PageLines DMS - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (539 entries)

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 評論被關閉。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh_TW: 這是一篇受密碼保護。輸入密碼查看任何意見。

en: <span class='meta-nav'>&larr;</span> Older Comments
zh_TW: <span class='meta-nav'>&larr;</span> 舊評論

en: Newer Comments <span class='meta-nav'>&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 較新的評論<span class='meta-nav'>&rarr;</span>

en: <div class='config-error'><h2>PHP Version Problem</h2>Looks like you are using PHP version: <strong>%s</strong>. To run this framework you will need PHP <strong>5.0</strong> or better...<br/><br/> Don't worry though! Just check with your host about a quick upgrade.</div>
zh_TW: <div class='config-error'><h2>PHP版本問題</h2>看起來你正在使用的PHP版本：<strong> %s </strong>。要運行這個框架，您將需要PHP  <strong>5.0</strong>或更高的......<br/><br/>請不要擔心！只是檢查你的主機快速升級。</div>

en: DMS LESS Fallback
zh_TW: DMS LESS故障預置

en: DMS Header Scripts Fallback
zh_TW: DMS頁頭腳本故障預置

en: Save LESS
zh_TW: 保存LESS

en: Save Scripts
zh_TW: 保存腳本

en: Your Account
zh_TW: 您的帳戶

en: Getting Started
zh_TW: 入門

en: Support
zh_TW: 支持

en:  Your Karma
zh_TW: 你的Karma

en:  Current
zh_TW: 當前

en: Get karma
zh_TW: 獲取karma

en: Use karma
zh_TW: 使用karma

en: Learn more about karma
zh_TW: 學習更多關於karma

en: Saving
zh_TW: 保存中

en: Site Not Activated
zh_TW: 網站沒被激活

en: Pro Activated!
zh_TW: 專業版已激活!

en: Update Info
zh_TW: 更新信息

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: PageLines Account
zh_TW: PageLines帳號

en: Pro Activation Key
zh_TW: 專業版激活Key

en: optional
zh_TW: 可選

en: Enter Pro Key
zh_TW: 輸入專業版Key

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: PageLines Account Info
zh_TW: PageLines賬戶信息

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的賬戶

en: Congratulations!
zh_TW: 恭喜！

en: Setup PageLines Account
zh_TW: 設置PageLines賬戶

en: PageLines Forum
zh_TW: PageLines論壇

en: Unsupported file type!
zh_TW: 不支持的文件類型！

en: Upload Error: %s
zh_TW: 上傳錯誤： %s

en: Select This Image For Option
zh_TW: 選擇此選項圖像

en: Media Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Page Background Image
zh_TW: 頁面背景圖片

en: Background Image Settings
zh_TW: 背景圖片設置

en: Fit image to page?
zh_TW: 適應圖像到頁面？

en: Background Repeat
zh_TW: 背景重複

en: Repeat Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平重複

en: Repeat Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直重複

en: Vertical Background Position in Percent
zh_TW: 垂直背景位置百分比

en: Horizontal Background Position in Percent
zh_TW: 水平的背景位置百分比

en: Set Background Attachment
zh_TW: 設置背景附件

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 滾動

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: Global Settings
zh_TW: 全局設置

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Export DMS Config
zh_TW: 導出DMS配置

en: Import DMS Config
zh_TW: 導入DMS配置

en: Preview (alt+a)
zh_TW: 預覽 (alt+a)

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Select Layout Mode
zh_TW: 選擇佈局模式

en: Layout Mode
zh_TW: 佈局模式

en: Select pixel width mode and your site maximum width will be controlled by pixels.<br/><br/> If you select "percent" width the width of your content will be a percentage of window size.
zh_TW: 選擇像素寬度模式，您的網站的最大像素的寬度將被控制。<br/><br/>如果你選擇 "百分比"寬度寬你的內容將是一個窗口大小的百分比。

en: Select Layout Display
zh_TW: 選擇佈局顯示

en: Display Mode
zh_TW: 顯示模式

en: Select Primary Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 選擇主導航菜單

en: This will be used in mobile menus and optionally other places throughout your site.
zh_TW: 這將用於整個網站的手機菜單和任選的其它地方。

en: Select Secondary Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 選擇輔助導航菜單

en: This will be shown subtly in areas throughout the site and in your mobile menu.
zh_TW: 這將是巧妙地顯示整個網站，並在您的手機菜單區域。

en: Global Scope Region
zh_TW: 全局範圍區域

en: Local Scope Region
zh_TW: 本地範圍區域

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 高級

en: Site Homepage
zh_TW: 網站主頁

en: Manage Permalinks
zh_TW: 管理固定鏈接

en: Manage Menus
zh_TW: 管理菜單

en: Manage Widgetized Areas
zh_TW: 管理部件化區域

en: Site Settings
zh_TW: 網站設置

en: Manage Extensions
zh_TW: 管理擴展

en: Debug Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用調試

en: Favicon Image
zh_TW: 網站圖標圖片

en: Enter the full URL location of your custom <strong>favicon</strong> which is visible in browser favorites and tabs.<br/> <strong>Must be .png or .ico file - 32px by 32px</strong>.
zh_TW: 輸入完整的URL位置定制你的<strong>網站圖標</strong>，顯示在瀏覽器的收藏夾和標籤。<br/> <strong>必須是png或ico文件 - 32px X 32px</strong>。

en: Login Page Image
zh_TW: 登錄頁面圖片

en: This image will be used on the login page to your admin. Use an image that is approximately <strong>80px</strong> in height.
zh_TW: 此圖片將用於您的管理員在登錄頁面上。使用圖像高度約<strong>80px</strong>。

en: Mobile Touch Image
zh_TW: 手機觸摸圖片

en: Enter the full URL location of your Apple Touch Icon which is visible when your users set your site as a <strong>webclip</strong> in Apple Iphone and Touch Products. It is an image approximately 144px by 144px in either .jpg, .gif or .png format.
zh_TW: 輸入完整的蘋果觸摸圖標的URL位置，當你的用戶設置您的網站作為的<strong>webclip</strong>蘋果iPhone和觸控產品時可見。它是一種形象約 144px X 144px 無論是JPG，GIF或PNG格式。

en: Your Twitter Username
zh_TW: 你的Twitter用戶名

en: Twitter Integration
zh_TW: Twitter的整合

en: This places your Twitter feed on the site. Leave blank if you want to hide or not use.
zh_TW: 在網站上，這會將你的Twitter的飼料。留空，如果你想要隱藏或不使用。

en: Your Facebook Page Name
zh_TW: 你的Facebook頁面名稱

en: Facebook Page
zh_TW: Facebook專頁

en: Enter the name component of your Facebook page URL. (For example, what comes after the facebook url: www.facebook.com/[name])
zh_TW: 輸入你的Facebook頁面的URL的名稱組件。 （例如，隨之而來的facebook的網址：www.facebook.com/[名稱]）

en: Your Facebook App ID
zh_TW: 你的Facebook應用程序ID

en: Facebook App ID
zh_TW: Facebook應用程序ID

en: Add your Facebook Application ID here.
zh_TW: 在這裡添加您的Facebook應用程序ID。

en: Your Website Hashtag
zh_TW: 您的網站Hashtag標籤

en: Website Hashtag
zh_TW: 網站Hashtag標籤

en: This hashtag will be used in social media (e.g. Twitter) and elsewhere to create feeds.
zh_TW: Hashtag標籤將被用來在社交媒體（如 Twitter，微博）和其他地方建的聚合。

en: Enable Google+
zh_TW: 啟用Google+

en: Enable Facebook
zh_TW: 啟用Facebook

en: Enable Twitter
zh_TW: 啟用Twitter

en: Enable LinkedIn
zh_TW: 啟用LinkedIn

en: Enable Pinterest
zh_TW: 啟用Pinterest

en: Enable Buffer
zh_TW: 啟用Buffer

en: Enable Stumbleupon
zh_TW: 啟用Stumbleupon

en: Enable debug?
zh_TW: 啟用調試嗎？

en: PageLines debug
zh_TW: PageLines調試

en: This information can be useful in the forums if you have a problem. %s
zh_TW: 這些信息可以在論壇中是有用的，如果你有問題。 %s

en: Enable Code Prettify?
zh_TW: 啟用代碼美化？

en: Google Prettify Code
zh_TW: 谷歌美化代碼

en: Add a class of 'prettyprint' to code or pre tags, or optionally use the [pl_codebox] shortcode. Wrap the codebox shortcode using [pl_raw] if Wordpress inserts line breaks.
zh_TW: 添加一類美觀列印代碼或預標籤，或選擇性地使用 [pl_codebox] 簡碼。包裹CodeBox對簡碼使用 [pl_raw] 如果WordPress插入換行符。

en: Enter Partner Link
zh_TW: 輸入合作夥伴鏈接

en: PageLines Affiliate/Partner Link
zh_TW: PageLines聯盟/合作夥伴鏈接

en: If you are a <a target='_blank' href='http://www.pagelines.com'>PageLines Partner</a> enter your link here and the footer link will become a partner or affiliate link.
zh_TW: 如果你是一個<a target='_blank' href='http://www.pagelines.com'>PageLines合作夥伴</ a>的進入你的鏈接在這裡和頁腳鏈接將成為合作夥伴或分支機構鏈接。

en: Install Class
zh_TW: 安裝式樣

en: Current Install Class
zh_TW: 目前安裝式樣

en: Use this option to add a class to the &gt;body&lt; element of the website. This can be useful when using the same child theme on several installations or sub domains and can be used to control CSS customizations.
zh_TW: 使用此選項可添加式樣到網站&gt;body&lt;標籤。 這可有助於當使用相同的子主題幾個安裝或子域，並可以用來控制CSS自定義。

en: <i class="icon-undo"></i> Reset Global Settings
zh_TW: <i class="icon-undo"></i>重置全局設置

en: Reset Global Site Settings
zh_TW: 重置全球網站設置

en: Use this button to reset all global settings to their default state. <br/><strong>Note:</strong> Once you've completed this action, you may want to publish these changes to your live site.
zh_TW: 使用此按鈕來重置全局所有設置為默認狀態。 <br/><strong>注意：</strong>一旦你完成了這個動作，你可能要發布這些變化給你實時站點。

en: <i class="icon-undo"></i> Reset Current Page Settings
zh_TW: <i class="icon-undo"></i>重設當前頁設置

en: Reset Current Page Settings
zh_TW: 重置當前頁設置

en: Use this button to reset all settings on the current page back to their default state. <br/><strong>Note:</strong> Once you've completed this action, you may want to publish these changes to your live site.
zh_TW: 使用此按鈕將當前頁面上的所有設置重置為默認狀態。<br/><strong>注意：</strong>一旦你完成了這個動作，你可能要發布這些變化給你實時站點。

en: <i class="icon-trash"></i> Flush Caches
zh_TW: <i class="icon-trash"></i>刷新緩存

en: Clear all CSS/LESS cached data.
zh_TW: 清除所有的CSS/LESS緩存數據。

en: Use this button to purge the stored LESS/CSS data. This will also clear cached pages if wp-super-cache or w3-total-cache are detected.
zh_TW: 使用此按鈕來清除存儲的LESS/CSS數據。這也將清除緩存頁面，如果 wp-super-cache 或 w3-total-cache 已刪除。

en: Standard Options
zh_TW: 標準選項

en: Styling Classes
zh_TW: 生成式樣中

en: Separate with a space " "
zh_TW: 分離空間 " "

en: Templates
zh_TW: 模板

en: Page Templates
zh_TW: 頁面模板

en: Your Templates
zh_TW: 你的模板

en: Save New Template
zh_TW: 保存新模板

en: Load Template
zh_TW: 加載模板

en: Active Template
zh_TW: 激活模板

en: Default
zh_TW: 默認

en: Feature Template
zh_TW: 特色模板

en: Landing Page
zh_TW: 加載頁面

en: DMS Page Setup
zh_TW: DMS頁面設置

en: Load PageLines Template
zh_TW: 加載PageLines模板

en: (no parent)
zh_TW: （無上級）

en: Parent Page
zh_TW: 父頁面

en: Page Order
zh_TW: 頁面順序

en: Typography
zh_TW: 版式

en: Primary Text
zh_TW: 主文本

en: The base font size is a reference that will be scaled for text used throughout the site.
zh_TW: 基本字體大小是一個參考，將整個站點使用的文字縮放。

en: Base Font Size
zh_TW: 基本字體大小

en: Text Headers <small>(h1-h6)</small>
zh_TW: 文本標題<small>(h1-h6)</small>

en: Configure the typography for the text headers across your site.
zh_TW: 配置的文字排版，整個網站的標題。

en: Extra Fonts
zh_TW: 額外的字體

en: <p>Add additional <a href="http://www.google.com/fonts" target="_blank">Google fonts</a> to your sites using this option.</p><p>For example, to add "Yellowtail" and "Lato Bold" you would enter: <strong>Yellowtail|Lato:700</strong>.</p><p> You can then reference these fonts in custom CSS.</p>
zh_TW: <p>添加額外的<a href="http://www.google.com/fonts" target="_blank">谷歌字體</a>在您的網站使用此選項，。</p><p>例如，添加 "Yellowtail" 和 "Lato Bold"，請輸入：<strong>Yellowtail|Lato:700</strong>。</p><p>然後，您可以參考這些字體自定義CSS。</p>

en: Custom Design
zh_TW: 自定義設計

en: Custom LESS/CSS
zh_TW: 自定義LESS/CSS

en: Custom Scripts
zh_TW: 自定義腳本

en: Tip
zh_TW: 提示

en: Store
zh_TW: 應用商店

en: PageLines Store
zh_TW: PageLines應用商店

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 插件

en: Themes
zh_TW: 主題

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Premium
zh_TW: 付費

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Search Store
zh_TW: 搜索應用商店

en: Demo
zh_TW: 演示

en: Free!
zh_TW: 免費！

en: Your Sections
zh_TW: 你的Sections

en: Reload Sections
zh_TW: 重新加載Sections

en: Get More Sections
zh_TW: 獲取更多Sections

en: Components
zh_TW: 組件

en: Layouts
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Full Width
zh_TW: 全寬度

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導航

en: Sliders
zh_TW: 滑塊

en: Social
zh_TW: 社交

en: Widgetized
zh_TW: 部件化

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Section Options
zh_TW: Section選項

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Import Config
zh_TW: 導入配置

en: Get More Themes
zh_TW: 獲取更多的主題

en: Theme Options
zh_TW: 主題選項

en: <h2>Unable to fetch from API</h2>
zh_TW: <h2>無法獲取API</h2>

en: <span class='editpage sc'>Edit</span>
zh_TW: <span class='editpage sc'>編輯</span>

en: Tagged With:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Add Comment
zh_TW: 添加評論

en: <span class='num'>1</span> Comment
zh_TW: <span class='num'>1</span>評論

en: <span class='num'>%</span> Comments
zh_TW: <span class='num'>%</span>評論

en: Visit %s&#8217;s website
zh_TW: 訪問%s的網站

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: No Image
zh_TW: 沒有圖片

en: Add New
zh_TW: 添加新

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: View
zh_TW: 視圖

en: LESS Compile error!
zh_TW: LESS編譯錯誤！

en: Error in %s Less code: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤在 %s LESS代碼：%s

en: (Pro Edition Only)
zh_TW: （僅專業版）

en: Add Widgets &rarr;
zh_TW: 添加小工具&rarr;

en: &larr; Previous Entries
zh_TW: &larr;以前的條目

en: Next Entries &rarr;
zh_TW: 下一個條目&rarr;

en: <ul class='inline-list'>Please select a nav menu for this area in the <a href='%s'>WordPress menu admin</a>.</ul>
zh_TW: <ul class='inline-list'>請選擇此區域的導航菜單<a href='%s'>WordPress的菜單管理</a>。</ul>

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Google Profile URL
zh_TW: 谷歌個人網址

en: Page %s
zh_TW: 頁%s

en: Search Results: %s
zh_TW: 搜索結果：%s

en: Page: %s
zh_TW: 頁：%s

en: Configure %s <i class="icon-arrow-right"></i>
zh_TW: 配置 %s <i class="icon-arrow-right"></i>

en: Configure this section
zh_TW: 配置本Section

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表盤

en: Columnizer Configuration
zh_TW: Columnizer配置

en: Select Widgetized Area
zh_TW: 選擇部件區域

en: Select widgetized area
zh_TW: 選擇部件區域

en: Select the widgetized area you would like to use with this instance.
zh_TW: 選擇部件化的區域，你想用這個實例。

en: Number of Grid Columns for Each Widget (12 Col Grid)
zh_TW: 每個部件的網格列數（12列網格）

en: Widgetized Areas Help
zh_TW: 部件化區域幫助

en: Edit Widgetized Areas
zh_TW: 編輯部件區域

en: This section uses widgetized areas that are created and edited in inside your admin.
zh_TW: 本Section採用部件化的區域，創建和編輯您的管理員在裡面。

en: Column Site Description
zh_TW: 列網站描述

en: If you use the default display of the columnizer, this field is used as a description of your company. You may want to add your address or links.
zh_TW: 如果您使用的默認顯示Columnizer，作為這這一字段描述你的公司。您可能要添加您的地址或鏈接。

en: Stay in Touch!
zh_TW: 保持聯繫！

en: The Latest
zh_TW: 最新

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: More Info
zh_TW: 更多信息

en: Flipper Setup
zh_TW: Flipper設置

en: Which post type should Flipper use?
zh_TW: 哪個文章類型需Flipper使用？

en: <strong>Note</strong><br/> Post types for this section must have "featured images" enabled and be public.<br/><strong>Tip</strong><br/> Use a plugin to create custom post types for use with Flipper.
zh_TW: <strong>注意</strong><br/>文章類型對於本Section必須有"特色圖片"啟用並發佈。<br/><strong>提示</strong><br/>使用一個插件創建自定義文章類型Flipper使用。

en: Max Number of Posts Shown
zh_TW: 最大顯示的文章數

en: This controls the maximum number of posts shown. A smaller amount may be shown based on layout width.
zh_TW: 這控制所示最大文章數量。可能會顯示一個較小的數值，根據佈局寬度。

en: Select Image Size
zh_TW: 選擇圖片尺寸

en: Flipper Title
zh_TW: Flipper標題

en: Options to control the text and link in the Flipper title.
zh_TW: 控制Flipper標題中的文本和鏈接的選項。

en: Flipper Title Text
zh_TW: Flipper標題文本

en: Hide Title Link?
zh_TW: 隱藏標題鏈接？

en: Use shortcodes to control the dynamic meta info. Example shortcodes you can use are: <ul><li><strong>[post_categories]</strong> - List of categories</li><li><strong>[post_edit]</strong> - Link for admins to edit the post</li><li><strong>[post_tags]</strong> - List of post tags</li><li><strong>[post_comments]</strong> - Link to post comments</li><li><strong>[post_author_posts_link]</strong> - Author and link to archive</li><li><strong>[post_author_link]</strong> - Link to author URL</li><li><strong>[post_author]</strong> - Post author with no link</li><li><strong>[post_time]</strong> - Time of post</li><li><strong>[post_date]</strong> - Date of post</li><li><strong>[post_type]</strong> - Type of post</li></ul>
zh_TW: 使用簡碼，控制在你Meta的動態信息。例如您可以使用簡：<ul><li><strong> [post_categories] </strong>  - 分類列表</li><li><strong>[post_edit]</strong>  - 管理員文章編輯鏈接</li><li><strong>[post_tags]</strong>  - 文章標籤列表</li><li><strong>[post_comments]</strong>  - 鏈接發表評論</li><li><strong>[post_author_posts_link]</strong>  - 作者和鏈接到存檔</li><li><strong>[post_author_link]</strong>  - 作者網址鏈接</li><li><strong>[post_author]</strong>  - 文章作者沒有鏈接</li><li><strong>[post_time]</strong>  - 文章時間</li><li><strong>[post_date]</strong>  - 文章日期</li><li><strong>[post_type]</strong>  - 文章類型</li></ul>

en: Total Posts Loaded
zh_TW: 文章被加載總數

en: Meta Key
zh_TW: Meta關鍵字

en: Select only posts which have a certain meta key and corresponding meta value. Useful for featured posts, or similar.
zh_TW: 只選擇文章具有一定的meta關鍵字和相應的meta值。有用的特色文章，或相似的。

en: Meta Key Value
zh_TW: Meta關鍵字的值

en: Only applies for standard blog posts.
zh_TW: 僅適用於標準的博客文章。

en: Additional Post Selection
zh_TW: 額外的文章選擇

en:  / View All
zh_TW:  /查看全部

en:  / View Blog
zh_TW: /查看博客

en: View
zh_TW: 視圖

en: Hero Settings
zh_TW: Hero設置

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Subtext
zh_TW: 副標題

en: Hero Image
zh_TW: Hero圖片

en: Upload Custom Image
zh_TW: 上傳自定義圖片

en: Reverse the Hero unit (image on left)
zh_TW: 反向Hero Unit（左側圖像）

en: Content Widths
zh_TW: 內容寬度

en: Text Area Width
zh_TW: 文本區域寬度

en: Image Area Width
zh_TW: 圖像區域寬度

en: Hero Action Button
zh_TW: Hero動作按鈕

en: Button link destination (URL - Required)
zh_TW: 按鈕鏈接目的地（網址 - 必需）

en: Hero Button Text
zh_TW: Hero按鈕文本

en: Open link in new window
zh_TW: 在新窗口中打開鏈接

en: Select Button Color
zh_TW: 選擇按鈕顏色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙色

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Light Blue
zh_TW: 淺藍

en: Grey
zh_TW: 灰色

en: The Hero!
zh_TW: Hero！

en: Now just set up your Hero section options
zh_TW: 現在只要設置你的Hero Section選項

en: Select Format
zh_TW: 選擇格式

en: Highlight Format
zh_TW: 突出顯示格式

en: Image on top of text
zh_TW: 圖像在文本上

en: Image on bottom of text
zh_TW: 圖片在文字底

en: No text, just the image
zh_TW: 沒有文字，只是圖像

en: Highlight Text
zh_TW: 突出顯示文本

en: Highlight Header Text (Optional)
zh_TW: 高亮顯示標題文本（可選）

en: Highlight Subheader Text (Optional)
zh_TW: 高亮副標題文本（可選）

en: Highlight Image and Format
zh_TW: 突出顯示圖像和格式

en: Upload Splash Image
zh_TW: 上傳Splash圖片

en: Add frame to image?
zh_TW: 添加圖像邊框？

en: Add the main header text for the highlight section.
zh_TW: 添加主標題文本的突出顯示Section。

en: Highlight Image Style
zh_TW: 突出顯示圖片樣式

en: Here's to the crazy ones...
zh_TW: 這裡是瘋狂的...

en: This is your Highlight section. Set up the options to configure.
zh_TW: 這是你的突出顯示Section。設置選項來配置。

en: iBox Configuration
zh_TW: iBox配置

en: Number of iBoxes to Configure
zh_TW: 配置iBoxes數

en: Number of Columns for Each Box (12 Col Grid)
zh_TW: 每個盒子的列數（12列網格）

en: Icon Font
zh_TW: 圖標字體

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Text Only, No Media
zh_TW: 僅文本，無媒體

en: Select iBox Media Type
zh_TW: 選擇iBox媒體類型

en: Media on Top
zh_TW: 媒體在頂

en: Media at Left
zh_TW: 媒體在左

en: Select the iBox Media Location
zh_TW: 選擇iBox媒體位置

en: iBox Title
zh_TW: iBox標題

en: iBox Text
zh_TW: iBox文本

en: iBox Link (Optional)
zh_TW: iBox鏈接（可選）

en: iBox Class (Optional)
zh_TW: iBox Class (可選)

en: iBox Icon
zh_TW: iBox圖標

en: iBox Image
zh_TW: iBox圖片

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Callout Format
zh_TW: Callout格式

en: Text on top of button
zh_TW: 按鈕上的文字

en: Text/Button Inline
zh_TW: 文本/按鈕Inline

en: Callout Text
zh_TW: Callout文本

en: Text on Button
zh_TW: 按鈕上的文字

en: Button Color
zh_TW: 按鈕顏色

en: Call to action!
zh_TW: 執行！

en: Masthead Splash Options
zh_TW: 刊頭Splash選項

en: Upload custom image
zh_TW: 上傳自定義圖像

en: Masthead Video (optional, to be used instead of image)
zh_TW: 刊頭視頻（可選的，使用代替圖像）

en: Maximum width of splash in px (default is full width)
zh_TW: Splash的最大寬度用px（默認是全寬）

en: Upload an image to serve as a splash image, or use an embed code for full width video.
zh_TW: 上傳的圖像作為Splash圖像，或者使用全寬視頻的嵌入代碼。

en: Masthead Text
zh_TW: 刊頭文字

en:  Text
zh_TW: 文本

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Tagline
zh_TW: 標語

en: Masthead Action Button
zh_TW: 刊頭動作按鈕

en: Enter the link destination (URL - Required)
zh_TW: 輸入目標鏈接（URL  - 必需）

en: Masthead Button Text
zh_TW: 刊頭按鈕文本

en: Open link in new window.
zh_TW: 在新窗口中打開鏈接。

en: Masthead Menu
zh_TW: 報頭菜單

en: Select Masthead Menu
zh_TW: 選擇報頭菜單

en: Masthead Meta
zh_TW: 報頭Meta

en: Enter Masthead Meta Text
zh_TW: 輸入報頭Meta文本

en: Start Here
zh_TW: 從這裡開始

en: Enter the options for the masthead splash image. If no options are specified, no image will be shown.
zh_TW: 輸入的刊頭Splash圖像的選項。如果沒有指定任何選項，無圖像將被顯示。

en: Masthead Action Button 1
zh_TW: 刊頭動作按鈕1

en: Enter the options for the masthead button. If no options are specified, no button will be shown.
zh_TW: 輸入刊頭按鈕的選項。如果沒有指定任何選項，沒有按鈕將會顯示出來。

en: Masthead Action Button 2
zh_TW: 刊頭動作按鈕2

en: Choose a Wordpress menu to display (optional)
zh_TW: 選擇一個WordPress的菜單顯示（可選）

en: Enter text to be shown on Masthead (optional)
zh_TW: 輸入文本顯示在報頭（可選）

en: MediaBox Media
zh_TW: MediaBox的媒體

en: MediaBox Image
zh_TW: MediaBox的圖片

en: Text and Embed HTML
zh_TW: 文本和嵌入HTML

en: Enter rich media "embed" HTML in this field to add videos, etc.. instead of an image.
zh_TW: 在這一字段輸入富媒體 "嵌入" 的HTML添加視頻等。而不是圖像。

en: Text/Media Alignment
zh_TW: 文字/媒體對齊

en: Align Center (Default)
zh_TW: 居中對齊（默認）

en: Align Left
zh_TW: 左對齊

en: Align Right
zh_TW: 右對齊

en: MediaBox Min Height (px)
zh_TW: MediaBox的最小高度（px）

en: Required for "cover" mode. Otherwise the mediabox will be drawn at the height of the media.
zh_TW: "覆蓋"模式所必需的。否則mediabox將被繪製了媒體時的高度。

en: Disable Media Vertical Centering?
zh_TW: 禁用媒體垂直居中？

en: Viewport Animation
zh_TW: 窗口動畫

en: Optionally animate the appearance of this section on view.
zh_TW: 可以選擇動畫在這Section的外觀。

en: MediaBox Background Image
zh_TW: 媒體框背景圖片

en: Standard NavBar - Select Theme
zh_TW: 標準導航欄 - 選擇主題

en: Base Color
zh_TW: 基本顏色

en: Black (Default)
zh_TW: 黑色（默認）

en: Light Grey
zh_TW: 淺灰色

en: NavBar Theme
zh_TW: 導航條主題

en: The NavBar comes with several color options. Select one to automatically configure.
zh_TW: 導航條帶有多種顏色選擇。選擇一個自動配置。

en: NavBar Menu
zh_TW: 導航條菜單

en: The NavBar uses WordPress menus. Select one for use.
zh_TW: 導航條使用WordPress的菜單。選擇一個使用。

en: Select Menu
zh_TW: 選擇菜單

en: NavBar Configuration Options
zh_TW: 導航條配置選項

en: NavBar Title
zh_TW: 導航條標題

en: Add text to the NavBar to serve as a title, but only displayed on small screens.
zh_TW: 文本添加到導航欄作為標題，但只能在小屏幕上顯示。

en: Activate dropdowns on hover.
zh_TW: 激活下拉菜單上懸停。

en: Align Menu Right? (Defaults Left)
zh_TW: 右對齊菜單？ （默認左）

en: Hide Search?
zh_TW: 隱藏搜索？

en: NavBar
zh_TW: 導航條

en: Enable Fixed Navigation Bar
zh_TW: 啟用固定導航欄

en: Use this feature to add the NavBar section as a fixed navigation bar on the top of your site.
zh_TW: 使用此功能可作為一個固定在您的網站頂部的導航欄添加導航欄Section。

en: Use this feature to add the NavBar section as a fixed navigation bar on the top of your site.<br/><br/><strong>Notes:</strong> <br/>1. Only visible in Fixed Mode.<br/>2. Image Height is constricted to a maximum 29px.
zh_TW: 作為一個固定在您的網站頂部的導航欄，使用該功能可以添加導航欄Section。<br/><br/><strong>注：</strong> <br/> 1.唯一可見：固定模式。<br/>2.圖片高度收縮的最大29px。

en: MENU
zh_TW: 菜單

en: Applies a fixed navigation bar to the top of your site
zh_TW: 您的網站頂端套用一個固定的導航欄

en: Fixed NavBar Logo
zh_TW: 固定導航欄Logo

en: Fixed NavBar - NavBar Logo
zh_TW: 固定導航欄 - 導航欄Logo

en: Fixed NavBar - Select Theme
zh_TW: 固定導航欄 - 選擇主題

en: NavBar and Fixed NavBar Theme
zh_TW: 導航欄和固定導航條主題

en: Select the color and theme of the NavBar
zh_TW: 選擇導航條的顏色和主題

en: Fixed NavBar - Select Menu
zh_TW: 固定導航欄 - 選擇菜單

en: Standard NavBar - Select Menu
zh_TW: 標準導航欄 - 選擇菜單

en: NavBar and Fixed NavBar Menu
zh_TW: 導航欄和固定導航欄菜單

en: Select the WordPress Menu for the NavBar(s)
zh_TW: 選擇WordPress的菜單為導航條

en: Fixed NavBar - Align Menu Right? (Defaults Left)
zh_TW: 固定導航欄 - 菜單右對齊？（默認左）

en: Fixed NavBar - Hide Searchform?
zh_TW: 固定導航條 - 隱藏搜索？

en: Standard NavBar - Align Menu Right? (Defaults Left)
zh_TW: 標準導航條 - 菜單右對齊？ （默認左）

en: Standard NavBar - Hide Searchform?
zh_TW: 標準導航條 - 隱藏搜索？

en: Configure Options for NavBars
zh_TW: 配置導航條的選項

en: NavBar and Fixed NavBar Configuration Options
zh_TW: 導航欄和固定導航欄配置選項

en: Control various appearance options for the NavBars
zh_TW: 控制導航條的各種外觀選項

en: Applies text to NavBar on small screens. Not available on Fixed NavBar
zh_TW: 適用於文本導航條的小屏幕。不適用於固定導航欄

en: Direct Previewing <em>of</em> &quot;Special Post Types&quot; Not Available... Yet
zh_TW: 直接預覽 <em>對於</em> &quot;特殊文章類型&quot; 但不可用...

en: Sorry, direct previewing of special post types such as <strong>features</strong> or <strong>boxes</strong> is unavailable. This WordPress functionality is new and rapidly developing, so it should be available soon.
zh_TW: 對不起，直接預覽的功能，如特殊文章類型如<strong>特色圖片</strong>或<strong>盒子</strong>是不可用的。這WordPress的功能是新的，快速發展的，所以它應該是很快面市。

en: To preview a &quot;custom post type&quot; just view a page with that &quot;section&quot; on it.
zh_TW: 預覽 &quot;自定義文章類型&quot; 與查看頁面在 &quot;Section&quot; 上。

en: 404!
zh_TW: 404！

en: Sorry, This Page Does not exist.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，此頁面不存在。

en: Go
zh_TW: 轉到

en: home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: or try a search?
zh_TW: 或嘗試搜索？

en: Default Area Padding (px)
zh_TW: 默認區域內邊距（px）

en: If sections are added to full width areas, the area will be givin this default padding.
zh_TW: 如果Sections添加到全寬區域，區域將會得到默認內邊距。

en: Set Area Padding
zh_TW: 設置區域內邊距

en: Area Padding (px)
zh_TW: 區域內邊距（px）

en: Area Padding Bottom (if different)
zh_TW: 區域內邊距底部（如果不同）

en: Area Styling
zh_TW: 區域式樣

en: Area Theme
zh_TW: 區域主題

en: Area Minimum Height (px)
zh_TW: 區域最小高度（px）

en: Area Background
zh_TW: 區域背景

en: Repeat Background Image
zh_TW: 重複背景圖像

en: Enable Background Parallax
zh_TW: 啟用背景視差

en: PopThumb Configuration
zh_TW: PopThumb配置

en: Number of Columns for Each Thumb (12 Col Grid)
zh_TW: 列數為每個縮略圖（12列網格）

en: Author Setup
zh_TW: 作者設置

en: This section uses the author's profile information. Set that in your admin.
zh_TW: 本Section使用作者的主頁信息。你的管理員設置。

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Visit Authors Website &rarr;
zh_TW: 訪問作者的網站&rarr;

en: Authors Google Profile &rarr;
zh_TW: 作者Google主頁&rarr;

en: Read More &raquo;
zh_TW: 閱讀更多&raquo;

en: <div class='pagination'><span class='desc'>pages:</span><ul>
zh_TW: <div class='pagination'><span class='desc'>頁面：</span><ul>

en: <span class='note'>Tagged with &rarr;</span>
zh_TW: <span class='note'>標記&rarr;</span>

en: Link To
zh_TW: 鏈接

en: On
zh_TW: 上

en: By
zh_TW: 由

en: In
zh_TW: 在

en: No results for &quot;%s&quot;
zh_TW: 沒有結果&quot;%s&quot;

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 未找到

en: Try another search?
zh_TW: 嘗試其他搜索？

en: Sorry, what you are looking for isn't here.
zh_TW: 對不起，你正在尋找的不在這裡。

en: Edit Post Content
zh_TW: 編輯文章內容

en: <i class="icon-edit"></i> Edit Post Info
zh_TW: <i class="icon-edit"></i>編輯文章信息

en: This section uses WordPress posts. Edit post information using WordPress admin.
zh_TW: 本Section使用WordPress的文章。編輯文章的信息使用WordPress管理。

en: Page Title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Layout <span class="spamp">&amp;</span> Config
zh_TW: 佈局<span class="spamp">&amp;</span>配置

en: Magazine Layout Mode
zh_TW: 雜誌版面模式

en: List Layout Mode
zh_TW: 列表佈局模式

en: Posts Layout Mode
zh_TW: 文章佈局模式

en: Choose between two magazine or blog layout mode. <br/><br/> <strong>Magazine Layout Mode</strong><br/> Magazine layout mode makes use of post <strong>clips</strong>. These are summarized excerpts shown at half the width of the main content column.<br/>  <strong>Note:</strong> There is an option for showing <strong>full-width</strong> posts on your main <strong>posts</strong> page.<br/><br/><strong>List Layout Mode</strong><br/> This is your classical post list layout. Posts span the entire width of the main content column.
zh_TW: 兩個雜誌或博客的佈局模式之間選擇。<br/><br/> <strong>雜誌佈局模式</strong><br/>雜誌佈局模式使用文章<strong>剪輯</strong>。在這些概述的主要內容列的寬度的一半顯示摘錄。<br/>  <strong>注意：</strong>有一個選項用於顯示<strong>全寬</strong>文章在您的主<strong>文章</strong>頁面。<br/><br/><strong>博客佈局模式</strong><br/>這是您的經典博客佈局。文章跨越的主要內容列的整個寬度上。

en: Number of Full Width Posts? (Mag. Mode)
zh_TW: 全寬帖子數？（雜誌模式）

en: Full Width Posts (Magazine Layout Mode Only)
zh_TW: 全寬度文章（僅雜誌版面模式）

en: Select the number of posts you would like shown at the full width of the main content column in magazine layout mode (the rest will be half-width post <strong>clips</strong>).
zh_TW: 選擇您想在全寬度的主要內容列在雜誌版面模式（其餘的將一半寬度文章<strong>剪輯</strong>）所示的文章數量。

en: Show Full Post Content
zh_TW: 顯示全部帖子內容

en: Optionally show full post content on special post listing pages.
zh_TW: 選擇顯示全部內容後對特殊上市後頁。

en: Meta Config
zh_TW: Meta配置

en: Use shortcodes to control the dynamic information in your metabar. Example shortcodes you can use are: <ul><li><strong>[post_categories]</strong> - List of categories</li><li><strong>[post_edit]</strong> - Link for admins to edit the post</li><li><strong>[post_tags]</strong> - List of post tags</li><li><strong>[post_comments]</strong> - Link to post comments</li><li><strong>[post_author_posts_link]</strong> - Author and link to archive</li><li><strong>[post_author_link]</strong> - Link to author URL</li><li><strong>[post_author]</strong> - Post author with no link</li><li><strong>[post_time]</strong> - Time of post</li><li><strong>[post_date]</strong> - Date of post</li><li><strong>[post_type]</strong> - Type of post</li></ul>
zh_TW: 使用簡碼，控制在你Metabar的動態信息。例如您可以使用簡：<ul><li><strong> [post_categories] </strong>  - 分類列表</li><li><strong>[post_edit]</strong>  - 管理員文章編輯鏈接</li><li><strong>[post_tags]</strong>  - 文章標籤列表</li><li><strong>[post_comments]</strong>  - 鏈接發表評論</li><li><strong>[post_author_posts_link]</strong>  - 作者和鏈接到存檔</li><li><strong>[post_author_link]</strong>  - 作者網址鏈接</li><li><strong>[post_author]</strong>  - 文章作者沒有鏈接</li><li><strong>[post_time]</strong>  - 文章時間</li><li><strong>[post_date]</strong>  - 文章日期</li><li><strong>[post_type]</strong>  - 文章類型</li></ul>

en: Select Meta Mode
zh_TW: 選擇Meta模式

en: Meta Mode
zh_TW: Meta模式

en: Configure Full Width Post Metabar
zh_TW: 配置全寬文章的Metabar

en: Post Meta Information
zh_TW: 文章的Meta信息

en: Configure Clip Metabar
zh_TW: 配置剪輯Metabar

en: Thumbs
zh_TW: 縮略圖

en: Left Justified
zh_TW: 左對齊

en: On Top
zh_TW: 在上面

en: Left, In Excerpt
zh_TW: 左，在摘錄

en: Right, In Excerpt
zh_TW: 右，在摘錄

en: Full Width Thumbs Layout
zh_TW: 全寬縮略圖佈局

en: Use this option to configure how thumbs will be shown in full-width posts on your blog page.
zh_TW: 使用此選項來配置將如何顯示縮略圖在你的博客頁面上的全寬文章。

en: Clip Thumbs Layout
zh_TW: 剪輯縮略圖佈局的

en: Use this option to configure how thumbs will be shown in clips. These are the smaller <strong>magazine</strong> style excerpts on your blog page.
zh_TW: 使用此選項來配置將如何顯示縮略圖在剪輯。這些較小的的<strong>雜誌</strong>在你的博客頁面的風格摘錄。

en: Hide thumbs?
zh_TW: 隱藏縮略圖？

en: Post Thumbnails
zh_TW: 文章縮略圖

en: Use this option to hide or show thumbs for posts on pages.
zh_TW: 使用此選項可以隱藏或顯示網頁上的文章的縮略圖。

en: Excerpts
zh_TW: 摘錄

en: Hide excerpts?
zh_TW: 隱藏摘錄？

en: Hide Post Excerpt
zh_TW: 隱藏文章摘錄

en: Excerpts are short pieces of content that are shown to give users a preview of a post. Hide them using this option.
zh_TW: 摘錄的內容顯示給用戶預覽後的小段。隱藏他們使用此選項。

en: Continue Reading Link Text
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀連結文字

en: Excerpts <strong>Continue Reading</strong> Text
zh_TW: 摘錄<strong>繼續閱讀</strong>文本

en: This text will be used as the link to your full article when viewing articles on your posts page (when excerpts are turned on).
zh_TW: 該文本將作為您的全篇文章的鏈接查看文章時在您的文章頁面（當摘錄開啟時）。

en: Number of words.
zh_TW: 單詞的數量。

en: Excerpt Length
zh_TW: 摘錄長度

en: Excerpts are set to 55 words by default.
zh_TW: 摘錄默認情況下被設置為55個字。

en: Allowed Tags
zh_TW: 允許的標籤

en: Allow Tags in Excerpt
zh_TW: 允許標籤在摘錄

en: By default WordPress strips all HTML tags from excerpts. You can use this option to allow certain tags. Simply enter the allowed tags in this field. <br/>An example of allowed tags could be: <strong>&lt;p&gt;&lt;br&gt;&lt;a&gt;</strong>. <br/><br/> <strong>Note:</strong> Enter a period <strong>.</strong> to disallow all tags.
zh_TW: 默認情況下，WordPress的剝離所有HTML標籤摘錄。您可以使用此選項，允許特定的標籤。只需輸入允許標籤在這一字段。 <br/>允許標籤的一個例子可能是: <strong>&lt;p&gt;&lt;br&gt;&lt;a&gt;</strong>. <br/><br/> <strong>注意：</strong> 輸入一個點號<strong>.</strong>禁止所有標籤.

en: Search results for
zh_TW: 搜索結果

en: Currently viewing the category:
zh_TW: 目前查看的類別：

en: Currently viewing the tag:
zh_TW: 目前查看的標籤：

en: Posts by:
zh_TW: 帖子：

en: From the daily archives:
zh_TW: 從每日檔案：

en: From the monthly archives:
zh_TW: 從每月檔案：

en: From the yearly archives:
zh_TW: 從每年檔案：

en: Viewing archives for
zh_TW: 查看檔案

en: ProPricing Configuration
zh_TW: ProPricing配置

en: Number of Columns for Each Plan (12 Col Grid)
zh_TW: 每個計劃的列數（12列網格）

en: Typically you will add the monetary unit here. E.g. "$"
zh_TW: 通常情況下，你會在這裡添加的貨幣單位。例如："$"

en: Typically you will add the recurring amount here. E.g. "/ MO"
zh_TW: 通常你會在這裡增加的經常性數額。例如 "/ MO"

en: Add each attribute on a new line. Add a "*" in front to add emphasis.
zh_TW: 每個屬性添加一個新行。在前面添加 "*" 加強調。

en: Slider Configuration
zh_TW: 滑塊配置

en: Select Transition Type
zh_TW: 選擇過渡類型

en: Use Fading Transition
zh_TW: 使用褪色過渡

en: Use Slide/Horizontal Transition
zh_TW: 使用滑動/水平過渡

en: Use Both Arrow and Slide Control Navigation
zh_TW: 同時使用箭頭鍵和滑動控制導航

en: No Navigation
zh_TW: 沒有導航

en: Slide Controls Only
zh_TW: 僅滑動控制

en: Arrow Navigation Only
zh_TW: 僅箭頭導航

en: Animate Slideshow Automatically?
zh_TW: 自動動畫連續播放？

en: Slide Background Image
zh_TW: 幻燈片背景圖片

en: Slide Text
zh_TW: 幻燈片文本

en: Slide Link URL
zh_TW: 幻燈片鏈接網址

en: Slide Text Location
zh_TW: 幻燈片文本位置

en: Popular
zh_TW: 流行

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近

en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: Popular Posts
zh_TW: 熱門文章

en: Recent Posts
zh_TW: 最近的帖子

en: Time Per Slide (in Milliseconds)
zh_TW: 每張幻燈片的時間（以毫秒為單位）

en: Slide Transition
zh_TW: 幻燈片過渡

en: Slide Extra Elements
zh_TW: 滑動額外的元素

en: Add extra Revolution Slider markup here. Rev slider is based on Revolution Slider, a jQuery plugin. It supports a wide array of functionality including video embeds and additional transitions if you can handle HTML. Check out the <a href="http://www.orbis-ingenieria.com/code/documentation/documentation.html" target="_blank">docs here</a>.
zh_TW: 添加額外的Revolution Slider標記這裡。Rev滑塊基於Revolution Slider，一個jQuery插件。它支持廣泛的功能，包括視頻嵌入和額外的轉換，如果你能處理HTML。點擊<a href="http://www.orbis-ingenieria.com/code/documentation/documentation.html" target="_blank">文檔這裡</ a>。

en: Read More
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Archives
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Entries (RSS)
zh_TW: 文章（RSS）

en: Social Settings
zh_TW: 社交設置

en: Share &rarr;
zh_TW: 分享&rarr;

en: Simple Nav Section
zh_TW: 簡單的導航Section

en: The SimpleNav uses WordPress menus. Select one for use.
zh_TW: 該SimpleNav使用WordPress的菜單。選擇一個使用。

en: Select Alignment
zh_TW: 選擇對齊

en: StarBar Configuration
zh_TW: StarBar配置

en: Number of StarBars to Configure
zh_TW: 配置StarBars數

en: Starbar Total Count (Number)
zh_TW: Starbar總數（數字）

en: This number will be used to calculate the percent of the bar filled. The StarBar values will be shown as a percentage of this value. Default is 100.
zh_TW: 該數字將被用於計算百分數的填充欄。StarBar值會顯示這個值的百分比。默認值是100。

en: Starbar Modifier (Text Added to Stats)
zh_TW: Starbar修改（文本添加到統計）

en: This will be added to the stat number.
zh_TW: 這將被添加到的統計編號。

en: Starbar Format
zh_TW: Starbar格式

en: StarBar Title (Optional)
zh_TW: StarBar標題（可選）

en: Descriptor
zh_TW: 描述符

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Shown as a percentage of the StarBar total in the config.
zh_TW: 顯示作為在配置StarBar總的百分比。

en: Starbar #%s Description
zh_TW: Starbar #%s 說明

en: Starbar #%s Value
zh_TW: Starbar＃ %s值

en: StarBar Values
zh_TW: StarBar值

en: Title (Optional)
zh_TW: 標題（可選）

en: Text Content
zh_TW: 文字內容

en: Padding <small>(CSS Shorthand)</small>
zh_TW: 內邊距<small>(CSS簡寫)</small>

en: This option uses CSS padding shorthand. For example, use "15px 30px" for 15px padding top/bottom, and 30 left/right.
zh_TW: 此選項使用CSS填充簡寫。例如，可以使用 "15px 30px"，15px的填充頂部/底部，左/右30。

en: Textbox Font Size
zh_TW: 文本框字體大小

en: Website Watermark
zh_TW: 網站水印

en: The website watermark is a small version of your logo for your footer. Recommended width/height is 90px.
zh_TW: 該網站的水印您的標誌是一個小版本，為您的頁腳。推薦寬度/高度為90像素。

en: Watermark Image
zh_TW: 水印圖像

en: Watermark Link (Blank for None)
zh_TW: 水印鏈接（無空白）

en: Watermark Link alt text
zh_TW: 水印鏈接alt文本

en: Build a website with PageLines
zh_TW: 建立一個網站用PageLines

en: Hide Watermark
zh_TW: 隱藏水印

en: Setting Up Social Shares
zh_TW: 設置社交分享

en: To set up social, you need to set your global social user names under "options" > "social &amp; local"<br/><br/> After you have done that, these values will fill automatically.
zh_TW: 要設置社交，你需要設置你的全局社交下的用戶名 "選項" > "社交 &amp; 本地"<br/><br/> 當你這樣做，這些值會自動填寫。

en: was created with
zh_TW: 創建

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選擇字體

en: Global Options
zh_TW: 全局選項

en: Upload Image
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

en: Activate
zh_TW: 激活
