All in One Time Clock Lite - Tracking Employee Time Has Never Been Easier - en to zh translation catalogue (185 entries)

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Back to Time Clock
zh: 回到时间时钟

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Name
zh: 姓名

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Clock In
zh: 时钟入

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Clock Out
zh: 时钟

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Total
zh: 全部的

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Clock In Empty
zh: 时钟为空

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Clock Out Empty
zh: 钟空

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Total Shift Time
zh: 总轮班时间

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: You must be logged in to view the Employee Profile Page
zh: 您必须登录才能查看员工个人资料页面

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Employees
zh: 雇员

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Manage Departments
zh: 管理部门

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Add Employee
zh: 添加员工

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Department
zh: 部门

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Wage
zh: 工资

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Options
zh: 选项

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Edit Employee
zh: 编辑员工

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Total Employees
zh: 员工总数

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: View Pro Product Page
zh: 查看专业产品页面

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: All In One Time Clock Pro
zh: 全部一次时钟pro

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: More features than you can shake a stick at
zh: 比您可以摇一杆更多的功能

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Employees Currently Working
zh: 员工目前在工作

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Employee Name
zh: 员工名称

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Clock In Time
zh: 及时时钟

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Status
zh: 地位

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Edit Shift
zh: 编辑换档

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Total Clocked In
zh: 总计计入

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Update News
zh: 更新新闻

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Congratulations
zh: 恭喜

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: You have successfully updated to version
zh: 您已成功更新到版本

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Updates
zh: 更新

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Added new UI features
zh: 添加了新的UI功能

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Updated translations
zh: 更新的翻译

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Required Actions
zh: 必需的行动

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: No required actions at this time
zh: 目前没有必要的行动

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Finished
zh: 完成的

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Thank you
zh: 谢谢

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Thanks again for using the All In One Time Clock Lite
zh: 再次感谢您一次使用一次时钟lite

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Navigate to Settings Page
zh: 导航到设置页面

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Available in
zh: 可用

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Reports
zh: 报告

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Date Range
zh: 日期范围

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Advanced
zh: 先进的

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Tracking Employee Time Has Never Been Easier
zh: 跟踪员工时间从未如此简单

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Settings
zh: 设置

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Help
zh: 帮助

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: News
zh: 消息

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Get Pro
zh: 获取专业人士

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: WARNING!! Permalinks have to be set to anything other than default for the Timeclock to work properly.  We recommend you use the Post Name setting
zh: 警告！！必须将永久链接设置为除默认设置以外的任何其他内容，以使时间锁可以正常工作。我们建议您使用帖子名称设置

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Configure Permalinks
zh: 配置永久链接

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: General Settings
zh: 一般设置

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Company Name
zh: 公司名称

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Enter Company Name
zh: 输入公司名称

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: The company name associated with this Account
zh: 与此帐户关联的公司名称

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Enable Employee Wage Management
zh: 启用员工工资管理

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Enabled
zh: 启用

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Track wages along with time for detailed reports and graphs
zh: 跟踪工资以及详细报告和图表的时间

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Time Clock
zh: 时间时钟

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: View Page
zh: 查看页面

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Edit Page
zh: 编辑页面

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Time Clock page not found. Create one?
zh: 找不到时间时钟页。创建一个？

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Where employees clock in and out of shifts
zh: 员工进出班次的位置

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Time Clock QR Page
zh: 时间时钟QR页面

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Quick Pick Time Clock Page
zh: 快速选择时间时钟页面

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Shift Picker Time Clock Page
zh: 换乘选项时间时钟页面

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Employee Profile
zh: 员工资料

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Employee Profile page not found. Create one?
zh: 找不到员工个人资料页面。创建一个？

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Profile page for employees. Shortcode:
zh: 员工的个人资料页面。快捷代码：

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Enable Breaks
zh: 启用休息

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Allows employees to log break times separately for accurate tracking
zh: 允许员工分别记录休息时间以进行准确跟踪

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Enable Shift Notes
zh: 启用轮班笔记

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Allows employees to add their own shift notes
zh: 允许员工添加自己的轮班笔记

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Redirect Employees to Time Clock Page
zh: 将员工重定向到时间时钟页面

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Redirects employees to the Time Clock page on login
zh: 将员工重定向到登录时时钟页面

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Need Support
zh: 需要支持

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: We got you. Visit the link below for help.
zh: 我们得到了你。请访问下面的链接寻求帮助。

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Get Support
zh: 得到支持

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: From
zh: 从

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Through
zh: 通过

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Employee
zh: 员工

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Show All
zh: 显示全部

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Submit
zh: 提交

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: In
zh: 在

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Out
zh: 出去

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Edit Clock In Time
zh: 及时编辑时钟

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Edit Clock Out Time
zh: 编辑时钟时间

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Manager
zh: 经理

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Volunteer
zh: 志愿者

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Time Clock Admin
zh: 时间时钟管理员

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Real Time Monitoring
zh: 实时监视

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Departments
zh: 部门

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Shifts
zh: 转移

en: [Time Clock Placeholder – Not visible in editor]
zh: [时钟占位符 - 编辑中不可见]

en: [Employee Profile Placeholder – Not visible in editor]
zh: [员工概况占位符 - 编辑中不可见]

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: You cannot clock in as another employee
zh: 你不能作为另一名员工时钟

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: You cannot clock out of another employee\'s shift
zh: 你不能从另一名员工的班次中赶出来

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: action does not exist
zh: 动作不存在

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Not authorized to perform this action
zh: 无权执行此操作

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Time Clock page created successfully.
zh: 时间时钟页面成功创建。

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: You already have a Time Clock page created.
zh: 您已经创建了一个时间时钟页面。

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Unable to create Time Clock page.
zh: 无法创建时间时钟页面。

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Employee Profile page created successfully.
zh: 员工个人资料页面成功创建了。

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: You already have an Employee Profile page created.
zh: 您已经创建了一个员工个人资料页面。

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Unable to create Employee Profile page.
zh: 无法创建员工个人资料页面。

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Report action cannot be null
zh: 报告行动不能无效

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Action does not exist
zh: 动作不存在

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Shift
zh: 转移

[ctx: shift]
en: Add New
zh: 添加新

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: All Shifts
zh: 所有变化

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: View Shift
zh: 视图移位

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Search Shifts
zh: 搜索班次

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: No shifts found
zh: 找不到班次

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: No shifts found in the Trash
zh: 垃圾中没有发现

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Employee Shifts
zh: 员工转移

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Employee shifts dates and times
zh: 员工转移日期和时间

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Clock Out Time
zh: 时钟时间

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Total Time
zh: 总时间

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Shift Info
zh: 换档信息

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Search Departments
zh: 搜索部门

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Popular Departments
zh: 受欢迎的部门

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: All Departments
zh: 所有部门

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Edit Department
zh: 编辑部门

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Update Department
zh: 更新部门

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Add New Department
zh: 添加新部门

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: New Department Name
zh: 新的部门名称

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Separate departments with commas
zh: 与逗号的单独部门

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Add or remove departments
zh: 添加或删除部门

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Choose from the most popular departments
zh: 从最受欢迎的部门中进行选择

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Users
zh: 用户

[ctx: aio-time-clock]
en: Working
zh: 在职的

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: You are currently clocked in
zh: 您目前被计入

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Update Note
zh: 更新注释

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Add Note
zh: 添加注意

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Click CLOCK IN to START your shift
zh: 单击时钟进入您的轮班

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Location Required
zh: 所需的位置

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: You have been clocked out
zh: 你已经被淘汰了

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Clock out failed
zh: 时钟失败

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Clock In failed
zh: 时钟失败

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Current Time
zh: 当前时间

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Shift Total
zh: 转移总数

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Total Shifts
zh: 总轮班

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Wage Total
zh: 工资总计

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Widget time clock disabled while on time clock page
zh: 窗口小部件时钟在按时时钟页面上禁用

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Page link not available so cannot redirect
zh: 页面链接不可用，因此不能重定向

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Close
zh: 关闭

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: More Settings
zh: 更多设置

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Easily customize the time clock for your company
zh: 轻松自定义公司的时间时钟

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Custom Roles
zh: 自定义角色

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Add your own custom roles for time clock access
zh: 添加您自己的自定义角色以供时间时钟访问

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Manager Profiles
zh: 经理个人资料

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Manager profiles that can export, import and edit shifts
zh: 经理个人资料可以导出，导入和编辑轮班

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Improved Reports
zh: 改进的报告

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Custom Simple and Advanced Shift Reports
zh: 自定义简单和高级班次报告

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Charts and Graphs
zh: 图表和图

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: View activity in the form of a chart
zh: 以图表的形式查看活动

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Multiple Shift Views
zh: 多个移位视图

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: View, edit or create bulk shifts
zh: 查看，编辑或创建散装班次

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Predefined Locations
zh: 预定义的位置

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Unlimited Clock in Locations
zh: 位置的无限钟

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: IP And GPS Tracking
zh: IP和GPS跟踪

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Shifts can show the location of an IP address and a GPS coordinate
zh: 轮班可以显示IP地址的位置和GPS坐标

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Quick Pick Time Clock
zh: 快速选择时间时钟

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: List style time clock page with pin pad entry instead of a login
zh: 列表样式的时间时钟页面带有针板条目而不是登录

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Predefined Shifts
zh: 预定义的班次

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Create prefined shifts that employees can choose from instead of a dynamic clock
zh: 创建员工可以选择而不是动态时钟的预贴班

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Extendable
zh: 可扩展

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Extensions/Addons Supported to allow anything to be possible
zh: 支撑的扩展/插件，以允许任何事情

[ctx: aio-time-clock]
en: Your user group does not have permission to view the Time Clock.
zh: 您的用户组无权查看时间时钟。

[ctx: aio-time-clock]
en: Time Clock is only available for users that are logged in
zh: 时间时钟仅适用于登录的用户

[ctx: aio-time-clock]
en: Login
zh: 登录

[ctx: aio-time-clock]
en: Time Clock Widget Title
zh: 时钟小部件标题

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Select Department
zh: 选择部门

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: There are no departments available
zh: 没有任何部门

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: New Shift
zh: 新班次

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Logout
zh: 注销

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: You must be logged in to use the time clock
zh: 您必须登录才能使用时间时钟

[ctx: aio-time-clock-lite]
en: Login
zh: 登录

en: All in One Time Clock Lite - Tracking Employee Time Has Never Been Easier
zh: 一次钟表lite  - 跟踪员工时间从未如此简单

en: https://codebangers.com/product/all-in-one-time-clock-lite/
zh: https://codebangers.com/product/all-in-one-time-clock-lite/ (zh-cn)

en: Employees can easily clock in and out.  Managers can run reports, keep track of employees and their time.
zh: 员工可以轻松进出。经理可以运行报告，跟踪员工及其时间。

en: Codebangers
zh: 代码包

en: https://codebangers.com
zh: https://codebangers.com (zh-cn)
