EvoLve - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh_CN: è¿™ç¯‡æ–‡ç« å—å¯†ç ä¿æŠ¤ã?‚è¯·è¾“å…¥å¯†ç ä»¥æŸ¥çœ‹è¯„è®ºã??

en: No Comments Yet
zh_CN: å°šæ— è¯„è®º

en: Page %s
zh_CN: é¡µé¢%s

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: ä¸»èœå?

en: Make sure all words are spelled correctly.
zh_CN: ç¡®è®¤è¾“å…¥æ­£ç¡®ã€?

en: Try different keywords.
zh_CN: å°è¯•ä¸åŒçš„å…³é”®å­—ã€?

en: Try more general keywords.
zh_CN: å°è¯•æ›´é?šç”¨çš„å…³é”®å­—ã€?

en: Type your search
zh_CN: è¾“å…¥å…³é”®å­—æŸ¥è¯?

en: Tags
zh_CN: æ ‡ç­¾

en: % Comments
zh_CN: %ä¸ªè¯„è®?

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 1ä¸ªè¯„è®?

en: Written by
zh_CN: ä½œè??

en: Leave a Comment
zh_CN: å†™è¯„è®?

en: Untitled
zh_CN: æ— æ ‡é¢?

en: More options
zh_CN: æ›´å¤šé€‰é¡¹

en: Read more
zh_CN: é˜…è¯»å…¨æ–‡
