Airygen 0.0.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (2148 entries)

en: %s Manager
zh: %s 管理器

en: %s copied.
zh: %s 已复制。

en: %s is the link placeholder and must appear exactly once.
zh: %s 是链接占位符，必须恰好出现一次。

en: %s label
zh: %s 标签

en: %s records
zh: %s 条记录

en: (No title)
zh: (无标题)

en: (Not set)
zh: (未设置)

en: (Untitled)
zh: （无标题）

en: (no title)
zh: (无标题)

en: ... and %d more records omitted.
zh: …以及另外 %d 条记录已省略。

en: 24-hour format, such as 09:00.
zh: 24 小时格式，例如 09:00。

en: 404 Manager
zh: 404 管理器

en: A healthier site foundation supports stable rankings.
zh: 更健康的网站基础支持稳定的排名。

en: A meta description helps search engines and users understand the page.
zh: 元描述帮助搜索引擎和用户理解页面内容。

en: A valid child post ID is required.
zh: 需要有效的子文章 ID。

en: A valid group ID is required.
zh: 需要有效的群组 ID。

en: A valid group and candidate are required.
zh: 需要有效的群组和候选项。

en: A valid group and post are required.
zh: 需要有效的群组和文章。

en: A valid group is required.
zh: 需要有效的群组。

en: A valid post ID is required.
zh: 需要有效的文章 ID。

en: A valid post and parent ID are required.
zh: 需要有效的文章和父级 ID。

en: AI search is changing how people find information — make sure your site is visible in the AI era.
zh: AI 搜索正在改变人们获取信息的方式——确保您的网站在 AI 时代保持可见。

en: ALT attribute template
zh: ALT 属性模板

en: API key
zh: API 密钥

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Action Scheduler missing
zh: 缺少 Action Scheduler

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Actively crawls your entire site to surface all broken internal and external links before Google finds them and uses them against your rankings.
zh: 主动抓取您的整个网站，在 Google 发现内部和外部失效链接并将其作为降权依据之前，提前找出所有问题。

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add 2–8 H2/H3 headings that summarize key sections.
zh: 添加 2-8 个总结关键部分的 H2/H3 标题。

en: Add Business name to generate preview JSON-LD.
zh: 添加企业名称以生成预览 JSON-LD。

en: Add a description to see preview
zh: 添加描述以查看预览

en: Add a title to see preview
zh: 添加标题以查看预览

en: Add additional robots directives like nosnippet or noarchive.
zh: 添加其他 robots 指令,如 nosnippet 或 noarchive。

en: Add all destination email addresses for daily reports.
zh: 添加每日报告的所有目标电子邮件地址。

en: Add an H2 or H3 to check focus placement.
zh: 添加 H2 或 H3 以检查焦点位置。

en: Add any extra robots directives not covered above, separated by commas.
zh: 添加上面未涵盖的任何额外 robots 指令,用逗号分隔。

en: Add at least one relevant image that illustrates the topic.
zh: 添加至少一张说明主题的相关图片。

en: Add at least one trusted source link that supports your content.
zh: 添加至少一个支持您内容的可信来源链接。

en: Add branch
zh: 添加分店

en: Add branding or attribution snippets to your RSS feed entries.
zh: 在 RSS 订阅条目中添加品牌或版权归属片段。

en: Add content to evaluate spacing.
zh: 添加内容以评估间距。

en: Add custom signature text before and after RSS feed entries.
zh: 在 RSS 订阅条目前后添加自定义签名文本。

en: Add descriptions, instructions, or prompts for LLM agents.
zh: 为 LLM 代理添加描述、说明或提示。

en: Add extension
zh: 添加扩展

en: Add extension-specific selection overrides for llms.txt output.
zh: 为 llms.txt 输出添加特定扩展的选择覆盖。

en: Add language
zh: 添加语言

en: Add long-tail keyphrases to check density.
zh: 添加长尾关键词以检查密度。

en: Add long-tail keyphrases to check spacing.
zh: 添加长尾关键词以检查间距。

en: Add missing alt attributes
zh: 添加缺失的 alt 属性

en: Add missing title attributes
zh: 添加缺失的 title 属性

en: Add numbering
zh: 添加编号

en: Add parent pages for hierarchical content types (pages, hierarchical CPTs).
zh: 为层次化内容类型(页面、层次化自定义文章类型)添加父页面。

en: Add product-specific SEO templates and rely on WooCommerce native Product schema.
zh: 添加产品专用 SEO 模板并依赖 WooCommerce 原生产品结构化数据。

en: Add prompt notes, instructions, and context for LLM agents.
zh: 为 LLM 代理添加提示说明、指令和上下文。

en: Add redirect
zh: 添加重定向

en: Add rel values like nofollow, sponsored, or ugc where appropriate.
zh: 在适当位置添加 rel 值,如 nofollow、sponsored 或 ugc。

en: Add rules for crawlers such as disallow paths or custom user-agent directives.
zh: 为爬虫添加规则,如禁止路径或自定义用户代理指令。

en: Add selection
zh: 添加选择

en: Add service item
zh: 添加服务项目

en: Add site verification tokens for search engines and webmaster platforms.
zh: 为搜索引擎和站长平台添加网站验证令牌。

en: Add special hours rule
zh: 添加特殊营业时间规则

en: Add the focus keyphrase to at least one H2 or H3.
zh: 将焦点关键词添加到至少一个 H2 或 H3 中。

en: Add the focus keyphrase to the slug without extra filler.
zh: 将焦点关键词添加到别名中,不添加多余的填充词。

en: Add title, author, publish date, canonical URL, and keyphrase metadata at the top of markdown.
zh: 在 Markdown 顶部添加标题、作者、发布日期、规范 URL 和关键词元数据。

en: Add to display
zh: 添加到显示

en: Add to sitemap
zh: 添加到网站地图

en: Add verification tokens so search engines can verify your site ownership.
zh: 添加验证令牌，以便搜索引擎验证您的网站所有权。

en: Add your long-tail phrases where they fit naturally in sections.
zh: 在合适的部分自然地添加您的长尾短语。

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Additional modules to enable based on your answers
zh: 根据您的回答建议启用的附加模块

en: Additional rules
zh: 附加规则

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Adds LocalBusiness schema to your site so Google can show your address, phone number, and opening hours in local search results and Maps — making it easier for nearby customers to find you.
zh: 为您的网站添加 LocalBusiness 结构化数据，让 Google 能在本地搜索结果和地图中显示您的地址、电话和营业时间——方便附近客户找到您。

en: Adds a fade effect at the end of excerpt text to make truncated content look smoother.
zh: 在摘要文本末尾添加渐隐效果，使截断内容看起来更自然。

en: Adds a running number for each image.
zh: 为每张图片添加流水号。

en: Adds site-level Organization schema to help Google identify your brand and store.
zh: 添加站点级别的 Organization 结构化数据，帮助 Google 识别您的品牌和商店。

en: Adds topical relevance without over-optimizing every image.
zh: 增加主题相关性而不过度优化每张图片。

en: Adjust focus keyphrase density to 0.5%–2%.
zh: 将焦点关键词密度调整为 0.5%-2%。

en: Adjust how Topic Cluster output appears on the page.
zh: 调整主题集群输出在页面上的显示方式。

en: Adjust label text transform and emphasis.
zh: 调整标签文本转换和强调。

en: Adjust long-tail density (0.1%%–0.5%% each, total ≤ 2%).
zh: 调整长尾密度(每个 0.1%%-0.5%%,总计 ≤ 2%)。

en: Adjust per-rule weights for the content score engine. Values reset to defaults when matching the baseline.
zh: 调整内容评分引擎的每条规则权重。与基准匹配时值将重置为默认值。

en: Adjust spacing and borders to match your theme.
zh: 调整间距和边框以匹配您的主题。

en: Adjust text and link styling for the breadcrumb trail.
zh: 调整面包屑路径的文本和链接样式。

en: Adjust the breadcrumb container box style.
zh: 调整面包屑容器框样式。

en: Adjust the font size of TOC links.
zh: 调整目录链接的字体大小。

en: Adjust the thickness of the container border.
zh: 调整容器边框的粗细。

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: After adjusting rule weights, recalculate scores for currently recorded posts.
zh: 调整规则权重后，重新计算当前已记录文章的得分。

en: After content
zh: 内容之后

en: After content signature
zh: 内容后签名

en: After first paragraph
zh: 第一段之后

en: After reset, click Save Changes to apply.
zh: 重置后，点击保存更改以应用。

en: Aggregate rating value (0–5). Requires review count to output schema.
zh: 综合评分值 (0-5)。需要评论数量才能输出结构化数据。

en: Aim for about 50–60 characters. Front-load the most important words.
zh: 目标约 50-60 个字符。将最重要的词放在前面。

en: Airy light blues for a softer navigation block.
zh: 轻盈的浅蓝色，打造更柔和的导航块。

en: Airy light blues with calm contrast.
zh: 清爽的浅蓝色，对比柔和。

en: Airygen Author SEO
zh: Airygen 作者 SEO

en: Airygen Breadcrumbs
zh: Airygen 面包屑导航

en: Airygen Notify test
zh: Airygen Notify 测试

en: Airygen SEO Classic
zh: Airygen SEO 经典版

en: Airygen SEO Daily Digest
zh: Airygen SEO 每日摘要

en: Airygen SEO Diagnostics
zh: Airygen SEO 诊断

en: Airygen SEO Settings
zh: Airygen SEO 设置

en: Airygen SEO confirmed the core sitemap endpoint responded successfully.
zh: Airygen SEO 确认核心站点地图端点响应成功。

en: Airygen SEO confirmed the custom sitemap endpoint responded successfully.
zh: Airygen SEO 确认自定义站点地图端点响应成功。

en: Airygen SEO could not compute this diagnostic.
zh: Airygen SEO 无法计算此诊断。

en: Airygen SEO could not confirm the scoring endpoint status.
zh: Airygen SEO 无法确认评分端点状态。

en: Airygen SEO could not determine the SSL status.
zh: Airygen SEO 无法确定 SSL 状态。

en: Airygen SEO could not determine the diagnostic outcome.
zh: Airygen SEO 无法确定诊断结果。

en: Airygen SEO could not find a published post to test the scoring endpoint.
zh: Airygen SEO 找不到已发布的文章来测试评分端点。

en: Airygen SEO could not reach the WordPress core sitemap endpoint.
zh: Airygen SEO 无法访问 WordPress 核心站点地图端点。

en: Airygen SEO could not reach the custom sitemap endpoint.
zh: Airygen SEO 无法访问自定义站点地图端点。

en: Airygen SEO could not verify a working SSL certificate for this site.
zh: Airygen SEO 无法验证此网站的有效 SSL 证书。

en: Airygen SEO default robots directive blocks indexing
zh: Airygen SEO 默认 robots 指令阻止索引

en: Airygen SEO detected a valid SSL configuration.
zh: Airygen SEO 检测到有效的 SSL 配置。

en: Airygen SEO detected an active Google Search Console connection.
zh: Airygen SEO 检测到活动的 Google Search Console 连接。

en: Airygen SEO diagnostic
zh: Airygen SEO 诊断

en: Airygen SEO is a modular SEO toolkit for WordPress sites that need more than title and meta fields. It combines on-page SEO controls, structured data, technical SEO, internal link workflows, and automation tools in one plugin while keeping the editing experience inside WordPress.
zh: Airygen SEO 是一款模块化 SEO 工具包，专为需要标题和 Meta 字段之外更多功能的 WordPress 站点打造。它将页面 SEO 控制、结构化数据、技术性 SEO、内部链接工作流程与自动化工具集成于一个插件中，同时让编辑体验保留在 WordPress 内。

en: Airygen SEO requires PHP %2$s or higher. Your current PHP version is %1$s. Please upgrade PHP and try again.
zh: Airygen SEO 需要 PHP %2$s 或更高版本。您当前的 PHP 版本是 %1$s。请升级 PHP 后重试。

en: Airygen SEO successfully queried the scoring endpoint.
zh: Airygen SEO 成功查询评分端点。

en: Airygen SEO: Core sitemap availability
zh: Airygen SEO:核心站点地图可用性

en: Airygen SEO: Permalink structure
zh: Airygen SEO:固定链接结构

en: Airygen SEO: Robots visibility
zh: Airygen SEO:Robots 可见性

en: Airygen SEO: SSL configuration
zh: Airygen SEO:SSL 配置

en: Airygen SEO: Score Calculator REST endpoint
zh: Airygen SEO:评分计算器 REST 端点

en: Airygen SEO: Search Console link
zh: Airygen SEO:Search Console 链接

en: Airygen TOC
zh: Airygen 目录

en: Airygen Table of Contents
zh: Airygen 内容目录

en: Airygen Team
zh: Airygen 团队

en: Airygen automatically injects this CSS. You can override it in your global CSS if needed.
zh: Airygen 会自动注入此 CSS。如需要，您可以在全局 CSS 中覆盖它。

en: Airygen can use WPML/Polylang automatically, and you can add manual mappings here.
zh: Airygen 可以自动使用 WPML/Polylang,您也可以在此处添加手动映射。

en: Airygen sitemap disabled
zh: Airygen 站点地图已禁用

en: Airygen sitemap is reachable
zh: Airygen 站点地图可访问

en: Airygen sitemap returned an unexpected status
zh: Airygen 站点地图返回了意外状态

en: Alerts
zh: 提醒

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All changes saved
zh: 所有更改已保存

en: All completed
zh: 全部完成

en: All completed, last processed: %s
zh: 全部完成，最后处理时间：%s

en: All done! Core modules (On-Page SEO, Breadcrumbs, Sitemap, Image SEO, Robots, Site Verification, Link Counter, Link Suggestions, Score Calculator) are already enabled by default.
zh: 全部完成！核心模块（On-Page SEO、面包屑导航、站点地图、Image SEO、Robots、Site Verification、Link Counter、Link Suggestions、Score Calculator）已默认启用。

en: All images have alt text
zh: 所有图片都有 alt 文本

en: All keyphrase checks look good.
zh: 所有关键词检查都通过。

en: All scope post types
zh: 所有范围的文章类型

en: All snippet checks look good.
zh: 所有摘要检查都通过。

en: Allow template function, shortcode, and block output.
zh: 允许模板函数、短代码和区块输出。

en: Allows TOC output via template function, shortcode, or block.
zh: 允许通过模板函数、短代码或区块输出 TOC。

en: Alongside local data, also outputs Organization and WebSite schema to help Google better understand your brand.
zh: 在本地数据的同时，还输出 Organization 和 WebSite 结构化数据，帮助 Google 更好地了解您的品牌。

en: Already duplicated.
zh: 已重复。

en: Alt text helps search engines and screen readers interpret images.
zh: Alt 文本帮助搜索引擎和屏幕阅读器解释图片。

en: Always use the Open Graph image for Twitter cards when available. When it is missing, Twitter falls back to no image.
zh: 当可用时,始终使用 Open Graph 图片作为 Twitter 卡片。当缺失时,Twitter 将回退到无图片。

en: An error occurred
zh: 发生错误

en: An important GEO factor. Configure it carefully to improve the chance of being recommended by LLMs.
zh: 这是重要的 GEO 因素。请仔细配置，以提高被 LLM 推荐的概率。

en: An unexpected error occurred.
zh: 发生了意外错误。

en: Analyze content quality based on SEO rules.
zh: 基于 SEO 规则分析内容质量。

en: Anchor prefix
zh: 锚点前缀

en: Anchors
zh: 锚点

en: Animate scrolling when visitors click TOC links.
zh: 当访客点击目录链接时启用平滑滚动。

en: Answer a few quick questions and we'll recommend the right SEO modules for your site — core modules are already enabled by default.
zh: 回答几个简单问题，我们将为您的站点推荐合适的 SEO 模块——核心模块已默认启用。

en: Append the current page number when viewing paged archives (hidden from schema by default).
zh: 查看分页归档时附加当前页码(默认在结构化数据中隐藏)。

en: Apply & finish
zh: 应用并完成

en: Apply coordinates
zh: 应用坐标

en: Apply this action to all selected records?
zh: 将此操作应用于所有选中的记录？

en: Archive label
zh: 归档标签

en: Arrange cards to control which sections are shown in digest content.
zh: 排列卡片以控制摘要内容中显示哪些部分。

en: Arrange curated selection cards for llms.txt output.
zh: 排列 llms.txt 输出的精选内容卡片。

en: Arrange curated selection cards for this extension override.
zh: 排列此扩展覆盖的精选内容卡片。

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Article schema for this post
zh: 此文章的结构化数据

en: Article schema helps search engines understand your content type.
zh: 文章结构化数据帮助搜索引擎理解您的内容类型。

en: Article schema: %s
zh: 文章结构化数据:%s

en: Article structured data present
zh: 文章结构化数据存在

en: Asakusa One-day Walk
zh: 浅草一日游

en: Assign pillar and cluster relationships while editing.
zh: 编辑时分配支柱和集群关系。

en: At least one H2/H3 includes the focus keyphrase.
zh: 至少一个 H2/H3 包含焦点关键词。

en: At least one focus keyphrase in an H2 or H3
zh: 至少一个 H2 或 H3 中有焦点关键词

en: At least one image alt has focus keyphrase
zh: 至少一张图片的 alt 包含焦点关键词

en: At least one image in content
zh: 内容中至少有一张图片

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author & Date
zh: 作者和日期

en: Author Name
zh: 作者姓名

en: Author SEO
zh: 作者 SEO

en: Author social profiles
zh: 作者社交资料

en: Author/creator account. Enter with or without @. Will be normalized on save.
zh: 作者/创建者账号。可以带 @ 或不带 @。保存时将标准化。

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Auto only
zh: 仅自动

en: Auto-add Topic Cluster groups
zh: 自动添加主题集群组

en: Auto-loaded section title
zh: 自动加载的部分标题

en: Auto-submit new/updated posts
zh: 自动提交新建/更新的文章

en: Automatically add missing ALT and TITLE attributes with templated values.
zh: 自动使用模板值添加缺失的 ALT 和 TITLE 属性。

en: Automatically adds hreflang tags to every page so Google serves the right language version to the right audience, preventing different variants from competing with each other in search rankings.
zh: 自动为每个页面添加 hreflang 标签，让 Google 向正确的受众提供正确的语言版本，防止不同变体在搜索排名中相互竞争。

en: Automatically converts your posts into AI-friendly Markdown so AI agents can read and understand your content without struggling to parse HTML.
zh: 自动将您的文章转换为 AI 友好的 Markdown 格式，让 AI 代理无需费力解析 HTML 即可读取和理解您的内容。

en: Automatically fill missing image alt/title attributes with custom templates.
zh: 自动使用自定义模板填充缺失的图片 alt/title 属性。

en: Automatically generates Open Graph and Twitter Card meta tags for every post so shared links display your chosen image and title instead of letting platforms pick a random one.
zh: 自动为每篇文章生成 Open Graph 和 Twitter Card 元标签，使分享链接显示您选择的图片和标题，而非让平台随机选取。

en: Automatically generates Product schema for every product page so Google can display price, stock status, and star ratings directly in search results.
zh: 自动为每个产品页面生成 Product 结构化数据，让 Google 能在搜索结果中直接显示价格、库存状态和星级评分。

en: Automatically generates a table of contents at the top of long posts so readers can jump straight to any section. Google sometimes surfaces TOC links directly in search results.
zh: 自动在长文章顶部生成目录，让读者可以直接跳转到任意章节。Google 有时会在搜索结果中直接显示目录链接。

en: Automatically generates an llms.txt file — like a sitemap for AI — so tools like ChatGPT and Perplexity know what content on your site is available to cite.
zh: 自动生成 llms.txt 文件——相当于 AI 的站点地图——让 ChatGPT、Perplexity 等工具了解您网站上哪些内容可供引用。

en: Automatically include %s groups as highlighted sections.
zh: 自动将 %s 组作为高亮部分包含在内。

en: Automatically inject %s navigation into post content.
zh: 自动将 %s 导航注入文章内容。

en: Automatically inject related posts into content based on the insertion settings below.
zh: 根据以下插入设置，自动将相关文章注入内容。

en: Automatically injects TOC into eligible post content.
zh: 自动将 TOC 注入符合条件的文章内容。

en: Automatically insert breadcrumbs into post content based on the selected position.
zh: 根据所选位置，自动将面包屑插入文章内容。

en: Automatically logs every 404 visit so you can see at a glance which broken links need fixing, and set up redirects directly from the interface.
zh: 自动记录每次 404 访问，让您一目了然地看出哪些失效链接需要修复，并直接在界面中设置重定向。

en: Automatically queue URLs when content is created or updated.
zh: 当内容创建或更新时自动排队 URL。

en: Avatar URL (optional)
zh: 头像 URL（可选）

en: Average sentence length <= %d (CJK)
zh: 平均句子长度 <= %d（CJK）

en: Avoid repeating the focus keyphrase multiple times in meta title or description.
zh: 避免在元标题或描述中多次重复焦点关键词。

en: Backfill
zh: 回填

en: Backfill queued successfully.
zh: 回填已成功排队。

en: Backfill request failed.
zh: 回填请求失败。

en: Background Process
zh: 后台进程

en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background color for the container area.
zh: 容器区域的背景颜色。

en: Backlog
zh: 积压任务

en: Baidu verification
zh: 百度验证

en: Balanced usage supports relevance while avoiding spam signals.
zh: 平衡使用支持相关性同时避免垃圾信号。

en: Base rules
zh: 基础规则

en: Based on indexed content and taxonomies, automatically displays a related posts list inside articles.
zh: 根据已索引的内容和分类，自动在文章中显示相关文章列表。

en: Batch action completed.
zh: 批量操作已完成。

en: Before content
zh: 内容之前

en: Before content signature
zh: 内容前签名

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Better snippets can lift click-through rate even if rankings stay the same.
zh: 即使排名保持不变,更好的摘要也可以提升点击率。

en: Bing verification
zh: Bing 验证

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Block image indexing
zh: 阻止图片索引

en: Block snippet
zh: 区块片段

en: Blocks here are included in the digest message.
zh: 此处的区块包含在摘要消息中。

en: Blocks here are not included in the digest message.
zh: 此处的区块不包含在摘要消息中。

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Blog Posting
zh: 博客文章

en: Blog posting (BlogPosting)
zh: 博客文章（BlogPosting）

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Bold first item
zh: 第一项加粗

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Border radius
zh: 边框圆角

en: Border style
zh: 边框样式

en: Border width
zh: 边框宽度

en: Bot token
zh: 机器人令牌

en: Both nodes must be part of Topic Cluster.
zh: 两个节点必须都是主题集群的一部分。

en: Branch
zh: 分店

en: Branch Controls
zh: 分店控制

en: Branch fields override Main store values when provided.
zh: 提供时分店字段将覆盖主店值。

en: Branch label
zh: 分店标签

en: Branch overrides
zh: 分店覆盖

en: Branch slug
zh: 分店别名

en: Branches
zh: 分店

en: Brand account. Enter with or without @. Will be normalized on save.
zh: 品牌账号。可以带 @ 或不带 @。保存时将标准化。

en: Brand attribute taxonomy
zh: 品牌属性分类

en: Breadcrumb rich results can improve CTR and clarity.
zh: 面包屑导航富媒体结果可以提高点击率和清晰度。

en: Breadcrumb schema shows navigation context in search results.
zh: 面包屑导航结构化数据在搜索结果中显示导航上下文。

en: Breadcrumb structured data present
zh: 面包屑导航结构化数据存在

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 面包屑导航

en: Bring SEO data from other plugins into Airygen SEO. Start with the tools you already use and migrate only what you need.
zh: 将其他插件的 SEO 数据导入 Airygen SEO。从您已经使用的工具开始,只迁移您需要的内容。

en: Broken Link Checker
zh: 失效链接检查器

en: Broken link records
zh: 失效链接记录

en: Broken links
zh: 失效链接

en: Browse posts that already have generated markdown snapshots.
zh: 浏览已生成 Markdown 快照的文章。

en: Budget
zh: 预算

en: Budget ($)
zh: 预算($)

en: Build the ALT template using tokens only.
zh: 仅使用令牌构建 ALT 模板。

en: Build the TITLE template using tokens only.
zh: 仅使用令牌构建 TITLE 模板。

en: Build title and description templates using draggable tokens.
zh: 使用可拖动令牌构建标题和描述模板。

en: Builds trust and can improve perceived quality.
zh: 建立信任并可以提高感知质量。

en: Bullet list
zh: 无序列表

en: Business Info
zh: 企业信息

en: Business image
zh: 企业图片

en: Business image URL rendered in content.
zh: 内容中呈现的企业图片 URL。

en: Business logo
zh: 企业标志

en: Business logo image rendered in content.
zh: 内容中呈现的企业标志图片。

en: Business name
zh: 企业名称

en: Business title text in the Local SEO output card.
zh: 本地 SEO 输出卡片中的企业标题文本。

en: Business type
zh: 企业类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Candidates
zh: 候选项

en: Canonical URL
zh: 规范 URL

en: Canonical URLs tell search engines which version to index.
zh: 规范 URL 告诉搜索引擎应索引哪个版本。

en: Canonical is valid
zh: 规范 URL 有效

en: Canvas rows
zh: 画布行

en: Card background color
zh: 卡片背景颜色

en: Card padding
zh: 卡片内边距

en: Cards in this area are included in llms.txt output.
zh: 此区域的卡片包含在 llms.txt 输出中。

en: Catalog name
zh: 目录名称

en: Cellphone
zh: 手机

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: Certificate expires: %s.
zh: 证书过期:%s。

en: Channel test completed.
zh: 频道测试已完成。

en: Channels
zh: 频道

en: Chat ID
zh: 聊天 ID

en: Check Schema
zh: 检查结构化数据

en: Check basic sitewide SEO health and configuration.
zh: 检查全站基础 SEO 状态与配置。

en: Check interval (hours)
zh: 检查间隔（小时）

en: Checked at
zh: 检查时间

en: Checks
zh: 检查

en: Choose TLS or SSL if your SMTP server requires encryption.
zh: 如果您的 SMTP 服务器需要加密，请选择 TLS 或 SSL。

en: Choose a different Article schema for this post or leave it on the inherited default.
zh: 为此文章选择不同的文章结构化数据,或保留继承的默认值。

en: Choose a post card template and arrange visible blocks.
zh: 选择文章卡片模板并排列可见区块。

en: Choose a preset theme as the base style for TOC preview and output.
zh: 选择预设主题作为目录预览和输出的基础样式。

en: Choose a preset theme as the base style for the related posts grid and post containers.
zh: 选择预设主题作为相关文章网格和文章容器的基础样式。

en: Choose a provider
zh: 选择提供商

en: Choose a schema type for each content type (Post, Page, Media). Leave empty to use the Default article type.
zh: 为每种内容类型(文章、页面、媒体)选择结构化数据类型。留空使用默认文章类型。

en: Choose a timezone for daily digest scheduling.
zh: 为每日摘要计划选择时区。

en: Choose an L1 parent
zh: 选择 L1 父级

en: Choose an L2 parent
zh: 选择 L2 父级

en: Choose heading levels and placement.
zh: 选择标题级别和位置。

en: Choose how selected items and auto-selected items are combined.
zh: 选择手动选择项和自动选择项的组合方式。

en: Choose how the Table of Contents appears for this post.
zh: 选择内容目录如何在此文章中显示。

en: Choose sidebar/content layout, then arrange blocks in the 5x15 canvas.
zh: 选择侧边栏/内容布局,然后在 5x15 画布中排列区块。

en: Choose the ending color used by the fade mask effect.
zh: 选择渐隐遮罩效果使用的结束颜色。

en: Choose the heading level for the %s title.
zh: 为 %s 标题选择标题级别。

en: Choose the line style for the container border.
zh: 选择容器边框的线条样式。

en: Choose the plugin you want to migrate from and review the available steps.
zh: 选择要从中迁移的插件并查看可用步骤。

en: Choose the schema type that best matches your business category.
zh: 选择最匹配您业务类别的结构化数据类型。

en: Choose the tokens used to generate author archive descriptions.
zh: 选择用于生成作者归档描述的令牌。

en: Choose the tokens used to generate author archive titles.
zh: 选择用于生成作者归档标题的令牌。

en: Choose what data is permanently removed when the plugin is deleted. These actions only run on full uninstall, not on deactivation.
zh: 选择删除插件时将永久移除的数据。这些操作仅在完全卸载时执行，停用时不会执行。

en: Choose where TOC is inserted when automatic injection is enabled.
zh: 选择启用自动注入时 TOC 的插入位置。

en: Choose where automatic %s output appears in post content.
zh: 选择自动 %s 输出在文章内容中的显示位置。

en: Choose where automatic breadcrumb output appears in the main content area.
zh: 选择自动面包屑输出在主内容区域的显示位置。

en: Choose whether TOC links are bold, italic, or underlined.
zh: 选择 TOC 链接是否为粗体、斜体或下划线。

en: Choose whether author and date text are bold or italic.
zh: 选择作者和日期文本是否为粗体或斜体。

en: Choose whether automatic related posts appear before or after the article content.
zh: 选择自动相关文章显示在文章内容之前还是之后。

en: Choose whether each line uses bullets, numbers, or plain text.
zh: 选择每行使用项目符号、编号还是纯文本。

en: Choose whether links should be followed by default.
zh: 选择链接是否默认应被跟踪。

en: Choose whether pages should be indexed by default.
zh: 选择页面是否默认应被索引。

en: Choose whether post titles are bold or italic in each card.
zh: 选择每张卡片中文章标题是否为粗体或斜体。

en: Choose which content types appear in your XML sitemaps and tune pagination.
zh: 选择哪些内容类型出现在您的 XML 站点地图中并调整分页。

en: Choose which heading levels are included in the TOC list.
zh: 选择 TOC 列表中包含哪些标题级别。

en: Choose which link types are included in broken-link scans.
zh: 选择失效链接扫描中包含哪些链接类型。

en: Choose which post types and taxonomies are included in your XML sitemaps.
zh: 选择哪些文章类型和分类包含在您的 XML 站点地图中。

en: Choose which post types are eligible for TOC output.
zh: 选择哪些文章类型可用于 TOC 输出。

en: Choose which post types are indexed for suggestions.
zh: 选择哪些文章类型被索引以提供建议。

en: Choose which post types can participate in %s groups.
zh: 选择哪些文章类型可以参与 %s 组。

en: Choose which post types can use Score Calculator.
zh: 选择哪些文章类型可以使用得分计算器。

en: Choose which registered WordPress image size to output in each card.
zh: 选择在每张卡片中输出哪种已注册的 WordPress 图片尺寸。

en: Choose which tags Airygen prints when metadata is available.
zh: 选择当元数据可用时 Airygen 打印哪些标签。

en: City
zh: 城市

en: City (locality) for your business address.
zh: 您企业地址的城市(地区)。

en: Classic editor mode disabled.
zh: 经典编辑器模式已禁用。

en: Classic editor mode enabled for testing.
zh: 经典编辑器模式已启用用于测试。

en: Clean URLs improve clarity and can increase click confidence.
zh: 简洁的 URL 提高清晰度并可以增加点击信心。

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear cache
zh: 清除缓存

en: Clear structure helps search engines understand the content hierarchy.
zh: 清晰的结构帮助搜索引擎理解内容层次。

en: Clear, visible titles improve click-through rate from search results.
zh: 清晰、可见的标题提高搜索结果的点击率。

en: Clearer reading experience helps users stay on the page.
zh: 更清晰的阅读体验帮助用户留在页面上。

en: Click "Open global settings" here, or use Settings in the top navigation bar — both take you to the same settings page.
zh: 点击此处的「打开全局设置」，或使用顶部导航栏中的「设置」——两者都会跳转到同一设置页面。

en: Click or drag tokens into the template. Manual typing is disabled.
zh: 点击或拖动令牌到模板中。已禁用手动输入。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close modal
zh: 关闭模态框

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Closes
zh: 关闭时间

en: Cluster
zh: 集群

en: Cluster relationship updated in draft.
zh: 集群关系已在草稿中更新。

en: Collapse on load
zh: 加载时折叠

en: Collapse suggestions
zh: 折叠建议

en: Collect 404 requests, monitor missing URLs, and define fallback behaviors.
zh: 收集 404 请求，监控缺失的 URL，并定义回退行为。

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Color for each Topic Cluster link.
zh: 每个主题集群链接的颜色。

en: Combined street/city/region/postal/country line.
zh: 组合的街道/城市/地区/邮编/国家行。

en: Comma-separated Facebook admin IDs so those accounts can access Page Insights for your domain. IDs are visible in page source, so only add them if you are fine with that exposure.
zh: 逗号分隔的 Facebook 管理员 ID,以便这些账号可以访问您域名的页面洞察。ID 在页面源代码中可见,因此只有在您可以接受这种曝光时才添加。

en: Comma-separated directives. Known directives are deduped; unknown ones are passed through.
zh: 逗号分隔的指令。已知指令会去重;未知指令会传递。

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Completed jobs
zh: 已完成的任务

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Configure JSON-LD output for organization, website, breadcrumbs, and articles.
zh: 配置组织、网站、面包屑导航和文章的 JSON-LD 输出。

en: Configure SEO metadata for category, tag, and custom taxonomy archive pages.
zh: 配置分类、标签和自定义分类归档页面的 SEO 元数据。

en: Configure SMTP server connection and sender identity for Email delivery.
zh: 为邮件投递配置 SMTP 服务器连接和发件人身份。

en: Configure Teams webhook delivery for daily digest reports.
zh: 为每日摘要报告配置 Teams Webhook 投递。

en: Configure Topic Level
zh: 配置主题级别

en: Configure author archive metadata and schema so search engines better understand content ownership.
zh: 配置作者归档元数据和结构化数据,以便搜索引擎更好地理解内容所有权。

en: Configure basic branch controls before applying field overrides.
zh: 在应用字段覆盖之前配置基本的分店控制。

en: Configure curated LLM index output and content selection rules.
zh: 配置精选 LLM 索引输出和内容选择规则。

en: Configure daily digest schedule and send behavior.
zh: 配置每日摘要计划和发送行为。

en: Configure daily opening intervals for schema output.
zh: 配置结构化数据输出的每日营业时间间隔。

en: Configure delivery channels for daily 404 digest alerts.
zh: 为每日 404 摘要提醒配置投递频道。

en: Configure digest schedule, trigger delivery, and review send logs.
zh: 配置摘要计划、触发投递并查看发送日志。

en: Configure enable state and integration methods for related posts output.
zh: 配置相关文章输出的启用状态和集成方式。

en: Configure extension basics before arranging selection overrides.
zh: 在排列选择覆盖之前，先配置扩展基础设置。

en: Configure manual output and automatic %s injection.
zh: 配置手动输出和自动 %s 注入。

en: Configure manual output and automatic injection for table of contents.
zh: 配置目录的手动输出和自动注入。

en: Configure one rule per line for special opening hours.
zh: 每行配置一条特殊营业时间规则。

en: Configure product-specific SEO templates while using WooCommerce native Product schema.
zh: 配置产品专用 SEO 模板,同时使用 WooCommerce 原生产品结构化数据。

en: Configure recipients and test digest delivery using wp_mail.
zh: 使用 wp_mail 配置收件人并测试摘要投递。

en: Configure related posts display grid layout.
zh: 配置相关文章显示网格布局。

en: Configure style settings for each block inside the Post Card layout.
zh: 配置文章卡片布局中每个区块的样式设置。

en: Configure the on-page breadcrumb trail and labels used in Schema.
zh: 配置页面上的面包屑路径和结构化数据中使用的标签。

en: Configure the outer grid and each post container before styling individual post card blocks.
zh: 在设置单个文章卡片区块样式之前，先配置外部网格和每个文章容器。

en: Configure webhook, username, and avatar for Discord delivery.
zh: 为 Discord 投递配置 Webhook、用户名和头像。

en: Configure your business details for LocalBusiness schema, geo meta tags, and reusable shortcodes.
zh: 配置您的企业详情,用于 LocalBusiness 结构化数据、地理元标签和可重用简码。

en: Confirm batch action
zh: 确认批量操作

en: Confirm reindex
zh: 确认重新索引

en: Connect Telegram Bot credentials to send digest messages.
zh: 连接 Telegram Bot 凭据以发送摘要消息。

en: Connect from next handle to prev handle for sibling order.
zh: 从下一个句柄连接到上一个句柄以确定同级顺序。

en: Connect from next to prev to set ordering.
zh: 从下一个连接到上一个以设置顺序。

en: Connect this site to Google Search Console for better indexing diagnostics. This feature is in development and coming soon.
zh: 将此网站连接到 Google Search Console 以获得更好的索引诊断。此功能正在开发中,即将推出。

en: Connect your Facebook App for advanced analytics and verification.
zh: 连接您的 Facebook 应用以进行高级分析和验证。

en: Connection timeout (seconds)
zh: 连接超时（秒）

en: Consider improving
zh: 考虑改进

en: Contact page
zh: 联系页面

en: Contact page CSS
zh: 联系页面 CSS

en: Contact page HTML
zh: 联系页面 HTML

en: Contact page preview
zh: 联系页面预览

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Container background color
zh: 容器背景颜色

en: Container width
zh: 容器宽度

en: Content Score
zh: 内容分数

en: Content top margin (px)
zh: 内容顶部间距（px）

en: Continue with the main article
zh: 继续阅读主文章

en: Control anchor IDs and exclusions when building the TOC.
zh: 构建目录时控制锚点 ID 和排除项。

en: Control author archive metadata, indexing, and author schema output.
zh: 控制作者归档元数据、索引和作者结构化数据输出。

en: Control editor panel order
zh: 控制编辑器面板顺序

en: Control how 404 requests are tracked, stored, and filtered.
zh: 控制 404 请求的跟踪、存储和过滤方式。

en: Control how visitors interact with the TOC links.
zh: 控制访客如何与目录链接交互。

en: Control indexing and following behavior for this specific post.
zh: 控制此特定文章的索引和跟踪行为。

en: Control markdown output and metadata behavior for AI crawlers.
zh: 控制 AI 爬虫的 Markdown 输出和元数据行为。

en: Control per-post TOC output and insert helpers.
zh: 控制每篇文章的目录输出和插入助手。

en: Control sitemap pagination and preview the generated index.
zh: 控制站点地图分页并预览生成的索引。

en: Control the heading shown above %s output.
zh: 控制 %s 输出上方显示的标题。

en: Control what content should be excluded from LLMs.txt output.
zh: 控制哪些内容应从 LLMs.txt 输出中排除。

en: Control whether feed signatures are injected and customize before/after message blocks.
zh: 控制是否注入订阅签名，并自定义前后消息块。

en: Control which metadata tags Airygen emits and how template-based defaults are generated.
zh: 控制 Airygen 输出哪些元数据标签以及如何生成基于模板的默认值。

en: Control which metadata tags Airygen emits and how titles incorporate your site name.
zh: 控制 Airygen 输出哪些元数据标签以及标题如何整合您的网站名称。

en: Control which parts of the trail are shown and how separators render.
zh: 控制显示轨迹的哪些部分以及分隔符如何呈现。

en: Controls Business name title size.
zh: 控制企业名称标题大小。

en: Controls Footer NAP text size.
zh: 控制页脚 NAP 文本大小。

en: Controls font size of field labels like Address and Phone.
zh: 控制字段标签(如地址和电话)的字体大小。

en: Controls font size of field values.
zh: 控制字段值的字体大小。

en: Controls horizontal alignment of Footer NAP content.
zh: 控制页脚 NAP 内容的水平对齐。

en: Controls how rounded the container corners appear.
zh: 控制容器角的圆角程度。

en: Controls how tall the fade mask overlay appears at the bottom of excerpt text.
zh: 控制渐隐遮罩覆盖层在摘要文本底部的高度。

en: Controls inner spacing of each content card.
zh: 控制每个内容卡片的内部间距。

en: Controls the fallback description when a post has no custom SEO description.
zh: 控制当文章没有自定义 SEO 描述时的回退描述。

en: Controls the fallback title when a post has no custom SEO title.
zh: 控制当文章没有自定义 SEO 标题时的回退标题。

en: Controls whether /local.kml is listed in sitemap.xml. This KML file helps search engines understand your business location data.
zh: 控制 /local.kml 是否在 sitemap.xml 中列出。此 KML 文件帮助搜索引擎理解您的企业位置数据。

en: Controls whether search engines follow links on this page.
zh: 控制搜索引擎是否跟踪此页面上的链接。

en: Controls whether search engines should index this page.
zh: 控制搜索引擎是否应索引此页面。

en: Coordinates
zh: 坐标

en: Copied
zh: 已复制

en: Copied to clipboard!
zh: 已复制到剪贴板!

en: Copied to clipboard.
zh: 已复制到剪贴板。

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy key
zh: 复制密钥

en: Core sitemap appears disabled
zh: 核心站点地图似乎已禁用

en: Core sitemap request failed
zh: 核心站点地图请求失败

en: Core sitemap returned an unexpected status
zh: 核心站点地图返回了意外状态

en: Could not queue URLs. Try again.
zh: 无法排队 URL。请重试。

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Course
zh: 课程

en: Course instance
zh: 课程实例

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create Group
zh: 创建群组

en: Create and prioritize redirect rules for your site.
zh: 为您的网站创建和优先排序重定向规则。

en: Create group
zh: 创建组

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Current default: %s
zh: 当前默认值:%s

en: Current length:
zh: 当前长度:

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom Rules
zh: 自定义规则

en: Custom SEO title for this taxonomy page. Leave blank to use the default value from settings.
zh: 此分类页面的自定义 SEO 标题。留空使用设置中的默认值。

en: Custom canonical
zh: 自定义规范

en: Custom declaration
zh: 自定义声明

en: Custom directives
zh: 自定义指令

en: Custom directives (comma-separated)
zh: 自定义指令(逗号分隔)

en: Custom price text
zh: 自定义价格文本

en: Custom robots directive
zh: 自定义 robots 指令

en: Custom schema
zh: 自定义结构化数据

en: Custom target URL
zh: 自定义目标 URL

en: Custom token 1
zh: 自定义令牌 1

en: Custom token 2
zh: 自定义令牌 2

en: Custom token 3
zh: 自定义令牌 3

en: Customize Footer NAP typography, spacing, and container width.
zh: 自定义页脚 NAP 排版、间距和容器宽度。

en: Customize contact card appearance for preview and shortcode output.
zh: 自定义联系卡片外观以进行预览和简码输出。

en: Customize how archives, search results, and 404 pages appear in the trail.
zh: 自定义归档、搜索结果和 404 页面在轨迹中的显示方式。

en: Customize how your page title appears in search.
zh: 自定义您的页面标题在搜索中的显示方式。

en: Customize structured data for this post.
zh: 自定义此文章的结构化数据。

en: Customize the descriptions shown before related Topic Cluster links in L1, L2, and L3 articles.
zh: 自定义在 L1、L2 和 L3 文章中相关主题集群链接前显示的描述。

en: Daily Digest
zh: 每日摘要

en: Daily IndexNow quota reached.
zh: 已达到每日 IndexNow 配额。

en: Daily alerts
zh: 每日提醒

en: Daily digest
zh: 每日摘要

en: Daily digest is sent by background processing, but you can also send one immediately now.
zh: 每日摘要由后台处理发送，但您也可以立即发送一封。

en: Daily event quota
zh: 每日事件配额

en: Daily send time
zh: 每日发送时间

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表板

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Debug level
zh: 调试级别

en: Debug level updated.
zh: 调试级别已更新。

en: Debug mode disabled.
zh: 调试模式已禁用。

en: Debug mode enabled.
zh: 调试模式已启用。

en: Decimal latitude coordinate used for geo metadata and map output.
zh: 用于地理元数据和地图输出的十进制纬度坐标。

en: Decimal longitude coordinate used for geo metadata and map output.
zh: 用于地理元数据和地图输出的十进制经度坐标。

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default article type
zh: 默认文章类型

en: Default card type
zh: 默认卡片类型

en: Default description template
zh: 默认描述模板

en: Default image ID
zh: 默认图片 ID

en: Default image — Attachment ID
zh: 默认图片 — 附件 ID

en: Default image — URL
zh: 默认图片 — URL

en: Default product description template
zh: 默认产品描述模板

en: Default product title template
zh: 默认产品标题模板

en: Default title template
zh: 默认标题模板

en: Default: %s
zh: 默认：%s

en: Defaults
zh: 默认值

en: Define fallback title and description templates for taxonomy archives.
zh: 为分类归档定义回退标题和描述模板。

en: Define how %s influences breadcrumbs and previous and next navigation.
zh: 定义 %s 如何影响面包屑及上一篇/下一篇导航。

en: Define served cities, postal codes, and optional radius for areaServed schema.
zh: 为 areaServed 结构化数据定义服务城市、邮政编码和可选半径。

en: Define shared tokens used by your image templates.
zh: 定义图片模板使用的共享令牌。

en: Define the authoritative URL for this content.
zh: 定义此内容的权威 URL。

en: Define the services list for hasOfferCatalog in LocalBusiness schema.
zh: 为 LocalBusiness 结构化数据中的 hasOfferCatalog 定义服务列表。

en: Define what should happen when a URL hits 404 and no redirect rule is matched.
zh: 定义当 URL 出现 404 且没有匹配的重定向规则时应发生的操作。

en: Delay between batches (minutes)
zh: 批次间延迟（分钟）

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete selected
zh: 删除所选

en: Deliver daily digest messages through Telegram Bot API.
zh: 通过 Telegram Bot API 投递每日摘要消息。

en: Deliver digest notifications through wp_mail recipients.
zh: 通过 wp_mail 收件人投递摘要通知。

en: Delivery date
zh: 投递日期

en: Density
zh: 密度

en: Describe each image in plain language, focusing on what it shows.
zh: 用简单的语言描述每张图片,重点说明它展示的内容。

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description includes the focus keyphrase.
zh: 描述包含焦点关键词。

en: Description is empty.
zh: 描述为空。

en: Description is missing the focus keyphrase.
zh: 描述缺少焦点关键词。

en: Description is too long.
zh: 描述太长。

en: Description is too short.
zh: 描述太短。

en: Description length could be improved.
zh: 描述长度可以改进。

en: Description length is in a good range.
zh: 描述长度在良好范围内。

en: Description template
zh: 描述模板

en: Descriptions that are too short or too long get cut off in results.
zh: 太短或太长的描述会在结果中被截断。

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Detected brand-like taxonomies
zh: 检测到类似品牌的分类

en: Diagnostic
zh: 诊断

en: Digest sent. Check channel results in logs below.
zh: 摘要已发送。请在下方日志中查看频道结果。

en: Disable previews (0 seconds)
zh: 禁用预览(0 秒)

en: Disable translation prompts
zh: 禁用翻译提示

en: Disable video preview
zh: 禁用视频预览

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Disabled override set.
zh: 已设置禁用覆盖。

en: Dismiss notification
zh: 关闭通知

en: Display author name.
zh: 显示作者名称。

en: Display breadcrumb trails in templates and expose a matching Schema graph.
zh: 在模板中显示面包屑路径并公开匹配的结构化数据图。

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Display the Tax ID line.
zh: 显示税号行。

en: Display the business name line.
zh: 显示企业名称行。

en: Display the full address line.
zh: 显示完整地址行。

en: Display the legal entity name line.
zh: 显示法人实体名称行。

en: Display the telephone line.
zh: 显示电话行。

en: Displays configured Tax ID.
zh: 显示配置的税号。

en: Displays configured service catalog items.
zh: 显示配置的服务目录项目。

en: Displays opening hours lines.
zh: 显示营业时间行。

en: Displays resolved price range text.
zh: 显示解析的价格范围文本。

en: Displays served cities, postal codes, and radius.
zh: 显示服务城市、邮政编码和半径。

en: Displays special-hours lines.
zh: 显示特殊营业时间行。

en: Distinct messaging gives users more reasons to click.
zh: 独特的信息为用户提供更多点击理由。

en: Do you want links to your site to display a rich preview when shared on social media?
zh: 您希望网站链接在社交媒体分享时显示丰富的预览效果吗？

en: Does your site have multiple authors or use many categories and tags to organize content?
zh: 您的网站是否有多位作者，或使用大量分类和标签来整理内容？

en: Does your site have multiple language versions or serve users in different countries?
zh: 您的网站是否有多语言版本，或面向不同国家的用户？

en: Does your site publish long-form articles, tutorials, or in-depth knowledge content?
zh: 您的网站是否发布长文章、教程或深度知识内容？

en: Does your website represent a business with a physical location?
zh: 您的网站是否代表一家有实体地址的企业？

en: Does your website sell products or services online?
zh: 您的网站是否在线销售产品或服务？

en: Domain verification
zh: 域名验证

en: Don't worry — every question is just Yes or No. No technical knowledge needed. It takes about 2 minutes. 😊
zh: 别担心——每个问题只需回答「是」或「否」。无需技术知识，大约只需 2 分钟。😊

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Download a JSON snapshot of all your current settings. Use this to back up your configuration or transfer it to another site.
zh: 下载当前所有设置的 JSON 快照。用于备份配置或将其转移到其他站点。

en: Drag any module card to rearrange them. The Settings menu bar reflects this exact order — put your most-used modules up front.
zh: 拖动任意模块卡片以重新排列。设置菜单栏将反映此精确顺序——将最常用的模块放在前面。

en: Drag cards to reorder Footer NAP output. Drop into hidden blocks to hide a field.
zh: 拖动卡片重新排序页脚 NAP 输出。拖放到隐藏区块中以隐藏字段。

en: Drag cards to target cells. Bottom squares control width span. Left vertical squares control row span from top to bottom.
zh: 将卡片拖动到目标单元格。底部方块控制宽度跨度。左侧垂直方块从上到下控制行跨度。

en: Drag content blocks between zones to control where they appear, and reorder within each zone to set their stacking sequence.
zh: 在区域之间拖动内容块以控制其显示位置，并在每个区域内重新排序以设置叠放顺序。

en: Drag modules to reorder
zh: 拖动模块以重新排序

en: Drag these panel cards to set the display order of sidebar panels shown in the post editor. The order here is the order there.
zh: 拖动这些面板卡片，以设置文章编辑器中侧边栏面板的显示顺序。此处的顺序即为编辑器中的顺序。

en: Drag tokens here to build the template.
zh: 将令牌拖动到此处以构建模板。

en: Drop blocks here
zh: 将块拖放到此处

en: Drop blocks here.
zh: 将区块拖放到此处。

en: Each group must contain exactly one L1 topic before saving the mind map.
zh: 保存思维导图前，每个群组必须恰好包含一个 L1 主题。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Group
zh: 编辑群组

en: Edit post
zh: 编辑文章

en: Edit redirect
zh: 编辑重定向

en: Edit selection
zh: 编辑选择

en: Editor Sidebar
zh: 编辑器侧边栏

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email and message title used for daily digest delivery.
zh: 每日摘要投递使用的电子邮件和消息标题。

en: Embedded map block controlled by map settings.
zh: 由地图设置控制的嵌入式地图区块。

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable %s submissions
zh: 启用 %s 提交

en: Enable Article schema in Schema Markup settings.
zh: 在结构化数据标记设置中启用文章结构化数据。

en: Enable Author SEO
zh: 启用作者 SEO

en: Enable Breadcrumbs and the BreadcrumbList schema output.
zh: 启用面包屑导航和 BreadcrumbList 结构化数据输出。

en: Enable Debug Mode
zh: 启用调试模式

en: Enable Discord
zh: 启用 Discord

en: Enable Email
zh: 启用电子邮件

en: Enable Instant Indexing
zh: 启用即时索引

en: Enable Local SEO output
zh: 启用本地 SEO 输出

en: Enable Markdown output
zh: 启用 Markdown 输出

en: Enable Open Graph
zh: 启用 Open Graph

en: Enable RSS signature
zh: 启用 RSS 签名

en: Enable Taxonomy SEO
zh: 启用分类 SEO

en: Enable Teams
zh: 启用 Teams

en: Enable Telegram
zh: 启用 Telegram

en: Enable Twitter Cards
zh: 启用 Twitter 卡片

en: Enable WooCommerce SEO
zh: 启用 WooCommerce SEO

en: Enable WooCommerce SEO output for product metadata. Product schema is provided by WooCommerce native output.
zh: 为产品元数据启用 WooCommerce SEO 输出。产品结构化数据由 WooCommerce 原生输出提供。

en: Enable WordPress previous and next override in Settings to use ordering links.
zh: 在设置中启用 WordPress 上一篇/下一篇覆盖，以使用排序链接。

en: Enable at least one module to configure its settings.
zh: 启用至少一个模块以配置其设置。

en: Enable automatic %s injection
zh: 启用自动 %s 注入

en: Enable automatic breadcrumbs injection
zh: 启用自动面包屑注入

en: Enable branch
zh: 启用分店

en: Enable channels and open each card to configure delivery details.
zh: 启用频道并打开每张卡片以配置投递详情。

en: Enable daily digest
zh: 启用每日摘要

en: Enable default robots meta
zh: 启用默认 robots 元标签

en: Enable extension
zh: 启用扩展

en: Enable geo tags
zh: 启用地理标签

en: Enable llms.txt output
zh: 启用 llms.txt 输出

en: Enable manual %s injection
zh: 启用手动 %s 注入

en: Enable manual breadcrumbs output
zh: 启用手动面包屑输出

en: Enable or disable features to customize the Settings page.
zh: 启用或禁用功能以自定义设置页面。

en: Enable related post suggestions
zh: 启用相关文章建议

en: Enable template function, shortcode, and block output for breadcrumb trail rendering.
zh: 启用模板函数、短代码和区块输出以渲染面包屑路径。

en: Enable term-level SEO overrides and choose which taxonomies are managed.
zh: 启用分类术语级别的 SEO 覆盖并选择管理哪些分类。

en: Enable this day and adjust open/close time.
zh: 启用此日期并调整营业/关闭时间。

en: Enable this to show a panel in the editor where you can add descriptions, instructions, or prompts for LLM agents.
zh: 启用此项可在编辑器中显示面板，您可以在其中为 LLM 代理添加描述、说明或提示。

en: Enable this when your SMTP server requires username and password.
zh: 当您的 SMTP 服务器需要用户名和密码时，请启用此项。

en: Enable underline styling for breadcrumb links.
zh: 为面包屑导航链接启用下划线样式。

en: Enable which engines receive submissions and review their endpoints. Bing can notify other search engines, so enabling only Bing can reduce extra requests.
zh: 启用哪些引擎接收提交并查看它们的端点。Bing 可以通知其他搜索引擎,因此仅启用 Bing 可以减少额外请求。

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Enabled Taxonomies
zh: 已启用的分类

en: Enabled by %s
zh: 由 %s 启用

en: Enabled override set.
zh: 已设置启用覆盖。

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Engine
zh: 引擎

en: Engines
zh: 引擎

en: Ensure the canonical points to the main URL of the page.
zh: 确保规范 URL 指向页面的主 URL。

en: Enter a published post ID for markdown preview/export.
zh: 输入已发布的文章 ID 以进行 Markdown 预览/导出。

en: Enter a valid URL (including http/https).
zh: 输入有效的 URL(包括 http/https)。

en: Enter at least one URL.
zh: 输入至少一个 URL。

en: Enter full screen
zh: 进入全屏

en: Enter group name
zh: 输入群组名称

en: Enter the target chat ID where daily reports should be sent.
zh: 输入每日报告应发送到的目标聊天 ID。

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error: %s.
zh: 错误:%s。

en: Every L2 or L3 topic must reference a valid parent in the same group.
zh: 每个 L2 或 L3 主题都必须引用同一群组中的有效父级主题。

en: Exact match
zh: 精确匹配

en: Example post
zh: 示例文章

en: Example: Emergency plumbing
zh: 示例:紧急管道维修

en: Example: Plumbing and Home Repair Services
zh: 示例:管道和家庭维修服务

en: Example: TW-TPE
zh: 示例:TW-TPE

en: Example: Taipei
zh: 示例:台北

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘录

en: Exclude auto-selected posts with fewer words than this value.
zh: 排除字数少于此值的自动选择文章。

en: Exclude empty taxonomies
zh: 排除空分类

en: Exclude headings
zh: 排除标题

en: Exclude noindex
zh: 排除 noindex

en: Exclude password-protected
zh: 排除密码保护的内容

en: Exclude patterns
zh: 排除模式

en: Exclude posts below word count
zh: 排除低于字数的文章

en: Exclusions
zh: 排除项

en: Exit full screen
zh: 退出全屏

en: Expand suggestions
zh: 展开建议

en: Expand the content with examples, steps, or FAQs.
zh: 用示例、步骤或常见问题扩展内容。

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export or import all plugin settings, and configure what data is removed when the plugin is uninstalled.
zh: 导出或导入所有插件设置，并配置卸载时要删除的数据。

en: Export settings
zh: 导出设置

en: Exporting…
zh: 正在导出…

en: Expose clean markdown output from published content for AI clients.
zh: 向 AI 客户端公开已发布内容的干净 Markdown 输出。

en: Extension
zh: 扩展

en: Extension selections override the base llms.txt selections when used.
zh: 使用时，扩展选择会覆盖基础 llms.txt 选择。

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展列表

en: External
zh: 外部

en: External link count
zh: 外部链接数量

en: External links
zh: 外部链接

en: External links at least %d
zh: 外部链接至少 %d 个

en: External links show credibility and provide references.
zh: 外部链接显示可信度并提供参考。

en: External links use rel attributes
zh: 外部链接使用 rel 属性

en: Extra directives
zh: 额外指令

en: Fade color
zh: 渐隐颜色

en: Fade mask
zh: 渐隐遮罩

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Failed jobs
zh: 失败的任务

en: Failed to copy to clipboard.
zh: 复制到剪贴板失败。

en: Failed to copy.
zh: 复制失败。

en: Failed to disable debug mode.
zh: 禁用调试模式失败。

en: Failed to enable debug mode.
zh: 启用调试模式失败。

en: Failed to load %s records.
zh: 加载 %s 记录失败。

en: Failed to load 404 stats.
zh: 加载 404 统计信息失败。

en: Failed to load debug info.
zh: 加载调试信息失败。

en: Failed to load markdown preview.
zh: 加载 Markdown 预览失败。

en: Failed to load notify logs.
zh: 加载通知日志失败。

en: Failed to load preview.
zh: 加载预览失败。

en: Failed to load settings.
zh: 加载设置失败。

en: Failed to load snapshots.
zh: 加载快照失败。

en: Failed to rebuild markdown snapshots.
zh: 重建 Markdown 快照失败。

en: Failed to save Link Suggestions settings.
zh: 保存链接建议设置失败。

en: Failed to save changes.
zh: 保存更改失败。

en: Failed to save preferences.
zh: 保存偏好设置失败。

en: Failed to save settings.
zh: 保存设置失败。

en: Failed to send digest.
zh: 发送摘要失败。

en: Failed to test channel.
zh: 测试频道失败。

en: Failed to update 404 record.
zh: 更新 404 记录失败。

en: Failed to update debug level.
zh: 更新调试级别失败。

en: Failed to update editor mode.
zh: 更新编辑器模式失败。

en: Failed to update selected records.
zh: 更新所选记录失败。

en: Fallback description for products without custom SEO description.
zh: 没有自定义 SEO 描述的产品的回退描述。

en: Fallback image used when a post has no featured image. Set to 0 to disable.
zh: 当文章没有特色图片时使用的回退图片。设置为 0 以禁用。

en: Fallback redirect
zh: 回退重定向

en: Fallback title for products without custom SEO title.
zh: 没有自定义 SEO 标题的产品的回退标题。

en: Feature checks
zh: 功能检查

en: Featured image
zh: 特色图片

en: Featured topics
zh: 精选主题

en: Field font size
zh: 字段字体大小

en: Field text color
zh: 字段文本颜色

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: Filters
zh: 筛选器

en: Find related posts while you edit.
zh: 编辑时查找相关文章。

en: Finding suggestions…
zh: 查找建议中...

en: Fine-tune which links appear in the chain.
zh: 微调链中显示的链接。

en: Flesch reading ease >= %d (non-CJK)
zh: Flesch 阅读易读性 >= %d（非 CJK）

en: Focus Keyphrase
zh: 焦点关键词

en: Focus keyphrase
zh: 焦点关键词

en: Focus keyphrase appears too often.
zh: 焦点关键词出现太频繁。

en: Focus keyphrase density
zh: 焦点关键词密度

en: Focus keyphrase density %1$s%%-%2$s%%
zh: 焦点关键词密度 %1$s%%-%2$s%%

en: Focus keyphrase density is 0%. Add it naturally to the content.
zh: 焦点关键词密度为 0%。自然地将其添加到内容中。

en: Focus keyphrase density is in range (0.5%–2%).
zh: 焦点关键词密度在范围内(0.5%-2%)。

en: Focus keyphrase is not set.
zh: 焦点关键词未设置。

en: Focus keyphrase not set for description.
zh: 描述未设置焦点关键词。

en: Focus keyphrase not set for title.
zh: 标题未设置焦点关键词。

en: Follow
zh: 跟踪

en: Following
zh: 跟踪

en: Font color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Font size used for each Topic Cluster link.
zh: 每个主题集群链接使用的字体大小。

en: Font style
zh: 字体样式

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Footer NAP
zh: 页脚 NAP

en: Footer NAP CSS
zh: 页脚 NAP CSS

en: Footer NAP HTML
zh: 页脚 NAP HTML

en: Footer NAP is empty with current settings.
zh: 使用当前设置时页脚 NAP 为空。

en: Footer NAP preview
zh: 页脚 NAP 预览

en: Footer columns
zh: 页脚列数

en: For best consistency, save the post before comparing scores.
zh: 为获得最佳一致性，请在比较得分前保存文章。

en: For example, a WooCommerce store or any site with a shopping cart.
zh: 例如，WooCommerce 商店或任何带有购物车的网站。

en: For example, a blog, technical documentation site, or educational platform.
zh: 例如，博客、技术文档网站或教育平台。

en: For example, a restaurant, clinic, law firm, gym, or retail store.
zh: 例如，餐厅、诊所、律师事务所、健身房或零售店。

en: For example, separate English and Spanish versions, or different URLs targeting different regions.
zh: 例如，分别提供英文和西班牙文版本，或针对不同地区的不同 URL。

en: Force Classic Editor
zh: 强制经典编辑器

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: From Email
zh: 发件人邮箱

en: From Name
zh: 发件人名称

en: Front-end output
zh: 前端输出

en: Full reindex queued. We will refresh suggestions in the background.
zh: 完整重新索引已排队。我们将在后台刷新建议。

en: Full snippets look more professional and improve engagement.
zh: 完整的摘要看起来更专业并提高参与度。

en: Gap
zh: 间距

en: Gap between blocks (px)
zh: 块间距（px）

en: Generate AI-friendly markdown from published content.
zh: 从已发布内容生成对 AI 友好的 Markdown。

en: Generate a linked outline of headings inside your content.
zh: 在您的内容中生成链接的标题大纲。

en: Generate a navigable outline of headings and control where it appears in your content.
zh: 生成可导航的标题大纲并控制它在您的内容中的显示位置。

en: Generates Person schema for every author page to establish authorship identity and strengthen the E-E-A-T signals Google increasingly factors into rankings.
zh: 为每个作者页面生成 Person 结构化数据，以建立作者身份认同并增强 Google 日益重视的 E-E-A-T 信号。

en: Generates a WebSite graph with search action data pulled from your site.
zh: 生成一个 WebSite 图,其中包含从您的网站提取的搜索操作数据。

en: Geo meta tags
zh: 地理元标签

en: Geo place name
zh: 地理位置名称

en: Geo region code
zh: 地理区域代码

en: Geo tags are disabled.
zh: 地理标签已禁用。

en: GeoCircle radius. Uses the Map latitude/longitude as center point.
zh: GeoCircle 半径。使用地图纬度/经度作为中心点。

en: Get started →
zh: 立即开始 →

en: Global output switch. When disabled, WooCommerce SEO metadata is not rendered.
zh: 全局输出开关。禁用时,WooCommerce SEO 元数据不会呈现。

en: Global settings migration
zh: 全局设置迁移

en: Go to the sections you use most, or check your site's overall SEO status.
zh: 前往您最常使用的部分，或查看网站整体 SEO 状态。

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: Google verification
zh: Google 验证

en: Got it
zh: 知道了

en: Got it, don't show again
zh: 知道了，不再显示

en: Great job! No suggestions right now.
zh: 做得很好!目前没有建议。

en: Grid
zh: 网格

en: Group
zh: 群组

en: Group #%d
zh: 群组 #%d

en: Group created.
zh: 群组已创建。

en: Group name is required.
zh: 群组名称为必填项。

en: Group not found.
zh: 未找到群组。

en: Group removed.
zh: 群组已移除。

en: Group updated.
zh: 群组已更新。

en: Group:
zh: 群组:

en: Grouped
zh: 已分组

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: H2/H3 count between %1$d and %2$d
zh: H2/H3 数量介于 %1$d 和 %2$d 之间

en: HTML Sample
zh: HTML 示例

en: HTTP %d received.
zh: 收到 HTTP %d。

en: HTTP status
zh: HTTP 状态

en: Has your site ever changed its URL structure, or do you know some links lead to 404 pages?
zh: 您的网站是否曾更改过 URL 结构，或者您是否知道某些链接会导向 404 页面？

en: Head Sample
zh: Head 示例

en: Head tag output
zh: Head 标签输出

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Header (5) + Main Content Left (3) + Sidebar Right (2)
zh: 页眉(5) + 主内容左侧(3) + 侧边栏右侧(2)

en: Header (5) + Sidebar Left (2) + Main Content Right (3)
zh: 页眉(5) + 侧边栏左侧(2) + 主内容右侧(3)

en: Heading level
zh: 标题级别

en: Heading levels
zh: 标题级别

en: Help search engines pick the right language URL for each visitor.
zh: 帮助搜索引擎为每个访客选择正确的语言 URL。

en: Helps avoid link spam signals and keeps compliance clean.
zh: 有助于避免链接垃圾信号并保持合规性。

en: Helps search engines connect sections to the main theme.
zh: 帮助搜索引擎将章节连接到主题。

en: Helps the page rank for more specific queries.
zh: 帮助页面针对更具体的查询进行排名。

en: Helps you manage a topic cluster structure (pillar → cluster → supporting articles) and automatically renders a topic navigation block within posts, making it easy for readers to explore related content while signaling topical depth to Google.
zh: 帮助您管理主题集群结构（支柱文章 → 集群 → 辅助文章），并自动在文章中渲染主题导航块，方便读者探索相关内容，同时向 Google 传递主题深度信号。

en: Hidden blocks
zh: 隐藏区块

en: Hidden selections staging area
zh: 隐藏选择暂存区

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide block
zh: 隐藏区块

en: Hide snippets
zh: 隐藏摘要

en: Hide taxonomy parents
zh: 隐藏分类父级

en: Hide tips
zh: 隐藏提示

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层次结构

en: Hits
zh: 命中次数

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Home label
zh: 首页标签

en: Honey Paper
zh: 蜂蜜纸

en: How long to wait before SMTP connection is considered failed.
zh: SMTP 连接被视为失败前等待的时间。

en: How often the scanner runs. Set higher on large sites.
zh: 扫描器运行的频率。在大型网站上设置更高。

en: How to improve
zh: 如何改进

en: Ideal max (%)
zh: 理想最大值（%）

en: Ideal min (%)
zh: 理想最小值（%）

en: Ideal range max
zh: 理想范围最大值

en: Ideal range min
zh: 理想范围最小值

en: If available, enter your official tax ID to improve search engine trust signals.
zh: 如果可用,请输入您的官方税号以提高搜索引擎信任信号。

en: If your site has many articles,
zh: 如果您的网站有很多文章，

en: If your site welcomes automated AI agents, such as auto-purchase flows, describe the process here.
zh: 如果您的网站欢迎自动化 AI 代理（例如自动购买流程），请在此处描述流程。

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Ignore query params
zh: 忽略查询参数

en: Ignore selected
zh: 忽略所选

en: Ignored
zh: 已忽略

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Image SEO
zh: 图片 SEO

en: Image URL
zh: 图片 URL

en: Image border radius
zh: 图片边框圆角

en: Image size
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Images support understanding and break up long text.
zh: 图片支持理解并分解长文本。

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import AIOSEO global templates, organization schema, social defaults, and breadcrumbs.
zh: 导入 AIOSEO 全局模板、组织架构、社交默认值和面包屑。

en: Import AIOSEO per-post metadata (titles, descriptions, canonicals, social overrides, and robots).
zh: 导入 AIOSEO 每篇文章元数据（标题、描述、规范 URL、社交覆盖和机器人指令）。

en: Import Coordinates from Google Maps URL
zh: 从 Google Maps URL 导入坐标

en: Import SEOPress per-post metadata (titles, descriptions, canonicals, social overrides, and robots).
zh: 导入 SEOPress 每篇文章元数据（标题、描述、规范 URL、社交覆盖和机器人指令）。

en: Import SEOPress templates, social defaults, organization schema, and breadcrumbs.
zh: 导入 SEOPress 模板、社交默认值、组织架构和面包屑。

en: Import failed. Please check the file and try again.
zh: 导入失败。请检查文件后重试。

en: Import global defaults such as title templates, organization schema, and social defaults.
zh: 导入全局默认值,如标题模板、组织结构化数据和社交默认值。

en: Import global defaults such as title templates, schema organization, and social defaults.
zh: 导入全局默认值,如标题模板、结构化数据组织和社交默认值。

en: Import per-post SEO metadata (titles, descriptions, social overrides, and canonicals).
zh: 导入每篇文章的 SEO 元数据(标题、描述、社交覆盖和规范 URL)。

en: Import per-post SEO metadata (titles, descriptions, social overrides, and schema).
zh: 导入每篇文章的 SEO 元数据(标题、描述、社交覆盖和结构化数据)。

en: Import post metadata, social defaults, schema settings, breadcrumbs, and redirects.
zh: 导入文章元数据、社交默认值、架构设置、面包屑和重定向。

en: Import post titles, descriptions, social overrides, and schema settings.
zh: 导入文章标题、描述、社交覆盖和架构设置。

en: Import post-level redirects from SEOPress and add them to Airygen Redirects.
zh: 从 SEOPress 导入文章级重定向并添加到 Airygen 重定向。

en: Import redirects from All-in-One SEO Pack and add them to Airygen Redirects.
zh: 从 All-in-One SEO Pack 导入重定向并添加到 Airygen 重定向。

en: Import redirects from Rank Math and add them to Airygen Redirects.
zh: 从 Rank Math 导入重定向并将其添加到 Airygen 重定向。

en: Import redirects saved per post in Yoast and add them to Airygen Redirects.
zh: 导入 Yoast 中每篇文章保存的重定向并将其添加到 Airygen 重定向。

en: Import settings
zh: 导入设置

en: Import titles, descriptions, social overrides, breadcrumbs, and redirect rules.
zh: 导入标题、描述、社交覆盖、面包屑和重定向规则。

en: Importing…
zh: 导入中...

en: Improved clarity boosts dwell time and user satisfaction.
zh: 提高清晰度可以增加停留时间和用户满意度。

en: Improves accessibility and adds extra relevance signals.
zh: 提高可访问性并添加额外的相关性信号。

en: Improves readability and keeps users engaged longer.
zh: 提高可读性并让用户保持更长时间的参与。

en: Improves site structure and can pass authority to key pages.
zh: 改进网站结构并可以将权威传递给关键页面。

en: Improves topical relevance and makes the result more recognizable.
zh: 提高主题相关性并使结果更具辨识度。

en: In-Article Content Order
zh: 文章内容顺序

en: Include /llms.txt and enabled extensions in the XML sitemap index.
zh: 在 XML 网站地图索引中包含 /llms.txt 和已启用的扩展。

en: Include KML in sitemap
zh: 在站点地图中包含 KML

en: Include YAML front matter
zh: 包含 YAML 前置数据

en: Include author details in Article graph
zh: 在文章图中包含作者详情

en: Include the Posts page before archive items when a static blog page is set.
zh: 当设置静态博客页面时,在归档项目之前包含文章页面。

en: Include the current page as the final breadcrumb (also affects the JSON-LD breadcrumb list).
zh: 将当前页面作为最后一个面包屑(也影响 JSON-LD 面包屑列表)。

en: Include x-default
zh: 包含 x-default

en: Include your focus keyphrase naturally near the start of the title.
zh: 在标题开头附近自然地包含您的焦点关键词。

en: Included post types
zh: 包含的文章类型

en: Includes Organization/LocalBusiness JSON-LD based on the details above.
zh: 基于上述详情包含组织/本地企业 JSON-LD。

en: Including the focus phrase helps confirm the page topic.
zh: 包含焦点短语有助于确认页面主题。

en: Including the focus phrase in the URL reinforces relevance.
zh: 在 URL 中包含焦点短语可以加强相关性。

en: Including the keyphrase in a subheading reinforces the main topic.
zh: 在小标题中包含关键词可以加强主题。

en: Including the keyphrase in one image alt text reinforces the topic.
zh: 在一张图片的 alt 文本中包含关键词可以加强主题。

en: Incoming internal links
zh: 传入内部链接

en: Indent
zh: 缩进

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Index status
zh: 索引状态

en: Index strategy
zh: 索引策略

en: IndexNow key missing. Generate a key in Settings.
zh: 缺少 IndexNow 密钥。在设置中生成密钥。

en: IndexNow requires a key file. Paste an existing key or generate a new one.
zh: IndexNow 需要密钥文件。粘贴现有密钥或生成新密钥。

en: Indexed
zh: 已索引

en: Indexing
zh: 索引

en: Indexing directive
zh: 索引指令

en: Indexing updates automatically when you save content. Reindex only when you enable Link Suggestions for the first time or add new post types.
zh: 保存内容时索引会自动更新。仅在首次启用链接建议或添加新文章类型时重新索引。

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Inherit Open Graph image
zh: 继承 Open Graph 图片

en: Inherit default
zh: 继承默认值

en: Inherit default (%s)
zh: 继承默认值(%s)

en: Injected CSS
zh: 注入的 CSS

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert Airygen breadcrumb output.
zh: 插入 Airygen 面包屑导航输出。

en: Insert TOC
zh: 插入目录

en: Insert position
zh: 插入位置

en: Insert the Airygen TOC block.
zh: 插入 Airygen 目录区块。

en: Inserted between token values when you add %s. One space is added on both sides automatically.
zh: 在添加 %s 时，插入令牌值之间。两侧各自动添加一个空格。

en: Inserts the post excerpt.
zh: 插入文章摘录。

en: Inserts the post title.
zh: 插入文章标题。

en: Inserts the title separator from the template settings.
zh: 从模板设置中插入标题分隔符。

en: Inserts your site name.
zh: 插入您的网站名称。

en: Inserts your site tagline.
zh: 插入您的网站标语。

en: Instant Indexing
zh: 即时索引

en: Internal
zh: 内部

en: Internal (blue) / External (orange) / Incoming (green) / Broken (black) links
zh: 内部（蓝色）/ 外部（橙色）/ 传入（绿色）/ 失效（黑色）链接

en: Internal link count
zh: 内部链接数量

en: Internal links
zh: 内部链接

en: Internal links between %1$d and %2$d
zh: 内部链接数量介于 %1$d 和 %2$d 之间

en: Internal links help users and search engines discover related pages.
zh: 内部链接帮助用户和搜索引擎发现相关页面。

en: Intro
zh: 简介

en: Intro includes focus keyphrase
zh: 简介包含焦点关键词

en: Invalid action.
zh: 无效操作。

en: Invalid import payload.
zh: 无效的导入数据。

en: Invalid log id.
zh: 无效的日志 ID。

en: Invalid notify channel.
zh: 无效的通知频道。

en: Invalid post ID.
zh: 无效的文章 ID。

en: Invalid post identifier.
zh: 无效文章标识符。

en: Invalid settings payload.
zh: 无效的设置数据。

en: Invalid topic cluster level.
zh: 无效主题集群级别。

en: Invalid uninstall preferences payload.
zh: 无效的卸载偏好设置数据。

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Items per sitemap page
zh: 每个站点地图页面的项目数

en: JSON-LD Preview
zh: JSON-LD 预览

en: JSON-LD is empty. Check Schema settings and enable the graphs you need.
zh: JSON-LD 为空。检查结构化数据设置并启用您需要的图。

en: JSON-LD preview generated from current settings. This is the structured data format printed in page source.
zh: 从当前设置生成的 JSON-LD 预览。这是在页面源代码中打印的结构化数据格式。

en: Japan Travel Guide
zh: 日本旅游指南

en: Keep digest logs for this many days before automatic cleanup.
zh: 在自动清理之前保留摘要日志的天数。

en: Keep it roughly 140–160 characters and prioritize the main benefit.
zh: 保持大约 140-160 个字符并优先考虑主要好处。

en: Keep one H1 that matches the page topic, and use H2/H3 for sections.
zh: 保留一个与页面主题匹配的 H1,并使用 H2/H3 作为章节。

en: Keeps content natural while still covering long-tail queries.
zh: 保持内容自然的同时仍然涵盖长尾查询。

en: Key detected
zh: 检测到密钥

en: Key file responded with HTTP %d.
zh: 密钥文件响应 HTTP %d。

en: Key location URL
zh: 密钥位置 URL

en: Key missing
zh: 缺少密钥

en: Keyphrase density shows how often the main topic appears.
zh: 关键词密度显示主题出现的频率。

en: Keyphrase preview
zh: 关键词预览

en: Keyphrases
zh: 关键词

en: L1 (Pillar)
zh: L1(支柱)

en: L1 article output
zh: L1 文章输出

en: L1 relation link description must not contain %s.
zh: L1 关系链接描述不得包含 %s。

en: L1 — Pillar
zh: L1 — 支柱

en: L2 (Cluster)
zh: L2(集群)

en: L2 article output
zh: L2 文章输出

en: L2 relation link description must contain exactly one %s.
zh: L2 关系链接描述必须恰好包含一个 %s。

en: L2 topics must be linked to an L1 parent.
zh: L2 主题必须链接到 L1 父级。

en: L2 topics must reference an L1 parent.
zh: L2 主题必须引用一个 L1 父级主题。

en: L2 — Cluster
zh: L2 — 集群

en: L3 (Support)
zh: L3(支持)

en: L3 article output
zh: L3 文章输出

en: L3 ordering is only allowed within the same parent L2.
zh: L3 排序仅允许在相同的父 L2 内。

en: L3 ordering links must stay within the same parent topic.
zh: L3 排序链接必须保持在同一个父级主题内。

en: L3 ordering only works within the same L2 parent.
zh: L3 排序仅在同一个 L2 父级下有效。

en: L3 relation link description must contain exactly one %s.
zh: L3 关系链接描述必须恰好包含一个 %s。

en: L3 topics must be linked to an L2 parent.
zh: L3 主题必须链接到 L2 父级。

en: L3 topics must reference an L2 parent.
zh: L3 主题必须引用一个 L2 父级主题。

en: L3 — Support
zh: L3 — 支持

en: LLMs.txt cache cleared.
zh: LLMs.txt 缓存已清除。

en: Label color
zh: 标签颜色

en: Label font size
zh: 标签字体大小

en: Label typography
zh: 标签排版

en: Label used for the homepage breadcrumb.
zh: 用于首页面包屑的标签。

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Language URL
zh: 语言 URL

en: Language Versions
zh: 语言版本

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Laptop
zh: 笔记本电脑

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Large (best quality)
zh: 大（最佳质量）

en: Large sites should keep this lower to avoid memory issues on crawl.
zh: 大型网站应保持较低值以避免爬取时的内存问题。

en: Last checked: %s
zh: 上次检查:%s

en: Last run
zh: 上次运行

en: Last seen
zh: 最后出现

en: Last synced
zh: 最后同步

en: Latest run
zh: 最新运行

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Launch
zh: 启动

en: Lavender Mist
zh: 薰衣草雾

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Layout area
zh: 布局区域

en: Layout template
zh: 布局模板

en: Leave blank to use the permalink WordPress generates.
zh: 留空使用 WordPress 生成的固定链接。

en: Leave empty to use the default taxonomy archive URL.
zh: 留空使用默认分类归档 URL。

en: Left
zh: 左侧

en: Left and right nodes are required.
zh: 需要左侧和右侧节点。

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左侧栏

en: Left/right ordering updated in draft.
zh: 左右排序已在草稿中更新。

en: Legal name
zh: 法定名称

en: Lets you customize meta titles and descriptions for taxonomy archive pages and control which ones Google should index, preventing SEO authority from being diluted across low-value pages.
zh: 允许您自定义分类归档页面的元标题和描述，并控制 Google 应索引哪些页面，防止 SEO 权威被低价值页面分散。

en: Level
zh: 级别

en: Light violet with a modern AI/creative product vibe.
zh: 浅紫色,带有现代 AI/创意产品氛围。

en: Limits how large image previews can appear in search results.
zh: 限制图片预览在搜索结果中的显示大小。

en: Limits how many characters are shown before excerpt text is truncated.
zh: 限制摘要文本截断前显示的字符数。

en: Limits simultaneous HTTP requests during a scan.
zh: 限制扫描期间的同时 HTTP 请求数。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link Counter
zh: 链接计数器

en: Link Counter must be enabled to gather internal link data.
zh: 必须启用链接计数器才能收集内部链接数据。

en: Link Suggestions
zh: 链接建议

en: Link Suggestions API is not configured.
zh: 链接建议 API 未配置。

en: Link Suggestions is disabled. Enable it in Airygen → Modules.
zh: 链接建议已禁用。在 Airygen → 模块中启用。

en: Link Suggestions settings saved.
zh: 链接建议设置已保存。

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Link counts listed in order: internal, external, incoming internal, broken links.
zh: 链接计数按顺序列出：内部、外部、传入内部、失效链接。

en: Link following directive
zh: 链接跟踪指令

en: Link log
zh: 链接日志

en: Link to 1–3 relevant posts or pages using descriptive anchor text.
zh: 使用描述性锚文本链接到 1-3 篇相关文章或页面。

en: Link types to scan
zh: 要扫描的链接类型

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Loading %s…
zh: 正在加载 %s…

en: Loading logs…
zh: 正在加载日志…

en: Loading records…
zh: 加载记录中...

en: Loading…
zh: 加载中...

en: Local SEO
zh: 本地 SEO

en: LocalBusiness JSON-LD
zh: 本地企业 JSON-LD

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Log in again
zh: 重新登录

en: Log limit
zh: 日志上限

en: Log retention (days)
zh: 日志保留(天)

en: Logo
zh: 标志

en: Logo URL
zh: 标志 URL

en: Logo image used for schema logo ImageObject output.
zh: 用于结构化数据标志 ImageObject 输出的标志图片。

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Long sentences are hard to read in CJK languages.
zh: 在 CJK 语言中,长句子很难阅读。

en: Long-tail density is in range (0.1%%–0.5%% each, total ≤ 2%).
zh: 长尾密度在范围内(每个 0.1%%-0.5%%,总计 ≤ 2%)。

en: Long-tail keyphrase density
zh: 长尾关键词密度

en: Long-tail keyphrase density %1$s%%-%2$s%% each, total <= %3$s%%
zh: 长尾关键词密度每个 %1$s%%-%2$s%%，总计 <= %3$s%%

en: Long-tail keyphrases
zh: 长尾关键词

en: Long-tail keyphrases should be at least 50 characters away from other keyphrases.
zh: 长尾关键词应与其他关键词至少相距 50 个字符。

en: Long-tail keyphrases should be at least 50 words away from other keyphrases.
zh: 长尾关键词应与其他关键词至少相距 50 个词。

en: Long-tail keyphrases spaced %d+ words/chars from other keyphrases
zh: 长尾关键词与其他关键词间隔 %d+ 个词/字符

en: Long-tail phrases capture more specific search intent.
zh: 长尾短语捕获更具体的搜索意图。

en: Long-tail spacing distance
zh: 长尾词间距

en: Long-tail spacing looks good.
zh: 长尾间距看起来不错。

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Lower bound for full score.
zh: 满分的下限。

en: Lower bound for warning score.
zh: 警告分数的下限。

en: Luxury
zh: 奢华

en: Luxury ($$$$)
zh: 奢华($$$$)

en: Main Content Left (3) + Sidebar Right (2)
zh: 主内容左侧(3) + 侧边栏右侧(2)

en: Main store
zh: 主店

en: Make sure every value exactly matches your Google Business Profile details, character for character.
zh: 确保每个值都与您的 Google 商家资料详情完全匹配,逐字逐句。

en: Make sure the content aligns with the rule and update the page accordingly.
zh: 确保内容符合规则并相应更新页面。

en: Makes the first visible contact item bold.
zh: 将第一个可见的联系项目加粗。

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Manage Open Graph and Twitter defaults.
zh: 管理 Open Graph 和 Twitter 默认值。

en: Manage URL redirects in priority order: exact → wildcard → regex.
zh: 按优先级顺序管理 URL 重定向:精确 → 通配符 → 正则表达式。

en: Manage branch list and override branch-specific settings.
zh: 管理分店列表并覆盖分店特定设置。

en: Manage category, tag, and taxonomy archive metadata.
zh: 管理分类、标签和分类归档元数据。

en: Manage daily digest scheduling and delivery controls.
zh: 管理每日摘要计划和投递控制。

en: Manage feature defaults, global metadata, and redirects from one dashboard.
zh: 从一个仪表板管理功能默认值、全局元数据和重定向。

en: Manage pillar, cluster, and support relationships for your content.
zh: 管理您内容的支柱、集群和支持关系。

en: Manage score calculation actions for existing posts.
zh: 管理现有文章的得分计算操作。

en: Manage service catalog, service areas, hours, trust signals, and service visibility settings.
zh: 管理服务目录、服务区域、营业时间、信任信号和服务可见性设置。

en: Manage the sitemap index and exposed post types. When enabled, Airygen SEO replaces WordPress’ default sitemap.
zh: 管理站点地图索引和公开的文章类型。启用后，Airygen SEO 将替换 WordPress 默认的站点地图。

en: Manual
zh: 手动

en: Manual submit
zh: 手动提交

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Map payload must be a JSON object.
zh: 地图数据必须是 JSON 对象。

en: Map preview
zh: 地图预览

en: Mappings
zh: 映射

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: Margin Y
zh: 垂直外边距

en: Markdown for Agents
zh: 代理的 Markdown

en: Markdown preview loaded.
zh: Markdown 预览已加载。

en: Mask height
zh: 遮罩高度

en: Master switch for LocalBusiness schema, geo tags, and Local SEO shortcodes.
zh: 本地企业结构化数据、地理标签和本地 SEO 简码的主开关。

en: Master switch for author archive metadata and schema output.
zh: 作者归档元数据和结构化数据输出的主开关。

en: Master switch for taxonomy archive metadata output.
zh: 分类归档元数据输出的主开关。

en: Match type
zh: 匹配类型

en: Max chars
zh: 最大字符数

en: Max image preview
zh: 最大图片预览

en: Max number of submission events per day. Set to 0 for no limit.
zh: 每天的最大提交事件数。设置为 0 表示无限制。

en: Max requests per run
zh: 每次运行的最大请求数

en: Max time to complete a request before aborting.
zh: 中止请求前完成请求的最长时间。

en: Max time to open a connection before aborting.
zh: 中止连接前打开连接的最长时间。

en: Max video preview
zh: 最大视频预览

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Maximum SEO title pixel width before score fails.
zh: 得分失败前 SEO 标题的最大像素宽度。

en: Maximum average sentence length
zh: 最大平均句子长度

en: Maximum average sentence length for CJK content.
zh: CJK 内容的最大平均句子长度。

en: Maximum combined long-tail density.
zh: 最大组合长尾密度。

en: Maximum count
zh: 最大数量

en: Maximum density for each long-tail phrase.
zh: 每个长尾词语的最大密度。

en: Maximum internal link count for full score.
zh: 满分所需的最大内部链接数量。

en: Maximum meta description pixel width.
zh: 元描述的最大像素宽度。

en: Maximum number of %s records kept in the database.
zh: 数据库中保留的最大 %s 记录数。

en: Maximum number of H2/H3 headings.
zh: H2/H3 标题的最大数量。

en: Meaning
zh: 含义

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Message content
zh: 消息内容

en: Message subject
zh: 消息主题

en: Meta Description
zh: 元描述

en: Meta Title
zh: 元标题

en: Meta description
zh: 元描述

en: Meta description includes focus keyphrase
zh: 元描述包含焦点关键词

en: Meta description present
zh: 元描述存在

en: Meta description width
zh: 元描述宽度

en: Meta description width %1$d-%2$dpx
zh: 元描述宽度 %1$d-%2$dpx

en: Meta tag preview generated from current settings. This is the format printed in the page source.
zh: 从当前设置生成的元标签预览。这是在页面源代码中打印的格式。

en: Meta title
zh: 元标题

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Migration failed. Please try again.
zh: 迁移失败。请重试。

en: Migrations
zh: 迁移

en: Min width
zh: 最小宽度

en: Mind map
zh: 思维导图

en: Mind map items contain invalid post data.
zh: 思维导图项目包含无效的文章数据。

en: Mind map reset to last saved state.
zh: 思维导图已重置为上次保存的状态。

en: Mind map saved.
zh: 思维导图已保存。

en: Minimum Flesch reading ease score.
zh: 最低 Flesch 阅读易读性得分。

en: Minimum SEO title character length.
zh: SEO 标题的最小字符长度。

en: Minimum SEO title pixel width before score fails.
zh: 得分失败前 SEO 标题的最小像素宽度。

en: Minimum characters
zh: 最小字符数

en: Minimum count
zh: 最小数量

en: Minimum days to wait before retrying failed submissions.
zh: 重试失败提交前等待的最少天数。

en: Minimum density for each long-tail phrase.
zh: 每个长尾词语的最小密度。

en: Minimum distance between long-tail phrases and focus terms.
zh: 长尾词语与焦点词之间的最小距离。

en: Minimum external link count required for pass.
zh: 通过所需的最少外部链接数量。

en: Minimum headings
zh: 最少标题数

en: Minimum internal link count for full score.
zh: 满分所需的最少内部链接数量。

en: Minimum internal links for warning score range.
zh: 警告分数范围所需的最少内部链接数量。

en: Minimum links
zh: 最少链接数

en: Minimum meta description pixel width.
zh: 元描述的最小像素宽度。

en: Minimum number of H2/H3 headings.
zh: H2/H3 标题的最少数量。

en: Minimum score
zh: 最低分数

en: Minimum sentence count before this rule applies.
zh: 此规则生效前的最少句子数。

en: Minimum sentences required
zh: 最少需要的句子数

en: Minimum spacing (words/chars)
zh: 最小间距（词/字符）

en: Minimum word count
zh: 最少字数

en: Minimum word count required for pass.
zh: 通过所需的最少字数。

en: Minimum words
zh: 最少词数

en: Mint Calm
zh: 薄荷冷静

en: Mint green tone that feels supportive and stable.
zh: 薄荷绿色调,感觉支持和稳定。

en: Missing post parameter.
zh: 缺少文章参数。

en: Missing settings key in import payload.
zh: 导入数据中缺少设置键。

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Moderate
zh: 适中

en: Moderate ($$)
zh: 适中($$)

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Monitor mode
zh: 监控模式

en: Monitor outbound URLs for errors once link counting completes.
zh: 链接计数完成后监控出站 URL 的错误。

en: Monitoring
zh: 监控

en: Monitoring…
zh: 监控中...

en: More complete content tends to perform better for informational queries.
zh: 更完整的内容往往在信息查询中表现更好。

en: More modules
zh: 更多模块

en: NAP
zh: 名称、地址、电话

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Neutral white + light gray with crisp slate text.
zh: 中性白色 + 浅灰色,搭配清晰的板岩色文本。

en: News Article
zh: 新闻文章

en: News article (NewsArticle)
zh: 新闻文章（NewsArticle）

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Next ordering links must point to the same level in the same group.
zh: 下一排序链接必须指向同一群组中的同一级别。

en: Next →
zh: 下一步 →

en: No
zh: 否

en: No %1$s yet. Add %2$s below.
zh: 暂无 %1$s。请在下方添加 %2$s。

en: No %1$s yet. Add %2$s to override %3$s.
zh: 暂无 %1$s。请添加 %2$s 以覆盖 %3$s。

en: No %1$s yet. Add %2$s to start.
zh: 暂无 %1$s。请添加 %2$s 以开始。

en: No %1$s yet. Add one to configure %2$s.
zh: 暂无 %1$s。请添加一个以配置 %2$s。

en: No %s added yet.
zh: 暂未添加 %s。

en: No %s found.
zh: 未找到 %s。

en: No %s match the current filters.
zh: 没有 %s 符合当前筛选条件。

en: No %s selected.
zh: 未选择 %s。

en: No %s yet.
zh: 暂无 %s。

en: No IndexNow engines are enabled.
zh: 未启用 IndexNow 引擎。

en: No JSON-LD available for this post.
zh: 此文章无可用 JSON-LD。

en: No additional modules recommended. You can enable more from the dashboard anytime.
zh: 暂无建议启用的附加模块。您可以随时在仪表盘中启用更多模块。

en: No channel results.
zh: 没有频道结果。

en: No configured layout blocks are available for contact page preview.
zh: 没有可用于联系页面预览的已配置布局区块。

en: No custom rule fields are available.
zh: 没有可用的自定义规则字段。

en: No description
zh: 无描述

en: No directives yet
zh: 尚无指令

en: No enabled channels. Enable at least one channel to send a digest.
zh: 没有启用的频道。请至少启用一个频道以发送摘要。

en: No global robots defaults configured yet.
zh: 尚未配置全局 robots 默认值。

en: No hidden blocks.
zh: 没有隐藏的区块。

en: No hidden selections.
zh: 没有隐藏的选择。

en: No limit (-1)
zh: 无限制(-1)

en: No logs yet.
zh: 尚无日志。

en: No long-tail keyphrases added yet.
zh: 尚未添加长尾关键词。

en: No migration tools available yet.
zh: 尚无可用的迁移工具。

en: No new records were generated for the selected digest sections.
zh: 所选摘要部分未生成新记录。

en: No new records.
zh: 没有新记录。

en: No panels available.
zh: 没有可用的面板。

en: No published posts available for scoring
zh: 没有可用于评分的已发布文章

en: No records found.
zh: 未找到记录。

en: No results available.
zh: 无可用结果。

en: No results.
zh: 无结果。

en: No scoring rules found. Make sure the score engine metadata is available.
zh: 未找到评分规则。确保评分引擎元数据可用。

en: No suggestions yet. Save the post so we can index its keywords.
zh: 尚无建议。保存文章以便我们可以索引其关键词。

en: No taxonomy containing "brand" was detected.
zh: 未检测到包含"brand"的分类。

en: No topic cluster assigned yet. Save a level to view the relationships.
zh: 尚未分配主题集群。保存级别以查看关系。

en: Noindex author archives
zh: 不索引作者归档

en: Non-production environment detected
zh: 检测到非生产环境

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Not indexed
zh: 未索引

en: Not scheduled
zh: 未计划

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: Note
zh: 备注

en: Nothing to copy.
zh: 无内容可复制。

en: Notify IndexNow partners when URLs change and manage quota/backfill jobs.
zh: 当 URL 更改时通知 IndexNow 合作伙伴并管理配额/回填任务。

en: Number list
zh: 有序列表

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Old logs are cleaned up automatically after this period.
zh: 旧日志在此期限后自动清理。

en: Older log entries are deleted automatically.
zh: 较旧的日志条目会自动删除。

en: On-Page SEO
zh: 页面 SEO

en: One URL per line.
zh: 每行一个 URL。

en: One URL per line. These links override the global Author SEO social profiles for this author.
zh: 每行一个 URL。这些链接会覆盖此作者的全局作者 SEO 社交资料。

en: One city per line. Output as @type: City.
zh: 每行一个城市。输出为 @type: City。

en: One email per line or separated by commas.
zh: 每行一个电子邮件地址，或用逗号分隔。

en: One or more posts cannot be edited.
zh: 一篇或多篇文章无法编辑。

en: One pattern per line. Requests matching these patterns are ignored.
zh: 每行一个模式。匹配这些模式的请求将被忽略。

en: One postal code per line. Output as @type: PostalCode.
zh: 每行一个邮政编码。输出为 @type: PostalCode。

en: One social/profile URL per line (Facebook, Instagram, Yelp, etc.).
zh: 每行一个社交/资料 URL(Facebook、Instagram、Yelp 等)。

en: One space is added before and after when rendered.
zh: 呈现时前后会添加一个空格。

en: Only applies when the Article graph is enabled.
zh: 仅在文章图启用时应用。

en: Only network administrators can change uninstall preferences.
zh: 只有网络管理员才能更改卸载偏好设置。

en: Only output Article graph for Posts
zh: 仅为文章输出文章图

en: Only show the TOC when this many headings are found.
zh: 仅在找到这么多标题时显示目录。

en: Only sibling nodes in the same level and group can be ordered.
zh: 只能对同一级别和组中的兄弟节点进行排序。

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open Airygen SEO settings
zh: 打开 Airygen SEO 设置

en: Open Permalink Settings
zh: 打开固定链接设置

en: Open Reading Settings
zh: 打开阅读设置

en: Open URLs
zh: 打开 URL

en: Open global settings
zh: 打开全局设置

en: Open in a new tab to verify the generated sitemap index.
zh: 在新标签页中打开以验证生成的站点地图索引。

en: Open link
zh: 打开链接

en: Open mind map
zh: 打开思维导图

en: Open robots.txt in a new tab to verify output.
zh: 在新标签页中打开 robots.txt 以验证输出。

en: Open sitemap
zh: 打开站点地图

en: Open the Airygen SEO dashboard
zh: 打开 Airygen SEO 仪表板

en: Opening Hours
zh: 营业时间

en: Opens
zh: 开始时间

en: Operation timeout (seconds)
zh: 操作超时（秒）

en: Optional avatar image URL for the webhook sender.
zh: Webhook 发送者的可选头像图片 URL。

en: Optional boosts that can raise the total score when applicable.
zh: 可选的提升项,在适用时可以提高总分。

en: Optional canonical publisher page for social networks.
zh: 社交网络的可选规范发布者页面。

en: Optional description
zh: 可选描述

en: Optional height to help caching. Suggested value: 630.
zh: 有助于缓存的可选高度。建议值:630。

en: Optional instructions included only in this extension output.
zh: 仅包含在此扩展输出中的可选说明。

en: Optional text added under the llms.txt heading.
zh: 添加在 llms.txt 标题下的可选文本。

en: Optional width to help caching. Suggested value: 1200.
zh: 有助于缓存的可选宽度。建议值:1200。

en: Optional. If filled, this overrides price level (example: TWD 200 – 500).
zh: 可选。如果填写,这将覆盖价格级别(例如:TWD 200 – 500)。

en: Optional. Summarize why this redirect exists for future context.
zh: 可选。总结此重定向存在的原因以供将来参考。

en: Order
zh: 顺序

en: Ordering only works between the same level.
zh: 排序仅在同一级别之间有效。

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Organization name
zh: 组织名称

en: Organization type
zh: 组织类型

en: Organize pillar, cluster, and support content relationships.
zh: 组织支柱、集群和支持内容关系。

en: Osaka Itinerary
zh: 大阪行程

en: Outline border
zh: 大纲边框

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Output Article graph
zh: 输出文章图

en: Output BreadcrumbList graph
zh: 输出面包屑列表图

en: Output Name, Address, Phone in the site footer.
zh: 在网站页脚输出名称、地址、电话。

en: Output Organization graph
zh: 输出组织图

en: Output Website graph
zh: 输出网站图

en: Output optional geo meta tags for region, place name, and coordinates.
zh: 输出地区、地名和坐标的可选地理元标签。

en: Outputs Article/NewsArticle schema using the defaults configured below.
zh: 使用下面配置的默认值输出文章/新闻文章结构化数据。

en: Outputs a BreadcrumbList JSON-LD graph. If Breadcrumbs is enabled, it uses that trail; otherwise it falls back to a simple trail on single posts. Disable to stop schema output.
zh: 输出面包屑列表 JSON-LD 图。如果启用了面包屑导航，它会使用该路径；否则它会在单篇文章上回退到简单路径。禁用以停止结构化数据输出。

en: Outputs a canonical URL tag.
zh: 输出规范 URL 标签。

en: Outputs a description tag when a description exists.
zh: 当描述存在时输出描述标签。

en: Outputs a robots tag when custom directives are set.
zh: 当设置了自定义指令时输出 robots 标签。

en: Outputs a title tag when a title is available.
zh: 当标题可用时输出标题标签。

en: Outputs this branch contact card and map. Falls back to Main store for empty fields.
zh: 输出此分店的联系卡片和地图。空字段回退到主店。

en: Overall
zh: 总体

en: Override WordPress previous and next links
zh: 覆盖 WordPress 上一篇/下一篇链接

en: Override breadcrumbs
zh: 覆盖面包屑导航

en: Override the default description template for this post type.
zh: 覆盖此文章类型的默认描述模板。

en: Override the default title template for this post type.
zh: 覆盖此文章类型的默认标题模板。

en: Override the global template for specific post types. Separator and custom tokens reuse the values set above.
zh: 为特定文章类型覆盖全局模板。分隔符和自定义令牌重用上面设置的值。

en: Override the sender name shown in Discord messages.
zh: 覆盖 Discord 消息中显示的发件人名称。

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Padding inside the container.
zh: 容器内部的内边距。

en: Padding inside the list of TOC links.
zh: 目录链接列表内的内边距。

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Page %1$d of %2$d
zh: 第 %1$d 页，共 %2$d 页

en: Page %1$s / %2$s
zh: 第 %1$s 页 / %2$s

en: Page %1$s of %2$s
zh: 第 %1$s 页,共 %2$s 页

en: Page %s
zh: 第 %s 页

en: Pages should have a single main heading (H1).
zh: 页面应该有单个主标题(H1)。

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Parent L1
zh: 父 L1

en: Parent L2
zh: 父 L2

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: Passing more rules improves the overall SEO score.
zh: 通过更多规则可以提高整体 SEO 评分。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Paste a full Google Maps URL. Supported patterns include @lat,lng, q=lat,lng, and !3d…!4d….
zh: 粘贴完整的 Google 地图 URL。支持的模式包括 @lat,lng、q=lat,lng 和 !3d…!4d…。

en: Paste the Discord incoming webhook URL for your channel.
zh: 粘贴您频道的 Discord 传入 Webhook URL。

en: Paste the Meta (Facebook/Instagram) Business Manager verification token to prove domain ownership. This helps Meta trust your og: tags and unlocks domain insights.
zh: 粘贴 Meta(Facebook/Instagram)商业管理平台验证令牌以证明域名所有权。这有助于 Meta 信任您的 og: 标签并解锁域名洞察。

en: Paste the Microsoft Teams incoming webhook URL.
zh: 粘贴 Microsoft Teams 传入 Webhook URL。

en: Paste the token from BotFather for your Telegram bot.
zh: 粘贴 BotFather 为您的 Telegram 机器人提供的令牌。

en: Paste verification strings from each platform. Airygen SEO outputs the corresponding meta tags automatically.
zh: 粘贴每个平台的验证字符串。Airygen SEO 会自动输出相应的元标签。

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Pause between request batches to reduce load.
zh: 在请求批次之间暂停以减少负载。

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Pending jobs
zh: 待处理任务

en: Pending posts
zh: 待处理文章

en: Per post type defaults
zh: 每种文章类型的默认值

en: Per post type overrides
zh: 每种文章类型的覆盖

en: Per-phrase max (%)
zh: 每个短语最大值（%）

en: Per-phrase min (%)
zh: 每个短语最小值（%）

en: Permalink not available yet
zh: 固定链接尚不可用

en: Permalink structure includes post names
zh: 固定链接结构包含文章名称

en: Permission expired. Please log in again.
zh: 权限已过期。请重新登录。

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Pick a preset theme for Topic Cluster output.
zh: 为主题集群输出选择预设主题。

en: Pick a product to load Head Sample and WooCommerce native schema preview.
zh: 选择一个产品以加载头部示例和 WooCommerce 原生结构化数据预览。

en: Pick the type that best matches your organization (e.g., Organization, LocalBusiness).
zh: 选择最匹配您组织的类型(例如,组织、本地企业)。

en: Pillar
zh: 支柱

en: Pillar already exists in this group, so L1 is unavailable.
zh: 此组中已存在支柱,因此 L1 不可用。

en: Pillar content cannot be re-parented.
zh: 支柱内容不能重新设置父级。

en: Pillar relation cannot be removed from mind map edge.
zh: 无法从思维导图边缘移除支柱关系。

en: Pillar topics cannot be re-parented.
zh: 支柱主题不能重新设置父级。

en: Pinterest verification
zh: Pinterest 验证

en: Place the focus keyphrase in one relevant H2 or H3.
zh: 将焦点关键词放在一个相关的 H2 或 H3 中。

en: Place this shortcode in a page to automatically generate Contact content and Local Business Schema.
zh: 将此简码放在页面中以自动生成联系内容和本地企业结构化数据。

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Please configure this in WooCommerce SEO settings.
zh: 请在 WooCommerce SEO 设置中配置此项。

en: Please enter a valid post ID.
zh: 请输入有效的文章 ID。

en: Plugin Activation Error
zh: 插件激活错误

en: Plugin active
zh: 插件激活

en: Plugin detected
zh: 已检测到插件

en: Plugin inactive
zh: 插件未激活

en: Plugin not detected
zh: 未检测到插件

en: Post
zh: 文章

en: Post Card
zh: 文章卡片

en: Post ID
zh: 文章 ID

en: Post card template
zh: 文章卡片模板

en: Post container
zh: 文章容器

en: Post digest messages to a Teams incoming webhook URL.
zh: 将摘要消息发布到 Teams 传入 Webhook URL。

en: Post excerpt with truncation rules.
zh: 带截断规则的文章摘要。

en: Post meta migration
zh: 文章元数据迁移

en: Post names missing from permalinks
zh: 固定链接中缺少文章名称

en: Post not found.
zh: 未找到文章。

en: Post thumbnail image.
zh: 文章缩略图。

en: Post title
zh: 文章标题

en: Post title with permalink.
zh: 带固定链接的文章标题。

en: Post type
zh: 文章类型

en: Post type filter
zh: 文章类型筛选

en: Post type scope is synced from Link Suggestions and cannot be edited here.
zh: 文章类型范围从链接建议同步，无法在此处编辑。

en: Post types
zh: 文章类型

en: Post types to include
zh: 要包含的文章类型

en: Postal
zh: 邮政

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Potential SSL issue detected
zh: 检测到潜在的 SSL 问题

en: Power the in-editor SEO score panel and REST endpoint.
zh: 为编辑器内 SEO 评分面板和 REST 端点提供支持。

en: Preferences saved.
zh: 偏好设置已保存。

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Prefix applied to generated heading IDs to avoid clashes.
zh: 应用于生成的标题 ID 的前缀以避免冲突。

en: Premium
zh: 高级

en: Premium ($$$)
zh: 高级($$$)

en: Prepare to migrate All-in-One SEO Pack metadata, social defaults, schema settings, and redirects into Airygen SEO.
zh: 准备将 All-in-One SEO Pack 的元数据、社交默认值、架构设置和重定向迁移到 Airygen SEO。

en: Prepare to migrate Rank Math metadata, social defaults, and schema settings into Airygen SEO.
zh: 准备将 Rank Math 元数据、社交默认值和结构化数据设置迁移到 Airygen SEO。

en: Prepare to migrate SEOPress metadata, social defaults, templates, and redirects into Airygen SEO.
zh: 准备将 SEOPress 元数据、社交默认值、模板和重定向迁移到 Airygen SEO。

en: Prepare to migrate Yoast SEO metadata, social defaults, and schema settings into Airygen SEO.
zh: 准备将 Yoast SEO 元数据、社交默认值和结构化数据设置迁移到 Airygen SEO。

en: Press Enter or comma to save each keyphrase (max 5).
zh: 按 Enter 或逗号保存每个关键词(最多 5 个)。

en: Pretty permalinks are disabled
zh: 美化固定链接已禁用

en: Prev
zh: 上一步

en: Prevent author archive pages from being indexed.
zh: 防止作者归档页面被索引。

en: Prevent caching
zh: 防止缓存

en: Prevents duplicate content issues and consolidates ranking signals.
zh: 防止重复内容问题并整合排名信号。

en: Prevents search engines from offering automatic translation for this page.
zh: 防止搜索引擎为此页面提供自动翻译。

en: Prevents search results from showing text snippets under your title.
zh: 防止搜索结果在您的标题下显示文本摘要。

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview JSON-LD
zh: 预览 JSON-LD

en: Preview URL
zh: 预览 URL

en: Preview canonical
zh: 预览规范

en: Preview category
zh: 预览分类

en: Preview fallback metadata for product pages. Product schema comes from WooCommerce native output.
zh: 预览产品页面的后备元数据。产品结构化数据来自 WooCommerce 原生输出。

en: Preview fallback metadata output for taxonomy archive pages.
zh: 预览分类归档页面的后备元数据输出。

en: Preview generated llms.txt output from current curated and scope settings.
zh: 根据当前精选和范围设置预览生成的 llms.txt 输出。

en: Preview how your page might appear in search results.
zh: 预览您的页面在搜索结果中的显示方式。

en: Preview is unavailable.
zh: 预览不可用。

en: Preview link
zh: 预览链接

en: Preview link copied
zh: 预览链接已复制

en: Preview llms.txt
zh: 预览 llms.txt

en: Preview loaded.
zh: 预览已加载。

en: Preview markdown output using current settings.
zh: 使用当前设置预览 Markdown 输出。

en: Preview product
zh: 预览产品

en: Preview related posts output based on current layout and style settings.
zh: 根据当前布局和样式设置预览相关文章输出。

en: Preview robots directive
zh: 预览 robots 指令

en: Preview robots meta value
zh: 预览 robots 元标签值

en: Preview schema
zh: 预览结构化数据

en: Preview simulated Topic Cluster output for L1, L2, and L3 articles.
zh: 预览 L1、L2 和 L3 文章的模拟主题集群输出。

en: Preview tag
zh: 预览标签

en: Preview the metadata values this module will output.
zh: 预览此模块将输出的元数据值。

en: Previous
zh: 上一个

en: Previous ordering links must point to the same level in the same group.
zh: 上一排序链接必须指向同一群组中的同一级别。

en: Price level
zh: 价格级别

en: Pricing
zh: 定价

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Primary contact number for customers. Include country/area code when possible.
zh: 客户的主要联系号码。尽可能包含国家/地区代码。

en: Primary phone number line in the output card.
zh: 输出卡片中的主要电话号码行。

en: Processed posts
zh: 已处理文章

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Processing posts
zh: 处理文章中

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Profile
zh: 资料

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Prompts for Agents
zh: 代理的提示

en: Provide at least one URL.
zh: 请提供至少一个 URL。

en: Provide defaults for social share images and Twitter handles when per-post values are missing.
zh: 当每篇文章的值缺失时,提供社交分享图片和 Twitter 账号的默认值。

en: Public URL to your key file. Leave blank to use the default location.
zh: 密钥文件的公共 URL。留空使用默认位置。

en: Publish /llms.txt so AI crawlers can discover your content.
zh: 发布 /llms.txt，让 AI 爬虫能够发现您的内容。

en: Publish LocalBusiness schema, geo meta tags, and reusable business info shortcodes.
zh: 发布本地企业结构化数据、地理元标签和可重用的企业信息简码。

en: Published or modified date.
zh: 发布或修改日期。

en: Publisher URL
zh: 发布者 URL

en: Push digest messages to a Discord webhook endpoint.
zh: 将摘要消息推送到 Discord Webhook 端点。

en: Queue
zh: 队列

en: Queue a background job to refresh keyphrases for all allowed post types.
zh: 排队后台任务以刷新所有允许文章类型的关键词。

en: Queue backfill
zh: 排队回填

en: Queue existing posts for submission. Useful after enabling a new engine.
zh: 将现有文章排队提交。在启用新引擎后很有用。

en: Queueing…
zh: 排队中...

en: Queuing…
zh: 排队中...

en: Quick start
zh: 快速开始

en: REST authentication expired. Please refresh and log in again.
zh: REST 认证已过期。请刷新并重新登录。

en: RSS Feed Signature
zh: RSS 订阅签名

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Rating value
zh: 评分值

en: Reachable
zh: 可访问

en: Readability for CJK content
zh: CJK 内容的可读性

en: Readability score (Flesch)
zh: 可读性得分（Flesch）

en: Readable content keeps users engaged and reduces bounce.
zh: 可读内容保持用户参与并降低跳出率。

en: Rebots Meta
zh: Robots 元标签

en: Rebuild
zh: 重建

en: Rebuild finished:
zh: 重建完成：

en: Recalculate
zh: 重新计算

en: Receive daily alerts for newly detected records.
zh: 接收新检测到记录的每日提醒。

en: Recent URLs
zh: 最近的 URL

en: Recheck
zh: 重新检查

en: Rechecking…
zh: 重新检查中...

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Recommended
zh: 推荐

en: Recommended format for Google priceRange output.
zh: Google priceRange 输出的推荐格式。

en: Recommends related posts at the bottom of each article based on categories and tags, keeping readers engaged and reducing bounce rate.
zh: 根据分类和标签，在每篇文章底部推荐相关文章，让读者持续参与并降低跳出率。

en: Record deleted.
zh: 记录已删除。

en: Record updated.
zh: 记录已更新。

en: Records
zh: 记录

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Redirect migration failed.
zh: 重定向迁移失败。

en: Redirect rules migration
zh: 重定向规则迁移

en: Redirect to custom URL
zh: 重定向到自定义 URL

en: Redirect to homepage
zh: 重定向到首页

en: Redirects
zh: 重定向

en: Redirects imported.
zh: 重定向已导入。

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refresh after editing to see the latest five link ideas and this post’s top terms.
zh: 编辑后刷新，查看最新的五个链接建议及本文的热门词汇。

en: Refresh status
zh: 刷新状态

en: Refreshing…
zh: 刷新中...

en: Region / State
zh: 地区/州

en: Registered legal entity name (for example, company registration name).
zh: 注册法人名称(例如,公司注册名称)。

en: Registered legal entity name line.
zh: 注册法人名称行。

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Reindex
zh: 重新索引

en: Reindex suggestions
zh: 重新索引建议

en: Rel attributes clarify how external links should be treated.
zh: Rel 属性明确外部链接应如何处理。

en: Related Posts
zh: 相关文章

en: Related Posts requires enabling Link Suggestions first.
zh: 相关文章需要先启用链接建议。

en: Relation link descriptions
zh: 关系链接描述

en: Relation removed in draft.
zh: 关系已在草稿中移除。

en: Reload
zh: 重新加载

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove all custom database tables
zh: 移除所有自定义数据库表

en: Remove all plugin settings (wp_options)
zh: 移除所有插件设置 (wp_options)

en: Remove all post, term, and user metadata
zh: 移除所有文章、分类和用户元数据

en: Remove keyphrase
zh: 移除关键词

en: Remove relation
zh: 移除关系

en: Remove token
zh: 移除令牌

en: Renders breadcrumbs on the frontend.
zh: 在前端呈现面包屑导航。

en: Renders the table of contents on the frontend.
zh: 在前端呈现内容目录。

en: Reorder the sidebar panels shown in the editor. Drag to arrange and keep related modules together.
zh: 重新排序编辑器中显示的侧边栏面板。拖动以排列并将相关模块放在一起。

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Representative photo used in LocalBusiness schema output.
zh: 在本地企业结构化数据输出中使用的代表性照片。

en: Requires Link Suggestions and outputs related post cards via shortcode or automatic insertion.
zh: 需要链接建议，并通过短代码或自动插入输出相关文章卡片。

en: Requires focus keyphrase
zh: 需要焦点关键词

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset all settings in this module to default values?
zh: 将此模块中的所有设置重置为默认值？

en: Reset mind map changes
zh: 重置思维导图更改

en: Reset settings
zh: 重置设置

en: Reset the current mind map to the last saved state?
zh: 将当前思维导图重置为上次保存的状态？

en: Resolve
zh: 解决

en: Resolve selected
zh: 解决所选

en: Resolve site health warnings and keep SEO modules configured.
zh: 解决网站健康警告并保持 SEO 模块配置。

en: Resolved
zh: 已解决

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Retention days
zh: 保留天数

en: Retry
zh: 重试

en: Retry cooldown (days)
zh: 重试冷却期（天）

en: Review Topic Cluster groups and their pillar/cluster/support counts.
zh: 查看主题集群组及其支柱/集群/支持数量。

en: Review count
zh: 评论数量

en: Review daily digest delivery history and channel outcomes.
zh: 查看每日摘要投递历史和频道结果。

en: Review mapped title templates, robots directives, social metadata, and redirects before import.
zh: 导入前查看映射的标题模板、机器人指令、社交元数据和重定向。

en: Review recent link checks and jump to affected posts.
zh: 查看最近的链接检查并跳转到受影响的文章。

en: Reviews
zh: 评论

en: Right
zh: 右侧

en: Robots Control
zh: 机器人控制

en: Robots Meta
zh: Robots 元标签

en: Robots directives
zh: Robots 指令

en: Robots meta
zh: Robots 元标签

en: Robots meta copied
zh: Robots 元标签已复制

en: Robots visibility is healthy
zh: Robots 可见性健康

en: Rose Blush
zh: 玫瑰腮红

en: Rotate key
zh: 轮换密钥

en: Rounds the four image corners in each Related Posts card.
zh: 将每张相关文章卡片中图片的四个角变为圆角。

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Rule Weights
zh: 规则权重

en: Run health checks across core SEO features and integrations.
zh: 对核心 SEO 功能和集成运行健康检查。

en: Running checks…
zh: 运行检查中...

en: Runs (24h)
zh: 运行次数（24 小时）

en: Runs (7d)
zh: 运行次数（7 天）

en: Runtime-only change; stored post content never updates.
zh: 仅运行时更改;存储的文章内容永不更新。

en: SEO Title
zh: SEO 标题

en: SEO experts can adjust rule parameters based on their own experience.
zh: SEO 专家可根据自身经验调整规则参数。

en: SEO impact
zh: SEO 影响

en: SEO title length
zh: SEO 标题长度

en: SEO title width
zh: SEO 标题宽度

en: SERP Snippet
zh: SERP 摘要

en: SMTP account password used for authentication.
zh: 用于身份验证的 SMTP 账户密码。

en: SMTP account username used for authentication.
zh: 用于身份验证的 SMTP 账户用户名。

en: SMTP auth
zh: SMTP 身份验证

en: SMTP host
zh: SMTP 主机

en: SMTP port
zh: SMTP 端口

en: SMTP server address, for example smtp.gmail.com.
zh: SMTP 服务器地址，例如 smtp.gmail.com。

en: SMTP service port, for example 587 for Gmail.
zh: SMTP 服务端口，例如 Gmail 的 587。

en: SSL certificate appears invalid
zh: SSL 证书似乎无效

en: SSL certificate detected
zh: 检测到 SSL 证书

en: SSL status unknown
zh: SSL 状态未知

en: SameAs URLs
zh: SameAs URL

en: Sample post title
zh: 示例文章标题

en: Samples
zh: 示例

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save changes to apply your updates.
zh: 保存更改以应用更新。

en: Save selection
zh: 保存选择

en: Save the post first to preview JSON-LD.
zh: 先保存文章以预览 JSON-LD。

en: Saved.
zh: 已保存。

en: Saving a post recalculates link counts in the background.
zh: 保存文章会在后台重新计算链接数量。

en: Saving…
zh: 保存中...

en: Scan content for broken and redirected links, and monitor crawl health.
zh: 扫描内容中的失效和重定向链接,并监控爬取健康状况。

en: Schedule and dispatch one daily digest for 404s, broken links, and related site alerts.
zh: 为 404、失效链接和相关网站提醒计划并分发每日摘要。

en: Schema
zh: 结构化数据

en: Schema Markup
zh: 结构化数据标记

en: Schema Markup defaults are not set yet. Configure them in the Airygen dashboard.
zh: 结构化数据标记默认值尚未设置。在 Airygen 仪表板中配置它们。

en: Schema Sample
zh: 结构化数据示例

en: Schema Source
zh: 结构化数据来源

en: Scholarly article (ScholarlyArticle)
zh: 学术文章（ScholarlyArticle）

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Score
zh: 评分

en: Score Calculator
zh: 评分计算器

en: Score Calculator REST route missing
zh: 评分计算器 REST 路由缺失

en: Score Calculator endpoint is healthy
zh: 评分计算器端点健康

en: Score Calculator endpoint returned an error
zh: 评分计算器端点返回错误

en: Score Calculator endpoint returned an unexpected status
zh: 评分计算器端点返回意外状态

en: Score Calculator endpoint status unknown
zh: 评分计算器端点状态未知

en: Score Calculator is disabled for this post type.
zh: 得分计算器已对此文章类型禁用。

en: Score Calculator is not configured yet. Configure it under Airygen → Modules.
zh: 评分计算器尚未配置。在 Airygen → 模块下配置它。

en: Score: %1$s / %2$s
zh: 评分:%1$s / %2$s

en: Score: —
zh: 评分:—

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Console linked
zh: Search Console 已链接

en: Search Console not linked
zh: Search Console 未链接

en: Search by post title
zh: 按文章标题搜索

en: Search engine visibility checks are informational outside production environments.
zh: 搜索引擎可见性检查在生产环境之外仅供参考。

en: Search engines are allowed to index this site.
zh: 允许搜索引擎索引此网站。

en: Search engines expect the primary topic to appear in the title.
zh: 搜索引擎期望主要主题出现在标题中。

en: Search parent
zh: 搜索父级

en: Search path
zh: 搜索路径

en: Search post title…
zh: 搜索文章标题...

en: Search posts
zh: 搜索文章

en: Search results label
zh: 搜索结果标签

en: Search rules
zh: 搜索规则

en: Section 1
zh: 章节 1

en: Section 2
zh: 章节 2

en: Section body container
zh: 部分正文容器

en: Section header
zh: 部分标题

en: Section header container
zh: 部分标题容器

en: Section title
zh: 部分标题

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: See how your content connects and keep link metrics up to date across your site.
zh: 查看您的内容如何连接,并在整个网站上保持链接指标最新。

en: See relevant internal links while you edit.
zh: 编辑时查看相关内部链接。

en: Select a category
zh: 选择分类

en: Select a country
zh: 选择国家

en: Select a group before saving the mind map.
zh: 保存思维导图前，请先选择一个群组。

en: Select a parent
zh: 选择父级

en: Select a product
zh: 选择产品

en: Select a tag
zh: 选择标签

en: Select a valid L1 parent for this cluster.
zh: 为此集群选择有效的 L1 父级。

en: Select a valid L2 parent for this support article.
zh: 为此支持文章选择有效的 L2 父级。

en: Select an L1 parent before saving.
zh: 保存前选择 L1 父级。

en: Select an L2 parent before saving.
zh: 保存前选择 L2 父级。

en: Select an image from the Media Library. If both URL and ID are set, the Attachment ID takes precedence. Set to 0 to disable.
zh: 从媒体库中选择图片。如果同时设置了 URL 和 ID,则附件 ID 优先。设置为 0 以禁用。

en: Select at least one post type to backfill.
zh: 选择至少一种文章类型以进行回填。

en: Select at least one post type.
zh: 选择至少一种文章类型。

en: Select how TOC should appear for this post.
zh: 选择此文章的目录显示方式。

en: Select parent…
zh: 选择父级...

en: Select post types that will be exported to markdown.
zh: 选择将导出为 Markdown 的文章类型。

en: Select post types used for auto-selection.
zh: 选择用于自动选择的文章类型。

en: Select the schema type used for most posts (you can override per post type).
zh: 选择用于大多数文章的结构化数据类型(您可以为每种文章类型覆盖)。

en: Select which schema graphs Airygen SEO should output for visitors.
zh: 选择 Airygen SEO 应为访客输出哪些结构化数据图。

en: Select which taxonomy archives should expose custom SEO fields.
zh: 选择哪些分类归档应公开自定义 SEO 字段。

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Selected Posts
zh: 已选文章

en: Selected records
zh: 已选记录

en: Selections
zh: 选择项

en: Selections + auto
zh: 选择项 + 自动

en: Selections only
zh: 仅选择项

en: Send a sample digest to confirm email delivery works.
zh: 发送示例摘要以确认电子邮件投递正常。

en: Send a sample message to confirm Teams delivery works.
zh: 发送示例消息以确认 Teams 投递正常。

en: Send a sample message to verify Discord webhook setup.
zh: 发送示例消息以验证 Discord Webhook 设置。

en: Send a sample message to verify bot and chat settings.
zh: 发送示例消息以验证机器人和聊天设置。

en: Send daily digest notifications via Email, Telegram, Discord, or Teams.
zh: 通过电子邮件、Telegram、Discord 或 Teams 发送每日摘要通知。

en: Send digest messages through built-in SMTP settings.
zh: 通过内置 SMTP 设置发送摘要消息。

en: Send digest notifications to Telegram Bot chats.
zh: 向 Telegram Bot 聊天发送摘要通知。

en: Send digest reports to Discord using incoming webhooks.
zh: 使用传入 Webhook 向 Discord 发送摘要报告。

en: Send digest reports to Microsoft Teams using incoming webhooks.
zh: 使用传入 Webhook 向 Microsoft Teams 发送摘要报告。

en: Send now
zh: 立即发送

en: Sender email address shown in recipients inbox.
zh: 显示在收件人收件箱中的发件人电子邮件地址。

en: Sender name shown in recipients inbox.
zh: 显示在收件人收件箱中的发件人名称。

en: Sent by %1$s via %2$s.
zh: 由 %1$s 通过 %2$s 发送。

en: Separate phrases with commas to skip matching headings.
zh: 用逗号分隔短语以跳过匹配的标题。

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Serve %s for AI clients via headers or format query.
zh: 通过 HTTP 头或格式查询参数向 AI 客户端提供 %s。

en: Serve up smart internal link suggestions based on keyphrases.
zh: 基于关键词提供智能内部链接建议。

en: Served cities
zh: 服务城市

en: Served postal codes
zh: 服务邮政编码

en: Service Areas
zh: 服务区域

en: Service Catalog
zh: 服务目录

en: Service Info
zh: 服务信息

en: Service description
zh: 服务描述

en: Service item
zh: 服务项目

en: Service name
zh: 服务名称

en: Service radius (km)
zh: 服务半径(公里)

en: Set Discord webhook endpoint and optional display identity.
zh: 设置 Discord Webhook 端点和可选的显示身份。

en: Set a fallback URL when a visitor’s language isn’t listed above.
zh: 当访客的语言未列于上方时，设置备用网址。

en: Set a focus keyphrase to check density.
zh: 设置焦点关键词以检查密度。

en: Set a focus keyphrase to check headings.
zh: 设置焦点关键词以检查标题。

en: Set a focus keyphrase to evaluate spacing.
zh: 设置焦点关键词以评估间距。

en: Set a key to start sending submissions.
zh: 设置密钥以开始发送提交。

en: Set a limit for video preview duration.
zh: 设置视频预览时长的限制。

en: Set bot token, target chat, and optional topic ID for delivery.
zh: 设置机器人令牌、目标聊天和可选的主题 ID 以进行投递。

en: Set default metadata and schema behavior for author archive pages.
zh: 为作者归档页面设置默认元数据和结构化数据行为。

en: Set default robots meta directives and extend WordPress' robots.txt.
zh: 设置默认 robots 元指令并扩展 WordPress 的 robots.txt。

en: Set default robots meta directives and manage robots.txt additions.
zh: 设置默认 robots 元指令并管理 robots.txt 附加内容。

en: Set fallback schema values used when individual posts do not define their own.
zh: 设置当单篇文章未定义自己的值时使用的回退结构化数据值。

en: Set global organization details and article defaults used by the Schema markup emitter.
zh: 设置结构化数据标记输出器使用的全局组织详情和文章默认值。

en: Set map coordinates and contact-page map behavior for Local SEO map output.
zh: 为本地 SEO 地图输出设置地图坐标和联系页面地图行为。

en: Set redirects for incoming URLs so visitors land on the right destination.
zh: 为传入 URL 设置重定向,以便访客到达正确的目标。

en: Set target keywords to analyze content relevance.
zh: 设置目标关键词以分析内容相关性。

en: Set the Teams incoming webhook and verify channel delivery.
zh: 设置 Teams 传入 Webhook 并验证频道投递。

en: Set the default title and description templates used when posts are missing custom SEO fields.
zh: 设置当文章缺少自定义 SEO 字段时使用的默认标题和描述模板。

en: Set the heading text shown above %s output.
zh: 设置 %s 输出上方显示的标题文本。

en: Set the output path using a folder path and file name.
zh: 使用文件夹路径和文件名设置输出路径。

en: Set transparent color
zh: 设置透明颜色

en: Set up 301/302 redirects to seamlessly transfer traffic and SEO ranking power from old URLs to new ones so your hard-earned rankings are never lost.
zh: 设置 301/302 重定向，将流量和 SEO 排名权重从旧 URL 无缝转移到新 URL，让您辛苦获得的排名永不流失。

en: Set up SMTP delivery, recipients, and test sending for Email notifications.
zh: 为电子邮件通知设置 SMTP 投递、收件人和测试发送。

en: Set valid latitude and longitude (both cannot be 0) to enable KML sitemap listing.
zh: 设置有效的纬度和经度(两者都不能为 0)以启用 KML 站点地图列表。

en: Set vertical spacing between each Topic Cluster item.
zh: 设置每个主题集群项目之间的垂直间距。

en: Set whether Topic Cluster links are bold, italic, or underlined.
zh: 设置主题集群链接是否为粗体、斜体或下划线。

en: Set which product attribute is your brand (for example: product_brand). This value is used for the %brand% token and Product schema brand field. Leave it as default unless you use a different brand attribute slug.
zh: 设置哪个产品属性是您的品牌（例如：product_brand）。此值用于 %brand% 令牌和产品架构品牌字段。除非您使用不同的品牌属性 slug，否则请保留默认值。

en: Set your IndexNow key and submission limits so search engines can receive updates faster.
zh: 设置您的 IndexNow 密钥和提交限制,以便搜索引擎可以更快地接收更新。

en: Set your organization details to help search engines display your brand in rich results.
zh: 设置您的组织详情以帮助搜索引擎在富媒体结果中展示您的品牌。

en: Sets background color of each content card.
zh: 设置每个内容卡片的背景颜色。

en: Sets centered container width inside a full-width wrapper.
zh: 设置全宽包装器内的居中容器宽度。

en: Sets text color for Footer NAP values.
zh: 设置页脚 NAP 值的文本颜色。

en: Sets text color for field labels.
zh: 设置字段标签的文本颜色。

en: Sets text color for field values.
zh: 设置字段值的文本颜色。

en: Sets the border color for the container.
zh: 设置容器的边框颜色。

en: Sets the color of TOC links.
zh: 设置目录链接的颜色。

en: Sets the maximum video preview length shown by search engines.
zh: 设置搜索引擎显示的最大视频预览长度。

en: Sets the space above and below the Footer NAP block.
zh: 设置页脚 NAP 区块上方和下方的空间。

en: Sets the spacing between each contact item.
zh: 设置每个联系项目之间的间距。

en: Sets the text color for both author and date blocks.
zh: 设置作者和日期区块的文本颜色。

en: Sets the text color for excerpt content.
zh: 设置摘要内容的文本颜色。

en: Sets the text size for both author and date blocks.
zh: 设置作者和日期区块的文本大小。

en: Sets the text size for excerpt content in each related post card.
zh: 设置每张相关文章卡片中摘要内容的文本大小。

en: Sets the title text color in each Related Posts card.
zh: 设置每张相关文章卡片中标题文本的颜色。

en: Sets the title text size in each Related Posts card.
zh: 设置每张相关文章卡片中标题文本的大小。

en: Sets the value used by %s. Leave blank to omit it.
zh: 设置 %s 使用的值。留空则省略。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings imported successfully.
zh: 设置导入成功。

en: Settings imported.
zh: 设置已导入。

en: Settings migration failed.
zh: 设置迁移失败。

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: Setup Wizard
zh: 设置向导

en: Shibuya Hotel Picks
zh: 涩谷酒店推荐

en: Short service summary for schema output.
zh: 用于结构化数据输出的简短服务摘要。

en: Short summary used in search results. Leave blank to use the default value from settings.
zh: 搜索结果中使用的简短摘要。留空使用设置中的默认值。

en: Short, readable URLs are easier to understand and share.
zh: 简短、易读的 URL 更容易理解和分享。

en: Shortcode
zh: 简码

en: Shorten sentences, use simpler words, and break up long paragraphs.
zh: 缩短句子,使用更简单的词语,并分解长段落。

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show ancestor pages
zh: 显示祖先页面

en: Show blog link on archives
zh: 在归档中显示博客链接

en: Show current page
zh: 显示当前页面

en: Show home link
zh: 显示首页链接

en: Show or hide the outer border around the contact layout container.
zh: 显示或隐藏联系布局容器周围的外边框。

en: Show ordered numbers for each heading item.
zh: 为每个标题项目显示有序编号。

en: Show pagination
zh: 显示分页

en: Show tips
zh: 显示提示

en: Showing up to
zh: 显示最多

en: Shown above the main series links. Do not include %s in this description.
zh: 显示在主系列链接上方。此描述中不要包含 %s。

en: Shown after digest sections.
zh: 显示在摘要部分之后。

en: Shown after each feed item. Use this for attribution, CTA links, or copyright notices.
zh: 显示在每个订阅条目之后。可用于版权归属、CTA 链接或版权声明。

en: Shown before digest sections.
zh: 显示在摘要部分之前。

en: Shown before each feed item. Basic HTML like links, strong, and line breaks is allowed.
zh: 显示在每个订阅条目之前。允许使用基本 HTML，如链接、加粗和换行符。

en: Shown between each breadcrumb item.
zh: 显示在每个面包屑项目之间。

en: Shown for not found pages (404 responses).
zh: 显示在未找到页面(404 响应)。

en: Shown when viewing the search results page.
zh: 显示在查看搜索结果页面时。

en: Shows current background job status for Broken Link Checker scans.
zh: 显示失效链接检查扫描的当前后台任务状态。

en: Shows current background job status for Daily Digest delivery.
zh: 显示每日摘要投递的当前后台任务状态。

en: Shows how many posts are waiting or being processed for link counts.
zh: 显示有多少文章正在等待或正在处理链接计数。

en: Sidebar Left (2) + Main Content Right (3)
zh: 侧边栏左侧(2) + 主内容右侧(3)

en: Sidebar and main content use independent top-to-bottom stacks to avoid cross-column height impact.
zh: 侧边栏和主内容使用独立的从上到下堆栈,以避免跨列高度影响。

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Simple logs the first hit only. Advanced keeps hits, last seen time, referer, and user agent updated.
zh: 简单模式仅记录第一次命中。高级模式保持命中次数、最后出现时间、引荐来源和用户代理的更新。

en: Single H1 heading present
zh: 存在单个 H1 标题

en: Site Name
zh: 网站名称

en: Site Verification
zh: 网站验证

en: Sitemap
zh: 站点地图

en: Sitemap request failed
zh: 站点地图请求失败

en: Sitewide
zh: 全站

en: Sitewide SEO
zh: 全站 SEO

en: Sitewide SEO (scaled)
zh: 全站 SEO（缩放）

en: Sitewide SEO reflects the overall health of your site setup.
zh: 全站 SEO 反映您网站设置的整体健康状况。

en: Skip parent terms in category/tag hierarchies to keep the trail compact.
zh: 跳过分类/标签层次结构中的父级术语以保持轨迹紧凑。

en: Skip posts that contain a noindex robots directive.
zh: 跳过包含 noindex 机器人指令的文章。

en: Skip posts that require a password.
zh: 跳过需要密码的文章。

en: Skip tour
zh: 跳过导览

en: Sky Breeze
zh: 天空微风

en: Slug has 2–5 words
zh: 别名有 2-5 个单词

en: Slug includes focus keyphrase
zh: 别名包含焦点关键词

en: Smooth scroll
zh: 平滑滚动

en: Snapshots
zh: 快照

en: Snow Slate
zh: 雪板岩

en: Social Cards
zh: 社交卡片

en: Social Media Tags
zh: 社交媒体标签

en: Social profiles
zh: 社交资料

en: Soft max (%)
zh: 软性最大值（%）

en: Soft min (%)
zh: 软性最小值（%）

en: Soft parchment yellow for a warm hierarchy card.
zh: 柔和的羊皮纸黄色，打造温暖的层次卡片。

en: Soft parchment yellow for warm, readable TOCs.
zh: 柔和的羊皮纸黄色,打造温暖、易读的目录。

en: Soft rose palette with friendly, approachable presence.
zh: 柔和的玫瑰色调,呈现友好、平易近人的氛围。

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Source
zh: 来源

en: Source path or pattern
zh: 源路径或模式

en: Space outside the container.
zh: 容器外部的空间。

en: Spacing long-tail phrases prevents keyword stuffing.
zh: 间隔长尾短语可防止关键词堆砌。

en: Special Hours
zh: 特殊营业时间

en: Split long sentences and add punctuation for clearer flow.
zh: 拆分长句并添加标点符号以获得更清晰的流畅度。

en: Spread similar phrases across different sections.
zh: 将类似短语分散到不同的部分。

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Start date
zh: 开始日期

en: Start the trail with your homepage label and URL.
zh: 使用您的首页标签和 URL 开始轨迹。

en: Start with the TOC collapsed for a cleaner page.
zh: 从折叠的目录开始以获得更清洁的页面。

en: State, province, or administrative region.
zh: 州、省或行政区域。

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status code
zh: 状态码

en: Status of Airygen SEO health checks, mirroring the Site Health Status page.
zh: Airygen SEO 健康检查的状态,镜像网站健康状态页面。

en: Status unavailable. Try again to fetch the latest link counter state.
zh: 状态不可用。请重试以获取最新的链接计数器状态。

en: Status: %d.
zh: 状态:%d。

en: Step-by-step tutorial (HowTo)
zh: 分步教程（HowTo）

en: Stops images on this site from appearing in image search results.
zh: 阻止此网站上的图片出现在图片搜索结果中。

en: Stops search engines from showing cached copies of your pages.
zh: 阻止搜索引擎显示您页面的缓存副本。

en: Store selections here when they should not appear in output.
zh: 当选择项不应出现在输出中时，将其存储在此处。

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: Street and number for your primary location.
zh: 您主要位置的街道和门牌号。

en: Strengthens topical signals and makes URLs clearer.
zh: 加强主题信号并使 URL 更清晰。

en: Stronger relevance signals can improve ranking and user confidence.
zh: 更强的相关性信号可以提高排名和用户信心。

en: Stronger topical clarity can improve relevance signals.
zh: 更强的主题清晰度可以改善相关性信号。

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Structured data can improve search appearance and visibility.
zh: 结构化数据可以改善搜索外观和可见性。

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Subheading count (H2/H3)
zh: 副标题数量（H2/H3）

en: Subheadings break long content into scannable sections.
zh: 小标题将长内容分解为可扫描的部分。

en: Submission accepted.
zh: 提交已接受。

en: Submission logs
zh: 提交日志

en: Submit URLs
zh: 提交 URL

en: Submit URLs to supported search engines via IndexNow and monitor delivery.
zh: 通过 IndexNow 向支持的搜索引擎提交 URL 并监控传递。

en: Submitting…
zh: 提交中...

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Success / failed (24h)
zh: 成功 / 失败（24 小时）

en: Suggestion
zh: 建议

en: Suggestions
zh: 建议

en: Summarize the page in 160 characters or less (~920px).
zh: 用 160 个字符或更少(约 920px)总结页面。

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Switch to a custom permalink structure instead of the default ?p=ID format.
zh: 切换到自定义固定链接结构而不是默认的 ?p=ID 格式。

en: TEL:
zh: 电话:

en: TITLE attribute template
zh: TITLE 属性模板

en: TLS: %s.
zh: TLS:%s。

en: TOC
zh: 目录

en: TOC display mode
zh: 目录显示模式

en: TOC preview
zh: 目录预览

en: Table of Contents
zh: 内容目录

en: Table of contents
zh: 目录

en: Tablet
zh: 平板电脑

en: Take over previous and next navigation with %s relationships.
zh: 使用 %s 关系接管上一篇/下一篇导航。

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Target URL
zh: 目标 URL

en: Tax ID
zh: 税号

en: Tax ID:
zh: 税号:

en: Taxonomies
zh: 分类

en: Taxonomy SEO
zh: 分类 SEO

en: Tech Article
zh: 技术文章

en: Technical article (TechArticle)
zh: 技术文章（TechArticle）

en: Tel
zh: 电话

en: Tell search engines which URL is the right version for each language.
zh: 告诉搜索引擎每种语言的正确 URL 版本。

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Template 1
zh: 模板 1

en: Template 2
zh: 模板 2

en: Template function
zh: 模板函数

en: Template settings
zh: 模板设置

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Test Discord
zh: 测试 Discord

en: Test Email
zh: 测试电子邮件

en: Test Teams
zh: 测试 Teams

en: Test Telegram
zh: 测试 Telegram

en: Test delivery
zh: 测试投递

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Text shown before the breadcrumb trail (e.g., "You are here").
zh: 在面包屑路径之前显示的文本（例如，"您在这里"）。

en: The /airygen/v1/score route is not registered. Ensure the Score Calculator module is enabled.
zh: /airygen/v1/score 路由未注册。确保评分计算器模块已启用。

en: The Airygen SEO robots settings apply a noindex directive by default. Update the setting if this site should be indexable.
zh: Airygen SEO robots 设置默认应用 noindex 指令。如果此网站应该可索引,请更新设置。

en: The Airygen sitemap module is disabled. Enable it under Airygen SEO settings to serve /sitemap.xml.
zh: Airygen 站点地图模块已禁用。在 Airygen SEO 设置下启用它以提供 /sitemap.xml。

en: The SSL check returned warnings. Inspect the certificate or HTTPS configuration.
zh: SSL 检查返回警告。检查证书或 HTTPS 配置。

en: The custom sitemap endpoint responded, but did not return a 2xx status code.
zh: 自定义站点地图端点已响应,但未返回 2xx 状态代码。

en: The editor panel can include unsaved text and browser-based pixel measurement, so the score may look slightly different.
zh: 编辑器面板可能包含未保存的文本和基于浏览器的像素测量，因此得分可能略有不同。

en: The name of your business or site shown in structured data.
zh: 在结构化数据中显示的您的企业或网站名称。

en: The opening paragraph sets context for both users and search engines.
zh: 开头段落为用户和搜索引擎设置上下文。

en: The parent post must be different from the current post.
zh: 父文章必须与当前文章不同。

en: The scoring endpoint responded with an error when requested.
zh: 评分端点在请求时响应错误。

en: The scoring endpoint responded, but did not return a 2xx HTTP status.
zh: 评分端点已响应,但未返回 2xx HTTP 状态。

en: The selected parent is not part of a Topic Cluster.
zh: 所选父级不是主题集群的一部分。

en: The selected parent must be an L1 topic.
zh: 所选父级必须是 L1 主题。

en: The selected parent must be an L2 topic.
zh: 所选父级必须是 L2 主题。

en: The sitemap endpoint responded, but did not return a 2xx status code.
zh: 站点地图端点已响应,但未返回 2xx 状态代码。

en: The “Discourage search engines from indexing” option is enabled. Disable it in Settings → Reading for production sites.
zh: “阻止搜索引擎索引”选项已启用。正式网站请在“设置”→“阅读”中停用此选项。

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: These factors make up the core content score.
zh: 这些因素构成核心内容评分。

en: These lines will be appended to the robots.txt output.
zh: 这些行将附加到 robots.txt 输出。

en: These templates are used when product-level SEO fields are empty.
zh: 当产品级 SEO 字段为空时使用这些模板。

en: This bulk recalculation uses saved post content in the database.
zh: 此批量重新计算使用数据库中已保存的文章内容。

en: This description is included in the generated llms.txt file.
zh: 此描述包含在生成的 llms.txt 文件中。

en: This group already has a pillar topic.
zh: 此群组已有支柱主题。

en: This is a simple preview. Actual output is affected by your theme styles. For accurate results, check the real page output.
zh: 这是一个简单的预览。实际输出受您的主题样式影响。要获得准确的结果,请检查真实的页面输出。

en: This is a test message from Airygen Notify.
zh: 这是来自 Airygen Notify 的测试消息。

en: This is how the breadcrumb trail will appear with the current style settings.
zh: 这是面包屑路径在当前样式设置下的显示方式。

en: This is the HTML structure used by Airygen. Use it to customize styles with your own CSS.
zh: 这是 Airygen 使用的 HTML 结构。使用它可以用您自己的 CSS 自定义样式。

en: This is the exact content that will be output in the <meta name="robots"> tag.
zh: 这是将在 <meta name="robots"> 标签中输出的确切内容。

en: This is the keyword count.
zh: 这是关键词计数。

en: This is the keyword density.
zh: 这是关键词密度。

en: This option depends on %s. Enable it to use it.
zh: 此选项依赖于 %s。请启用它以使用此选项。

en: This option depends on %s. Enable it to use markdown post links.
zh: 此选项依赖于 %s。请启用它以使用 Markdown 文章链接。

en: This post already exists in candidates.
zh: 此文章已存在于候选项中。

en: This post already has child items. Remove them before changing the level.
zh: 此文章已有子项目。在更改级别之前移除它们。

en: This post becomes the root of a new topic cluster.
zh: 此文章成为新主题集群的根。

en: This post is a cluster.
zh: 此文章是集群。

en: This post is a pillar.
zh: 此文章是支柱。

en: This post is a support article.
zh: 此文章是支持文章。

en: This post is already linked in Topic Cluster relations.
zh: 此文章已在主题集群关系中链接。

en: This post is not assigned to Topic Cluster.
zh: 此文章未分配到主题集群。

en: This post is not assigned to a Topic Cluster level yet.
zh: 此文章尚未分配到主题集群级别。

en: This rule checks: %s.
zh: 此规则检查:%s。

en: This title is the section label that LLMs will read in llms.txt.
zh: 此标题是 LLM 在 llms.txt 中读取的部分标签。

en: This title is used for the automatically loaded items section.
zh: 此标题用于自动加载项目的部分。

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Timeout (seconds)
zh: 超时（秒）

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title and description are distinct
zh: 标题和描述是不同的

en: Title and description should not repeat each other.
zh: 标题和描述不应相互重复。

en: Title font size
zh: 标题字体大小

en: Title includes focus keyphrase
zh: 标题包含焦点关键词

en: Title includes the focus keyphrase.
zh: 标题包含焦点关键词。

en: Title is empty.
zh: 标题为空。

en: Title is missing the focus keyphrase.
zh: 标题缺少焦点关键词。

en: Title is too long.
zh: 标题太长。

en: Title is too short.
zh: 标题太短。

en: Title length could be improved.
zh: 标题长度可以改进。

en: Title length is in a good range.
zh: 标题长度在良好范围内。

en: Title tag
zh: 标题标签

en: Title template
zh: 标题模板

en: To avoid keyword stuffing, each long-tail keyphrase should be supported by at least 150 words of explanatory content; do not repeat the keyphrase on its own without meaningful text.
zh: 为避免关键词堆砌,每个长尾关键词应至少由 150 个词的解释性内容支持;不要在没有有意义文本的情况下单独重复关键词。

en: Toggle which statuses appear in the log.
zh: 切换日志中显示的状态。

en: Tokyo Itinerary
zh: 东京行程

en: Tool
zh: 工具

en: Topic Cluster
zh: 主题集群

en: Topic Cluster candidate table is not available yet.
zh: 主题集群候选表尚不可用。

en: Topic Cluster data
zh: 主题集群数据

en: Topic Cluster group table is not available yet.
zh: 主题集群组表尚不可用。

en: Topic Cluster level updated in draft.
zh: 主题集群级别已在草稿中更新。

en: Topic Cluster table is not available yet.
zh: 主题集群表尚不可用。

en: Topic Cluster tables are not available yet.
zh: 主题集群表尚不可用。

en: Topic ID (optional)
zh: 主题 ID（可选）

en: Topic Level:
zh: 主题级别:

en: Topic cluster
zh: 主题集群

en: Topic cluster settings
zh: 主题集群设置

en: Topic level
zh: 主题级别

en: Total URLs
zh: URL 总数

en: Total hits
zh: 总命中次数

en: Total max (%)
zh: 总计最大值（%）

en: Total number of reviews for aggregateRating schema output.
zh: 用于综合评分结构化数据输出的总评论数量。

en: Total records
zh: 总记录数

en: Total records: %d (last 24h)
zh: 总记录数：%d（最近 24 小时）

en: Total rules
zh: 总规则数

en: Total:
zh: 总计:

en: Track 404 traffic, keep only meaningful logs, and define fallback behavior when no specific redirect rule matches.
zh: 跟踪 404 流量，仅保留有意义的日志，并在没有特定重定向规则匹配时定义回退行为。

en: Track internal, external, and incoming links with automated rescans.
zh: 通过自动重新扫描跟踪内部、外部和传入链接。

en: Track your primary keyword for this document.
zh: 跟踪此文档的主要关键词。

en: Trail
zh: 路径

en: Transfer export settings filter must return an array.
zh: 传输导出设置过滤器必须返回一个数组。

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Treat /page?a=1 and /page?a=2 as the same path.
zh: 将 /page?a=1 和 /page?a=2 视为相同路径。

en: Treat redirects as warnings
zh: 将重定向视为警告

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Tune scan frequency and limits. Lower numbers are safer on shared hosts.
zh: 调整扫描频率和限制。在共享主机上较低的数值更安全。

en: Twitter creator handle
zh: Twitter 创建者账号

en: Twitter site handle
zh: Twitter 网站账号

en: Two different nodes are required for ordering.
zh: 排序需要两个不同的节点。

en: Two ways to open settings
zh: 两种打开设置的方式

en: Type to filter parent posts…
zh: 输入以筛选父文章...

en: URLs
zh: URL

en: URLs queued successfully.
zh: URL 已成功排队。

en: Unable to add candidate.
zh: 无法添加候选项。

en: Unable to clear llms.txt cache.
zh: 无法清除 llms.txt 缓存。

en: Unable to copy preview link
zh: 无法复制预览链接

en: Unable to copy robots meta
zh: 无法复制 robots 元标签

en: Unable to copy snippet.
zh: 无法复制摘要。

en: Unable to create group.
zh: 无法创建群组。

en: Unable to determine site host.
zh: 无法确定网站主机。

en: Unable to export markdown for this post.
zh: 无法导出此文章的 Markdown。

en: Unable to fetch SEO score.
zh: 无法获取 SEO 评分。

en: Unable to fetch link suggestions.
zh: 无法获取链接建议。

en: Unable to fetch recalculation status.
zh: 无法获取重新计算状态。

en: Unable to fetch status. Try again.
zh: 无法获取状态。请重试。

en: Unable to load JSON-LD preview.
zh: 无法加载 JSON-LD 预览。

en: Unable to load Topic Cluster settings.
zh: 无法加载主题集群设置。

en: Unable to load Topic Cluster summary.
zh: 无法加载主题集群摘要。

en: Unable to load candidates.
zh: 无法加载候选项。

en: Unable to load logs.
zh: 无法加载日志。

en: Unable to load migration status.
zh: 无法加载迁移状态。

en: Unable to load preview.
zh: 无法加载预览。

en: Unable to load related posts settings.
zh: 无法加载相关文章设置。

en: Unable to load site health data.
zh: 无法加载网站健康数据。

en: Unable to load status.
zh: 无法加载状态。

en: Unable to load the mind map.
zh: 无法加载思维导图。

en: Unable to load topic cluster groups.
zh: 无法加载主题集群组。

en: Unable to parse coordinates from this Google Maps URL. Please use a full Google Maps link.
zh: 无法从此 Google 地图 URL 解析坐标。请使用完整的 Google 地图链接。

en: Unable to preview markdown for this post.
zh: 无法预览此文章的 Markdown。

en: Unable to process recalculation step.
zh: 无法处理重新计算步骤。

en: Unable to queue reindex. Try again later.
zh: 无法排队重新索引。请稍后重试。

en: Unable to remove candidate.
zh: 无法移除候选项。

en: Unable to remove group.
zh: 无法移除群组。

en: Unable to resolve the parent cluster.
zh: 无法解析父集群。

en: Unable to save Topic Cluster settings.
zh: 无法保存主题集群设置。

en: Unable to save map layout.
zh: 无法保存地图布局。

en: Unable to save the Topic Cluster relation.
zh: 无法保存主题集群关系。

en: Unable to save the mind map.
zh: 无法保存思维导图。

en: Unable to search posts.
zh: 无法搜索文章。

en: Unable to start recalculation.
zh: 无法开始重新计算。

en: Unable to toggle full screen mode.
zh: 无法切换全屏模式。

en: Unable to update group.
zh: 无法更新群组。

en: Unassigned
zh: 未分配

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Underline links
zh: 下划线链接

en: Unified shortcode
zh: 统一简码

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Unlimited (no cap)
zh: 无限制（无上限）

en: Unreachable
zh: 不可访问

en: Unsaved changes
zh: 未保存的更改

en: Unsaved changes pending
zh: 有未保存的更改

en: Unsaved node positions and relationships in this mind map will be discarded.
zh: 此思维导图中未保存的节点位置和关系将被丢弃。

en: Unsupported relation type.
zh: 不支持的关系类型。

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: Untitled post #%d
zh: 无标题文章 #%d

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Upload a JSON file exported from Airygen SEO to restore or copy your settings. Existing settings will be overwritten.
zh: 上传从 Airygen SEO 导出的 JSON 文件以还原或复制您的设置。现有设置将被覆盖。

en: Upper bound for full score.
zh: 满分的上限。

en: Upper bound for warning score.
zh: 警告分数的上限。

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Use %s hierarchy instead of the default breadcrumb trail.
zh: 使用 %s 层级结构代替默认的面包屑路径。

en: Use 2–5 words that match the topic and remove stop words.
zh: 使用 2-5 个与主题匹配的词,并删除停用词。

en: Use Google Maps URL
zh: 使用 Google 地图 URL

en: Use a custom structure containing %postname% for better readability and SEO.
zh: 使用包含 %postname% 的自定义结构以获得更好的可读性和 SEO。

en: Use custom data
zh: 使用自定义数据

en: Use default
zh: 使用默认值

en: Use default article type
zh: 使用默认文章类型

en: Use defaults
zh: 使用默认值

en: Use markdown URLs in llms.txt when %s supports that post type.
zh: 当 %s 支持该文章类型时，在 llms.txt 中使用 Markdown URL。

en: Use markdown post links
zh: 使用 Markdown 文章链接

en: Use notes to document why a rule exists and keep the list tidy.
zh: 使用备注记录规则存在的原因并保持列表整洁。

en: Use only letters, numbers, and / between folders.
zh: 只使用字母、数字和 / 分隔文件夹。

en: Use site-wide default
zh: 使用全站默认值

en: Use the focus keyphrase once in the first 1–2 sentences.
zh: 在前 1-2 句中使用一次焦点关键词。

en: Use the focus phrase in a single relevant image alt description.
zh: 在单张相关图片的 alt 描述中使用焦点短语。

en: Use the keyphrase naturally throughout the content without stuffing.
zh: 在整个内容中自然地使用关键词,不要堆砌。

en: Use the title to state the topic and the description to add benefit or context.
zh: 使用标题陈述主题,使用描述添加好处或上下文。

en: Use this only for forum topics inside Telegram groups.
zh: 仅在 Telegram 群组内的论坛主题中使用此项。

en: Use your main language page as the fallback.
zh: 使用您的主要语言页面作为回退。

en: Use your public business name shown on storefronts and listings.
zh: 使用在店面和列表中显示的公开企业名称。

en: Used as the H1 title for this extension output.
zh: 用作此扩展输出的 H1 标题。

en: Used as the quoted description line under the H1 title.
zh: 用作 H1 标题下方的引用描述行。

en: Used as your brand logo in search results and knowledge panels.
zh: 在搜索结果和知识面板中用作您的品牌标志。

en: Used for archive pages (category, tag, taxonomy, post type archives).
zh: 用于归档页面(分类、标签、分类法、文章类型归档)。

en: Used for schema %s.
zh: 用于结构化数据 addressCountry(ISO-3166 Alpha-2)。

en: Used in list and internal branch identification.
zh: 用于列表和内部分店识别。

en: Used in shortcode branch parameter. Letters, numbers, and hyphens only.
zh: 用于简码分店参数。仅限字母、数字和连字符。

en: Used only when mode is set to custom URL.
zh: 仅在模式设置为自定义 URL 时使用。

en: Used when a term has no custom description override.
zh: 在术语没有自定义描述覆盖时使用。

en: Used when a term has no custom title override.
zh: 在术语没有自定义标题覆盖时使用。

en: Used when generating schema for this content type.
zh: 在为此内容类型生成结构化数据时使用。

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username (optional)
zh: 用户名（可选）

en: Uses a random long-tail keyphrase (blank if none are set).
zh: 使用随机长尾关键词(如果未设置则为空)。

en: Uses custom token %s.
zh: 使用自定义 token %s。

en: Uses stock status (in stock, backorder, out of stock).
zh: 使用库存状态(有货、预订、缺货)。

en: Uses the IndexNow protocol to push new and updated URLs to Bing and other supported search engines the moment content is published or changed — no waiting for crawlers. Especially valuable for news sites and time-sensitive content.
zh: 使用 IndexNow 协议，在内容发布或更改的瞬间将新的和更新的 URL 推送到 Bing 及其他支持的搜索引擎——无需等待爬虫。对新闻网站和时效性内容尤其有价值。

en: Uses the SKU value.
zh: 使用 SKU 值。

en: Uses the WooCommerce store currency.
zh: 使用 WooCommerce 商店货币。

en: Uses the attachment title from the Media Library.
zh: 使用媒体库中的附件标题。

en: Uses the author bio.
zh: 使用作者简介。

en: Uses the author display name.
zh: 使用作者显示名称。

en: Uses the configured brand attribute term.
zh: 使用配置的品牌属性术语。

en: Uses the current product price.
zh: 使用当前产品价格。

en: Uses the first product category name.
zh: 使用第一个产品分类名称。

en: Uses the focus keyphrase (blank if none is set).
zh: 使用焦点关键词(如果未设置则为空)。

en: Uses the image file name.
zh: 使用图片文件名。

en: Uses the maximum variation price.
zh: 使用最高变体价格。

en: Uses the minimum variation price.
zh: 使用最低变体价格。

en: Uses the post title.
zh: 使用文章标题。

en: Uses the product title.
zh: 使用产品标题。

en: Uses the separator value below. One space is added on both sides automatically.
zh: 使用下面的分隔符值。两侧自动添加一个空格。

en: Uses the separator value configured below.
zh: 使用下面配置的分隔符值。

en: Uses the site name.
zh: 使用网站名称。

en: Uses the taxonomy term description.
zh: 使用分类术语描述。

en: Uses the taxonomy term name.
zh: 使用分类术语名称。

en: Uses the value from Custom token %s.
zh: 使用自定义令牌 1 的值。

en: Uses your site name.
zh: 使用您的网站名称。

en: Using a custom canonical.
zh: 使用自定义规范 URL。

en: Using the default permalink as canonical.
zh: 使用默认固定链接作为规范 URL。

en: Using this module as a sitemap replacement has no value. Disable it instead.
zh: 将此模块用作网站地图替代品没有任何价值。请改为禁用它。

en: Value for %s.
zh: %s 的值。

en: Very short pages often lack depth to satisfy readers.
zh: 非常短的页面往往缺乏深度,无法满足读者。

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View post
zh: 查看文章

en: View recent submissions, logs, and key health.
zh: 查看最近的提交、日志和密钥健康状况。

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Visuals improve engagement and can help with image search.
zh: 视觉内容提高参与度并有助于图片搜索。

en: Waiting…
zh: 等待中…

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning range min
zh: 警告范围最小值

en: We could not load the settings. Please try again.
zh: 我们无法加载设置。请重试。

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Welcome to Airygen SEO!
zh: 欢迎使用 Airygen SEO！

en: When enabled, Airygen sends one digest daily at the configured time.
zh: 启用后，Airygen 将在配置的时间每天发送一次摘要。

en: When enabled, Airygen will output a robots meta tag sitewide.
zh: 启用时,Airygen 将在全站输出 robots 元标签。

en: When enabled, Article/author schema is emitted only for the Post post type. Other post types are excluded.
zh: 启用时,仅为文章类型输出文章/作者结构化数据。其他文章类型被排除。

en: When enabled, the signature blocks below are injected into feed content and excerpts.
zh: 启用后，下方的签名块将注入到订阅内容和摘要中。

en: When off, the site outputs no og:* tags. Threads and LinkedIn also rely on Open Graph, so their link previews will be affected.
zh: 关闭时,网站不输出 og:* 标签。Threads 和 LinkedIn 也依赖 Open Graph,因此它们的链接预览会受到影响。

en: When off, the site outputs no twitter:* tags.
zh: 关闭时,网站不输出 twitter:* 标签。

en: When on, redirected links are flagged but not counted as errors.
zh: 启用时,重定向链接会被标记但不计为错误。

en: When on, we index content in the background and surface suggestions in the editor.
zh: 启用时,我们会在后台索引内容并在编辑器中显示建议。

en: Wildcard
zh: 通配符

en: WooCommerce detected
zh: 检测到 WooCommerce

en: WooCommerce is not available.
zh: WooCommerce 不可用。

en: WooCommerce not enabled
zh: WooCommerce 未启用

en: Word count at least %d
zh: 字数至少 %d

en: WordPress is set to discourage indexing
zh: WordPress 设置为阻止索引

en: WordPress reported that the core sitemap feature is disabled. If this is intentional, no action is required.
zh: WordPress 报告核心站点地图功能已禁用。如果这是有意为之,则无需采取任何措施。

en: WordPress sitemap is reachable
zh: WordPress 站点地图可访问

en: Work the focus keyphrase into the first sentence naturally.
zh: 自然地将焦点关键词融入第一句话。

en: Would you like AI tools like ChatGPT and Perplexity to more easily discover and cite your site?
zh: 您是否希望 ChatGPT、Perplexity 等 AI 工具更容易发现并引用您的网站？

en: Would you like search engines to index your new and updated content immediately after publishing?
zh: 您是否希望搜索引擎在发布后立即索引您的新内容和更新内容？

en: Write 1–2 sentences that summarize the page and invite a click.
zh: 写 1-2 句话总结页面并邀请点击。

en: Yandex verification
zh: Yandex 验证

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yesterday's newly added broken link events.
zh: 昨日新增的失效链接事件。

en: Yesterday's newly added not found page events.
zh: 昨日新增的页面未找到事件。

en: Yoast detected
zh: 检测到 Yoast

en: Yoast not detected
zh: 未检测到 Yoast

en: You are not allowed to edit one of these posts.
zh: 您不允许编辑其中一篇文章。

en: You are not allowed to edit this post.
zh: 您不允许编辑此文章。

en: You are not allowed to manage related settings.
zh: 您不允许管理相关设置。

en: You are not allowed to preview WooCommerce schema.
zh: 您不允许预览 WooCommerce 结构化数据。

en: You are not allowed to preview taxonomy SEO.
zh: 您不允许预览分类 SEO。

en: You are not allowed to preview this post.
zh: 您不允许预览此文章。

en: You are not allowed to score this post.
zh: 您不允许为此文章评分。

en: You are not allowed to view related suggestions for this post.
zh: 您不允许查看此文章的相关建议。

en: You can only remove an empty group.
zh: 您只能移除空群组。

en: Your SEO title should be long enough to explain the topic, but short enough to avoid truncation.
zh: 您的 SEO 标题应足够长以解释主题,但又要足够短以避免被截断。

en: Your permalinks include %postname%, which is ideal for SEO.
zh: 您的固定链接包含 %postname%,这对 SEO 是理想的。

en: ZIP or postal code for the street address.
zh: 街道地址的邮政编码。

en: a rule
zh: 一条规则

en: an extension
zh: 一个扩展

en: automatic mappings
zh: 自动映射

en: background execution
zh: 后台执行

en: baidu-site-verification token
zh: 百度网站验证令牌

en: branch overrides
zh: 分支覆盖

en: branches
zh: 分支

en: candidates
zh: 候选项

en: column
zh: 列

en: columns
zh: 列

en: e.g. /old-page
zh: 例如 /old-page

en: extensions
zh: 扩展

en: google-site-verification token
zh: Google 网站验证令牌

en: groups
zh: 组

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: is recommended.
zh: 推荐使用。

en: languages
zh: 语言

en: llms.txt is a precise instruction file for AI, not a sitemap.
zh: llms.txt 是面向 AI 的精确指令文件，而非网站地图。

en: log entries
zh: 日志条目

en: manual alternates
zh: 手动备选项

en: matching parent posts.
zh: 匹配的父文章。

en: mind map
zh: 思维导图

en: msvalidate.01 token
zh: msvalidate.01 令牌

en: notify module
zh: 通知模块

en: p:domain_verify token
zh: p:domain_verify 令牌

en: posts
zh: 文章

en: posts imported
zh: 已导入文章

en: preview
zh: 预览

en: pts
zh: 分

en: redirects
zh: 重定向

en: related posts
zh: 相关文章

en: related posts settings
zh: 相关文章设置

en: rules imported
zh: 已导入规则

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: selection
zh: 选择项

en: selections
zh: 选择项

en: snapshots
zh: 快照

en: special hours rules
zh: 特殊时段规则

en: things to improve
zh: 待改进项

en: topic cluster groups
zh: 主题集群组

en: total
zh: 总计

en: yandex-verification token
zh: Yandex 验证令牌

en: ← Back
zh: ← 返回
