AI Semantic Handshake 3.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (164 entries)

en: %s invites you to an AI Semantic Handshake
zh_CN: %s 邀请您建立 AI Semantic Handshake 语义握手

en: A partnership with this site already exists.
zh_CN: 你与该站点的伙伴关系已存在。

en: AI Semantic Handshake
zh_CN: AI 语义握手

en: AI Semantic Handshake Protocol
zh_CN: AI Semantic Handshake 协议

en: AI Semantic Handshake Protocol Support
zh_CN: AI Semantic Handshake 协议支持

en: AI Semantic Handshake: You have %d pending handshake requests.
zh_CN: AI 握手：你有 %d 条待处理握手请求。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Active
zh_CN: 已激活

en: All Pages
zh_CN: 全部页面

en: Allow Future Public Display of This Site's Protocol Information
zh_CN: 允许未来公开展示本站协议信息

en: Approval failed while saving local partner data. Please save settings and retry.
zh_CN: 保存本地伙伴数据时批准失败。请先保存设置后重试。

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approve this handshake request?
zh_CN: 确认批准这个握手请求吗？

en: Broken
zh_CN: 已失效

en: Business / Site Name
zh_CN: 企业 / 站点名称

en: Cancel Request
zh_CN: 取消请求

en: Cancel this outbound handshake request on this site?
zh_CN: 要在当前站点取消这条出站握手请求吗？

en: Canceled outbound pending request for %s
zh_CN: 已取消发往 %s 的出站待处理请求

en: Canceling request...
zh_CN: 正在取消请求...

en: Changes in My Identity or Settings apply after you click Save Changes here.
zh_CN: “我的身份”或“设置”中的改动，点击此处“保存更改”后才会生效。

en: Choose the Schema type that best represents your site.
zh_CN: 选择最能代表你站点的 Schema 类型。

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户

en: Collaboration
zh_CN: 合作

en: Community Peer
zh_CN: 社区同行

en: Could not generate handshake proof. Try again.
zh_CN: 无法生成握手证明，请重试。

en: Date and time of the last check.
zh_CN: 上次检查的日期和时间。

en: Default: off. If enabled, uninstalling the plugin will permanently remove all options and transients prefixed with aish_.
zh_CN: 默认：关闭。启用后，卸载插件将永久删除所有以 aish_ 为前缀的 options 和 transients。

en: Delete all plugin data on uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载时删除全部插件数据

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Done! Refresh the page to see results.
zh_CN: 已完成！刷新页面查看结果。

en: E.g., Web Development, SEO, e-Commerce
zh_CN: 例如：Web 开发、SEO、电商

en: Enable SSL Verification
zh_CN: 启用 SSL 验证

en: Enable Semantic Support
zh_CN: 启用语义支持

en: Enable an independent protocol-support Schema node for AI Semantic Handshake. This is separate from partner handshakes and does not affect partner status, verification, or capacity.
zh_CN: 启用一个独立的 AI Semantic Handshake 协议支持 Schema 节点。此功能独立于伙伴握手，不影响伙伴状态、验证或容量。

en: Enter the URL of a site you want to partner with. The plugin will check if they have AI Semantic Handshake installed.
zh_CN: 输入你希望合作的站点 URL。插件会检查对方是否安装 AI Semantic Handshake。

en: Error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生错误。

en: Failed to approve request.
zh_CN: 批准请求失败。

en: Failed to cancel request.
zh_CN: 取消请求失败。

en: Failed to reject request.
zh_CN: 拒绝请求失败。

en: Failed to remove partner.
zh_CN: 移除伙伴失败。

en: Failed to send email. Check your WordPress mail configuration.
zh_CN: 邮件发送失败。请检查 WordPress 邮件配置。

en: Friendly Recommendation
zh_CN: 友好推荐

en: Front Page Only
zh_CN: 仅首页

en: Front-end semantic support is enabled.
zh_CN: 前端语义支持已启用。

en: Front-end semantic support is not enabled.
zh_CN: 前端语义支持尚未启用。

en: Future-facing consent only. A later version may use your public site identity to display protocol adopters on aeosub.com or related Schema. Nothing is submitted automatically in the current version.
zh_CN: 此选项仅作为未来授权预留。后续版本可能会使用您站点的公开身份信息，在 aeosub.com 或相关 Schema 中展示协议采用站点。当前版本不会自动提交任何信息。

en: Handshake Capacity
zh_CN: 握手容量

en: Handshake Capacity (Active / Limit)
zh_CN: 握手容量（已激活 / 上限）

en: Handshake Capacity (Used / Limit)
zh_CN: 握手容量（已占用 / 上限）

en: Handshake Status
zh_CN: 握手状态

en: Handshake capacity reached (%1$d/%2$d). Improve your score to unlock more slots.
zh_CN: 握手容量已达上限（%1$d/%2$d）。提升评分可解锁更多名额。

en: Handshake request already sent to this site. Please wait for their review.
zh_CN: 已向该站点发送握手请求，请等待对方处理。

en: Hello,
    
    %1$s (%2$s) would like to establish a semantic handshake with your website.
    
    What is AI Semantic Handshake?
    It is a WordPress plugin that creates structured data (JSON-LD) partnerships between websites, helping AI search engines understand trusted relationships and strengthening E-E-A-T signals for both parties.
    
    How it works:
    1. Install the AI Semantic Handshake plugin on your WordPress site
    2. Once installed, you'll find the handshake request in your admin panel
    3. Confirm the partnership with one click
    4. Both sites automatically start sharing E-E-A-T signals
    
    Plugin repository: https://github.com/leth/ai-semantic-handshake
    
    Best regards,
    %1$s
zh_CN: 您好，
    
    %1$s（%2$s）希望与您的网站建立一条语义握手关系。
    
    什么是 AI Semantic Handshake？
    它是一个 WordPress 插件，用于在网站之间建立结构化数据（JSON-LD）合作关系，帮助 AI 搜索引擎理解可信关系，并增强双方的 E-E-A-T 信号。
    
    工作方式如下：
    1. 在您的 WordPress 网站上安装 AI Semantic Handshake 插件
    2. 安装完成后，您会在后台看到这条握手请求
    3. 一键确认该合作关系
    4. 双方网站将自动开始共享 E-E-A-T 信号
    
    插件仓库：https://github.com/leth/ai-semantic-handshake
    
    此致，
    %1$s

en: Incoming Requests
zh_CN: 收到的请求

en: Industry / Keywords
zh_CN: 行业 / 关键词

en: Invitation email sent!
zh_CN: 邀请邮件已发送！

en: Last Verified
zh_CN: 最近验证

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Media Mention
zh_CN: 媒体提及

en: My Identity
zh_CN: 我的身份

en: My Note
zh_CN: 我方备注

en: My Relation To Partner
zh_CN: 我方对伙伴关系

en: No log entries yet.
zh_CN: 暂无日志记录。

en: No partner entries yet.
zh_CN: 暂无伙伴条目。

en: No pending handshake requests.
zh_CN: 暂无待处理的握手请求。

en: Not generated yet. Please deactivate and reactivate the plugin.
zh_CN: 尚未生成。请停用后重新启用插件。

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: OK
zh_CN: 通过

en: Only active or broken partners can be removed from this list.
zh_CN: 只有处于 active 或 broken 状态的伙伴才能从此列表中移除。

en: Only saves the two support options in this card.
zh_CN: 仅保存此卡片中的两个支持选项。

en: Optional internal note (max 240 chars)
zh_CN: 可选内部备注（最多 240 字符）

en: Optional note visible to partner (max 240 chars)
zh_CN: 给对方可见的可选备注（最多 240 字符）

en: Optional. Used in your own status card and fallback Schema description. Example: Web Development, SEO, e-Commerce.
zh_CN: 选填。用于你自己的状态卡和兜底 Schema 描述。例如：Web 开发、SEO、电商。

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Output an independent protocol support Schema node pointing to aeosub.com on the front end.
zh_CN: 在网站前端输出一个指向 aeosub.com 的独立协议支持 Schema 节点。

en: Partner Claim
zh_CN: 对方声明

en: Partner Declared Relation
zh_CN: 对方声明关系

en: Partner Network
zh_CN: 伙伴网络

en: Partner Note
zh_CN: 对方备注

en: Partner Relation To Me
zh_CN: 对方对我方关系

en: Partner URL
zh_CN: 伙伴 URL

en: Partner URL is invalid.
zh_CN: 伙伴 URL 无效。

en: Partner could not be removed. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 无法移除该伙伴。请刷新页面后重试。

en: Partner entries are created by Send Request or approved incoming requests. Canceling a pending outbound request or removing a partner only affects this site.
zh_CN: 伙伴条目由“发送请求”或已批准的入站请求创建。取消待处理的出站请求或移除伙伴都只影响当前站点。

en: Partner entries are created by Send Request or approved incoming requests. Removing a partner only affects this site and immediately stops local Schema output for that relationship.
zh_CN: 伙伴条目由“发送请求”或已批准的入站请求创建。移除伙伴只影响当前站点，并会立即停止为该关系输出本地 Schema。

en: Partner entries are created by Send Request or approved incoming requests. This list is read-only in v3.1 stabilization and is used for viewing/maintenance.
zh_CN: 伙伴条目由“发送请求”或“入站请求审批”自动创建。在 v3.1 稳定化阶段该列表为只读，用于查看与维护。

en: Partner entries are created by Send Request or approved incoming requests. Use this list for viewing and maintenance.
zh_CN: 伙伴条目由“发送请求”或“入站请求审批”自动创建。此列表用于查看和维护。

en: Partners
zh_CN: 伙伴

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

en: Person
zh_CN: 个人

en: Please complete My Identity (Business / Site Name) and save settings before sending handshake requests.
zh_CN: 请先完善“我的身份”（企业/站点名称）并保存设置，再发送握手请求。

en: Please enter a URL.
zh_CN: 请输入 URL。

en: Please enter an email address.
zh_CN: 请输入邮箱地址。

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的邮箱地址。

en: Please provide a valid public URL.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的公开 URL。

en: Plugin not detected. You can send an email invitation instead.
zh_CN: 未检测到插件。你可以改为发送邮件邀请。

en: Public ID
zh_CN: 公开 ID

en: Read-only in v3.1 stabilization to avoid accidental handshake state drift.
zh_CN: 在 v3.1 稳定化阶段为只读，以避免意外造成握手状态漂移。

en: Read-only in v3.1 stabilization. Relation editing is planned for a later milestone with re-handshake flow.
zh_CN: 在 v3.1 稳定化阶段为只读。关系编辑计划在后续里程碑中配套重新握手流程实现。

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Reject this handshake request?
zh_CN: 确认拒绝这个握手请求吗？

en: Relation Note
zh_CN: 关系备注

en: Relation Type
zh_CN: 关系类型

en: Remove Partner
zh_CN: 移除伙伴

en: Remove this partner from your local network? This only affects this site.
zh_CN: 要从你的本地网络中移除此伙伴吗？此操作只影响当前站点。

en: Removed partner from local network: %s
zh_CN: 已从本地网络移除伙伴：%s

en: Removing partner...
zh_CN: 正在移除伙伴...

en: Request not found or could not be approved.
zh_CN: 未找到请求或无法批准。

en: Request not found.
zh_CN: 未找到请求。

en: Request sent successfully!
zh_CN: 请求发送成功！

en: Required. Sent to partner sites as your display name and used in Schema output.
zh_CN: 必填。会作为你的展示名称发送给伙伴站点，并用于 Schema 输出。

en: Review now
zh_CN: 立即处理

en: Save Support Settings
zh_CN: 保存支持设置

en: Saving support settings...
zh_CN: 正在保存支持设置...

en: Schema Entity Type
zh_CN: Schema 实体类型

en: Schema Output Scope
zh_CN: Schema 输出范围

en: Schema Relation Property
zh_CN: Schema 关系属性

en: Score
zh_CN: 评分

en: Self Score (Capacity)
zh_CN: 站点自评分（容量用）

en: Semantic Support
zh_CN: 语义支持

en: Send Handshake Request
zh_CN: 发送握手请求

en: Send Invitation Email
zh_CN: 发送邀请邮件

en: Send Request
zh_CN: 发送请求

en: Sending invitation...
zh_CN: 邀请发送中...

en: Sending...
zh_CN: 发送中...

en: Sent handshake request to %s
zh_CN: 已向 %s 发送握手请求

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Sister Site
zh_CN: 姊妹站点

en: Site Name
zh_CN: 站点名称

en: Site Public ID (auto-generated):
zh_CN: 站点公开 ID（自动生成）：

en: Site Quality Score
zh_CN: 站点评分

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 站点 URL

en: Site URL (auto-detected):
zh_CN: 站点 URL（自动识别）：

en: Snapshot Score
zh_CN: 快照评分

en: Snapshot Score is captured at request time; My Identity score is your current self score for capacity.
zh_CN: 快照评分在请求时记录；“我的身份”分数是你当前用于容量判定的自评分。

en: Strategic Partner
zh_CN: 战略伙伴

en: Support settings are unavailable in the current environment.
zh_CN: 当前环境中暂时无法使用支持设置。

en: Support settings could not be saved. Please try again.
zh_CN: 支持设置保存失败，请重试。

en: Support settings saved.
zh_CN: 支持设置已保存。

en: Support target
zh_CN: 协议目标

en: Target site did not accept the request.
zh_CN: 目标站点未接受该请求。

en: The Schema.org property used to express partner relationships.
zh_CN: 用于表达伙伴关系的 Schema.org 属性。

en: The target site does not have this plugin installed. Enter their email to send an invitation.
zh_CN: 目标站点尚未安装本插件。请输入对方邮箱发送邀请。

en: This URL is derived from your current WordPress install and cannot be manually edited.
zh_CN: 该 URL 来自当前 WordPress 安装地址，无法手动编辑。

en: This is a truncated hash of your private site secret. It is safe to share.
zh_CN: 这是你站点私密密钥的截断哈希，可安全分享。

en: This outbound pending request can no longer be canceled. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 这条出站待处理请求已无法取消。请刷新页面后重试。

en: This request is no longer pending. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 此请求已不是待处理状态。请刷新页面后重试。

en: This site has already sent you a handshake request. Review it in Incoming Requests instead of sending a new one.
zh_CN: 该站点已经向你发送了握手请求。请前往“Incoming Requests”中处理，而不是再次发送新请求。

en: Unauthorized
zh_CN: 未授权

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Used as your @type in Schema output and handshake metadata sent to partners.
zh_CN: 用作你在 Schema 输出中的 @type，并写入发送给伙伴的握手元数据。

en: Uses the same save flow as the main plugin settings.
zh_CN: 使用与插件主设置相同的保存流程。

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 供应商

en: Verification complete.
zh_CN: 验证完成。

en: Verify All Partners Now
zh_CN: 立即验证所有伙伴

en: Verify SSL certificates when checking partner sites. Disable only for debugging.
zh_CN: 检查伙伴站点时验证 SSL 证书。仅在调试时关闭。

en: Verifying...
zh_CN: 验证中...

en: When enabled, uninstalling the plugin will remove all options and transients prefixed with aish_.
zh_CN: 启用后，卸载插件会删除所有以 aish_ 为前缀的 options 和 transients。

en: Where to inject the handshake Schema markup.
zh_CN: 在哪里注入握手 Schema 标记。

en: X
zh_CN: 未通过

en: You cannot send a handshake request to your own site.
zh_CN: 不能向你自己的网站发送握手请求。

en: You have reached your handshake limit (%d/%d). Improve your site quality score to unlock more.
zh_CN: 你已达到握手上限（%d/%d）。提升站点评分可解锁更多名额。

en: You have unsaved support-setting changes.
zh_CN: 当前支持设置有未保存的更改。

en: Your official business name to be used in Schema.
zh_CN: 用于 Schema 的官方企业名称。
