CyberChimps Core - en to zh translation catalogue (318 entries)

en:  Options
zh: 选项

en:  by
zh: 由

en: %1$s's Call Out Element
zh: %1$s的元素召唤出来

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1条回复

en: Add more file
zh: 增加更多的文件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Apple Touch URL
zh: 苹果触摸URL

en: Archive
zh: 归档

en: Archives
zh: 归档

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author Archives
zh: 作者档案

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Blog Options
zh: 博客选项

en: Blog Slider
zh: 博客滑块

en: Blog Slider Lite
zh: 博客滑块精简版

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Bold Italic
zh: 粗体和斜体

en: Bottom Center
zh: 底部中心

en: Bottom Left
zh: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh: 右下

en: Boxes
zh: 盒

en: Boxes Category
zh: 盒类

en: Boxes Lite
zh: 盒精简版

en: Boxes Lite limits you to a total of 3 boxes throughout your whole site. Upgrade to %1$s to be able to create as many boxes as you like. Categorize them and display each category on a different page.
zh: 盒精简版限制了你在你的整个网站共3盒。升级到%1$s能够创造尽可能多的盒子，只要你喜欢。它们分类，每个类别在不同的页面显示。

en: Boxes Options
zh: 盒选项

en: Boxes Upgrade
zh: 盒升级

en: Buy Themes
zh: 购买主题

en: Callout Button
zh: 标注按钮

en: Callout Button Text
zh: 标注按钮的文字

en: Callout Button URL
zh: 标注按钮URL

en: Callout Options
zh: 标注选项

en: Callout Text
zh: 标注文本

en: Callout Title
zh: 标注标题

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Carousel Category
zh: 旋转木马类别

en: Carousel Options
zh: 转盘选项

en: Categories
zh: 类型

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Category Archives:
zh: 分类存档:

en: Choose your icon style
zh: 选择你的图标风格

en: Click Here
zh: 点这里

en: Click OK to reset. Any theme settings will be lost!
zh: 单击“确定”复位，所有主题设置都将丢失！

en: Collapse All
zh: 全部折叠

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Complete Installation
zh: 完成安装

en: Congratulations you have successfully installed
zh: 恭喜你已经成功安装

en: Continue Reading
zh: 继续阅读

en: Copy and paste your Google Analytics code here
zh: 复制并粘贴到您的Google Analytics（分析）代码

en: Custom
zh: 自定

en: Custom 404 Content
zh: 自定义404的内容

en: Custom 404 Title
zh: 自定义404标题

en: Custom Apple touch icon
zh: 自定义苹果触摸图标

en: Custom Background Color
zh: 自定义背景颜色

en: Custom Button Color
zh: 自定义按钮颜色

en: Custom Button Image
zh: 自定义按钮图片

en: Custom Button Text Color
zh: 自定义按钮文字颜色

en: Custom Callout Background Color
zh: 自定义标注背景颜色

en: Custom Callout Button
zh: 自定义标注按钮

en: Custom Callout Button Color
zh: 自定义标注按钮颜色

en: Custom Callout Button Text Color
zh: 自定义标注按钮的文字颜色

en: Custom Callout Options
zh: 自定义标注选项

en: Custom Callout Text Color
zh: 自定义标注文字颜色

en: Custom Callout Title Color
zh: 自定义标注标题的颜色

en: Custom Categories
zh: 自定义类别

en: Custom Colors
zh: 自定义颜色

en: Custom Favicon
zh: 自定义图标

en: Custom HTML
zh: 自定义HTML

en: Custom Logo
zh: 自定义Logo

en: Custom Logo URL
zh: 自定义徽标URL

en: Custom Slide Link
zh: 自定义幻灯片链接

en: Custom Text Color
zh: 自定义文字颜色

en: Custom Title
zh: 自定义头衔

en: Custom Title Color
zh: 自定义标题颜色

en: Customize
zh: 自定

en: CyberChimps Wordpress Themes
zh: Cyber​​Chimps WordPress的主题

en: Cyberchimps Help
zh: Cyber​​chimps帮助

en: Daily Archives:
zh: 日常档案：

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Default Field
zh: 默认字段

en: Default options restored.
zh: 恢复默认选项。

en: Demo Text
zh: 示范文本

en: Design
zh: 设计

en: Drag & Drop
zh: 头拖/放

en: Drag & Drop Blog Elements
zh: 拖放博客元素

en: Email
zh: 电邮

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Enter Google font
zh: 进入谷歌字体

en: Enter URL
zh: 输入网址

en: Enter URL or upload file
zh: 输入URL或上传文件

en: Enter your Twitter handle if using the Twitter bar
zh: 输入你的Twitter的句柄，如果使用Twitter的酒吧

en: Enter your custom HTML code here
zh: 在这里输入您的自定义的HTML代码

en: Enter your custom html here
zh: 请输入您的自定义HTML

en: Excerpt Length
zh: 摘自长度

en: Facebook URL
zh: Facebook的链接

en: Favicon URL
zh: 图标URL

en: Featured Excerpt Length
zh: 精选的摘录长度

en: Featured Image
zh: 特色的图像

en: Featured Images
zh: 精选照片

en: First Porfolio Link
zh: 第一个档案袋链接

en: First Portfolio Image
zh: 第一个投资组合图片

en: First Portfolio Image Caption
zh: 第一阵容图片说明

en: Fixed in Place
zh: 固定的地方

en: Flickr URL
zh: Flickr的URL

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Footer Copyright Text
zh: 页脚版权文本

en: Footer Options
zh: 页脚选项

en: Footer Widgets
zh: 页脚小工具

en: Four
zh: 四

en: Fourth Porfolio Link
zh: 第四个档案袋链接

en: Fourth Portfolio Image
zh: 第四组合图片

en: Fourth Portfolio Image Caption
zh: 第四组合图片说明

en: Full
zh: 满

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Google Maps
zh: Google 地图

en: Google Maps URL
zh: 谷歌地图URL

en: Google fonts
zh: 谷歌字体

en: Google+
zh: 谷歌 +

en: Google+ URL
zh: Google+的URL

en: HTML Box
zh: HTML箱

en: HTML Box Options
zh: HTML框选项

en: Half
zh: 一半

en: Header
zh: 头

en: Header Drag &#38; Drop
zh: 头拖放

en: Header Drag/Drop
zh: 头拖/放

en: Header Options
zh: 头选项

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: If you have any questions please post in our
zh: 如果你有任何问题，请在我们的

en: If you want even more amazing new features upgrade to
zh: 如果你想更令人惊奇的新功能升级

en: Image 1
zh: 图片1

en: Image 2
zh: 图片2

en: Image 3
zh: 第3张图片

en: Image 4
zh: 图片4

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Images for layout.
zh: 图像的布局。

en: Images per Row
zh: 每行的图片

en: Images per row
zh: 每行的图片

en: Insert custom events info and insert install link
zh: 插入自定义的事件信息，并插入安装链接

en: Instructions
zh: 说明

en: Invalid Data for Import
zh: 导入的无效数据

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Layout Options
zh: 缩放选项

en: Leave a comment
zh: 留下评论

en: Link Color
zh: 链接的颜色

en: Link Hover Color
zh: 链接悬停颜色

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: Link to Events plugin settings
zh: 活动插件的设置

en: LinkedIn URL
zh: LinkedIn 的 URL

en: Logo
zh: 商標

en: Logo + Icons
zh: 徽标+图标

en: Logo + Search
zh: 徽标+搜索

en: Logo Image
zh: 标志图片

en: Magazine Options
zh: 杂志的选项

en: Max Width
zh: 最大宽

en: Meta Data
zh: 元数据

en: Middle Center
zh: 居中

en: Middle Left
zh: 左中

en: Middle Right
zh: 中右

en: Monthly Archives:
zh: 每月档案：

en: Need Help?
zh: 寻求帮助？

en: Need help?
zh: 寻求帮助？

en: No Repeat
zh: 不重复

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Number of Columns
zh: 列数

en: Number of Featured Blog Posts
zh: 精选的博客文章数

en: Number of Featured Posts
zh: 精选文章数

en: Number of Posts
zh: 员额数目

en: Number of Rows
zh: 行数

en: Number of Wide Posts
zh: 广泛的职位数目

en: Number of Wide Posts
zh: 广泛的职位数目

en: Only works on layouts with 1 sidebar
zh: 仅适用于布局与 1 侧边栏

en: Open All
zh: 全部打开

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options Imported
zh: 选项​​进口

en: Options saved.
zh: 选项已更新。

en: Or choose one of CyberChimps background images
zh: 或选择之一Cyber​​Chimps背景图片

en: Page
zh: 页

en: Page Elements
zh: 页面元素

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Permalink to %s
zh: 连结到%s

en: Pinterest URL
zh: Pinterest的URL

en: Portfolio
zh: 作品集

en: Portfolio Category
zh: 编辑组合分类

en: Portfolio Lite
zh: 投资组合精简版

en: Portfolio Lite Options
zh: 投资组合精简版选项

en: Portfolio Lite limits you to a total of 4 items throughout your whole site. Upgrade to %1$s to be able to create as many portfolio items as you like. Categorize them and display each category on a different page.
zh: 限制你的投资组合精简版共4项贯穿你的整个网站。升级到%1$s能够创造尽可能多的投资组合项目，只要你喜欢。它们分类，每个类别在不同的页面显示。

en: Portfolio Pro Options
zh: 投资组合Pro选项

en: Portfolio Title
zh: 组合名称

en: Portfolio Upgrade
zh: 投资组合升级

en: Post Byline Author
zh: 帖子署名作者

en: Post Byline Categories
zh: 帖子署名分类

en: Post Byline Comments
zh: 发表署名评论

en: Post Byline Date
zh: 帖子署名日期

en: Post Byline Tags
zh: 帖子署名标签

en: Post Categories
zh: 日志分类

en: Post Category
zh: 文章分类

en: Post Excerpts
zh: 发表摘录

en: Post Format Icons
zh: 发表格式图标

en: Post Formats Icons
zh: 发表格式图标

en: Post Page
zh: 发表页

en: Post title
zh: 文章标题

en: Posted in
zh: 发表于

en: Posted on
zh: 张贴在上

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Previously Uploaded
zh: 先前上传

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Pro
zh: 专业

en: RSS URL
zh: RSS 地址：

en: Read More Text
zh: 阅读更多文字

en: Recent Posts Options
zh: 最近的帖子选项

en: Repeat All
zh: 全部重复

en: Repeat Horizontally
zh: 重复水平

en: Repeat Vertically
zh: 重复垂直

en: Responsive Design
zh: 响应设计

en: Responsive Videos
zh: 响应影片

en: Restore Defaults
zh: 恢复默认

en: Save Options
zh: 保存更改

en: Scroll Normally
zh: 滚动通常

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Searchbar
zh: 搜索栏

en: Second Porfolio Link
zh: 第二个档案袋链接

en: Second Portfolio Image
zh: 第二个组合图片

en: Second Portfolio Image Caption
zh: 第二个组合图片说明

en: Select Page Layout
zh: 选择页面布局

en: Select a Category
zh: 选择类别

en: Select a Skin Color
zh: 选择外观颜色

en: Select a color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Select link color
zh: 选择链接的颜色

en: Select link hover color
zh: 选择链接悬停颜色

en: Select text color
zh: 选择文字颜色

en: Sidebar Left
zh: 边栏左

en: Sidebar Options
zh: 边栏选项

en: Sidebar Right
zh: 边栏右

en: Single Post
zh: 单个帖子

en: Skin Color
zh: 选择外观颜色

en: Slide 1 URL
zh: 将1 URL

en: Slide 2 URL
zh: 将2 URL

en: Slide 3 URL
zh: 将3 URL

en: Slide One Image
zh: 将一个图片

en: Slide One Link
zh: 第一张幻灯片的链接

en: Slide Three Image
zh: 第三张幻灯片图片

en: Slide Three Link
zh: 第三张幻灯片链接

en: Slide Two Image
zh: 第二张幻灯片图片

en: Slide Two Link
zh: 第二张幻灯片链接

en: Slider Arrows
zh: 滑块箭头

en: Slider Caption
zh: 滑块标题

en: Slider Height
zh: 滑块高度

en: Slider Image
zh: 滑块图片

en: Slider Image 1
zh: 滑块图片1

en: Slider Image 2
zh: 滑块图片2

en: Slider Image 3
zh: 滑块图片3

en: Slider Lite
zh: 滑块精简版

en: Slider Lite limits you to a total of 3 images throughout your whole site. Upgrade to %1$s to be able to create more images. Categorize them and display each category on a different page.
zh: 滑块精简版限制了你在你的整个网站共3张图片。升级到%1$s能够创造更多的图像。它们分类，每个类别在不同的页面显示。

en: Slider Options
zh: 滑块选项

en: Slider Size
zh: 滑块尺寸

en: Slider Speed
zh: 滑块速度

en: Slider Speed
zh: 滑块速度

en: Slider Type
zh: 滑块型

en: Slider Upgrade
zh: 滑块升级

en: Social Icons
zh: 社会图标

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Tag Archives:
zh: 标签存档：

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tags:
zh: 标签：

en: Templates
zh: 模版

en: Text Color
zh: 文字颜色

en: Thank you for choosing CyberChimps Professional WordPress Themes
zh: 感谢您选择Cyber​​Chimps专业的WordPress主题

en: Theme Options
zh: 主题选项

en: Theme Options Media
zh: 主题选项媒体

en: Theme Options Page
zh: 主题选项页

en: Third Porfolio Link
zh: 第三个档案袋链接

en: Third Portfolio Image
zh: 第三个组合图片

en: Third Portfolio Image Caption
zh: 第三组合图片说明

en: Three
zh: 三

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Top Center
zh: 上方中心

en: Top Left
zh: 左上

en: Top Right
zh: 右上

en: Twitter Bar
zh: Twitter的酒吧

en: Twitter Handle
zh: Twitter的

en: Twitter URL
zh: Twitter URL:

en: Twitterbar Options
zh: TwitterBar的选项

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Typography
zh: 版面

en: Typography Face
zh: 印刷术面

en: Typography Options
zh: 排版选项

en: Typography Size
zh: 排版尺寸

en: Typography Style
zh: 排版风格

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Upgrade to
zh: 升级

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload new files
zh: 上传新文件

en: Upload new images (Make sure to publish the post to save)
zh: 上传新图片（确保发布后保存）

en: Uploaded files
zh: 上传的文件

en: Uploaded images
zh: 上传的图片

en: Use %1$s's Call Out section on any page where you want to deliver an important message to your customer or client.
zh: 使用%1$s输出部分的召唤，你想传递一个重要的信息，你的客户或客户的任何页面上。

en: View File
zh: 查看文件

en: View all posts by
zh: 查看所有文章

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Welcome Note
zh: 欢迎您注意：

en: Welcome to %1$s! Learn more now about upgrading to
zh: %1$s ！现在了解更多有关升级到

en: Wide Post Excerpt Length
zh: 宽邮政摘录长度

en: Wide Posts Below Magazine
zh: 以下杂志广泛职位

en: Wide Sidebar
zh: 宽侧边栏

en: Yearly Archives:
zh: 每年的档案：

en: You need to create a Category
zh: 您需要创建一个类

en: YouTube URL
zh: YouTube的URL

en: Your website is important to us, so please read the
zh: 你的网站对我们很重要，所以请阅读

en: and we will get back to you as soon as we can
zh: ，我们会尽快给您回复我们能尽快

en: enter the width of your site in pixels
zh: 进入您的网站的宽度（以像素为单位）

en: instructions
zh: 说明

en: make sure you have removed the image above before selecting one of these
zh: 确保你已删除的图像，然后选择之一以上

en: or enter URL
zh: 或输入URL

en: support forum
zh: 支持论坛

en: to learn how to use
zh: 学习如何使用

en: to learn more!
zh: 想了解更多在Quartz中画

en: today.
zh: 今日。

en: which includes a Custom Features Slider, Image Carousel, Widgetized Boxes, Callout Section, expanded typography including Google Fonts, more color skins, and many more powerful new features. Please visit
zh: 其中包括一个自定义功能滑块，图片轮播，一个部件盒，标注节，扩大了活版印刷，包括谷歌的字体，颜色越深，皮肤，以及许多更强大的新功能。请访问
