Twenty Ten 1.1 简体中文语言包 - en to zh translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Not Found
zh: 未找到

en: Apologies, but the page you requested could not be found. Perhaps searching will help.
zh: 抱歉，没有找到您要查看的页面。可能搜索功能会有所帮助。

en: Daily Archives: <span>%s</span>
zh: 按日期归档：<span>%s</span>

en: Monthly Archives: <span>%s</span>
zh: 按月份归档：<span>%s</span>

en: Yearly Archives: <span>%s</span>
zh: 按年份归档：<span>%s</span>

en: Blog Archives
zh: 博客归档

en: Return to %s
zh: 返回到 %s

en: <span class="%1$s">By</span> %2$s
zh: <span class="%1$s">作者：</span>%2$s

en: View all posts by %s
zh: 查看 %s 的所有文章

en: <span class="%1$s">Published</span> %2$s
zh: <span class="%1$s">发布于：</span>%2$s

en: Full size is %s pixels
zh: 原图尺寸：%s 像素

en: Link to full-size image
zh: 查看原图

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 继续阅读 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Pages:
zh: 页面：

en: Author Archives: %s
zh: 作者归档：%s

en: About %s
zh: 关于 %s

en: Category Archives: %s
zh: 按分类归档：%s

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh: 该日志受密码保护。查看任何评论内容请输入密码。

en: One Response to %2$s | %1$s Responses to %2$s
zh[0]: 有 %1$s 条《%2$s》的回复

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 较老评论

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 较新评论 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论功能被关闭。

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
zh: 人性化的个人发布平台

en: Proudly powered by %s.
zh: 由 %s 强力驱动。

en: Primary Navigation
zh: 主导航

note: translators: header image description
en: Berries
zh: 浆果

note: translators: header image description
en: Cherry Blossoms
zh: 樱花

note: translators: header image description
en: Concave
zh: 花纹

note: translators: header image description
en: Fern
zh: 蕨类植物

note: translators: header image description
en: Forest Floor
zh: 密林深处

note: translators: header image description
en: Inkwell
zh: 涂鸦墙

note: translators: header image description
en: Path
zh: 林荫路

note: translators: header image description
en: Sunset
zh: 黄昏

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh: %s <span class="says">说到：</span>

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论正在等待审核。

note: translators: 1: date, 2: time
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s @ %2$s

en: (Edit)
zh: （编辑）

en: Pingback:
zh: 通告：

en: Primary Widget Area
zh: 主要微件区域

en: The primary widget area
zh: 主要微件区域

en: Secondary Widget Area
zh: 次要微件区域

en: The secondary widget area
zh: 次要微件区域

en: First Footer Widget Area
zh: 页脚第一个微件区域

en: The first footer widget area
zh: 页脚第一个微件区域

en: Second Footer Widget Area
zh: 页脚第二个微件区域

en: The second footer widget area
zh: 页脚第二个微件区域

en: Third Footer Widget Area
zh: 页脚第三个微件区域

en: The third footer widget area
zh: 页脚第三个微件区域

en: Fourth Footer Widget Area
zh: 页脚第四个微件区域

en: The fourth footer widget area
zh: 页脚第四个微件区域

en: <span class="%1$s">Posted on</span> %2$s <span class="meta-sep">by</span> %3$s
zh: <span class="%1$s">日期：</span>%2$s <span class="meta-sep">作者：</span>%3$s

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh: 该文章发布在 %1$s，标签：%2$s。收藏该<a href="%3$s" title="%4$s 的永久链接" rel="bookmark">永久链接</a>。

en: This entry was posted in %1$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh: 该文章发布在 %1$s。收藏该<a href="%3$s" title="%4$s 的永久链接" rel="bookmark">永久链接</a>。

en: Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh: 收藏该<a href="%3$s" title="%4$s 的永久链接" rel="bookmark">永久链接</a>。

en: Page %s
zh: 页面 %s

en: Skip to content
zh: 跳转到内容

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 较老日志

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 较新日志 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
zh: 抱歉，没有找到您要查看的归档。可能搜索功能会帮助您找到一些相关文章。

en: Permalink to %s
zh: %s 的永久链接

en: This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photos</a>.
zh: 该相册包含 <a %1$s>%2$s 张照片</a>。

en: View posts in the Gallery category
zh: 查看相册分类中的日志

en: More Galleries
zh: 更多相册

en: Leave a comment
zh: 发表评论

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: % Comments
zh: % 条评论

en: <span class="%1$s">Posted in</span> %2$s
zh: <span class="%1$s">分类：</span>%2$s

en: <span class="%1$s">Tagged</span> %2$s
zh: <span class="%1$s">标签：</span>%2$s

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: 搜索 %s 的结果

en: Nothing Found
zh: 未找到任何内容

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 抱歉，未找到匹配的内容。请换其他关键字再试。

en: Archives
zh: 归档

en: Meta
zh: 功能

en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 查看作者为 %s 的全部日志 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh: 按标签归档：%s

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: The 2010 theme for WordPress is stylish, customizable, simple, and readable -- make it yours with a custom menu, header image, and background. Twenty Ten supports six widgetized areas (two in the sidebar, four in the footer) and featured images (thumbnails for gallery posts and custom header images for posts and pages). It includes stylesheets for print and the admin Visual Editor, special styles for posts in the "Asides" and "Gallery" categories, and has an optional one-column page template that removes the sidebar.
zh: 2010 主题是一款拥有多样性、可定制性、简单、代码易读等特性的 WordPress 主题，拥有自定义菜单、页眉图像、背景等功能。Twenty Ten 支持六个微件区域（两个位于侧栏，四个位于页脚）还有推荐图像（相册日志的缩略图以及日志和页面的自定义页眉图像）。它包含了为打印而优化的样式表以及定义可视化编辑器的样式表信息，为发布在 "Asides" 和 "Gallery" 分类中的日志提供了特殊的样式，还提供了一个可选的单列页面模板用来移除页面中的侧栏单元。

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: the WordPress team
zh: WordPress 团队
