.
zh_CN[0]: 已将 %d 个本地链接同步到您的账户。

en: That prefix conflicts with something on your site — it was not changed.
zh_CN: 该前缀与您站点上的现有内容冲突——未做修改。

en: That slug is already used.
zh_CN: 该 slug 已被使用。

en: The path your links on this site use — e.g. go, aff, out, recommends.
zh_CN: 本站点链接使用的路径——例如 go、aff、out、recommends。

en: The redirect works, but this link isn't on your account — monitoring is switched off for it (Edit → Monitor in AffKeeper) or the plan limit blocked it.
zh_CN: 跳转正常,但此链接不在您的账户中——它的监控已被关闭(在 AffKeeper 中:编辑 → 监控),或因套餐上限而未能开启。

en: The short URL will stop working. This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 该短链接将停止工作。此操作无法撤销。

en: The shortcode adds the right SEO attributes for you: affiliate links render with rel="sponsored", plain redirects with rel="nofollow".
zh_CN: 简码会自动添加正确的 SEO 属性:联盟链接输出 rel="sponsored",普通跳转输出 rel="nofollow"。

en: The “%2$s” content type already uses “/%1$s/”. Pick another prefix.
zh_CN: 内容类型“%2$s”已使用“/%1$s/”。请换一个前缀。

en: The “%2$s” taxonomy already uses “/%1$s/”. Pick another prefix.
zh_CN: 分类法“%2$s”已使用“/%1$s/”。请换一个前缀。

en: These links live on your own site and redirect instantly. Connect an account to monitor stock and broken links.
zh_CN: 这些链接位于您自己的站点上,会立即跳转。连接账户即可监控库存和失效链接。

en: This is an affiliate link
zh_CN: 这是一个联盟链接

en: This link changed in the meantime — reload the page and try again.
zh_CN: 此链接刚刚被修改过——请重新加载页面后重试。

en: This site was previously synced to "%1$s" — your links have been re-linked to "%2$s". The old account still holds its monitoring records; remove them there if you no longer need them.
zh_CN: 本站点此前同步到“%1$s”——您的链接已重新关联到“%2$s”。旧账户仍保留其监控记录;如不再需要,请在该账户中删除。

en: Ticked: the link is marked rel="sponsored" (affiliate disclosure). Unticked: a plain redirect. Connect an account to also monitor stock or broken links.
zh_CN: 勾选:链接会标记 rel="sponsored"(联盟声明)。不勾选:普通跳转。连接账户后还可监控库存和失效链接。

en: Ticked: the link is on your account (alerts + panel stats) and uses one plan slot. Unticked: it just redirects from this site — free, no slot.
zh_CN: 勾选:该链接会加入您的账户(提醒 + 面板统计),并占用一个套餐名额。不勾选:仅从本站点跳转——免费,不占名额。

en: Ticked: we monitor the product and email you when it goes out of stock or is removed. Unticked: we just check the link still works.
zh_CN: 勾选:我们会监控该商品,并在缺货或下架时向您发送邮件。不勾选:仅检查链接是否仍然有效。

en: To monitor whether affiliate products are in stock, connect your AliExpress account once in the full panel — Settings → AliExpress connection. Plain redirect links are checked automatically without it.
zh_CN: 要监控联盟商品是否有货,请在完整面板中连接一次您的 AliExpress 账户——设置 → AliExpress 连接。普通跳转链接无需连接即可自动检查。

en: Two ways to place a link in your posts:
zh_CN: 在文章中放置链接的两种方式:

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unreachable
zh_CN: 无法访问

en: Upgrade to monitor it
zh_CN: 升级以监控

en: Upgrade to monitor them
zh_CN: 升级以监控它们

en: Using your links
zh_CN: 使用您的链接

en: View all links →
zh_CN: 查看所有链接 →

en: View product
zh_CN: 查看商品

en: You are not allowed to do this.
zh_CN: 您没有执行此操作的权限。

en: You are not allowed to manage links.
zh_CN: 您没有管理链接的权限。

en: You don't have to type it: on the %s list, the copy icon next to each short link copies that link's ready-made shortcode. Paste it into a post and add your own link text:
zh_CN: 无需手动输入:在“%s”列表中,每个短链接旁的复制图标会复制该链接的现成简码。将其粘贴到文章中,再加上您自己的链接文字:

en: Your %d local link is synced with your account and monitored. | All %d local links are synced with your account and monitored.
zh_CN[0]: 您的 %d 个本地链接已全部与账户同步并受到监控。

en: Your local links here may clash with it — change the prefix below.
zh_CN: 这里的本地链接可能与之冲突——请在下方修改前缀。

en: Your short link
zh_CN: 您的短链接

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: e.g. Wireless earbuds
zh_CN: 例如:无线耳机

en: monitoring off
zh_CN: 监控已关闭

en: monitoring on
zh_CN: 监控已开启

en: shared
zh_CN: 共享

en: “%s” is reserved by WordPress. Pick another prefix.
zh_CN: “%s”已被 WordPress 保留。请换一个前缀。
