Clean Journal - en to zh translation catalogue (222 entries)

en: % Comments
zh: %条评论

en: %1$s Archive for %2$s
zh: %1$s 归档 %2$s

en: %1$sPosts tagged %2$s
zh: %1$s 的文章标记为 %2$s

en: %1$sSearch results for: %2$s
zh: %1$s的搜索结果: %2$s

en: %1$sView all posts by %2$s
zh: %1$s查看 %2$s的所有文章

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh: %s <span class="says">说：</span>

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh: ← 早期评论

en: &larr; Previous
zh: &larr; 上一个

en: 1 Comment
zh: 一条评论

[ctx: 1: date, 2: time]
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s %2$s

en: 3 columns
zh: 3 列

en: 4 columns
zh: 4 列

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 早期文章

en: <span class="screen-reader-text">Posted on</span>
zh: <span class="screen-reader-text">发布于</span>

en: All Categories
zh: 全部分类

en: Appropriate Words: 10
zh: 合适的字数：10

en: Appropriate Words: 15
zh: 合适的字数：15

en: Appropriate Words: 3
zh: 合适的字数：3

en: Archive Content Layout
zh: 归档内容布局

en: Archives
zh: 归档

en: Basic theme Options
zh: 基本主题选项

en: Breadcrumb Options
zh: 面包屑选项

en: Breadcrumbs are a great way of letting your visitors find out where they are on your site with just a glance. You can enable/disable them on homepage and entire site.
zh: 面包屑是一种优秀的引导方式，让你的访客轻松得知自己所处的位置。你可以启用/禁用面包屑，无论是首页还是整站。

en: By
zh: 由

en: By default it will load Search and Archives widgets as shown below. You can add widget to this area by visiting your <a href="%s">Widgets Panel</a> which will replace default widgets.
zh: 默认它会加载搜索和归档小工具，如下所示。你可以向这个区域添加小工具，访问你的 <a href="%s">小工具面板</a> 将会替代默认小工具。

en: CT: Social Icons
zh: CT: 社交icons

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Caution: Reset all settings to default. Refresh the page after save to view full effects.
zh: 小心：重置所有设置到默认选项。保存后刷新查看完整效果

en: Change default placeholder text in Search.
zh: 更改默认搜索占位符

en: Changelog
zh: 更新记录

en: Check to Move above Footer
zh: 移动到页脚之上

en: Check to Open Link in New Window/Tab
zh: 勾选设定新窗口/标签打开连接

en: Check to disable Scroll Up
zh: 禁用向上滚动

en: Check to disable logo
zh: 勾选此处禁用logo

en: Check to enable Breadcrumb
zh: 启用面包屑

en: Check to enable Breadcrumb on Homepage
zh: 首页启用面包屑

en: Check to move Site Title and Tagline before logo
zh: 勾选此处移动网站标题和副标题在Logo前面

en: Check to reset all settings to default
zh: 选择此处重置所有设置到默认

en: Clean Journal Options
zh: Clean Journal选项

en: Cloud
zh: 云

en: CodePen
zh: 代码钢笔

en: Color Scheme
zh: 颜色样式

en: Comment navigation
zh: 评论导航

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已关闭。

en: Content, Primary Sidebar
zh: 内容，主侧边栏

en: Custom CSS Options
zh: 自定义CSS选项

en: Custom/Inline CSS
zh: 自定义/内联CSS

en: Dark
zh: 暗色

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Display Text in Search
zh: 搜索占位符

en: Default Layout
zh: 默认布局

en: Default(Older Posts/Newer Posts)
zh: 默认(老的文章/新的文章)

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disable Image
zh: 禁用图片

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Display Content
zh: 显示内容

en: Edit
zh: 离开

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Enable
zh: 开启

en: Enable Featured Content on
zh: 在以下启用特色内容

en: Enable Featured Header Image on
zh: 启用特色页眉图片在：

en: Enable Promotion Headline on
zh: 启用推广大标题在：

en: Enable Slider on
zh: 在以下启用幻灯片

en: Enter Custom CSS
zh: 输入自定义CSS

en: Entire Site
zh: 全站

en: Entire Site, Page/Post Featured Image
zh: 全站，页面/文章特征图

en: Error 404
zh: 404错误

en: Error 404-Page NOT Found
zh: 404错误-页面没有找到

en: Excerpt Length (words)
zh: 摘要长度（单词）

en: Excerpt Options
zh: 摘要选项

en: Excerpt length. Default is 55 words
zh: 摘要长度，默认55个字

en: Excluding Homepage
zh: 排除首页

en: Excluding Homepage, Page/Post Featured Image
zh: 排除首页，页面/文章特征图

en: Facebook
zh: 脸书

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Fade Out
zh: 淡出

en: False
zh: 假

en: Featured
zh: 展出

en: Featured Content
zh: 特色内容

en: Featured Content Options
zh: 特色内容选项

en: Featured Header Image Alt/Title Tag
zh: 特色页眉图片alt/标题标记

en: Featured Header Image Link URL
zh: 特色页眉图片链接url

en: Featured Image
zh: 特色图片

en: Featured Page
zh: 特色页面

en: Featured Slider
zh: 图片幻灯

en: Featured Slider Options
zh: 特色幻灯片选项

en: Feed
zh: 源

en: Flip Horizontal
zh: 书评轻掷

en: Flip Vertical
zh: 书评轻甩

en: Footer %d widget area.
zh: 页脚 %d 小工具区域

en: Footer Area %d
zh: 页脚区域 %d

en: Foursquare
zh: FourSquare

en: Full Image
zh: 完整图片

en: Full Size
zh: 全尺寸

en: Googleplus
zh: 谷歌plus

en: Handset
zh: 手持机

en: Header Featured Image Options
zh: 页眉特色图片选项

en: Header Top Menu
zh: 页眉顶部菜单

en: Headline for Featured Content
zh: 特色内容标题

en: Here you can showcase the x number of Featured Content. You can edit this Headline, Subheadline and Feaured Content from "Appearance -> Customize -> Featured Content Options".
zh: 在这里你可以展示第某篇特色内容。你可以进入外观-定制-特色内容选项去编辑这个大标题，副标题和特色内容

en: Hide Content
zh: 隐藏内容

en: Hold down the Ctrl (windows) / Command (Mac) button to select multiple options.
zh: 按住ctrl键或苹果command键选择多个位置。

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: Homepage / Frontpage
zh: 主页

en: Homepage / Frontpage Options
zh: 首页/主页选项

en: Image Loader
zh: 图片加载器

en: Important Links
zh: 重要链接

en: Infinite Scroll (Click)
zh: 无限滚动（点击）

en: Infinite Scroll (Scroll)
zh: 无限滚动（滚动）

en: Infinite Scroll Options requires <a target="_blank" href="%s">JetPack Plugin</a> with Infinite Scroll module Enabled.
zh: 无限滚动选项要求<a target="_blank" href="%s">JetPack插件</a>并启用无限滚动模块。

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
zh:  看起来这个位置没有内容，试试下面的链接或搜索一下或许有帮助。

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh: 我们可能无法找到您需要的内容。或许搜索功能可以帮到您。

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Large Image
zh: 大图

en: Layout Options
zh: 布局设定

en: Leave a comment
zh: 发表回复

en: Leave field empty if you want to remove Headline
zh: 如果你想清除标题，这里留空

en: Leave field empty if you want to remove Sub-headline
zh: 如果你想清除副标题，此处留空

en: Light
zh: 发光

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: LinkedIn
zh: 领英

en: Logo Alt Text
zh: Logo的alt值

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh: 较新评论 →

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 较新文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Next &rarr;
zh: 下一个 &rarr;

en: Next post:
zh: 下篇文章：

en: No Sidebar ( Content Width )
zh: 无侧边栏（内容宽度）

en: No of Featured Content
zh: 特色内容序号

en: No of Slides
zh: 幻灯片序号

en: None
zh: 无

en: Note: Enter the url for correponding social networking website
zh: 注意：输入相应的社交网站网址

en: Nothing Found
zh: 未有发现

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Numeric Option requires <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">WP-PageNavi Plugin</a>.<br/>Infinite Scroll Options requires <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">JetPack Plugin</a> with Infinite Scroll module Enabled.
zh: 数字选项要求<a target="_blank" href="%1$s">WP-PageNavi插件</a>.<br/>无限滚动选项要求 <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">JetPack插件</a> 并且无限滚动模块启用。

en: Numeric Option requires <a target="_blank" href="%s">WP-PageNavi Plugin</a>.
zh: 数字选项要求<a target="_blank" href="%s">WP-PageNavi插件</a>。

en: Only posts that belong to the categories selected here will be displayed on the front page
zh: 只有所选分类里的文章将会显示在首页

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh: 有点尴尬诶！该页无法显示。

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Page %s
zh: 页码 %s

en: Page/Post Featured Header Image Size
zh: 页面/文章特色页眉图片尺寸

en: Pages and Posts
zh: 页面和文章

en: Pages:
zh: 页

en: Pagination Options
zh: 分页选项

en: Pagination type
zh: 分页类型

en: Path
zh: 标签层级

en: Permalink to:
zh: 永久链接到

en: Phone
zh: 电话号码

en: Pingback:
zh: Pingback

en: Pinterest
zh: Printerest

en: Post navigation
zh: 文章导航

en: Posted on
zh: 张贴在

en: Previous post:
zh: 上篇文章：

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Primary Sidebar
zh: 主边栏

en: Primary Sidebar Widget Area
zh: 主侧边栏小工具区

en: Primary Sidebar, Content
zh: 主侧边栏，内容

en: Promotion Headline Button Text
zh: 推广大标题按钮文本

en: Promotion Headline Link
zh: 推广大标题链接

en: Promotion Headline Options
zh: 推广大标题选项

en: Promotion Headline Text
zh: 推广大标题文本

en: Promotion Subheadline Text
zh: 推广副标题文本

en: Read More ...
zh: 继续阅读

en: Read More Text
zh: 提示 阅读更多 的文本

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh: 准备好发布第一篇文章了？<a href="%1$s">从这里开始</a>。

en: Refresh the customizer page after saving to view reset effects
zh: 保存后刷新自定义页面查看重置效果

en: Reset all settings
zh: 重置所有设置

en: Review
zh: 评论

en: Reviews
zh: 评论

en: Save and refresh the page if No. of Featured Content is changed (Max no of Featured Content is 20)
zh: 如果第某篇特色内容被改变请保存并刷新页面（特色内容数量最大20）

en: Save and refresh the page if No. of Slides is changed (Max no of slides is 20)
zh: 如果第某张幻灯片被改变，保存并刷新页面（幻灯片最大数量20）

en: Scroll Horizontal
zh: 水平滚动

en: Scroll Up
zh: 向上滚动

en: Scroll Vertical
zh: 垂直滚动

en: Scrollup Options
zh: 向上滚动选项

en: Search
zh: 查找

en: Search Options
zh: 搜索选项

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: 针对以下内容的搜索结果：%s

en: Search...
zh: 搜索...

en: Secondary Menu
zh: 二级菜单

en: Select Categories
zh: 选择分类

en: Select Content Type
zh: 选择内容类型

en: Select Featured Content Layout
zh: 选择特色内容布局

en: Select Slider Type
zh: 选择幻灯片类型

en: Separator between Breadcrumbs
zh: 面包屑间隔符

en: Show Excerpt
zh: 显示摘要

en: Show Full Content
zh: 显示全部内容

en: Show Full Content (No Featured Image)
zh: 显示完整内容（无特征图）

en: Single Page/Post Image Layout
zh: 单一页面/文章图片布局

en: Skip to content
zh: 跳至内容

en: Skype link can be of formats:<br>callto://+{number}<br> skype:{username}?{action}. More Information in readme file
zh: Skype链接可以是这种形式：callto://+{号码}<br> skype:{用户名}?{action}. readme文件里有更多信息

en: Slider Image
zh: 幻灯片图片

en: Social Links
zh: 社会化媒体链接

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请换其它关键词再试。

en: Sub-headline for Featured Content
zh: 特色内容副标题

en: Support
zh: 技术支持

en: Theme Instructions
zh: 主题说明

en: Theme Options
zh: 主题选项

en: This is promotion headline. You can edit this from Appearance -> Customize -> Theme Options -> Promotion Headline Options
zh: 这是大标题推广栏。你可以进入 外观-定制-主题选项-大标题推广栏 编辑

en: This is the Primary Sidebar Widget Area if you are using a two or three column site layout option.
zh: 如果你在使用两栏或者三栏网站布局，这里则是注册边栏小工具区。

en: Tile Blind
zh: 瓦片百叶

en: Tile Slide
zh: 瓦片滑动

en: Title (optional):
zh: 标题（可选）：

en: To disable the fields, simply leave them empty.
zh: 留空以禁用fields.

en: Transition Delay
zh: 渐变停顿时间

en: Transition Effect
zh: 渐变效果

en: Transition Length
zh: 渐变时长

en: True
zh: 真

en: Twitter
zh: 推特

en: Use this widget to add Social Icons as a widget.
zh: 使用这个小工具区添加社交icons作为一个widget

[ctx: Used before category names.]
en: <span class="screen-reader-text">Categories</span>
zh: <span class="screen-reader-text">分类</span>

[ctx: Used before post author name.]
en: <span class="screen-reader-text">Author</span>
zh: <span class="screen-reader-text">作者</span>

[ctx: Used before tag names.]
en: <span class="screen-reader-text">Tags</span>
zh: <span class="screen-reader-text">标签</span>

[ctx: Used between list items, there is a space after the comma.]
en: ,
zh: 、

en: Wait
zh: 等待

en: Website
zh: 站点

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 你的评论正等待审核

en: by
zh: 由

[ctx: comments title]
en: %1$s Reply to &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s Replies to &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh[0]: 《%2$s》有%1$s个想法

[ctx: comments title]
en: One Reply to &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 《%s》有一个想法

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh: 搜索：

en: seconds(s)
zh: 秒
