en to zh translation catalogue (367 entries)

en:  You can also <a href="%s" title="Create an account">create an account</a>.
zh: 你也可以 <a href="%s" title="建立一个帐号">建立一个帐号</a>.

en:  by %s
zh: por %s

en: % Comments &#187;
zh: % 评论 &#187;

en: %1$s said %2$s:
zh: %1$s 说 %2$s:

en: %s is proudly powered by <a class="credits" href="http://wordpress.org">WordPress</a> and <a class="credits" href="http://buddypress.org">BuddyPress</a>.
zh: %s 很荣幸被 <a class="credits" href="http://wordpress.org">WordPress</a> and <a class="credits" href="http://buddypress.org">BuddyPress</a> 技术支持。

en: %s members
zh: %s 成员

en: %s said %s ago:
zh: %s dijo hace %s :

en: %s's Profile
zh: %s 的个人设置

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh: &larr; 之前的评论

en: &larr; Previous Entries
zh: &larr; Entradas Previas

en: (banned)
zh: 被禁了哦。

en: (required)
zh: (需要的)

en: 1 Comment &#187;
zh: 一个评论 &#187;

en: 20 widget areas all over the site
zh: 20 áreas para widgets en todo el sitio

en: <a href="%1$s" rel="nofollow">%2$s</a> said on <a href="%3$s"><span class="time-since">%4$s</span></a>
zh: <a href="%1$s" rel="nofollow">%2$s</a> dijo en <a href="%3$s"><span class="time-since">%4$s</span></a>

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> replied <a href="%3$s" class="activity-time-since"><span class="time-since">%4$s</span></a>
zh: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> respondió <a href="%3$s" class="activity-time-since"><span class="time-since">%4$s</span></a>

en: <p class="cc_pagecount"><strong>Pages:</strong>
zh: <p class="cc_pagecount"><strong>Páginas:</strong>

en: <p class="serif">Read the rest of this entry &rarr;</p>
zh: <p class="serif">Lee el resto de esta entrada &rarr;</p>

en: <p class="serif">Read the rest of this page &rarr;</p>
zh: <p class="serif">读剩下的一部分 &rarr;</p>

en: <p><strong>Pages:</strong>
zh: <p><strong>Páginas:</strong>

en: <span>%s new</span>
zh: <span>%s nuevo</span>

en: <strong>Attention Site Admin:</strong> Group forums require the <a href="%s">correct setup and configuration</a> of a bbPress installation.
zh: <strong>Atención Administrador de Sitio:</strong> Foros de Grupo requieren la <a href="%s">correcta instalación y configuración de</a> bbPress.

en: @ Group
zh: @ 群

en: @ Member
zh: @ 成员

en: About Me
zh: 关于我

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Accepted
zh: 被接受

en: Account Activated
zh: 账户已激活

en: Account Details
zh: 账户信息

en: Account Email
zh: 账户电子邮件

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Activate your Account
zh: 激活你的账户

en: Activation Key:
zh: 激活码：

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Activity that I have been mentioned in.
zh: 与我相关的动态。

en: Add Friend
zh: 加好友

en: Add a reply:
zh: 加上一个回复：

en: Administrators
zh: 管理员

en: All Groups <span>%s</span>
zh: 所有群 <span>%s</span>

en: All Members <span>%s</span>
zh: 所有成员 <span>%s</span>

en: All Sites <span>%s</span>
zh: 所有网站 <span>%s</span>

en: All Topics <span>%s</span>
zh: 所有话题 <span>%s</span>

en: All group members
zh: 所有群成员

en: Alphabetical
zh: 字母次序

en: Any site member can join this group.
zh: 所有成员均可加入此群。

en: Archives
zh: 档案

en: Avatar preview
zh: 头像预览

en: Avatar to crop
zh: Avatar a recortar

en: Back to Previous Step
zh: 回到上一步

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Blog Details
zh: 博客信息

en: Blog Search
zh: 博客搜索

en: Blog URL
zh: 博客域名

en: Blogs
zh: 博客

en: Blogs Search
zh: 博客搜索

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Change Avatar
zh: 换头像

en: Change Password <span>(leave blank for no change)</span>
zh: 改密码 <span>(dejar en blanco para no cambiar)</span>

en: Choose a Password
zh: 选择一个密码

en: Clear
zh: Vaciar

en: Click below to select a JPG, GIF or PNG format photo from your computer and then click 'Upload Image' to proceed.
zh: 点击西面的选择一个你电脑里的JPG，GIF或者PNG 格式的图片，然后点击'上传图片'来进行操作。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Comment <span>%s</span>
zh: 评论  <span>%s</span>

en: Comment navigation
zh: 评论导航

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Comments (optional)
zh: 你暂时没有群邀请

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已被关闭

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: Complete Sign Up
zh: 完成注册

en: Confirm Password
zh: 确认密码

en: Content:
zh: 内容

en: Conversation between %s and you.
zh: 你和%s的对话

en: Create Group and Continue
zh: 建立群，然后继续

en: Create New Topic:
zh: 建立新话题

en: Create a Group
zh: 建一个群

en: Create a Site
zh: 建一个网站

en: Create an Account
zh: 建立一个帐号

en: Crop Avatar
zh: Recortar Avatar

en: Crop Group Avatar
zh: Recortar Avatar de Grupo

en: Crop Image
zh: Recortar Imagen

en: Crop Your New Avatar
zh: Recortar tu nuevo Avatar

en: Current Password <span>(required to update email or change current password)</span>
zh: 现在的密码 <span>(需要更新电邮或者更改现在的密码)</span>

en: Custom Community Post Settings
zh: Custom Community 文章设置

en: Custom Community settings
zh: Custom Community 设置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Account
zh: 删除帐号

en: Delete Avatar
zh: 删除头像

en: Delete Group
zh: 删除群

en: Delete Message
zh: 删除信息

en: Delete My Account
zh: 删除我的帐号

en: Delete My Avatar
zh: 删除我的头像

en: Demote to Member
zh: 降回成员

en: Edit
zh: 修改

en: Edit comment
zh: 修改评论

en: Edit this entry.
zh: 修改此文章

en: Edit this page.
zh: 修改此页

en: Edit:
zh: 修改

en: Editing '%s' Profile Group
zh: Editando Perfil del Grupo '%s'

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: 电邮地址

en: Email Notification
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Empty Slideshow
zh: 空的幻灯片

en: Enable discussion forum
zh: 激活讨论论坛

en: Error joining group
zh: 加入群时，出现错误

en: Error leaving group
zh: 离开群时，出现错误。

en: Error requesting membership
zh: 请求加入成员时出现错误。

en: Everything
zh: 所有

en: Favorite
zh: 珍藏

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Forum Directory
zh: 论坛目录

en: Forum Replies
zh: 论坛回复

en: Forum Topic Tags
zh: 论坛主题标签

en: Forum Topics
zh: 论坛主题

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: Forums Directory
zh: 论坛目录

en: Forums Search
zh: 论坛搜索

en: Freshness
zh: 链接

en: Friendship Requested
zh: 好友请求

en: Friendship could not be canceled.
zh: La Amistad no pudo ser cancelada.

en: Friendship could not be requested.
zh: La Amistad no pudo ser solicitada.

en: Friendships
zh: 友谊

en: From:
zh: 来自

en: General Settings
zh: 总体设置

en: Get The PRO Version for more options:
zh: Obten la versión PRO para mas opciones:

en: Group Admins
zh: 群管理员

en: Group Description (required)
zh: 群描述（必须的）

en: Group Invitations
zh: 群邀请

en: Group Memberships
zh: 群成员资格

en: Group Mods
zh: Moderadores de Grupo

en: Group Name (required)
zh: 群名字（必须的）

en: Group Search
zh: 群搜索

en: Group admins and mods only
zh: Solamente administradores y moderadores de grupo

en: Group admins only
zh: 只有群主可以哦！

en: Group content and activity will be visible to any site member.
zh: 所有成员可见此群的内容和动态。

en: Group content and activity will only be visible to members of the group.
zh: 只有此群成才员可见内容和动态。

en: Groups
zh: 群

en: Groups Directory
zh: 群目录

en: Header bottom menu
zh: Menú inferior de cabecera.

en: Header top menu
zh: Menu superior de cabecera

en: Hide avatar
zh: 隐藏头像

en: Hide comment-info
zh: 隐藏回复信息

en: Hide date/category
zh: 隐藏日期/分类

en: Hide tags
zh: 隐藏标签

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: I understand the consequences of deleting my account.
zh: 我知道删除帐号的后果。

en: I understand the consequences of deleting this group.
zh: 我清楚删除此群的结果。

en: I would like my site to appear in search engines, and in public listings around this network.
zh: 我想要我的网站出现在搜索引擎和公共目录里。

en: If you'd like to delete your current avatar but not upload a new one, please use the delete avatar button.
zh: 如果你想删除你现在的头像但是不上传一个新的，请用删除头像这一选项。

en: If you'd like to remove the existing avatar but not upload a new one, please use the delete avatar button.
zh: 如果你想移除现在的头像，但不想上传一个新的，请选删除头像选项。

en: In reply to:
zh: 回复给

en: Join Group
zh: 加入群

en: Kick &amp; Ban
zh: Expulsar &amp; Suspender

en: Kick and ban this member
zh: 禁止此成员

en: Last Active
zh: 最新动态

en: Latest Poster
zh: 最新文章

en: Leave Group
zh: 离开此群

en: Leave a reply
zh: 留下回复

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Load More
zh: 加载更多

en: Log In
zh: 登陆

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘记了密码？

en: Mark as Favorite
zh: 标记为最喜爱的

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Members Directory
zh: 成员目录

en: Members Results
zh: 成员结果

en: Membership Requested
zh: 会员要求

en: Mention this User
zh: 提到此用户

en: Mention this user in a new public message, this will send the user a notification to get their attention.
zh: 在公共信息上提到此用户，这将会发送给用户一项提示以此让他注意。

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Messages deleted.
zh: 信息已被删除。

en: Moderators
zh: 版主

en: Most Members
zh: 大部分成员

en: Most Posts
zh: 大部分文章

en: My Favorites
zh: 我的最爱

en: My Favorites <span>%s</span>
zh: 我最喜爱的 <span>%s</span>

en: My Friends <span>%s</span>
zh: 我的朋友 <span>%s</span>

en: My Groups <span>%s</span>
zh: 我的群 <span>%s</span>

en: My Profile
zh: 我的设置

en: My Sites <span>%s</span>
zh: 我的站群 <span>%s</span>

en: My Topics <span>%s</span>
zh: 我的话题 <span>%s</span>

en: Name
zh: 您贵姓

en: New Groups
zh: 新群

en: New Members
zh: 新成员

en: New Password
zh: 新密码

en: New Reply
zh: 新回复

en: New Topic
zh: 新话题

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh: 新的评论 &rarr;

en: Newest
zh: 最新的

en: Newest Registered
zh: 最新注册的

en: Newly Created
zh: 新建的

en: Next Entries &rarr;
zh: Próximas Entradas &rarr;

en: Next Step
zh: 下一步

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Comments &#187;
zh: 没有评论 &#187;

en: No posts found. Try a different search?
zh: 没有找到文章，请用其他方法搜索。

en: Not Found
zh: 没有找到

en: Notify group members of changes via email
zh: 通过电子邮件告诉群成员有新的更改

en: Once you have built up friend connections you will be able to invite others to your group. You can send invites any time in the future by selecting the "Send Invites" option when viewing your new group.
zh: 当你建立好朋友连接之后你就能邀请其他人到你的群。当你在浏览你的新群时，你可以通过选择"发出邀请"发出邀请函。

en: Only users who are invited can join the group.
zh: 只有被邀请的才能加入此群。

en: Only users who request membership and are accepted can join the group.
zh: 只有成员才能加入此群，所以想办法混成成员吧。

en: Order By:
zh: 排序：

en: Page not found
zh: 亲，页面暂时没有找到哦！

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password Lost and Found
zh: 密码遗失后找到

en: Permalink
zh: Enlace permanente

en: Permanent Link to
zh: 链接到

en: Permanent link to this post
zh: 链接到此文章

en: Please do not leave the comment area blank.
zh: 看到这个对话框了吗？把你的内容挪进来！

en: Please enter some content to post.
zh: 无字天书啊！你叫我们怎么看？

en: Please provide a valid activation key.
zh: 请你提供一个有效的激活码。

en: Post
zh: 发布

en: Post In Group Forum:
zh: 在群论坛里发布

en: Post Reply
zh: 发布回复

en: Post Topic
zh: 发布话题

en: Post Update
zh: 文章更新

en: Post a New Topic:
zh: 发布一个新话题：

en: Post in
zh: 发表于：

en: Post template on
zh: Publicar plantilla en

en: Posted In Group
zh: 发在了群里

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Privacy Options
zh: 隐私选项

en: Profile Details
zh: 个人设置信息

en: Profile picture of %s
zh: 个人头像 %s

en: Promote to Admin
zh: 升级成管理员

en: Promote to Mod
zh: Ascender a Moderador

en: Public Mentions
zh: 公共讨论

en: RSS Feed
zh: Suscripción RSS

en: Random Posts
zh: 随机文章

en: Read more...
zh: 读更多...

en: Read the rest of this entry &rarr;
zh: 读文章剩下的部分 &rarr;

en: Recent Posts
zh: 最近的文章

en: Registering for this site is easy, just fill in the fields below and we'll get a new account set up for you in no time.
zh: 注册很简单，只要填上表格我们就能马上给你一个新的帐号。

en: Reject
zh: 拒绝

en: Rejected
zh: 被拒绝

en: Remember Me
zh: 记住我

en: Remove Ban
zh: 解禁

en: Remove Favorite
zh: 移除珍藏

en: Remove Invite
zh: 删除邀请

en: Remove from group
zh: 从群里移除

en: Remove this member
zh: 移除此成员

en: Repeat New Password
zh: 重复新密码

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Request Membership
zh: 申请会员

en: Request Pending
zh: 请求正在审核中……

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存修改

en: Save Options
zh: 保持选项

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Page
zh: 搜索页面

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Search by Tags!
zh: 通过标签来搜索

en: Select people to invite from your friends list.
zh: 从朋友列表中选择想要邀请的。

en: Send Invites
zh: 发送邀请

en: Send Message
zh: 发送信息

en: Send Private Message
zh: 发送私人信息

en: Send Reply
zh: 发送回复

en: Send Request
zh: 发送请求

en: Send To (Username or Friend's Name)
zh: 发送到（用户名或者朋友名字）

en: Send a Reply
zh: 发送回复

en: Send a notification by email when:
zh: 通过邮件发送通知当：

en: Send a private message to this user.
zh: 发送私人信息给此用户

en: Sent %s
zh: 发送 %s

en: Sent:
zh: 已发送

en: Show all
zh: 显示所有的

en: Show all comments for this thread
zh: 显示页面所有评论

en: Show:
zh: 展示

en: Sign Up Complete!
zh: 注册已完成！

en: Site Activity
zh: 网站动态

en: Site Directory
zh: 网站目录

en: Site Title
zh: 网站标题

en: Site registration is currently disabled
zh: 网站注册现已停用

en: Slideshow on
zh: 幻灯片打开

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here.
zh: 抱歉，你所要找的不在这里。

en: Sorry, no attachments matched your criteria.
zh: 抱歉，满足你标准的一个都没有。

en: Sorry, no members were found.
zh: 抱歉，没有找到成员。

en: Sorry, no messages were found.
zh: 抱歉，没有发现信息。

en: Sorry, no notices were found.
zh: 抱歉，没有发现提示

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh: 抱歉，暂时没有文章满足你的要求。

en: Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.
zh: 对不起，没有发现动态，请试试其他的过滤器。

en: Sorry, there were no forum topics found.
zh: 抱歉，没有找到论坛话题。

en: Sorry, there were no sites found.
zh: 对不起，没有找到网站。

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Tags (comma separated):
zh: 标题（逗号分开）

en: Tags:
zh: 标签：

en: The activity I've marked as a favorite.
zh: 我已标记为最喜爱的动态。

en: The activity of groups I am a member of.
zh: 我所在群的动态。

en: The activity of my friends only.
zh: 只是好友的动态。

en: The public activity for everyone on this site.
zh: 网站公开动态。

en: Theme activated! This theme contains <a href="%s">custom header image</a> support and <a href="%s">sidebar widgets</a>.
zh: ¡Tema activado! Este tema contiene apoyo para <a href="%s">imagen de cabecera</a> y <a href="%s">widgets para barra lateral</a>.

en: There are no pending membership requests.
zh: 现在还没有正在审核的成员资格申请。

en: There are no posts for this topic.
zh: 这个话题还没有人发言。

en: There was a problem accepting that request. Please try again.
zh: 接受申请时出现问题，请再尝试。

en: There was a problem closing the notice.
zh: 关闭通知时出现错误。

en: There was a problem deleting messages.
zh: 删除信息时出现问题。

en: There was a problem marking messages as read.
zh: 标记已读时出现问题。

en: There was a problem marking messages as unread.
zh: 标记未读时出现问题。

en: There was a problem posting your update, please try again.
zh: 我晕！更新设置时出错了，再试试吧……

en: There was a problem rejecting that request. Please try again.
zh: 拒绝申请时出现问题，请再尝试。

en: There was a problem sending that reply. Please try again.
zh: 发送回复时出现问题，请再尝试。

en: There was a problem when deleting. Please try again.
zh: 纳尼？删除时出错了，还要不要人删啊……

en: There was an error posting that reply, please try again.
zh: 有木有搞错！写个回复都能出错，绝不是人品问题……

en: There were no groups found.
zh: 没有发现群

en: This group has no members.
zh: 此群没有人哦。

en: This group will be listed in the groups directory and in search results.
zh: 这个群会在群目录和搜索结果中找到。

en: This group will not be listed in the groups directory or search results.
zh: 这个群不会在群目录和搜索结果中找到。

en: This is a hidden group
zh: 这是一个隐藏的群。

en: This is a notice to all users.
zh: 这是对所有用户的提示信息。

en: This is a private group
zh: 这不是一个公开群哦

en: This is a public group
zh: 这是一个公共群

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh: 此文章已被密码保护，请输入密码，看到所有评论。

en: This topic does not exist.
zh: 这个话题不存在。

en: This topic is closed, replies are no longer accepted.
zh: 这个话题已关闭，已不能再回复。

en: Title:
zh: 标题

en: To skip the avatar upload process, hit the "Next Step" button.
zh: 想要跳过上传头像，请点击 "下一步"。

en: To start connecting please log in first.
zh: 开始连接之前请登陆

en: To:
zh: 到

en: Topic Title
zh: 话题标题

en: Unban this member
zh: 解禁此成员

en: Unreplied
zh: 未回复

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Upload Image
zh: 上传图片

en: Upload an image to use as an avatar for this group. The image will be shown on the main group page, and in search results.
zh: 上传一张图片作为此群的头像，这张图片将会在群页面和搜索结果中找到。

en: Use custom post types and pages in the slideshow, show/hide caption, define the sliding time in ms, order and amount
zh: Utiliza tipos personalizados de publicación y páginas en la Presentación, oculta/ muestra la leyenda, define el tiempo de transición en minutos, orden y cantidad

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh: 现在不能进行用户注册哦。

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View All matched Blogs
zh: 查看所有相关的博客

en: View All matched Groups
zh: 查看所有相关的群

en: View All matched Posts
zh: 查看所有相关的群

en: View All matched forum posts
zh: 查看所有相关的论坛文章

en: View Message
zh: 查看信息

en: View Thread / Permalink
zh: 查看链接

en: WARNING: Deleting this group will completely remove ALL content associated with it. There is no way back, please be careful with this option.
zh: 温馨提示：删除此群会导致所有内容的遗失，不能复原，请注意此项选项。

en: WARNING: Deleting your account will completely remove ALL content associated with it. There is no way back, please be careful with this option.
zh: 温馨提示：删除你的帐号会导致所有内容的遗失，不能复原，请注意此项选项。

en: We are sorry, but we could not find anything for the search term '%s'
zh: 抱歉，我们没有为你找到你要的东西 `%s´

en: We're sorry, but we can't find the page that you're looking for. Perhaps searching will help.
zh: 别急嘛，要不再逛逛？肯定有你喜欢的！

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: What's new in %s, %s?
zh: 有什么新消息在 %s, %s?

en: What's new, %s?
zh: 有什么新消息需要发布吗，%s？

en: Which members of this group are allowed to invite others?
zh: 那一位群成员可邀请其他人？

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes, I'd like to create a new site
zh: 对，我就是想建一个新的网站。

en: You are alone in this conversation.
zh: 你正在自言自语。

en: You are browsing the archive for %1$s.
zh: Estas explorando los archivos para  %1$s.

en: You are not a member of any groups so you don't have any group forums you can post in. To start posting, first find a group that matches the topic subject you'd like to start. If this group does not exist, why not <a href='%s'>create a new group</a>? Once you have joined or created the group you can post your topic in that group's forum.
zh: 你现在不是任何群的成员因此你不能在任何群里发布信息，想要发布信息，首先请找一个你所喜欢的群，如果这个群不存在，可以选择 <a href='%s'>建立一个新群</a>? 一旦你加入或者建立了一个群你就可以在群论坛里发布信息了。

en: You are requesting to become a member of the group '%s'.
zh: 你正在申请成为此群的一员  '%s'.

en: You have no outstanding group invites.
zh: 你目前没有群邀请。

en: You have no pending friendship requests.
zh: 你没有正在审核的朋友申请。

en: You have no posts selected for your slideshow! <br>Check your theme settings for the global slideshow or the page settings for page slideshows... <br>and write a post! Check the <a href="http://themekraft.com/faq/slideshow/" target="_blank">FAQ</a> for more.
zh: ¡No tiene publicaciones seleccionadas para su Presentación! <br>Revise los ajustes del tema para su presentación global o los ajustes de página para las presentaciones de página... <br>¡y publica! Revisa las <a href="http://themekraft.com/faq/slideshow/" target="_blank">Preguntas Más Frecuentes</a> para más información.

en: You have successfully created your account! Please log in using the username and password you have just created.
zh: 你已成功建立你的账号！请用你的帐号和密码登录。

en: You have successfully created your account! To begin using this site you will need to activate your account via the email we have just sent to your address.
zh: 你已成功建立你的帐号！在使用你账户之前需要去你的邮箱里激活我们发送的激活码。

en: You must be <a href="%1$s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: Debes haber <a href="%1$s">iniciado sesión</a> para publicar un comentario..

en: You will auto join this group when you reply to this topic.
zh: 当你回复此话题时你会自动加入此群。

en: You will auto join this group when you start a new topic.
zh: 当你开始一个新话题时你会自动加入此群。

en: Your account was activated successfully! You can now log in with the username and password you provided when you signed up.
zh: 你账号已被激活，你可以用你注册时填进的用户名和密码来登陆。

en: Your account was activated successfully! Your account details have been sent to you in a separate email.
zh: 你的帐号已被激活，你账户的具体信息已通过另一邮件发送给你。

en: Your avatar will be used on your profile and throughout the site. If there is a <a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> associated with your account email we will use that, or you can upload an image from your computer.
zh: 你的头像会用在你的个人设置和整个网站里，如果你的帐号电子邮件里有和此<a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a>相关的头像，我们将会使用它，或者你可以上传一张图片。

en: Your avatar will be used on your profile and throughout the site. To change your avatar, please create an account with <a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> using the same email address as you used to register with this site.
zh: 你的头像将会被用在你的个人设置里，如果想改头像，请用你之前在此网站注册过得邮件建立一个帐号<a href="http://gravatar.com">头像</a>

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 你的评论正在接受审核。

en: active %s
zh: 活跃 %s

en: active %s ago
zh: activo hace %s

en: by %s
zh: por %s

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: in
zh: 在

en: klick
zh: 点击

en: or press esc to cancel.
zh: 按ESC取消

en: read more
zh: 看更多
