Arjuna X 1.3.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (223 entries)

en:  at
zh:  于

en: % comments
zh: 已有 % 条评论

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s %2$s

en: %d days
zh: %d 天

en: %d hours
zh: %d 个小时

en: %d minutes
zh: %d 分钟

en: %d months
zh: %d 个月

en: %d seconds
zh: %d 秒

en: %d weeks
zh: %d 个星期

en: %d years
zh: %d 年

en: 1 comment
zh: 抢板凳

en: 1 day
zh: 一天"

en: 1 hour
zh: 一个小时

en: 1 minute
zh: 一分钟

en: 1 month
zh: 一个月

en: 1 second
zh: 一秒

en: 1 week
zh: 一个星期

en: 1 year
zh: 一年

en: <i>none</i>
zh: <i>没有标签</i>

en: Aligned to the left
zh: 左对齐

en: Aligned to the right
zh: 右对齐

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐方式

en: Alternate between left and right alignment
zh: 左右交替

en: Append to page title
zh: 标题中的附加内容

en: Arjuna Options
zh: Arjuna 选项

en: Arjuna Theme Options
zh: Arjuna 主题选项

en: Arjuna cannot write to the themes directory. The custom CSS rules will be included in the header of each page, between &lt;STYLE&gt; tags.
zh: Arjuna 不能向主题文件夹写入。自定义 CSS 规则将在每一个页面的顶部被包含在&lt;STYLE&gt; tags。

en: Arjuna is completely free. Therefore, please understand that we do NOT offer free support. If you require support of any kind other than fixing a bug that is related to Arjuna, please request a quote from us.
zh: Arjuna 是一个完全免费的主题。因此，请了解我们不会提供免费的支持。如果您需要除了修复漏洞外的其它支持，请您联系我们。

en: Arjuna needs write permissions to create a new file %s, which will contain the custom CSS.
zh: Arjuna 需要写入权限以创建新文件 %s ，这将包括自定义 CSS。

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Blog Archives
zh: 博客存档

en: Blog Name (&quot; - %s&quot;)
zh: 博客名称（&quot; - %s&quot;）

en: Browse by Tags
zh: 按标签浏览

en: Browsing Posts in <em>%s</em>
zh: 正在浏览 <em>%s</em> 里的文章

en: Browsing Posts published by <em>%s</em>
zh: 正在浏览由 <em>%s</em> 发布的文章

en: Browsing Posts published in %s
zh: 正在浏览发布于 %s 的文章

en: Browsing Posts published on %s
zh: 正在浏览发布于 %s 的文章

en: Browsing Posts tagged <em>%s</em>
zh: 正在浏览标签为 <em>%s</em> 的文章

en: Cancel Reply
zh: 取消回复

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Category ID
zh: 分类 ID

en: Category Name
zh: 分类标题

en: Category Slug
zh: 分类别名

en: Changelog
zh: 更新日志

en: Comment Display
zh: 显示评论

en: Comment Pages:
zh: 评论页码：

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已被关闭。

en: Comments off
zh: 评论已关闭

en: Contact Sales
zh: 联系我们

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义 CSS

en: Custom:
zh: 自定义：

en: Dark Blue
zh: 深蓝色

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Default Date Format (Example: <em>&quot;Written by admin on %s&quot;</em>)
zh: 默认的时间格式（如：<em>&quot;由 admin 撰写于 %s。&quot;</em>）

en: Default Widgets
zh: 默认小工具

en: Display Author
zh: 显示作者

en: Display Button Labels
zh: 显示按钮标签

en: Display Home button
zh: 显示主页按钮

en: Display Info Bar for Pages
zh: 显示页面信息栏

en: Display Time
zh: 显示时间

en: Display a Facebook button on the very top of the sidebar.
zh: 在侧边栏最上方显示 Facebook 按钮

en: Display a Twitter button on the very top of the sidebar.
zh: 在侧边栏最上方显示 Twitter 按钮

en: Display an RSS button on the very top of the sidebar.
zh: 在侧边栏最上方显示 RSS 按钮

en: Display comments as follows
zh: 评论显示方式

en: Display default sidebar widgets if the widget bars are empty.
zh: 如果小工具栏未设置，显示默认的侧边栏小工具。

en: Display labels next to the buttons (RSS, Twitter and Facebook).
zh: 在按钮旁显示标签（RSS，Twitter 和 Facebook）。

en: Display links to the previous and next posts above each post.
zh: 在每一篇文章上方显示导航链接

en: Display links to the previous and next posts below each post.
zh: 在每一篇文章下方显示导航链接

en: Display the info bar right below the title of pages.
zh: 在页面标题下方显示页面信息栏

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉菜单

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit in Admin
zh: 以管理员身份编辑

en: Enable IE6 performance optimization
zh: 打开 IE6 优化

en: Enable custom CSS rules
zh: 启用自定义 CSS 规则

en: Enable this menu
zh: 激活这个菜单

en: Enabled
zh: 激活

en: Error 404 - Not Found
zh: 404 页面未找到

en: Exclude categories
zh: 排除的分类

en: Exclude pages
zh: 排除的页面

en: F, Y
zh: YF

en: FAQ
zh: 常见问题

en: Facebook Button
zh: Facebook 按钮

en: Find
zh: 搜索

en: First Header Menu
zh: 标题上方菜单

en: Follow Us
zh: Follow 我们

en: Footer Style
zh: 页脚风格

en: General Options
zh: 常规设置

en: Header
zh: 顶端

en: Header Image
zh: 顶部图片

en: Hide any traces of comments when comments, pingbacks and trackbacks are disabled on <strong>Pages</strong>.
zh: 在显示<strong>页面</strong>时时隐藏评论、跟踪和最新文章

en: Hide any traces of comments when comments, pingbacks and trackbacks are disabled on <strong>Posts</strong>.
zh: 在显示<strong>文章</strong>时时隐藏评论、跟踪和最新文章

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Home Button
zh: 主页按钮

en: If disabled, the menu will be hidden.
zh: 如果取消激活，这个菜单将被隐藏。

en: If enabled, Arjuna will create a user stylesheet with your custom CSS rules. The user stylesheet will be included with every page call. If you intend to make some minor changes to the stylesheet, enabling this option ensures that you can safely upgrade Arjuna without losing your custom CSS.
zh: 如果开启，Arjuna 将会创建以你的自定义 CSS 规则创建一个用户样式表。用户样式表将被每一个页面使用。如果你想要对样式表进行一些小修改，开启这个选项确保你能安全地升级 Arjuna 而不会丢失你的自定义 CSS。

en: If enabled, Arjuna will use its own native pagination to allow your users to navigate the blog using pages.
zh: 如果开启，Arjuna 将会使用独有的分页来允许用户在页面分页时

en: If enabled, these widgets will be displayed if the widget bar is empty: <b>sidebar_full_top:</b> Recent Posts and Browse by Tags, <b>sidebar_left:</b> Categories, <b>sidebar_right:</b> Meta
zh: 如果开启，这些小工具将会在小工具栏为格空时显示： <b>sidebar_full_top:</b> 最近文章和以标签浏览 <b>sidebar_left:</b> 分类， <b>sidebar_right:</b> 管理

en: If turned on, Arjuna will attempt to detect IE6 and serve a stand-alone CSS file specifically made for IE6.
zh: 如果打开这个选项，Arjuna 会自动检测 IE6 浏览器。若访客使用的浏览器的确是IE6，Arjuna 将会使用专为 IE6 设计的 CSS 文件。

en: If you intend to use the two column sidebar, we recommend to choose either the normal or the large sidebar.
zh: 如果您需要两列边栏，我们推荐您在宽度中选择普通或大。

en: Include categories
zh: 包括的分类

en: Include pages
zh: 包括的页面

en: Include the author of a post in the post header.
zh: 在文章的头部显示文章的作者。

en: Include the time and date of when the post has been published, instead of only the date.
zh: 当文章发布时包括日期和时间，而不是仅有时间。

en: Internet Explorer 6 Optimization
zh: Internet Explorer 6 优化

en: Khaki
zh: 黄褐色

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Leave Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Leave a Comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Leave a comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Leave comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Left
zh: 左对齐

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Light Blue
zh: 淡蓝色

en: Log out of this account
zh: 登出这个账号

en: Logged in as %s.
zh: 作为 %s 登陆。

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Menu Items
zh: 菜单项

en: Menu lists only
zh: 菜单内容

en: Meta
zh: 功能

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Navigation Links
zh: Navigation 链接

en: Need installation or integration support? Need something customized or extended?
zh: 您需要安装、整合、自定义或扩展的支持吗？

en: Newer Comments
zh: 更新的评论

en: Newer Entries
zh: 更新的文章

en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: Next Page
zh: 后一页面

en: Next Post
zh: 后一文章

en: No comments
zh: 抢沙发

en: No dropdown menu
zh: 非下拉菜单

en: No one has commented yet.
zh: 还没有人发表评论。

en: No sidebar
zh: 隐藏边栏

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Note: IE6 will still work the same if this option is turned off, however, you and your IE6 users will save an estimated 28kb (11 image and 2 CSS files) in bandwidth for first-time visitors. IE6 also might render more rapidly if this is turned on.
zh: 注意：即使关闭这个选项，IE6 也可以打开您的页面。但是，第一次访问的访客将会收到大概 28KB（包含 11 个图像文件和 2 个 CSS 文件）的数据。如果打开这个选项，IE6 将会更快地载入您的页面。

en: Note: If enabled, the section that says Comments and the comments button in the heading of the respective pages/posts will be removed.
zh: 注意：如果开启，在各页面或文章的评论按钮将不会显示。

en: Note: The links will only be shown on permalink pages, i.e. the URL where one single post/page is displayed.
zh: 注意：这个链接只会在永久页面显示，也就是每一篇文章或者页面显示 URL 的地方。

en: Note: While the above fields show empty categories, the theme will only display categories that have at least one published post in them.
zh: 注意：主题只会展示至少有一篇条目的分类。

en: Note: While the above fields show empty categories, the theme will only display categories that have at least one published post in them.</span>
zh: 注意：主题只会展示至少有一篇条目的分类。</span>

en: Older Comments
zh: 更老的评论

en: Older Entries
zh: 更老的文章

en: One-level dropdown menu
zh: 一级下拉菜单

en: Page %
zh: 第 % 页

en: Page %s
zh: 页面 %s

en: Page %s of %s
zh: 页面 %s 于 %s

en: Page Anchors
zh: 页面集合

en: Page Gap
zh: 页面间隔

en: Page ID
zh: 页面 ID

en: Page Order
zh: 页面优先级

en: Page Range
zh: 页码

en: Page Slug
zh: 页面别名

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Pages:
zh: 页面：

en: Pagination
zh: 页面

en: Pass required
zh: 需要密码

en: Passed Time (Example: <em>&quot;Written by admin about 3 days ago.&quot;</em>)
zh: 相对现在的时间（例如：<em>&quot;由 admin 撰写于 3 天前。&quot;</em>）

en: Performance Optimization
zh: 主题优化

en: Permalink to
zh: 链接到

en: Please include your Wordpress version, browser details and a screenshot, if necessary.
zh: 如果需要的话，请包含您的 WordPress 版本、浏览器信息和一张截图。

en: Post Count
zh: 文章数

en: Previous
zh: 上一页

en: Previous Page
zh: 前一页面

en: Previous Post
zh: 前一文章

en: RSS Button
zh: RSS 按钮

en: Read more
zh: 阅读更多

en: Recent Posts
zh: 最近的文章

en: Report Bugs
zh: 报告漏洞

en: Report a Bug
zh: 报告一个漏洞

en: Right
zh: 右对齐

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Roadmap
zh: 站点地图

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Sea Green
zh: 海绿色

en: Search Results on <em>%s</em>
zh: <em>%s</em> 上的搜索结果。

en: Search Results:
zh: 搜索结果：

en: Search here...
zh: 搜索

en: Second Header Menu
zh: 标题下方菜单

en: Separators
zh: 分隔符

en: Sidebar
zh: 边栏

en: Sidebar Position
zh: 边栏位置

en: Sidebar Width
zh: 边栏宽度

en: Single Posts and Pages
zh: 单一文章和页面

en: Skip to posts
zh: 跳至文章

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here.
zh: 对不起，这里没有您正在寻找的东西。

en: Sort menu items in
zh: 升降序

en: Sorting Order
zh: 排序方式

en: Subscribe to comments
zh: 订阅评论

en: Support &amp; Sales
zh: 帮助与支持

en: Thank you for using Arjuna, the free WordPress theme designed by %s.
zh: 感谢您使用 Arjuna ——一个由 %s 设计的免费的 WordPress 主题。

en: The Arjuna options have been saved.
zh: Arjuna 主题选项已被成功保存。

en: The default date format can be customized in Settings &gt; General.
zh: 默认的时间格式可以在 设置 &raquo; 常规 中修改。

en: The default depends on your WordPress version and whether you have any pagination plugins activated. If the wp-paginate or wp-pagenavi plugin is activated, then Arjuna will use these plugins to create the pagination.
zh: 默认取决于你的 Wordpress 版本和你是否激活分页功能。如果 wp-paginate 或 wp-pagenavi 插件被激活，那么 Arjuna 将使用这些插件创建页码。

en: The info bar usually includes the author of the page, the publish date and the comments button. This options entirely hides the bar so that only the title is shown.
zh: 信息栏通常包括作者的页面、发布日期和评论按钮。这个选项完全隐藏信息栏以便仅显示标题。

en: The number of page buttons in a gap before an ellipsis (...) is displayed.
zh: 显示在省略号前的间隔中的页码按钮

en: The number of page buttons that will always appear at the beginning and the end of the pagination.
zh: 页面按钮的数字将会出现在分页符的开头和结尾

en: The number of page buttons that will appear before and after the current page button.
zh: 页面按钮的数字将在当前按钮的左右两边

en: There is nothing here (yet).
zh: 目前这里没有内容。

en: There is nothing here.
zh: 这里空空如也。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 这篇文章已被密码保护，输入密码才能查看评论。

en: This will be appended to the page title of every web page (posts, pages, categories, etc.)
zh: 这将追加到每一个 web 页面（文章、页面、分类等等）的页面标题之后。

en: Trackback
zh: 反向链接

en: Twitter Button
zh: Twitter 按钮

en: Two-level dropdown menu
zh: 二级下拉菜单

en: Use Arjuna pagination
zh: 使用 Arjuna 页码

en: Use WordPress default
zh: 使用 WordPress 默认

en: Useful Links
zh: 有用的链接

en: Visually separate the menu buttons
zh: 菜单分隔符

en: Written by
zh: 作者

en: You must be %slogged in%s to post a comment.
zh: 您必须 %s登陆%s 才能发表评论。

en: Your comment
zh: 评论

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论有待审核。

en: Your email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Your name
zh: 昵称

en: Your search returned no results.
zh: 您没有找到任何东西。

en: Your website
zh: 网站

en: about %s ago
zh: 于大约 %s 前发表

en: ascending
zh: 升序

en: continue reading...
zh: 继续阅读

en: descending
zh: 降序

en: on
zh: 于

en: order by
zh: 排序依据
