Themes - evolve - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh_CN: 本文章受密码保护。要查看评论，请输入密码。

en: No Comments Yet
zh_CN: 尚无评论

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第%s页

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Read More
zh_CN: 详细内容

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Topics
zh_CN: 主题

en: Replies
zh_CN: 回复

en: Use an existing topic in this forum:
zh_CN: 使用一个已经存在此论坛中的话题：

en: You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes:
zh_CN: 您可以使用这些 <abbr title="超文本标记语言">HTML</abbr> 标签与属性：

en: Notify the author of follow-up replies via email
zh_CN: 通过邮件提醒我来自楼主的回复

en: Notify me of follow-up replies via email
zh_CN: 有新回帖时通过邮件通知我

en: Merge topic "%s"
zh_CN: 合并主题 "%s"

en: Select the topic to merge this one into. The destination topic will remain the lead topic, and this one will change into a reply.
zh_CN: 选择一个话题使得此话题合并到其中。话题描述将仍然是主话题的描述，此话题将变成其一条回复。

en: To keep this topic as the lead, go to the other topic and use the merge tool from there instead.
zh_CN: 要使此主题成合并后的主题，请去要合并的主题页面并使用那个页面中的合并工具。

en: All replies within both topics will be merged chronologically. The order of the merged replies is based on the time and date they were posted. If the destination topic was created after this one, it's post date will be updated to second earlier than this one.
zh_CN: 两个主题的回复都会被按年代合并。合并的回复按照它们发表的时间排列。如果合并到的主题到在要合并的主题之后创建，其发表时间将会由前一个较早的时间替代。

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Merge with this topic:
zh_CN: 将此主题合并：

en: Merge topic subscribers
zh_CN: 合并话题订阅者

en: Merge topic favoriters
zh_CN: 合并话题收藏者

en: Merge topic tags
zh_CN: 合并话题标签

en: You do not have the permissions to edit this topic!
zh_CN: 您没有权限编辑此话题！

en: Split topic "%s"
zh_CN: 分割主题 "%s"

en: When you split a topic, you are slicing it in half starting with the reply you just selected. Choose to use that reply as a new topic with a new title, or merge those replies into an existing topic.
zh_CN: 当您分割一个主题时，此主题将从您选择的回复开始被分割成两部分。您可以给此回复添加标题使之成为新的主题，或者将这些回复合并到一个已有的主题中。

en: If you use the existing topic option, replies within both topics will be merged chronologically. The order of the merged replies is based on the time and date they were posted.
zh_CN: 如果使用已有的主题选项，两个主题的回复都会按照年代顺序来合并。合并的数序取决于回复发表的时间。

en: Split: %s
zh_CN: 分割：%s

en: Copy subscribers to the new topic
zh_CN: 把订阅者复制到新主题

en: Copy favoriters to the new topic
zh_CN: 把收藏复制到新主题

en: Copy topic tags to the new topic
zh_CN: 把帖子的标签复制到新主题

en: Manage Tag: "%s"
zh_CN: 管理标签："%s"

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Leave the slug empty to have one automatically generated.
zh_CN: 要想自动生成别名，请讲别名栏留空

en: Changing the slug affects its permalink. Any links to the old slug will stop working.
zh_CN: 改变别名将会影响到固定链接。任何链接到旧的别名的链接都将失效。

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Slug:
zh_CN: 别名：

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Existing tag:
zh_CN: 现有的标签

en: Are you sure you want to merge the "%s" tag into the tag you specified?
zh_CN: 您确定要将标签"%s"合并到您指定的标签吗？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: This does not delete your topics. Only the tag itself is deleted.
zh_CN: 这不会删除您的话题。只有此话题的标签会被删除。

en: Deleting a tag cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 删除一个标签是不可撤销的。

en: Any links to this tag will no longer function.
zh_CN: 任何链接到此标签的链接都将失效。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the "%s" tag? This is permanent and cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除标签"%s"？这将是永久地且不可恢复。

en: Forum
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Freshness
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: Forum:
zh_CN: 论坛：

en: In reply to:
zh_CN: 回复于：

en: Topic:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Topic
zh_CN: 帖子

en: %s's Profile
zh_CN: %s 的档案

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Topics Started
zh_CN: 已发起的主题

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Edit %s's Profile
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 的档案

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: % Comments
zh_CN: %条评论

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 一条评论

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Popular
zh_CN: 热门

en: Show comments
zh_CN: 显示评论

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Written by
zh_CN: 作者

en: Leave a Comment
zh_CN: 留下评论

en: Permanent Link to
zh_CN: 永久链接：

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Blog
zh_CN: 日志

en: RSS Feed
zh_CN: RSS 订阅

en: Share on Twitter
zh_CN: 在 Twitter 分享

en: Share on Facebook
zh_CN: 在 Facebook 分享

en: More options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Email:
zh_CN: 邮件:

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Newer Entries
zh_CN: 新文章

en: Older Entries
zh_CN: 旧文章

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 固定宽度

en: Wide
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Cover
zh_CN: cover

en: None
zh_CN: 無

en: Background Repeat
zh_CN: 重复背景

en: repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Background Position
zh_CN: 背景位置

en: Header
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Center
zh_CN: 中

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Front Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Single Post
zh_CN: 文章页面

en: Footer
zh_CN: 底部

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Square
zh_CN: 方

en: Round
zh_CN: 圆

en: Button Type
zh_CN: 按键类型

en: Flat
zh_CN: 方块

en: Single posts
zh_CN: 单独文章

en: Single posts + Archive pages
zh_CN: 单独文章 + 存档页面

en: All pages
zh_CN: 所有页面

en: Infinite Scroll
zh_CN: 无限滚动

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Linkedin
zh_CN: LinkedIn

en: Slider Speed
zh_CN: 滑块速度

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中部

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Sidebar Position
zh_CN: 边栏位置

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Page Title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Slider Type
zh_CN: 滑块类型
