Ecommerce Solution 1.8.1.6 - en to zh translation catalogue (251 entries)

en: Not Found
zh: 未找到

en: Looks like you have taken a wrong turn
zh: 看来您走错了路

en: Dont worry it happens to the best of us.
zh: 不要担心，这对我们最好的人会发生。

en: Back to Home Page
zh: 返回首页

en: Page
zh: 页

en: One thought on &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 一种关于“％s”的想法

en: comments title
zh: 评论标题

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论被关闭。

en: Scroll Up
zh: 向上滚动

en: Copyright 2019
zh: 版权2019

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Top Menu
zh: 顶部菜单

en: Blog Sidebar
zh: 博客侧栏

en: Appears on posts and pages
zh: 出现在帖子和页面上

en: Posts and Pages Sidebar
zh: 帖子和页面侧栏

en: Third Column Sidebar
zh: 第三栏侧栏

en: Footer Widget
zh: 页脚小部件

en: Ecommerce WordPress Theme
zh: 电子商务WordPress主题

en: Skip to content
zh: 跳到内容

en: Close Menu
zh: 关闭选单

en: Open Menu
zh: 开启选单

en: ALL CATEGORIES
zh: 所有类别

en: My Account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Login / Register
zh: 登录/注册

en: shopping cart
zh: 购物车

en: Cart item
zh: 购物车项目

en: Pages:
zh: 页数：

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Nothing Found
zh: 没有发现

en: Ready to publish your first post? Get started here.
zh: 准备发布您的第一篇文章吗？从这里开始。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 抱歉，没有符合您的搜索条件。请使用其他不同的关键字再试一次。

en: Results For: %s
zh: 结果：％s

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: submit button
zh: 提交按钮

en: Archives
zh: 档案

en: Meta
zh: 元

en: Logo Sizer
zh: 徽标大小

en: Enable / Disable Site Title
zh: 启用/禁用网站标题

en: Enable / Disable Site Tagline
zh: 启用/禁用网站标语

en: Site logo inline with site title
zh: 网站徽标与网站标题一致

en: Without Background
zh: 无背景

en: Background Skin
zh: 背景皮肤

en: Here you can add the background skin along with the background image.
zh: 在这里，您可以添加背景皮肤以及背景图像。

en: With Background Skin
zh: 具有背景皮肤

en: Without Background Skin
zh: 没有背景皮肤

en: Home Page Settings
zh: 主页设置

en: Description of what this panel does.
zh: 此面板功能的说明。

en: Typography
zh: 版式

en: Paragraph Color
zh: 段落颜色

en: Paragraph Fonts
zh: 段落字体

en: Paragraph Font Size
zh: 段落字体大小

en: "a" Tag Color
zh: “ a”标签颜色

en: "a" Tag Fonts
zh: “ a”标签字体

en: "li" Tag Color
zh: “ li”标签颜色

en: "li" Tag Fonts
zh: “ li”标签字体

en: H1 Color
zh: H1颜色

en: H1 Fonts
zh: H1字体

en: H1 Font Size
zh: H1字体大小

en: h2 Color
zh: h2颜色

en: h2 Fonts
zh: h2字体

en: H2 Font Size
zh: H2字体大小

en: H3 Color
zh: H3颜色

en: H3 Fonts
zh: H3字体

en: H3 Font Size
zh: H3字体大小

en: H4 Color
zh: H4颜色

en: H4 Fonts
zh: H4字体

en: H4 Font Size
zh: H4字体大小

en: H5 Color
zh: H5颜色

en: H5 Fonts
zh: H5字体

en: H5 Font Size
zh: H5字体大小

en: H6 Color
zh: H6颜色

en: H6 Fonts
zh: H6字体

en: H6 Font Size
zh: H6字体大小

en: Layout Settings
zh: 版面设置

en: Enable / Disable Preloader
zh: 启用/禁用预加载器

en: First Preloader Type
zh: 第一预载机类型

en: Preloader Types
zh: 预载器类型

en: Second Preloader Type
zh: 第二种预载机类型

en: Preloader Background Color
zh: 预加载器背景色

en: Preloader Icon Color
zh: 预载器图标颜色

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Container Box
zh: 货柜箱

en: Here you can change the Width layout.
zh: 在这里，您可以更改宽度布局。

en: Container Layout
zh: 容器布局

en: Box Layout
zh: 盒子布局

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右侧边栏

en: Select different post sidebar layout
zh: 选择不同的帖子侧边栏布局

en: One Column
zh: 一栏

en: Three Columns
zh: 三栏

en: Four Columns
zh: 四列

en: Grid Layout
zh: 网格布局

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左侧边栏

en: Sidebar 1/4
zh: 侧边栏1/4

en: Sidebar Size Option
zh: 边栏尺寸选项

en: Sidebar 1/3
zh: 侧边栏1/3

en: Theme Color Option
zh: 主题颜色选项

en: Highlight Color
zh: 突出显示颜色

en: Post General Settings
zh: 发布常规设置

en: Layout 1
zh: 版式1

en: Post Layouts
zh: 帖子布局

en: Here you can change the 3 different layouts of post
zh: 在这里您可以更改帖子的3种不同的布局

en: Enable / Disable Date
zh: 启用/禁用日期

en: Post Date Icon
zh: 发布日期图标

en: Enable / Disable Author
zh: 启用/禁用作者

en: Post Author Icon
zh: 帖子作者图标

en: Enable / Disable Comments
zh: 启用/禁用评论

en: Post Comment Icon
zh: 发表评论图标

en: Enable / Disable Featured image
zh: 启用/禁用精选图片

en: Blog Post Content Limit
zh: 博客文章内容限制

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘抄

en: Content Settings
zh: 内容设置

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Post Excerpt Suffix
zh: 摘录后缀

en: Meta Box
zh: 元框

en: Here you can add the seperator for meta box. e.g. "|",  ",", "/", etc.
zh: 在这里您可以添加分隔符的元框。例如“ |”，“，”，“ /”等。

en: View More
zh: 查看更多

en: Add Button Text
zh: 添加按钮文字

en: Button Icon
zh: 按钮图示

en: Button Top Bottom Padding (px)
zh: 按钮顶部底部填充（像素）

en: Button Right Left Padding (px)
zh: 按钮右左填充（px）

en: Button Border Radius (px)
zh: 按钮边框半径（像素）

en: Numeric Pagination
zh: 数字分页

en: Post Pagination
zh: 分页后

en: Next / Previous
zh: 下一个/上一个

en: Single Post Settings
zh: 单发设置

en: Enable / Disable Tags
zh: 启用/禁用标签

en: Enable / Disable post comment
zh: 启用/禁用评论

en: Select different Single post sidebar layout
zh: 选择不同的单个帖子侧栏布局

en: Comment Form Width
zh: 评论表格宽度

en: Related Post Settings
zh: 相关帖子设置

en: Enable / Disable Related Post
zh: 启用/禁用相关帖子

en: Add Section Title
zh: 添加板块标题

en: Related Post Count
zh: 相关职位数

en: categories
zh: 类别

en: Post Taxonomies
zh: 分类后

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Content Limit
zh: 内容限制

en: Topbar
zh: 顶栏

en: Add contact us here
zh: 在此处添加与我们联​​系

en: Menu Font Size
zh: 菜单字体大小

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Menu Text Transform
zh: 菜单文字转换

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Capitalize
zh: 大写

en: Bold
zh: 胆大

en: Menu Font Weight
zh: 菜单字体粗细

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Enable / Disable Sticky Header
zh: 启用/禁用粘性标题

en: Phone Icon
zh: 电话图标

en: Add phone number
zh: 添加电话号码

en: Enable / Disable Search & Category
zh: 启用/禁用搜索和类别

en: Enable / Disable My Account
zh: 启用/禁用我的帐户

en: Enable / Disable Cart
zh: 启用/禁用购物车

en: Category Icon
zh: 分类图标

en: Category Show Down Icon
zh: 分类显示图标

en: Category List Icon
zh: 类别列表图标

en: My Account Icon
zh: 我的帐户图标

en: Login / Register Icon
zh: 登录/注册图标

en: Cart Icon
zh: 购物车图标

en: Responsive Open Menu Icon
zh: 响应式打开菜单图标

en: Responsive Close Menu Icon
zh: 响应式关闭菜单图标

en: Slider Section
zh: 滑块部分

en: Enable / Disable slider
zh: 启用/禁用滑块

en: Select Slide Image Page
zh: 选择幻灯片图像页面

en: Slider image size (1500 x 600)
zh: 滑块图像尺寸（1500 x 600）

en: Enable / Disable Slider Heading
zh: 启用/禁用滑块标题

en: Enable / Disable Slider Text
zh: 启用/禁用滑块文本

en: Enable / Disable Slider Button
zh: 启用/禁用滑块按钮

en: Enable / Disable Slider Image Overlay
zh: 启用/禁用滑块图像叠加

en: Slider Image Overlay Color
zh: 滑块图像叠加颜色

en: SHOP NOW
zh: 现在去购物

en: Slider Button Text
zh: 滑块按钮文字

en: Left
zh: 剩下

en: Slider Content Layout
zh: 滑块内容布局

en: Center
zh: 中央

en: Right
zh: 对

en: Slider Height
zh: 滑块高度

en: Top Bottom Slider Content Spacing
zh: 顶部底部滑块内容间距

en: Left Right Slider Content Spacing
zh: 左右滑块内容间距

en: Slider Content Limit
zh: 滑块内容限制

en: Slider Image Opacity
zh: 滑块图像不透明度

en: Slider Slide Speed
zh: 滑块滑块速度

en: New Collection
zh: 新系列

en: Select product Page
zh: 选择产品页面

en: Footer Text
zh: 页脚文字

en: Footer Background Color
zh: 页脚背景颜色

en: Footer Background Image
zh: 页脚背景图片

en: Footer widget area
zh: 页脚小部件区域

en: Select the number of widget areas you want in the footer. After that, go to Appearance > Widgets and add your widgets
zh: 在页脚中选择所需的小部件区域数。之后，转到外观>小部件并添加小部件

en: One
zh: 一

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Three
zh: 三

en: Four
zh: 四个

en: Enable / Disable Back To Top
zh: 启用/禁用返回页首

en: Back to Top Icon
zh: 返回页首图标

en: Back To Top Icon Font Size
zh: 返回页首图标字体大小

en: Right align
zh: 右对齐

en: Back To Top Alignment
zh: 返回页首对齐

en: Left align
zh: 左对齐

en: Center align
zh: 居中对齐

en: Top Bottom Scroll Padding (px)
zh: 顶部底部滚动填充（px）

en: Left Right Scroll Padding (px)
zh: 左右滚动填充（px）

en: Back to Top Border Radius (px)
zh: 返回页首边框半径（px）

en: Copyright Text
zh: 版权文字

en: Add some text for footer like copyright etc.
zh: 为页脚添加一些文本，例如版权等。

en: center
zh: 中央

en: Copyright Text Alignment
zh: 版权文字对齐

en: Left Align
zh: 左对齐

en: Right Align
zh: 右对齐

en: Center Align
zh: 居中对齐

en: Copyright Font Size (px)
zh: 版权字体大小（px）

en: Copyright Text Padding (px)
zh: 版权文字填充（px）

en: Responsive Media
zh: 响应媒体

en: Display Slider
zh: 显示滑块

en: Display Slider Button
zh: 显示滑块按钮

en: Display Sidebar
zh: 显示侧边栏

en: Display Scroll To Top
zh: 显示滚动到顶部

en: Display Sticky Header
zh: 显示粘页眉

en: Display Preloader
zh: 显示预加载器

en: 404 Page Not Found / No Result
zh: 找不到404页/无结果

en: 404 Not Found
zh: 找不到404

en: 404 Heading
zh: 404标题

en: Looks like you have taken a wrong turn. Dont worry it happens to the best of us.
zh: 看来您走错了路。不要担心，这对我们最好的人会发生。

en: 404 Content
zh: 404内容

en: 404 Button
zh: 404按钮

en: No Search Results Heading
zh: 没有搜索结果标题

en: The search page heading display when no results are found.
zh: 未找到结果时显示搜索页面标题。

en: No Search Results Text
zh: 没有搜索结果文字

en: The search page text display when no results are found.
zh: 未找到结果时显示搜索页面文本。

en: Woocommerce Settings
zh: Woocommerce设置

en: The below settings are apply on woocommerce pages.
zh: 以下设置适用于woocommerce页面。

en: Product per columns
zh: 每列产品

en: Product per page
zh: 每页产品

en: Enable / Disable shop page sidebar
zh: 启用/禁用商店页面侧边栏

en: Enable / Disable product page sidebar
zh: 启用/禁用产品页面侧边栏

en: Enable / Disable Related product
zh: 启用/禁用相关产品

en: Enable / Disable product border
zh: 启用/禁用产品边框

en: Product Top Bottom Padding (px)
zh: 产品顶部底部填充（像素）

en: Product Right Left Padding (px)
zh: 产品右左填充（px）

en: Product Border Radius (px)
zh: 产品边界半径（px）

en: Product Box Shadow (px)
zh: 产品框阴影（px）

en: Ecommerce Pro
zh: 电子商务专业版

en: Go Pro
zh: 专业版

en: 0 Comment
zh: 0条留言

en: % Comment
zh: ％评论

en: Parent post link
zh: 父帖子链接

en: Next post:
zh: 下一篇：

en: Previous post:
zh: 上一篇：

en: You must be logged in to checkout
zh: 您必须先登录才能结帐

en: Your order
zh: 您的订单
