Anarcho Notepad - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (156 entries)

en:  by
zh_CN:  自

en:  in category "
zh_CN:  类别 "

en:  of the
zh_CN:  共

en:  queries in
zh_CN:  查询自

en:  seconds
zh_CN:  秒

en: (Edit)
zh_CN: (编辑)

en: (Post author)
zh_CN: (文章作者)

en: About the Author
zh_CN: 关于作者

en: About widget - "What is this place?"
zh_CN: 关于小工具 - "这是什么？"

en: Also you can use an existing PO file that placed in the "languages" folder, in order to make corrections.
zh_CN: 或者您也可以使用文件夹"languages"中一个已有的PO文件进行修改。

en: And many more...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: Archive by date
zh_CN: 按日期归档

en: Archive by month
zh_CN: 按月份归档

en: Archive by tag
zh_CN: 按tag标记归档

en: Archive by year
zh_CN: 按年份归档

en: Archives:
zh_CN: 归档：

en: Articles posted by
zh_CN: 文章发表自

en: Author(s):
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者:

en: Auto (Default)
zh_CN: 自动（默认）

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Background Size
zh_CN: 背景尺寸

en: Better SEO
zh_CN: 更好的SEO

en: Better typography
zh_CN: 更好的拓扑结构

en: Block "About Author" below posts
zh_CN: 文章下面的"关于作者"内容块

en: Built-in Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 内建面包屑

en: Built-in Pagination
zh_CN: 内建页码

en: Built-in iconic font "Font Awesome"
zh_CN: 内建图标字体 "Font Awesome"

en: CSS3 Inside
zh_CN: 内置CSS3

en: Category:
zh_CN: 分类:

en: Center
zh_CN: 中间

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 浏览评论

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 关闭评论.

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Continue reading
zh_CN: 继续阅读

en: Copyright 2020. All rights reserved.
zh_CN: Copyright 2020. 版权所有。

en: Copyright in footer
zh_CN: 页脚处的版权

en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: Cross browser compatible (work smooth in any modern browser)
zh_CN: 跨浏览器兼容（无缝支持任何现代浏览器）

en: Custom background
zh_CN: 定制背景

en: Custom header image
zh_CN: 定制头部图像

en: Custom menu
zh_CN: 定制菜单

en: Custom text of copyright below posts
zh_CN: 文章下面的版权信息定制文本

en: Custom text of copyright in footer
zh_CN: 页脚的版权信息定制文本

en: Customize using "Google Web Fonts"
zh_CN: 定制使用"谷歌Web字体"

en: Disable "Paper Search"
zh_CN: 禁用"文章搜索"

en: Disable "Recent Posts Sticker"
zh_CN: 禁用"最近文章粘贴"

en: Disable "Red Date Ribbons"
zh_CN: 禁用"红色日期丝带"

en: Disable RSS feed ribbon tag
zh_CN: 禁用RSS Feed丝带标志

en: Disable block "About the Author"
zh_CN: 禁用"关于作者"区块

en: Disable button "Scroll To Top"
zh_CN: 禁用"上滚至顶部"按钮

en: Disable widget "Friends & Links"
zh_CN: 禁用"友情链接"小工具

en: Disable widget "What is this place?"
zh_CN: 禁用"这是什么？"小工具

en: EDIT
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Easy to set up - Theme Customizer
zh_CN: 轻松设置 - 主题客户化

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Elevate your website to the next level by upgrading to one of the PREMIUM Anarcho versions: the Author's-Notepad and the Simple-Notepad!
zh_CN: 请试用我们的增值版本：Author's-Notepad及Simple-Notepad！

en: Enable "Breadcrumbs"
zh_CN: 启用"面包屑"

en: Enable "Page Navigation"
zh_CN: 启用"页面浏览"

en: Enable "Title animation"
zh_CN: 启用"标题动画"

en: Enable Year in "Red Date Ribbons"
zh_CN: 启用"红色日期丝带"中的年份

en: Explore our website
zh_CN: 浏览我们的网站

en: Features
zh_CN: 特点

en: Font of posts (Google Fonts)
zh_CN: 文章字体（谷歌Webfonts）

en: Font size of posts
zh_CN: 文章字体尺寸

en: Footer Area 1
zh_CN: 页脚区域1

en: Footer Area 2
zh_CN: 页脚区域2

en: Footer Area 3
zh_CN: 页脚区域3

en: Got more ideas? Tell us!
zh_CN: 您有更好的建议吗？请告诉我们！

en: HTML5 Inside
zh_CN: 内置HTML5

en: Hand-coded, no WYSIWYG stuff
zh_CN: 手工编码，无WYSIWYG素材

en: Happy to enjoy the theme?
zh_CN: 喜欢这个主题吗？

en: Hello. My name is Arthur, and I'm a man behind the Anarcho-Notepad theme. I'm pleased to inform you that there are now two premium versions of this theme available: the Author's-Notepad and the Simple-Notepad. These premium versions have significantly more customization options, improved design and many functional improvements. Importantly, both are optimized for mobile devices by having a responsive/mobile friendly layout. Elevate your website to the next level by upgrading to one of the PREMIUM Anarcho versions!
zh_CN: 您好！我叫Arthur，是Anarcho-Notepad主题的作者。我很高兴地告诉您已经有另外两个增值的版本可以使用：Author’s-Notepad和Simple-Notepad。这些增值版本更高效，支持更多的定制选项，改良的设计和很多改进的功能。更重要的是，它们都为移动设备进行了优化，更友好的显示层次和更高的响应速度。请升级至增值的版本，让您的网站更上一个层次！

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: I'm not blaming you, but have you checked your address bar? There might be a typo in the URL.
zh_CN: 并不是我责怪您，但是请您检查一下地址栏，是否在URL连接里输错了某个字符？

en: If there isn't, you could try searching my website for the content you were looking for:
zh_CN: 如果您确信没有，您应该搜索整个网站来寻找您需要的内容：

en: If you have any questions or suggestions for improving and adding new features, feel free to %1$s contact us %2$s.
zh_CN: 如果您有关于改进或增加新功能的任何问题或建议, %1$s 请随时与我们联系 %2$s。

en: If you want to help translate this theme, please use the POT file, that is included and placed in the "languages" folder, in order to create a translation files (*.po, *.mo). Just send the translation files (*.po, *.mo) to us ( %s ) and we will include the translation within the next theme update.
zh_CN: 如果您想翻译这个主题，请使用POT文件来创建*.po, *.mo文件，它位于"languages"文件夹。您只需把翻译好的*.po, *mo文件发送给我们 ( %s ).

en: Improved design
zh_CN: 改良的设计

en: Inspired by the idea of anarchy, we designed this free WordPress theme for your personal blogs and diaries. This theme is perfect for writers and artists. "Anarcho Notepad" can be easily customized and already translated to different languages. It utilizes latest HTML-5, CSS-3, PHP and WordPress native functions for creating the awesomeness that looks good on every browser. We are constantly adding new features to this theme to allow you to personalize it to your own needs. If you want a new feature or just want to be able to change something just ask us and we would be happy to add it. We are glad to present you the Most Anarchist WP-Theme Of All! Enjoy!
zh_CN: 因灵感启发，我们设计了这个免费的WordPress主题，共个人博客和日志使用。这个主题可以完美应用于写作者和艺术家。”Anarcho-Notepad”可以很容易定制，并已经被翻译成不同的语言。主题使用了HTML-5, CSS-3, PHP及WordPress原生的功能以完美支持不用的浏览器。我们会持续增加新的功能来满足您的个性化需求。If you want a new feature or just want to be able to change something just ask us and we would be happy to add it. 我们非常乐意向您展示最具灵感的WP主题。Enjoy！

en: Inspired by the idea of anarchy, we designed this free WordPress theme for your personal blogs and diaries. This theme is perfect for writers and artists. "Anarcho Notepad" can be easily customized and already translated to different languages. It utilizes latest HTML-5, CSS-3, PHP and WordPress native functions for creating the awesomeness that looks good on every browser. We are constantly adding new features to this theme to allow you to personalize it to your own needs. We are glad to present you the Most Anarchist WP-Theme Of All! Enjoy!
zh_CN: 因灵感启发，我们设计了这个免费的WordPress主题，共个人博客和日志使用。这个主题可以完美应用于写作者和艺术家。"Anarcho-Notepad"可以很容易定制，并已经被翻译成不同的语言。主题使用了HTML-5, CSS-3, PHP及WordPress原生的功能以完美支持不用的浏览器。我们会持续增加新的功能来满足您的个性化需求。我们非常乐意向您展示最具灵感的WP主题。Enjoy！

en: LEAVE A COMMENT
zh_CN: 留下评论

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Many of theme users would be delighted if you share your translation with the community. Thanks for your contribution!
zh_CN: 相信很多使用该主题的用户会非常乐于分享您的翻译工作。感谢您的贡献！

en: More features
zh_CN: 更多的功能

en: More secure
zh_CN: 更安全

en: More settings
zh_CN: 更多的设置

en: Need help with Anarcho-Notepad? Click here!
zh_CN: 需要关于Anarcho-Notepad的帮助吗？请点击此处！

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Numbers of recent posts in sidebar
zh_CN: 边栏显示最近文章数目

en: Optimized load time
zh_CN: 优化的加载时间

en: PREMIUM versions
zh_CN: 增值版本

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Page Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到页面

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 总页数：

en: Paste here small text about you and/or about your site.
zh_CN: 此处剪贴一小段关于您的网站的文字。

en: Pingback:
zh_CN: 引用通告:

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Post navigation
zh_CN: 文章浏览

en: Posted
zh_CN: 发表

en: Posts navigation
zh_CN: 文章浏览

en: Posts:
zh_CN: 文章：

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Put here your scripts
zh_CN: 此处放置您的脚本

en: RTL compatible (right to left)
zh_CN: RTL兼容（从右至左）

en: Ready for translation (Translated to 13 languages)
zh_CN: 多语言支持（多达12种语言）

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Responsive layout
zh_CN: 响应层

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Scripts after posts
zh_CN: 文章后的脚本

en: Scripts at the beginning of the posts
zh_CN: 文章开始处的脚本

en: Scripts at the end of the posts
zh_CN: 文章结尾处的脚本

en: Scripts before posts
zh_CN: 文章前的脚本

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索结果:

en: Search results for
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Show info line in footer
zh_CN: 显示页面的信息栏

en: Sidebar Area 1
zh_CN: 边栏区域1

en: Sidebar Area 2
zh_CN: 边栏区域2

en: Sidebar Area 3
zh_CN: 边栏区域3

en: Sidebar Area 4
zh_CN: 边栏区域4

en: Site Tagline color
zh_CN: 网站标志线颜色

en: Site Tagline font (Google Fonts)
zh_CN: 网站标志线字体（谷歌Webfonts）

en: Site Title color
zh_CN: 网站标题颜色

en: Site Title font (Google Fonts)
zh_CN: 网站标题字体（谷歌Webfonts）

en: Site Title position
zh_CN: 网站标题位置

en: Sorry for your result nothing found
zh_CN: 抱歉没有找到您想要的结果

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您所寻找的东西并不在这里。

en: Space X-Chimp
zh_CN: 由 Space X-Chimp

en: Stuff
zh_CN: 功能

en: Template page "HTML map of the website"
zh_CN: 模版页面"网站的HTML地图"

en: Template page "Without date"
zh_CN: 模版页面"无日期"

en: Thank you very much for your contribution!
zh_CN: 万分感谢您的贡献！

en: Thanks for your support!
zh_CN: 感谢支持！

en: Thanks to all who helped us translate this theme into other languages!
zh_CN: 感谢所有帮助翻译主题的人！

en: Theme "Anarcho Notepad"
zh_CN: 主题 "Anarcho Notepad"

en: Theme Info
zh_CN: 主题信息

en: These premium versions have significantly more customization options, improved design and many functional improvements. Importantly, both are <b>optimized for mobile devices</b> by having a responsive/mobile friendly layout.
zh_CN: 增值版本包括更高效的更过的定制选项，改进的设计和更多的功能优化。更重要的是针对"移动设备"的优化，具有更友好的界面分层和响应速度。

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Upgrade the Anarcho-Notepad theme to PREMIUM version!
zh_CN: 升级到Anarcho-Notepad主题到增值版本！

en: We're very sorry, but the page you requested has not been found! It may have been moved or deleted.
zh_CN: 很抱歉没有找到您要访问的页面！可能被删除或移到其它地方了。

en: Widget ready (in sidebar and footer)
zh_CN: 支持小工具（边栏和页脚）

en: Widgets in this area will be shown below "Friends & Links".
zh_CN: 此区域的小工具将显示在"友情链接"下方。

en: Widgets in this area will be shown below "Pages".
zh_CN: 此区域的小工具将显示在"页面"下方。

en: Widgets in this area will be shown below "Recent Posts".
zh_CN: 此区域的小工具将显示在"最近文章"下方。

en: Widgets in this area will be shown below "What is this place?".
zh_CN: 此区域的小工具将显示在"这是什么？"下方。

en: Widgets in this area will be shown center.
zh_CN: 此区域的小工具将显示在中间。

en: Widgets in this area will be shown left.
zh_CN: 此区域的小工具将显示在左边。

en: Widgets in this area will be shown right.
zh_CN: 此区域的小工具将显示在右边。

en: WooCommerce supported
zh_CN: WooCommerce支持

en: Write your search and hit Enter
zh_CN: 输入搜索的内容并按回车键

en: You&apos;re currently reading
zh_CN: 您正在阅读

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正等待审核。

en: by Space X-Chimp
zh_CN: 由 Space X-Chimp

en: or please DONATE
zh_CN: 或者请捐赠
