Construction Realestate - en to zh translation catalogue (264 entries)

en: "a" Tag Color
zh: “ a”标签颜色

en: "a" Tag Fonts
zh: “ a”标签字体

en: "li" Tag Color
zh: “ li”标签颜色

en: "li" Tag Fonts
zh: “ li”标签字体

en: 0 Comment
zh: 0条留言

en: 404 Button
zh: 404按钮

en: 404 Content
zh: 404内容

en: 404 Heading
zh: 404标题

en: 404 Not Found
zh: 找不到404

en: 404 Page Not Found / No Result
zh: 找不到404页/无结果

en: 550
zh: 五百五十

en: About Content Limit
zh: 关于内容限制

en: About Us Section
zh: 关于我们科

en: Add About Us sections below.
zh: 在下面添加关于我们的部分。

en: Add Facebook link
zh: 添加Facebook链接

en: Add Instagram link
zh: 添加Instagram链接

en: Add Linkedin link
zh: 添加Linkedin链接

en: Add Pintrest link
zh: 添加Pintrest链接

en: Add Social Link here
zh: 在此处添加社交链接

en: Add Tumblr link
zh: 添加Tumblr链接

en: Add Twitter link
zh: 添加Twitter链接

en: Add contact us here
zh: 在此处添加与我们联​​系

en: Add some text for footer like copyright etc.
zh: 为页脚添加一些文本，例如版权等。

en: Appears on posts and pages
zh: 出现在帖子和页面上

en: Archives
zh: 档案

en: Back To Top
zh: 回到顶部

en: Back To Top Icon Font Size
zh: 返回页首图标字体大小

en: Back to Home Page
zh: 返回首页

en: Back to Top Border Radius (px)
zh: 返回页首边框半径（px）

en: Back to Top Icon
zh: 返回页首图标

en: Background Skin
zh: 背景皮肤

en: Blog Post Content Limit
zh: 博客文章内容限制

en: Blog Sidebar
zh: 博客侧栏

en: Box Layout
zh: 箱体布局

en: Button Border Radius (px)
zh: 按钮边框半径（像素）

en: Button Right Left Padding (px)
zh: 按钮右左填充（px）

en: Button Top Bottom Padding (px)
zh: 按钮顶部底部填充（像素）

en: Category Icon
zh: 分类图标

en: Center
zh: 显示/隐藏滑块按钮

en: Center Align
zh: 居中对齐

en: Center align
zh: 居中对齐

en: Close Menu
zh: 关闭选单

en: Comment Form Button Text
zh: 评论表单按钮文字

en: Comment Form Heading Text
zh: 评论表格标题文字

en: Comment Form Width
zh: 评论表格宽度

en: Comments are closed
zh: 评论被关闭

en: Construction WordPress Theme
zh: 建设WordPress主题

en: Contact Us
zh: 联系我们

en: Container Box
zh: 货柜箱

en: Container Layout
zh: 容器布局

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content Settings
zh: 内容设置

en: Copyright 2019
zh: 版权2019

en: Copyright Text
zh: 版权文字

en: Copyright Text Alignment
zh: 版权文本对齐

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Description of what this panel does.
zh: 有关此面板功能的说明。

en: Display Back To Top
zh: 显示回到顶部

en: Display Preloader
zh: 显示预加载器

en: Display Sidebar
zh: 显示侧边栏

en: Display Slider
zh: 显示滑块

en: Display Slider Button
zh: 显示滑块按钮

en: Display Sticky Header
zh: 显示粘页眉

en: Dont worry it happens to the best of us.
zh: 不要担心，这对我们最好的人来说会发生。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Enable / Disable Back To Top
zh: 启用/禁用返回页首

en: Enable / Disable Blog Page Pagination
zh: 启用/禁用博客页面分页

en: Enable / Disable Related product
zh: 启用/禁用相关产品

en: Enable / Disable Site Tagline
zh: 启用/禁用网站标语

en: Enable / Disable Site Title
zh: 启用/禁用网站标题

en: Enable / Disable Slider Heading
zh: 启用/禁用滑块标题

en: Enable / Disable Slider Image Overlay
zh: 启用/禁用滑块图像叠加

en: Enable / Disable Slider Text
zh: 启用/禁用滑块文本

en: Enable / Disable Sticky Header
zh: 启用/禁用粘页眉

en: Enable / Disable Time
zh: 启用/禁用时间

en: Enable / Disable product border
zh: 启用/禁用产品边框

en: Enable / Disable product page sidebar
zh: 启用/禁用产品页面侧边栏

en: Enable / Disable shop page sidebar
zh: 启用/禁用商店页面侧边栏

en: Enter City
zh: 输入城市

en: Enter Day
zh: 输入日期

en: Enter Phone No 1.
zh: 输入电话号码1。

en: Enter Phone No 2.
zh: 输入电话号码2。

en: Enter Street
zh: 进入街道

en: Enter Time
zh: 输入时间

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘抄

en: Facebook
zh: 脸书

en: Facebook Icon
zh: Facebook的图标

en: Featured Image Border Radius
zh: 特色图像边框半径

en: Featured Image Shadow
zh: 特色影像阴影

en: First Preloader Type
zh: 第一预载机类型

en: Footer Background Color
zh: 页脚背景颜色

en: Footer Background Image
zh: 页脚背景图片

en: Footer Text
zh: 页脚文字

en: Footer Widget Area
zh: 页脚小部件区域

en: Footer widget area
zh: 页脚小部件区域

en: Four
zh: 四个

en: Four Columns
zh: 四列

en: Go Pro
zh: 专业版

en: Grid Layout
zh: 网格布局

en: H1 Color
zh: H1颜色

en: H1 Font Size
zh: H1字体大小

en: H1 Fonts
zh: H1字体

en: Here you can add the background skin along with the background image.
zh: 在这里，您可以添加背景皮肤以及背景图像。

en: Here you can add the seperator for meta box. e.g. "|",  ",", "/", etc.
zh: 在这里您可以为元框添加分隔符。例如“|”、“,”、“/”等

en: Here you can change the 3 different layouts of post.
zh: 在这里，您可以更改帖子的3种不同的布局。

en: Here you can change the Width layout.
zh: 您可以在此处更改宽度布局。

en: Highlight Color
zh: 突出显示颜色

en: Instagram Icon
zh: Instagram图标

en: KNOW MORE
zh: 了解更多

en: Know More
zh: 知道更多

en: Layout Settings
zh: 版面设置

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 发表评论

en: Left
zh: 剩下

en: Left Align
zh: 左对齐

en: Left Right Scroll Padding (px)
zh: 左右滚动填充（px）

en: Left Right Slider Content Spacing
zh: 左右滑块内容间距

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左侧边栏

en: Left align
zh: 左对齐

en: Linkedin Icon
zh: Linkedin图标

en: Location Icon
zh: 位置图示

en: Logo Sizer
zh: 徽标大小

en: Looks like you have taken a wrong turn
zh: 看来您走错了路

en: Looks like you have taken a wrong turn. Dont worry it happens to the best of us.
zh: 看来您走错了路。不要担心，这对我们最好的人来说会发生。

en: Menu Font Size
zh: 菜单字体大小

en: Meta
zh: 元

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Next / Previous
zh: 下一个/上一个

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Next post:
zh: 下一篇：

en: No
zh: 不

en: No Search Results Heading
zh: 没有搜索结果标题

en: No Search Results Text
zh: 没有搜索结果文字

en: Not Found
zh: 未找到

en: Nothing Found
zh: 什么都没找到

en: Numeric Pagination
zh: 数字分页

en: One
zh: 一

en: One Column
zh: 侧边栏选项

en: One thought on &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 一种关于“％s”的想法

en: Open Menu
zh: 开启选单

en: Page
zh: 页

en: Pages:
zh: 页数：

en: Paragraph Color
zh: 段落颜色

en: Paragraph Font Size
zh: 段落字体大小

en: Paragraph Fonts
zh: 段落字体

en: Parent post link
zh: 父帖子链接

en: Phone Icon
zh: 电话图标

en: Pintrest Icon
zh: Pinterest图标

en: Post Author Icon
zh: 帖子作者图标

en: Post Comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Post Comment Icon
zh: 发表评论图标

en: Post Date Icon
zh: 发布日期图标

en: Post Excerpt Suffix
zh: 摘录后缀

en: Post General Settings
zh: 发布常规设置

en: Post Layouts
zh: 帖子布局

en: Post Pagination
zh: 分页后

en: Post Sidebar Layout
zh: 发布侧边栏布局

en: Post Time Icon
zh: 发布时间图标

en: Posts and Pages Sidebar
zh: 帖子和页面侧栏

en: Preloader Background Color
zh: 预加载器背景色

en: Preloader Icon Color
zh: 预载器图标颜色

en: Preloader Types
zh: 预载器类型

en: Previous
zh: 以前的

en: Previous page
zh: 上一页

en: Previous post:
zh: 上一篇：

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Product Border Radius (px)
zh: 产品边界半径（px）

en: Product Box Shadow (px)
zh: 产品包装盒阴影（像素）

en: Product Right Left Padding (px)
zh: 产品右左填充（px）

en: Product Top Bottom Padding (px)
zh: 产品顶部底部填充（像素）

en: Product per columns
zh: 每列产品

en: Product per page
zh: 每页产品

en: Ready to publish your first post? Get started here.
zh: 准备好发布您的第一篇文章了吗？从这里开始。

en: Real Estate Pro
zh: 房地产专业版

en: Responsive Close Menu Icon
zh: 响应式关闭菜单图标

en: Responsive Media
zh: 响应媒体

en: Responsive Open Menu Icon
zh: 响应式打开菜单图标

en: Right
zh: 对

en: Right Align
zh: 右对齐

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右侧边栏

en: Right align
zh: 右对齐

en: Scroll Up
zh: 向上滑动

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: 搜索结果：％s

en: Second Preloader Type
zh: 第二种预载机类型

en: Select Slide Image Page
zh: 选择幻灯片图像页面

en: Select post
zh: 选择帖子

en: Select the number of widget areas you want in the footer. After that, go to Appearance > Widgets and add your widgets.
zh: 在页脚中选择所需的小部件区域数。之后，转到外观>小部件并添加您的小部件。

en: Shop Page Products Navigation
zh: 商店页面产品导航

en: Show / Hide Author
zh: 显示/隐藏作者

en: Show / Hide Category
zh: 显示/隐藏类别

en: Show / Hide Comments
zh: 显示/隐藏评论

en: Show / Hide Date
zh: 显示/隐藏日期

en: Show / Hide Featured image
zh: 显示/隐藏精选图片

en: Show / Hide Preloader
zh: 显示/隐藏预加载器

en: Show / Hide Single Post Pagination
zh: 显示/隐藏单页分页

en: Show / Hide Slider Button
zh: 显示/隐藏滑块按钮

en: Show / Hide Tags
zh: 显示/隐藏标签

en: Show / Hide slider
zh: 显示/隐藏滑块

en: Sidebar 1/3
zh: 侧边栏 1/3

en: Sidebar 1/4
zh: 侧边栏 1/4

en: Sidebar Size Option
zh: 侧边栏大小选项

en: Single Post Meta Box Seperator
zh: 单邮政元框分隔符

en: Single Post Settings
zh: 单个帖子设置

en: Site Tagline Font Size (px)
zh: 网站标语字体大小（px）

en: Site Title Font Size (px)
zh: 网站标题字体大小（像素）

en: Skip to content
zh: 跳到内容

en: Slider Button Text
zh: 滑块按钮文字

en: Slider Content Layout
zh: 滑块内容布局

en: Slider Content Limit
zh: 滑块内容限制

en: Slider Height
zh: 滑块高度

en: Slider Image Opacity
zh: 滑块图像不透明度

en: Slider Image Overlay Color
zh: 滑块图像叠加颜色

en: Slider Next Icon
zh: 滑块下一个图标

en: Slider Previous Icon
zh: 滑块上一个图标

en: Slider Settings
zh: 滑块设置

en: Social Icon Section
zh: 社会图标部分

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的内容。请使用其他不同的关键字再试一次。

en: The below settings are apply on woocommerce pages.
zh: 以下设置适用于woocommerce页面。

en: The search page heading display when no results are found.
zh: 未找到结果时显示搜索页面标题。

en: The search page text display when no results are found.
zh: 未找到结果时显示搜索页面文本。

en: Theme Color Option
zh: 主题颜色选项

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设定

en: Third Column Sidebar
zh: 第三栏侧栏

en: Three
zh: 三

en: Three Columns
zh: 三栏

en: Time Icon
zh: 时间图标

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Top Bottom Scroll Padding (px)
zh: 顶部底部滚动填充（px）

en: Top Bottom Slider Content Spacing
zh: 顶部底部滑块内容间距

en: Top Menu
zh: 顶部菜单

en: Tumblr Icon
zh: Tumblr图标

en: Twitter
zh: 推特

en: Twitter Icon
zh: Twitter图标

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Typography
zh: 版式

en: With Background Skin
zh: 带有背景皮肤

en: Without Background Skin
zh: 没有背景皮肤

en: Woocommerce Product Sale Border Radius
zh: Woocommerce产品销售边界半径

en: Woocommerce Product Sale Font Size
zh: Woocommerce 产品销售字体大小

en: Woocommerce Product Sale Left Right Padding
zh: Woocommerce产品销售左右填充

en: Woocommerce Product Sale Position
zh: Woocommerce产品销售职位

en: Woocommerce Product Sale Top Bottom Padding
zh: Woocommerce 产品销售顶部底部填充

en: Woocommerce Settings
zh: Woocommerce设置

en: Yes
zh: 是的

en: You must be logged in to checkout
zh: 您必须先登录才能结帐

en: Your order
zh: 您的订单

en: comments title
zh: 评论标题

en: h2 Color
zh: h2颜色

en: h2 Font Size
zh: h2字体大小

en: h2 Fonts
zh: h2字体

en: h3 Color
zh: h3颜色

en: h3 Font Size
zh: h3字体大小

en: h3 Fonts
zh: h3字体

en: h4 Color
zh: h4颜色

en: h4 Font Size
zh: h4字体大小

en: h4 Fonts
zh: h4字体

en: h5 Color
zh: h5颜色

en: h5 Font Size
zh: h5字体大小

en: h5 Fonts
zh: h5字体

en: h6 Color
zh: h6颜色

en: h6 Font Size
zh: h6字体大小

en: h6 Fonts
zh: h6字体

en: placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: submit button
zh: 提交按钮
