Ai Auto Tool - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (133 entries)

en:  Disable feed_links_extra, rsd_link, wlwmanifest_link, wp_generator, start_post_rel_link, index_rel_link, parent_post_rel_link, adjacent_posts_rel_link_wp_head in tag <head>
ko_KR: 태그 <head>에서 Feed_links_extra, rsd_link, wlwmanifest_link, wp_generator, start_post_rel_link, index_rel_link, parent_post_rel_link, neighbor_posts_rel_link_wp_head를 비활성화합니다.

en: 301 page 404 to Home
ko_KR: 301 페이지 404 홈으로

en: Action
ko_KR: 액션

en: Active Editor Classic for new post and edit
ko_KR: 새 게시 및 편집을 위한 Active Editor Classic

en: Active Old Widget Classic
ko_KR: 활성 이전 위젯 클래식

en: add button fontselect, fontsizeselect, separator, table for Editor
ko_KR: 버튼 글꼴 선택, 글꼴 크기 선택, 구분 기호, 편집기용 테이블 추가

en: Add button for Editor Classic
ko_KR: Editor Classic용 추가 버튼

en: Add New API Key
ko_KR: 새 API 키 추가

en: Add Post
ko_KR: 게시물 추가

en: Add To Post
ko_KR: 게시물에 추가

en: Ai auto Tool
ko_KR: Ai 자동 도구

note: Name of the plugin
en: Ai Auto Tool Content Writing Assistant (Bard Writer, ChatGPT ) All in One
ko_KR: Ai 자동 도구 콘텐츠 작성 도우미(Bard Writer, ChatGPT) 올인원

en: AI Content
ko_KR: AI 콘텐츠

en: Allow image auto save when aiautotool.com post article
ko_KR: aiautotool.com에서 기사를 게시할 때 이미지 자동 저장 허용

en: Allow users to input and save multiple post titles.
ko_KR: 사용자가 여러 개의 게시물 제목을 입력하고 저장할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allows AI auto change title for Post
ko_KR: AI가 게시물 제목 자동 변경을 허용합니다.

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: Block copy content and using Devtool
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 복사 차단 및 Devtool 사용

en: Block SQL injection, cross-site scripting (XSS)
ko_KR: SQL 주입, 크로스 사이트 스크립팅(XSS) 차단

en: Block SQL injection, cross-site scripting (XSS) from request
ko_KR: 요청으로부터 SQL 주입, XSS(교차 사이트 스크립팅) 차단

en: Change Time save post auto
ko_KR: 시간 변경 후 자동 저장

en: Clear all log Images
ko_KR: 모든 로그 이미지 지우기

en: Compress HTML output
ko_KR: HTML 출력 압축

en: Config Schedule time
ko_KR: 구성 일정 시간

en: Crawl site wp
ko_KR: 크롤링 사이트 wp

en: Delete autosave
ko_KR: 자동저장 삭제

en: Delete revisions
ko_KR: 수정본 삭제

en: Delete revisions success
ko_KR: 수정본 삭제 성공

en: Delete success all drafts
ko_KR: 모든 초안 삭제 성공

en: Delete success all Trash
ko_KR: 성공한 모든 휴지통을 삭제하세요

en: Delete trash for database optimization
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 최적화를 위해 휴지통을 삭제하세요

en: Disable Feed - Rss
ko_KR: 피드 비활성화 - Rss

en: Disable feed, Rss,Atom, Rss2 comments, Atom Comments
ko_KR: 피드 비활성화, Rss,Atom, Rss2 댓글, Atom 댓글

en: Disable info feed_links_extra, rsd_link, wlwmanifest_link, wp_generator, start_post_rel_link, index_rel_link, parent_post_rel_link, adjacent_posts_rel_link_wp_head in tag <head>
ko_KR: <head> 태그의 Feed_links_extra, rsd_link, wlwmanifest_link, wp_generator, start_post_rel_link, index_rel_link, parent_post_rel_link, 인접_posts_rel_link_wp_head 정보 비활성화

en: Disable REST API
ko_KR: REST API 비활성화

en: Disable Update auto
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트 비활성화

en: Disable Update Core
ko_KR: 업데이트 코어 비활성화

en: Disable Update Language Packet
ko_KR: 업데이트 언어 패킷 비활성화

en: Disable Update Plugin
ko_KR: 업데이트 플러그인 비활성화

en: Disable Update Themes
ko_KR: 업데이트 테마 비활성화

en: Disable Wp-Embed
ko_KR: Wp-Embed 비활성화

en: Disable X-Pingback
ko_KR: X-Pingback 비활성화

en: Disable XML RPC
ko_KR: XML RPC 비활성화

en: Disable XML RPC
ko_KR: XML RPC 비활성화

en: Edit the wp-config.php file:
ko_KR: wp-config.php 파일을 편집하세요:

en: Editor
ko_KR: 에디터

en: Empty trash
ko_KR: 휴지통 비우기

en: Enable HTML compression
ko_KR: HTML 압축 활성화

en: Enable Instant-page
ko_KR: 인스턴트 페이지 활성화

en: Enable limit for saved versions
ko_KR: 저장된 버전에 대한 제한을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable Smooth-scroll
ko_KR: 부드러운 스크롤 활성화

en: Enter the number of saved versions
ko_KR: 저장된 버전 수를 입력하세요

en: Error. Delete not success!
ko_KR: 오류.

en: Extra Config Settings
ko_KR: 추가 구성 설정

en: From url
ko_KR: URL에서

en: Here:
ko_KR: 여기:

en: Hide Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백 숨기기

en: Hide Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스 숨기기

en: Hide Media
ko_KR: 미디어 숨기기

en: Hide News Feed
ko_KR: 뉴스피드 숨기기

en: Hide Page
ko_KR: 페이지 숨기기

en: Hide Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 숨기기

en: Hide Posts
ko_KR: 게시물 숨기기

en: Hide setup
ko_KR: 설정 숨기기

en: Hide the tools on page admin
ko_KR: 페이지 관리자의 도구 숨기기

en: Hide tools
ko_KR: 숨기기 도구

en: Hide User
ko_KR: 사용자 숨기기

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: If you don't use it, you can turn off Classic CSS on the homepage
ko_KR: 사용하지 않으시면 홈페이지에서 Classic CSS를 꺼두시면 됩니다.

en: If you don't use it, you can turn off Emoji
ko_KR: 사용하지 않으시면 이모지를 꺼두시면 됩니다

en: If you don't use it, you can turn off Gutenberg CSS on the homepage
ko_KR: 사용하지 않으시면 홈페이지에서 Gutenberg CSS를 꺼두시면 됩니다

en: If you enable this function and set automatic limits and save time for posts or pages, it will reduce the data stored in the database
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하고 자동 제한을 설정하고 게시물이나 페이지에 대한 시간을 절약하면 데이터베이스에 저장되는 데이터가 줄어듭니다.

en: If you feel that the above tools are unnecessary, you can hide them to give the WP admin a clearer view. This function only hides and does not block access to the link.
ko_KR: 위 도구가 불필요하다고 생각되면 해당 도구를 숨겨 WP 관리자에게 더 명확한 보기를 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: If your check , AI has rewrite your title post.
ko_KR: 확인하면 AI가 제목 게시물을 다시 작성했습니다.

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Input tag for post, have random 3 tag in input.
ko_KR: 게시물에 대한 입력 태그, 입력에 임의의 3개 태그가 있습니다.

en: Input title for post Then Click gen Article,Select a phrase and click the Write button to use this feature
ko_KR: 게시물 제목 입력 그런 다음 기사 작성을 클릭하고 문구를 선택한 후 쓰기 버튼을 클릭하여 이 기능을 사용하세요.

en: Instant-page is a library that allows you to preload the content of a page into the browser memory simply by hovering over any link on the page. When you click the link, it provides a fast and seamless experience
ko_KR: 인스턴트 페이지는 페이지의 링크 위로 마우스를 가져가기만 하면 페이지의 콘텐츠를 브라우저 메모리에 미리 로드할 수 있는 라이브러리입니다.

en: jQuery Migrate is a library used to maintain the functionality of some themes and plugins using outdated code. If your website no longer uses this library, you can turn it off
ko_KR: jQuery Migrate는 오래된 코드를 사용하여 일부 테마 및 플러그인의 기능을 유지하는 데 사용되는 라이브러리입니다.

en: Language for title, Ai has write content for language your select.
ko_KR: 제목 언어, Ai는 선택한 언어에 대한 내용을 작성했습니다.

en: Log Img
ko_KR: 로그 이미지

en: Manually set up Cron in WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 Cron을 수동으로 설정하세요

en: Multiple Post Titles Input
ko_KR: 여러 게시물 제목 입력

en: New API Key - Select User for API KEY when post Single:
ko_KR: 새 API 키 - 싱글 게시 시 API 키에 대한 사용자 선택:

en: Note: This form only saves the list of titles you enter into a draft. Configure the time for the AI BOT to run in the background to generate content for draft articles. For example, if you choose 5 hours, the AI BOT will automatically select a random draft article every 5 hours and proceed to create content and images for the article. Afterward, it will automatically publish the article according to the schedule you set.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 양식은 초안에 입력한 제목 목록만 저장합니다.

en: Number Post for one public Draft
ko_KR: 하나의 공개 초안을 위한 번호 포스트

en: Nếu bạn không sử dụng REST API thì nên Disable đi để bảo mật website
ko_KR: Nếu bạn không sử dụng REST API thì nên 웹사이트 비활성화

en: Open crontab using the command:
ko_KR: 다음 명령을 사용하여 crontab을 엽니다.

en: Open the wp-config.php file, usually located in the root directory of your WordPress website, and add the following line:
ko_KR: 일반적으로 WordPress 웹사이트의 루트 디렉터리에 있는 wp-config.php 파일을 열고 다음 줄을 추가합니다.

en: Optimization libraries core WP
ko_KR: 최적화 라이브러리 코어 WP

en: Optimize post content in the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스의 게시물 콘텐츠 최적화

en: Optimize Security For WP
ko_KR: WP의 보안 최적화

en: Optimize WP
ko_KR: WP 최적화

en: Redirect and Block copy content
ko_KR: 리디렉션 및 복사 콘텐츠 차단

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Remove version
ko_KR: 버전 제거

en: Remove version JS, CSS
ko_KR: JS, CSS 버전 제거

en: Remove version WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전 제거

en: Represents the Cron interval, here set to every 5 minutes. You can adjust it as needed.
ko_KR: Cron 간격을 나타내며 여기서는 5분마다로 설정됩니다.

en: Save all
ko_KR: 모두 저장

en: Save Configuration
ko_KR: 구성 저장

en: Save time (minutes)
ko_KR: 저장 시간(분)

en: Schedule AI Post
ko_KR: AI 포스트 예약

en: Schedule Cron using crontab:
ko_KR: crontab을 사용하여 Cron을 예약합니다.

en: Schedule Post
ko_KR: 일정 게시

en: Select a phrase and click the <b>Find Image</b> button to use this feature
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 문구를 선택하고 <b>이미지 찾기</b> 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Select a phrase and click the <b>Write</b> button to use this feature
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 문구를 선택하고 <b>쓰기</b> 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Select a phrase and click the Find Image button to use this feature
ko_KR: 문구를 선택하고 이미지 찾기 버튼을 클릭하면 이 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Select categories for post when post publish
ko_KR: 포스트 게시 시 게시물 카테고리 선택

en: Smooth-scroll is a library that allows you to create smooth scrolling effects, making the website appear faster to users
ko_KR: Smooth-scroll은 부드러운 스크롤 효과를 생성하여 웹 사이트가 사용자에게 더 빠르게 표시되도록 하는 라이브러리입니다.

en: Start socket
ko_KR: 시작 소켓

en: Start socket Error, Please F5 to reload.
ko_KR: 소켓 시작 오류입니다. 다시 로드하려면 F5 키를 누르십시오.

en: Store these titles as draft posts in the WordPress database.
ko_KR: 이 제목을 WordPress 데이터베이스에 초안 게시물로 저장하세요.

note: Description of the plugin
en: The AI Auto Tool Plugin is a powerful tool that automates various tasks for effortless content creation and management.
ko_KR: AI 자동 도구 플러그인은 간편한 콘텐츠 생성 및 관리를 위해 다양한 작업을 자동화하는 강력한 도구입니다.

en: This feature allows you to add Editor classic to the article and product category description box when you edit
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하면 기사 편집 시 기사 및 제품 카테고리 설명 상자에 Editor classic을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature allows you to redirect non-existent links (404 error) to the homepage
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하면 존재하지 않는 링크(404 오류)를 홈페이지로 리디렉션할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature helps protect the website against attacks such as SQL injection and cross-site scripting (XSS).
ko_KR: 이 기능은 SQL 삽입 및 XSS(교차 사이트 스크립팅)와 같은 공격으로부터 웹 사이트를 보호하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: This feature prevents users from copying text, right-clicking, and accessing Devtool
ko_KR: 이 기능은 사용자가 텍스트 복사, 마우스 오른쪽 버튼 클릭 및 Devtool 액세스를 방지합니다.

en: Time public Draft
ko_KR: 시간 공개 초안

en: To prevent hackers from probing and exploiting vulnerabilities in outdated JS, CSS, WordPress versions, it is advisable to conceal the version information to make it more challenging for them to identify the specific versions you are using.
ko_KR: 해커가 오래된 JS, CSS, WordPress 버전의 취약점을 조사하고 악용하는 것을 방지하려면 사용 중인 특정 버전을 식별하기 어렵게 만들기 위해 버전 정보를 숨기는 것이 좋습니다.

en: To Url
ko_KR: URL로

en: Tool Extra Config
ko_KR: 도구 추가 구성

en: Total tool mini for wp
ko_KR: WP용 토탈툴 미니

en: Turn off Classic CSS
ko_KR: 클래식 CSS 끄기

en: Turn off Emoji
ko_KR: 이모지 끄기

en: Turn off Gutenberg CSS
ko_KR: 구텐베르그 CSS 끄기

en: Turn off jQuery Migrate
ko_KR: jQuery 마이그레이션 끄기

en: Turn off unnecessary items
ko_KR: 불필요한 항목을 끄세요

en: Turn On Editor Classic
ko_KR: 에디터 클래식 켜기

en: Turn On Editor classic for Description in categories page
ko_KR: 카테고리 페이지의 설명을 위해 Editor classic을 켭니다.

en: Turn On Widget Classic
ko_KR: 위젯 클래식 켜기

en: Turn on/off auto Update of WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 자동 업데이트 켜기/끄기

en: With this function, HTML will be compressed into a single line, removing unnecessary characters and spaces to speed up page loading
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하면 HTML이 한 줄로 압축되어 불필요한 문자와 공백을 제거하여 페이지 로딩 속도를 높입니다.
