Catch Everest - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (181 entries)

en: % Replies
zh_CN: % 条评论

en: % Replies;
zh_CN: % 条评论

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_CN: 早些的评论

en: &larr; Previous
zh_CN: &larr; 前一篇

en: (Edit)
zh_CN: (编辑)

en: --Disabled--
zh_CN: --已禁用--

en: 1 Reply
zh_CN: 1 条评论

en: 5 Star Rating
zh_CN: 五星评价

en: <a class="button" href="%s">Click here</a>
zh_CN: <a class="button" href="%s">点击这里</a>

en: <a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title="Post a comment">Post a comment</a> or leave a trackback: <a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="Trackback URL for your post" rel="trackback">Trackback URL</a>.
zh_CN: <a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title="Post a comment">评论</a> 或传百[trackback]: <a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="Trackback URL for your post" rel="trackback">传百[trackback]地址</a>.

en: <span class="in-category">Posted in %1$s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="in-category">发表在 %1$s<span>

en: <span class="in-category">Posted in %1$s</span><span class="sep"> | </span><span class="in-tag">Tagged %2$s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="in-category">发表在 %1$s</span><span class="sep"> | </span><span class="in-tag">标签： %2$s</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 早些的文章

en: <span class="on-date">Posted on %1$s</span><span class="by-author"> by %2$s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="on-date">%1$s</span><span class="by-author"> 由 %2$s 发表</span>

en: <span class="on-date">Posted on %3$s</span><span class="in-category"> under %1$s</span><span class="sep"> | </span><span class="in-tag">Tagged %2$s</span><span class="sep"> | </span><span class="by-author"> By %4$s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="on-date">发表在 %3$s</span><span class="in-category">  %1$s 下面</span><span class="sep"> | </span><span class="in-tag">标签： %2$s</span><span class="sep"> | </span><span class="by-author"> 作者： %4$s</span>

en: <span class="on-date">Posted on %3$s</span><span class="in-category"> under in %1$s<span><span class="sep"> | </span><span class="by-author"> By %4$s</span>.
zh_CN: <span class="on-date">发表在： %3$s</span><span class="in-category"> %1$s 下面<span><span class="sep"> | </span><span class="by-author"> 作者： %4$s</span>.

en: <span class="on-date">Posted on %3$s</span><span class="sep"> | </span><span class="by-author"> By %4$s</span>.
zh_CN: <span class="on-date">发表在 %3$s</span><span class="sep"> | </span><span class="by-author"> 作者： %4$s</span>.

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: Add Page instead of Latest Posts
zh_CN: 添加替代最近文章的页面

en: Add in the Target URL for the content
zh_CN: 给内容添加目标地址

en: All Audio Posts
zh_CN: 所有音频文章

en: All Chat Posts
zh_CN: 所有聊天文章

en: All Gallery Posts
zh_CN: 所有图片集文章

en: All Image Posts
zh_CN: 所有图片文章

en: All Link Posts
zh_CN: 所有链接文章

en: All Status Posts
zh_CN: 所有状态文章

en: All Video Posts
zh_CN: 所有视频文章

en: An optional widget area for your site footer
zh_CN: 页面底部可选的小工具区域

en: Archives
zh_CN: 文章存档

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Author Archives: %s
zh_CN: 作者： %s

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
zh_CN: 评论和传百[trackback]都已关闭。

en: CSS Tutorial from W3Schools.
zh_CN: 来自W3School的CSS教程

en: Category Archives: %s
zh_CN: 分类： %s

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Check to Enable
zh_CN: 选上即可显示

en: Check to disable
zh_CN: 选上以禁用

en: Check to exclude
zh_CN: 点这里去掉

en: Check to open in new window
zh_CN: 选上就在新窗口打开

en: Check to reset
zh_CN: 点这里重置

en: Click Here To Edit
zh_CN: 点这编辑

en: Click Here to Read
zh_CN: 点这去看

en: Click Here to Set Static Front Page Instead of Latest Posts
zh_CN: 用特定的首页替代最近文章

en: Code to display on Footer
zh_CN: 页尾代码

en: Code to display on Header
zh_CN: 页头代码

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

en: Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: <a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="Trackback URL for your post" rel="trackback">Trackback URL</a>.
zh_CN: 评论已经关闭，不过你可以传百[trackback]: <a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="Trackback URL for your post" rel="trackback">Trackback 地址</a>.

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 不允许评论

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Layout
zh_CN: 内容布局

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 查看全文<span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Custom Background. Need to replace or remove background?
zh_CN: 自定义背景。需要改或者删除背景？

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_CN: 每日： %s

en: Default Display Text in Search
zh_CN: 搜索占位符

en: Default Layout Set in
zh_CN: 默认布局设置

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable Favicon?
zh_CN: 禁用站点图标？

en: Disable Header Right Section?
zh_CN: 禁用页头右侧部分（搜索）？

en: Disable Homepage Featured Content?
zh_CN: 禁用主页精选内容？

en: Disable Homepage Headline?
zh_CN: 禁用主页头条？

en: Disable Homepage Subheadline?
zh_CN: 禁用主页头条副标题？

en: Disable Responsive Design?
zh_CN: 禁用自适应？

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Enable Latest Posts?
zh_CN: 显示最近的文章?

en: Enable Slider
zh_CN: 图片秀选项

en: Enter your custom CSS styles.
zh_CN: 输入你自定义的CSS

en: Entire Site
zh_CN: 全站

en: Excerpt / More Tag Settings
zh_CN: 摘录/标记设置

en: Excerpt length(words)
zh_CN: 摘要长度（英文词为单位）

en: Excerpt/Blog Display
zh_CN: 摘要/文章 展示

en: Exclude Slider post from Homepage posts?
zh_CN: 把精选图片秀从主页去掉？

en: Fav Icon URL:
zh_CN: 站点图标地址：

en: Favicon
zh_CN: 站点图标

en: Featured Post Slider
zh_CN: 精选图片秀

en: Featured Post Slider Options
zh_CN: 精选图片秀选项

en: Featured Slider Post #
zh_CN: 精选图片秀第

en: Featured post
zh_CN: 精选文章

en: Feed Redirect
zh_CN: Feed重定向

en: Feed Redirect URL
zh_CN: Feed重定向地址

en: Footer Area One
zh_CN: 页面底部1

en: Footer Area Three
zh_CN: 页面底部3

en: Footer Area Two
zh_CN: 页面底部2

en: Full Content Display
zh_CN: 完整内容显示

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 图片集

en: Header Right Section
zh_CN: 页头右侧部分

en: Header and Footer Codes
zh_CN: 页头页尾代码

en: Headline
zh_CN: 头条

en: Homepage / Frontpage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Homepage / Frontpage Settings
zh_CN: 主页设置

en: Homepage Featured Content Options
zh_CN: 主页精选内容展示设置

en: Homepage Headline
zh_CN: 主页头条

en: Homepage Headline Options
zh_CN: 主页头条设置

en: Homepage Settings
zh_CN: 主页设置

en: Homepage Subheadline Headline
zh_CN: 主页头条副标题

en: Homepage posts categories:
zh_CN: 首页文章类别：

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
zh_CN: 这个地址好像什么都没有。试试下边的链接或者搜一下？

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 你想要的系统没找到，试试搜索吧。

en: Layout Options
zh_CN: 布局设定

en: Leave a reply
zh_CN: 评论

en: Leave empty if you want to remove headline
zh_CN: 留空即可禁用头条

en: Leave empty if you want to remove title
zh_CN: 留空即可禁用题目

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: Left sidebar
zh_CN: 左边栏

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link URL
zh_CN: 链接地址

en: Main Sidebar
zh_CN: 主侧边栏

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜單

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 每月： %s

en: More Tag Text
zh_CN: 更多标记

en: Most Used Categories
zh_CN: 常用分类

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_CN: 近来的评论

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 较新的文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Next &rarr;
zh_CN: 下一篇 &rarr;

en: No Sidebar
zh_CN: 不要侧边栏

en: No sidebar
zh_CN: 无边栏

en: Note: Here You can put your Post IDs which displays on Homepage as slider.
zh_CN: 你可以把主页显示的文章id号们，作为图片秀来源。

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 啥都没找到

en: Number of Featured Content
zh_CN: 精选内容数量

en: Number of Slides
zh_CN: 图片秀数量

en: Only posts that belong to the categories selected here will be displayed on the front page.
zh_CN: 只有选中的类别文章才会在主页显示。

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_CN: 哟，没找到。

en: Options Saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页码：

en: Permalink to %s
zh_CN: %s的固定链接

en: Pingback:
zh_CN: 引用通告：

en: Post author
zh_CN: 文章作者

en: Post navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Published <span class="entry-date"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s" pubdate>%2$s</time></span> at <a href="%3$s" title="Link to full-size image">%4$s &times; %5$s</a> in <a href="%6$s" title="Return to %7$s" rel="gallery">%7$s</a>
zh_CN: <span class="entry-date"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s" pubdate>%2$s</time></span> <a href="%3$s" title="Link to full-size image">%4$s &times; %5$s</a> in <a href="%6$s" title="Return to %7$s" rel="gallery">%7$s</a>发表

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好写你的第一篇文章了？<a href="%1$s">那就点这里</a>.

en: Reply
zh_CN: 评论

en: Reset Layout?
zh_CN: 重置布局？

en: Responsive Design
zh_CN: 自适应设计

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh_CN: 右边栏

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: %s 的搜索结果：

en: Search Text Settings
zh_CN: 搜索占位符设定

en: Select Sidebar layout
zh_CN: 选择边栏布局

en: Shows the Widgets at the side of Content
zh_CN: 把小工具显示在文章边上

en: Sidebar Layout Options
zh_CN: 侧边栏布局设置

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳到内容部分

en: Slider Options
zh_CN: 图片秀选项

en: Social Links
zh_CN: 社交链接

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，你的关键词没找到东西，试试别的关键词。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh_CN: 标签： %s

en: Target. Open Link in New Window?
zh_CN: 要在新窗口打开？

en: The appropriate length for Content is around 10 words.
zh_CN: 内容的长度在10~20个字比较合适

en: The appropriate length for Headine is around 10 words.
zh_CN: 合适的头条长度，大约是10个词（20个字）。

en: Theme Instruction
zh_CN: 主题使用指导

en: Theme Options
zh_CN: 主题设置

en: Theme Settings
zh_CN: 主题选项

en: This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photos</a>.
zh_CN[0]: 这个照片集有<a %1$s>%2$s张照片</a>.
zh_CN[1]: 这个照片集有<a %1$s>%2$s张照片</a>.

en: Title
zh_CN: 题目

en: Title (optional):
zh_CN: 标题（可选）：

en: Trackbacks are closed, but you can <a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title="Post a comment">post a comment</a>.
zh_CN: 传百[trackback]已经关闭，不过你可以 <a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title="Post a comment">评论</a>.

en: Transition Delay
zh_CN: 渐变停顿时间

en: Transition Effect:
zh_CN: 变换效果：

en: Transition Length
zh_CN: 渐变时长

en: Try looking in the monthly archives. %1$s
zh_CN: 试试找找每月存档。%1$s

en: Upload Logo
zh_CN: 上传logo

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: View all posts by %s
zh_CN: 看 %s 发的所有文章

en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 查看 %s 的所有文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Webmaster Tools
zh_CN: 站长工具

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 每年： %s

en: You may select multiple categories by holding down the CTRL key.
zh_CN: 你可以按住CTRL键选择多个

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: fade
zh_CN: 渐隐

en: scrollDown
zh_CN: 往下滑

en: scrollLeft
zh_CN: 往左滑

en: scrollRight
zh_CN: 往右划

en: scrollUp
zh_CN: 往上滑

en: second(s)
zh_CN: 秒

en: wipe
zh_CN: 滑入
