CyberChimps Core - en to zh translation catalogue (330 entries)

en:  Options
zh: 选项

en:  by
zh: 由

en: %1$s's Call Out Element
zh: %1$ 的呼叫出元素

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: Add Ons
zh: 加载项

en: Add more file
zh: 添加更多文件

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Apple Touch URL
zh: 苹果触摸 URL

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Archives
zh: 档案

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author Archives
zh: 作者档案

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图像

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Blog Options
zh: 博客选项

en: Blog Slider
zh: 博客滑块

en: Blog Slider Lite
zh: 博客滑块简装

en: Bold
zh: 加粗

en: Bold Italic
zh: 加粗斜体

en: Bottom Center
zh: 底部中心

en: Bottom Left
zh: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh: 右下角

en: Boxes
zh: 框

en: Boxes Category
zh: 框类别

en: Boxes Lite
zh: 盒简装

en: Boxes Lite limits you to a total of 3 boxes throughout your whole site. Upgrade to %1$s to be able to create as many boxes as you like. Categorize them and display each category on a different page.
zh: 框 Lite 会限制您共 3 箱在整个站点。升级到 %1$ s，以便能够创建多盒像你。对它们进行分类和显示不同的页上的每个类别。

en: Boxes Options
zh: 框选项

en: Boxes Upgrade
zh: 框升级

en: Buy Now
zh: 现在买

en: Buy Themes
zh: 买的主题

en: Callout Button
zh: 标注按钮

en: Callout Button Text
zh: 标注按钮文本

en: Callout Button URL
zh: 标注按钮 URL

en: Callout Options
zh: 标注选项

en: Callout Text
zh: 标注文本

en: Callout Title
zh: 标注标题

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Carousel Category
zh: 旋转木马类别

en: Carousel Options
zh: 传送选项

en: Categories
zh: 类别

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Category Archives:
zh: 分类存档:

en: Choose your icon style
zh: 选择您的图标样式

en: Click Here
zh: 请单击此处

en: Click OK to reset. Any theme settings will be lost!
zh: 单击确定，重置。主题的任何设置将会丢失!

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Continue Reading
zh: 继续阅读

en: Copy and paste your Google Analytics code here
zh: 在这里你 Google Analytics 代码复制并粘贴

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom 404 Content
zh: 自定义 404 内容

en: Custom 404 Title
zh: 自定义 404 标题

en: Custom Apple touch icon
zh: 苹果触摸的自定义图标

en: Custom Background Color
zh: 自定义背景颜色

en: Custom Button Color
zh: 自定义按钮的颜色

en: Custom Button Image
zh: 自定义按钮图像

en: Custom Button Text Color
zh: 自定义按钮的文本颜色

en: Custom Callout Background Color
zh: 自定义标注的背景色

en: Custom Callout Button
zh: 自定义标注按钮

en: Custom Callout Button Color
zh: 自定义标注按钮颜色

en: Custom Callout Button Text Color
zh: 自定义标注按钮的文本颜色

en: Custom Callout Options
zh: 自定义标注选项

en: Custom Callout Text Color
zh: 自定义标注文本颜色

en: Custom Callout Title Color
zh: 自定义标注标题颜色

en: Custom Categories
zh: 自定义类别

en: Custom Colors
zh: 自定义颜色

en: Custom Favicon
zh: 自定义图标

en: Custom HTML
zh: 自定义 HTML

en: Custom Logo
zh: 自定义徽标

en: Custom Logo URL
zh: 自定义徽标 URL

en: Custom Slide Link
zh: 自定义幻灯片链接

en: Custom Text Color
zh: 自定义的文本颜色

en: Custom Title
zh: 自定义标题

en: Custom Title Color
zh: 自定义标题颜色

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: CyberChimps Wordpress Themes
zh: CyberChimps Wordpress 主题

en: Cyberchimps Help
zh: Cyberchimps 帮助

en: Daily Archives:
zh: 日常档案：

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Default Field
zh: 默认字段

en: Default options restored.
zh: 还原的默认选项。

en: Demo Text
zh: 演示文本

en: Design
zh: 设计

en: Drag & Drop
zh: 拖 & 放

en: Drag & Drop Blog Elements
zh: 拖 & 滴博客元素

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Enter Google font
zh: 输入谷歌字体

en: Enter URL
zh: 输入的 URL

en: Enter URL or upload file
zh: 输入的 URL 或上传文件

en: Enter your Twitter handle if using the Twitter bar
zh: 如果使用 Twitter 栏，输入您的 Twitter 句柄

en: Enter your custom HTML code here
zh: 请输入您自定义的 HTML 代码

en: Enter your custom html here
zh: 请输入您的自定义 html 在这里

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Events Plugin Options
zh: 事件插件选项

en: Excerpt Length
zh: 节录长度

en: Facebook URL
zh: Facebook 的 URL

en: Favicon URL
zh: 图标 URL

en: Featured Excerpt Length
zh: 精选的摘录长度

en: Featured Image
zh: 特色的图像

en: Featured Images
zh: 热门的图片

en: First Box Image
zh: 第一框图像

en: First Box Text
zh: 第一框文本

en: First Porfolio Link
zh: 第一阵容链接

en: First Portfolio Image
zh: 第一次投资组合图像

en: First Portfolio Image Caption
zh: 第一次投资组合图像标题

en: Fixed in Place
zh: 在固定的地方

en: Flickr URL
zh: Flickr 的 URL

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Footer Copyright Text
zh: 页脚版权文本

en: Footer Options
zh: 页脚选项

en: Footer Widgets
zh: 页脚窗口小部件

en: Four
zh: 四

en: Fourth Porfolio Link
zh: 第四个阵容链接

en: Fourth Portfolio Image
zh: 第四个组合图像

en: Fourth Portfolio Image Caption
zh: 第四组合图像标题

en: Full
zh: 完整的

en: Gallery
zh: 画廊

en: Gallery Lightbox
zh: 画廊灯箱

en: Google Maps
zh: 谷歌地图

en: Google Maps URL
zh: 谷歌地图 URL

en: Google fonts
zh: 谷歌字体

en: Google+
zh: 谷歌 +

en: Google+ URL
zh: 谷歌 + URL

en: HTML Box
zh: HTML 框

en: HTML Box Options
zh: HTML 框选项

en: Half
zh: 一半

en: Header
zh: 标题

en: Header Drag &#38; Drop
zh: 标头拖 & 下降

en: Header Drag/Drop
zh: 标头拖放

en: Header Options
zh: 头选项

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: If you want even more amazing new features upgrade to
zh: 如果你想要更令人惊讶的新功能升级到

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image 1
zh: 图像 1

en: Image 2
zh: 图像 2

en: Image 3
zh: 图像 3

en: Image 4
zh: 图像 4

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Images for layout.
zh: 图像的布局。

en: Images per Row
zh: 每行的图像

en: Images per row
zh: 每行的图像

en: Install Events Calendar Plugin
zh: 安装事件日历插件

en: Instructions
zh: 说明

en: Invalid Data for Import
zh: 导入的数据无效

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Layout Options
zh: 布局选项

en: Leave a comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Link Color
zh: 链接的颜色

en: Link Hover Color
zh: 链接悬停颜色

en: Link URL
zh: 链接 URL

en: LinkedIn URL
zh: LinkedIn 的 URL

en: Logo
zh: 徽标

en: Logo + Icons
zh: 徽标 + 图标

en: Logo + Search
zh: 徽标 + 搜索

en: Logo Image
zh: 徽标图像

en: Magazine Options
zh: 杂志的选项

en: Max Width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Media Type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Meta Data
zh: 元数据

en: Middle Center
zh: 中部居中

en: Middle Left
zh: 中部左对齐

en: Middle Right
zh: 右

en: Monthly Archives:
zh: 每月档案：

en: Need Help?
zh: 需要帮助吗？

en: Need help?
zh: 需要帮助吗？

en: No Repeat
zh: 无重复

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Number of Columns
zh: 列数

en: Number of Featured Blog Posts
zh: 热门的博客文章的数量

en: Number of Featured Posts
zh: 热门职位数目

en: Number of Posts
zh: 职位数目

en: Number of Rows
zh: 行数

en: Number of Wide Posts
zh: 广泛的职位数目

en: Number of Wide Posts
zh: 广泛的职位数目

en: Number of boxes per row
zh: 每个行框的数量

en: Only works on layouts with 1 sidebar
zh: 仅适用于具有 1 侧边栏布局

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options Imported
zh: 导入的选项

en: Options saved.
zh: 保存的选项。

en: Or choose one of CyberChimps background images
zh: 或者选择一个 CyberChimps 背景图像

en: Page
zh: 页

en: Page Elements
zh: 页面元素

en: Page Title
zh: 页标题

en: Permalink to %s
zh: 到 %s 的固定链接

en: Please activate The Events Calendar plugin
zh: 请激活事件日历插件

en: Portfolio
zh: 投资组合

en: Portfolio Category
zh: 投资组合类别

en: Portfolio Lite
zh: 投资组合简装

en: Portfolio Lite Options
zh: 投资组合简装选项

en: Portfolio Lite limits you to a total of 4 items throughout your whole site. Upgrade to %1$s to be able to create as many portfolio items as you like. Categorize them and display each category on a different page.
zh: 投资组合 Lite 会限制您共有 4 个项目在整个站点。升级到 %1$ s，以便能够创建尽可能多的投资组合项目，像你。对它们进行分类和显示不同的页上的每个类别。

en: Portfolio Pro Options
zh: 投资组合临选项

en: Portfolio Title
zh: 投资组合标题

en: Portfolio Upgrade
zh: 投资组合升级

en: Post Byline Author
zh: 文章署名作者

en: Post Byline Categories
zh: 岗位署名类别

en: Post Byline Comments
zh: 帖子署名评论

en: Post Byline Date
zh: 刊登署名日期

en: Post Byline Tags
zh: 开机自检署名标签

en: Post Categories
zh: 岗位类别

en: Post Category
zh: 职位类别

en: Post Excerpts
zh: 开机自检节录

en: Post Format Icons
zh: 开机自检格式图标

en: Post Formats Icons
zh: 开机自检格式图标

en: Post Page
zh: 开机自检页

en: Post title
zh: 文章标题

en: Posted in
zh: 张贴在

en: Posted on
zh: 张贴在

en: Posts
zh: 职位

en: Previously Uploaded
zh: 以前上传

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Pro
zh: 临

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Product Image URL
zh: 产品图像 URL

en: Product Layout
zh: 产品布局

en: Product Link
zh: 产品链接

en: Product Link Text
zh: 产品链接文本

en: Product Text
zh: 产品文本

en: Product Title
zh: 产品标题

en: Product URL
zh: 产品的 URL

en: Product Video Embed
zh: 产品视频嵌入

en: RSS URL
zh: RSS 的 URL

en: Read More Text
zh: 阅读更多的文字

en: Recent Posts Options
zh: 最近的职位选项

en: Repeat All
zh: 重复所有

en: Repeat Horizontally
zh: 水平方向重复

en: Repeat Vertically
zh: 垂直重复

en: Responsive Design
zh: 响应设计

en: Responsive Videos
zh: 反应迅速的视频

en: Restore Defaults
zh: 还原默认值

en: Save Options
zh: 保存选项

en: Scroll Normally
zh: 正常滚动

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Second Box Image
zh: 第二个框图像

en: Second Box Text
zh: 第二个框中的文本

en: Second Porfolio Link
zh: 第二阵容链接

en: Second Portfolio Image
zh: 第二个组合图像

en: Second Portfolio Image Caption
zh: 第二个组合图像标题

en: Select Page Layout
zh: 选择页面布局

en: Select a Category
zh: 选择一个类别

en: Select a Skin Color
zh: 选择一种皮肤颜色

en: Select a color
zh: 选择一种颜色

en: Select link color
zh: 选择链接的颜色

en: Select link hover color
zh: 选择链接悬停颜色

en: Select text color
zh: 选择文本颜色

en: Shop
zh: 店

en: Sidebar Left
zh: 侧边栏左

en: Sidebar Options
zh: 侧栏选项

en: Sidebar Right
zh: 侧边栏的权利

en: Single Post
zh: 单个职位

en: Skin Color
zh: 皮肤的颜色

en: Slide 1 URL
zh: 幻灯片 1 URL

en: Slide 2 URL
zh: 幻灯片 2 URL

en: Slide 3 URL
zh: 幻灯片 3 URL

en: Slide One Image
zh: 幻灯片一个图像

en: Slide One Link
zh: 幻灯片一个链接

en: Slide Three Image
zh: 幻灯片三个图像

en: Slide Three Link
zh: 幻灯片三个链接

en: Slide Two Image
zh: 幻灯片两个图像

en: Slide Two Link
zh: 滑动两个链接

en: Slider Arrows
zh: 滑块箭头

en: Slider Caption
zh: 滑块标题

en: Slider Height
zh: 滑块高度

en: Slider Image
zh: 滑块图像

en: Slider Image 1
zh: 滑块图像 1

en: Slider Image 2
zh: 滑块图像 2

en: Slider Image 3
zh: 滑块图像 3

en: Slider Lite
zh: 滑块简装

en: Slider Lite limits you to a total of 3 images throughout your whole site. Upgrade to %1$s to be able to create more images. Categorize them and display each category on a different page.
zh: 滑块 Lite 限制你 3 图像在整个站点的总数。升级到 %1$ s，以便能够创建更多的图像。对它们进行分类和显示不同的页上的每个类别。

en: Slider Options
zh: 滑块选项

en: Slider Size
zh: 滑块尺寸

en: Slider Speed
zh: 滑块速度

en: Slider Speed
zh: 滑块速度

en: Slider Type
zh: 滑块类型

en: Slider Upgrade
zh: 滑块升级

en: Social Icons
zh: 社会图标

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Tag Archives:
zh: 标签存档：

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tags:
zh: 标签:

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Text Left
zh: 文本靠左

en: Text Right
zh: 文本的权利

en: The Events Calendar
zh: 事件日历

en: Theme Options
zh: 主题选项

en: Theme Options Media
zh: 主题选项媒体

en: Theme Options Page
zh: 主题选项页面

en: Third Box Image
zh: 第三个框图像

en: Third Box Text
zh: 第三个框文本

en: Third Porfolio Link
zh: 第三阵容链接

en: Third Portfolio Image
zh: 第三个组合图像

en: Third Portfolio Image Caption
zh: 第三个组合图像标题

en: Three
zh: 三

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Top Center
zh: 顶部中心

en: Top Left
zh: 左上角

en: Top Right
zh: 右上方

en: Twitter Bar
zh: Twitter 栏

en: Twitter Handle
zh: Twitter 的句柄

en: Twitter URL
zh: Twitter 的 URL

en: Twitterbar Options
zh: Twitterbar 选项

en: Two
zh: 两个

en: Typography
zh: 版式

en: Typography Face
zh: 排版的脸

en: Typography Options
zh: 版式选项

en: Typography Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Typography Style
zh: 排版样式

en: Upgrade to %1$s
zh: 升级到 %1$ s

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload new files
zh: 上传新文件

en: Upload new images (Make sure to publish the post to save)
zh: 上传新图片 （请确保以发表帖子保存）

en: Uploaded files
zh: 上传的文件

en: Uploaded images
zh: 上传的图像

en: Use %1$s's Call Out section on any page where you want to deliver an important message to your customer or client.
zh: 使用 %1$ s 打电话给出节在任何页面上要向您的客户或客户端提供一个重要的信息。

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: View File
zh: 查看文件

en: View all posts by %s
zh: 查看所有职位由 %s

en: Welcome to %1$s! Learn more now about upgrading to
zh: 欢迎您访问 %1$ s!了解更多现在大约升级到

en: Wide Post Excerpt Length
zh: 宽邮政节录长度

en: Wide Posts Below Magazine
zh: 以下杂志广泛职位

en: Wide Sidebar
zh: 宽侧边栏

en: Yearly Archives:
zh: 每年的档案：

en: You need to create a Category
zh: 您需要创建一个类别

en: YouTube URL
zh: YouTube 的 URL

en: enter the width of your site in pixels
zh: 输入您的站点的宽度 （以像素为单位

en: make sure you have removed the image above before selecting one of these
zh: 请确保您已选择其中之一之前先删除上面的图片

en: or enter URL
zh: 或输入的 URL

en: to learn more!
zh: 要了解更多 ！

en: today.
zh: 今天。

en: which includes a Custom Features Slider, Image Carousel, Widgetized Boxes, Callout Section, expanded typography including Google Fonts, more color skins, and many more powerful new features. Please visit
zh: 其中包括自定义功能滑块，图像的旋转木马，Widgetized 盒、 标注部分，扩大排版包括谷歌字体、 更多的颜色外观和很多更强大的新功能。请访问
