Decode v2.9.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_CN: 糟糕！该页面无法找到。

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
zh_CN: 访问错误，请尝试下面的链接或搜索。

en: Try looking in the monthly archives.
zh_CN: 试试访问每月归档。

en: Most Used Categories
zh_CN: 常用分类

en: Day: %s
zh_CN: 日：%s

en: Month: %s
zh_CN: 月：%s

en: Year: %s
zh_CN: 年：%s

en: Asides
zh_CN: 旁白

en: Galleries
zh_CN: 图像

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Quotes
zh_CN: 引用

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Statuses
zh_CN: 状态

en: Audios
zh_CN: 音频

en: Chats
zh_CN: 讨论

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: Author: %s
zh_CN: 作者: %s

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_CN[0]: 在 &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; 上有一个观点
zh_CN[1]: 在 &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; 上有%1$s个观点

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_CN: &larr; 较早评论

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_CN: 较新评论

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭

en: Leave a Reply
zh_CN: 发表回复

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_CN: 发表回复给 %s

en: Cancel reply
zh_CN: 取消回复

en: Post Comment
zh_CN: 发送评论

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh_CN: 评论之前你必须 <a href="%s">登录</a>

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. <a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">Log out?</a>
zh_CN: 已登录 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. <a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">退出?</a>

en: Your email address will not be published.
zh_CN: 你的邮件地址不会被公开

en: You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: %s
zh_CN: 你可以使用以下<abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> 标签和属性: %s

en: Read More&hellip;
zh_CN: 阅读更多&hellip;

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 继续阅读 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Leave a comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 1 个评论

en: % Comments
zh_CN: % 个评论

en: Tagged as:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Categorized in&#58;
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备发布你的第一个POST？<a href="%1$s">点击开始</a>.

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没找到搜索结果，请尝试其他关键字。

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 对不起，似乎不能找到你想要的内容，试试搜索吧

en: %1$s by %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s &nbsp;主题由&nbsp;%2$s&nbsp;设计

en: Header Menu
zh_CN: 页头菜单

en: Sidebar Menu
zh_CN: 侧边菜单

en: Footer Menu
zh_CN: 页脚菜单

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

[ctx: sidebar description]
en: Only displayed if sidebar remains enabled in the Customize menu.
zh_CN: 仅当侧边栏在自定义菜单中开启时显示

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳到内容

en: Show sidebar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏

en: Published <span class="entry-date"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time></span> in <a href="%3$s" title="Return to %4$s" rel="gallery">%5$s</a>
zh_CN: 发布 <span class="entry-date"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time></span> 在 <a href="%3$s" title="Return to %4$s" rel="gallery">%5$s</a>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Previous
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 上一个

en: Next <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 下一个 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Header Options
zh_CN: 页首设置

en: Favicon Image (must be a PNG)
zh_CN: 网站图标(必须是PNG)

en: Show Site Title
zh_CN: 显示站点标题

en: Show Site Description
zh_CN: 显示站点描述

en: Show Header Menu
zh_CN: 首先头部菜单

en: HTML for description, if you wish to replace your blog description with HTML markup
zh_CN: 介绍的HTML，如果你想用HTML替换你的博客介绍

en: Sidebar Options
zh_CN: 边栏设置

en: Enable Sidebar
zh_CN: 使用边栏

en: Sidebar Position
zh_CN: 边栏位置

en: Left
zh_CN: 靠左

en: Right
zh_CN: 靠右

en: Sidebar Button Position
zh_CN: 边栏按钮位置

en: Always Visible Sidebar
zh_CN: 边栏始终可见

[ctx: Sidebar option]
en: Always open
zh_CN: 总是打开 [边栏选项]

[ctx: Sidebar option]
en: Closed by default
zh_CN: 默认关闭 [边栏选项]

en: Discussion Options
zh_CN: 评论设置

en: Enable Comments
zh_CN: 开启评论

en: Show allowed HTML tags on comment form
zh_CN: 显示允许评论中允许的html标签

en: Social Options
zh_CN: 社交设置

en: Show Social Icons
zh_CN: 显示社交图标

en: in Header
zh_CN: 在页首

en: in Footer
zh_CN: 在页脚

en: Open Links in New Tab/Window
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开链接

en: %s Username
zh_CN: %s 用户名

en:  (or the long number in your profile URL)
zh_CN: 或你个人资料页的长号码

en: %s Profile URL
zh_CN: %s 资料 URL

en: %s Site URL
zh_CN: %s 站点 URL

en: %s Link
zh_CN: %s 链接

en: %s User ID
zh_CN: %s 用户ID

en: %s Group Name
zh_CN: %s 组名

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: RSS Feed
zh_CN: RSS 订阅

en: Content Options
zh_CN: 内容设置

[ctx: (blog name)'s content.]
en: These options change the display of %s's content
zh_CN: 这些选择会改变 %s 的内容显示方式。

en: Load Latin Extended character set. This will increase page load times.
zh_CN: 加载拉丁语扩展字符集，该设置会增加页面加载时间。

en: Use entry excerpts instead of full text on site home. Excludes sticky posts.
zh_CN: 首页显示摘要而不是全文，除了置顶文章

en: Use entry excerpts on archive, category, and author pages.
zh_CN: 在归档、分类和个人页上显示摘要

en: Display posts' featured images when excerpts are shown.
zh_CN: 显示摘要时也展示文章特色图片

en: Display a post's featured image on its individual page.
zh_CN: 在个人页展示文章的特色图片

en: Show tags on front page (tags will be shown on post's individual page)
zh_CN: 在个人页显示标签

en: Show categories on front page (categories will be shown on post's individual page)
zh_CN: 在个人页显示分类

en: Show author's name, profile image, and bio after posts
zh_CN: 在文章后显示作者名字，个人资料图片

en: Entry Date Position
zh_CN: 发表时间位置

en: Above Header
zh_CN: 在页头上

en: Below Header
zh_CN: 在页头下

en: Show Page Headers
zh_CN: 显示页头

en: Show entry date for post excepts on the main page
zh_CN: 除了首页，显示文章的发表日期

en: Add an arrow before the title of a link post
zh_CN: 在文章标题链接前加一个箭头

en: Show Theme Info (display a line of text about the theme and its creator at the bottom of pages)
zh_CN: 显示主题信息(在页面底部显示主题和他的作者)

en: Text (colophon, copyright, credits, etc.) for the footer of the site
zh_CN: 页脚文本(可以是版权、捐献等)

en: Other Options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Show the following post types on home blog page. (Separate with commas)
zh_CN: 在首页显示以下类型的文章(用逗号分隔)

en: Accent Color
zh_CN: 特殊颜色

en: The main color used for links, borders, buttons, and more.
zh_CN: 用于链接、边框、按钮等位置的颜色。

en: Active Link Color
zh_CN: 已访问链接颜色

en: The color for currently clicked links.<br>(Try using a darker color than the Accent Color.)
zh_CN: 用于当前已点击过的链接<br>(建议使用比特殊颜色深一些的颜色。)

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: The main text color.
zh_CN: 主要文本颜色。

en: Secondary Text Color
zh_CN: 二级文字颜色

en: Text color used for text of secondary importance.<br>(Try using a lighter color than the main Text Color.)
zh_CN: 用于二级文本的颜色，比如引用文字。<br>(建议使用比文本颜色深一些的颜色。)

en: Use accent color instead of text color for icons
zh_CN: 使用最近颜色取代标签文本颜色

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Posts navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span>&nbsp;Older posts
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span>&nbsp;较旧文章

en: Newer posts&nbsp;<span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 较近文章&nbsp;<span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Post navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

[ctx: post date]
en: Posted on %s
zh_CN: 发布于 %s

[ctx: post author]
en: by %s
zh_CN: 作者 %s

en: Explore Page
zh_CN: 浏览页

en: Recent Posts
zh_CN: 最近文章

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Hide sidebar
zh_CN: 隐藏侧边栏

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航
