AI Translate 2.1.7 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (193 entries)

en:  (%d skipped)
zh_CN: （%d 已跳过）

en:  and %d more
zh_CN:  以及另外%d个

en: %d menu-item translation removed | %d menu-item translations removed
zh_CN[0]: 删除了 %d 个菜单项翻译

en: &laquo; Previous
zh_CN: &laquo; 上一页

en: ... and %d more files not in database (use rescan to add them)
zh_CN: ... 以及数据库中没有的另外%d个文件（使用重新扫描来添加它们）

en: AI Translate
zh_CN: 人工智能翻译

en: AI based translation plugin. Adding 35 languages in a few clicks.
zh_CN: 基于 AI 的翻译插件。只需点击几下即可添加 35 种语言。

en: API Key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: API Provider
zh_CN: API 提供商

en: API Provider, API Key or Custom API URL is missing or invalid.
zh_CN: API 提供商、API 密钥或自定义 API URL 缺失或无效。

en: API Settings
zh_CN: API 设置

en: API and model are working. API settings have been saved.
zh_CN: API 和模型正常工作。API 设置已保存。

en: API error:
zh_CN: API 错误：

en: API key is required for the selected provider.
zh_CN: 所选提供商需要 API 密钥。

en: API validation failed:
zh_CN: API 验证失败：

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Active domain:
zh_CN: 活动域名：

en: Add language switcher to your navigation menus
zh_CN: 将语言切换器添加到您的导航菜单

en: Add to Menu
zh_CN: 添加到菜单

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: All language caches and translation transients cleared. Menu and slug cache preserved.
zh_CN: 已清除所有语言缓存和翻译 transients。保留菜单和别名缓存。

en: All translated page HTML caches will also be cleared. Menu changes are visible immediately, but requires re-translating pages on next visit (expensive for large sites with many languages).
zh_CN: 所有已翻译的页面 HTML 缓存也将被清除。菜单更改立即生效，但下次访问时需要重新翻译页面（对于拥有多种语言的大型网站来说成本较高）。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this cache file?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此缓存文件吗？

en: Auto-Clear Pages on Menu Update
zh_CN: 菜单更新时自动清除页面

en: Automatically clear all page caches when menu items are updated
zh_CN: 菜单项更新时自动清除所有页面缓存

en: Bottom Left Corner
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom Right Corner
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Cache Duration (days)
zh_CN: 缓存时长（天）

en: Cache Management
zh_CN: 缓存管理

en: Cache Settings
zh_CN: 缓存设置

en: Cache clear
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Cache directory found but no metadata. Click "Scan Cache Files" to generate metadata.
zh_CN: 找到缓存目录但没有元数据。点击"扫描缓存文件"来生成元数据。

en: Cache directory:
zh_CN: 缓存目录：

en: Cache duration cannot be less than 14 days. It has been automatically set to 14 days.
zh_CN: 缓存时长不能少于 14 天。已自动设置为 14 天。

en: Cache file not generated
zh_CN: 缓存文件未生成

en: Cache file not generated after successful request
zh_CN: 成功请求后未生成缓存文件

en: Cache files
zh_CN: 缓存文件

en: Cache for language "%s" cleared. %d files removed.
zh_CN: 已清除语言 "%s" 的缓存。删除了 %d 个文件。

en: Cache for language %s cleared.
zh_CN: 已清除语言 %s 的缓存。

en: Cache metadata initialized: %d existing cache records added.
zh_CN: 缓存元数据已初始化：添加了%d个现有缓存记录。

en: Cache metadata rescanned: %d cache records added or updated.
zh_CN: 缓存元数据已重新扫描：添加或更新了%d个缓存记录。

en: Cache overview per language
zh_CN: 每种语言的缓存概览

en: Choose where the language switcher appears on your website. "Hidden - Add manually via Appearance > Menus" means the switcher will not be visible in corners - add it manually to your navigation menu instead. Corner positions show a floating switcher. The menu will open upward for bottom positions and downward for top positions.
zh_CN: 选择语言切换器在您的网站上显示的位置。「隐藏 - 通过外观 > 菜单手动添加」意味着切换器不会在角落显示 - 请手动将其添加到您的导航菜单中。角落位置显示浮动切换器。对于底部位置，菜单向上打开；对于顶部位置，菜单向下打开。

en: Clear all language caches
zh_CN: 清除所有语言缓存

en: Clear all language caches.
zh_CN: 清除所有语言缓存。

en: Clear cache per language
zh_CN: 清除每种语言的缓存

en: Clear menu cache
zh_CN: 清除菜单缓存

en: Clear menu caches including all menu-item translations. This will force fresh translations for all menu items. Languages and Slug map are not affected.
zh_CN: 清除菜单缓存，包括所有菜单项翻译。这将强制重新翻译所有菜单项。语言和别名图不受影响。

en: Clear slug cache
zh_CN: 清除别名缓存

en: Clear the slug table used for translated URLs. Language and menu caches are not affected.
zh_CN: 清除用于翻译 URL 的别名表。语言和菜单缓存不受影响。

en: Configure Permalinks
zh_CN: 配置固定链接

en: Could not delete file: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件：%s

en: Could not generate post URL.
zh_CN: 无法生成文章URL。

en: Could not load cached URLs. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法加载缓存的 URL。请重试。

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Custom API URL is required for the custom provider.
zh_CN: 自定义提供商需要自定义 API URL。

en: Custom model name is required when selecting a custom model.
zh_CN: 选择自定义模型时，必须提供自定义模型名称。

en: Default Language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Delete Cache
zh_CN: 删除缓存

en: Delete cache for this page in all languages
zh_CN: 删除此页面在所有语言中的缓存

en: Delete file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Deleting...
zh_CN: 删除中...

en: Describe your website, business, or organization. For example:
zh_CN: 描述您的网站、业务或组织。例如：

en: Detectable Languages (Auto-Translate)
zh_CN: 可检测语言（自动翻译）

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: E.g.: deepseek-chat, gpt-4o, ...
zh_CN: 例如：deepseek-chat, gpt-4o, ...

en: Enable separate cache per domain
zh_CN: 启用每个域的独立缓存

en: Enabled Languages (in Switcher)
zh_CN: 已启用语言（在切换器中）

en: Enter API Key first to load models.
zh_CN: 请先输入 API 密钥以加载模型。

en: Enter API Key first...
zh_CN: 请先输入 API 密钥...

en: Enter the endpoint URL for your custom API provider. Example: %s
zh_CN: 输入您的自定义 API 提供商的端点 URL。例如：%s

en: Enter the specific meta description for the homepage (in the default language). This will override the site tagline or generated excerpt on the homepage.
zh_CN: 输入首页的特定元描述（以默认语言）。这将覆盖首页上的站点标语或生成的摘要。

en: Enter the specific meta description for the homepage for the current domain (in the default language). This will override the site tagline or generated excerpt on the homepage.
zh_CN: 输入当前域名的首页特定元描述（以默认语言）。这将覆盖首页上的站点标语或生成的摘要。

en: Error clearing cache for language %s: %s
zh_CN: 清除语言 %s 的缓存时出错：%s

en: Error clearing cache:
zh_CN: 清除缓存时出错：

en: Error for %s: %s
zh_CN: %s的错误：%s

en: Error generating context:
zh_CN: 生成背景信息时出错：

en: Error generating meta description:
zh_CN: 生成元描述时出错：

en: Error loading models
zh_CN: 加载模型时出错

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Expired files:
zh_CN: 过期文件：

en: Failed to clear slug cache: %s.
zh_CN: 无法清除别名缓存：%s。

en: Files removed: %d
zh_CN: 已删除文件：%d

en: GPT-5 models use minimal reasoning for fast translations. O1 and O3 models are not supported.
zh_CN: GPT-5 模型使用最少的推理来实现快速翻译。不支持 O1 和 O3 模型。

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generate Context from Homepage
zh_CN: 从首页生成背景信息

en: Generate Meta Description
zh_CN: 生成元描述

en: Generate translations for all enabled languages
zh_CN: 为所有启用的语言生成翻译

en: Google API is not OpenAI compatible. Use Openrouter or Deepinfra for Gemini.
zh_CN: Google API 与 OpenAI 不兼容。请使用 Openrouter 或 Deepinfra 获取 Gemini。

en: HTTP %d (redirect)
zh_CN: HTTP %d (重定向)

en: Hidden - Add manually via Appearance > Menus
zh_CN: 隐藏 - 通过外观 > 菜单手动添加

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 首页

en: Homepage (not in DB)
zh_CN: 主页（不在数据库中）

en: Homepage Meta Description
zh_CN: 首页元描述

en: If a visitor's browser language matches one of these, the site will be automatically translated (if enabled), but these languages won't show in the switcher.
zh_CN: 如果访问者的浏览器语言与其中之一匹配，网站将自动翻译（如果已启用），但这些语言不会显示在切换器中。

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内联

en: Instellingen
zh_CN: 设置

en: Insufficient permissions
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Insufficient permissions to perform this action.
zh_CN: 权限不足，无法执行此操作。

en: Insufficient permissions.
zh_CN: 权限不足。

en: Invalid API provider selected.
zh_CN: 所选 API 提供商无效。

en: Invalid cache file path
zh_CN: 无效的缓存文件路径

en: Invalid file path: %s
zh_CN: 无效的文件路径：%s

en: Invalid file type: %s
zh_CN: 无效的文件类型：%s

en: Invalid key
zh_CN: 无效密钥

en: Invalid post URL.
zh_CN: 无效的文章URL。

en: Invalid response from API
zh_CN: 来自 API 的响应无效

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language Settings
zh_CN: 语言设置

en: Language Switcher
zh_CN: 语言切换器

en: Language Switcher Position
zh_CN: 语言切换器位置

en: Languages selected here will appear in the language switcher.
zh_CN: 在此处选择的语言将出现在语言切换器中。

en: Last update
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Last update:
zh_CN: 最后更新：

en: Loading cached URLs...
zh_CN: 正在加载缓存的 URL...

en: Loading models...
zh_CN: 正在加载模型...

en: Make this a language switcher
zh_CN: 将此设为语言切换器

en: Manage cache per page or blog. Delete cache to retranslate, or warm cache to proactively generate translations.
zh_CN: 按页面或博客管理缓存。删除缓存以重新翻译，或预热缓存以主动生成翻译。

en: Menu and slug cache are preserved to maintain URL stability.
zh_CN: 保留菜单和别名缓存以维持 URL 稳定性。

en: Menu cache cleared
zh_CN: 菜单缓存已清除

en: Menu translation caches (transients) are ALWAYS cleared when you update menus, regardless of this setting.
zh_CN: 无论如何设置，更新菜单时总是会清除菜单翻译缓存 (transients)。

en: Models loaded successfully.
zh_CN: 模型加载成功。

en: Multi-Domain Caching
zh_CN: 多域缓存

en: Netcare
zh_CN: NetCare

en: Next &raquo;
zh_CN: 下一页 &raquo;

en: No cache file specified
zh_CN: 未指定缓存文件

en: No cache files
zh_CN: 无缓存文件

en: No cache files found for language %s.
zh_CN: 未找到语言 %s 的缓存文件。

en: No language selected.
zh_CN: 未选择语言。

en: No models found
zh_CN: 未找到模型

en: No post ID provided.
zh_CN: 未提供文章ID。

en: No published pages or posts found.
zh_CN: 未找到已发布的页面或文章。

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Only menu caches are cleared. Page HTML caches remain. Menu changes in already-cached pages will only be visible after cache expires or manual clearing via Cache tab.
zh_CN: 仅清除菜单缓存。页面 HTML 缓存保留。已缓存页面中的菜单更改仅在缓存过期或通过“缓存”选项卡手动清除后才可见。

en: Only published posts can be cached.
zh_CN: 只有已发布的文章才能被缓存。

en: Open Menu Editor
zh_CN: 打开菜单编辑器

en: Or:
zh_CN: 或者：

en: Post %d
zh_CN: 文章 %d

en: Post not found.
zh_CN: 未找到文章。

en: Provide context about your website or business for the current domain to help the AI generate more accurate and contextually appropriate translations.
zh_CN: 提供有关您当前域名的网站或业务背景信息，以帮助 AI 生成更准确且符合语境的翻译。

en: Provide context about your website or business to help the AI generate more accurate and contextually appropriate translations.
zh_CN: 提供有关您的网站或业务背景信息，以帮助 AI 生成更准确且符合语境的翻译。

en: Rate on WordPress.org
zh_CN: 在 WordPress.org 上评分

en: Remaining files: %d
zh_CN: 剩余文件：%d

en: Request Key
zh_CN: 请求密钥

en: Request timed out. The site may have many cache files. Please try again or use the rescan function.
zh_CN: 请求超时。该站点可能有许多缓存文件。请重试或使用重新扫描功能。

en: Save your settings first before opening the menu editor.
zh_CN: 在打开菜单编辑器之前，请先保存您的设置。

en: Scan Cache Files
zh_CN: 扫描缓存文件

en: Scan the filesystem for cache files and add metadata to the database.
zh_CN: 扫描文件系统以查找缓存文件并将元数据添加到数据库。

en: Security check failed
zh_CN: 安全检查失败

en: Security check failed (nonce). Refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败 (nonce)。请刷新页面重试。

en: Select API Provider first...
zh_CN: 请先选择 API 提供商...

en: Select the default language for your site and which languages should be available in the language switcher. Detectable languages will be used if a visitor's browser preference matches, but won't show in the switcher.
zh_CN: 选择您网站的默认语言，以及语言切换器中应提供的语言。如果访问者的浏览器偏好设置匹配，将使用可检测到的语言，但不会显示在切换器中。

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Showing first %1$s of %2$s entries
zh_CN: 显示%2$s条目中的前%1$s条

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Slug cache cleared. Rows removed: %d.
zh_CN: 别名缓存已清除。删除的行数：%d。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stop translations (except cache invalidation)
zh_CN: 停止翻译（缓存失效除外）

en: Switcher Type:
zh_CN: 切换器类型：

en: This is a personal blog about sustainable gardening and organic farming techniques. I share tips, tutorials, and experiences from my own garden.
zh_CN: 这是一个关于可持续园艺和有机农业技术的个人博客。我分享自己花园的秘诀、教程和经验。

en: This plugin requires a permalink structure other than "Plain".
zh_CN: 此插件需要“朴素”以外的固定链接结构。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Top Left Corner
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top Right Corner
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total number of files:
zh_CN: 文件总数：

en: Total size:
zh_CN: 总大小：

en: Translated Pages Overview
zh_CN: 翻译页面概览

en: Translation Model
zh_CN: 翻译模型

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown (not in DB)
zh_CN: 未知（不在数据库中）

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Validate API settings
zh_CN: 验证 API 设置

en: Warm Cache
zh_CN: 预热缓存

en: Warnings:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: We are a healthcare technology company specializing in patient management systems. Our services include electronic health records, appointment scheduling, and telemedicine solutions. We serve hospitals, clinics, and healthcare providers across Europe.
zh_CN: 我们是一家专门从事患者管理系统的医疗保健技术公司。我们的服务包括电子健康记录、预约安排和远程医疗解决方案。我们为欧洲各地的医院、诊所和医疗保健提供者提供服务。

en: Website Context
zh_CN: 网站背景

en: When disabled:
zh_CN: 禁用时：

en: When enabled, URLs will remain consistent across languages (e.g., /zh/cv-tips/ instead of /zh/简历技巧/).
zh_CN: 启用后，URL 将在各语言间保持一致（例如：/zh/cv-tips/ 而不是 /zh/简历技巧/）。

en: When enabled, each domain will have its own cache directory named after the site name. This prevents cache conflicts when multiple domains share the same WordPress installation.
zh_CN: 启用后，每个域将拥有自己以网站名称命名的缓存目录。这可以防止多个域共享同一个 WordPress 安装时发生缓存冲突。

en: When enabled, new translations via API will be blocked. Translations will only occur when cached pages expire and need to be refreshed.
zh_CN: 启用后，将阻止通过 API 进行的新翻译。翻译仅在缓存页面过期并需要刷新时才会发生。

en: When enabled:
zh_CN: 启用时：

en: and tables truncated: %s
zh_CN: 且表已截断：%s

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: files
zh_CN: 文件

en: minimum 14 days
zh_CN: 最少 14 天

en: not in DB
zh_CN: 不在数据库中

en: — Select default language —
zh_CN: — 选择默认语言 —

en: — Select model —
zh_CN: — 选择模型 —

en: — Select provider —
zh_CN: — 选择提供商 —

en: 🌐 Language Switcher
zh_CN: 🌐 语言切换器
