Elements Free - en to zh translation catalogue (284 entries)

en: %1$s's Call Out Element
zh: %1$ 的呼叫出元素

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1条回复

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Ons
zh: 加载项

en: Apple Touch URL
zh: 苹果触摸 URL

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Archives
zh: 存档

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author Archives
zh: 作者存档

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图像

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Blog Options
zh: 博客选项

en: Blog Slider
zh: 博客滑块

en: Blog Slider Lite
zh: 博客滑块简装

en: Blog Title
zh: 博客标题

en: Blog Title Text
zh: 博客标题文本

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Bold Italic
zh: 加粗斜体

en: Bottom Center
zh: 底部中间

en: Bottom Left
zh: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh: 右下

en: Boxes
zh: 盒

en: Boxes Lite
zh: 盒子精简版

en: Boxes Lite limits you to a total of 3 boxes throughout your whole site. Upgrade to %1$s to be able to create as many boxes as you like. Categorize them and display each category on a different page.
zh: 框 Lite 会限制您共 3 箱在整个站点。升级到 %1$ s，以便能够创建多盒像你喜欢。对它们进行分类和不同的页面上显示每个类别。

en: Boxes Options
zh: 盒选项

en: Boxes Upgrade
zh: 盒升级

en: Buy Themes
zh: 购买主题

en: Callout Button
zh: 标注按钮

en: Callout Button Text
zh: 标注按钮的文字

en: Callout Button URL
zh: 标注按钮URL

en: Callout Options
zh: 标注选项

en: Callout Text
zh: 标注文本

en: Callout Title
zh: 标注标题

en: Caption
zh: 说明

en: Carousel Options
zh: 转盘选项

en: Categories
zh: 类别

en: Category Archives: %s
zh: 分类存档: %s

en: Choose your icon style
zh: 选择图标样式

en: Click Here
zh: 点这里

en: Click OK to reset. Any theme settings will be lost!
zh: 单击“确定”复位，所有主题设置都将丢失！

en: Comments
zh: 注释

en: Copy and paste your Google Analytics code here
zh: 输入 Google Analytics 代码

en: Custom
zh: 習慣

en: Custom 404 Content
zh: 自定义404的内容

en: Custom 404 Title
zh: 自定义404标题

en: Custom Apple touch icon
zh: 自定义苹果触摸图标

en: Custom Callout Background Color
zh: 自定义标注背景颜色

en: Custom Callout Button
zh: 自定义标注按钮

en: Custom Callout Button Color
zh: 自定义标注按钮颜色

en: Custom Callout Button Text Color
zh: 自定义标注按钮的文字颜色

en: Custom Callout Options
zh: 自定义标注选项

en: Custom Callout Text Color
zh: 自定义标注文字颜色

en: Custom Callout Title Color
zh: 自定义标注标题的颜色

en: Custom Categories
zh: 自定义类别

en: Custom Colors
zh: 自定义颜色

en: Custom Css
zh: 自定义颜色

en: Custom Favicon
zh: 自定义图标

en: Custom Feature Slides
zh: 自定义类别

en: Custom Logo
zh: 自定义徽标

en: Custom Logo URL
zh: 自定义徽标URL

en: Custom Slide Link
zh: 自定义幻灯片链接

en: Custom Title
zh: 自定义标题

en: Customize
zh: 自定

en: CyberChimps WordPress Themes
zh: CyberChimps WordPress 主题

en: Cyberchimps Help
zh: Cyberchimps 帮助

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh: 日常档案： %s

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Default Field
zh: 默认字段

en: Default options restored.
zh: 恢复默认选项

en: Demo Text
zh: 演示文本

en: Design
zh: 设计

en: Digital Downloads
zh: 数码下载

en: Digital Downloads Settings
zh: 数字下载设置

en: Drag & Drop
zh: 拖 & 放

en: Drag & Drop Blog Elements
zh: 拖放博客元素

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Enter Google font
zh: 进入谷歌字体

en: Enter URL
zh: 输入网址

en: Enter URL or upload file
zh: 输入URL或上传文件

en: Enter your custom HTML code here
zh: 请输入您自定义的 HTML 代码

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Events Plugin Options
zh: 事件插件选项

en: Excerpt Length
zh: 节录长度

en: Facebook URL
zh: Facebook 的 URL

en: Favicon URL
zh: 图标 URL

en: Featured Images
zh: 精选照片

en: First Box Image
zh: 第一框图像

en: First Box Text
zh: 第一框文本

en: First Porfolio Link
zh: 投资组合简装

en: First Portfolio Image
zh: 投资组合简装

en: First Portfolio Image Caption
zh: 第一阵容图片说明

en: Fixed in Place
zh: 固定位置

en: Flickr URL
zh: Flickr 的 URL

en: Font Family for headings
zh: 标题字体系列

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Footer Copyright Text
zh: 页脚版权文本

en: Footer Options
zh: 页脚选项

en: Footer Widgets
zh: 页脚小工具

en: Fourth Porfolio Link
zh: 投资组合简装

en: Fourth Portfolio Image
zh: 投资组合简装

en: Fourth Portfolio Image Caption
zh: 第四组合图片说明

en: Full
zh: 完整的

en: Gallery
zh: 画廊

en: Gallery Lightbox
zh: 画廊灯箱

en: Google Maps
zh: 谷歌地图

en: Google Maps URL
zh: 谷歌地图 URL

en: Google font for headings
zh: 谷歌标题字体

en: Google font names are case sensitive
zh: 谷歌字体名称是区分大小写

en: Google+
zh: 谷歌 +

en: Google+ URL
zh: Google + URL

en: HTML Box
zh: HTML箱

en: HTML Box Options
zh: HTML框选项

en: Half
zh: 一半

en: Header
zh: 头

en: Header Drag &#38; Drop
zh: 头拖放

en: Header Drag/Drop
zh: 顶部拖放

en: Header Options
zh: 头选项

en: Header Scripts
zh: 头选项

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: If you want even more amazing new features upgrade to %1$s which includes a Custom Features Slider, Image Carousel, Widgetized Boxes, Callout Section, expanded typography including Google Fonts, more color skins, and many more powerful new features. Please visit %2$s to learn more!
zh: 如果您想更令人惊讶的新功能升级到 %1$ s 其中包括自定义功能滑块、 图像旋转、 启动框，标注部分，展开排版包括谷歌字体、 更多的颜色外观和很多更强大的新功能。请访问 %2$ s 以了解更多!

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Images for layout.
zh: 图像的布局

en: Images per Row
zh: 每行的图片

en: Install Easy Digital Downloads Plugin
zh: 安装简单数字下载插件

en: Install Events Calendar Plugin
zh: 安装事件日历插件

en: Instructions
zh: 说明

en: Invalid Data for Import
zh: 导入的数据无效

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Layout Options
zh: 布局选项

en: Leave a comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Link Color
zh: 链接的颜色

en: Link Hover Color
zh: 链接悬停颜色

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: LinkedIn URL
zh: LinkedIn 的 URL

en: Logo
zh: 商標

en: Logo + Icons
zh: 徽标 + 图标

en: Logo + Search
zh: 徽标+搜索

en: Logo Image
zh: 徽标图像

en: Max Width
zh: 最大宽

en: Middle Center
zh: 居中

en: Middle Left
zh: 左中

en: Middle Right
zh: 中右

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh: 每月档案： %s

en: Need Help?
zh: 需要帮助吗？

en: No Repeat
zh: 无重复

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Not Found
zh: 找不到

en: Number of Featured Blog Posts
zh: 精选的博客文章数

en: Number of boxes per row
zh: 每个行框的数量

en: Only works on layouts with 1 sidebar
zh: 仅适用于具有一个侧栏的布局

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options Imported
zh: 导入的选项

en: Options saved.
zh: 设置已保存

en: Or choose one of CyberChimps background images
zh: 或选择之一Cyber​​Chimps背景图片

en: Our Blog
zh: 我们的博客

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Page %s
zh: 页面 %s

en: Page Elements
zh: 页面元素

en: Page Options
zh: 保存选项

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Permalink to %s
zh: 到 %s 的固定链接

en: Pinterest URL
zh: Pinterest 的 URL

en: Please activate Easy Digital Downloads plugin
zh: 请激活简单数字下载插件

en: Please activate The Events Calendar plugin
zh: 请激活事件日历插件

en: Please add script tags
zh: 请添加脚本标记

en: Portfolio Category
zh: 相册类别

en: Portfolio Lite
zh: 相册精简版

en: Portfolio Lite Options
zh: 投资组合简装

en: Portfolio Lite limits you to a total of 4 items throughout your whole site. Upgrade to %1$s to be able to create as many portfolio items as you like. Categorize them and display each category on a different page.
zh: 投资组合 Lite 会限制您共有 4 个项目在整个站点。升级到 %1$ s，以便能够创建尽可能多的投资组合项目像你喜欢。对它们进行分类和不同的页面上显示每个类别。

en: Portfolio Pro Options
zh: 相册专业版选项

en: Portfolio Title
zh: 相册名称

en: Portfolio Upgrade
zh: 升级相册

en: Post Byline Author
zh: 文章署名作者

en: Post Byline Categories
zh: 岗位署名类别

en: Post Byline Comments
zh: 帖子署名评论

en: Post Byline Date
zh: 刊登署名日期

en: Post Byline Tags
zh: 帖子署名标签

en: Post Categories
zh: 文章类别

en: Post Excerpts
zh: 发表摘录

en: Post Format Icons
zh: 发表格式图标

en: Post Formats Icons
zh: 文章格式图标

en: Post Page
zh: 发布页面

en: Post title
zh: 文章标题

en: Posted in %s
zh: 张贴在 %s

en: Posted on %s
zh: 在 %s 上张贴

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Previously Uploaded
zh: 先前上传

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Pro
zh: 临

en: RSS URL
zh: RSS 的 URL

en: Read More Text
zh: 阅读更多

en: Read More...
zh: 阅读更多......

en: Recent Posts Options
zh: 最新文章选项

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Repeat All
zh: 全部重复

en: Repeat Horizontally
zh: 重复水平

en: Repeat Vertically
zh: 垂直重复

en: Responsive Design
zh: 响应设计

en: Responsive Videos
zh: 响应影片

en: Restore Defaults
zh: 恢复默认

en: Save Options
zh: 保存选项

en: Scroll Normally
zh: 正常滚动

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search for &quot; %s &quot;
zh: 搜索"%s"

en: Second Box Image
zh: 第二个框图像

en: Second Box Text
zh: 第二个框文本

en: Second Porfolio Link
zh: 投资组合简装

en: Second Portfolio Image
zh: 第二个组合图像

en: Second Portfolio Image Caption
zh: 第二个组合图片说明

en: Select Page Layout
zh: 选择页面布局

en: Select a Category
zh: 选择类别

en: Select a Skin Color
zh: 选择皮肤颜色

en: Select link color
zh: 选择链接颜色

en: Select link hover color
zh: 选择链接悬停颜色

en: Select text color
zh: 选择文本颜色

en: Shop
zh: 店

en: Sidebar Left
zh: 边栏左

en: Sidebar Options
zh: 侧栏选项

en: Sidebar Right
zh: 边栏右

en: Single Post
zh: 单个帖子

en: Skin Color
zh: 皮肤颜色

en: Slide 1 URL
zh: 幻灯片 1 URL

en: Slide 2 URL
zh: 幻灯片 2 URL

en: Slide 3 URL
zh: 将3 URL

en: Slider Arrows
zh: 滑块箭头

en: Slider Caption
zh: 滑块标题

en: Slider Height
zh: 滑块高度

en: Slider Image
zh: 滑块图片

en: Slider Image 1
zh: 滑块图片1

en: Slider Image 2
zh: 滑块图片2

en: Slider Image 3
zh: 滑块图片3

en: Slider Lite
zh: 幻灯片精简版

en: Slider Lite limits you to a total of 3 images throughout your whole site. Upgrade to %1$s to be able to create more images. Categorize them and display each category on a different page.
zh: 滑块 Lite 会限制您共 3 张图像在整个站点。升级到 %1$ s，以便能够创建更多的图像。对它们进行分类和不同的页面上显示每个类别。

en: Slider Size
zh: 滑块尺寸

en: Slider Speed
zh: 滑块速度

en: Slider Type
zh: 滑块型

en: Slider Upgrade
zh: 滑块升级

en: Social Icons
zh: 社会图标

en: Sorry, you cannot upload this file type for this field.
zh: 对不起，您不能上载此文件类型为此字段。

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh: 标记档案： %s

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tags: %s
zh: 标签： %s

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Text google font
zh: 进入谷歌字体

en: The Events Calendar
zh: 事件日历

en: Theme Options
zh: 主题选项

en: Theme Options Media
zh: 主题选项媒体

en: Theme Options Page
zh: 主题选项

en: Themes You Can Trust
zh: 你可以信任的主题

en: Third Box Image
zh: 第三个框图像

en: Third Box Text
zh: 第三个框文本

en: Third Porfolio Link
zh: 投资组合简装

en: Third Portfolio Image
zh: 投资组合简装

en: Third Portfolio Image Caption
zh: 第三组合图片说明

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Top Center
zh: 顶部中间

en: Top Left
zh: 左上

en: Top Right
zh: 右上

en: Twitter Bar
zh: Twitter 栏

en: Twitter URL
zh: Twitter 的 URL

en: Typography
zh: 版式

en: Typography Face
zh: 排版面板

en: Typography Options
zh: 字体选项

en: Typography Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Typography Style
zh: 排版样式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Upgrade to %1$s
zh: 升级到 %1$ s

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Use %1$s's Call Out section on any page where you want to deliver an important message to your customer or client.
zh: 使用 %1$ s 打电话给出节上的任何页面要向您的客户或客户端提供一个重要的信息。

en: View File
zh: 查看文件

en: View all posts by %s
zh: 查看所有职位由 %s

en: Visit the %s page options guide
zh: 访问 %s 页选项指南

en: Welcome to %1$s! Learn more now about upgrading to %2$s today.
zh: 欢迎您访问 %1$ s!了解更多现在约今天升级到 %2$ s。

en: Wide Sidebar
zh: 宽侧边栏

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh: 每年档案： %s

en: You need to create a Category
zh: 您需要创建一个类

en: YouTube URL
zh: YouTube 的 URL

en: by %s
zh: 由 %s

en: enter the width of your site in pixels
zh: 输入您站点的宽度 （以像素为单位）

en: make sure you have removed the image above before selecting one of these
zh: 确保你已删除的图像，然后选择之一以上

en: or enter URL
zh: 或输入URL
