Responsive Theme - en to zh translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: Pages:
zh: 页数：

en: &#8249; Older posts
zh: &#8249; 较早文章

en: Newer posts &#8250;
zh: 较新文章 &#8250;

en: Read more &#8250;
zh: 查阅全文 &#8250;

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh: 文章已被锁定，请输入密码查看评论。

en: &#8249; Older comments
zh: &#8249; 较早评论

en: Newer comments &#8250;
zh: 较新评论 &#8250;

en: %1$d %2$s for "%3$s"
zh: %1$d %2$s 对 "%3$s"

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Website
zh: 个人网站

en: scroll to top
zh: 回到顶部

en: powered by
zh: 采用

en: http://wordpress.org/
zh: http://cn.wordpress.org/

en: &#8249; Return to
zh: &#8249; 返回

en: No Comments &darr;
zh: 暂无评论 &darr;

en: 1 Comment &darr;
zh: 1 条评论 &darr;

en: % Comments &darr;
zh: % 条评论 &darr;

en: One comment on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s comments on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh[0]: %1$s 条评论在 &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; 上

en: Tagged with:
zh: 标签：

en: Posted in %s
zh: 文章分类 %s

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: 404 &#8212; Fancy meeting you here!
zh: 404 &#8212; 很抱歉……

en: Don&#39;t panic, we&#39;ll get through this together. Let&#39;s explore our options here.
zh: 您访问的页面不存在。

en: You can return %s or search for the page you were looking for.
zh: 你可以返回 %s 或者使用搜索功能

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: &larr; Home
zh: &larr; 首页

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh: 按日查看： %s

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh: 按月查看： %s

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh: 按年查看： %s

en: Blog Archives
zh: 文章归档

en: Your search for %s did not match any entries.
zh: 关键词 %s 没有搜索到相应内容

en: Permanent Link to %s
zh: 固定链接 %s

en: Search results for: %s
zh: 搜索结果： %s

en: search here &hellip;
zh: 搜索...

en: Go
zh: 搜

en: Image Information
zh: 图片信息

en: Full Size:
zh: 完整尺寸：

en: Aperture: f&#47;
zh: 光圈： f&#47;

en: Focal Length:
zh: 焦距：

en: mm
zh: 毫米

en: ISO:
zh: 感光度:

en: Shutter:
zh: 快门速度：

en: Camera:
zh: 相机:

en: In Archive
zh: 归档

en: Home Widget 1
zh: 首页小工具1

en: This is your first home widget box. To edit please go to Appearance > Widgets and choose 6th widget from the top in area 6 called Home Widget 1. Title is also manageable from widgets as well.
zh: 这是首页上第一个小工具，请在仪表盘 > 外观 > 小工具中修改此处的文字。

en: Home Widget 2
zh: 首页小工具2

en: This is your second home widget box. To edit please go to Appearance > Widgets and choose 7th widget from the top in area 7 called Home Widget 2. Title is also manageable from widgets as well.
zh: 这是首页上第二个小工具，请在仪表盘 > 外观 > 小工具中修改此处的文字。

en: Home Widget 3
zh: 首页小工具3

en: This is your third home widget box. To edit please go to Appearance > Widgets and choose 8th widget from the top in area 8 called Home Widget 3. Title is also manageable from widgets as well.
zh: 这是首页上第三个小工具，请在仪表盘 > 外观 > 小工具中修改此处的文字。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Categories
zh: 文章分类

en: Latest Posts
zh: 最新文章

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Top Menu
zh: 顶部

en: Header Menu
zh: 导航条

en: Sub-Header Menu
zh: 次级导航

en: Footer Menu
zh: 底部

en: <span class="%1$s">Posted on </span>%2$s<span class="%3$s"> by </span>%4$s
zh: <span class="%1$s">发表于 </span>%2$s<span class="%3$s"> 作者 </span>%4$s

en: View all posts by %s
zh: 查看 %s 的所有文章

en: Archive for %s
zh: 文章归档 %s

en: Posts tagged %s
zh: 标签 %s

en: Error 404
zh: 404错误

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Main Sidebar
zh: 主边栏

en: Area 1 - sidebar.php
zh: 1号区域 - sidebar.php

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右侧边栏

en: Area 2 - sidebar-right.php
zh: 2号区域 - sidebar-right.php

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左侧边栏

en: Area 3 - sidebar-left.php
zh: 3号区域 - sidebar-left.php

en: Left Sidebar Half Page
zh: 半页左侧边栏

en: Area 4 - sidebar-left-half.php
zh: 4号区域 - sidebar-left-half.php

en: Right Sidebar Half Page
zh: 半页右侧边栏

en: Area 5 - sidebar-right-half.php
zh: 5号区域 - sidebar-right-half.php

en: Area 6 - sidebar-home.php
zh: 6号区域 - sidebar-home.php

en: Area 7 - sidebar-home.php
zh: 7号区域 - sidebar-home.php

en: Area 8 - sidebar-home.php
zh: 8号区域 - sidebar-home.php

en: Gallery Sidebar
zh: 相册边栏

en: Area 9 - sidebar-gallery.php
zh: 9号区域 - sidebar-gallery.php

en: Hello, World!
zh: 你好，世界！

en: Your H2 subheadline here
zh: 标题

en: Your title, subtitle and this very content is editable from Theme Option. Call to Action button and its destination link as well. Image on your right can be an image or even YouTube video if you like.
zh: 你可以在主题设置编辑标题、副标题，以及“开始行动”按钮， 右侧可以放置图片或者视频。

en: Call to Action
zh: 开始行动

en: Theme Options
zh: 主题选项

en: Options Saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: Theme Elements
zh: 主题元素

en: Disable Breadcrumb Lists?
zh: 禁用路径导航？

en: Check to disable
zh: 勾选以禁用

en: Disable Call to Action Button?
zh: 禁用“开始行动”按钮？

en: Save Options
zh: 保存更改

en: Logo Upload
zh: LOGO

en: Custom Header
zh: 自定义LOGO

en: Need to replace or remove default logo?
zh: 替换默认LOGO？

en: <a href="%s">Click here</a>.
zh: <a href="%s">点击这里</a>.

en: Home Page
zh: 首页

en: Headline
zh: 标题

en: Enter your headline
zh: 输入标题

en: Subheadline
zh: 副标题

en: Enter your subheadline
zh: 输入副标题

en: Content Area
zh: 正文

en: Enter your content
zh: 输入正文

en: Call to Action (URL)
zh: 开始行动 （链接）

en: Enter your call to action URL
zh: 输入“开始行动”按钮的链接

en: Call to Action (Text)
zh: 开始行动 （文字）

en: Enter your call to action text
zh: 输入“开始行动”按钮的文字

en: Featured Content
zh: 右侧内容

en: See Docs
zh: 查阅帮助文档

en: Webmaster Tools
zh: 站长工具

en: Google Site Verification
zh: 谷歌站长工具

en: Enter your Google ID number only
zh: 输入你的谷歌ID

en: Bing Site Verification
zh: 必应站长工具

en: Enter your Bing ID number only
zh: 输入你的必应ID

en: Yahoo Site Verification
zh: 雅虎站长工具

en: Enter your Yahoo ID number only
zh: 输入雅虎ID

en: Site Statistics Tracker
zh: 网站统计工具

en: Leave blank if plugin handles your webmaster tools
zh: 如果有插件接管该功能请留空。

en: Google Analytics, StatCounter, any other or all of them.
zh: Google Analytics、StatCounter以及类似的东西。

en: Social Icons
zh: 社交网络图标

en: Enter your Twitter URL
zh: 输入你的Twitter地址

en: Enter your Facebook URL
zh: 输入你的Facebook地址

en: Enter your LinkedIn URL
zh: 输入你的LinkedIn地址

en: Enter your YouTube URL
zh: 输入你的YouTube地址

en: Enter your StumbleUpon URL
zh: 输入你的StumbleUpon地址

en: Enter your RSS Feed URL
zh: 输入你的RSS Feed地址

en: Google+
zh: Google +

en: Enter your Google+ URL
zh: 输入你的Google+地址

en: Enter your Instagram URL
zh: 输入你的Instagram地址

en: Enter your Pinterest URL
zh: 输入你的Pinterest地址

en: Enter your Yelp! URL
zh: 输入你的Yelp!地址

en: Enter your Vimeo URL
zh: 输入你的Vimeo地址

en: Enter your foursquare URL
zh: 输入你的foursquare地址

en: Custom CSS Styles
zh: 自定义CSS样式

en: CSS Tutorial
zh: CSS自定义指南

en: Enter your custom CSS styles.
zh: 输入自定义的CSS样式
