* Customizr v3.3.16 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (236 entries)

en: &mdash; Demo Slider &mdash;
ko_KR: &mdash; 데모 슬라이더 &mdash;

en: &mdash; No slider &mdash;
ko_KR: &mdash; 슬라이더가 없습니다 &mdash;

en: &mdash; Select a slider &mdash;
ko_KR: &mdash; 슬라이더 선택 &mdash;

en: (Edit)
ko_KR: (편집)

en: 2 sidebars : Right and Left
ko_KR: 사이드바 2개 : 왼쪽&오른쪽

en: 404 Not Found
ko_KR: 404 문서를 찾을 수 없음

en: A static page
ko_KR: 정적 페이지

en: About %s
ko_KR: %s 이란?

en: About Customizr
ko_KR: Customizr이란?

en: Add a menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Add a slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더 추가

en: Add a slider to this post/page
ko_KR: 게시글/페이지에 슬라이더 추가

en: Add to a slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더 추가

en: Add your own CSS
ko_KR: own CSS 추가

en: Advanced options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션

en: Advanced settings for the Customizr theme.
ko_KR: Customizr의 고급옵션 설정

en: Appears on posts, static pages, archives and search pages
ko_KR: 게시글,정적 페이지,아카이브 그리고 검색페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Apply this height to all sliders
ko_KR: 모든 슬라이더에 적용

en: Back Home
ko_KR: 홈으로

en: Back to top
ko_KR: 맨 위로

en: Black
ko_KR: 검은색

en: Blue
ko_KR: 파랑색

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 아래

en: Breadcrumb
ko_KR: 경로

en: Button Link
ko_KR: 버튼 링크

en: Button Text
ko_KR: 버튼 택스트

en: Button text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: Button text (80 car. max length)
ko_KR: 버튼 택스트(최대 한글40자,영숫자 80자)

en: Category Archives :
ko_KR: 카테고리 아카이브:

en: Change layout options
ko_KR: 레이아웃 옵션 변경

en: Changelog in version %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s버전의 변경사항

en: Check the FAQ
ko_KR: FAQ체크

en: Choose a predefined skin
ko_KR: 사전정의된 스킨 선택

en: Choose a slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더 선택

en: Choose content and layout
ko_KR: 컨탠츠와 레이아웃 선택

en: Choose the global default layout
ko_KR: 전체 기본 레이아웃 선택

en: Choose the pages default layout
ko_KR: 페이지 기본 레이아웃 선택

en: Choose the posts default layout
ko_KR: 게시글 기본 레이아웃 선택

en: Comments
ko_KR: 덧글

en: Content : home, posts, ...
ko_KR: 콘탠츠: 홈, 포스트, ...

en: Content settings for the Customizr theme.
ko_KR: Customizr의  설정

en: Create a slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더 생성

en: Current slide
ko_KR: 현재 슬라이드

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 사용자정의 CSS

en: Custom featured page %1$s
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 기능페이지 %1$s

en: Customizr Showcase
ko_KR: Customizr 쇼케이스

en: Customizr is a clean responsive theme
ko_KR: Customizr는 심플한 반응형 테마입니다.

en: Default layout %1s
ko_KR: 기본 레이아웃 %1s

en: Delay between each slides
ko_KR: 각각 슬라이드간의 지연시간

en: Delete slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더 삭제

en: Delete this slider
ko_KR: 이 슬라이더 삭제

en: Description text (below the title, 250 car. max length)
ko_KR: 설명 택스트(제목아래,최대 한글 125자,영숫자 250자)

en: Design and layout
ko_KR: 디자인과 레이아웃

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Display Breadcrumb
ko_KR: 이동경로 확인

en: Display home featured pages area
ko_KR: 홈페이지 영역 확인

en: Display menu in a box
ko_KR: 메뉴를 박스안에 표시

en: Display the full content
ko_KR: 전체 컨탠츠 보이기

en: Display the post thumbnails
ko_KR: 게시글 섬네일 표시

en: Display the tagline
ko_KR: 태그라인 표시

en: Display top border
ko_KR: 위의 경계 표시

en: Don't display
ko_KR: 표시하지 않음

en: Don't show any posts or page
ko_KR: 게시글이나 페이지를 표시하지 않음

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit this slide
ko_KR: 이 슬라이드 편집

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable comments on pages
ko_KR: 페이지에 댓글 활성화

en: Expand submenus on click
ko_KR: 클릭시 하위메뉴 확장

en: Expand submenus on hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버시 하위메뉴 확장

en: Facebook profile url
ko_KR: 페이스북 프로필 주소

en: Fade effect on link hover
ko_KR: 링크오버의 페이트효과

en: Favicon Upload (supported formats : .ico, .png, .gif)
ko_KR: 파비콘 업로드 (지원 포맷 : .ico, .png, .gif)

en: Featured pages options
ko_KR: 기능 페이지 옵션

en: Featured text %1$s (200 car. max)
ko_KR: 기능 택스트 %1$s (최대 한글 100글자,영숫자 200글자)

en: Featured text one (200 car. max)
ko_KR: 기능 택스트1(최대 한글 100글자,영숫자 200글자)

en: Featured text three (200 car. max)
ko_KR: 기능 택스트3(최대 한글 100글자,영숫자 200글자)

en: Featured text two (200 car. max)
ko_KR: 기능 택스트2(최대 한글 100글자,영숫자 200글자)

en: Flickr url
ko_KR: Flickr 프로필 주소

en: Follow me on Facebook
ko_KR: 제 페이스북을 팔로우 해주세요!

en: Follow me on Flickr
ko_KR: 제 Flickr를 팔로우 해주세요!

en: Follow me on Github
ko_KR: 제 깃허브를 팔로우 해주세요!

en: Follow me on Google+
ko_KR: 제 Google+ 팔로우 해주세요!

en: Follow me on Instagram
ko_KR: 제 인스타그램을 팔로우 해주세요!

en: Follow me on Tumblr
ko_KR: 제 텀블러를 팔로우 해주세요!

en: Follow me on Twitter
ko_KR: 제 트위터를 팔로우 해주세요!

en: Follow me on WordPress
ko_KR: 제 워드프레스를 팔로우 해주세요!

en: Follow me on Youtube
ko_KR: 제 유투브를 구독 해주세요!

en: Footer
ko_KR: 바닥글

en: Footer Widget Area One
ko_KR: 바닥 위젯공간1

en: Footer Widget Area Three
ko_KR: 바닥 위젯공간3

en: Footer Widget Area Two
ko_KR: 바닥 위젯공간2

en: Footer settings for the Customizr theme.
ko_KR: Customizr의  설정

en: Force default layout everywhere
ko_KR: 모든페이지 기본레이아웃

en: Force logo dimensions to max-width:250px and max-height:100px
ko_KR: 크기가 폭 250px , 높이 100px로 변경됩니다.

en: Front Page
ko_KR: 메인화면

en: Front page
ko_KR: 메인페이지

en: Front page displays
ko_KR: 메인페이지 보기

en: Full width slider
ko_KR: 전체 폭 슬라이더

en: George Orwell
ko_KR: 조지 오웰(George Orwell)

en: Github profile url
ko_KR: 깃허브 프로필 주소

en: Global settings
ko_KR: 글로벌

en: Global settings for the Customizr theme :skin, socials, links...
ko_KR: Customizr의 글로벌 설정: 스킨,누리소통망,링크

en: Go to Dashboard
ko_KR: 대쉬보드로 가기

en: Google+ profile url
ko_KR: Google+ 프로필 주소

en: Green
ko_KR: 초록색

en: Grey
ko_KR: 회색

en: Header settings for the Customizr theme.
ko_KR: Customizr의  설정

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하신가요?

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Home featured page one
ko_KR: 홈 기능 페이지 1

en: Home featured page three
ko_KR: 홈 기능 페이지 3

en: Home featured page two
ko_KR: 홈 기능 페이지 2

en: Hover move effect for the sub menu items
ko_KR: 서브메뉴의 움직임 효과

en: If checked, this option makes the header stick to the top of the page on scroll down.
ko_KR: 체크할 경우, 여러분들이 위에서 아래로 스크롤을 내리면 로고가 같이 따라옵니다

en: If no featured image is set, use the last image attached to this post.
ko_KR: 특별히 이미지를 첨부하지 않으면 게시글에 첨부된 이미지를 사용

en: If this option is checked, your images will be resized with your custom height on upload. This is better for your overall loading performance.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면, 당신의 이미지는 슬라이더의 크기대로 조정됩니다. 이는 전체 로딩에 좋은영향을 끼칩니다.

en: Image settings
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Instagram profile url
ko_KR: 인스타그램 프로필 주소

en: Just use it as you want !
ko_KR: 원하는곳에다가 원하는 만큼!

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Layout Options
ko_KR: 레이아웃 옵션

en: Leave a comment
ko_KR: 덧글 삭제

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Left Sidebar
ko_KR: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Left sidebar
ko_KR: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Light blue
ko_KR: 하늘색

en: Light green
ko_KR: 연두색

en: Ligth grey
ko_KR: 밝은 회색

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: Links style and effects
ko_KR: 링크 스타일과 효과

en: Logo &amp; Favicon
ko_KR: 로고 &amp; 파비콘

en: Logo / title centered
ko_KR: 로고 / 타이틀 가운데에 표시

en: Logo / title on the left
ko_KR: 로고 / 타이틀 왼쪽에 표시

en: Logo / title on the right
ko_KR: 로고 / 타이틀 오른쪽에 표시

en: Logo Upload (supported formats : .jpg, .png, .gif, svg, svgz)
ko_KR: 로고 업로드 (지원 포맷 :  .jpg, .png, .gif, svg, svgz)

en: Main Menu
ko_KR: 메인메뉴

en: Manage menus
ko_KR: 메뉴관리

en: Many layout and design options are available from the WordPress customizer screen : see your changes live !
ko_KR: 대부분의 레이아웃과 디자인 옵션은 워드프레스 사용자정의를 통해서 수정하실 수 있습니다!

en: Maximum number of posts per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 게시글 최대 수

en: Menu on the left
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 위치

en: Menu on the right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에 위치

en: Menu position
ko_KR: 메뉴 위치

en: Navigation
ko_KR: 탐색

en: Need help with Customizr ?
ko_KR: Customizr에 관한 도움이 필요하세요?

en: Need help with Customizr? Click here!
ko_KR: Customizr에 대한 도움이 필요하신가요? 여길 클릭하세요!

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No Image Selected
ko_KR: 이미지가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: No link
ko_KR: 링크 없음

en: No sidebars : full width layout
ko_KR: 사이드바 없음 : 전체

en: Ooops, page not found
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾지 못하였습니다.

en: Orange
ko_KR: 주황색

en: Page %s
ko_KR: %s 페이지

en: Pages &amp; Posts Layout
ko_KR: 페이지 &amp; 포스트 레이아웃

en: Performance : use the minified CSS stylesheet
ko_KR: 성능 : 최소한의 CSS 스타일시트 사용

en: Post author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Post lists : blog, archives, ...
ko_KR: 게시글 리스트 : 블로그, 아카이브, ...

en: Posts page
ko_KR: 게시글 페이지

en: Purple
ko_KR: 자주색

en: RSS feed (default is the wordpress feed)
ko_KR: RSS피드(기본:워드프레스피드)

en: Read more &raquo;
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보 : &raquo;

en: Read the documentation
ko_KR: 문서 읽기

en: Red
ko_KR: 붉은색

en: Remove
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Replace the default image slider's height
ko_KR: 기본 이미지 슬라이더의 높이를 교체

en: Reply
ko_KR: 전송

en: Responsive settings
ko_KR: 응답설정

en: Reveal the sub-menus blocks with a fade effect
ko_KR: 하위메뉴에 페이드 효과

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Right Sidebar
ko_KR: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko_KR: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Select a skin for Customizr
ko_KR: Customizr의 스킨을 선택해주세요!

en: Select a submenu expansion option
ko_KR: 하위메뉴 확장옵션 선택

en: Select front page slider
ko_KR: 메인페이지 슬라이더 선택

en: Select the length of posts in lists (home, search, archives, ...)
ko_KR: 게시글 리스트 옵션 설정

en: Set slider's height in pixels
ko_KR: 슬라이더 높이(단위 : 픽셀)

en: Set up comments options
ko_KR: 덧글옵션 설정

en: Set up front page options
ko_KR: 메인화면 설정

en: Set up layout options
ko_KR: 레이아웃옵션 설정

en: Set up logo and favicon options
ko_KR: 로고와 파비콘 설정

en: Set up post lists options
ko_KR: 게시글 리스트 옵션

en: Set up the front page layout
ko_KR: 메인페이지 레이아웃 설정

en: Set up the titles icons options
ko_KR: 타이틀 아이콘 옵션 설정

en: Set up your social links
ko_KR: 누리소통망 링크 설정

en: Show images
ko_KR: 이미지 보기

en: Sir Winston Churchill
ko_KR: 윈스턴 처칠(Winston Churchill)

en: Site Title & Tagline
ko_KR: 누리집 타이틀 & 태그라인

en: Skin
ko_KR: 스킨

en: Slide Image
ko_KR: 슬라이더 이미지

en: Slide Text
ko_KR: 슬라이더 택스트

en: Slider Options
ko_KR: 슬라이더 옵션

en: Slider options
ko_KR: 슬라이더 옵션

en: Social links
ko_KR: 누리소통망 링크

en: Social links in footer
ko_KR: 바닥글에 누리소통망링크 넣기

en: Social links in header
ko_KR: 헤더에 누리소통망링크 넣기

en: Social links in left sidebar
ko_KR: 왼쪽 사이드바에 누리소통망링크 넣기

en: Social links in right sidebar
ko_KR: 오른쪽 사이드바에 누리소통망링크 넣기

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko_KR: 일치하는 검색결과가 존재하지 않습니다. 다른 키워드로 시도해 보세요

en: Sorry, but the requested page is not found. You might try a search below.
ko_KR: 요청된 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다. 아래의 검색상자에서 검색을 시도해보세요

en: Speaking the Truth in times of universal deceit is a revolutionary act.
ko_KR: "기만이 가득한 시대에 진실을 말하는 것은 혁명적인 행동이다."

en: Sticky header : display the menu
ko_KR: 고정 헤더 : 메뉴 보이기

en: Sticky header : display the tagline
ko_KR: 고정 헤더 : 태그라인 보이기

en: Sticky header : display the title / logo
ko_KR: 고정 헤더 : 타이틀/로고 보이기

en: Sticky header : shrink title / logo
ko_KR: 고정 헤더 : 타이틀/로고 크기 줄이기

en: Sticky on scroll
ko_KR: 스크롤 고정

en: Subscribe to my rss feed
ko_KR: 제 RSS피드에 가입해주세요!

en: Success is the ability to go from one failure to another with no loss of enthusiasm...
ko_KR: "성공이란 열정을 잃지 않고 실패를 거듭할 수 있는 능력이다."

en: Tag Archives :
ko_KR: 태그 아카이브:

en: The images are set with the "featured image" of each pages (in the page edit screen). Uncheck the option above to disable the featured page images.
ko_KR: 이미지 (페이지 편집 화면에서) 각 페이지의 "기능을 갖춘 이미지"로 설정됩니다.기능 페이지 이미지를 사용하지 않도록 위의 옵션을 선택 취소합니다.

en: This option will override the specific layouts on all posts/pages, including the front page.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 모든 게시글/페이지에 특정 레이아웃을 우선적용합니다.

en: Thumbnails options
ko_KR: 섬네일 옵션

en: Title
ko_KR: 타이틀

en: Title and text color
ko_KR: 타이틀과 텍스트 색상

en: Title text (80 car. max length)
ko_KR: 타이틀 택스트(최대 한글 40글자,영숫자 80글자)

en: Titles icons settings
ko_KR: 타이틀 아이콘 설정

en: Top
ko_KR: 위

en: Tumblr url
ko_KR:  주소

en: Twitter profile url
ko_KR: 트위터 프로필 주소

en: Uncheck this option to remove the colored top border.
ko_KR: 위쪽 테두리의 색을 제거하려면 이 옵션의 체크를 풀어주세요

en: Upgrade WP
ko_KR: WP 업로드

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Using the minified version of the skin stylesheet will speed up your webpage load time.
ko_KR: 최소한의 스킨 스타일시트를 사용하여서 로딩시간을 단축합니다

en: Various images settings
ko_KR: 다양한 이미지 설정

en: Various links settings
ko_KR: 다양한 링크 설정

en: Various settings for responsive display
ko_KR: 출력되는 다양한 응답 설정

en: Welcome to Customizr %s
ko_KR: Customizr %s에 오신것을 환영합니다!

en: When this option is checked, the post thumbnails are displayed in all post lists : blog, archives, author page, search pages, ...
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 체크할 경우, 게시글에 이런 섬네일들이 표시됩니다: 블로그, 아카이브, 작성자페이지, 검색 페이지

en: WordPress profile url
ko_KR: 워드 프레스 프로필 주소

en: Yellow
ko_KR: 노랑색

en: You haven't create any slider yet. Go to the media library, edit your images and add them to your sliders.
ko_KR: 당신은 아직 어떠한 슬라이더도 만들지 않았습니다. 미디어 라이브러리에 가셔서, 이미지와 당신의 슬라이더를 편집해보세요.

en: You need to select a page first. Leave this field empty if you want to use the page excerpt.
ko_KR: 먼저 페이지를 선택한후에 페이지를 발행하기 위해서 필드를 비워주세요

en: Your latest posts
ko_KR: 마지막 게시글

en: Youtube profile url
ko_KR: 유투브 프로필 주소

en: in ms : 1000ms = 1s
ko_KR: 기준 : ms(1000ms = 1s)

en: pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: posts
ko_KR: 게시글
