Activello Theme - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_TW: 抱歉！找不到此頁面。

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
zh_TW: 這裡好像什麼都沒有，請試試其他超連結或搜尋

en: Recent Posts
zh_TW: 最新文章

en: Most Used Categories
zh_TW: 常用分類

note: translators: %1$s: smiley
en: Try looking in the monthly archives. %1$s
zh_TW: 請查看文章彙整 %1$s

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

note: translators: %s: author name
en: Author: %s
zh_TW: 作者：%s

note: translators: %s: day
en: Day: %s
zh_TW: 日: %s

note: translators: %s: month
en: Month: %s
zh_TW: 月: %s

note: translators: %s: year
en: Year: %s
zh_TW: 年: %s

en: Asides
zh_TW: 邊欄

en: Galleries
zh_TW: 藝廊

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Statuses
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Audios
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Chats
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 留言導覽

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_TW: &larr;  較舊的留言

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_TW: 較新的留言  &rarr;

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 留言功能已關閉

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側欄

en: Left Sidebar
zh_TW: 左側邊欄

en: Right Sidebar
zh_TW: 右側邊欄

en: <i class="fa fa-chevron-left"></i> Previous
zh_TW: <i class="fa fa-chevron-left"></i> 上一筆

en: Next <i class="fa fa-chevron-right"></i>
zh_TW: 下一筆 <i class="fa fa-chevron-right"></i>

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁面:

en: Website Layout Options
zh_TW: 網站版型選項

en: Default used if no color is selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇顏色就使用預設值

en: Social icon color
zh_TW: 社群圖示顏色

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Read More
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀

note: translators: 1: date, 2: time
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Posts navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽

en: Post navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Limit Categories
zh_TW: 最多顯示幾個分類？

en: Enable Posts Count
zh_TW: 啟用文章計數

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Limit Posts Number
zh_TW: 最多顯示幾篇文章？

en: Follow us
zh_TW: 關注我們

note: translators: %s: search query
en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: %s 的搜尋結果：

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 找不到東西

note: translators: %1$s: URL of the new-post screen
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備好發表你的第一篇文章了嗎？<a href="%1$s">按這裡開始</a>

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有符合的搜尋結果，請試試不同的關鍵字

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 我們找不到你要的東西，請試試其他搜尋

en: % Comments
zh_TW: % 筆留言
