Asteria - en to zh translation catalogue (317 entries)

en:  &mdash;
zh:  -

en: "Leave a Reply" Text Color
zh: "评论" 文本颜色

en: % Comments
zh: % 评论

en: % Responses
zh: % 回应

en: + Add New
zh: + 添加新的

en: + Read More
zh: + 阅读更多

en: 0 Comment
zh: 0 个评论

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 个评论

en: 1st Ad block
zh: 第一处广告版块

en: 2nd Ad block
zh: 第二处广告版块

en: <cite class="citeping">%s</cite> <span class="says">:</span>
zh: <cite class="citeping"> %s </ cite> <span class="says">: </ span>

en: <h3 style='margin-top:60px;'>Text Colors</h3>
zh: <h3 style='margin-top:60px;'> colori del testo </ h3>

en: <span class="ast_smalltit">Frontpage Elements Settings</span>
zh: <span class="ast_smalltit">头版元素设置</ span>

en: A asteria widget that allows the display and configuration of of a single 125x125 Banner.
zh: 一个允许显示和配置一条125x125大小横幅的阿斯特瑞亚组件

en: A asteria widget that allows the display and configuration of of a single 160x600 Banner.
zh: 一个允许显示和配置一条160x600大小横幅的阿斯特瑞亚组件

en: A asteria widget that allows the display and configuration of of a single 250x250 Banner.
zh: 一个允许显示和配置一条250x250大小横幅的阿斯特瑞亚组件

en: A asteria widget that displays Flickr image stream from your Flickr account
zh: 一个显示您Flickr帐户里Flickr图片流的阿斯特瑞亚组件

en: A asteria widget that displays the featured posts from your selected category
zh: 一个根据您选择的类别显示特定帖子的组件

en: A asteria widget that displays the random posts of the site
zh: 一个随机显示网站帖子的阿斯特瑞亚组件

en: About The Theme
zh: 关于主题

en: Ad image url:
zh: 广告图像网址：

en: Ad link url:
zh: 广告链接网址：

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add New
zh: 添加新的

en: Add more files
zh: 添加更多文件

en: Ajax Pagination
zh: Ajax 分页

en: Ajax pagination(Go to next page without reloadong the page)
zh: Ajax 分页（无需重新加载直接进入下一页）

en: Allowed Files
zh: 允许文件

en: An Asteria Biography widget to display your biography
zh: 一个显示您个人简介的阿斯特瑞亚简介组件

en: An Asteria Image to display a single image
zh: 一张显示单一图片的阿斯特瑞亚图片

en: An Asteria widget that displays Facebook Likebox of your Facebook Page
zh: 一个显示您Facebook页面上粉丝团赞的阿斯特瑞亚组件

en: An Asteria widget that displays Twitter Followers from your Twitter profile
zh: 一个显示您Twitter主页上Twitter关注者的阿斯特瑞亚组件

en: An Asteria widget that displays your Google Plus Followers
zh: 一个显示您谷歌加关注者的阿斯特瑞亚组件

en: An Asteria widget to display a Countdown
zh: 一个显示倒计时的阿斯特瑞亚组件

en: An asteria widget that displays the most popular posts of the site, Based on the comments count
zh: 一个显示网站上最热帖子的阿斯特瑞亚组件，依据评论数量

en: An asteria widget that displays the recent posts of your site
zh: 一个显示您网站最近发帖的阿斯特瑞亚组件

en: Asteria Options
zh: 阿斯特瑞亚选项

en: BackTime
zh: 取指令时间

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Basic
zh: 基本内容

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Biography Widget*
zh: 个人简介组件*

en: Block 1 Content
zh: 版块 1 内容

en: Block 1 Icon
zh: 版块 1 图标

en: Block 1 Settings
zh: 版块 1 设置

en: Block 1 Title
zh: 版块 1 标题

en: Block 2 Content
zh: 版块 2 内容

en: Block 2 Icon
zh: 版块 2 图标

en: Block 2 Settings
zh: 版块 2 设置

en: Block 2 Title
zh: 版块 2 标题

en: Block 3 Content
zh: 版块 3 内容

en: Block 3 Icon
zh: 版块 3 图标

en: Block 3 Settings
zh: 版块 3 设置

en: Block 3 Title
zh: 版块 3 标题

en: Block 4 Content
zh: 版块 4 内容

en: Block 4 Icon
zh: 版块 4 图标

en: Block 4 Settings
zh: 版块 4 设置

en: Block 4 Title
zh: 版块版块 4 标题

en: Blocks
zh: 版块

en: Button Color
zh: 按钮颜色

en: Button Link
zh: 按钮链接

en: Button Text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Button Text Color
zh: 按钮文本颜色

en: Call to Action
zh: 行动号召

en: Call to Action Text
zh: 行动号召文本

en: Cannot delete file. Something's wrong.
zh: 出现错误，无法删除文件。

en: Category Name
zh: 类别名称

en: Category, Archive Page posts layout
zh: 分类、存档页面帖子布局

en: Category:
zh: 类别：

en: Change how the Page Title Looks
zh: 更改登录页面外观

en: Change how the header looks
zh: 更改页眉外观

en: Checking each of these below option will only hide these elements from the Mobile layout.
zh: 对下面这些选项打勾只会在移动布局里隐藏这些元素。

en: Click the "Add New" button to add a new tab.
zh: 点击“添加新选项卡”按钮来添加一个新的选项卡

en: Click the "Upload" button to upload your logo Image.
zh: 点击”上传“按钮上传您的标识图片

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已关闭

en: Contact Page email address
zh: 联系方式页面中的电子邮件来获取相关帖子

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Could not import settings! (4)
zh: 无法导入设置！(4)

en: Countdown Widget*
zh: 倒计时组件*

en: Create Slides
zh: 创建滑动

en: Custom 125x125 Ad*
zh: 定制125x125 广告*

en: Custom 160x600 Ad*
zh: 定制160x600广告*

en: Custom 250x250 Ad*
zh: 定制250x250广告 *

en: Custom CSS
zh: 定制CSS

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Image
zh: 删除图片

en: Delete this image
zh: 删除本图片

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Display (random or latest):
zh: 显示方式（随机或显示最新）：

en: Display Blog Posts from a selected Category
zh: 显示特定类别博客帖子

en: Display posts from a Category
zh: 按照分类显示帖子

en: Documentation
zh: 参考文献

en: Download Export
zh: 下载导出

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit This
zh: 编辑此项

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email*
zh: 电子邮件*

en: Error Downloading file.
zh: 下载文件出现错误

en: Errors in saving changes
zh: 保存更改出现错误

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export Code
zh: 导出代码

en: Facebook Likebox Widget*
zh: Facebook 粉丝团赞组件*

en: Facebook Page url:
zh: Facebook页面网址：

en: Facebook URL
zh: Facebook 网址

en: Featured Posts Widget*
zh: 特定帖子组件*

en: Flickr ID:
zh: Flickr 用户名:

en: Flickr Photostream Widget*
zh: Flickr 相片流组件*

en: Flickr URL
zh: Flickr 网址

en: Footer Background Color
zh: 页脚背景颜色

en: Footer Copyright Text
zh: 页脚版权文本

en: Footer Navigation
zh: 页脚导航

en: Footer Widget Text Color
zh: 页脚组件文本颜色

en: Footer Widgets
zh: 页脚组件

en: Footer Widgets Background Color
zh: 页脚组件背景颜色

en: Footer Widgets Title Color
zh: 页脚组件标题颜色

en: Front Page
zh: 标题版

en: Front Page Options
zh: 头版选项

en: Frontpage Elements position
zh: 头版元素位置

en: Frontpage Posts
zh: 头版帖子

en: Frontpage Widgets Area
zh: 头版组件区域

en: Get Export
zh: 获取导出

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

en: Google Plus Followers Widget*
zh: 谷歌加关注者组件*

en: Google Plus URL
zh: Google Plus 网址

en: Google Plus Url:
zh: 谷歌加网址：

en: Header Background Color
zh: 页眉背景颜色

en: Header Navigation
zh: 页眉导航

en: Header Type
zh: 页眉类型

en: Height of the like Box
zh: 粉丝团赞的高度

en: Hide Block 1
zh: 隐藏版块 1

en: Hide Block 2
zh: 隐藏版块 2

en: Hide Block 3
zh: 隐藏版块 3

en: Hide Block 4
zh: 隐藏版块 4

en: Hide Footer Widgets
zh: 隐藏页脚组件

en: Hide Front Page Blocks
zh: 隐藏头版版块

en: Hide Front Page Map
zh: 隐藏头版地图

en: Hide Front Page Posts
zh: 隐藏头版帖子

en: Hide Front Page Tabs
zh: 隐藏头版选项卡

en: Hide Front Page Welcome Text
zh: 隐藏头版欢迎文字

en: Hide Front Page Widgets
zh: 隐藏头版组件

en: Hide Right Sidebar
zh: 隐藏右边侧栏

en: Hide Slider
zh: 隐藏滑块

en: Home Widgets
zh: 主页组件

en: Human Verification
zh: 人工验证

en: If you have setup a Blog page with Blog Page Template, choose a category to get the posts from
zh: 如果您使用博客页面模版设置了博客页面，可以选择一个类别通过

en: If you have setup a contact page with Contact Page Template, set where you want your emails to be sent. Default is set to your Wordpress admin email address.
zh: 如果您已经通过联系方式页面模版设置了联系方式页面，您可以设置您的电子邮件接收对象。默认接收对象设置为您的Wordpress管理员邮件地址。

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Image Link
zh: 图片链接

en: Image Widget*
zh: 图片组件*

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import Code
zh: 导入代码

en: Import Export
zh: 导入导出

en: Import/Export
zh: 导入/导出

en: Insert into Post
zh: 在帖子中插入

en: Instagram URL
zh: Instagram 网址

en: Lattitude and Longitude
zh: 纬度和经度

en: Lattitude and Longitude should be seperated by comma. eg: 53.359286 , -2.040904 To find your location's lattitude and longitude, use <a target="_blank" href="http://www.doogal.co.uk/LatLong.php">this website</a>
zh: 纬度和经度之间应该用逗号隔开，比如：53.359286 , -2.040904。要找到您所在位置的纬度和经度，可以使用<a target="_blank" href="http://www.doogal.co.uk/LatLong.php">this website</a>

en: Layout Type:
zh: 布局类型：

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 评论

en: Lightbox Feature
zh: 灯箱功能

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Linkedin URL
zh: Linkedin 网址

en: Live Customizer
zh: 实时定制器

en: Location Map
zh: 定位图

en: Logo Style
zh: 标识风格

en: Logo/Header Image
zh: 标识/页眉 图片

en: Maintanace Mode
zh: 维护模式

en: Maintanance Mode
zh: 维护模式

en: Map Bubble Text
zh: 地图气泡文本

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu Font Size
zh: 菜单字号

en: Menu Text Color
zh: 菜单文本颜色

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh: 其他设置

en: Mobile Layout
zh: 移动布局

en: More Pins
zh: 更多引脚

en: My 2nd help tab title
zh: 我的第二个帮助选项卡标题

en: My help tab title
zh: 我的帮助选项卡标题

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Name*
zh: 姓名*

en: No Responses
zh: 没有回应

en: No matter which layout you select the site will be responsive
zh: 无论您选择哪种布局，网站都会响应

en: Not Valid
zh: 无效

en: Note: Upon Clicking the Add New Button the visual editor may not appear properly. Click the "Save Changes" button from top and the editor will appear just fine.
zh: 注意：点击“添加新选项卡按钮”时，视觉编辑器可能无法正确显示。点击顶部的“保存更改”按钮，编辑器会正常显示。

en: Number of Photos:
zh: 相片数量：

en: Number of Pins
zh: 引脚数量

en: Number of Posts
zh: 帖子数量

en: Number of Posts:
zh: 帖子数量：

en: Occupation
zh: 职业

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: One Response
zh: 一条回应

en: Open links in a new window?
zh: 在新窗口中打开链接？

en: Page Header Type
zh: 页面页眉类型

en: Page Not Found
zh: 页面不存在

en: Page Title Font Size
zh: 页面标题字号

en: Page Title Font Style
zh: 页面标题字体风格

en: Pages:
zh: 页数：

en: Paste your google analytics code here and it will be added to all the pages of your site
zh: 在这里张贴您的谷歌分析代码，该代码会被添加到您网站的所有页面上。

en: Pause Time Between Each Slide
zh: 滑动停顿时间

en: Pinterest URL
zh: Pinterest 网址

en: Popular Posts Widget*
zh: 热帖组件 *

en: Post Title Font Size
zh: 帖子标题字号

en: Post Title Font Style
zh: 帖子标题字体风格

en: Post Titles, headings and Menu Font
zh: 帖子标题、题目和菜单字体

en: Post icon Color
zh: 张贴图标颜色

en: Posts by
zh: 发帖人

en: Posts layout
zh: 帖子布局

en: Primary Element background Color
zh: 主要元素背景颜色

en: RSS URL
zh: RSS 网址

en: Random Posts Widget*
zh: 随机帖子组件*

en: Read More
zh: 阅读更多

en: Recent Posts Widget*
zh: 最近发帖组件*

en: Refresh this page
zh: 刷新本页面

en: Related Posts
zh: 相关帖子

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Repeater field description
zh: 循环域描述

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右边侧栏

en: Rounded Corners
zh: 圆角

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: 搜索结果: %s

en: Search....
zh: 搜索....

en: Secondary Element background Color
zh: 次要元素背景颜色

en: Select Files
zh: 选择文件

en: Select a color
zh: 选择一种颜色

en: Select how you want to display posts on Front page
zh: 选择您想要帖子在头版上的显示方式

en: Select how you want to display posts on category and archive pages
zh: 选择您想要显示分类和存档页面帖子的方式

en: Server cannot find the file you requested. File has either been moved or deleted, or you entered the wrong URL or document name. Look at the URL. If a word looks misspelled, then correct it and try it again. If that doesnt work You can try our search option to find what you are looking for.
zh: 服务器无法找到您请求的文件。文件已被移动或删除，或者您输入了错误的网址或文件名。请检查网址。如果是拼写错误，请更正并重试。否则您可以试试我们的搜索选项来找到您想要的内容。

en: Set Countdown Date
zh: 设置倒计时日期

en: Set Countdown Time
zh: 设置倒计时时间

en: Setting imported, make sure you
zh: 设置已导入，请您

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存

en: Show Comments
zh: 显示评论

en: Show Next and Previous Posts
zh: 显示下一条和上一条帖子

en: Show Post Info - Date, Author Name, Categories etc..
zh: 显示帖子信息-日期、作者姓名、类别等

en: Show Related Posts
zh: 显示相关帖子

en: Sidebar Background Color
zh: 侧栏背景颜色

en: Sidebar Text Color
zh: 侧栏文本颜色

en: Sidebar Widgets Background Color
zh: 侧栏组件背景颜色

en: Single Post icon Color
zh: 单一帖子图标颜色

en: Site Content Text Style
zh: 站点内容文本风格

en: Site Width
zh: 网站宽度

en: Sitewide Text Color
zh: 站点文本颜色

en: Slide Font Style
zh: 滑动字体类型

en: Slide Text Layout
zh: 滑动文本布局

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Slider Height
zh: 滑块高度

en: Slider Setup
zh: 滑块设置

en: Slider Type
zh: 滑块类型

en: Social
zh: 社交媒体

en: Social Buttons
zh: 社交按钮

en: Social Share Icons Color
zh: 社交分享图标颜色

en: Social Share Icons under Posts
zh: 帖子下面的社交分享图标

en: Sorry, you cannot upload this file type for this field.
zh: 对不起，您无法在这个域上传此类型文件

en: Sortable field description
zh: 可排序字段描述

en: Style
zh: 文本风格

en: Submit to
zh: 提交到

en: Tab Content
zh: 选项卡内容

en: Tab Title
zh: 选项卡标题

en: Tabs
zh: 选项卡

en: Text Color on secondary elements
zh: 次要元素上的文本颜色

en: Theme by
zh: 主题撰写者

en: This
zh: 本

en: This is my 2nd Help Tab content from a callback function
zh: 这里是我的第二个帮助选项卡内容，由回调函数得到

en: This is my Help Tab content
zh: 这里是我的帮助选项卡内容

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 本帖受密码保护。要浏览评论，请先输入密码。

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title &amp; Description
zh: 标题及描述

en: Title:
zh: 标题

en: To Import saved settings paste the Export output in to the Import Code box bellow and click Import.
zh: 要导入已保存的设置，将导出内容粘贴至下面的导入代码框中，点击“导入”

en: To Top Button
zh: 返回顶部按钮

en: To change the color settings, Use the
zh: 要更改颜色设置，请使用

en: To export saved settings click the Export button bellow and you will get the export Code in the box bellow, which you can later use to import.
zh: 要导出已保存的设置，点击下面的“导出”按钮。之后您会在下面的小框中获得一个导出代码，在以后的导入中会使用到该代码。

en: Total posts found for
zh: 发现的总帖子数

en: Trackbacks &amp; Pings
zh: 引用通告和广播

en: Tumblr URL
zh: Tumblr 网址

en: Turn On/Off "To Top Button"(The button that appears on bottom right when you scroll down to pages.)
zh: 打开/关闭”返回顶部按钮”（当您向下滚动页面时，该按钮出现在右下方）

en: Twiiter Account id:
zh: Twiiter 账号:

en: Twitter Followers Widget*
zh: Twitter 关注者组件*

en: Twitter URL
zh: Twitter 网址

en: Type (user or group):
zh: 类别（用户或群组）：

en: TypoGraphy
zh: 排印

en: Typograhy Settings
zh: 排印设置

en: Unkown Error
zh: 未知错误

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh: 升级到专业版

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh: 升级到专业版

en: Upload Image
zh: 上传图片

en: Upload new files
zh: 上传新文件

en: Uploaded files
zh: 已上传文件

en: Use this File
zh: 使用本文件

en: Use this Image
zh: 使用本图片

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Website
zh: 网址

en: Welcome Text
zh: 欢迎文字

en: Widget Area for the Footer
zh: 页脚上的组件区域

en: Widget Area for the homepage
zh: 主页上的组件区域

en: Write your custom css here
zh: 在这里记录您的定制css

en: You call to action text here. you can change the color of the text from here too.
zh: 在这里输入行动号召文本，您也可以在这里更改文本颜色。

en: You can add widgets to your 'Frontpage Widgets Area' from Appearance> Widgets
zh: 您可以把组件添加到您的'Frontpage Widgets Area' from Appearance>组件中

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit templates for this site.
zh: 您没有足够的权限来编辑本站点模版。

en: Your Message
zh: 您的信息

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论正等待审核。

en: Your copyright text here
zh: 您的版权文本在这里

en: Youtube URL
zh: Youtube 网址

en: display this text when you hover over map marker
zh: 当您悬停在地图标记上方时，显示此文本

en: error in ajax request! (1)
zh: Ajax请求出现错误! (1)

en: error in ajax request! (2)
zh: Ajax请求出现错误!  (2)

en: error in ajax request! (3)
zh: Ajax请求出现错误! (3)

en: must be a valid email address
zh: 必须为有效电子邮件地址

en: must be numeric value
zh: 必须是数值

en: says:
zh: 说:

en: this post
zh: 本帖

en: this post on Facebook
zh: 在Facebook上的此帖

en: wysiwyg field description
zh: 所见即所得域描述
