cleanyetibasic 1.0.3.x - en to zh translation catalogue (148 entries)

en: The template %s
zh: 模版%s

en: Pages:
zh: 页码：

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Please do not load this page directly.
zh: 请勿直接加载本页面。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh: 输入密码以查看评论。

en: Trackbacks
zh: 条互链

[ctx: %1$ and %2$s are <span> tags]
en: %1$sOne%2$s Trackback
zh: %1$s一%2$s条互链

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主菜单

[ctx: One Comment, where %$1s and %$2s are <span> tags]
en: %1$sOne%2$s Comment
zh: %1$s1%2$s条评论

en: Comments
zh: 条评论

en: Post a Comment
zh: 添加一条评论

en: Post a Reply to %s
zh: 回复 %s

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Cancel reply
zh: 取消回复

en: Post Comment
zh: 添加评论

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Website
zh: 网站

[ctx: %$1s and %$2s are <em> tags for emphasis on never]
en: Your email is %1$snever%2$s published nor shared.
zh: 你的电子邮件%1$s不会%2$s被公开或用作其他用途。

[ctx: %$1s and %$2s are <span> tags]
en: Required fields are marked %1$s*%2$s
zh: 标记%1$s*%2$s的项为必填项。

en: You must be %1$slogged in%2$s to post a comment.
zh: %1$s登录%2$s以添加评论。

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Logged in as %s
zh: 以%s身份登录

en: Log out of this account
zh: 注销

en: Log out?
zh: 确认注销？

[ctx: %$1s and %$2s are <abbr> tags]
en: You may use these %1$sHTML%2$s tags and attributes
zh: 你可以使用以下%1$sHTML%2$s标签和属性。

en: Author Archives:
zh: 按作者分类：

en: Category Archives:
zh: 按类别分类：

en: Search Results for:
zh: 搜索结果：

en: Tag Archives:
zh: 按标签分类：

en: Archives:
zh: 分类目录：

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh: 按日分类：%s

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh: 按月分类：%s

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh: 按年分类：%s

en: Older posts
zh: 较老博文

en: Newer posts
zh: 较新博文

en: Edit post
zh: 编辑本文

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Not Found
zh: 无结果

en: Permalink to %s
zh: %s的永久链接

en: By
zh: 作者：

en: View all posts by %s
zh: 查看%s发表的文章

en: Published:
zh: 发布：

en: Archives by Category
zh: 类别目录

en: Archives by Month
zh: 月份目录

en: Apologies, but we were unable to find what you were looking for. Perhaps searching will help.
zh: 抱歉，没有找到你所需的结果。建议使用搜索功能。

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Read More %s
zh: 继续阅读 %s

en: Browse the %s archive.
zh: 浏览%s类别

en: Permalink to %s Archive
zh: %s类别目录的永久链接

[ctx: 1s and 2s are the a href link wrappers, do not reverse them]
en: Bookmark the %1$spermalink%2$s.
zh: 将该链接%1$s存入书签%2$s。

en: This entry was posted in %s
zh: 发布在%s

en: Also posted in %s
zh: 同时发布在%s

en: Posted in %s
zh: 发布在%s

en: This entry is tagged
zh: 条目已有标签

en: and tagged
zh: 已有标签

en: Also tagged
zh: 已有标签

en: Tagged
zh: 已有标签

en: Comment on %s
zh: %s的评论

en: %s Response | %s Responses
zh[0]: %s 个回复或互链

en: Leave a comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Comments closed
zh: 评论已关闭

[ctx: 1s and 2s are the a href link wrappers, do not reverse them. 3s is trackback url.]
en: %1$sPost a comment%2$s or leave a trackback: %3$s
zh: %1$s发表评论%2$s或留个互链：%3$s

en: Post a comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Trackback URL for your post
zh: 本文互链地址

en: Trackback URL
zh: 互链地址

[ctx: %s is trackback url, wrapped in link tags]
en: Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: %s
zh: 评论已关闭，你可以留个互链：%s

en: Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
zh: 评论和互链已关闭。

[ctx: Posted {$date} at {$time}]
en: Posted %s at %s
zh: 发表于%s %s

en: Permalink to this comment
zh: 评论的永久链接

en: Permalink
zh: 永久链接

en: Edit comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation
zh: 你的评论正在审核中

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Log in to reply.
zh: 登录以发表回复。

[ctx: By {$authorlink} on {$date} at {$time}]
en: By %1$s on %2$s at %3$s
zh: 由%1$s发表于%2$s %3$s

en: Your trackback is awaiting moderation
zh: 你的互链正在等待审核

en: Posts RSS feed
zh: RSS订阅本文

en: Comments RSS feed
zh: RSS订阅评论

en: Skip navigation to the content
zh: 跳过导航

en: Skip to content
zh: 直接查看正文

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh: 本文受保护，无法提供摘要。

en: Index Insert Position
zh: 目录插入位

en: Info on Author Page
zh: 作者页信息

en: Text in Footer
zh: 页脚文本

en: Remove Legacy Options
zh: 删除旧版设置

en: Theme Options
zh: 主题设置

en: For more information:
zh: 更多信息：

en: For support:
zh: 技术支持：

en: forums
zh: 讨论版

en: The options below are enabled by the cleanyetibasic Theme framework and/or a child theme.
zh: 以下设置来自cleanyetibasic及其子主题。

en: New options can be added and the default ones removed by creating a child theme. This contextual help can be customized in a child theme also.
zh: 建立子主题时，你可以添加新的选项或删除旧的设置项。同时，文本提示也可以进行修改。

en: Overview
zh: 总览

[ctx: %1$s and %2$s are <a> tags]
en: For more information about this theme, %1$svisit cleanyetibasicTheme.com%2$s
zh: 更多该主题的信息请访问%1$scleanyetibasicTheme.com%2$s

[ctx: %1$s and %2$s are <a> tags]
en: Please visit the %1$scleanyetibasicTheme.com Forums%2$s if you have any questions about cleanyetibasic.
zh: 咨询及疑问请访问%1$scleanyetibasicTheme.com%2$s

[ctx: {$current theme} Theme Options]
en: %s Theme Options
zh: %s主题选项

en: The Index Insert widget area will appear after this post number. Entering nothing or 0 will disable this feature.
zh: 目录小工具会在以下楼层后出现。如果不想使用请填0。

[ctx: %1$s and %2$s are <a> tags]
en: Display a %1$smicroformatted vCard%2$s with the author's avatar, bio and email on the author page.
zh: 显示一张带有头像和电子邮件地址的%1$svCard名片%2$s。

[ctx: %s are shortcode tags]
en: You can use HTML and shortcodes in your footer text. Shortcode examples: %s
zh: 你可以在页脚中使用HTML标签和微型标签，如：%s

[ctx: {$current theme} Theme Options]
en: %s Theme Options have been upgraded to an improved format. Remove the legacy options from the database.
zh: %s主题选项已更新并采用新的格式。请从数据库中移除旧版选项。

en: The index insert position value must be a number equal to or greater than zero. This setting has been reverted to the previous value.
zh: 首页小工具插入楼层应当大于或等于零。已恢复到之前的设置。

en: To search, type and hit enter
zh: 搜索...

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Primary Aside
zh: 主边栏

en: The primary widget area, most often used as a sidebar.
zh: 首要小工具区域，通常用作边栏

en: Secondary Aside
zh: 次要边栏

en: The secondary widget area, most often used as a sidebar.
zh: 次要小工具区域，通常用作边栏

en: 1st Subsidiary Aside
zh: 主要底边栏

en: The 1st widget area in the footer.
zh: 页脚的主要小工具区。

en: 2nd Subsidiary Aside
zh: 次要底边栏

en: The 2nd widget area in the footer.
zh: 页脚的第二小工具区。

en: 3rd Subsidiary Aside
zh: 第三底边栏

en: The 3rd widget area in the footer.
zh: 页脚的第三小工具区。

en: Index Top
zh: 首页顶部

en: The top widget area displayed on the index page.
zh: 首页顶部的小工具区。

en: Index Insert
zh: 首页插入

en: The widget area inserted after x posts on the index page.
zh: 首页x楼后插入的小工具区。

en: Index Bottom
zh: 首页底部

en: The bottom widget area displayed on the index page.
zh: 首页底部的小工具区。

en: Single Top
zh: 博文顶部

en: The top widget area displayed on a single post.
zh: 博文页顶部的小工具区。

en: Single Insert
zh: 博文中部

en: The widget area inserted between the post and the comments on a single post.
zh: 博文页正文和评论之间的小工具区。

en: Single Bottom
zh: 博文底部

en: The bottom widget area displayed on a single post.
zh: 博文页底部的小工具区。

en: Page Top
zh: 页面顶部

en: The top widget area displayed on a page.
zh: 页面顶部的小工具区。

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: The bottom widget area displayed on a page.
zh: 页面底部的小工具区。

en: A search form for your blog
zh: 站内搜索窗格

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Log in/out and admin
zh: 登录和后台

en: Meta
zh: 信息

en: Links to your posts and comments feed
zh: 订阅该主题和评论

en: RSS Links
zh: RSS链接

en: All posts
zh: 所有博文

en: All comments
zh: 所有评论

en: Logged in as
zh: 登录身份：

en: Pages:
zh: 页码：

en: Nothing Found
zh: 没有结果

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 很抱歉，没有符合搜索条件的结果。您可以尝试其他关键词。

en: You can include a %s in a childtheme
zh: 你可以在子主题中包含%s

en: The ultimate in SEO-ready themes, cleanyetibasic is a highly extensible, WordPress Theme Framework featuring 13 widget-ready areas, drop-down menus, grid-based layout samples, plugin integration, shortcodes for your footer, &amp; a whole lot more. Perfect for any blog and <strong><em>the</em></strong> starting point for theme development.
zh: cleanyetibasic是一个具备高度扩展性的WordPress主题架构，包含13个小工具区，下拉菜单，基于网格的布局，插件整合，页脚微型代码等多种特色功能，并为搜索引擎做了优化。<strong><em>cleanyetibasic适应任何一种博客，同时也是主题开发者的理想平台。</em></strong>

en: Deprecated Archives Template
zh: 不兼容的分类目录模版

en: Links Page
zh: 链接页

en: Archives Page
zh: 分类目录页

en: Deprecated Blog Template
zh: 不兼容的博客模版

en: Full Width
zh: 满宽模式
